gnome-boxes master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (199 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Enable 3D Acceleration for your box.
zh_CN: 为您的虚拟机启用 3D 加速。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: 3D Acceleration
zh_CN: 3D 加速

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Boxes now gives you the ability to enable or disable 3D acceleration for your VMs if both guest and host support it. This should allow you to improve the performance of your everyday graphic-hungry applications and games. It uses <sys>Virgil</sys> to create a virtual 3D capable graphics card for your QEMU virtual machines.
zh_CN: Boxes 现在允许您为虚拟机启用或禁用 3D 加速（如果客户机和主机都支持）。这应该可以让您提高日常图形密集型应用程序和游戏的性能。它使用 <sys>Virgil</sys> 为您的 QEMU 虚拟机创建支持 3D 的虚拟显卡。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Currently only Linux guests support 3D acceleration.
zh_CN: 目前只有 Linux 客户机支持 3D 加速。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To enable 3D Acceleration in a box:
zh_CN: 要在虚拟机中启用 3D 加速：

note: (itstool) path: media/span
en: settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right-click on the box in the collection view and select <gui>Preferences</gui>, or click the menu (<_:media-1/>) button in the header bar and select <gui>Preferences</gui>.
zh_CN: 右键点击集合视图中的虚拟机并选择<gui>首选项</gui>，或点击标题栏中的菜单（<_:media-1/>）按钮并选择<gui>首选项</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The <link xref="interface#preferences">Preferences view</link> opens, with the <gui>Resources</gui> tab selected by default.
zh_CN: <link xref="interface#preferences">首选项视图</link>将打开，将默认选择<gui>资源</gui>选项卡。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If 3D Acceleration is supported, the <gui>3D Acceleration</gui> switch would appear here. By default, it is disabled. To enable 3D Acceleration, simply toggle the switch next to it to <gui style="switch">ON</gui>.
zh_CN: 如果支持 3D 加速，<gui>3D 加速</gui> 开关将出现在此处。默认情况下，此开关处于禁用状态。要启用 3D 加速，只需将其旁边的开关切换为 <gui style="switch">开启</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: When you enable 3D Acceleration for a virtual machine that is already running, the changes apply after you restart the box.
zh_CN: 当您为已经运行的虚拟机启用 3D 加速时，重新启动虚拟机后更改才会应用。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Write the configuration of a box to a file to back it up or move it.
zh_CN: 将虚拟机的配置写入文件以进行备份或移动。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Back up or move a box
zh_CN: 备份或移动虚拟机

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Two components are required to back up or move a box: the image file, and the configuration of the box saved as an XML file. Saving the configuration requires the <cmd>virsh</cmd> command from the <app>libvirt</app> or <app>libvirt-client</app> package.
zh_CN: 备份或移动虚拟机需要两个组件：镜像文件和保存为 XML 文件的虚拟机配置。保存配置需要 <app>libvirt</app> 或 <app>libvirt-client</app> 包中的 <cmd>virsh</cmd> 命令。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In a terminal window, type
zh_CN: 在终端窗口中输入

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: where <cmd>Name</cmd> is the <app>Boxes</app> name, or <em>domain</em>, of your box. To list the domains seen by <app>Boxes</app>, type
zh_CN: 其中 <cmd>Name</cmd> 为 <app>Boxes</app> 中的虚拟机名称或 <em>域名</em>。要列出<app>Boxes</app>中可见的域名，请输入

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Copy the <cmd>.xml</cmd> file you just created to your backup or temporary storage location.
zh_CN: 将刚刚创建的 <cmd>.xml</cmd> 文件复制到备份位置或临时存储位置。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Copy the image file to your backup or temporary storage location. It will be a file with the domain name of your box and ending in <cmd>.qcow2</cmd>, located in <file>~/.local/share/gnome-boxes/images/</file>.
zh_CN: 将镜像文件复制到备份位置或临时存储位置。它将是一个以虚拟机的域名命名的文件，以 <cmd>.qcow2</cmd> 结尾，位于 <file>~/.local/share/gnome-boxes/images/</file>。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Restore a box
zh_CN: 恢复虚拟机

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The saved box can be installed into <app>Boxes</app> on a new host machine, or on the original machine as part of a disaster recovery scenario.
zh_CN: 保存的虚拟机可以安装到新主机上 <app>Boxes</app> 中，或者作为灾难恢复场景的一部分安装在原始机器上。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Exit <app>Boxes</app>.
zh_CN: 退出 <app>Boxes</app>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Copy the <cmd>.qcow2</cmd> image file from your backup or temporary storage location into the <file>~/.local/share/gnome-boxes/images/</file> directory in the new location.
zh_CN: 将 <cmd>.qcow2</cmd> 镜像文件从备份位置或临时存储位置复制到新位置的 <file>~/.local/share/gnome-boxes/images/</file> 目录中。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In a terminal window, navigate to the directory or device containing the <cmd>.xml</cmd> file you stored. Type
zh_CN: 在终端窗口中，导航到包含您存储的 <cmd>.xml</cmd> 文件的目录或设备。输入

