gnome-builder master - en to ko translation catalogue (1428 entries)

en: Builder
ko: 빌더

en: Build software for GNOME
ko: 그놈 데스크톱을 위한 빌드 소프트웨어

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Build;Develop;
ko: Build;빌드;컴파일;Develop;개발;

en: Open a Project
ko: 프로젝트 열기

en: Start New Project
ko: 프로젝트 새로 시작

en: Clone Repository
ko: 저장소 복제

en: New Editor Workspace
ko: 편집기 작업 공간 새로 만들기…

en: Create applications for GNOME
ko: 그놈용 앱을 만듭니다

en: Builder is an actively developed Integrated Development Environment for GNOME. It combines integrated support for essential GNOME technologies such as GTK+, GLib, and GNOME APIs with features that any developer will appreciate, like syntax highlighting and snippets.
ko: 빌더는 활발하게 개발 중인 그놈용 통합 개발 환경입니다. 빌더는 GTK+, GLib, 그놈 API와 같은 주요 그놈 기술을 통합합니다. 또 모든 개발자가 좋아할 만한 구문 강조나 스니핏 같은 기능도 있습니다.

en: You can rely on predictable releases of Builder with each new release of GNOME every six months.
ko: 6개월마다 그놈의 새 릴리스가 나올 때마다 빌더가 새로 릴리스될 예정입니다.

en: Features:
ko: 기능:

en: Built in syntax highlighting for many languages
ko: 여러가지 언어에 대한 구문 분석 내장

en: Side-by-side code editors
ko: 나란히 좌우로 표시되는 코드 편집기

en: Multi-monitor support
ko: 다중 모니터 지원

en: Code overview mini-map
ko: 코드 개요 미니맵

en: Integration with Git
ko: 깃 연동

en: Integration with Autotools, Cargo, CMake, Gradle, Meson, Maven, Make, PHPize, and Waf
ko: 오토툴즈, cargo, cmake, gradle, meson, make, PHPize, WAF 통합 기능

en: Clang based auto-completion, semantic highlighting, and diagnostics
ko: Clang 기반 자동 완성, 구문 강조, 진단 기능

en: Python based auto-completion, semantic highlighting, and diagnostics
ko: 파이썬 기반 자동 완성, 구문 강조, 진단 기능

en: Vala based auto-completion and diagnostics
ko: Vala 기반 자동 완성, 진단 기능

en: Auto indentation support for C, Python, Vala, and XML
ko: C, 파이썬, Vala, XML용 자동 들여쓰기 기능

en: HTML, Markdown, and reStructuredText, and Sphinx live preview
ko: HTML, 마크다운, 리스트럭쳐드텍스트, 스핑크스 라이브 미리보기

en: Optional Vim, Emacs, and SublimeText style editing
ko: VIM, 이맥스, SublimeText 방식 편집 기능 옵션

en: An integrated software profiler for native applications
ko: 네이티브 앱용 통합 소프트웨어 프로파일러

en: An integrated debugger for native applications
ko: 네이티브 앱용 통합 디버거

en: Support for building with jhbuild and flatpak runtimes
ko: jhbuild 및 flatpak 런타임 빌드 기능

en: Support for viewing TODOs found within your code base
ko: 코드 안에 들어 있는 TODO 표시를 보는 기능

en: Fast fuzzy text search across files and symbols
ko: 파일 및 심볼에 대해 빠른 퍼지 텍스트 검색 기능

en: Debug with the GNU debugger
ko: GNU 디버거로 실행

en: Quickly access your projects
ko: 프로젝트에 빠르게 접근

en: Create new projects from a variety of templates
ko: 여러가지 서식에서 새 프로젝트를 만듭니다

en: Integration with Git to clone your projects
ko: 프로젝트 복제하는데 깃 연동

en: The source code editor
ko: 소스 코드 편집기

en: Fast global fuzzy search
ko: 빠른 전체 퍼지 검색

en: Use the minimap to see more of the file
ko: 미니맵을 이용해 파일의 개요 보기

en: Build Parallelism
ko: 병렬로 빌드

en: Number of workers to use when performing builds. -1 for sensible default. 0 for number of CPU.
ko: 빌드를 수행할 때 워커의 개수. -1이면 적절한 기본값, 0이면 CPU 개수만큼.

en: Clear build logs
ko: 빌드 기록 지우기

en: If enabled, build log pane will be cleared on rebuild.
ko: 참이면, 다시 빌드할 때 빌드 기록 패널 내용을 지웁니다.

en: Show Log When Building
ko: 빌드할 때 기록 표시

en: If enabled, the build log will be raised when a build starts
ko: 참이면, 빌드를 시작할 때 빌드 기록이 위로 올라옵니다.

en: Allow network when metered
ko: 종량제 네트워크 허용

en: Enable automated transfers upon building such as SDK downloads and dependencies when connection is metered.
ko: 종량제 네트워크 연결에서도 SDK나 의존성 다운로드를 자동으로 합니다.

en: Ctags based autocompletion
ko: ctags 기반 자동 완성

en: Use Ctags for autocompletion.
ko: ctags를 사용해 자동 완성을 합니다.

en: Enable semantic highlighting
ko: 의미적 강조 사용

en: If enabled, additional highlighting will be provided in supported languages based on information extracted from the source code.
ko: 참이면, 지원하는 언어에 한해 소스 코드에서 추출한 정보에 따라 추가로 문법 강조가 됩니다.

en: Path to ctags executable
ko: ctags 실행 파일 경로

en: The path to the ctags executable on the system.
ko: 시스템에서 ctags 실행 파일의 경로.

en: Debugger Breakpoint at Main
ko: main에 디버거 중단점

en: Debugger should automatically insert breakpoint at main() function.
ko: 디버거에서 main() 함수에 자동으로 중단점을 넣습니다.

en: Debugger Breakpoint at Criticals
ko: 심각한 문제에 디버거 중단점

en: Debugger should automatically insert breakpoint at g_critical() function.
ko: 디버거에서 g_critical() 함수에 자동으로 중단점을 넣습니다.

en: Debugger Breakpoint at Warnings and Criticals
ko: 경고 및 중대 문제에 디버거 중단점

en: Debugger should automatically insert breakpoint at g_warning() and g_critical function.
ko: 디버거에서 g_warning() 및 g_critical() 함수에 자동으로 중단점을 넣습니다.

en: Restore last position
ko: 마지막 위치 복구

en: Jump to the last position when reopening a file
ko: 파일을 열 때 마지막 편집 위치로 이동합니다

en: Show modified lines
ko: 수정한 줄 표시

en: If enabled, the editor will show line additions and changes next to the source code.
ko: 참이면, 편집기에서 소스 코드에 추가하거나 바뀐 줄을 표시합니다.

en: Show diagnostics next to line number
ko: 줄 번호 옆에 진단 결과를 표시합니다

en: If enabled, the editor will show diagnostics to the left to the line numbers.
ko: 참이면, 편집기에서 줄 번호 옆에 진단 결과를 표시합니다.

en: Highlight current line
ko: 현재 줄 강조

en: If enabled, the editor will highlight the line containing the cursor.
ko: 참이면, 편집기에서 커서가 들어 있는 줄을 강조합니다.

en: Highlight matching brackets
ko: 대응되는 각괄호 강조

en: If enabled, the editor will highlight matching brackets.
ko: 참이면, 편집기에서 대응되는 각괄호를 강조합니다.

en: Show line numbers
ko: 줄 번호 보이기

en: If enabled, the editor will show line numbers.
ko: 참이면, 편집기에서 줄 번호를 표시합니다.

en: Show relative line numbers
ko: 상대 줄 번호 보이기

en: If enabled, the editor will show relative line numbers.
ko: 참이면, 편집기에서 상대 줄 번호를 표시합니다.

en: Use line selection styling
ko: 줄 선택 스타일 사용

en: If enabled, the editor will use selected style for line numbers for whole lines selected.
ko: 참이면, 편집기에서 전체 선택 줄의 줄번호에 선택한 스타일을 사용합니다.

en: Smart Backspace
ko: 똑똑한 백스페이스

en: Backspace will remove additional spaces to keep you aligned to the indentation size.
ko: 백스페이스를 누르면 들여쓰기에 맞춰 공백을 지워 열을 맞춥니다.

en: Smart Home/End
ko: 똑똑한 Home/End

en: Modifies the behavior of Home/End keys.
ko: Home/End 키의 동작을 수정합니다.

en: Show grid lines
ko: 격자 줄 표시

en: If enabled, the editor will show grid lines in the document.
ko: 참이면, 에디터에서 문서에 격자 줄을 표시합니다.

en: Overview Map Policy
ko: 코드 개요 맵 정책

en: When the overview map should be displayed.
ko: 코드 개요 맵을 표시해야 할 상황.

en: Draw Spaces
ko: 공백 표시

en: The various types of space to draw in the editor.
ko: 편집기에서 표시할 공백의 종류.

en: Wrap Text
ko: 텍스트 줄바꿈

en: The way to wrap a long line of text for a better visibility.
ko: 더 보기 좋게 하려고 긴 줄을 줄바꿈하는 방식.

en: Autosave Enabled
ko: 자동 저장 사용

en: Enable or disable autosave feature.
ko: 자동 저장 기능을 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Autosave Frequency
ko: 자동 저장 주기

en: The number of seconds after modification before auto saving.
ko: 수정을 하고 몇 초 후에 자동 저장을 할지 시간.

en: Completion Row Count
ko: 자동 완성 행 개수

en: The number of completion rows to display to the user.
ko: 사용자에게 표시할 자동 완성 행 개수.

en: Line Height
ko: 줄 높이

en: The line height to use for the selected font.
ko: 선택한 글꼴에 사용할 줄 높이.

en: Interactive Completion
ko: 대화식 자동 완성

en: If enabled, Builder will automatically display completion proposals as you type.
ko: 참이면, 빌더에서 입력할 때 자동 완성 제안을 표시합니다.

en: Minimum characters for matching selection.
ko: 선택과 일치하는 최소 글자 수.

en: Specify the minimum number of characters for selection matching.
ko: 선택과 일치하는 최소 글자 수를 지정합니다.

en: Enable Snippets
ko: 스니핏 사용

en: Allow expanding snippets from the editor by pressing tab after the snippet trigger.
ko: 편집기에서 스니핏 트리거 뒤에 Tab을 눌러 스니핏 확장을 허용합니다.

en: Select First Completion
ko: 첫번째 자동 완성 선택

en: Automatically select the first auto-completion entry.
ko: 자동으로 첫번째 자동 완성 항목을 선택합니다.

en: Spaces Style
ko: 공백 방식

en: How to apply spaces when reformatting text.
ko: 포맷을 다시 맞출 때 공백을 적용하는 방식.

