gnome-boxes master - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (201 entries)

en: A simple GNOME 3 application to access remote or virtual systems. Unlike some other virtual machine management software, Boxes is targeted towards typical desktop end-users. For this reason, Boxes will not provide many advanced options to tweak virtual machines. Instead Boxes will focus on getting things working out of the box with very little input from user.
zh_HK: 簡單的 GNOME 3 應用程式，能存取遠端或虛擬系統。不同於其他的虛擬機器管理軟件，Boxes 的目標對象為典型的桌面終端使用者。基於這個理由，Boxes 不會提供許多校調虛擬機器的進階選項。取而代之的，Boxes 會着重在讓使用者不需多做輸入就可以讓事情得以運作。

en: You want to install Boxes if you just want a very safe and easy way to try out new operating systems or new (potentially unstable) versions of your favorite operating system(s), or need to connect to a remote machine (for example, in your office).
zh_HK: 如果你只是想要一個非常安全、簡單的方式來嘗試新的作業系統或你喜好的作業系統的新版本 (通常是不穩定版本)，或是需要連線到遠端機器 (例如，你的辦公室電腦)，你會需要 Boxes。

en: Boxes
zh_HK: 機櫃

en: Virtual machine viewer/manager
zh_HK: 虛擬機檢視器/管理員

en: View and use virtual machines
zh_HK: 檢視與使用虛擬機

en: virtual machine;vm;
zh_HK: virtual machine;vm;虛擬機;

en: Collections
zh_HK: 收藏集

en: The list of boxes collections
zh_HK: 主機收藏集的清單

en: Screenshot interval
zh_HK: 螢幕快照間隔

en: The interval in seconds between screenshot updates
zh_HK: 螢幕快照更新之間的間隔秒數

en: Window size
zh_HK: 視窗大小

en: Window size (width and height)
zh_HK: 視窗大小 (闊度與高度)

en: Window position
zh_HK: 視窗位置

en: Window position (x and y)
zh_HK: 視窗位置 (x 與 y)

en: Window maximized
zh_HK: 視窗最大化

en: Window maximized state
zh_HK: 視窗最大化狀態

en: _Username
zh_HK: 使用者名稱(_U)

en: _Password
zh_HK: 密碼(_P)

en: Sign In
zh_HK: 登入

en: _New
zh_HK: 新增(_N)

en: Back
zh_HK: 向後

en: Select Items
zh_HK: 選擇項目

en: Search
zh_HK: 搜尋

en: <b><span size="large">No boxes found</span></b>
zh_HK: <b><span size="large">找不到機櫃</span></b>

en: Create one using the button on the top left.
zh_HK: 使用左上角的按鈕來建立主機。

en: CPU:
zh_HK: CPU：

en: I/O:
zh_HK: I/O：

en: Net:
zh_HK: 網絡：

en: Force Shutdown
zh_HK: 強迫關機

en: P_ause
zh_HK: 暫停(_A)

en: _Delete
zh_HK: 刪除(_D)

en: _Properties
zh_HK: 屬性(_P)

en: _Cancel
zh_HK: 取消(_C)

en: Select All
zh_HK: 選取全部

en: Select Running
zh_HK: 選取執行中

en: Select None
zh_HK: 未有選取

en: Revert to this state
zh_HK: 還原到這個狀態

en: Rename
zh_HK: 重新命名

en: Delete
zh_HK: 刪除

en: Done
zh_HK: 完成

en: Choose express install to automatically preconfigure the box with optimal settings.
zh_HK: 選擇快速安裝能以最佳化設定值自動將主機預先設定好。

en: Express Install
zh_HK: 快速安裝

en: Username
zh_HK: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh_HK: 密碼

en: _Add Password
zh_HK: 加入密碼(_A)

en: Product Key
zh_HK: 產品密碼匙

en: Unknown media
zh_HK: 未知的媒體

en: Introduction
zh_HK: 簡介

en: Source Selection
zh_HK: 來源選取

en: Preparation
zh_HK: 準備

en: Setup
zh_HK: 設置

en: Review
zh_HK: 檢閱

en: Enter URL
zh_HK: 輸入 URL

en: Select a file
zh_HK: 選取檔案

en: Create a Box
zh_HK: 建立主機

en: C_reate
zh_HK: 建立(_R)

en: C_ontinue
zh_HK: 繼續(_O)

en: _Back
zh_HK: 返回(_B)

en: Creating a Box will allow you to use another operating system directly from your existing login.
    