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: where <cmd>Name</cmd> is the domain of your box.
zh_CN: 其中 <cmd>Name</cmd> 为虚拟机的域名。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Launch <app>Boxes</app>.
zh_CN: 启动 <app>Boxes</app>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Click <gui style="button">+</gui> to begin creating a box.
zh_CN: 点击<gui style="button">+</gui>来创建一个虚拟机。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Create a box
zh_CN: 创建一个虚拟机

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When <app>Boxes</app> is launched, the collection view opens, displaying your existing boxes. If you haven't yet created a box, an introductory message is displayed.
zh_CN: <app>Boxes</app> 启动后，会打开集合视图，显示您现有的虚拟机。如果您还没有创建虚拟机，会显示一段介绍信息。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="button">+</gui> in the top left corner to launch the box creation assistant. Create a virtual machine from:
zh_CN: 点击左上角的<gui style="button">+</gui>来启动虚拟机创建向导。可通过以下方式创建虚拟机：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: An operating system image file in your home folder detected by <app>Boxes</app>.
zh_CN: <app>Boxes</app> 检测到的主文件夹中的操作系统映像文件。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A selected local ISO file (if not found automatically above).
zh_CN: 已选择的本地 ISO 文件（如果没有被自动发现）。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: An installation media on a CD/DVD/USB drive.
zh_CN: CD/DVD/USB 驱动器上的安装介质。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A supported operating system available on the <gui>Operating System Download</gui> page
zh_CN: <gui>操作系统下载</gui>页面提供的受支持的操作系统

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If your installation media supports <gui>Express Installation</gui>, the installation can proceed without further input.
zh_CN: 如果您的安装介质支持<gui>快速安装</gui>，您不需要更多输入就可以进行安装。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: After selecting one of the installations method above, continue to the <gui>Review and Create</gui> page where you can adjust memory, disk capacity and other preferences for your box.
zh_CN: 选择上述其中一种安装方法后，继续进入<gui>查看和创建</gui>页面，您可以在此调整内存、磁盘容量和虚拟机的其它首选项。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="button">Create</gui>.
zh_CN: 点击<gui style="button">创建</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The collection view returns, and the installation of the box begins.
zh_CN: 返回到集合视图，并且开始虚拟机的安装。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Remove a box that you no longer need.
zh_CN: 删除您不再需要的虚拟机。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Delete a box
zh_CN: 删除一个虚拟机

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When a box is no longer needed, it can be deleted from <app>Boxes</app>.
zh_CN: 如果您不再需要一个虚拟机，可以从 <app>Boxes</app> 中删除它。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the collection view, right click the box to be deleted.
zh_CN: 在集合视图中，右键点击要删除的虚拟机。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui style="button">Delete</gui> menu option.
zh_CN: 点击 <gui style="button">删除</gui> 菜单选项。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Where does Boxes store disk images?
zh_CN: Boxes 在哪里储存磁盘镜像？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: By default, <app>Boxes</app> stores disk images in the folder <file>~/.local/share/gnome-boxes/images/</file>. If you are using other software that interfaces with libvirt, such as <app>virt-manager</app>, then <app>Boxes</app> will also read from the folder that software uses to store its images.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，<app>Boxes</app> 在 <file>~/.local/share/gnome-boxes/images/</file> 文件夹中储存磁盘镜像。如果您使用其他与 libvirt 交互的软件，例如 <app>virt-manager</app> ，那么 <app>Boxes</app> 也会读取该软件用于储存其镜像的文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Edit advanced configurations of your box.
zh_CN: 编辑虚拟机的高级配置。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Edit the Libvirt domain XML configuration of a box
zh_CN: 编辑虚拟机的 Libvirt 域 XML 配置

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Boxes enables you to manually edit the <sys>Libvirt</sys> domain configuration XML of your box. You can achieve specific setups which are not exposed in the Boxes interface and neither supported by the Boxes developers.
zh_CN: Boxes 允许您手工编辑虚拟机的 <sys>Libvirt</sys> 域配置 XML。您可以实现 Boxes 界面中未公开且不受 Boxes 开发人员支持的特定设置。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: See the Libvirt domain configuration format in documentation at https://libvirt.org/format.html
zh_CN: 请参阅 https://libvirt.org/format.html 文档中的 Libvirt 域配置格式