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: If the type within the extension is enabled.
ko: 확장 기능에서 타입을 사용하는지 여부.

en: Window size
ko: 창 크기

en: Window size (width and height).
ko: 창 크기(너비 및 높이).

en: Window maximized
ko: 창 최대화

en: Window maximized state
ko: 창 최대화 상태

en: Style Variant
ko: 스타일 변형

en: Use the light or dark variant of the GTK theme and/or GtkSourceView style scheme.
ko: GTK 테마 및/또는 GtkSourceView 스타일 양식의 밝거나 어두운 버전을 사용합니다.

en: Projects directory
ko: 프로젝트 디렉터리

en: Directory for all Builder projects.
ko: 모든 빌더 프로젝트가 들어갈 디렉터리.

en: Restore Session
ko: 세션 복구

en: Restores the projects previous session when loading.
ko: 프로젝트를 읽어들일 때 이전 세션을 복구합니다.

en: Clear build caches at startup
ko: 시작할 때 빌드 캐시 지우기

en: If enabled, Builder will clear build caches upon startup.
ko: 참이면, 시작할 때 빌드 캐스를 지웁니다.

en: The interface style to change pages
ko: 페이지를 바꿀 인터페이스 스타일

en: Default License
ko: 기본 라이선스

en: The default license to use for new projects
ko: 새 프로젝트에 사용할 기본 라이선스

en: Inherit Language Server stderr
ko: 언어 서버의 표준 오류 그대로 사용

en: If enabled, stderr of language servers will be redirected to the console.
ko: 참이면, 언어 서버의 표준 오류 내용을 콘솔로 돌립니다.

en: Preview Search Results
ko: 검색 결과 미리 보기

en: If previews for search results should be automatically displayed
ko: 검색 결과에 대한 미리 보기를 자동으로 표시할지 여부

en: Plugin enabled
ko: 플러그인 사용

en: If the plugin should be enabled
ko: 플로그인을 사용할지 여부

en: Selected configuration for building
ko: 빌드에 사용하도록 선택한 구성

en: The configuration that has been selected and will be restored the next time the project loads.
ko: 선택한 빌드 구성, 다음 번에 프로젝트를 읽어들일 때 이 구성을 복구합니다.

en: Install Project Before Running
ko: 실행하기 전에 프로젝트 설치

en: Run the pipelines install phase before running the project. Only use this if you know what you're doing with your project.
ko: 프로젝트를 실행하기 전에 파이프라인의 설치 단계를 실행합니다. 프로젝트에서 이렇게 하면 어떻게 되는지 정확히 알고 있는 경우에만 사용하십시오.

en: Default Run Command
ko: 기본 실행 명령

en: The id of the default run command
ko: 기본 실행 명령의 아이디

en: The signal to send the app to stop
ko: 중지할 때 앱에 보낼 시그널

en: This allows sending something other than sigkill to stop the target application. That might be useful when you want to gracefully shutdown a server process.
ko: 대상 앱을 멈출 때 SIGKILL 시그널을 보내는 게 아닌 다른 동작을 해야 할 때 사용합니다. 특히 서버 프로세스를 정상적으로 종료하려고 할 경우에 유용합니다.

en: Unit Test Locality
ko: 단위 검사 실행 환경

en: What environment to use when running unit tests
ko: 단위 검사를 실행할 때 사용할 환경

en: Verbose Logging
ko: 자세히 로그 남기기

en: If G_MESSAGES_DEBUG=all should be used when running the target application
ko: 타겟 앱을 실행할 때 G_MESSAGES_DEBUG=all을 사용할지 여부

en: Cache Root
ko: 캐시 최상단

en: A directory to use as the root for cache data of the project like builds and flatpak staging directories
ko: 빌드 및 플랫팩 중간 단계 디렉터리 등 프로젝트의 캐시 데이터를 저장하는 최상단으로 사용할 디렉터리

en: Show Icons
ko: 아이콘 표시

en: This setting is deprecated and no longer in use.
ko: 이 설정은 없어질 예정이고 더 이상 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Show Ignored Files
ko: 무시한 파일 표시

en: If enabled, the project tree will display files that are ignored by the VCS.
ko: 참이면, 프로젝트 트리에서 버전 컨트롤 시스템에서 무시하는 파일을 표시합니다.

en: Sort Directories First
ko: 디렉터리를 앞에 정렬

en: If enabled, the project tree will sort directories before regular files.
ko: 참이면, 프로젝트 트리에서 일반 파일보다 디렉터리를 앞 쪽에 정렬합니다.

en: Check Spelling
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Automatically check spelling within documents
ko: 자동으로 문서의 맞춤법 검사

en: The current language lacks a symbol resolver.
ko: 현재 언어에 심볼 알아내기가 없습니다.

note: translators: %u is replaced with an incrementing number
en: unsaved file %u
ko: 저장하지 않은 파일 %u개

en: %s contained invalid ASCII
ko: %s 안에 잘못된 ASCII 문자가 들어 있습니다

en: Failed to parse integer from “%s”
ko: “%s”에서 정수를 파싱하는데 실패했습니다.

en: language defaults missing version in [global] group.
ko: 언어 기본값의 [global] 그룹에 버전이 없습니다.

en: Failed to initialize defaults.
ko: 기본값 초기화에 실패했습니다.

note: translators: %s is replaced with the error message
en: Failed to save draft: %s
ko: 임시 저장에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Untitled
ko: 이름 없음

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: A suitable debugger could not be found.
ko: 적합한 디버거를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Open File…
ko: 파일 열기…

en: Open a file in the workspace
ko: 작업 공간에서 파일 열기

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: About Builder
ko: 빌더 정보

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Application
ko: 앱

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Text Editor
ko: 텍스트 편집기

en: Search & Replace
ko: 검색 및 바꾸기

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Selection
ko: 선택

en: Printing
ko: 인쇄

note: translators: %s is replaced with the error message
en: Failed to open file: %s
ko: 파일을 여는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: _Discard Changes and Reload
ko: 바뀐 사항을 버리고 다시 읽어들이기(_D)

en: File Has Changed on Disk
ko: 디스크에서 파일이 바뀌었습니다

en: The file has been changed by another program.
ko: 다른 프로그램이 파일을 바꿨습니다.

en: File Contains Encoding Errors
ko: 파일에 인코딩 오류가 들어 있습니다

en: The encoding used to load the file detected errors. You may select an alternate encoding from the statusbar and reload.
ko: 파일을 읽어들이는데 사용한 인코딩에 대해 오류가 발견되었습니다. 상태 모음에서 다른 인코딩을 선택해 다시 읽어들일 수 있습니다.

en: Could Not Open File
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to open the file.
ko: 파일을 열 권한이 없습니다.

en: _Retry
ko: 다시 시도(_R)

en: Open As _Administrator
ko: 관리자 권한으로 열기(_A)

en: Document Restored
ko: 문서 복구됨

en: Unsaved document has been restored.
ko: 저장하지 않은 문서를 복구했습니다.

en: _Discard…
ko: 버리기(_D)…

note: translators: %s is the error message
en: Print failed: %s
ko: 인쇄 실패: %s

note: translators: %s contains the error message
en: Failed to format selection: %s
ko: 선택 내용 형식 재설정에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Save File
ko: 파일 저장

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Move to previous match (Ctrl+Shift+G)
ko: 이전 일치하는 항목으로 이동 (Ctrl+Shift+G)

en: Move to next match (Ctrl+G)
ko: 다음 일치하는 항목으로 이동 (Ctrl+G)

en: Search & Replace (Ctrl+H)
ko: 검색해서 바꾸기 (Ctrl+H)

en: Close search
ko: 검색 닫기

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: Replace _All
ko: 모두 바꾸기(_A)

en: Use Re_gular Expressions
ko: 정규식 사용(_G)

en: _Case Sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구별(_C)

en: Match Whole Words
ko: 전체 단어와 일치

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Search (Ctrl+Enter)
ko: 검색 (Ctrl+Enter)

en: Toggle Bottom Panel (Ctrl+F9)
ko: 아래 패널 토글 (Ctrl+F9)

en: Failed to initialize build pipeline: %s
ko: 빌드 파이프라인 초기화에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to get device information: %s
ko: 장치 정보를 가져오는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Active Configuration
ko: 활성화한 구성

en: Configuration %s changed
ko: %s 구성 바뀜

note: translators: %s will be replaced with the build configuration identifier
en: Failed to locate build configuration “%s”. It may be invalid or incorrectly formatted.
ko: “%s” 빌드 구성을 찾는데 실패했습니다. 형식이 올바르지 않을 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s is set to the identifier of the build configuration
en: Active configuration set to “%s”
ko: 활성화한 “%s” 구성으로 설정

note: translators: %s is replaced with the external device name
en: Discovered device “%s”
ko: “%s” 장치 발견

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Device set to %s
ko: 장치 “%s”(으)로 설정

en: Cannot deploy to device, build pipeline is not initialized
ko: 장치에 적용할 수 없습니다. 빌드 파이프라인을 초기화하지 않았습니다

en: Fallback
ko: 대비책

note: translators: %s is replaced with the host name
en: My Computer (%s)
ko: 내 컴퓨터 (%s)

note: translators: first %s is replaced with the host name, second with CPU architecture
en: My Computer (%s) — %s
ko: 내 컴퓨터 (%s) — %s

en: The build pipeline is in a failed state
ko: 빌드 파이프라인이 실패 상태에 있습니다

en: The build configuration has errors
ko: 빌드 구성에 오류가 있습니다

en: Pipeline started to clean build tree
ko: 빌드 트리를 지우는 파이프라인을 시작했습니다

en: Pipeline started
ko: 파이프라인을 시작했습니다

en: Pipeline finished
ko: 파이프라인을 마쳤습니다

note: translators: %s is replaced with the build shell command
en: Build (%s)
ko: 빌드 (%s)

note: translators: %s is replaced with the post-install shell command
en: Post-install (%s)
ko: 설치 후 작업 (%s)

en: Pseudo terminal creation failed. Terminal features will be limited.
ko: 가상 터미널 생성에 실패했습니다. 터미널 기능이 제한적입니다.

en: Cleaning…
ko: 빌드 결과 지우는 중…

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Ready
ko: 준비됨

en: Downloading…
ko: 다운로드 중…

en: Building dependencies…
ko: 의존성 빌드 중…

en: Bootstrapping…
ko: 부트스트랩 중…

en: Configuring…
ko: 설정 중…

en: Building…
ko: 빌드 중…

en: Installing…
ko: 설치 중…

en: Committing…
ko: 커밋 중…

en: Exporting…
ko: 내보내기 중…

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Preparing…
ko: 준비 중…

note: translators: %s is replaced with the name of the file being removed
en: Removing %s
ko: %s 제거하는 중

en: Removing build directories…
ko: 빌드 디렉터리 제거하는 중…

en: Cannot build transfer while on metered connection
ko: 종량제 네트워크 연결에서는 전송을 빌드하지 않습니다

en: Untitled command
ko: 이름 없는 명령

en: Unit Test
ko: 단위 검사

note: translators: %s is replaced with the name of the run tool such as "valgrind"
en: User requested run tool “%s”
ko: 사용자가 “%s” 실행 도구를 요청했습니다

en: Cannot run target, another target is running
ko: 타겟을 실행할 수 없습니다. 이미 또 다른 타겟이 실행 중입니다.

