gnome-boxes master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (238 entries)

en: Virtualization made simple
zh_CN: 让虚拟化管理变得更轻松

en: Select an operating system and let Boxes download and install it for you in a virtual machine.
zh_CN: 选择一款操作系统，并让 Boxes 为您下载并在虚拟机中安装。

en: Features:
zh_CN: 特性：

en: Download freely available operating systems
zh_CN: 下载免费可用的操作系统

en: Automatically install CentOS Stream, Debian, Fedora, Microsoft Windows, OpenSUSE, Red Hat Enterprise Linux, and Ubuntu
zh_CN: 自动安装 CentOS Stream、Debian、Fedora、Microsoft Windows、OpenSUSE、Red Hat Enterprise Linux 和 Ubuntu

en: Create virtual machines from operating system images with a couple of clicks
zh_CN: 从操作系统镜像创建虚拟机，仅需点击几次鼠标

en: Limit the resources (memory and storage) your virtual machines consume from your system
zh_CN: 限制您的虚拟机所消耗的系统资源（内存和存储）

en: Take snapshots of virtual machines to restore to previous states
zh_CN: 对虚拟机进行快照以便方便地恢复先前的状态

en: Redirect USB devices from your physical machine into virtual machines
zh_CN: 将您的物理机器的 USB 设备重定向至虚拟机中

en: 3D acceleration for some of the supported operating systems
zh_CN: 为某些支持的操作系统启用 3D 加速

en: Automatically resize virtual machines displays to the window size
zh_CN: 自动将虚拟机的显示大小调整为适合窗口大小

en: Share clipboard between your system and virtual machines
zh_CN: 在您的系统和虚拟机之间共享剪贴板

en: Share files to virtual machines by dropping them from your file manager into the Boxes window
zh_CN: 只需从您的文件管理器中拖曳文件至 Boxes 窗口即可将文件共享给虚拟机

en: Setup Shared Folders between your system and virtual machines
zh_CN: 设置在您的系统和虚拟机之间共享的目录

en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

en: Virtual machine viewer/manager
zh_CN: 虚拟机查看器/管理器

en: View and use virtual machines
zh_CN: 查看和使用虚拟机

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: virtual machine;vm;
zh_CN: virtual machine;vm;虚拟机;

en: Screenshot interval
zh_CN: 截图间隔

en: The interval in seconds between screenshot updates
zh_CN: 截图更新间隔（秒）

en: Window size
zh_CN: 窗口大小

en: Window size (width and height)
zh_CN: 窗口大小（宽度和高度）

en: Window position
zh_CN: 窗口位置

en: Window position (x and y)
zh_CN: 窗口位置（水平和竖直）

en: Window maximized
zh_CN: 窗口最大化

en: Window maximized state
zh_CN: 窗口最大化状态

en: First run
zh_CN: 首次运行

en: Whether Boxes is running for the first time
zh_CN: Boxes 是否第一次运行

en: Shared folders
zh_CN: 共享文件夹

en: Variant array of shared folders’ names and path mapping
zh_CN: 包含各个共享文件夹名称及映射路径的数组

en: Recommended Downloads Source URL
zh_CN: 推荐的下载源 URL

en: An URL pointing at a recommended-downloads.xml file
zh_CN: 指向一个 recommended-downloads.xml 文件的 URL

en: Welcome to Boxes
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Boxes

en: Use the <b>+</b> button to create your first virtual machine.
zh_CN: 使用 <b>+</b> 按钮来创建您的第一个虚拟机。

en: New Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 创建虚拟机

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Operating System not found
zh_CN: 未找到操作系统

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Storage limit
zh_CN: 存储限制

en: Oops! Something went wrong!
zh_CN: 哎呀，出了点差错！

en: Setting up drivers...
zh_CN: 正在设置驱动程序...

en: Express Installation
zh_CN: 快速安装

en: Set credentials for an automatic install of the operating system.
zh_CN: 设置自动安装操作系统的凭证。

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Enter username...
zh_CN: 输入用户名...

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Enter password...
zh_CN: 输入密码...

en: Product Key
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Firmware
zh_CN: 固件

en: Unknown media
zh_CN: 未知介质

en: Select an Operating System
zh_CN: 选择操作系统

en: Search for an operating system…
zh_CN: 搜索操作系统…

en: Search for an Operating System
zh_CN: 搜索操作系统

en: Download an Operating System
zh_CN: 下载操作系统

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Application Menu
zh_CN: 应用程序菜单

en: List view
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: Grid view
zh_CN: 网格视图

