gnome-bluetooth master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (110 entries)

en: Click to select device…
zh_CN: 点击选取设备…

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知的

en: No adapters available
zh_CN: 无可用适配器

en: Searching for devices…
zh_CN: 正在搜索设备…

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: All categories
zh_CN: 全部分类

en: Paired
zh_CN: 配对的

en: Trusted
zh_CN: 信任的

en: Not paired or trusted
zh_CN: 非配对也非信任的

en: Paired or trusted
zh_CN: 配对或信任的

note: This is the title of the filter section of the Bluetooth device chooser. * It used to say Show Only Bluetooth Devices With...
en: Show:
zh_CN: 显示：

note: The device category filter
en: Device _category:
zh_CN: 设备分类(_C)：

en: Select the device category to filter
zh_CN: 选择要筛选的设备分类

note: The device type filter
en: Device _type:
zh_CN: 设备类型(_T)：

en: Select the device type to filter
zh_CN: 选择要筛选的设备类型

en: Input devices (mice, keyboards, etc.)
zh_CN: 输入设备（鼠标、键盘等）

en: Headphones, headsets and other audio devices
zh_CN: 耳机、耳麦及其他音频设备

en: Confirm Bluetooth PIN
zh_CN: 确认蓝牙 PIN 码

en: Please confirm the PIN that was entered on “%s”.
zh_CN: 请确认“%s”上输入的 PIN。

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm the Bluetooth PIN for “%s”. This can usually be found in the device’s manual.
zh_CN: 请确认“%s”的蓝牙 PIN 码。这一般可以在蓝牙设备的手册中查到。

en: Pairing “%s”
zh_CN: 正在与“%s”配对

en: Please confirm that the following PIN matches the one displayed on “%s”.
zh_CN: 请确认下面的 PIN 与“%s”上显示的一致。

en: Bluetooth Pairing Request
zh_CN: 蓝牙配对请求

en: “%s” wants to pair with this device. Do you want to allow pairing?
zh_CN: “%s”希望与此设备配对，您是否允许配对？

en: Confirm Bluetooth Connection
zh_CN: 确认蓝牙连接

en: “%s” wants to connect with this device. Do you want to allow it?
zh_CN: “%s”希望连接此设备。是否允许连接？

en: Please enter the following PIN on “%s”.
zh_CN: 请在“%s”上输入以下 PIN 码。

en: Please enter the following PIN on “%s”. Then press “Return” on the keyboard.
zh_CN: 请在“%s”上输入以下 PIN 码并按下键盘中的“返回”键。

en: Please move the joystick of your iCade in the following directions. Then press any of the white buttons.
zh_CN: 请按以下方向移动您 iCade 的游戏操作杆。然后按下任意一个白色按钮。

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 拒绝

note: Cancel button
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: OK button
en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Not Set Up
zh_CN: 未设置

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 没有

note: translators: first %s is the name of the computer, for example: * Visible as “Bastien Nocera’s Computer” followed by the * location of the Downloads folder.
en: Visible as “%s” and available for Bluetooth file transfers. Transferred files are placed in the <a href="%s">Downloads</a> folder.
zh_CN: 作为“%s”可见并可用于蓝牙文件传输。已传输的文件位于 <a href="%s">下载</a> 文件夹。

en: Remove “%s” from the list of devices?
zh_CN: 将“%s”从设备列表中移除？

en: If you remove the device, you will have to set it up again before next use.
zh_CN: 如果您移除此设备，下次使用它之前必须重新设置。

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

note: Translators: %s is the name of the filename received
en: You received “%s” via Bluetooth
zh_CN: 从蓝牙接收到了“%s”

en: You received a file
zh_CN: 接收到了一个文件

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open Containing Folder
zh_CN: 打开所在文件夹

en: File reception complete
zh_CN: 文件接收完成

en: Bluetooth file transfer from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 传送来的蓝牙文件

en: Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Phone
zh_CN: 手机

en: Modem
zh_CN: 调制解调器

en: Computer
zh_CN: 电脑

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

note: translators: a hands-free headset, a combination of a single speaker with a microphone
en: Headset
zh_CN: 耳麦

en: Headphones
zh_CN: 耳机

en: Audio device
zh_CN: 音频设备

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Joypad
zh_CN: 游戏手柄

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 平板

en: Video device
zh_CN: 视频设备

en: Remote control
zh_CN: 远程控制

en: Scanner
zh_CN: 扫描仪

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Wearable
zh_CN: 可穿戴

en: Toy
zh_CN: 玩具

en: All types
zh_CN: 所有类型

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: _Mouse & Touchpad Settings
zh_CN: 鼠标与触摸板设置(_M)

en: _Sound Settings
zh_CN: 声音设置(_S)

en: _Keyboard Settings
zh_CN: 键盘设置(_K)

en: Send _Files…
zh_CN: 发送文件(_F)…

en: _Remove Device
zh_CN: 移除设备(_R)

en: Bluetooth Transfer
zh_CN: 蓝牙传送

en: Send files via Bluetooth
zh_CN: 通过蓝牙设备发送文件

en: An unknown error occurred
zh_CN: 发生未知错误

en: Make sure that the remote device is switched on and that it accepts Bluetooth connections
zh_CN: 请确认远端设备已打开并接收蓝牙连接

en: %'d second | %'d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %'d 秒

en: %'d minute | %'d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %'d 分钟

en: %'d hour | %'d hours
zh_CN[0]: %'d 小时

en: approximately %'d hour | approximately %'d hours
zh_CN[0]: 约 %'d 小时

en: Connecting…
zh_CN: 正在连接…

en: Bluetooth File Transfer
zh_CN: 蓝牙文件传送

en: _Retry
zh_CN: 重试(_R)

en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

en: To:
zh_CN: 到：

en: Sending %s
zh_CN: 正在发送 %s

en: Sending file %d of %d
zh_CN: 正在发送文件 %d / %d

en: %d kB/s
zh_CN: %d kB/秒

en: %d B/s
zh_CN: %d 字节/秒

en: %u transfer complete | %u transfers complete
zh_CN[0]: %u 传输完成

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: There was an error
zh_CN: 出错了

en: Select device to send to
zh_CN: 选择要发送到的设备

en: _Send
zh_CN: 发送(_S)

en: Choose files to send
zh_CN: 选择要发送的文件

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Remote device to use
zh_CN: 要使用的远端设备

en: ADDRESS
zh_CN: 地址

en: Remote device’s name
zh_CN: 远端设备名

en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

en: [FILE…]
zh_CN: [文件…]
