gnome-builder master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (193 entries)

en: An IDE for GNOME
zh_TW: GNOME 的 IDE

en: Builder is an actively developed Integrated Development Environment for GNOME. It combines integrated support for essential GNOME technologies such as GTK+, GLib, and GNOME APIs with features that any developer will appreciate, like syntax highlighting and snippets.
zh_TW: Builder 是 積極開發的 GNOME 整合式開發環境。它結合 GTK +、Glib 和 GNOME API 等基本的 GNOME 技術整合的支援，以及任何開發人員都讚賞，像語法標示和文字片段的功能。

en: You can rely on predictable releases of Builder with each new release of GNOME every six months.
zh_TW: 您可以預期 Builder 會隨著 GNOME 每六個月的更新周期推出新的釋出版本。

en: Features:
zh_TW: 功能：

en: Built in syntax highlighting for many languages
zh_TW: 內建許多語言的語法標示

en: Side-by-side code editors
zh_TW: 同步程式碼編輯器

en: Integration with Git
zh_TW: 整合 Git

en: Clang based auto-completion, semantic highlighting, and diagnostics
zh_TW: 基於 Clang 的自動補齊、語義標示和診斷

en: Python based auto-completion, semantic highlighting, and diagnostics
zh_TW: 基於 Python 的自動補齊、語義標示和診斷

en: Vala based auto-completion and diagnostics
zh_TW: 基於 Vala 的自動補齊和診斷

en: Auto indentation support for C, Python, Vala, and XML
zh_TW: C、Python、Vala 和 XML 的自動縮排支援

en: An integrated software profiler for native applications
zh_TW: 對原生應用程式整合的軟體效能分析器

en: Build Parallelism
zh_TW: 平行建置

en: Number of workers to use when performing builds. -1 for sensible default. 0 for number of CPU.
zh_TW: 編譯時要使用的工作程式數量，-1 代表預設值。0 代表 CPU 的數量。

en: Ctags based autocompletion
zh_TW: 基於 Ctags 的文字補齊

en: Use Ctags for autocompletion.
zh_TW: 使用 Ctags 建議文字補齊。

en: Enable semantic highlighting
zh_TW: 啟用語義標示

en: If enabled, additional highlighting will be provided in supported languages based on information extracted from the source code.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，將從原始程式碼中提取支援的語言資訊以提供額外標示。

en: Path to ctags executable
zh_TW: ctags 可執行檔路徑

en: The path to the ctags executable on the system.
zh_TW: 系統中 ctags 可執行檔的路徑。

en: Restore last position
zh_TW: 回復上次位置

en: Jump to the last position when reopening a file
zh_TW: 重新開啟檔案時跳到最後一個位置

en: Show modified lines
zh_TW: 顯示修改的列

en: If enabled, the editor will show line additions and changes next to the source code.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，編輯器將在源始碼旁顯示該列額外資訊與變更。

en: Highlight current line
zh_TW: 標明目前一列

en: If enabled, the editor will highlight the line containing the cursor.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，標示游標目前所在的一列。

en: Highlight matching brackets
zh_TW: 標示成對的弧號

en: If enabled, the editor will highlight matching brackets.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，編輯器會標示成對的括弧。

en: Show line numbers
zh_TW: 顯示列號

en: If enabled, the editor will show line numbers.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，編輯器會顯示列號。

en: Smart Backspace
zh_TW: 智慧型 BackSpace

en: Backspace will remove additional spaces to keep you aligned to the indentation size.
zh_TW: Backspace 會移除額外的空白讓您保持對齊縮排寬度。

en: Show grid lines
zh_TW: 顯示格線

en: If enabled, the editor will show grid lines in the document.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則編輯器將在文件中顯示格線。

en: Draw Spaces
zh_TW: 繪出空格

en: The various types of space to draw in the editor.
zh_TW: 在編輯器中繪製的各種類型的空白。

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: If the type within the extension is enabled.
zh_TW: 擴充功能中的類型是否已啟用。