en: Application exited with error: %s
ko: 앱이 오류로 끝났습니다: %s

en: Application exited
ko: 앱이 끝났습니다

note: translators: %s is replaced with the name of the users run command
en: Running %s…
ko: %s 실행 중…

en: Deploying to device…
ko: 장치에 배포…

en: User requested application to run
ko: 사용자가 앱 실행을 요청했습니다

en: User requested application to restart
ko: 사용자가 앱 다시 실행을 요청했습니다

note: translators: %s is replaced with the name of the tool
en: User requested application to run with tool “%s”
ko: 사용자가 “%s” 도구로 앱 실행을 요청했습니다

en: User requested application to stop
ko: 사용자가 앱 중지를 요청했습니다

en: Host System
ko: 호스트 시스템

en: Discovered runtime “%s”
ko: “%s” 런타임 발견

en: Removing runtime “%s”
ko: “%s” 런타임 제거

en: Forcing subprocess %s to exit
ko: %s 하위 프로세스 강제로 끝내기

en: Sending signal %d to subprocess %s
ko: %2$s 하위 프로세스에 시그널 %1$d번 보내기

en: Default (Host operating system)
ko: 기본값 (호스트 운영 체제)

en: _Clone Repository…
ko: 저장소 복제(_C)…

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Open a _Project…
ko: 프로젝트 열기(_P)…

en: Open a new or existing project
ko: 새 프로젝트나 기존 프로젝트 열기

en: Create a new project by cloning a repository
ko: 저장소를 복제해 새 프로젝트를 만듭니다

en: Select a _Folder…
ko: 폴더 선택(_F)…

en: Directory
ko: 디렉터리

en: Builder — %s
ko: 빌더 — %s

en: Failed to load the project
ko: 프로젝트를 읽어들이는데 실패했습니다

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Delete Project Sources?
ko: 프로젝트 소스를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Deleting the project source code from your computer cannot be undone.
ko: 컴퓨터에서 프로젝트 소스 코드를 삭제하면 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: _Delete Project Sources
ko: 프로젝트 소스 삭제(_D)

en: Select Project Folder
ko: 프로젝트 폴더 선택

en: Select Project File
ko: 프로젝트 파일 선택

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: All Project Types
ko: 모든 프로젝트 종류

[ctx: title]
en: Open a Project
ko: 프로젝트 열기

en: Toggle selection mode
ko: 선택 모드 토글

en: Search all Builder projects…
ko: 모든 빌더 프로젝트 검색…

en: No Projects Found
ko: 프로젝트가 없습니다

en: _Remove Projects
ko: 프로젝트 제거(_R)

en: Remove Projects and Sources…
ko: 프로젝트 및 소스 제거…

en: Cannot locate property %s in class %s
ko: %2$s 클래스의 %1$s 속성을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Failed to find property %s in %s
ko: %2$s의 %1$s 속성을 찾는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to retrieve va_list value: %s
ko: va_list 값을 가져오는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: File path is NULL
ko: 파일 경로가 NULL입니다

en: Error converting UTF-8 filename to wide char
ko: UTF-8 파일 이름을 와이드 문자로 변환하는데 오류

en: ILCreateFromPath() failed
ko: ILCreateFromPath() 실패

en: Cannot convert “%s” into a valid NSURL.
ko: “%s”을(를) 올바른 NSURL로 변환할 수 없습니다.

en: Just now
ko: 지금

en: An hour ago
ko: 1시간 전

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: About a year ago
ko: 약 1년 전

en: About %u year ago | About %u years ago
ko[0]: 약 %u년 전

en: _Install
ko: 설치(_I)

note: translators: the first %u is replaced with the current position, the second with the number of search results
en: %u of %u
ko: %u, 전체 %u

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search for anything
ko: 아무거나 검색

en: Type to Search
ko: 검색하려면 입력하십시오

en: Prefix your query with one of the following to filter results
ko: 다음 중 하나를 검색어 앞에 붙여 검색 결과를 필터링합니다

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Symbols
ko: 심볼

en: Documentation
ko: 문서

en: Actions
ko: 동작

note: Translators: <b>%s</b> is used to show the provided text in bold
en: Enter new shortcut to change <b>%s</b>.
ko: 새로운 바로 가기를 입력해 <b>%s</b> 바로가기를 바꾸십시오.

en: _Set
ko: 설정(_S)

en: Press Escape to cancel or Backspace to disable.
ko: 취소하려면 Esc를, 사용하지 않으려면 백스페이스를 누르십시오.

en: Close Project
ko: 프로젝트 닫기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Change application preferences
ko: 앱 기본 설정 바꾸기

en: Find keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 찾기

en: Get help with using Builder
ko: 빌더 사용에 대한 도움말 보기

en: Show information about Builder
ko: 빌더에 대한 정보를 표시합니다

en: Quit without saving changes
ko: 바뀐 사항을 저장하지 않고 끝냅니다

en: Web Browsing
ko: 웹 브라우징

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

en: New Terminals
ko: 새 터미널

en: Funded By
ko: 펀딩

en: Show the application preferences
ko: 프로그램 기본 설정 표시

en: Open project in new workbench
ko: 새 워크벤치에서 프로젝트 열기

en: FILE
ko: <파일>

note: The following are handled in main(), but needed here so that --help * will display them to the user (which is handled later on).
en: Print version information and exit
ko: 버전 정보를 표시하고 끝납니다

en: Increase log verbosity (may be repeated)
ko: 더 자세히 로그를 남깁니다 (반복 가능)

en: Failed to open project: %s
ko: 프로젝트를 여는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: New variable…
ko: 새 변수…

en: Remove environment variable
ko: 환경 변수 제거

en: Open a File or Terminal
ko: 파일 또는 터미널 열기

en: Use the page switcher above or use one of the following:
ko: 위의 페이지 전환을 사용하거나 다음 중 하나를 사용하십시오:

en: Project Sidebar
ko: 프로젝트 가장자리 창

en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: New Terminal
ko: 새 터미널

en: Open application menu (F10)
ko: 다른 앱 메뉴 (F10)

en: Cannot load HTML. Missing WebKit support.
ko: HTML을 읽어들일 수 없습니다. WebKit 지원이 없습니다.

en: Invalid configuration
ko: 잘못된 구성

en: Toggle Left Panel (F9)
ko: 왼쪽 패널 토글 (F9)

en: Toggle Right Panel
ko: 오른쪽 패널 토글

en: Run Project (Shift+Ctrl+Space)
ko: 프로젝트 실행 (Shift+Ctrl+Space)

en: Stop Running Project
ko: 프로젝트 실행 중지

en: Stop running
ko: 실행 중지

en: Run project
ko: 프로젝트 실행

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Project loaded
ko: 읽어들인 프로젝트

note: translators: %s is replaced with the project name
en: Loading project “%s”
ko: “%s” 프로젝트 읽어들이는 중

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: There are unsaved documents
ko: 저장하지 않은 문서가 있습니다

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Configurations
ko: 구성

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Installing %u package | Installing %u packages
ko[0]: 패키지 %u개 설치 중

en: The operation has been cancelled
ko: 작업이 취소되었습니다

note: translators: %s is replaced with the error message
en: Failed to initialize language server: %s
ko: 언어 서버 초기화에 실패했습니다: %s

en: No connection to language server
ko: 언어 서버에 연결이 없습니다

en: No LSP client connection is available
ko: LSP 클라이언트 연결이 없습니다

note: translators: %s is replaced with the name of the language server
en: Language server “%s” exited
ko: “%s” 언어 서버가 끝났습니다

note: translators: the first %s is replaced with the language server name, second %s with PID
en: Language server “%s” spawned as process %s
ko: “%s” 언어 서버가 %s 프로세스로 시작했습니다

en: Version Control
ko: 버전 컨트롤

en: SDKs
ko: SDK

en: Language Servers
ko: 언어 서버

en: Devices & Simulators
ko: 장치 및 시뮬레이터

en: Diagnostics
ko: 진단

en: Build Systems
ko: 빌드 시스템

en: Compilers
ko: 컴파일러

en: Debuggers
ko: 디버거

en: Templates
ko: 서식

en: Editing & Formatting
ko: 편집 및 형식

en: Web
ko: 웹

en: Language Enablement
ko: 언어 지원

en: Desktop Integration
ko: 데스크톱 통합

en: Additional
ko: 추가 기능

en: Authors
ko: 개발자

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Destination file must be within the project tree.
ko: 대상 파일이 프로젝트 트리 안에 들어있어야 합니다.

en: File must be within the project tree.
ko: 파일이 프로젝트 트리 안에 들어있어야 합니다.

en: Could not parse XML from stream
ko: 스트림에서 XML을 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: Clipboard
ko: 클립보드

en: C_ut (Ctrl+X)
ko: 자르기(_U) (Ctrl+X)

en: _Copy (Ctrl+C)
ko: 복사(_C) (Ctrl+C)

en: _Paste (Ctrl+V)
ko: 붙여넣기(_P) (Ctrl+V)

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Undo & Redo
ko: 실행 취소 및 다시 실행

en: Undo (Ctrl+Z)
ko: 실행 취소 (Ctrl+Z)

en: Redo (Shift+Ctrl+Z)
ko: 다시 실행 (Shift+Ctrl+Z)

en: Zoom
ko: 확대/축소

en: Zoom Out (Ctrl+-)
ko: 축소 (Ctrl+-)

en: Reset Zoom (Ctrl+0)
ko: 확대/축소 초기화 (Ctrl+0)

en: Zoom In (Ctrl++)
ko: 확대 (Ctrl++)

en: Insert Emoji
ko: 에모지 입력

en: _Selection
ko: 선택(_S)

en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택(_A)

en: Formatting
ko: 형식

en: All _Upper Case
ko: 모두 대문자(_U)

en: Convert the text selection to upper case
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 대문자로 변환합니다

en: All _Lower Case
ko: 모두 소문자(_L)

en: Convert the text selection to lower case
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 소문자로 변환합니다

en: In_vert Case
ko: 대소문자 뒤바꾸기(_V)

en: Invert case of the text selection
ko: 선택한 텍스트의 대소문자를 뒤바꿉니다

en: _Title Case
ko: 제목 대소문자(_T)

en: Convert the text selection to title case
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 제목과 같은 대소문자로 변환합니다

en: Select _Line
ko: 줄 선택(_L)

en: _Delete Line
ko: 줄 삭제(_D)

en: _Join Lines
ko: 줄 합치기(_J)

en: S_ort Lines
ko: 줄 정렬(_O)

en: D_uplicate Line
ko: 줄 복제(_U)

en: _Formatting
ko: 형식 재설정(_F)

en: Code Navigation
ko: 코드 이동

note: translators: the first %u is replaced with the line number and the second with the column.
en: Ln %u, Col %u
ko: 줄 %u, 열 %u

note: translators: the first %u is replaced with the line number, the second with the column and the third one with the number of selected characters.
en: Ln %u, Col %u (Sel: %u)
ko: 줄 %u, 열 %u (선택: %u)

en: _Open Link
ko: 링크 열기(_O)