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Create new virtual machine
zh_CN: 创建新虚拟机

en: Install from File
zh_CN: 从文件安装

en: Select an .iso or .qcow2 file to install a virtual machine.
zh_CN: 选择一个 .iso 或 .qcow2 文件来安装一个虚拟机。

en: Download OS
zh_CN: 下载操作系统

en: Browse and search for operating systems to install.
zh_CN: 浏览并搜索要安装的操作系统。

en: Ready to Receive File
zh_CN: 已准备好接收文件

en: You will find your file in the Downloads directory.
zh_CN: 您将在下载文件夹找到您的文件。

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Ready to install
zh_CN: 已准备好进行安装

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open main menu
zh_CN: 打开主菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new virtual machine
zh_CN: 创建新虚拟机

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close Window/Quit Boxes
zh_CN: 关闭窗口/退出 Boxes

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Box Creation and Properties
zh_CN: Box 创建及属性

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the next page
zh_CN: 切换到下一页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the previous page
zh_CN: 切换到上一页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Box Display
zh_CN: Box 显示

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Grab/Ungrab keyboard
zh_CN: 捕获/释放键盘

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Back to overview
zh_CN: 后退到概览

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fullscreen/Restore from fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏/退出全屏

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: About Boxes
zh_CN: 关于 Boxes

en: No CDROM/DVD image
zh_CN: 无 CDROM/DVD 镜像

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Devices & Shares
zh_CN: 设备及共享

en: USB Devices
zh_CN: USB 设备

en: CDROM/DVD Drive
zh_CN: CDROM/DVD 驱动器

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: CPUs
zh_CN: 处理器

en: 3D acceleration
zh_CN: 3D 加速

en: Allow running in background
zh_CN: 允许后台运行

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Troubleshooting Logs
zh_CN: 故障诊断日志

en: Diagnose problems with your box using the log file.
zh_CN: 使用日志文件诊断您的 box 的问题。

en: Edit Configuration
zh_CN: 编辑配置

en: Edit the Libvirt domain configuration for this box.
zh_CN: 编辑用于该 box 的 Libvirt 域名配置。

en: Local Folder
zh_CN: 本地文件夹

en: Select Shared Folder
zh_CN: 选择共享文件夹

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Shared Folders
zh_CN: 共享文件夹

en: Revert to snapshot
zh_CN: 还原到快照

en: Rename snapshot
zh_CN: 重命名快照

en: Delete snapshot
zh_CN: 删除快照

en: Snapshots
zh_CN: 快照

en: Creating new snapshot…
zh_CN: 正在创建新快照…

en: Search for a virtual machine…
zh_CN: 搜索虚拟机…

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Oops, something went wrong
zh_CN: 哎呀，出了点差错

en: Boxes cannot access the virtualization backend.
zh_CN: Boxes 无法访问虚拟化后端。

en: Welcome Tutorial
zh_CN: 欢迎教程

en: Boxes makes it easy to install and run virtual machines.
zh_CN: Boxes 使安装和运行虚拟机变得更轻松。

en: With express installation, Boxes will set the install options for a new virtual machine. Just start the installation and everything will be taken care of for you.
zh_CN: 对于快速安装，Boxes 将为新虚拟机设置安装选项。只需开始安装，程序将代您完成剩下的工作。

en: Easy Downloads
zh_CN: 轻松下载

en: With Boxes, you don't need to download an operating system to create a virtual machine. Instead, just pick the operating system you want to setup, and Boxes will automatically download it for you.
zh_CN: 使用 Boxes，您无需下载操作系统即可创建虚拟机。相反，只需选择要设置的操作系统，Boxes 就会自动为您下载。

en: Drag and Drop
zh_CN: 拖放

en: Sharing files is as simple as dropping them onto your virtual machine. They will appear in your Downloads folder.
zh_CN: 共享文件就像将它们拖放到虚拟机上一样简单。它们将出现在下载文件夹中。

note: Translators: Accessibility name for context menu with box-related actions (e.g Pause, Delete etc)
en: Box actions
zh_CN: Box 操作

note: Open in new Window
en: Open in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

note: Send files
en: Send File…
zh_CN: 发送文件…

note: Take Screenshot
en: Take Screenshot
zh_CN: 截图

en: Force Shutdown
zh_CN: 强制关机

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

note: Delete
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

note: Properties (in separate section)
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

note: Translators: name of the folder under ~/Pictures for screenshots. This is the same folder where GNOME Shell saves screenshots.
en: Screenshots
zh_CN: 截图

note: Translators: %s => the timestamp of when the screenshot was taken.
en: Screenshot from %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的截图

en: A simple GNOME application to access virtual systems
zh_CN: 一个用于访问虚拟系统的 GNOME 简单应用程序

en: Display version number
zh_CN: 显示版本号

en: Show help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

en: Open in full screen
zh_CN: 以全屏模式打开

en: Check virtualization capabilities
zh_CN: 检查虚拟化功能

en: Open box with UUID
zh_CN: 根据 UUID 打开 box

en: Search term
zh_CN: 搜索条目

note: A 'broker' is a virtual-machine manager (local or remote). Currently only libvirt is supported.
en: URL to display, broker or installer media
zh_CN: 显示，虚拟机管理器或安装介质的网址