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To edit the Libvirt XML configuration of a box:
zh_CN: 要编辑虚拟机的 Libvirt XML 配置：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>Resources</gui> tab.
zh_CN: 点击<gui>资源</gui>选项卡。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Scroll to the <gui>Configuration</gui> section.
zh_CN: 滚动到<gui>配置</gui>部分。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui style="button">Edit Configuration</gui> button to open the configuration in a text editor.
zh_CN: 点击<gui style="button">编辑配置</gui>按键，在文本编辑器中打开配置。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Edit the XML configuration and <gui style="button">Save</gui>.
zh_CN: 编辑 XML 配置，然后点击<gui style="button">保存</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If the virtual machine which has been edited is already running, the changes will take effect after restarting the running virtual machine.
zh_CN: 如果已编辑的虚拟机已经在运行，则重新启动虚拟机后更改才会生效。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Before editing the box configuration, Boxes will suggest that you create a snapshot. Snapshots allow you to revert your changes in case of a mistake.
zh_CN: 在编辑虚拟机配置之前，Boxes 会建议您创建快照。如果出现错误，快照可让您恢复更改。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Learn to set up local virtual machines.
zh_CN: 学习如何设置本地虚拟机。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Boxes</app> is an application that gives you access to local <link xref="what-is-a-virtual-machine">virtual machines</link>. If you want to get access to a remote virtual machine or connect to the display of a remote computer, you can use another GNOME app called <app>Connections</app>.
zh_CN: <app>Boxes</app> 允许您访问本地的<link xref="what-is-a-virtual-machine">虚拟机</link>。如果您想要访问远程虚拟机或连接到远程计算机，您可以使用另一个名为<app>连接</app>的 GNOME 应用程序。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Getting started
zh_CN: 入门

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Using Boxes
zh_CN: 使用 Boxes

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Snapshots
zh_CN: 快照

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Questions
zh_CN: 问题

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Advanced topics
zh_CN: 高级话题

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Enable additional integrations with your box.
zh_CN: 为您的虚拟机启用额外集成。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Install guest tools
zh_CN: 安装客户机工具

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Guest tools are a collection of drivers and utilities that improve the usability of your virtual machine. It provides improved input performance, automatic screen resolution adjustment, shared clipboard, and file transfer.
zh_CN: 客户机工具是一组驱动程序和实用程序，可提高虚拟机的可用性。它提供改进的输入性能、自动屏幕分辨率调整、共享剪贴板和文件传输。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Installing on Windows virtual machines
zh_CN: 在 Windows 虚拟机上安装

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Visit <link href="https://win.gnomeboxes.org">win.gnomeboxes.org</link> in your Windows virtual machine to download and install the <app>spice-guest-tools</app> application, which provides the guest integration for GNOME Boxes.
zh_CN: 在您的 Windows 虚拟机中访问 <link href="https://win.gnomeboxes.org">win.gnomeboxes.org</link>，下载并安装 <app>spice-guest-tools</app> 应用程序，该应用程序为 GNOME Boxes 提供客户机集成。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Installing on Linux virtual machines
zh_CN: 在 Linux 虚拟机上安装

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Most popular Linux distributions package the guest tools as <app>spice-vdagent</app>.
zh_CN: 大多数流行的 Linux 发行版都将客户机工具打包为 <app>spice-vdagent</app>。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The spice agent for Linux consists of 2 parts, a daemon <app>spice-vdagentd</app> and a per X-session process <app>spice-vdagent</app>. The daemon gets started in Spice guests through a Sys-V initscript or a systemd unit. The per X-session gets automatically started in desktop environments which honor <file>/etc/xdg/autostart</file>, and under <app>gdm</app>.
zh_CN: Linux 的 Spice 代理由两部分组成，一个守护进程 <app>spice-vdagentd</app> 和一个与 X 会话关联的进程 <app>spice-vdagent</app>。守护进程通过 Sys-V initscript 或 systemd 单元在 Spice 客户机中启动。与 X 会话关联的进程在遵守 <file>/etc/xdg/autostart</file> 的桌面环境中以及在 <app>gdm</app> 下自动启动。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Installing on RPM based distributions
zh_CN: 在基于 RPM 的发行版上安装

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Distributions such as Fedora, Red Hat Enterprise Linux, CentOS Stream, OpenSUSE, are known to provide <app>spice-vdagent</app> in their repositories.
zh_CN: Fedora、Red Hat Enterprise Linux、CentOS Stream、OpenSUSE 等发行版已知在其软件仓库中提供 <app>spice-vdagent</app>。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Installing on Deb based distributions
zh_CN: 在基于 DEB 的发行版上安装

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Distributions such as Ubuntu, Debian, Linux Mint are known to provide <app>spice-vdagent</app> in their repositories.
zh_CN: Ubuntu、Debian、Linux Mint 等发行版已知在其软件仓库中提供 <app>spice-vdagent</app>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Get around the application.
zh_CN: 应用程序入门。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: The Boxes interface
zh_CN: Boxes 界面

