gnome-bluetooth - en to ko translation catalogue (90 entries)

en: Confirm Bluetooth PIN
ko: 블루투스 PIN 확인

en: Please confirm the PIN that was entered on “%s”.
ko: “%s” 장치에 입력한 PIN을 확인하십시오.

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Confirm the Bluetooth PIN for “%s”. This can usually be found in the device’s manual.
ko: “%s” 장치의 블루투스 PIN을 확인하십시오. 장치 설명서에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Pairing “%s”
ko: “%s” 장치 페어링 중

en: Please confirm that the following PIN matches the one displayed on “%s”.
ko: “%s” 장치에 표시된 PIN이 다음 PIN과 일치하는지 확인하십시오.

en: Bluetooth Pairing Request
ko: 블루투스 페어링 요청

en: “%s” wants to pair with this device. Do you want to allow pairing?
ko: “%s” 장치가 이 장치와 페어링하려고 합니다. 페어링을 허용하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm Bluetooth Connection
ko: 블루투스 연결 확인

en: “%s” wants to connect with this device. Do you want to allow it?
ko: “%s” 장치가 이 장치에 연결하려고 합니다. 허용하시겠습니까?

en: Please enter the following PIN on “%s”.
ko: “%s” 장치에 다음 PIN을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter the following PIN on “%s”. Then press “Return” on the keyboard.
ko: “%s” 장치에 다음 PIN을 입력하고 키보드에서 “Return”을 누르십시오.

en: Please move the joystick of your iCade in the following directions. Then press any of the white buttons.
ko: 다음 방향을 따라 iCade의 조이스틱을 움직이십시오. 그 다음 흰색 단추중 아무거나 누르십시오.

en: Allow
ko: 허용

en: Dismiss
ko: 무시

note: Cancel button
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

note: OK button
en: Accept
ko: 수락

en: Not Set Up
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Connected
ko: 연결함

en: Disconnected
ko: 연결 끊김

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니요

note: translators: first %s is the name of the computer, for example: * Visible as “Bastien Nocera’s Computer” followed by the * location of the Downloads folder.
en: Visible as “%s” and available for Bluetooth file transfers. Transferred files are placed in the <a href="%s">Downloads</a> folder.
ko: 이름이 “%s”이고 블루투스 파일 전송을 사용할 수 있습니다. 전송한 파일은 <a href="%s">다운로드</a> 폴더에 저장됩니다.

en: If you remove the device, you will have to set it up again before next use.
ko: 장치를 제거하면 다음에 사용하기 전 설정해야 합니다.

en: Remove “%s” from the list of devices?
ko: 장치 목록에서 “%s” 장치를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

note: Translators: %s is the name of the filename received
en: You received “%s” via Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스를 통해 “%s” 파일을 받았습니다

en: You received a file
ko: 파일을 받았습니다

en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: Open Containing Folder
ko: 들어있는 폴더 열기

en: File reception complete
ko: 파일 받기를 마쳤습니다

en: Bluetooth file transfer from %s
ko: %s에서 블루투스 파일 전송이 있습니다

en: Decline
ko: 거부

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: Modem
ko: 모뎀

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

note: translators: a hands-free headset, a combination of a single speaker with a microphone
en: Headset
ko: 헤드셋

en: Headphones
ko: 헤드폰

en: Audio device
ko: 오디오 장치

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Printer
ko: 프린터

en: Joypad
ko: 조이패드

en: Tablet
ko: 디지타이저

en: Video device
ko: 비디오 장치

en: Remote control
ko: 원격 컨트롤

en: Scanner
ko: 스캐너

en: Display
ko: 디스플레이

en: Wearable
ko: 착용장치

en: Toy
ko: 완구

en: Speakers
ko: 스피커

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: _Connection
ko: 연결(_C)

en: Paired
ko: 페어링함

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: _Mouse & Touchpad Settings
ko: 마우스와 터치패드 설정(_M)

en: _Sound Settings
ko: 소리 설정(_S)

en: _Keyboard Settings
ko: 키보드 설정(_K)

en: Send _Files…
ko: 파일 보내기(_F)…

en: _Forget Device…
ko: 장치 삭제(_F)…

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Searching for devices…
ko: 장치 검색 중…

en: Bluetooth Transfer
ko: 블루투스 전송

en: Send files via Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스를 통해 파일을 전송합니다

en: An unknown error occurred
ko: 알 수 없는 오류 발생

en: Make sure that the remote device is switched on and that it accepts Bluetooth connections
ko: 원격 장치를 켜고 블루투스 연결을 받아들이는지 확인하십시오

en: %'d second | %'d seconds
ko[0]: %'d초

en: %'d minute | %'d minutes
ko[0]: %'d분

en: %'d hour | %'d hours
ko[0]: %'d시간

en: approximately %'d hour | approximately %'d hours
ko[0]: 약 %'d시간

en: Connecting…
ko: 연결중…

en: Bluetooth File Transfer
ko: 블루투스 파일 전송

en: _Retry
ko: 다시 시도(_R)

en: From:
ko: 원본:

en: To:
ko: 대상:

en: Sending %s
ko: %s 보내는 중

en: Sending file %d of %d
ko: 파일 %2$d개 중 %1$d개 보내는 중

en: %u transfer complete | %u transfers complete
ko[0]: 전송 %u건 완료

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: There was an error
ko: 오류가 있습니다

en: Choose files to send
ko: 보낼 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Remote device to use
ko: 사용할 원격 장치

en: ADDRESS
ko: <주소>

en: Remote device’s name
ko: 원격 장치의 이름

en: NAME
ko: <이름>