en: Window size
zh_TW: 視窗尺寸

en: Window size (width and height).
zh_TW: 視窗的尺寸 (寬度與高度)。

en: Window maximized
zh_TW: 視窗最大化

en: Window maximized state
zh_TW: 視窗最大化狀態

en: Projects directory
zh_TW: 專案目錄

en: Directory for all Builder projects.
zh_TW: 所有 Builder 專案的目錄。

en: If the plugin should be enabled
zh_TW: 是否應啟用外掛程式

en: Show Icons
zh_TW: 顯示圖示

en: Show Ignored Files
zh_TW: 顯示忽略的檔案

en: If enabled, the project tree will display files that are ignored by the VCS.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，專案樹狀圖會顯示被 VCS 忽略的檔案。

en: Sort Directories First
zh_TW: 先排序目錄

en: Build software for GNOME
zh_TW: 開發 GNOME 軟體

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Build;Develop;
zh_TW: Build;Develop;建置;開發;

en: The current language lacks a symbol resolver.
zh_TW: 目前的語言缺乏符號解譯器。

en: %s contained invalid ASCII
zh_TW: %s 包含無效的 ASCII

en: Failed to parse integer from “%s”
zh_TW: 無法從「%s」分析整數

en: language defaults missing version in [global] group.
zh_TW: 語言預設值在 [global] 群組中缺少版本。

en: Failed to initialize defaults.
zh_TW: 無法初始化預設值。

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: Open File…
zh_TW: 開啟檔案…

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出(_Q)

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選取項目

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Cleaning…
zh_TW: 正在清理…

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Ready
zh_TW: 準備就緒

en: Downloading…
zh_TW: 正在下載...

en: Building dependencies…
zh_TW: 建置依賴關係…

en: Configuring…
zh_TW: 正在設定…

en: Building…
zh_TW: 建置…

en: Installing…
zh_TW: 正在安裝…

en: Exporting…
zh_TW: 正在匯出…

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Preparing…
zh_TW: 正在準備…

en: Cannot run target, another target is running
zh_TW: 不能執行目標，有另一個目標正在執行

en: Projects
zh_TW: 專案

en: Failed to load the project
zh_TW: 無法載入專案

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: All Project Types
zh_TW: 所有的專案類型

en: Cannot locate property %s in class %s
zh_TW: 無法定位 %2$s 類別中的 %1$s 屬性

en: Failed to find property %s in %s
zh_TW: %2$s 中找不到 %1$s 屬性

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Browse…
zh_TW: 瀏覽…

en: File path is NULL
zh_TW: 檔案路徑為 NULL

en: Error converting UTF-8 filename to wide char
zh_TW: 轉換 UTF-8 檔案名稱為寬字元時發生錯誤

en: ILCreateFromPath() failed
zh_TW: ILCreateFromPath() 失敗

en: Cannot convert “%s” into a valid NSURL.
zh_TW: 無法轉換「%s」為有效的 NSURL。

en: Just now
zh_TW: 剛剛

en: An hour ago
zh_TW: 一小時前

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: About a year ago
zh_TW: 大約一年前

en: About %u year ago | About %u years ago
zh_TW[0]: 大約 %u 年前

note: translators: the first %u is replaced with the current position, the second with the number of search results
en: %u of %u
zh_TW: %u / %u