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Collection view
zh_CN: 集合视图

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: When you first launch <app>Boxes</app>, the greeting tells you to click the <gui style="button">+</gui> button to create your first box. On subsequent visits, <app>Boxes</app> opens in the <em>collection view</em>, displaying thumbnails of your boxes in a grid. Frequently used boxes appear at the top of the list. Collection view allows you to:
zh_CN: 当您首次启动 <app>Boxes</app> 时，欢迎界面会提示您点击 <gui style="button">+</gui> 按钮来创建您的第一个虚拟机。以后再启动时，<app>Boxes</app> 会进入<em>集合视图</em>，在网格中显示您的虚拟机的缩略图。经常使用的虚拟机会出现在列表顶部。集合视图允许您：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="button">+</gui> to <link xref="create">create</link> a box.
zh_CN: 点击 <gui style="button">+</gui> 来<link xref="create">创建</link>一个虚拟机。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click a box to launch a virtual machine session.
zh_CN: 点击一个虚拟机来启动虚拟机会话。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link xref="search">Search</link> for a box.
zh_CN: <link xref="search">搜索</link>虚拟机。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right-click on a box to choose <gui>Open in New Window</gui>, <gui>Force Shutdown</gui>, <gui>Clone</gui>, <gui>Delete</gui>, or to open the <gui>Preferences</gui> view for the box.
zh_CN: 右键点击虚拟机以选择<gui>在新窗口中打开</gui>、<gui>强制关闭</gui>、<gui>克隆</gui>、<gui>删除</gui>，或打开该虚拟机的<gui>首选项</gui>视图。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: The assistant
zh_CN: 助手

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Clicking <gui style="button">+</gui> launches the box creation <em>Assistant</em>, which guides you through the process of box creation.
zh_CN: 点击 <gui style="button">+</gui> 会启动虚拟机创建<em>助手</em>，指导您进行虚拟机的创建过程。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Preferences view
zh_CN: 首选项视图

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Right-click a box in the collection view and select <gui style="button">Preferences</gui> to open the <em>preferences view</em>, where you can configure some of the details of your box. The preferences view allows you to display or change settings depending on which of the following tabs is selected:
zh_CN: 右键点击集合视图中的虚拟机并选择 <gui style="button">首选项</gui> 以打开<em>首选项视图</em>，您可以在其中配置虚拟机的一些详细信息。首选项视图允许根据下列您选择的选项卡显示或更改设置：

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: The Resources tab
zh_CN: 资源选项卡

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: View the <gui>Name</gui> of your box and its <gui>IP Address</gui> (when available).
zh_CN: 查看您的虚拟机的<gui>名称</gui>与<gui>IP 地址</gui>（如果可用）。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Set the values for <gui>CPU</gui>, <gui>Memory</gui> and <gui>Storage</gui> of your box.
zh_CN: 设置虚拟机的<gui>CPU</gui>、<gui>内存</gui>和<gui>存储</gui>的值。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Set the <gui>Allow running in background</gui> preference of your box.
zh_CN: 设置虚拟机的<gui>允许在后台运行</gui>首选项。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Enable <gui>3D acceleration</gui> for supported operating systems.
zh_CN: 为支持的操作系统启用 <gui>3D 加速</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Access the logs of your box in the <gui>Troubleshooting logs</gui> option, which can be useful for troubleshooting issues.
zh_CN: 通过<gui>故障排除日志</gui>选项访问您的虚拟机的日志，这有助于解决问题。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The <gui>Edit Configuration</gui> option lets you edit the libvirt domain configuration of your box manually.
zh_CN: <gui>编辑配置</gui>选项允许您手工编辑您的虚拟机的 libvirt 域配置。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: The Devices and Shares tab
zh_CN: 设备与分享选项卡

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose the <gui>USB Devices</gui> to redirect to your box.
zh_CN: 选择要重定向到您的虚拟机的 <gui>USB 设备</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Set the <gui>Shared Folders</gui> to be made available in your box.
zh_CN: 设置<gui>共享文件夹</gui>，使其在您的虚拟机中可用。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Set a <gui>CDROM/DVD Drive</gui> file or device to make available in your box.
zh_CN: 设置 <gui>CDROM/DVD 驱动器</gui> 文件或设备以在您的虚拟机中使用。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: The Snapshots tab
zh_CN: 快照选项卡

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: With <gui>Snapshots</gui> you can <link xref="snapshot-create">create</link> and manage snapshots of your box.
zh_CN: 通过<gui>快照</gui>您可以<link xref="snapshot-create">创建</link>并管理您的虚拟机的快照。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If the box is running, click the menu (<_:media-1/>) button in the header bar and select <gui>Preferences</gui>.
zh_CN: 如果虚拟机正在运行，请点击标题栏中的菜单（<_:media-1/>）按键并选择<gui>首选项</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Keystroke combinations can be sent from the menu.
zh_CN: 可以从菜单发送按键组合。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Send a keystroke combination to a box
zh_CN: 向虚拟机发送按键组合

