gnome-boxes master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (239 entries)

en: Boxes
zh_TW: 機櫃

en: Virtualization made simple
zh_TW: 虛擬化變得簡單

en: Select an operating system and let Boxes download and install it for you in a virtual machine.
zh_TW: 選擇一個作業系統並讓機櫃為您下載並安裝於虛擬主機內。

en: Features:
zh_TW: 功能：

en: Download freely available operating systems
zh_TW: 下載可以自由流通的作業系統

en: Automatically install CentOS Stream, Debian, Fedora, Microsoft Windows, OpenSUSE, Red Hat Enterprise Linux, and Ubuntu
zh_TW: 自動安裝 CentOS Stream、Debian、Fedora、Microsoft Windows、OpenSUSE、Red Hat Enterprise Linux、Ubuntu 等

en: Create virtual machines from operating system images with a couple of clicks
zh_TW: 點按幾下就能根據作業系統映像檔建立好虛擬機

en: Limit the resources (memory and storage) your virtual machines consume from your system
zh_TW: 限制虛擬機從您的系統中消耗的資源（記憶體和儲藏空間）

en: Take snapshots of virtual machines to restore to previous states
zh_TW: 為虛擬機製作快照以還原至先前狀態

en: Redirect USB devices from your physical machine into virtual machines
zh_TW: 將您的 USB 裝置從實體機器重新導向至虛擬機

en: 3D acceleration for some of the supported operating systems
zh_TW: 在一些支援的作業系統中啟用 3D 加速

en: Automatically resize virtual machines displays to the window size
zh_TW: 自動調整虛擬機畫面成視窗大小

en: Share clipboard between your system and virtual machines
zh_TW: 在您的系統與虛擬機之間共享剪貼簿

en: Share files to virtual machines by dropping them from your file manager into the Boxes window
zh_TW: 從您的檔案管理員拖曳檔案至《機櫃》視窗以共享內容

en: Setup Shared Folders between your system and virtual machines
zh_TW: 設定您的系統與虛擬機彼此之間的共享資料夾

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

en: Virtual machine viewer/manager
zh_TW: 虛擬機檢視器/管理員

en: View and use virtual machines
zh_TW: 檢視與使用虛擬機

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: virtual machine;vm;
zh_TW: virtual machine;vm;虛擬機;

en: Screenshot interval
zh_TW: 螢幕快照間隔

en: The interval in seconds between screenshot updates
zh_TW: 螢幕快照更新之間的間隔秒數

en: Window size
zh_TW: 視窗大小

en: Window size (width and height)
zh_TW: 視窗大小 (寬度與高度)

en: Window position
zh_TW: 視窗位置

en: Window position (x and y)
zh_TW: 視窗位置 (x 與 y)

en: Window maximized
zh_TW: 視窗最大化

en: Window maximized state
zh_TW: 視窗最大化狀態

en: First run
zh_TW: 第一次執行

en: Whether Boxes is running for the first time
zh_TW: 是否為第一次執行《機櫃》

en: Shared folders
zh_TW: 共享資料夾

en: Variant array of shared folders’ names and path mapping
zh_TW: 共享資料夾的名稱與路徑映射之變數陣列

en: Recommended Downloads Source URL
zh_TW: 建議下載的來源 URL

en: An URL pointing at a recommended-downloads.xml file
zh_TW: 指向 recommended-downloads.xml 檔案的 URL

en: Welcome to Boxes
zh_TW: 歡迎使用機櫃

en: Use the <b>+</b> button to create your first virtual machine.
zh_TW: 只要按下 <b>+</b> 按鈕以建立您的第一個虛擬機。

en: New Virtual Machine
zh_TW: 新增虛擬主機

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Operating System
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: Operating System not found
zh_TW: 找不到作業系統

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Storage limit
zh_TW: 儲藏空間限制

en: Oops! Something went wrong!
zh_TW: 糟糕！有地方出錯啦！

en: Setting up drivers...
zh_TW: 正在設置驅動程式…

en: Express Installation
zh_TW: 快速安裝

en: Set credentials for an automatic install of the operating system.
zh_TW: 設定憑證以供作業系統自動安裝。