    You may connect to an existing machine <b><i>over the network</i></b> or create a <b><i>virtual machine</i></b> that runs locally on your own.
zh_HK: 建立主機讓你可以從你現在的登入中使用另一個作業系統。
    
    你可以連接至<b><i>網絡上</i></b>既有的機器，或可建立個在你本機運行的<b><i>虛擬機</i></b>。

en: Insert operating system installation media or select a source below
zh_HK: 插入作業系統安裝媒體，或從下方選取來源

en: Any trademarks shown above are used merely for identification of software products you have already obtained and are the property of their respective owners.
zh_HK: 任何上方顯示的商標皆僅用來作為你已取得的軟件產品辨識之用，這些商標係為各擁有者的財產。

en: Preparing to create new box
zh_HK: 正在準備建立新主機

en: Virtualization extensions are unavailable on your system. If your system is recent (post 2008), check your BIOS settings to enable them.
zh_HK: 你的系統沒有虛擬化延伸功能。如果你的系統是新的 (2008 年以後出廠)，請檢查你的 BIOS 設定值以啟用它們。

en: A simple GNOME 3 application to access remote or virtual systems
zh_HK: 簡易 GNOME 3 應用程式，可存取遠端或虛擬系統

en: Help
zh_HK: 求助

en: About
zh_HK: 關於

en: Quit
zh_HK: 退出

en: Display version number
zh_HK: 顯示版本編號

en: Open in full screen
zh_HK: 以全螢幕開啟

en: Check virtualization capabilities
zh_HK: 檢查虛擬化能力

en: Open box with UUID
zh_HK: 以 UUID 開啟主機

en: Search term
zh_HK: 搜尋詞語

note: A 'broker' is a virtual-machine manager (local or remote). Currently libvirt and ovirt are supported.
en: URI to display, broker or installer media
zh_HK: 要顯示的 URI，或安裝程式媒體

en: - A simple application to access remote or virtual machines
zh_HK: - 可存取遠端機器或虛擬機的簡易應用程式

en: Too many command line arguments specified.
zh_HK: 指定了太多命令列引數。

en: _Undo
zh_HK: 取消動作(_U)

en: Box '%s' has been deleted
zh_HK: 「%s」主機已刪除

en: %u box has been deleted | %u boxes have been deleted
zh_HK[0]: %u 臺主機已刪除

en: New and Recent
zh_HK: 新增與最近使用

en: (press [left] Ctrl+Alt keys to ungrab)
zh_HK: (按下 [左側] Ctrl+Alt 組合鍵取消抓取)

en: Unsupported disk image format.
zh_HK: 不支援的磁碟映像檔格式。

en: System
zh_HK: 系統

en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: Virtualizer
zh_HK: 虛擬器

en: Troubleshooting log
zh_HK: 疑難排解記錄

en: _Save
zh_HK: 儲存(_S)

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_HK: 複製到剪貼簿

en: _Close
zh_HK: 關閉(_C)

en: Save log
zh_HK: 儲存記錄

en: Error saving: %s
zh_HK: 儲存時發生錯誤：%s

en: Protocol
zh_HK: 協定

note: Only add smartcart support to guests if HAVE_SMARTCARD, as qemu built without smartcard support will not start vms with it.
en: Add support to guest
zh_HK: 為客端加入支援

en: USB device support
zh_HK: USB 裝置支援

en: Smartcard support
zh_HK: 智慧卡支援

note: Translators: empty is listed as the filename for a non-mounted CD
en: empty
zh_HK: 空

note: Translators: This is the text on the button to select an iso for the cd
en: Select
zh_HK: 選取

note: Translators: Remove is the label on the button to remove an iso from a cdrom drive
en: Remove
zh_HK: 移除

en: Select a device or ISO file
zh_HK: 選取裝置或 ISO 檔案

en: _Open
zh_HK: 開啟(_O)

note: Translators: First '%s' is filename of ISO or CD/DVD device that user selected and Second '%s' is name of the box.
en: Insertion of '%s' as a CD/DVD into '%s' failed
zh_HK: 將「%s」當做 CD/DVD 插入「%s」失敗

note: Translators: '%s' here is name of the box.
en: Removal of CD/DVD from '%s' failed
zh_HK: 從「%s」移除 CD/DVD 失敗

en: Memory
zh_HK: 記憶體

en: Maximum Disk Size
zh_HK: 最大磁碟容量

en: There is not enough space on your machine to increase the maximum disk size.
zh_HK: 你的機器沒有足夠空間以增加最大磁碟大小。