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Some combinations of keystrokes are automatically directed to the host machine. To send a key sequence instead to the running guest:
zh_CN: 某些按键组合会自动定向到主机。要将按键组合发送给正在运行的客户机，请执行以下操作：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the keyboard (<_:media-1/>) button in the header bar.
zh_CN: 点击标题栏中的键盘 (<_:media-1/>) 按钮。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the key combination you want to send. The available key combinations are:
zh_CN: 点击要发送的按键组合。可用的按键组合包括：

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If your guest operating system is Linux, you can often use one of these key sequences to switch to the first virtual console, and another to switch back to the graphical console. In a number of Linux distributions, <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Alt</key><key>F3</key></keyseq> will switch to the virtual console, and <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Alt</key><key>F1</key></keyseq> will switch back to the graphical desktop.
zh_CN: 如果您的客户机操作系统是 Linux，您通常可以使用这些按键组合之一切换到第一个虚拟控制台，并使用另一个按键组合切换回图形控制台。在许多 Linux 发行版中，<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Alt</key><key>F3</key></keyseq> 将切换到虚拟控制台，而 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Alt</key><key>F1</key></keyseq> 将切换回图形桌面。

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License
zh_CN: 知识共享 署名-相同方式共享 3.0 未移植版许可证

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
zh_CN: 此作品使用 <_:link-1/> 授权。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Specify RAM and maximum disk allocation.
zh_CN: 指定内存和最大磁盘分配。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Adjust the system requirements of a box
zh_CN: 调整虚拟机的系统需求

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: In <app>Boxes</app>, each virtual machine has its own settings for RAM, CPU and maximum allocated disk space.
zh_CN: 在 <app>Boxes</app> 中，每个虚拟机都可以分别设置内存、CPU 和最大分配的磁盘空间。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right-click on the box in the collection view and select <gui>Preferences</gui>, or if the box is running, click the menu (<_:media-1/>) button in the header bar and select <gui>Preferences</gui>.
zh_CN: 右键点击集合视图中的虚拟机并选择<gui>首选项</gui>，或者虚拟机正在运行，请单击标题栏中的菜单（<_:media-1/>）按键并选择<gui>首选项</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Adjust the <gui>Memory</gui>, <gui>CPU</gui> and <gui>Storage limit</gui> values to reflect the desired configuration.
zh_CN: 调整<gui>内存</gui>、<gui>CPU</gui>和<gui>存储限制</gui>值至需要的配置。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You shouldn't allocate all the memory available as your host system also needs memory to run and the more memory is allocated, the longer it will take to suspend/resume. The recommended memory will be sufficient since this information comes from the OSes documentations.
zh_CN: 您不应分配所有可用内存，因为您的主机系统也需要内存来运行，分配的内存越多，挂起/恢复所需的时间就越长。建议的内存值就足够了，因为此信息来自操作系统文档。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Diagnose problems with your box using the log file.
zh_CN: 使用日志文件来诊断您的虚拟机的问题。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: View the troubleshooting log of a box
zh_CN: 查看虚拟机的故障日志

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If a box is having a problem starting up or running, clues to help you fix the problem may be found in the trouble log. The trouble log displays the virtual machine state, the virtual machine libvirt configuration, and the QEMU hypervisor log.
zh_CN: 如果一个虚拟机在启动或运行时出现问题，帮助您修复该问题的线索可能会在故障日志中找到。故障日志显示了虚拟机的状态、虚拟机的 libvirt 配置，和 QEMU 虚拟层日志。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui style="button">Troubleshooting Log</gui> button to view the log in a text editor.
zh_CN: 点击<gui style="button">故障日志</gui>按键在文本编辑器中查看日志。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Quickly access a box by name.
zh_CN: 通过名称快速访问一个虚拟机。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Search for a box
zh_CN: 搜索虚拟机

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If there is more than one box, you can locate or filter boxes by name in the <link xref="interface#collection">collection view</link>. Click the search icon, or just start typing to initiate a search.
zh_CN: 如果有多个虚拟机，您可以在<link xref="interface#collection">集合视图</link>中按名称查找或过滤虚拟机。点击搜索图标，或直接键盘输入以启动搜索。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Press <key>Esc</key> to dismiss the search.
zh_CN: 按 <key>Esc</key> 来取消搜索。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Share folders between host and guest.
zh_CN: 在主机和客户机之间共享文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Shared Folders
zh_CN: 共享文件夹

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If your virtual machine is running and contains spice-webdavd, you may want to set folders in your host system which you desire to browse from inside your virtual machine.
zh_CN: 如果您的虚拟机正在运行并且包含 spice-webdavd，您可能需要在主机系统中设置您希望在虚拟机中浏览的文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>Devices &amp; Shares</gui> tab.
zh_CN: 点击<gui>设备与分享</gui>选项卡。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Shared Folders</gui> section you can view, remove, and create new shared folders.
zh_CN: 在<gui>共享文件夹</gui>部分，您可以查看、移除或创建新的共享文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Shut down a box that has stopped working.
zh_CN: 关闭已停止工作的虚拟机。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Force a box to shut down
zh_CN: 强制关闭一个虚拟机