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Enter username...
zh_TW: 輸入使用者名稱…

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Enter password...
zh_TW: 輸入密碼…

en: Product Key
zh_TW: 產品金鑰

en: Firmware
zh_TW: 韌體

en: Unknown media
zh_TW: 未知的媒體

en: Select an Operating System
zh_TW: 選取作業系統

en: Search for an operating system…
zh_TW: 搜尋作業系統…

en: Search for an Operating System
zh_TW: 搜尋作業系統

en: Download an Operating System
zh_TW: 下載作業系統

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Application Menu
zh_TW: 應用程式選單

en: List view
zh_TW: 列表檢視

en: Grid view
zh_TW: 方格檢視

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載

en: Create new virtual machine
zh_TW: 建立新的虛擬主機

en: Install from File
zh_TW: 從檔案安裝

en: Select an .iso or .qcow2 file to install a virtual machine.
zh_TW: 選擇要安裝於虛擬主機的 .iso 或 .qcow2 檔案。

en: Download OS
zh_TW: 下載作業系統

en: Browse and search for operating systems to install.
zh_TW: 瀏覽並搜尋要安裝的作業系統。

en: Ready to Receive File
zh_TW: 準備接收檔案

en: You will find your file in the Downloads directory.
zh_TW: 您可以在「下載」資料夾中找到檔案。

en: Actions
zh_TW: 行動

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Ready to install
zh_TW: 準備安裝

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Overview
zh_TW: 概覽

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open main menu
zh_TW: 開啟主選單

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new virtual machine
zh_TW: 建立新的虛擬機

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close Window/Quit Boxes
zh_TW: 關閉視窗/退出機櫃

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Box Creation and Properties
zh_TW: 機臺建立與屬性

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the next page
zh_TW: 切換至下一個頁面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the previous page
zh_TW: 切換到上一個頁面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Box Display
zh_TW: 機臺顯示

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Grab/Ungrab keyboard
zh_TW: 抓取/取消抓取鍵盤

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Back to overview
zh_TW: 回到概覽

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fullscreen/Restore from fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式/從全螢幕回復

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: About Boxes
zh_TW: 關於《機櫃》

en: No CDROM/DVD image
zh_TW: 無 CDROM/DVD 映像檔

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Devices & Shares
zh_TW: 裝置與共享

en: USB Devices
zh_TW: USB 裝置

en: CDROM/DVD Drive
zh_TW: CDROM/DVD 光碟機

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: CPUs
zh_TW: CPU

en: 3D acceleration
zh_TW: 3D 加速

en: Allow running in background
zh_TW: 允許於背景中執行

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

en: Troubleshooting Logs
zh_TW: 疑難排解紀錄

en: Diagnose problems with your box using the log file.
zh_TW: 用紀錄檔診斷你的機櫃的的問題。

en: Edit Configuration
zh_TW: 編輯設定

en: Edit the Libvirt domain configuration for this box.
zh_TW: 編輯這個機櫃的 Libvirt 域設定。

en: Local Folder
zh_TW: 本地端資料夾

en: Select Shared Folder
zh_TW: 選取共享資料夾

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Shared Folders
zh_TW: 共享資料夾

en: Revert to snapshot
zh_TW: 還原到快照

en: Rename snapshot
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Delete snapshot
zh_TW: 刪除快照

en: Snapshots
zh_TW: 快照

en: Creating new snapshot…
zh_TW: 正在建立新的快照…

en: Search for a virtual machine…
zh_TW: 建立虛擬主機…

en: Undo
zh_TW: 取消動作

en: Oops, something went wrong
zh_TW: 糟糕，有個地方出錯了

en: Boxes cannot access the virtualization backend.
zh_TW: 機櫃無法存取虛擬化後端。

en: Welcome Tutorial
zh_TW: 歡迎教學

en: Boxes makes it easy to install and run virtual machines.
zh_TW: 《機櫃》讓安裝和執行虛擬機變得很簡單。