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: Copy selection from terminal to clipboard
ko: 터미널에서 선택한 텍스트 클립보드에 복사

en: _Copy Link
ko: 링크 복사(_C)

en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

en: Paste from clipboard into the terminal
ko: 클립보드에서 터미널로 붙여넣기

en: Selection all text from terminal including scrollback
ko: 뒤로 스크롤한 내용 포함 터미널의 모든 텍스트 선택

en: Select _None
ko: 모두 선택 해제(_N)

en: Copied to clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 복사함

en: Save Terminal Content As
ko: 다른 이름으로 터미널 내용 저장

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Failed to launch subprocess. You may need to rebuild your project.
ko: 하위 프로세스 시작에 실패했습니다. 프로젝트를 다시 빌드해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Untitled terminal
ko: 이름 없는 터미널

note: translators: exited describes that the terminal shell process has exited
en: Exited
ko: 끝났음

en: Subprocess launcher failed too quickly, will not respawn.
ko: 하위 프로세스 실행이 너무 빨리 실패해, 다시 시작하지 않습니다.

en: Untitled Terminal
ko: 이름 없는 터미널

en: GNOME
ko: 그놈

en: Solarized
ko: 솔라라이즈

en: Tango
ko: 탱고

en: Dracula
ko: 드라큘라

en: Nord
ko: 노드

en: Linux
ko: 리눅스

en: XTerm
ko: 엑스텀

en: Fishtank
ko: 어항

en: Spacedust
ko: 우주먼지

en: Catppuccin
ko: 캣푸친

en: Horizon
ko: 지평선

en: Tokyo Night
ko: 도쿄의 밤

en: VS Code
ko: VS코드

en: Monokai Soda
ko: 모노카이 소다

en: Clone of Ubuntu
ko: 우분투 클론

en: Search runtimes
ko: 런타임 검색

en: Move to previous match
ko: 이전 일치하는 항목으로 이동

en: Move to next match
ko: 다음 일치하는 항목으로 이동

en: Wrap around
ko: 끝까지 가면 처음부터

en: Allow Input
ko: 입력 허용

en: Search…
ko: 검색…

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Reset and Clear
ko: 초기화 및 지우기

en: Process terminated by signal %d
ko: 프로세스가 시그널 %d번 때문에 종료했습니다

en: <i>Loading</i>
ko: <i>읽어들이는 중</i>

en: Empty
ko: 비었음

note: FIXME? Shouldn't title come from a tweak property?
en: Projects Directory
ko: 프로젝트 디렉터리

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select Font
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Builder — %s — Preferences
ko: 빌더 — %s — 기본 설정

en: Builder — Preferences
ko: 빌더 — 기본 설정

en: unversioned
ko: 버전 없음

note: translators: None means "no version control system"
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Blank page
ko: 빈 페이지

en: Run a new instance of Builder
ko: 빌더 새 인스턴스 실행

en: Building cache…
ko: 캐시 빌드 중…

en: Bootstrapping build system
ko: 빌드 시스템 부트스트랩 중

en: Configuring project
ko: 프로젝트 설정 중

en: Building project
ko: 프로젝트 빌드 중

en: Caching build commands
ko: 빌드 명령 캐시 중

note: translators: %s is replaced with the name of the configuration
en: %s (Copy)
ko: %s (사본)

en: BuildStream project in use but “bst” executable could not be found.
ko: 빌드스트림 프로젝트를 사용하지만 “bst” 실행 파일이 없습니다.

en: Use KEY=VALUE to set an environment variable
ko: 환경 변수를 설정하려면 KEY=VALUE 형식으로 사용하십시오

en: Keys may not start with a number
ko: 키는 숫자로 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Keys may only contain alpha-numerics or underline.
ko: 키는 알파벳, 숫자, 밑줄만 들어갈 수 있습니다.

en: Add _Variable
ko: 변수 추가(_V)

en: Add Variable
ko: 변수 추가

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Build Output
ko: 빌드 출력

en: Build Output (Shift+Ctrl+L)
ko: 빌드 출력 (Shift+Ctrl+L)

en: Clear build log
ko: 빌드 기록 지우기

en: Cancel build
ko: 빌드 취소

en: Save build log
ko: 빌드 기록 저장

en: Missing
ko: 없음

en: Branch
ko: 브랜치

en: Build Profile
ko: 빌드 프로필

en: Runtime
ko: 런타임

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: There is a problem with the current build configuration.
ko: 현재 빌드 구성에 문제가 있습니다.

en: Build status
ko: 빌드 상태

en: Last build
ko: 최근 빌드

en: Build result
ko: 빌드 결과

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Warnings
ko: 경고

en: Build Pipeline
ko: 빌드 파이프라인

en: Build Issues
ko: 빌드 이슈

en: Build status:
ko: 빌드 상태:

en: Time completed:
ko: 걸린 시간:

note: translators: %u is replaced with the number of warnings
en: Warnings (%u)
ko: 경고 (%u)

note: translators: %u is replaced with the number of errors
en: Errors (%u)
ko: 오류 (%u)

en: Shared
ko: 공유

en: Static
ko: 정적

en: Executable
ko: 실행 파일

note: translators: %s is replaced with the error message
en: Failed to list build targets: %s
ko: 빌드 타겟 목록 표시에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Select Build Target
ko: 빌드 타겟 선택

en: Available Build Targets
ko: 사용 가능 빌드 타겟

en: Some targets may not be available until the project has been configured.
ko: 프로젝트 구성을 마칠 때까지 일부 타겟은 사용할 수 없을 수도 있습니다.

en: Automatically Discover
ko: 자동 발견

en: This selection allows Builder to choose the best candidate.
ko: 선택하면 빌더에서 최적의 후보를 고릅니다.

en: The container used to build and run your application
ko: 앱을 빌드하고 실행할 때 사용할 컨테이너

en: Duplicate
ko: 복제

en: Duplicate into new configuration
ko: 새로운 구성으로 복제

en: Make Active
ko: 활성화하기

en: Make configuration active and reload build pipeline
ko: 구성을 활성화하고 빌드 파이프라인을 다시 읽어들입니다

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete configuration
ko: 구성 삭제

en: Stop Building Project (Shift+Ctrl+Alt+C)
ko: 프로젝트 빌드 중지 (Shift+Ctrl+Alt+C)

en: Build Project (Shift+Ctrl+Alt+B)
ko: 프로젝트 빌드 (Shift+Ctrl+Alt+B)

en: Display Build Diagnostics (Ctrl+Alt+?)
ko: 빌드 진단 표시 (Ctrl+Alt+?)

en: Configure Project…
ko: 프로젝트 설정…

en: Configure settings related to the project
ko: 프로젝트 관련 설정 구성

en: Code Foundry
ko: 코드 파운드리

en: Configuration
ko: 구성

en: Reload Configuration
ko: 구성 다시 읽어들이기

en: Reload project configuration
ko: 프로젝트 구성 다시 읽어들이기

en: Select Build Target…
ko: 빌드 타겟 선택…

en: Change default build target
ko: 기본 빌드 타겟을 바꿉니다

en: Building
ko: 빌드 중

en: _Build
ko: 빌드(_B)

en: Build the project
ko: 프로젝트 빌드

en: _Rebuild
ko: 다시 빌드(_R)

en: Rebuild the project
ko: 프로젝트 다시 빌드

en: _Clean
ko: 지우기(_C)

en: Clean the project
ko: 프로젝트 빌드 지우기

en: Stop Building
ko: 빌드 중지

en: Cancel the current build operation
ko: 현재 빌드 작업을 취소합니다

en: Install & Deployment
ko: 설치 및 배포

en: Install the project
ko: 프로젝트를 설치합니다

en: Deploy to Device…
ko: 장치에 배포…

en: Deploy project to current device
ko: 현재 장치에 프로젝트를 배포합니다

note: TODO: Instead of having a generic Export via the build-manager, this should move into the Flatpak plugin and have it use flatpak-builder directly (reusing our cachepoints) so that the output is the same as using flatpak-builder from Flathub, etc.
en: _Export
ko: 내보내기(_E)

en: Export project
ko: 프로젝트 내보내기

en: Show Bui_ld Output
ko: 빌드 출력 표시(_L)

en: Display panel containing the build log
ko: 빌드 기록이 들어 있는 패널 표시

en: Running
ko: 실행 중

en: Select Run Command…
ko: 실행 명령 선택…

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Run the project
ko: 프로젝트 실행

en: Restart Program
ko: 프로그램 다시 실행

en: Restart the running program
ko: 실행 중인 프로그램 다시 시작

en: Stop Program
ko: 프로그램 중지

en: Stop running the project
ko: 프로젝트 실행 중지

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: Unit Tests
ko: 단위 검사

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Follow System Style
ko: 시스템 스타일 따르기

en: Follow the system style when running the project
ko: 프로젝트 실행에 시스템 스타일을 따릅니다

en: Force Light
ko: 밝은 모드 강제

en: Force light theme when running the project
ko: 프로젝트 실행에 밝은 테마 사용을 강제합니다

en: Force Dark
ko: 어두운 모드 강제

en: Force dark theme when running the project
ko: 프로젝트 실행에 다크 테마 사용을 강제합니다

en: Accent Color
ko: 강조 색

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Use system accent color when running the project
ko: 프로젝트 실행에 시스템 강조 색을 사용합니다

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Use blue accent color when running the project
ko: 프로젝트 실행에 파랑색 강조 색을 사용합니다

en: Teal
ko: 청록색

en: Use teal accent color when running the project
ko: 프로젝트 실행에 청록색 강조 색을 사용합니다

en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: Use green accent color when running the project
ko: 프로젝트 실행에 녹색 강조 색을 사용합니다

en: Yellow
ko: 노랑

en: Use yellow accent color when running the project
ko: 프로젝트 실행에 노랑색 강조 색을 사용합니다

en: Orange
ko: 주황

en: Use orange accent color when running the project
ko: 프로젝트 실행에 분홍색 강조 색을 사용합니다