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If a box stops responding, you can force it to shut down. This allows you to restart the virtual machine in the hope of returning it to its working state.
zh_CN: 如果虚拟机停止响应，您可以强制关闭它。如果希望让它返回到工作状态，您可以重新启动该虚拟机。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right-click the box in the collection view.
zh_CN: 在集合视图中右键点击该虚拟机。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the <gui style="button">Force Shutdown</gui> option.
zh_CN: 点击<gui style="button">强制关机</gui>选项。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Save the state of a box for later use.
zh_CN: 保存虚拟机的状态以便日后使用。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Create a snapshot
zh_CN: 创建一个快照

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If your virtual machine is operating perfectly in a desired configuration, you may want to save the setup before it breaks because of a software upgrade or configuration change. Taking a snapshot of the box preserves the current state so you can return to it as often as you want.
zh_CN: 如果您的虚拟机在所需配置中运行良好，您可能希望在它被软件更新或配置的改变打破之前保存该设置。保存该Boxes的快照会保留其当前状态，所以您可以在需要时返回该状态。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Snapshots include the exact state of your virtual machine disk and they can also include the memory data for boxes which are running at the moment of the snapshot creation.
zh_CN: 快照包括虚拟机磁盘的精确状态，还可以包括在快照创建时正在运行的虚拟机的内存数据。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>Snapshots</gui> tab.
zh_CN: 点击<gui>快照</gui>选项卡。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <key>+</key> below the <gui>Snapshots</gui> list.
zh_CN: 点击<gui>快照</gui>列表下方的 <key>+</key> 。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: A snapshot is saved reflecting the current state of your box. It appears in the list.
zh_CN: 一个反映您虚拟机当前状态的快照被保存。它会出现在列表中。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Remove a snapshot that you no longer need.
zh_CN: 删除您不再需要的快照。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Delete a snapshot
zh_CN: 删除一个快照

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: A snapshot that is no longer needed can be removed from the list.
zh_CN: 不再需要的快照可以从列表中删除。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the snapshot that you want to delete from the list.
zh_CN: 从列表中选择需要删除的快照。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui style="button">X</gui> button on the list to delete it.
zh_CN: 点击列表中的 <gui style="button">X</gui> 按键来删除它。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Give the snapshot a meaningful name.
zh_CN: 给快照取一个有意义的名称。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Rename a snapshot
zh_CN: 重命名快照

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: By default, a snapshot is given a generic name based on the timestamp, like:
zh_CN: 默认情况下，快照会被命名为基于时间戳的通用名称，例如：

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <file>09/14/2014, 11:54:36 AM</file>
zh_CN: <file>2014/09/14，上午 11:54:36</file>

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You may want to change the name to something more meaningful, such as:
zh_CN: 您可能想将其名称改为更有意义的名称，例如：

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <file>Fedora_22_with_jhbuild</file> or <file>Windows 7 plus GTK+ 3.6.4</file>.
zh_CN: <file>带有 jhbuild 的 Fedora 22</file> 或 <file>Windows 7 加 GTK+ 3.6.4</file>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: From the list, select the snapshot that you want to rename.
zh_CN: 从列表中选择要重命名的快照。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the edit button on the list to rename.
zh_CN: 点击列表中的编译按键以重命名。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Change back to the state of a saved snapshot.
zh_CN: 恢复已保存的快照中的状态。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Revert the state of a box
zh_CN: 恢复虚拟机的状态

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <em>Reverting</em> to a snapshot restores the state of the virtual machine saved in that snapshot. The memory state also gets restored, bringing back running programs and settings at the exact same state of the snapshot creation.
zh_CN: <em>恢复</em>到快照会恢复该快照中保存的虚拟机状态。内存状态也会恢复，使正在运行的程序和设置恢复到和快照创建时的完全相同的状态。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: From the list, select the snapshot to which you want to revert.
zh_CN: 从列表中选择需要恢复的快照。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the revert button next to the snapshot name.
zh_CN: 点击快照名称旁边的恢复按钮。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Snapshots capture a state of your virtual machine. Changes that you make after creating a snapshot will be lost on revert.
zh_CN: 快照可捕捉虚拟机的状态。创建快照后所做的更改将在恢复时丢失。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: What is the technology used by Boxes?
zh_CN: Boxes使用了什么技术？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Boxes uses <app>qemu-kvm</app>, <app>libvirt-glib</app> and <app>spice-gtk</app> to allow users to easily manage virtual machines.
zh_CN: Boxes 使用 <app>qemu-kvm</app>、<app>libvirt-glib</app> 和 <app>spice-gtk</app> 来让用户轻松地管理虚拟机。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: QEMU with KVM
zh_CN: 带有 KVM 的 QEMU