en: With express installation, Boxes will set the install options for a new virtual machine. Just start the installation and everything will be taken care of for you.
zh_TW: 使用快速安裝，機櫃會設定新虛擬機的安裝選項。只需開始安裝，所有東西都會幫你妥善處理好。

en: Easy Downloads
zh_TW: 輕鬆下載

en: With Boxes, you don't need to download an operating system to create a virtual machine. Instead, just pick the operating system you want to setup, and Boxes will automatically download it for you.
zh_TW: 透過機櫃，您無需手動下載想要建立虛擬機的作業系統。只需選擇好要安裝的作業系統，機櫃就會自動幫你下載。

en: Drag and Drop
zh_TW: 拖曳

en: Sharing files is as simple as dropping them onto your virtual machine. They will appear in your Downloads folder.
zh_TW: 分享檔案就和你拖曳檔案至虛擬機一樣簡單。檔案會出現在「下載」資料夾。

note: Translators: Accessibility name for context menu with box-related actions (e.g Pause, Delete etc)
en: Box actions
zh_TW: 機臺動作

note: Open in new Window
en: Open in New Window
zh_TW: 在新的視窗開啟

note: Send files
en: Send File…
zh_TW: 傳送檔案…

note: Take Screenshot
en: Take Screenshot
zh_TW: 拍攝畫面快照

en: Force Shutdown
zh_TW: 強迫關機

en: Clone
zh_TW: 拓製

note: Delete
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

note: Properties (in separate section)
en: Preferences
zh_TW: 設定

note: Translators: name of the folder under ~/Pictures for screenshots. This is the same folder where GNOME Shell saves screenshots.
en: Screenshots
zh_TW: 螢幕快照

note: Translators: %s => the timestamp of when the screenshot was taken.
en: Screenshot from %s
zh_TW: %s 的畫面快照

en: A simple GNOME application to access virtual systems
zh_TW: 可存取虛擬系統的簡易 GNOME 應用程式

en: Display version number
zh_TW: 顯示版本編號

en: Show help
zh_TW: 顯示幫助內容

en: Open in full screen
zh_TW: 以全螢幕開啟

en: Check virtualization capabilities
zh_TW: 檢查虛擬化能力

en: Open box with UUID
zh_TW: 以 UUID 開啟機臺

en: Search term
zh_TW: 搜尋詞語

note: A 'broker' is a virtual-machine manager (local or remote). Currently only libvirt is supported.
en: URL to display, broker or installer media
zh_TW: 要顯示的 URL、中介代理、或安裝程式媒體

en: — A simple application to access virtual machines
zh_TW: — 可存取虛擬機的簡易應用程式

en: Too many command line arguments specified.
zh_TW: 指定了太多命令列引數。

en: Box “%s” installed and ready to use
zh_TW: 機臺「%s」已安裝並準備好可以使用

en: Launch
zh_TW: 啟動

en: “%s“ is running in the background
zh_TW: 「%s」正在背景執行

en: Box “%s” has been deleted
zh_TW: 「%s」機臺已刪除

en: %u box has been deleted | %u boxes have been deleted
zh_TW[0]: %u 部機臺已刪除

en: Boxes is doing something
zh_TW: 機櫃忙碌中

en: Select files to transfer
zh_TW: 選取要傳輸的檔案

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: Failed to prepare express installation: %s
zh_TW: 無法準備好快速安裝：%s

note: Translators: We show 'Live' tag next or below the name of live OS media or box based on such media. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Live_CD
en: Live
zh_TW: Live 即行

en: 32-bit x86 system
zh_TW: 32 位元 x86 系統

en: 64-bit x86 system
zh_TW: 64 位元 x86 系統

note: Translator comment: %s is name of vendor here (e.g Canonical Ltd or Red Hat Inc)
en:  from %s
zh_TW:  來自 %s

en: Select a device or OS media file
zh_TW: 選取裝置或作業系統媒體檔案

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Press (left) Ctrl+Alt to ungrab
zh_TW: (按下 [左側] Ctrl+Alt 取消抓取)