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Use red accent color when running the project
ko: 프로젝트 실행에 빨강색 강조 색을 사용합니다

en: Pink
ko: 분홍

en: Use pink accent color when running the project
ko: 프로젝트 실행에 분홍색 강조 색을 사용합니다

en: Purple
ko: 보라

en: Use purple accent color when running the project
ko: 프로젝트 실행에 보라색 강조 색을 사용합니다

en: Slate
ko: 쥐색

en: Use slate accent color when running the project
ko: 프로젝트 실행에 쥐색 강조 색을 사용합니다

en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

en: High Contrast
ko: 고대비

en: Use high contrast theme when running the project
ko: 프로젝트 실행에 고대비 테마를 사용합니다

en: Text Direction
ko: 텍스트 방향

en: Left-to-Right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

en: Force left-to-right text when running the project
ko: 프로젝트 실행에 좌횡서 사용을 강제합니다

en: Right-to-Left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Force right-to-left text when running the project
ko: 프로젝트 실행에 우횡서 사용을 강제합니다

en: GTK Renderer
ko: GTK 렌더러

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Use the default GTK renderer when running the project
ko: 프로젝트 실행에 기본 GTK 렌더러를 사용합니다

en: Vulkan
ko: 벌컨

en: Use the Vulkan renderer when running the project
ko: 프로젝트 실행에 벌컨 렌더러를 사용합니다

en: Use the GL renderer when running the project
ko: 프로젝트 실행에 GL 렌더러를 사용합니다

en: Legacy GL
ko: 레거시 GL

en: Use the legacy GL renderer when running the project
ko: 프로젝트 실행에 레거시 GL 렌더러를 사용합니다

en: Cairo
ko: 카이로

en: Use the Cairo software renderer when running the project
ko: 프로젝트 실행에 카이로 소프트웨어 렌더러를 사용합니다

en: Request verbose logging when running the project
ko: 프로젝트 실행에 자세한 로그 기록을 요청합니다

en: Show Inspector
ko: 인스펙터 표시

en: Request the GTK inspector be shown when running the project
ko: 프로젝트 실행에 GTK 인스펙터 표시를 요청합니다

en: Style
ko: 모양

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Editor Font
ko: 편집기 글꼴

en: The font used in the source code editor
ko: 소스 코드 편집기에서 사용할 글꼴

en: Terminal Font
ko: 터미널 글꼴

en: The font used in the terminal
ko: 터미널에서 사용할 글꼴

en: Show Grid Pattern
ko: 격자 패턴 표시

en: Display a grid pattern underneath source code
ko: 소스 코드에 격자 패턴을 표시합니다

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Overview map is never displayed
ko: 코드 개요 맵 표시하지 않음

en: Always
ko: 언제나

en: Overview map is always displayed
ko: 코드 개요 맵 항상 표시

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Overview map is automatically displayed based on user input
ko: 입력에 따라 자동으로 코드 개요 맵 표시

en: Navigate with Tabs
ko: 탭으로 이동

en: Switch documents using a tabbed interface
ko: 탭 인터페이스를 이용해 문서를 전환합니다

en: Navigate with Popover
ko: 팝오버로 이동

en: Switch documents using a popover
ko: 팝오버를 이용해 문서를 전환합니다

en: Commands
ko: 명령어

en: Run Command
ko: 명령어 실행

en: This command is used to run your project
ko: 이 명령을 프로젝트를 실행할 때 사용합니다

en: Starting & Stopping
ko: 시작 및 중지

en: Install Before Running
ko: 실행 전에 설치

en: Installs the application before running. This is necessary for most projects unless custom run commands are used.
ko: 실행 전에 앱을 설치합니다. 실행 명령을 직접 지정하는 경우가 아니면 대부분의 프로젝트에서 필요합니다.

en: Stop Signal
ko: 중지 시그널

en: Send the signal to the target application when requesting the application stop.
ko: 앱 중지를 요청할 때 타겟 앱에 시그널을 보냅니다.

en: Logging
ko: 로그 남기기

en: Runs with <tt>G_MESSAGES_DEBUG=all</tt> environment variable for troubleshooting
ko: 문제 해결을 위해 <tt>G_MESSAGES_DEBUG=all</tt> 환경 변수와 같이 실행합니다

en: Run unit tests from within the build environment.
ko: 빌드 환경에서 단위 검사 실행합니다.

en: As Application
ko: 앱으로

en: Run unit with access to display and other runtime environment features.
ko: 디스플레이 및 기타 런타임 환경에 접근할 수 있게 단위 검사를 실행합니다.

en: Build & Tooling
ko: 빌드 및 도구

en: Storage
ko: 저장 공간

en: Artifacts and Cached Files
ko: 산출물 및 캐시된 파일

en: Directory used for storing build artifacts and cached files from the build pipeline. Requires restarting Builder to take effect.
ko: 빌드 파이프라인에서 빌드 산출물과 캐시된 파일에 대해 사용할 디렉터리. 빌더를 다시 시작해야 적용됩니다.

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Clear Expired Artifacts
ko: 만료된 빌드 결과물 지우기

en: Artifacts which have expired will be deleted when Builder is started
ko: 만료된 빌드 결과물은 빌더가 시작할 때 영구적으로 지웁니다

en: Clear Build Logs
ko: 빌드 기록 지우기

en: Clear the build log history when a new build begins
ko: 새로 빌드 시작할 때 빌드 기록 내역 지우기

en: Show Build Logs
ko: 빌드 기록 표시

en: Show the build log when a new build begins
ko: 새로 빌드 시작할 때 빌드 기록 표시

en: Log to Console
ko: 콘솔에 기록

en: Redirect language server error logs to stderr
ko: 언어 서버 오류 기록을 표준 오류로 돌립니다

en: Workers
ko: 워커

en: Number of workers to use when performing builds
ko: 빌드를 수행할 때 워커의 개수.

en: 1 per CPU
ko: CPU마다 1

en: Tooling
ko: 도구

en: Installation Prefix
ko: 설치 최상위 경로

en: The project will be installed to this directory during the installation phase of the build pipeline.
ko: 빌드 파이프라인의 설치 단계에서 이 디렉터리에 프로젝트를 설치합니다.

en: Configure Options
ko: 설정 옵션

en: These options are used by the build system to configure the project during the configure phase of the build pipeline
ko: 이 옵션에 따라 빌드 파이프라인의 설정 단계에서 빌드 시스템이 프로젝트를 설정합니다.

en: Build Environment
ko: 빌드 환경

en: Locality
ko: 실행 환경

en: Where your project builds
ko: 프로젝트를 빌드할 위치

en: Inside Source Tree
ko: 소스 코드 안에서

en: Outside Source Tree
ko: 소스 코드 밖에서

en: The SDK used to build your application is automatically determined from the runtime.
ko: 앱을 빌드할 때 사용할 SDK를 런타임에 따라 자동으로 결정합니다.

en: Fetch dependencies
ko: 의존성 가져오기

en: Build project
ko: 프로젝트 빌드

en: Cargo Run
ko: cargo 실행

en: Clang integration server has exited
ko: Clang 연동 서버가 끝났습니다

en: Clang integration server has started as process %s
ko: Clang 연동 서버가 %s 프로세스로 시작했습니다

en: anonymous
ko: 익명

en: Complete parentheses
ko: 자동 완성 괄호

en: If parentheses should be included when completing.
ko: 자동 완성에 괄호가 들어가는지 여부.

en: Complete parameters
ko: 매개 변수 자동 완성

en: If parameters should be included when completing. Requires complete-parentheses.
ko: 자동 완성에 매개 변수가 필요한지 여부. 괄호 완성이 필요합니다.

en: Complete Parentheses
ko: 괄호 자동 완성

en: Include parentheses when completing clang proposals
ko: Clang 제안에 따라 자동 완성할 때 괄호 포함

en: Complete Parameters
ko: 매개 변수 자동 완성

en: Include parameters and type information when completing clang proposals
ko: Clang 제안에 따라 자동 완성할 때 매개 변수와 타입 정보 포함

en: Failed to execute clang-format: %s
ko: clang-format 실행에 실패했습니다: %s

en: clang-format failed to format document: %s
ko: clang-format에서 문서 포매팅에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Missing or corrupted data from clang-format
ko: clang-format에서 데이터가 없거나 손상된 데이터

en: Invalid cursor position provided from clang-format
ko: clang-format에서 잘못된 커서 위치 제공됨

en: Cannot locate .clang-format, please add one to your project. Using fallback GNU-style formatter.
ko: .clang-format을 찾을 수 없습니다. 프로젝트에 직접 추가하십시오. GNU 스타일 포매터를 대신 사용합니다.

en: Configure project
ko: 프로젝트 설정 중

en: Installing project
ko: 프로젝트 설치 중

en: Create or update code-index for project file
ko: 프로젝트 파일의 코드 인덱스를 만들거나 업데이트합니다.

en: PROJECT_FILE
ko: <프로젝트_파일>

en: Failed to load flags for plan: %s
ko: 인덱스 배치 플래그를 읽어들이는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to cull index plan: %s
ko: 인덱스 배치 선별에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to populate index plan: %s
ko: 인덱스 배치 적용에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to load project: %s
ko: 프로젝트를 읽어들이는데 실패했습니다: %s

note: Now we can drop our paused state
en: Indexing Source Code
ko: 소스 코드 인덱스 만들기

en: Search, diagnostics, and autocompletion may be limited until complete.
ko: 마칠 때까지 검색, 진단, 자동 완성 기능이 제한적으로 동작합니다.

note: translators: "Declaration" is describing a function that is defined in a header *              file (.h) rather than a source file (.c).
en: Declaration
ko: 선언

en: Project Symbols
ko: 프로젝트 심볼

en: Copy as Image
ko: 이미지로 복사

en: Copy selected text as an image
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 이미지로 복사합니다

en: Possible typo in “%s”. Did you mean “%s”?
ko: “%s”에 잠재적인 철자 오류가 있습니다. “%s”을(를) 의도하셨습니까?

en: Failed to format while saving document: %s
ko: 문서를 저장하는 중 형식 재설정에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Code Actions
ko: 코드 동작

en: _Apply
ko: 적용(_A)

en: Loading…
ko: 읽어들이는 중…

en: No code actions available
ko: 코드 동작이 없습니다

en: Code Action Failure
ko: 코드 동작 실패

en: Symbol Not Selected
ko: 심볼을 선택하지 않았습니다

en: A symbol to rename must be selected
ko: 이름을 바꿀 심볼을 선택해야 합니다

en: Find References
ko: 참조한 부분 찾기

en: No references found
ko: 참조한 부분이 없습니다

en: The programming language tooling may not support finding references
ko: 프로그래밍 언어 도구에서 참조한 부분 찾기를 지원하지 않을 수도 있습니다

en: Failed to rename symbol: %s
ko: 심볼 이름 바꾸기에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Rename Symbol
ko: 심볼 이름 바꾸기

en: _Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: Current Symbol Name
ko: 현재 심볼 이름

en: New Symbol Name
ko: 새 심볼 이름

en: R_ename Symbol…
ko: 심볼 이름 바꾸기(_E)…

en: Code Actions…
ko: 코드 동작…

en: Display a list of possible code actions from the cursor position
ko: 현재 위치에서 가능한 코드 동작의 목록을 표시합니다

en: _Go to Declaration
ko: 선언으로 이동(_G)

en: Jump to file and location where item is declared
ko: 항목이 선언된 파일 및 위치로 이동합니다

en: _Go to Definition
ko: 정의로 이동(_G)

en: Jump to file and location where item is defined
ko: 항목이 정의된 파일 및 위치로 이동합니다

en: _Find References
ko: 레퍼런스 찾기(_F)

en: Code Comments
ko: 코드 주석

en: _Comment Code
ko: 코드 주석 만들기(_C)

en: Add comments surrounding the source code selection
ko: 선택한 소스 코드를 감싸는 주석을 추가합니다

en: Unco_mment Code
ko: 코드 주석 해제(_M)

en: Remove comments from the source code selection
ko: 선택한 소스 코드의 주석을 제거합니다

en: Update Copyright before Saving
ko: 저장할 때 저작권 정보 업데이트

en: Updates the copyright for the user before saving to disk.
ko: 사용자가 디스크에 저장할 때 저작권 정보를 업데이트합니다.

en: Update Copyright
ko: 저작권 업데이트

en: Update copyright headers when saving documents
ko: 문서 저장할 때 저작권 헤더 업데이트

en: Reformat Function Prototypes
ko: 함수 프로토타입 다시 포매팅

en: Display the project creation guide
ko: 프로젝트 만들기 안내서 표시

en: Select Location
ko: 위치 선택

en: Failed to Create Project
ko: 프로젝트를 만드는데 실패했습니다

en: Create New Project
ko: 새 프로젝트 만들기

en: Project Name
ko: 프로젝트 이름

en: A subdirectory with this name already exists
ko: 같은 이름의 하위 폴더가 이미 있습니다.

en: A unique name that is used for the project folder and other resources. The name should be in lower case without spaces and should not start with a number.
ko: 프로젝트 폴더와 기타 자원에 사용할 유일한 이름. 이름은 공백이 없는 알파벳 소문자로 이루어져야 하고 숫자로 시작하면 안 됩니다.

en: Application ID
ko: 앱 ID

en: A reverse domain-name identifier used to identify the application, such as "org.gnome.Builder". It may not contain dashes.
ko: "org.gnome.Builder"와 같이, 도메인 역순의 ID로 앱을 구분하는 용도로 사용합니다. 빼기 기호가 들어갈 수 없습니다.