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: Funded By
zh_TW: 資金者：

en: Show the application preferences
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式偏好設定

en: New variable…
zh_TW: 新增變數…

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Stop running
zh_TW: 停止執行

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Version Control
zh_TW: 版本控制

en: SDKs
zh_TW: SDK

en: Diagnostics
zh_TW: 診斷

en: Destination file must be within the project tree.
zh_TW: 目的端檔案必須在專案樹中。

en: File must be within the project tree.
zh_TW: 檔案必須在專案樹中。

en: Could not parse XML from stream
zh_TW: 無法分析來自串流的 XML

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全部選取(_A)

en: All _Upper Case
zh_TW: 全部大寫(_U)

en: All _Lower Case
zh_TW: 全部小寫(_L)

en: _Title Case
zh_TW: 標題大小寫(_T)

en: _Open Link
zh_TW: 開啟連結(_O)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: Select _None
zh_TW: 全部取消選取(_N)

en: Save Terminal Content As
zh_TW: 儲存終端機內容為

en: Untitled terminal
zh_TW: 無標題終端機

en: Wrap around
zh_TW: 回開頭處再開始

en: Builder — Preferences
zh_TW: Builder — 偏好設定

en: unversioned
zh_TW: 未訂版本

en: Building cache…
zh_TW: 建置快取…

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: Build Output
zh_TW: 建置輸出

en: Cancel build
zh_TW: 取消建置

en: Branch
zh_TW: 分支

en: Build Profile
zh_TW: 建置設定檔

en: Runtime
zh_TW: 執行階段

en: Last build
zh_TW: 上次建置

en: _Build
zh_TW: 建置(_B)

en: _Rebuild
zh_TW: 重新建置(_B)

en: Cancel the current build operation
zh_TW: 取消目前的建置操作

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Display a grid pattern underneath source code
zh_TW: 在源始碼下顯示格線圖案

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Configure Options
zh_TW: 設定選項

en: Build project
zh_TW: 建置專案

en: anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)

en: _Go to Definition
zh_TW: 移至定義(_G)

en: Code Comments
zh_TW: 程式碼評註

en: _Comment Code
zh_TW: 評註程式碼(_C)

en: Unco_mment Code
zh_TW: 取消評註程式碼(_M)

en: Project Name
zh_TW: 專案名稱

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: No file was provided.
zh_TW: 沒有提供檔案。

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重新設定

en: Spaces
zh_TW: 空格

en: Tabs
zh_TW: Tab

en: Go
zh_TW: 前往

en: Go to Line
zh_TW: 移至列號

en: Indentation
zh_TW: 縮排

en: Programming Languages
zh_TW: 程式設計語言

en: Overwrite Braces
zh_TW: 覆寫括號

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Highlighting
zh_TW: 標明

en: Semantic Highlighting
zh_TW: 語義標示

en: Non-breaking spaces
zh_TW: 不斷列空白

en: Snippets
zh_TW: 文字片段

en: Backspace will remove extra space to keep you aligned with your indentation
zh_TW: Backspace 會移除額外的空白讓您保持對齊縮排寬度

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: A valid Git URL is required
zh_TW: 需要有效的 Git URL

en: GNOME Application
zh_TW: GNOME 應用程式

en: Shared Library
zh_TW: 共享程式庫

en: A folder with that name already exists.
zh_TW: 同樣名稱的資料夾已經存在。

en: A file with that name already exists.
zh_TW: 同樣名稱的檔案已經存在。

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Folder Name
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱

en: _Create
zh_TW: 建立(_C)

en: Rename %s
zh_TW: 重新命名 %s

en: Open previously opened files when loading a project
zh_TW: 載入專案時開啟以前開啟過的檔案

en: Recent Projects
zh_TW: 最近的專案

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Environment
zh_TW: 環境

en: Run Commands
zh_TW: 執行命令

en: Run with Profiler
zh_TW: 執行效能分析

en: Profiler
zh_TW: 效能剖析

en: Split
zh_TW: 分割

en: Repository URL
zh_TW: 儲存庫 URL

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: _Branches
zh_TW: 分支(_B)

en: _Tags
zh_TW: 標記(_T)

en: _Switch to branch
zh_TW: 切換至分支(_S)

en: _Push to origin
zh_TW: 推送至原來(_P)

en: Failed to create the XML tree.
zh_TW: 無法建立 XML 樹狀圖。

en: File must be saved locally to parse.
zh_TW: 檔案必須儲存在本地端才能解析。
