gnome-books master - en to ko translation catalogue (142 entries)

en: Books
ko: 책

en: An e-book manager application for GNOME
ko: 그놈용 전자책 관리 프로그램

en: A simple application to access and organize your e-books on GNOME. It is meant to be a simple and elegant replacement for using a file manager to deal with e-books.
ko: 그놈에서 전자책을 살펴보고 관리하는 간단한 프로그램입니다. 전자책을 다루려 파일 관리자를 사용할 때 간단하고 매력적인 대안 프로그램임을 의미합니다.

en: It lets you:
ko: 이 프로그램에는 다음 기능이 있습니다:

en: View recent e-books
ko: 최근 전자책 보기

en: Search through e-books
ko: 전자책 검색

en: View e-books (ePubs and comics) fullscreen
ko: 최대 화면으로 전자책(전자책과 만화) 보기

en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

en: Access, manage and share books
ko: 책을 살펴보고, 관리하고, 공유합니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Books;Comics;ePub;PDF;
ko: Books;책;Comics;만화;ePub;전자출판;PDF;

en: View as
ko: 다음 형식으로 보기

en: View as type
ko: 형식별로 보기

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Sort by type
ko: 형식순 정렬

en: Window size
ko: 창 크기

en: Window size (width and height).
ko: 창 크기(너비 및 높이).

en: Window position
ko: 창 위치

en: Window position (x and y).
ko: 창 위치(가로 및 세로).

en: Window maximized
ko: 창 최대화

en: Window maximized state
ko: 창 최대화 상태

en: Night mode
ko: 야간 모드

en: Whether the application is in night mode.
ko: 프로그램을 야간 모드로 설정할지 여부입니다.

en: Night Mode
ko: 야간 모드

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: About Books
ko: 책 정보

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
ko: 도움말 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Print the current document
ko: 현재 문서 인쇄

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Bookmark the current page
ko: 이 페이지 책갈피에 추가

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open places and bookmarks dialog
ko: 위치 및 즐겨찾기 대화상자 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy selected text to clipboard
ko: 선택한 텍스트 클립보드로 복사

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate counterclockwise
ko: 반시계 방향 회전

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate clockwise
ko: 시계 방향 회전

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next occurrence of the search string
ko: 다음 검색 문자열 위치로

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous occurrence of the search string
ko: 이전 검색 문자열 위치로

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Presentation mode
ko: 프리젠테이션 모드

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open action menu
ko: 동작 메뉴 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fullscreen
ko: 최대 화면

en: Enter a name for your first collection
ko: 첫 문서 모음의 이름을 입력하십시오

en: New Collection…
ko: 새 모음…

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Collections
ko: 모음

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

note: Translators: this is the Open action in a context menu
en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Print…
ko: 인쇄…

en: Fullscreen
ko: 최대 화면

en: Present
ko: 프리젠테이션

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Rotate ↶
ko: ↶ 회전

en: Rotate ↷
ko: ↷ 회전

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select None
ko: 선택 안함

en: View items as a grid of icons
ko: 바둑판 배치 아이콘으로 항목 보기

en: View items as a list
ko: 목록 모양으로 항목 보기

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Author
ko: 저자

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Show the version of the program
ko: 프로그램의 버전을 나타냅니다

en: Failed to print document
ko: 문서를 인쇄하는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: this refers to local documents
en: Local
ko: 지역

en: Collection
ko: 모음

en: You are using a preview of Books. Full viewing capabilities are coming soon!
ko: 책의 시험 버전을 사용중입니다. 완전한 보기 기능은 곧 완성합니다!

note: Translators: %s is the title of a document
en: Oops! Unable to load “%s”
ko: 앗! “%s” 문서를 읽어들일 수 없습니다

en: chapter %s of %s
ko: %2$s의 %1$s장

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: Bookmark this page
ko: 이 페이지 책갈피에 추가

en: Page %u of %u
ko: %u/%u 페이지

en: Unable to load the document
ko: 문서를 불러올 수 없습니다

note: Translators: %s is the number of the page, already formatted * as a string, for example "Page 5".
en: Page %s
ko: %s 페이지

en: No bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 없음

en: Loading…
ko: 불러오는 중…

en: No table of contents
ko: 차례 없음

en: Contents
ko: 차례

en: An e-books manager application
ko: 전자책 관리자 프로그램

[ctx: menu button tooltip]
en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