en: Press & release (left) Ctrl+Alt to ungrab keyboard.
zh_TW: (按下後放開 [左側] Ctrl+Alt 取消抓取鍵盤)

en: Exit fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

en: Downloading media
zh_TW: 正在下載媒體

en: “%s” download complete
zh_TW: 「%s」下載完成

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

note: We did this, so ignore!
en: Failed to download: %s
zh_TW: 下載失敗：%s

note: Translators: Accessibility name for context menu with a set of keyboard combos (that would normally be intercepted by host/client, to send to the box.
en: Send key combinations
zh_TW: 傳送組合鍵

note: Translators: The %s will be expanded with the name of the vm
en: Restoring %s from disk
zh_TW: 正從磁碟還原 %s

note: Translators: The %s will be expanded with the name of the vm
en: Starting %s
zh_TW: 正在啟動 %s

en: Restart of “%s” is taking too long. Force it to shutdown?
zh_TW: 「%s」的重新啟動時間過長。是否要強迫關機？

en: Shutdown
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Cloning “%s”…
zh_TW: 正在拓製「%s」…

en: Installing…
zh_TW: 正在安裝…

en: Setting up clone…
zh_TW: 正在設置拓製品…

en: Importing…
zh_TW: 正在匯入…

en: Running
zh_TW: 正在執行

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Powered Off
zh_TW: 已關閉

note: Translators: The %s will be expanded with the name of the vm
en: Connecting to %s
zh_TW: 正在連接到 %s

en: Connection to “%s” failed
zh_TW: 「%s」的連線失敗

en: Machine is under construction
zh_TW: 正在建立機器

en: Saving…
zh_TW: 正在儲存…

note: Translators: The first %s is the name of the box, the second is the reason of the error
en: “%s” could not be restored from disk: %s
zh_TW: 無法從磁碟還原「%s」：%s

en: Failed to start “%s”
zh_TW: 無法啟動「%s」

en: Troubleshooting Log
zh_TW: 疑難排解紀錄

note: Translators: the first %s is the name of the box, the second is the reason of the error.
en: Connection to “%s” failed: %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的連線失敗：%s

note: FIXME: add proper UI & docs
en: • The CPU is capable of virtualization: %s
zh_TW: • CPU 具有虛擬化的能力：%s

en: • The KVM module is loaded: %s
zh_TW: • KVM 模組已載入：%s

en: • Libvirt KVM guest available: %s
zh_TW: • Libvirt KVM 客端可用：%s

en: • Boxes storage pool available: %s
zh_TW: • 機櫃儲藏池可用：%s

en: • The SELinux context is default: %s
zh_TW: • SELinux 情境為預設值：%s

en: Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: 報告錯誤給 <%s>。

en: %s home page: <%s>.
zh_TW: %s首頁：<%s>。

en: Media is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援的媒體

en: Boxes wants to run VM in background
zh_TW: 《機櫃》要在背景中執行虛擬機

en: No CD/DVD image
zh_TW: 沒有 CD/DVD 映像

en: Select a device or ISO file
zh_TW: 選取裝置或 ISO 檔案

en: The Flatpak version of GNOME Boxes does not support USB redirection.
zh_TW: Flatpak 版本的《GNOME 機櫃》不支援 USB 重新導向。

en: Turn on your box to see the USB devices available for redirection.
zh_TW: 啟動您的機櫃以查看可以重新導向的 USB 裝置。

note: Translators: %s is a recommended value for RAM/storage limit. For example "Recommended 4 GB."
en: Recommended %s.
zh_TW: 建議 %s。

en: Boxes is not authorized to run in background
zh_TW: 《機櫃》未獲授權在背景執行

en: Do you want to open Settings to manage application permissions?
zh_TW: 您想要開啟《設定值》以管理應用程式取用權嗎？

en: Editing your box configuration can cause issues to the operating system of your box. Would you like to create a snapshot to recover from your changes?
zh_TW: 編輯您的機櫃設定可能會導致機櫃的作業系統發生問題。您想要建立一個快照以復原您的修改嗎？