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: The project will be created in a new subdirectory.
ko: 새 하위 디렉터리 안에 프로젝트를 만듭니다.

en: License
ko: 라이선스

en: Template
ko: 서식

en: Create Project
ko: 프로젝트 만들기

en: Create _New Project…
ko: 새 프로젝트 만들기(_N)…

en: Create New Project…
ko: 새 프로젝트 만들기…

en: Create a new project from template
ko: 서식에서 새 프로젝트를 만듭니다

en: Search, autocompletion, and symbol information may be limited until Ctags indexing is complete.
ko: CTAGS 인덱스를 다 만들 때까지 검색, 자동 완성, 심볼 정보 기능이 제한적으로 동작합니다.

en: Indexing Source Code (Paused)
ko: 소스 코드 인덱스 만들기 (일시 중지됨)

en: CTags
ko: ctags

en: Suggest Completions
ko: 자동 완성 제안

en: Use CTags to suggest code completion proposals
ko: ctags를 사용해 자동 완성을 제안합니다

en: CTags Path
ko: ctags 경로

en: The path to the ctags executable
ko: ctags 실행 파일 경로

en: Run with Debugger
ko: 디버거로 실행

en: Run the project with debugger
ko: 디버거로 프로젝트 실행

en: Debugger
ko: 디버거

en: Toggle Breakpoint
ko: 중단점 토글

en: Toggle breakpoint at current line
ko: 현재 줄에 중단점 토글

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Continue debugging to next breakpoint
ko: 다음 중단점까지 디버깅 계속

en: Pause
ko: 일시 중지

en: Pause debugger until continued
ko: 계속할 때까지 디버거 일시 중지

en: Step Over
ko: 다음까지 단계 실행

en: Execute the current line, stepping over any function calls
ko: 현재 줄 실행, 함수 호출이 있으면 넘어가기

en: Step Into
ko: 내부까지 단계 실행

en: Execute the current line, stepping into any function calls
ko: 현재 줄 실행, 함수 호출이 있으면 들어가기

en: Step Out
ko: 바깥까지 단계 실행

en: Run until the end of the function
ko: 함수 끝까지 실행

en: Breakpoints
ko: 중단점

en: Automatically Break at Program Start
ko: 프로그램 시작 위치에 자동으로 중단점

en: Automatically Break at Warnings
ko: 경고 로그 위치에 자동으로 중단점

en: Automatically Break at Criticals
ko: 중대 로그 위치에 자동으로 중단점

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: Hits
ko: 히트 수

en: Expression
ko: 표현식

en: Pause the program (F6)
ko: 프로그램 일시 중지 (F6)

en: Continue running the program (F5)
ko: 프로그램 실행 계속 (F5)

en: Execute the current line, stepping into any function calls (F8)
ko: 현재 줄 실행, 함수 호출이 있으면 들어가기 (F8)

en: Execute the current line, stepping over any function calls (F7)
ko: 현재 줄 실행, 함수 호출이 있으면 넘어가기 (F7)

en: Run until the end of the function (Shift+F8)
ko: 함수 끝까지 실행 (Shift+F8)

en: Disassembly
ko: 역어셈블

en: No break
ko: 중단점 없음

en: Breakpoint
ko: 중단점

en: Countpoint
ko: 카운트포인트

en: Library
ko: 라이브러리

en: Address Range
ko: 주소 범위

en: Locals
ko: 로컬

en: Parameters
ko: 매개 변수

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Value
ko: 명도

en: Register
ko: 레지스터

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Thread
ko: 스레드

en: Frame
ko: 프레임

en: Arguments
ko: 인자

en: Binary
ko: 바이너리

en: Threads
ko: 스레드

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: Registers
ko: 레지스터

en: Console
ko: 콘솔

en: Stop After Launching Program
ko: 프로그램 시작 뒤 중지

en: Automatically insert a breakpoint at the start of the application
ko: 앱의 시작 위치에 자동으로 중단점을 넣습니다

en: Stop at Warnings
ko: 경고 로그에 중지

en: Automatically insert a breakpoint on warning logs
ko: 경고 로그를 남길 때 자동으로 중단점을 넣습니다

en: Stop at Criticals
ko: 중대 로그에 중지

en: Automatically insert a breakpoint on critical logs
ko: 중대 로그를 남길 때 자동으로 중단점을 넣습니다

en: The device address
ko: 장치 주소

en: The device port number
ko: 장치 포트 번호

en: The application to run
ko: 실행할 앱

en: A PTY to bidirectionally proxy to the device
ko: 장치에 대한 양방향 프록시에 대한 PTY

en: Number of seconds to wait for the deviced peer to appear
ko: 장치 상대방이 나타날 때까지 대기할 시간, 초 단위

en: D-Bus Inspector…
ko: D-버스 검사…

en: Dub Run
ko: DUB 실행

en: No file was provided.
ko: 파일을 입력하지 않았습니다.

en: Use minimal editor interface
ko: 최소한의 편집기 인터페이스 사용

en: Switch to %s style
ko: %s 스타일로 전환

en: Switch application and editor theme
ko: 앱 및 편집기 테마 전환

en: Reverts language preferences to application defaults
ko: 언어 설정을 앱 기본값으로 되돌립니다

note: translators: "Plain Text" means text without formatting
en: Plain Text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Spaces
ko: 스페이스

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: Go to Line
ko: 줄로 이동

en: Indentation
ko: 들여쓰기

en: Indent Using Spaces
ko: 스페이스로 들여쓰기

en: Spaces per Tab
ko: 탭의 스페이스 개수

en: Indentation Size
ko: 들여쓰기 크기

en: Same as Tab Width
ko: 탭 너비와 동일

en: Line Ending
ko: 줄 바꿈

en: Windows (CR/LF)
ko: 윈도우 (CR/LF)

en: Mac Classic (CR)
ko: 맥 클래식 (CR)

en: New Editor Workspace…
ko: 편집기 작업 공간 새로 만들기…

en: New _File
ko: 파일 새로 만들기(_F)

en: _Open File…
ko: 파일 열기(_O)…

en: Open in New Frame
ko: 새 프레임에서 열기

en: Open in New Workspace…
ko: 새 작업 공간에서 열기…

en: Save _As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)

en: Find…
ko: 찾기…

en: Find/Replace…
ko: 찾기/바꾸기…

en: Print…
ko: 인쇄…

en: Format Document
ko: 문서 형식 재설정

en: Format Selection
ko: 선택 내용 형식 재설정

en: Move to Previous Diagnostic
ko: 이전 진단으로 이동

en: Move the insertion cursor to the previous diagnostic location
ko: 입력 커서를 이전 진단 위치로 이동합니다

en: Move to Next Diagnostic
ko: 다음 진단으로 이동

en: Move the insertion cursor to the next diagnostic location
ko: 입력 커서를 다음 진단 위치로 이동합니다

en: Programming Languages
ko: 프로그래밍 언어

en: Settings provided by .editorconfig and modelines take precedence over those below.
ko: .editorconfig 파일의 설정과 mode 줄이 아래보다 우선합니다.

en: Indentation & Formatting
ko: 들여쓰기 및 포맷 설정

en: Tab Character
ko: Tab 문자

en: The character to be inserted for Tab
ko: Tab을 누를 때 입력할 문자

en: Insert Trailing Newline
ko: 끝 줄바꿈 입력

en: Ensure files end with a newline
ko: 파일이 항상 줄바꿈으로 끝나도록 합니다

en: Trim Trailing Space
ko: 뒤의 공백 제거

en: Upon saving, trailing whitespace from modified lines will be trimmed
ko: 저장할 때, 수정한 줄의 끝 공백 문자를 제거합니다

en: Auto Indent
ko: 자동 들여쓰기

en: Automatically indent source code as you type
ko: 소스 코드 입력할 때 자동으로 들여 쓰기

en: Tab Size
ko: Tab 크기

en: The number of characters to indent for Tab
ko: Tab을 누를 때 들여 쓰기 할 문자 개수

en: The number of characters to indent, or -1 to use tab size
ko: 들여쓰기할 문자 개수, 또는 -1이면 Tab 크기 사용

en: Margin
ko: 여백

en: Show Right Margin
ko: 오른쪽 여백 표시

en: Display a margin in the editor to indicate maximum desired width
ko: 편집기에 여백을 표시해 원하는 최대 너비를 나타냅니다.

en: Right Margin Position
ko: 오른쪽 여백 위치

en: The desired maximum line length
ko: 원하는 최대 줄 길이

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: Overwrite Braces
ko: 괄호 덮어쓰기

en: Overwrite closing braces, brackets, parenthesis, and quotes
ko: 닫는 괄호 (소괄호, 중괄호, 대괄호) 및 따옴표 덮어쓰기

en: Insert Matching Brace
ko: 대응되는 괄호 입력

en: Insert matching character for braces, brackets, parenthesis, and quotes
ko: 소괄호, 중괄호, 대괄호 및 따옴표에 대해 대응하는 문자를 입력합니다

en: Space before opening parentheses
ko: 괄호를 열기 전에 공백 문자

en: Space before opening brackets
ko: 각괄호를 열기 전에 공백 문자

en: Space before opening braces
ko: 중괄호를 열기 전에 공백 문자

en: Space before opening angles
ko: 꺽쇠 괄호를 열기 전에 공백 문자

en: Prefer a space before colon
ko: 콜론 앞에 공백 사용

en: Prefer a space before commas
ko: 쉼표 앞에 공백 사용

en: Prefer a space before semicolons
ko: 세미콜론 앞에 공백 사용

en: Color
ko: 색

en: Fonts & Styling
ko: 글꼴 및 모양

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: The font used within the source code editor
ko: 소스 코드 편집기에 사용할 글꼴

en: Adjust spacing between lines
ko: 줄 사이 간격 조정

en: How text should be wrapped when wider than the frame
ko: 텍스트가 프레임 너비보다 넓을 때 줄바꿈하는 방법

en: At Spaces
ko: 공백에서

en: Anywhere
ko: 모든 곳에서

en: Background Pattern
ko: 배경 패턴

en: Show a background pattern underneath source code
ko: 소스 코드에 배경 패턴을 표시합니다

en: No Pattern
ko: 패턴 없음

en: Grid Lines
ko: 격자

en: Scrollbars
ko: 스크롤 막대

en: Source Code Overview
ko: 소스 코드 개요

en: Display an overview of source code next to the editor
ko: 편집기 옆에 소스 파일의 요약 보기를 표시합니다.

