gnome-boxes gnome-45 - en to ko translation catalogue (240 entries)

en: Boxes
ko: 박스

en: Virtualization made simple
ko: 가상화 기능을 쉽게 활용하게 해줍니다

en: Select an operating system and let Boxes download and install it for you in a virtual machine.
ko: 가상 머신에 다운로드하고 설치할 운영체제를 선택하십시오.

en: Features:
ko: 특징:

en: Download freely available operating systems
ko: 가용 운영 체제를 자유롭게 다운로드할 수 있습니다

en: Automatically install CentOS Stream, Debian, Fedora, Microsoft Windows, OpenSUSE, Red Hat Enterprise Linux, and Ubuntu
ko: 센트 오에스 스트림, 데비안, 페도라, 마이크로소프트 윈도우, 오픈수세, 레드햇 엔터프라이즈 리눅스, 우분투를 자동으로 설치합니다

en: Create virtual machines from operating system images with a couple of clicks
ko: 몇 번의 마우스 단추 누름 동작으로 운영체제 이미지로 가상 머신을 만듭니다

en: Limit the resources (memory and storage) your virtual machines consume from your system
ko: 가상 머신의 시스템 점유 자원(메모리 및 저장 용량)을 제한합니다

en: Take snapshots of virtual machines to restore to previous states
ko: 가상 머신을 이전 상태로 되돌릴 스냅샷을 저장합니다

en: Redirect USB devices from your physical machine into virtual machines
ko: 물리 머신의 USB 장치 입력 동작을 가상 머신으로 전달합니다.

en: 3D acceleration for some of the supported operating systems
ko: 일부 운영체제에서 3D 가속 기능을 지원합니다

en: Automatically resize virtual machines displays to the window size
ko: 가상 머신 화면을 창 크기에 맞춰 자동으로 조정합니다

en: Share clipboard between your system and virtual machines
ko: 시스템과 가상 머신의 클립보드를 공유합니다

en: Share files to virtual machines by dropping them from your file manager into the Boxes window
ko: 파일 관리자에서 박스 창으로 파일을 끌어놓아 가상머신과 파일을 공유합니다

en: Setup Shared Folders between your system and virtual machines
ko: 시스템과 가상 머신이 공유할 폴더를 설정합니다

en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

en: Virtual machine viewer/manager
ko: 가상 머신 보기/관리자

en: View and use virtual machines
ko: 가상 머신 보고 사용하기

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: virtual machine;vm;
ko: virtual machine;가상;머신;가상머신;vm;

en: Screenshot interval
ko: 스크린샷 간격

en: The interval in seconds between screenshot updates
ko: 스크린샷을 업데이트할 초 단위 간격입니다

en: Window size
ko: 창 크기

en: Window size (width and height)
ko: 창 크기(너비 및 높이)

en: Window position
ko: 창 위치

en: Window position (x and y)
ko: 창 위치(가로 및 세로)

en: Window maximized
ko: 창 최대화

en: Window maximized state
ko: 창 최대화 상태

en: First run
ko: 첫 실행

en: Whether Boxes is running for the first time
ko: 박스를 처음으로 실행하는 지 여부

en: Shared folders
ko: 공유 폴더

en: Variant array of shared folders’ names and path mapping
ko: 공유 폴더 이름과 경로 매핑 배열입니다

en: Recommended Downloads Source URL
ko: 추천 다운로드 목록 원본 URL

en: An URL pointing at a recommended-downloads.xml file
ko: recommended-downloads.xml 파일을 가리키는 URL 주소입니다

en: Welcome to Boxes
ko: 박스 사용을 환영합니다

en: Use the <b>+</b> button to create your first virtual machine.
ko: 첫 가상 머신을 만들려면 <b>+</b> 단추를 활용하십시오.

en: New Virtual Machine
ko: 새 가상 머신

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Operating System
ko: 운영 체제

en: Operating System not found
ko: 운영 체제가 없습니다

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: Memory
ko: 메모리

en: Storage limit
ko: 저장용량 제한

en: Oops! Something went wrong!
ko: 오잉! 뭔가가 잘못됐군요!

en: Setting up drivers...
ko: 드라이버 설정 중...

en: Express Installation
ko: 빠른 설치

en: Set credentials for an automatic install of the operating system.
ko: 운영 체제 자동 설치에 필요한 인증 정보를 설정합니다.