en: — A simple application to access virtual machines
zh_CN: — 一个用于访问虚拟机的简单应用程序

en: Too many command line arguments specified.
zh_CN: 指定了过多的命令行参数。

en: Box “%s” installed and ready to use
zh_CN: Box“%s”已安装并准备就绪

en: Launch
zh_CN: 启动

en: “%s“ is running in the background
zh_CN: “%s”正在后台运行

en: Box “%s” has been deleted
zh_CN: Box“%s”已被删除

en: %u box has been deleted | %u boxes have been deleted
zh_CN[0]: 已删除 %u 个 box

en: Boxes is doing something
zh_CN: Boxes 正在进行一些操作

en: Select files to transfer
zh_CN: 选择要传送的文件

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Failed to prepare express installation: %s
zh_CN: 准备快速安装失败：%s

note: Translators: We show 'Live' tag next or below the name of live OS media or box based on such media. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Live_CD
en: Live
zh_CN: 体验

en: 32-bit x86 system
zh_CN: 32位 x86 系统

en: 64-bit x86 system
zh_CN: 64位 x86 系统

note: Translator comment: %s is name of vendor here (e.g Canonical Ltd or Red Hat Inc)
en:  from %s
zh_CN: ，来自 %s

en: Select a device or OS media file
zh_CN: 选择一个设备或 ISO 文件

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Press (left) Ctrl+Alt to ungrab
zh_CN: 按 Ctrl+Alt（左）按键释放

en: Press & release (left) Ctrl+Alt to ungrab keyboard.
zh_CN: 按下 Ctrl+Alt（左）按键后再松开来释放键盘。

en: Exit fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

en: Downloading media
zh_CN: 正在下载介质

en: “%s” download complete
zh_CN: “%s”下载完成

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

note: We did this, so ignore!
en: Failed to download: %s
zh_CN: 下载失败：%s

note: Translators: Accessibility name for context menu with a set of keyboard combos (that would normally be intercepted by host/client, to send to the box.
en: Send key combinations
zh_CN: 发送组合键

note: Translators: The %s will be expanded with the name of the vm
en: Restoring %s from disk
zh_CN: 正在从磁盘恢复 %s

note: Translators: The %s will be expanded with the name of the vm
en: Starting %s
zh_CN: 正在启动 %s

en: Restart of “%s” is taking too long. Force it to shutdown?
zh_CN: “%s”重启耗时过长。要强制关机吗？

en: Shutdown
zh_CN: 关机

en: Cloning “%s”…
zh_CN: 正在克隆“%s”…

en: Installing…
zh_CN: 正在安装…

en: Setting up clone…
zh_CN: 正在设置克隆…

en: Importing…
zh_CN: 正在导入…

en: Running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Powered Off
zh_CN: 已关闭

note: Translators: The %s will be expanded with the name of the vm
en: Connecting to %s
zh_CN: 正在连接到 %s

en: Connection to “%s” failed
zh_CN: 无法连接到“%s”

en: Machine is under construction
zh_CN: 正在准备虚拟机

en: Saving…
zh_CN: 正在保存…

note: Translators: The first %s is the name of the box, the second is the reason of the error
en: “%s” could not be restored from disk: %s
zh_CN: 无法从磁盘恢复“%s”：%s

en: Failed to start “%s”
zh_CN: 无法启动“%s”

en: Troubleshooting Log
zh_CN: 故障诊断日志

note: Translators: the first %s is the name of the box, the second is the reason of the error.
en: Connection to “%s” failed: %s
zh_CN: 连接到“%s”失败：%s

note: FIXME: add proper UI & docs
en: • The CPU is capable of virtualization: %s
zh_CN: • 处理器可用虚拟化功能：%s

en: • The KVM module is loaded: %s
zh_CN: • KVM 模块已加载：%s

en: • Libvirt KVM guest available: %s
zh_CN: • Libvirt KVM 客户机可用：%s

en: • Boxes storage pool available: %s
zh_CN: • Boxes 可用存储池：%s

en: • The SELinux context is default: %s
zh_CN: • 默认 SELinux 环境：%s

en: Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 报告问题至 <%s>。

en: %s home page: <%s>.
zh_CN: %s 主页：<%s>。

en: Media is not supported
zh_CN: 媒体不受支持

en: Boxes wants to run VM in background
zh_CN: Boxes 想要在后台运行虚拟机

en: No CD/DVD image
zh_CN: 无 CD/DVD 镜像

en: Select a device or ISO file
zh_CN: 选择一个设备或 ISO 文件

en: The Flatpak version of GNOME Boxes does not support USB redirection.
zh_CN: Flatpak 版本的 GNOME Boxes 不支持 USB 重定向。