en: When you force shutdown, the box may lose data.
zh_HK: 當你強迫關機時，主機可能會遺失資料。

en: _Shutdown
zh_HK: 關閉(_S)

note: Translators: The %s will be expanded with the name of the vm
en: Restoring %s from disk
zh_HK: 正從磁碟還原 %s

note: Translators: The %s will be expanded with the name of the vm
en: Starting %s
zh_HK: 正在啟動 %s

en: Restart of '%s' is taking too long. Force it to shutdown?
zh_HK: 「%s」的重新啟動時間過長。是否要強迫關機？

en: Import '%s' from system broker
zh_HK: 從系統中介代理匯入「%s」

note: Translators: %u here is the number of boxes available for import
en: Import %u box from system broker | Import %u boxes from system broker
zh_HK[0]: 從系統中介代理匯入 %u 部主機

en: Will import '%s' from system broker
zh_HK: 將從系統中介代理匯入「%s」

note: Translators: %u here is the number of boxes available for import
en: Will import %u box from system broker | Will import %u boxes from system broker
zh_HK[0]: 將從系統中介代理匯入 %u 部主機

en: No boxes to import
zh_HK: 沒有主機會匯入

en: Failed to find suitable disk to import for box '%s'
zh_HK: 找不到適當磁碟來為「%s」主機匯入

note: Translators: The %s will be expanded with the name of the vm
en: Connecting to %s
zh_HK: 正在連接到 %s

en: Connection to '%s' failed
zh_HK: 「%s」的連線失敗

en: Saving…
zh_HK: 正在儲存…

en: '%s' could not be restored from disk
    Try without saved state?
zh_HK: 無法從磁碟還原「%s」
    要嘗試不使用儲存的狀態嗎？

en: Restart
zh_HK: 重新啟動

note: Translators: %s => name of launched box
en: '%s' requires authentication
zh_HK: 「%s」要求核對

note: FIXME: add proper UI & docs
en: • The CPU is capable of virtualization: %s
zh_HK: • CPU 具有虛擬化的能力：%s

en: • The KVM module is loaded: %s
zh_HK: • KVM 模組已載入：%s

en: • Libvirt KVM guest available: %s
zh_HK: • Libvirt KVM guest 可用： %s

en: • Boxes storage pool available: %s
zh_HK: • Boxes 貯藏池可用：%s

en: • The SELinux context is default: %s
zh_HK: • SELinux 情境為預設值：%s

en: Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_HK: 報告錯誤給 <%s>。

en: %s home page: <%s>.
zh_HK: %s 首頁：<%s>。

en: No such file %s
zh_HK: 沒有這個檔案 %s

en: Sign In to %s
zh_HK: 登入 %s

en: Not connected to %s
zh_HK: 未連接至 %s

en: Connection to oVirt broker failed
zh_HK: oVirt broker 的連線失敗

en: Login
zh_HK: 登錄資訊

en: Display
zh_HK: 顯示

en: Devices
zh_HK: 裝置

en: Snapshots
zh_HK: 快照

en: Changes require restart of '%s'.
zh_HK: 更改需要重新啟動「%s」。

en: _Restart
zh_HK: 重新啟動(_R)

en: Pausing '%s' failed
zh_HK: 「%s」的暫停失敗

note: Translators: This is a button to open box(es) in new window(s)
en: _Open in new window | _Open in %d new windows
zh_HK[0]: 在 %d 個新視窗中開啟(_O)

note: This goes with the "Click on items to select them" string and is about selection of items (boxes) when the main collection view is in selection mode.
en: %d selected | %d selected
zh_HK[0]: %d 個已選取

en: (Click on items to select them)
zh_HK: (點擊項目來選取它們)

en: Reverting to %s…
zh_HK: 正在還原到 %s…

en: Failed to apply snapshot
zh_HK: 無法套用快照

en: Snapshot "%s" deleted.
zh_HK: 快照「%s」已刪除。

en: Creating new snapshot…
zh_HK: 正在建立新的快照…

en: Failed to create snapshot of %s
zh_HK: 無法建立 %s 的快照

note: Translators: "Unknown" is a placeholder for a box name when it could not be determined
en: Unknown
zh_HK: 不明

en: Automatic redirection of USB device '%s' for '%s' failed
zh_HK: 自動重新導向 USB 裝置「%s」到「%s」失敗

en: Redirection of USB device '%s' for '%s' failed
zh_HK: 重新導向 USB 裝置「%s」到「%s」失敗

en: Share clipboard
zh_HK: 共享剪貼簿

en: Resize guest
zh_HK: 重新調整客端大小

en: Redirect new USB devices
zh_HK: 重新導引新的 USB 裝置

en: USB devices
zh_HK: USB 裝置

en: Invalid URI
zh_HK: URI 無效

en: The port must be specified once
zh_HK: 該連接埠只能指定一次

en: Missing port in Spice URI
zh_HK: Spice URI 中遺漏連接埠

en: Downloading device drivers…
zh_HK: 正在下載裝置驅動程式...