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Enter username...
ko: 사용자 이름 입력...

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Enter password...
ko: 암호 입력...

en: Product Key
ko: 제품 키

en: Firmware
ko: 펌웨어

en: Unknown media
ko: 알 수 없는 미디어

en: Select an Operating System
ko: 운영 체제 선택

en: Search for an operating system…
ko: 운영 체제 검색…

en: Search for an Operating System
ko: 운영 체제 검색

en: Download an Operating System
ko: 운영 체제 다운로드

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Application Menu
ko: 프로그램 메뉴

en: List view
ko: 목록 보기

en: Grid view
ko: 바둑판식 보기

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Create new virtual machine
ko: 새 가상 머신 만들기

en: Install from File
ko: 파일에서 설치

en: Select an .iso or .qcow2 file to install a virtual machine.
ko: 가상 머신을 설치할 .iso 또는 .qcow2 파일을 선택하십시오.

en: Download OS
ko: 운영 체제 다운로드

en: Browse and search for operating systems to install.
ko: 설치할 운영체제를 찾아보고 검색합니다.

en: Ready to Receive File
ko: 파일 수신 준비 완료

en: You will find your file in the Downloads directory.
ko: 다운로드 디렉터리에서 파일을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키

en: Fullscreen
ko: 최대 화면

en: Ready to install
ko: 설치 준비 완료

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Overview
ko: 개요

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open main menu
ko: 주 메뉴 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new virtual machine
ko: 새 가상 머신 만들기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close Window/Quit Boxes
ko: 창 닫고 박스 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Box Creation and Properties
ko: 박스 만들기 및 속성

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the next page
ko: 다음 페이지로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the previous page
ko: 이전 페이지로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Box Display
ko: 박스 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Grab/Ungrab keyboard
ko: 키보드 잡기/해제

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Back to overview
ko: 개요 화면으로 돌아가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fullscreen/Restore from fullscreen
ko: 최대 화면/최대 화면에서 복귀

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: About Boxes
ko: 박스 정보

en: No CDROM/DVD image
ko: CDROM/DVD 이미지 아님

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Devices & Shares
ko: 장치와 공유

en: USB Devices
ko: USB 장치

en: CDROM/DVD Drive
ko: CDROM/DVD 드라이브

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: CPUs
ko: CPU

en: 3D acceleration
ko: 3D 가속

en: Allow running in background
ko: 백그라운드 실행 허용

en: Configuration
ko: 설정

en: Troubleshooting Logs
ko: 문제 해결 로그

en: Diagnose problems with your box using the log file.
ko: 로그 파일을 활용하여 박스 문제를 진단합니다.

en: Edit Configuration
ko: 설정 편집

en: Edit the Libvirt domain configuration for this box.
ko: 이 박스의 libvirt 도메인 설정을 편집합니다.

en: Local Folder
ko: 로컬 폴더

en: Select Shared Folder
ko: 공유 폴더 선택

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Shared Folders
ko: 공유 폴더

en: Revert to snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 상태로 되돌리기

en: Rename snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 이름 바꾸기

en: Delete snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 제거

en: Snapshots
ko: 스냅샷

en: Creating new snapshot…
ko: 새 스냅샷 만드는 중…

en: Search for a virtual machine…
ko: 가상 머신 검색…

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소(_U)

en: Oops, something went wrong
ko: 앗, 뭔가가 잘못됐네요

en: Boxes cannot access the virtualization backend.
ko: 박스에서 가상화 백엔드에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Welcome Tutorial
ko: 사용 지침서 접근을 환영합니다

en: Boxes makes it easy to install and run virtual machines.
ko: 박스는 가상 머신을 쉽게 설치하고 실행할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: With express installation, Boxes will set the install options for a new virtual machine. Just start the installation and everything will be taken care of for you.
ko: 박스에서는 빠른 설치 과정을 통해 새 가상 머신의 설치 옵션을 설정합니다. 그냥 설치를 시작하기만 하면 모든 과정을 간편하게 안내해드립니다.