en: Turn on your box to see the USB devices available for redirection.
zh_CN: 启动您的 box 来查看可用于重定向的 USB 设备。

note: Translators: %s is a recommended value for RAM/storage limit. For example "Recommended 4 GB."
en: Recommended %s.
zh_CN: 推荐 %s。

en: Boxes is not authorized to run in background
zh_CN: Boxes 未被授权后台运行

en: Do you want to open Settings to manage application permissions?
zh_CN: 您想要打开设置来管理应用程序权限吗？

en: Editing your box configuration can cause issues to the operating system of your box. Would you like to create a snapshot to recover from your changes?
zh_CN: 编辑您的 box 配置可能会导致 box 中的操作系统发生问题。您想要创建快照以便从您的更改中恢复吗？

en: Failed to save domain configuration: %s
zh_CN: 保存域名配置失败：%s

en: Changes to the settings below take effect after you restart your box.
zh_CN: 对下方设置的更改将在您重启 box 后生效。

note: Translators: "spice-webdav" is a name and shouldn't be translated. %s is an URL.
en: Use the button below to add your first shared folder. For file sharing to work, the guest box needs to have <a href='%s'>spice-webdav</a> installed.
zh_CN: 使用下方的按钮添加您的第一个共享文件夹。要使文件共享正常工作，客户机 box 需要安装 <a href='%s'>spice-webdav</a>。

note: Translators: %s is the reason why Boxes failed to rename the snapshot.
en: Failed to rename snapshot: %s
zh_CN: 重命名快照失败：%s

en: Reverting to %s…
zh_CN: 正在还原到 %s…

note: Translators: %s is the reason why Boxes failed to apply the snapshot.
en: Failed to revert to snapshot: %s
zh_CN: 还原至快照失败：%s

en: Snapshot “%s” deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除快照“%s”。

en: Failed to create snapshot of %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 创建快照失败

note: we need to account for the "+" button
en: Revert to a previous state of your box.
zh_CN: 还原到您 box 之前的状态。

en: Use the button below to create your first snapshot.
zh_CN: 使用下方的按钮来创建您的第一个快照。

note: Translators: "%s" is a disk size string (for example "4.2 GB")
en: Used %s.
zh_CN: 已用 %s。

en: There is not enough space on your machine to increase the maximum disk size.
zh_CN: 没有足够的空间来增加你虚拟机上的最大磁盘大小。

en: Storage disk
zh_CN: 存储磁盘

en: Used %s
zh_CN: 已用 %s

note: Translators: "Unknown" is a placeholder for a box name when it could not be determined
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Redirection of USB device “%s” for “%s” failed
zh_CN: 重定向 USB 设备“%s”用于“%s”失败

note: Translators: "%s" is a file name.
en: Copying “%s” to “Downloads”
zh_CN: 正在复制“%s”到“下载”

note: An error occurred when trying to setup unattended installation, but it's likely that a non-unattended installation will work. When this happens, just disable unattended installs, and let the caller decide if it wants to retry a non-automatic install or to just abort the box creation..
en: An error occurred during installation preparation. Express Install disabled.
zh_CN: 安装准备过程发生错误。快速安装已禁用。

en: Downloading device drivers…
zh_CN: 正在下载设备驱动…

en: Your SELinux context looks incorrect, you can try to fix it by running:
    %s
zh_CN: 您的 SELinux 环境不太正确，您可以运行下面命令进行修复：
    %s

en: SELinux not installed?
zh_CN: 未安装 SELinux？

en: Could not get “gnome-boxes” storage pool information from libvirt. Make sure “virsh -c qemu:///session pool-dumpxml gnome-boxes” is working.
zh_CN: 无法从 libvirt 获得“gnome-boxes”的存储池信息。请确保“virsh -c qemu:///session pool-dumpxml gnome-boxes”工作正常。

en: %s is known to libvirt as GNOME Boxes’s storage pool but this directory does not exist
zh_CN: libvirt 知道 %s 是 GNOME Boxes 的存储池，但该目录不存在

en: %s is known to libvirt as GNOME Boxes’s storage pool but is not a directory
zh_CN: libvirt 知道 %s 是 GNOME Boxes 的存储池，但该项不是目录

en: %s is known to libvirt as GNOME Boxes’s storage pool but is not user-readable/writable
zh_CN: libvirt 知道 %s 是 GNOME Boxes 的存储池，但用户不能进行读/写操作

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: no
zh_CN: 否

note: No guest caps or none compatible FIXME: Better error messsage than this please?
en: Incapable host system
zh_CN: 主机系统性能不足

note: Translators: the first %s is a path, the second is the reason of the failure.
en: Box import from file “%s” failed: %s
zh_CN: 从文件“%s”导入 box 失败：%s