en: Prefer Scrollbars
ko: 스크롤 막대 사용

en: Always On
ko: 항상 표시

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Line Numbers
ko: 줄 번호

en: Show Line Numbers
ko: 줄 번호 표시

en: Display line numbers next to each line of code
ko: 코드의 모든 줄 옆에 줄 번호 표시

en: Use Relative Line Numbers
ko: 상대 줄 번호 사용

en: Show line numbers relative to the current line
ko: 현재 줄에 상대적인 줄 번호를 표시합니다

en: Show Diagnostics
ko: 진단 결과 표시

en: Display diagnostics next to the line number
ko: 줄 번호 옆에 진단 결과를 표시합니다

en: Show Line Changes
ko: 바뀐 줄 표시

en: Highlight changed lines next to the line number
ko: 줄 번호 옆에 바뀐 줄을 강조합니다

en: Use Line Selection Styling
ko: 줄 선택 스타일 사용

en: Use selection styling for line numbers if whole line is selected
ko: 전체 라인을 선택했을 때 줄 번호에 대해 선택한 스타일 사용

en: Highlighting
ko: 강조

en: Highlight Current Line
ko: 현재 줄 강조

en: Make the current line stand out with highlights
ko: 현재 줄을 강조해서 표시합니다

en: Highlight Matching Brackets
ko: 대응되는 괄호 강조

en: Use cursor position to highlight matching brackets, braces, parenthesis, and more
ko: 커서 위치를 사용해 대응되는 소괄호, 중괄호, 대괄호 등을 강조합니다

en: Semantic Highlighting
ko: 의미적 강조

en: Use symbol information to highlight namespaces, functions, and variables within source code
ko: 심볼 정보를 사용해 소스 코드의 네임스페이스, 함수, 변수를 강조합니다.

en: Draw a mark representing normal spaces
ko: 일반 공백 나타내는 표시 그리기

en: Draw a mark representing tabs
ko: 탭 문자 나타내는 표시 그리기

en: Newlines
ko: 줄 바꿈

en: Draw a mark at the end of lines
ko: 줄 바꿈 위치에 표시 그리기

en: Non-breaking spaces
ko: 줄 바꿈 금지 공백

en: Draw a mark at non-breaking space characters
ko: 줄 바꿈 금지 공백 문자 위치에 표시 그리기

en: Leading
ko: 줄 앞

en: Draw marks for leading spaces only
ko: 줄 앞 공백에 대해서만 표시 그리기

en: Inside Text
ko: 텍스트 안에

en: Draw marks inside a line of text only
ko: 텍스트 라인 안에서만 표시 그리기

en: Trailing
ko: 줄 끝

en: Draw marks for trailing spaces only
ko: 줄 끝 공백에 대해서만 표시 그리기

en: Spelling
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Underline potential spelling mistakes as you type
ko: 입력할 때 잠재적인 맞춤법 오류에 밑줄을 긋습니다

en: Selections
ko: 선택

en: Minimum Characters to Highlight
ko: 강조할 최소 문자 수

en: The minimum selection length before highlighting matches
ko: 일치하는 사항 강조하기 전 최소 선택 길이

en: Snippets
ko: 스니핏

en: Expand Snippets
ko: 스니핏 확장

en: Use “Tab” to expand configured snippets in the editor
ko: 편집기에서 “Tab”을 눌러 스니핏을 확장합니다

en: Code Completion
ko: 코드 자동 완성

en: Completion Proposals
ko: 자동 완성 제안

en: Suggest Code Completions
ko: 코드 자동 완성 제안

en: Automatically suggest code completions while typing
ko: 입력할 때 자동으로 코드 자동 완성을 제안합니다

en: Select First Completion Proposal
ko: 첫번째 자동 완성 제안 선택

en: Automatically select the first completion proposal when displayed
ko: 자동 완성을 제안할 때 첫번째를 자동으로 선택합니다

en: Maximum Completion Proposals
ko: 최대 자동 완성 제안

en: The maximum number of completion rows that will be displayed at once
ko: 사용자에게 표시할 자동 완성 행의 최대 개수

en: Movements
ko: 이동

en: Backspace will remove extra space to keep you aligned with your indentation
ko: 백스페이스를 누르면 들여쓰기에 맞춰 공백을 지워 열을 맞춥니다

en: Navigate to non-space characters
ko: 공백이 아닌 문자 위치로 이동

en: Before line boundaries
ko: 줄 경계 앞에

en: After line boundaries
ko: 줄 경계 뒤에

en: Instead of line boundaries
ko: 줄 경계 대신

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 않음

en: Session Management
ko: 세션 관리

en: Save & Restore
ko: 저장 및 복구

en: Auto-Save
ko: 자동 저장

en: Regularly save the document as you type
ko: 입력 중에 문서를 수시로 저장합니다

en: Auto-Save Delay
ko: 자동 저장 지연 시간

en: The delay in seconds to wait before auto-saving the document
ko: 문서를 자동 저장하기 전에 기다릴 지연 시간, 초 단위

en: Format on Save
ko: 저장할 때 코드 형식 재설정

en: Reformat sources when saving to disk. Requires a registered formatter for the source language.
ko: 소스를 디스크에 저장할 때 형식을 재설정합니다. 해당 소스 언어에 대해 등록된 형식 재설정 기능이 필요합니다.

en: Restore Cursor Position
ko: 커서 위치 복구

en: Jump to the last position when re-opening a file
ko: 파일을 다시 열 때 마지막 편집 위치로 이동합니다

en: Open file or folder
ko: 파일 또는 폴더 열기

en: Similar Files (Ctrl+Shift+O)
ko: 비슷한 파일 (Ctrl+Shift+O)

en: Installation failed
ko: 설치 실패

en: Installation complete
ko: 설치 완료

en: The client has been closed
ko: 클라이언트가 닫혔습니다

en: Failed to remove flatpak manifest: %s
ko: 플랫팩 매니페스트를 제거하는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Network is not available, skipping downloads
ko: 네트워크를 사용할 수 없어 다운로드를 건너뜁니다

en: Install or Update SDK?
ko: SDK를 설치 또는 업데이트하시겠습니까?

en: Builder needs to install the following software development kits to build your project.
ko: 빌더에서 이 프로젝트를 빌드하려면 다음 소프트웨어 개발 키트를 설치해야 합니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Architecture
ko: 아키텍쳐

en: Resolving SDK Extensions
ko: SDK 확장 찾는 중

en: Builder is locating the appropriate SDK extensions to build your project
ko: 이 프로젝트 빌드에 필요한 SDK 확장을 찾는 중입니다

en: Flatpak
ko: 플랫팩

en: Creating flatpak workspace
ko: 플랫팩 작업 공간을 만드는 중

en: Removing stale flatpak staging directory: %s
ko: 남아 있는 플랫팩 스테이징 디렉터리 지우는 중: %s

en: Preparing build directory
ko: 빌드 디렉터리 준비 중

en: Downloading dependencies
ko: 의존성 다운로드 중

en: Building dependencies
ko: 의존성 빌드 중

en: Finalizing flatpak build
ko: 플랫팩 빌드 마치는 중

en: Exporting staging directory
ko: 스테이징 디렉터리 내보내는 중

en: Creating flatpak bundle
ko: 플랫팩 번들 만드는 중

en: Flatpak Application
ko: 플랫팩 앱

en: Installing Necessary SDKs
ko: 필요한 SDK 설치 중

en: Builder is installing Software Development Kits necessary for building your application.
ko: 빌더에서 이 프로그램을 빌드하는데 필요한 소프트웨어 개발 키트를 설치하는 중입니다.

en: Failed to update SDKs: %s
ko: SDK 업데이트에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Updating Necessary SDKs
ko: 필요한 SDK 업데이트 중

en: Builder is updating Software Development Kits necessary for building your application.
ko: 빌더에서 이 프로그램을 빌드하는데 필요한 소프트웨어 개발 키트를 업데이트하는 중입니다.

en: Updating SDK Runtime
ko: SDK 런타임 업데이트 중

en: Flatpak installation for new SDKs
ko: 새로운 SDK에 대한 플랫팩 설치

en: The Flatpak installation to use for new SDKs and SDK extensions.
ko: 새로운 SDK 및 SDK 확장에 대해 사용할 플랫팩 설치.

en: Preferred Flatpak Installation
ko: 플랫팩 설치 우선

en: When installing SDKs and SDK extensions, Builder may prefer a specific Flatpak installation which contains the extension.
ko: 새로운 SDK 및 SDK 확장을 설치할 때, 해당 확장이 들어 있는 특정 플랫팩 설치를 우선합니다.

en: GNOME Builder
ko: 그놈 빌더

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: GCC %s Cross-Compiler (System)
ko: GCC %s 크로스 컴파일러 (시스템)

en: No repository to access file contents
ko: 파일 내용에 접근할 저장소가 없습니다

en: No contents have been set to diff
ko: diff에 설정할 내용이 없습니다

en: The operation failed. The original error was "%s"
ko: 작업이 실패했습니다. 원본 오류는 "%s"

en: Builder failed to provide appropriate credentials when cloning the repository.
ko: 빌더에서 저장소를 복제하는데 필요한 비밀 정보를 제공하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Cannot set AMEND and GPG_SIGN flags
ko: AMEND 및 GPG_SIGN 플래그를 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot sign commit without GPG_KEY_ID
ko: GPG_KEY_ID 없이 커밋을 서명할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot monitor files outside the working directory
ko: 작업 디렉터리 밖에 있는 파일을 감시할 수 없습니다

en: Git integration has started as process %s
ko: 깃 연동이 %s 프로세스로 시작했습니다

en: Git integration has exited
ko: 깃 연동이 끝났습니다

en: Git version control is not in use
ko: 깃 버전 컨트롤을 사용하고 있지 않습니다

en: Updating Git Submodules
ko: 깃 서브 모듈 업데이트

en: Initialize git submodules
ko: 깃 서브 모듈 초기화

en: Network is not available, skipping submodule update
ko: 네트워크를 사용할 수 없어 서브 모듈 업데이트를 건너뜁니다

en: Pushed.
ko: 푸시함.

en: Pushing ref “%s”
ko: “%s” ref 푸시하는 중…

en: Directory is not within repository
ko: 디렉터리가 저장소 안에 없습니다

en: Git
ko: git

en: A repository could not be found at “%s”.
ko: 저장소가 “%s”에 없습니다.

en: The protocol “%s” is not supported.
ko: “%s” 프로토콜은 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Cloning repository
ko: 저장소 복제

en: A valid Git URL is required
ko: 올바른 깃 URL이 필요합니다

en: Authorship
ko: 개발자 정보

en: Email
ko: 전자메일

en: go run
ko: 고 실행

en: Bootstrapping project
ko: 프로젝트 부트스트랩 중

en: Gradle Run
ko: 그레이들 실행

en: Display a new greeter window
ko: 새 환영 창 표시

en: Match
ko: 일치

en: Path
ko: 경로

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is the directory or file from where the search was started from the project tree.
en: _Find in %s
ko: %s에서 찾기(_F)