en: Easy Downloads
ko: 간편 다운로드

en: With Boxes, you don't need to download an operating system to create a virtual machine. Instead, just pick the operating system you want to setup, and Boxes will automatically download it for you.
ko: 박스에서는 가상 머신을 만들려 운영체제를 다운로드할 필요가 없습니다. 대신, 설치할 운영체제를 고르기만 하면 박스에서 자동으로 다운로드해줍니다.

en: Drag and Drop
ko: 끌어다 놓기

en: Sharing files is as simple as dropping them onto your virtual machine. They will appear in your Downloads folder.
ko: 공유 파일은 가상 머신에 끌어다 놓기만 하면 될 정도로 다루기가 간단합니다. 해당 파일은 다운로드 폴더에 나타납니다.

note: Translators: Accessibility name for context menu with box-related actions (e.g Pause, Delete etc)
en: Box actions
ko: 박스 동작

note: Open in new Window
en: Open in New Window
ko: 새 창에서 열기

note: Send files
en: Send File…
ko: 파일 보내기…

note: Take Screenshot
en: Take Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 찍기

en: Force Shutdown
ko: 강제로 끄기

en: Clone
ko: 복제

note: Delete
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

note: Properties (in separate section)
en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

note: Translators: name of the folder under ~/Pictures for screenshots. This is the same folder where GNOME Shell saves screenshots.
en: Screenshots
ko: 스크린샷

note: Translators: %s => the timestamp of when the screenshot was taken.
en: Screenshot from %s
ko: %s의 스크린샷

en: A simple GNOME application to access virtual systems
ko: 가상 시스템에 접근하는 간단한 그놈 앱

en: Display version number
ko: 버전 번호 표시

en: Show help
ko: 도움말 표시

en: Open in full screen
ko: 최대 화면으로 열기

en: Check virtualization capabilities
ko: 가상화 사용 가능여부 확인

en: Open box with UUID
ko: UUID가 부여된 박스 열기

en: Search term
ko: 단어 검색

note: A 'broker' is a virtual-machine manager (local or remote). Currently only libvirt is supported.
en: URL to display, broker or installer media
ko: 표시, 중개, 설치할 매체의 URL

en: — A simple application to access virtual machines
ko: — 가상 머신에 접근하는 간단한 프로그램

en: Too many command line arguments specified.
ko: 너무 많은 명령줄 인자를 지정했습니다.

en: Box “%s” installed and ready to use
ko: “%s” 박스를 설치했으며 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Launch
ko: 실행

en: “%s“ is running in the background
ko: “%s“ 프로그램을 백그라운드에서 실행하고 있습니다

en: Box “%s” has been deleted
ko: “%s” 박스를 삭제했습니다

en: %u box has been deleted | %u boxes have been deleted
ko[0]: 박스 %u개를 삭제했습니다

en: Boxes is doing something
ko: 박스에서 어떤 동작을 진행하는 중입니다

en: Select files to transfer
ko: 보낼 파일을 선택하십시오

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: Failed to prepare express installation: %s
ko: 간편 설치 준비 실패: %s

note: Translators: We show 'Live' tag next or below the name of live OS media or box based on such media. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Live_CD
en: Live
ko: 라이브

en: 32-bit x86 system
ko: 32비트 x86 시스템

en: 64-bit x86 system
ko: 64비트 x86 시스템

note: Translator comment: %s is name of vendor here (e.g Canonical Ltd or Red Hat Inc)
en:  from %s
ko:  %s에서

en: Select a device or OS media file
ko: 장치 또는 운영 체제 미디어 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Press (left) Ctrl+Alt to ungrab
ko: 제어권을 놓으려면 왼편의 Ctrl+Alt키를 누르십시오

en: Press & release (left) Ctrl+Alt to ungrab keyboard.
ko: 제어권을 놓으려면 왼편의 Ctrl+Alt키를 누르십시오.