[ctx: toolbar button tooltip]
en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

note: Translators: only one item has been deleted and %s is its name
en: “%s” deleted
ko: “%s” 항목을 삭제했습니다

note: Translators: one or more items might have been deleted, and %d is the count
en: %d item deleted | %d items deleted
ko[0]: 항목 %d개를 삭제했습니다

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Printing “%s”: %s
ko: “%s” 인쇄중: %s

en: Your documents are being indexed
ko: 문서에 대해 색인중입니다

en: Some documents might not be available during this process
ko: 어떤 문서는 이 과정에서 사용 못 할 수도 있습니다

en: No collections found
ko: 컨텐트 모음 없음

en: No books found
ko: 책 없음

en: Try a different search
ko: 다른 어구로 검색

en: You can create collections from the Books view
ko: 책 보기 화면에서 컨텐트 모음을 만들 수 있습니다

note: translators: %s is the location of the Documents folder.
en: Books from your <a href="%s">Documents</a> folder will appear here
ko: <a href="%s">문서</a> 폴더의 책을 여기에 나타냅니다

note: Translators: this is the menu to change view settings
en: View Menu
ko: 메뉴 보기

en: Click on items to select them
ko: 선택하려면 항목을 마우스로 누르십시오

en: %d selected | %d selected
ko[0]: %d개 선택함

en: Select Items
ko: 선택한 항목

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
ko[0]: %d일 전

en: Last week
ko: 지난 주

en: %d week ago | %d weeks ago
ko[0]: %d주 전

en: Last month
ko: 지난 달

en: %d month ago | %d months ago
ko[0]: %d달 전

en: Last year
ko: 작년

en: %d year ago | %d years ago
ko[0]: %d년 전

en: Password Required
ko: 암호가 필요합니다

en: _Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제(_U)

en: Document %s is locked and requires a password to be opened.
ko: %s 문서가 잠겨있으며 열려면 암호가 필요합니다.

en: _Password
ko: 암호(_P)

note: Translators: this is the Open action in a context menu
en: Open with %s
ko: %s(으)로 열기

en: Find Previous
ko: 이전 찾기

en: Find Next
ko: 다음 찾기

[ctx: Document Title]
note: Title item Translators: "Title" is the label next to the document title in the properties dialog
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: Document Author]
note: Translators: "Author" is the label next to the document author in the properties dialog
en: Author
ko: 저자

note: Source item
en: Source
ko: 원본

note: Date Modified item
en: Date Modified
ko: 수정한 날짜

en: Date Created
ko: 만든 날짜

[ctx: Document Type]
note: Document type item Translators: "Type" is the label next to the document type (PDF, spreadsheet, ...) in the properties dialog
en: Type
ko: 형식

[ctx: Search Filter]
note: Translators: "Type" refers to a search filter on the document type (e-Books, Comics, ...)
en: Type
ko: 형식

note: Translators: this refers to documents
en: All
ko: 모두

en: e-Books
ko: 전자책

en: Comics
ko: 만화

note: Translators: this is a verb that refers to "All", "Title", "Author", and "Content" as in "Match All", "Match Title", "Match Author", and "Match Content"
en: Match
ko: 일치

[ctx: Search Filter]
note: Translators: "Title" refers to "Match Title" when searching
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: Search Filter]
note: Translators: "Author" refers to "Match Author" when searching
en: Author
ko: 저자

[ctx: Search Filter]
note: Translators: "Content" refers to "Match Content" when searching
en: Content
ko: 컨텐트

en: Sources
ko: 원본

en: Rename…
ko: 이름 바꾸기…

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: “%s” removed
ko: “%s” 항목을 제거했습니다

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: Dialog Title]
note: Translators: "Collections" refers to documents in this context
en: Collections
ko: 모음

en: Unable to fetch the list of documents
ko: 문서 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다