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: <app>QEMU</app> is a machine emulator and virtualizer. As a machine emulator, it can run OSes and programs made for one machine (e.g. an ARM board) on a different machine (e.g. your own PC). As a virtualizer, QEMU achieves near native performance by executing the guest code directly on the host CPU using KVM.
zh_CN: <app>QEMU</app> 是一个机器模拟器和虚拟化器。作为机器模拟器，它可以在其他机器（例如您的 PC）上运行为某个机器（例如 ARM 开发板）制作的操作系统和程序。作为虚拟化器，QEMU 通过使用 KVM 来直接在主机 CPU 上执行客户机代码，从而达到了接近本机的性能。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: <app>KVM</app> (Kernel-based Virtual Machine) is a Linux kernel module that allows a user space program to use the hardware virtualization features of various processors.
zh_CN: <app>KVM</app> （基于内核的虚拟机）是 Linux 内核的一个模块，允许用户空间的程序使用各种处理器的硬件虚拟化功能。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: <app>libvirt</app> is a toolkit for manipulating (creating, deleting and modifying) and monitoring virtual machines.
zh_CN: <app>libvirt</app> 是一个用于操作（创建、删除、修改）和监视虚拟机的工具包。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: <app>libvirt-glib</app> wraps libvirt to provide a high-level object-oriented API suited for glib-based applications.
zh_CN: <app>libvirt-glib</app> 封装了 libvirt 以提供适合基于 glib 应用程序的高级面向对象 API。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: <app>SPICE</app>, the Simple Protocol for Independent Computing Environments, is a system for accessing and controlling remote desktops across a network.
zh_CN: <app>SPICE</app>（独立计算环境简单协议）是一个用于通过网络访问并控制远程桌面的系统。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The SPICE server is a library that runs inside the QEMU binary. It is mainly responsible for authentication of client connections, relaying of graphics output of the guest OS to the client and relaying of user input (mouse and keyboard) from client to guest.
zh_CN: SPICE 服务器是运行在 QEMU 二进制文件内的库。它主要负责客户端连接的认证、将客户机操作系统的图形输出传送到客户端，并将用户输入（鼠标和键盘）从客户端传送到客户机。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: <app>spice-gtk</app> is the SPICE client that provides a view into the guest OS.
zh_CN: <app>spice-gtk</app> 是提供客户机操作系统视图的 SPICE 客户端。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Hardware required to run a <app>Boxes</app> virtual machine.
zh_CN: 运行 <app>Boxes</app> 虚拟机的硬件需求。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Get started with virtual machines
zh_CN: 虚拟机入门

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Your computer should meet certain criteria for best performance when creating and running virtual machines in <app>Boxes</app>. These requirements are specified by the vendors of the operating systems. <app>Boxes</app> automatically allocates resources to virtual machines based on vendor recommendations. When such information is unavailable to <app>Boxes</app>, it allocates the following:
zh_CN: 在 <app>Boxes</app> 中创建和运行虚拟机时，您的计算机应满足某些标准以获得最佳性能。这些要求由操作系统供应商指定。<app>Boxes</app> 会根据供应商的建议自动为虚拟机分配资源。当 <app>Boxes</app> 无法获得此类信息时，它会分配以下内容：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: 20 GB of maximum storage space.
zh_CN: 20 GB 的最大存储空间。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: This does not mean that <app>Boxes</app> will allocate 20 GB of space when creating the virtual machine. The actual disk space used by <app>Boxes</app> will be less than (or in the worst case, equal to) the disk space used by the virtual machine itself.
zh_CN: 这并不意味着 <app>Boxes</app> 在创建虚拟机时会分配 20 GB 的空间。<app>Boxes</app> 所占用的实际磁盘空间会少于（或者在最坏的情况下，等于）虚拟机本身占用的磁盘空间。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: 500 MB of RAM.
zh_CN: 500 MB 的内存。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: <app>Boxes</app> performs best if your computer processor supports hardware <link xref="virtualization">virtualization extensions</link> and these are enabled in the system BIOS.
zh_CN: 如果您计算机的处理器支持硬件<link xref="virtualization">虚拟化扩展</link>，并且已在系统 BIOS 中启用，<app>Boxes</app> 的性能是最佳的。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: It is also recommended that you have at least 8GB RAM and 20GB of free disk space on your computer to efficiently run <app>Boxes</app>.
zh_CN: 同时，建议您的计算机上至少有 8GB RAM 和 20GB 的可用磁盘空间，以高效运行 <app>Boxes</app>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Allow your box to access a USB device.
zh_CN: 允许您的虚拟机访问 USB 设备。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: USB Redirection
zh_CN: USB 重定向