en: Exit fullscreen
ko: 최대 화면에서 나가기

en: Downloading media
ko: 미디어 다운로드 중

en: “%s” download complete
ko: “%s” 다운로드 완료

en: Install
ko: 설치

note: We did this, so ignore!
en: Failed to download: %s
ko: 다운로드 실패: %s

en: Ctrl + Alt + Backspace
ko: Ctrl + Alt + 백스페이스

note: Translators: Accessibility name for context menu with a set of keyboard combos (that would normally be intercepted by host/client, to send to the box.
en: Send key combinations
ko: 키 조합 보내기

note: Translators: The %s will be expanded with the name of the vm
en: Restoring %s from disk
ko: 디스크에서 %s 복원중

note: Translators: The %s will be expanded with the name of the vm
en: Starting %s
ko: %s 시작중

en: Restart of “%s” is taking too long. Force it to shutdown?
ko: “%s” 다시 시작이 상당히 오래걸립니다. 강제로 끄시겠습니까?

en: Shutdown
ko: 강제로 끄기

en: Cloning “%s”…
ko: “%s” 복제 중…

en: Installing…
ko: 설치 중…

en: Setting up clone…
ko: 복제 설치 중…

en: Importing…
ko: 가져오는 중…

en: Running
ko: 실행 중

en: Paused
ko: 잠시 멈춤

en: Powered Off
ko: 전원 끔

note: Translators: The %s will be expanded with the name of the vm
en: Connecting to %s
ko: %s(으)로 연결중

en: Connection to “%s” failed
ko: “%s” 연결에 실패했습니다

en: Machine is under construction
ko: 머신을 만드는 중입니다

en: Saving…
ko: 저장 중…

note: Translators: The first %s is the name of the box, the second is the reason of the error
en: “%s” could not be restored from disk: %s
ko: “%s”을(를) 디스크에서 복원할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Failed to start “%s”
ko: “%s” 시작에 실패했습니다

en: Troubleshooting Log
ko: 문제 해결 로그

note: Translators: the first %s is the name of the box, the second is the reason of the error.
en: Connection to “%s” failed: %s
ko: “%s” 연결 실패: %s

note: FIXME: add proper UI & docs
en: • The CPU is capable of virtualization: %s
ko: • CPU 가상화 사용 가능: %s

en: • The KVM module is loaded: %s
ko: • KVM 모듈 불러오기: %s

en: • Libvirt KVM guest available: %s
ko: • Libvirt KVM 게스트 사용 가능: %s

en: • Boxes storage pool available: %s
ko: • 저장소 풀이 존재하는 박스: %s

en: • The SELinux context is default: %s
ko: • SELinux 컨텍스트 기본으로 설정: %s

en: Report bugs to <%s>.
ko: <%s>에게 버그를 알려주십시오.

en: %s home page: <%s>.
ko: %s의 홈페이지: <%s>.

en: Media is not supported
ko: 미디어를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Boxes wants to run VM in background
ko: 박스에서 가상 머신을 백그라운드에서 실행하려고 합니다

en: No CD/DVD image
ko: CD/DVD 이미지 아님

en: Select a device or ISO file
ko: 장치 또는 ISO 파일을 선택하십시오

en: The Flatpak version of GNOME Boxes does not support USB redirection.
ko: 그놈 박스의 플랫팩 버전에서는 USB 입력 전달을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Turn on your box to see the USB devices available for redirection.
ko: 입력을 전달할 수 있는 USB 장치를 보려면 박스를 켜십시오.

note: Translators: %s is a recommended value for RAM/storage limit. For example "Recommended 4 GB."
en: Recommended %s.
ko: %s을(를) 권장합니다.

en: Boxes is not authorized to run in background
ko: 박스의 백그라운드 실행을 허용하지 않았습니다

en: Do you want to open Settings to manage application permissions?
ko: 프로그램 권한을 관리할 설정을 여시겠습니까?

en: Editing your box configuration can cause issues to the operating system of your box. Would you like to create a snapshot to recover from your changes?
ko: 박스 설정을 편집하면 박스 운영체제에 문제를 야기할 수 있습니다. 바뀐 내용을 복원할 스냅샷을 만드시겠습니까?

en: Failed to save domain configuration: %s
ko: 도메인 설정 저장 실패: %s

en: Changes to the settings below take effect after you restart your box.
ko: 바뀐 설정은 박스를 다시 시작한 다음에 적용됩니다.