en: Failed to save domain configuration: %s
zh_TW: 機櫃無法儲存域設定：%s

en: Changes to the settings below take effect after you restart your box.
zh_TW: 對下列設定的修改會在您重新啟動您的機櫃後生效。

note: Translators: "spice-webdav" is a name and shouldn't be translated. %s is an URL.
en: Use the button below to add your first shared folder. For file sharing to work, the guest box needs to have <a href='%s'>spice-webdav</a> installed.
zh_TW: 用下列按鈕以新增您的第一個共享資料夾。要使檔案共享發揮作用，機櫃客端必須安裝 <a href='%s'>spice-webdav</a>。

note: Translators: %s is the reason why Boxes failed to rename the snapshot.
en: Failed to rename snapshot: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立快照：%s

en: Reverting to %s…
zh_TW: 正在還原到 %s…

note: Translators: %s is the reason why Boxes failed to apply the snapshot.
en: Failed to revert to snapshot: %s
zh_TW: 無法還原至快照：%s

en: Snapshot “%s” deleted.
zh_TW: 快照「%s」已刪除。

en: Failed to create snapshot of %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s 的快照

note: we need to account for the "+" button
en: Revert to a previous state of your box.
zh_TW: 還原您的機櫃到先前狀態。

en: Use the button below to create your first snapshot.
zh_TW: 用下列按鈕來建立您的第一個快照。

note: Translators: "%s" is a disk size string (for example "4.2 GB")
en: Used %s.
zh_TW: 使用了 %s。

en: There is not enough space on your machine to increase the maximum disk size.
zh_TW: 您的機器沒有足夠空間以增加最大磁碟容量。

en: Storage disk
zh_TW: 儲藏磁碟

en: Used %s
zh_TW: 使用了 %s

note: Translators: "Unknown" is a placeholder for a box name when it could not be determined
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Redirection of USB device “%s” for “%s” failed
zh_TW: 重新導向 USB 裝置「%s」到「%s」失敗

note: Translators: "%s" is a file name.
en: Copying “%s” to “Downloads”
zh_TW: 正在將「%s」複製到「下載」

note: An error occurred when trying to setup unattended installation, but it's likely that a non-unattended installation will work. When this happens, just disable unattended installs, and let the caller decide if it wants to retry a non-automatic install or to just abort the box creation..
en: An error occurred during installation preparation. Express Install disabled.
zh_TW: 在安裝準備期間遇到錯誤。快速安裝已停用。

en: Downloading device drivers…
zh_TW: 正在下載裝置驅動程式…

en: Your SELinux context looks incorrect, you can try to fix it by running:
    %s
zh_TW: 您的 SELinux 情境看起來不正確，您可以嘗試修正它，只要執行：
    %s

en: SELinux not installed?
zh_TW: 尚未安裝 SELinux？

en: Could not get “gnome-boxes” storage pool information from libvirt. Make sure “virsh -c qemu:///session pool-dumpxml gnome-boxes” is working.
zh_TW: 無法從 libvirt 取得「gnome-boxes」儲藏池資訊。請確認「virsh -c qemu:///session pool-dumpxml gnome-boxes」是否正在運作。

en: %s is known to libvirt as GNOME Boxes’s storage pool but this directory does not exist
zh_TW: %s 為 libvirt 作為機櫃儲藏池之用，但該目錄卻不存在

en: %s is known to libvirt as GNOME Boxes’s storage pool but is not a directory
zh_TW: %s 為 libvirt 作為機櫃儲藏池之用，但它卻非目錄

en: %s is known to libvirt as GNOME Boxes’s storage pool but is not user-readable/writable
zh_TW: %s 為 libvirt 作為機櫃儲藏池之用，但該目錄卻非使用者可讀或可寫

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: no
zh_TW: 否

note: No guest caps or none compatible FIXME: Better error messsage than this please?
en: Incapable host system
zh_TW: 無能力的主機系統

note: Translators: the first %s is a path, the second is the reason of the failure.
en: Box import from file “%s” failed: %s
zh_TW: 從檔案「%s」匯入機臺失敗：%s