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <sys>USB</sys> is a universal hardware bus protocol used to plug any kind of device into your computer. <sys>USB redirection</sys> makes devices plugged into your local computer available in the machines running in <app>Boxes</app>. For instance, a USB flash drive or a webcam will appear as directly connected to the virtual computer.
zh_CN: <sys>USB</sys> 是一个通用硬件总线协议，用于将任何类型的设备插入您的计算机。<sys>USB 重定向</sys>使您在 <app>Boxes</app> 中运行的机器可以访问插入您本地计算机的设备。例如，USB 闪存驱动器或摄像头会像直接连接到了虚拟机一样显示。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To enable host USB devices in a box:
zh_CN: 要在虚拟机中启用主机的 USB 设备：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make sure the box is running.
zh_CN: 确认虚拟机正在运行。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>USB Devices</gui> connected to the host machine are shown in a list. Set the switch next to each desired device to <gui style="switch">ON</gui>.
zh_CN: 连接到主机的 <gui>USB 设备</gui> 显示在列表中。将每个所需设备旁边的开关设置为 <gui style="switch">开启</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Check the resources available to <app>Boxes</app>.
zh_CN: 检查 <app>Boxes</app> 可用的资源。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Using processor hardware virtualization
zh_CN: 使用处理器硬件虚拟化

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To determine whether your computer supports processor virtualization hardware extensions, and that they have been enabled in the system BIOS, run the following in a terminal window:
zh_CN: 要确定您的计算机是否支持处理器虚拟化硬件扩展，并已在系统 BIOS 中启用，在终端窗口中运行下列命令：

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To enable Virtualization on your system:
zh_CN: 要在您的系统中启用虚拟化：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Reboot the system and open the <gui>BIOS</gui> menu
zh_CN: 重新启动系统并打开 <gui>BIOS</gui> 菜单

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Restore Defaults</gui> option and then <gui>Save and Exit</gui>
zh_CN: 选择<gui>恢复默认值</gui>选项，然后选择<gui>保存并退出</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Reboot and again open <gui>BIOS</gui>
zh_CN: 重新启动并再次打开 <gui>BIOS</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui>Processor</gui> submenu in the <gui>Chipset, Advanced CPU Configuration</gui> or <gui>Northbridge</gui>
zh_CN: 在<gui>芯片组、高级 CPU 配置</gui>或<gui>北桥</gui>中打开<gui>处理器</gui>子菜单

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Enable <gui>Intel Virtualization Technology</gui> (also known as Intel VT) or <gui>AMD-V</gui> depending on the brand of the processor. The virtualization extensions may be labeled <gui>Virtualization Extensions, Vanderpool</gui> or various other names depending on the OEM and system BIOS
zh_CN: 根据处理器品牌启用 <gui>Intel 虚拟化技术</gui>（也称为 Intel VT）或 <gui>AMD-V</gui>。虚拟化扩展可能标记为 <gui>虚拟化扩展，Vanderpool</gui> 或各种其他名称，具体取决于 OEM 和系统 BIOS

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Save and Exit</gui>
zh_CN: <gui>保存并退出</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Reboot and run: <cmd>cat /proc/cpuinfo | grep vmx svm</cmd>
zh_CN: 重启后运行：<cmd>cat /proc/cpuinfo | grep vmx svm</cmd>

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If there is some output then the virtualization extensions are now enabled. If there is no output your system may not have the virtualization extensions or the correct BIOS setting enabled
zh_CN: 如果有输出，则表示虚拟化扩展现已启用。如果没有输出，则您的系统可能未启用虚拟化扩展或正确的 BIOS 设置

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: What is a virtual machine?
zh_CN: 什么是虚拟机？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: A virtual machine is a simulated computer running inside another computer. The simulated computer is often called <em>guest</em>, while the real machine is called <em>host</em>.
zh_CN: 虚拟机是运行在另一台计算机中的模拟计算机。这个模拟计算机通常称为<em>客户机</em>，而真实的机器称为<em>主机</em>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: With <em>virtualization</em>, the guest has access to the real hardware the host is running. If the guest can run on fake hardware, it's called <em>emulation</em>.
zh_CN: 使用<em>虚拟化</em>时，客户机可以访问主机所运行的真实硬件。如果客户机可以在假硬件上运行，这称为<em>仿真</em>。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Why do I need a virtual machine?
zh_CN: 我为什么需要虚拟机？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: A virtual machine can be useful when you need to run applications that will only run on another operating system, on Microsoft Windows™ for instance. A virtual machine can also be used during software development, to test in a pristine environment.
zh_CN: 您可以使用虚拟机来运行只能在另一个操作系统上运行的应用程序，例如在 Microsoft Windows™ 上。虚拟机也可用于软件开发，以便在原始环境中进行测试。