note: Translators: "spice-webdav" is a name and shouldn't be translated. %s is an URL.
en: Use the button below to add your first shared folder. For file sharing to work, the guest box needs to have <a href='%s'>spice-webdav</a> installed.
ko: 첫 공유 폴더를 추가하려면 아래 단추를 사용하십시오. 파일 공유를 동작하게 하려면 게스트 박스에 <a href='%s'>spice-webdav</a>를 설치해야 합니다.

note: Translators: %s is the reason why Boxes failed to rename the snapshot.
en: Failed to rename snapshot: %s
ko: 스냅샷 이름 바꾸기 실패: %s

en: Reverting to %s…
ko: %s(으)로 되돌리는 중…

note: Translators: %s is the reason why Boxes failed to apply the snapshot.
en: Failed to revert to snapshot: %s
ko: 스냅샷 되돌리기 실패: %s

en: Snapshot “%s” deleted.
ko: “%s” 스냅샷을 삭제했습니다.

en: Failed to create snapshot of %s
ko: %s 스냅샷 만들기에 실패했습니다

note: we need to account for the "+" button
en: Revert to a previous state of your box.
ko: 박스를 이전 상태로 되돌립니다.

en: Use the button below to create your first snapshot.
ko: 첫 스냅샷을 만들려면 아래 단추를 사용하십시오.

note: Translators: "%s" is a disk size string (for example "4.2 GB")
en: Used %s.
ko: %s 사용함.

en: There is not enough space on your machine to increase the maximum disk size.
ko: 컴퓨터에 최대 디스크 크기를 증가할 충분한 공간이 없습니다.

en: Storage disk
ko: 저장 디스크

en: Used %s
ko: %s 사용함

note: Translators: "Unknown" is a placeholder for a box name when it could not be determined
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Redirection of USB device “%s” for “%s” failed
ko: “%2$s”의 “%1$s” USB 장치 입력 전달에 실패했습니다

note: Translators: "%s" is a file name.
en: Copying “%s” to “Downloads”
ko: “%s” 파일을 “다운로드”폴더로 복사중

note: An error occurred when trying to setup unattended installation, but it's likely that a non-unattended installation will work. When this happens, just disable unattended installs, and let the caller decide if it wants to retry a non-automatic install or to just abort the box creation..
en: An error occurred during installation preparation. Express Install disabled.
ko: 설치 준비중 오류가 발생했습니다. 빠른 설치를 비활성화했습니다.

en: Downloading device drivers…
ko: 장치 드라이버 다운로드 중…

en: Your SELinux context looks incorrect, you can try to fix it by running:
    %s
ko: SELinux 컨텍스트가 잘못된 것 같습니다. 다음 명령을 실행하여 복구할 수 있습니다:
    %s

en: SELinux not installed?
ko: SELinux를 설치하지 않았습니까?

en: Could not get “gnome-boxes” storage pool information from libvirt. Make sure “virsh -c qemu:///session pool-dumpxml gnome-boxes” is working.
ko: libvirt에서 “gnome-boxes” 저장소 풀 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다. “virsh -c qemu:///session pool-dumpxml gnome-boxes” 명령이 동작하는지 확인하십시오.

en: %s is known to libvirt as GNOME Boxes’s storage pool but this directory does not exist
ko: %s은(는) libvirt에서 그놈 박스 저장소 풀로 알고 있지만, 해당 디렉터리가 없습니다

en: %s is known to libvirt as GNOME Boxes’s storage pool but is not a directory
ko: %s은(는) libvirt에서 그놈 박스 저장소 풀로 알고 있지만 디렉터리가 아닙니다

en: %s is known to libvirt as GNOME Boxes’s storage pool but is not user-readable/writable
ko: %s은(는) libvirt에서 그놈 박스 저장소 풀로 알고 있지만 사용자가 읽고 쓸 수 없습니다

en: yes
ko: 예

en: no
ko: 아니요

note: No guest caps or none compatible FIXME: Better error messsage than this please?
en: Incapable host system
ko: 사용할 수 없는 호스트 시스템

note: Translators: the first %s is a path, the second is the reason of the failure.
en: Box import from file “%s” failed: %s
ko: “%s” 파일에서 박스 가져오기 실패: %s