en: no password
zh_HK: 無密碼

en: Express installation of %s requires an internet connection.
zh_HK: %s 的快速安裝需要有互聯網連線。

en: Your SELinux context looks incorrect, you can try to fix it by running:
    %s
zh_HK: 你的 SELinux 情境看起來不正確，你可以嘗試修正它，只要執行：
    %s

en: SELinux not installed?
zh_HK: SELinux 尚未安裝？

en: Could not get 'gnome-boxes' storage pool information from libvirt. Make sure 'virsh -c qemu:///session pool-dumpxml gnome-boxes' is working.
zh_HK: 無法從 libvirt 取得「gnome-boxes」貯藏池資訊。請確認「virsh -c qemu:///session pool-dumpxml gnome-boxes」是否正在運作。

en: %s is known to libvirt as GNOME Boxes's storage pool but this directory does not exist
zh_HK: %s 為 libvirt 作為 GNOME Boxes 貯藏池之用，但該目錄卻不存在

en: %s is known to libvirt as GNOME Boxes's storage pool but is not a directory
zh_HK: %s 為 libvirt 作為 GNOME Boxes 貯藏池之用，但它卻非目錄

en: %s is known to libvirt as GNOME Boxes's storage pool but is not user-readable/writable
zh_HK: %s 為 libvirt 作為 GNOME Boxes 貯藏池之用，但該目錄卻非使用者可讀或可寫

en: yes
zh_HK: 是

en: no
zh_HK: 否

note: No guest caps or none compatible FIXME: Better error messsage than this please?
en: Incapable host system
zh_HK: 無能力的主控系統

en: An error occurred during installation preparation. Express Install disabled.
zh_HK: 在安裝準備期間遇到錯誤。快速安裝已停用。

en: Live box '%s' has been deleted automatically.
zh_HK: 即時主機「%s」已自動刪除。

en: Installing…
zh_HK: 正在安裝…

note: This string is about automatic installation progress
en: %d%% Installed | %d%% Installed
zh_HK[0]: 已安裝 %d%%

en: Importing…
zh_HK: 正在匯入…

en: Box import from file '%s' failed.
zh_HK: 從檔「%s」匯入機櫃失敗。

en: Read-only
zh_HK: 唯讀

en: 32-bit x86 system
zh_HK: 32 位元 x86 系統

en: 64-bit x86 system
zh_HK: 64 位元 x86 系統

note: Translator comment: %s is name of vendor here (e.g Canonical Ltd or Red Hat Inc)
en:  from %s
zh_HK:  來自 %s

en: Box creation failed
zh_HK: 建立主機失敗

en: Please enter desktop or collection URI
zh_HK: 請輸入桌面或收藏集 URI

en: Will add boxes for all systems available from this account.
zh_HK: 會將此帳號所有可用的系統加入主機。

en: Will add a single box.
zh_HK: 會加入單一個主機。

note: ignore any parsing error
en: Desktop Access
zh_HK: 桌面存取

en: Empty location
zh_HK: 空的位置

en: Unsupported protocol '%s'
zh_HK: 未支援的協定「%s」

en: Unknown installer media
zh_HK: 未知的安裝程式媒體

en: Analyzing…
zh_HK: 正在分析…

en: Failed to analyze installer media. Corrupted or incomplete media?
zh_HK: 安裝程式媒體分析失敗。媒體是否損壞或檔案不完整？

note: We did this, so ignore!
en: Box setup failed
zh_HK: 主機設定失敗

en: Boxes will create a new box with the following properties:
zh_HK: 機櫃會以下列屬性建立新主機：

en: Type
zh_HK: 類型

en: Host
zh_HK: 主機

en: Port
zh_HK: 端口

en: TLS Port
zh_HK: TLS 端口

en: Will add boxes for all systems available from this account:
zh_HK: 會為此帳號所有可用的系統加入主機：

en: Disk
zh_HK: 磁碟

en: %s maximum
zh_HK: %s 最大

en: Downloading media…
zh_HK: 正在下載媒體…

en: Download failed.
zh_HK: 下載失敗。

en: C_ustomize…
zh_HK: 自選(_U)…