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is the directory or file from where the search was started from the project tree.
en: _Replace in %s
ko: %s에서 바꾸기(_R)

en: Find in Project
ko: 프로젝트에서 찾기

en: Replace in Project
ko: 프로젝트에서 바꾸기

en: Find in Files
ko: 파일에서 찾기

en: Find in Files (Shift+Ctrl+Alt+F)
ko: 파일 앱에서 찾기 (Shift+Ctrl+Alt+F)

en: _Recurse into Directories
ko: 디렉터리 안에 재귀적으로 적용(_R)

en: Match Whole _Words
ko: 전체 단어와 일치(_W)

en: Use Regular _Expressions
ko: 정규식 사용(_E)

en: Close the panel (Escape key)
ko: 창 닫기 (Escape 키)

en: _Find in Project
ko: 프로젝트에서 찾기(_F)

en: _Replace in Project
ko: 프로젝트에서 바꾸기(_R)

en: Search for…
ko: 검색…

en: _Find
ko: 찾기(_F)

en: Search _recursively through folders
ko: 폴더를 재귀적으로 검색(_R)

en: Match _case when searching
ko: 검색할 때 대소문자 구별(_C)

en: Match _whole words
ko: 전체 단어와 일치(_W)

en: Allow regular _expressions
ko: 정규식 허용(_E)

en: _Find in Files
ko: 파일에서 찾기(_F)

en: Host Operating System
ko: 호스트 운영 체제

note: translators: Bundled means a runtime "bundled" with Builder
en: Bundled with Builder
ko: 빌더와 같이 포함

en: Open Preview…
ko: 미리보기 열기…

en: Failed to load directory: %s
ko: 디렉터리를 읽어들이는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Modified
ko: 수정함

en: With _Folder Listing
ko: 폴더 목록 표시와 같이(_F)

en: Open Containing Folder
ko: 들어 있는 폴더 열기

en: With File _Browser…
ko: 파일 브라우저로(_B)…

en: Default Make Target
ko: 기본 make 타겟

en: Make Run
ko: make 실행

en: Empty Makefile Project
ko: 빈 메이크파일 프로젝트

en: Create a new empty project using a simple Makefile
ko: 간단한 메이크파일을 이용해 빈 프로젝트를 새로 만듭니다

en: Manuals
ko: 문서

en: Filter…
ko: 필터…

en: Open Documentation
ko: 문서 열기

en: Search Manuals…
ko: 문서 검색…

en: Search documentation for installed SDKs
ko: 설치한 SDK의 문서 검색

en: View in %s
ko: %s에서 보기

note: Note to the user we're importing this book
en: Importing %s…
ko: %s 내보내기 중…

en: Importing JHBuild Documentation
ko: JHBuild 문서 가져오는 중

en: Scanning jhbuild for new documentation
ko: jhbuild에서 새 문서 검사하는 중

en: GNOME Nightly
ko: 그놈 나이틀리

en: Importing System Documentation
ko: 시스템 문서 가져오는 중

en: Scanning system for new documentation
ko: 시스템에서 새 문서 검사하는 중

en: Maven Run
ko: 메이븐 실행

en: Global Search
ko: 전체 검색

en: Display the global search
ko: 전체 검색을 표시합니다

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Toggle Left Panel
ko: 왼쪽 패널 토글

en: Toggle the left panel in or out of view
ko: 왼쪽 패널을 표시할지 토글

en: Toggle the right panel in or out of view
ko: 오른쪽 패널을 표시할지 토글

en: Toggle Bottom Panel
ko: 아래 패널 토글

en: Toggle the bottom panel in or out of view
ko: 아래 패널을 표시할지 토글

en: Switch to Dark Mode
ko: 어두운 모드로 전환

en: Change style-scheme to dark variant
ko: 스타일 방식을 어두운 버전으로 바꿉니다

en: Switch to Light Mode
ko: 밝은 모드로 전환

en: Change style-scheme to light variant
ko: 스타일 방식을 밝은 버전으로 바꿉니다

en: Display Build Diagnostics
ko: 빌드 진단 표시

en: Display errors and warnings found during build
ko: 빌드 중에 발견된 오류 및 경고를 표시합니다

en: Jump to a specific line or column
ko: 특정 줄이나 열로 위치를 이동합니다

en: Close Page
ko: 페이지 닫기

en: Close the current page
ko: 현재 페이지 닫기

en: Reload Files
ko: 파일 다시 읽어들이기

en: Reload the contents of open files
ko: 연 파일의 내용을 다시 읽어들입니다

en: Move to next search result
ko: 다음 검색 결과로 이동

en: Move to and select the next available search result
ko: 다음 검색 결과가 있으면 이동하고 선택합니다

en: Move to previous search result
ko: 이전 검색 결과로 이동

en: Move to and select the previous search result
ko: 이전 결과로 이동하고 선택합니다

en: Meson
ko: 메존

en: Load Meson Introspection
ko: 메존 인트로스펙션 읽어들이기

en: Install project
ko: 프로젝트 설치

en: Cache development environment
ko: 개발 환경을 캐시에 넣습니다

en: %s (Meson)
ko: %s (메존)

en: Delete Tool
ko: 도구 삭제

en: Compiler
ko: 컴파일러

en: Preprocessor
ko: 전처리기

en: Archiver
ko: 아카이버

en: Linker
ko: 링커

en: Strip
ko: 스트립

en: Executable wrapper
ko: 실행 파일 래퍼

en: Package Config
ko: 패키지 컨피그

en: GNOME Application
ko: 그놈 앱

en: A Meson-based project for GNOME using GTK 4 and libadwaita
ko: GTK 4 및 libadwaita를 사용하는 그놈용 메존 기반 프로젝트

en: GTK 4 Application
ko: GTK 4 앱

en: A Meson-based project using GTK 4
ko: GTK 4를 사용하는 메존 기반 프로젝트

en: Shared Library
ko: 공유 라이브러리

en: A Meson-based project for a shared library
ko: 공유 라이브러리 메존 기반 프로젝트

en: Command Line Tool
ko: 명령행 도구

en: An Meson-based project for a command-line program
ko: 명령행 프로그램 메존 기반 프로젝트

en: Empty Meson Project
ko: 빈 메존 프로젝트

en: An empty Meson project skeleton
ko: 빈 메존 프로젝트 뼈대

en: Debug
ko: 디버깅

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Critical
ko: 중대

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Time
ko: 시각

en: Severity
ko: 심각도

en: Section
ko: 구분

en: Suggested GNOME Projects
ko: 추천하는 그놈 프로젝트

en: Boxes
ko: 박스

en: A GNOME application to access remote or virtual systems
ko: 원격 시스템 또는 가상 시스템에 접근하는 그놈 앱

en: An IDE for writing GNOME-based software
ko: 그놈 기반 소프트웨어 작성에 사용하는 통합 개발 환경

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: A calendar application for GNOME
ko: 그놈용 달력 앱

en: Clocks
ko: 시계

en: A clock application for GNOME
ko: 그놈용 간단한 시계 앱

en: Gitg
ko: gitg

en: Gitg is a graphical Git client
ko: gitg는 그래픽 깃 클라이언트입니다

en: Maps
ko: 지도

en: A GNOME maps application
ko: 그놈 지도 앱

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Music player and management application
ko: 음악 재생 및 관리 프로그램

en: Nautilus
ko: 노틸러스

en: Default file manager for GNOME
ko: 그놈 기본 파일 관리자

en: Polari
ko: 폴라리

en: An IRC Client for GNOME
ko: 그놈 IRC 클라이언트

en: Sound Recorder
ko: 녹음기

en: A modern sound recorder for GNOME
ko: 그놈용 현대적인 녹음기

en: Build successful
ko: 빌드 성공

en: Project “%s” has completed building
ko: “%s” 프로젝트 빌드를 마쳤습니다

en: Build failed
ko: 빌드 실패

en: Project “%s” failed to build
ko: “%s” 프로젝트가 빌드에 실패했습니다

en: Build succeeded
ko: 빌드 성공

en: Build configured
ko: 빌드 설정함

en: Build bootstrapped
ko: 빌드 부트스트랩함

en: Downloading npm dependencies
ko: NPM 의존성 다운로드 중

en: _External Program…
ko: 외부 프로그램(_E)…

en: Follow System
ko: 시스템 설정 따르기

en: Light
ko: 밝게

en: Dark
ko: 어둡게

en: Document Navigation
ko: 문서 이동

en: Tab Bar
ko: 탭 막대

en: Drop Down
ko: 드롭다운

note: translators: this is a path to browse to the runtime, likely only "containers" should be translated
en: Containers/Toolbox
ko: 컨테이너/Toolbox

note: translators: this is a path to browse to the runtime, likely only "containers" should be translated
en: Containers/Podman
ko: 컨테이너/Podman

en: A folder with that name already exists.
ko: 같은 이름의 폴더가 이미 있습니다.

en: A file with that name already exists.
ko: 같은 이름의 파일이 이미 있습니다.

en: File Name
ko: 파일 이름

en: Folder Name
ko: 폴더 이름

en: New File Name
ko: 새 파일 이름

en: _Create
ko: 만들기(_C)

en: Copying 1 file
ko: 파일 1개 복사 중

note: translators: first %s is replaced with completed number of files, second %s with total number of files
en: Copying %s of %s files
ko: 파일 %s개 (전체 %s개) 복사 중

en: Failed to copy files
ko: 파일 복사하는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Files copied
ko: 파일 복사함

en: Copied %s file | Copied %s files
ko[0]: 파일 %s개 복사함

en: Copying files…
ko: 파일 복사하는 중…

en: Files will be copied in a moment
ko: 파일을 곧 복사합니다

en: Project Tree
ko: 프로젝트 트리

en: Rename %s
ko: %s 이름 바꾸기

en: New Fil_e…
ko: 파일 새로 만들기(_E)…

en: New F_older…
ko: 폴더 새로 만들기(_O)…

en: O_pen
ko: 열기(_P)

en: Open _With…
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기(_W)…

en: _Source Code Editor
ko: 소스 코드 편집기(_S)

en: Open _Containing Folder
ko: 들어 있는 폴더 열기(_C)

en: With _Terminal…
ko: 터미널로(_T)…

en: _Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 옮기기(_M)

en: _Display Options
ko: 표시 옵션(_D)

en: S_how Ignored Files
ko: 무시한 파일 표시(_H)

en: S_ort Directories First
ko: 디렉터리를 앞에 정렬(_O)

en: Reveal in Project Tree
ko: 프로젝트 트리에서 표시

en: Reveal in Project _Tree
ko: 프로젝트 트리에서 표시(_T)

en: Display icons next to files within the project tree
ko: 프로젝트 트리 안의 파일 옆에 아이콘을 표시합니다

en: Show files which are typically ignored
ko: 일반적으로 무시하는 파일을 표시합니다

en: Sort directories before files in the same directory
ko: 같은 디렉터리에서 디렉터리를 일반 파일보다 앞에 정렬

en: No version control
ko: 버전 컨트롤 없음

en: Restore Previous Session
ko: 이전 세션 복구

en: Open previously opened files when loading a project
ko: 프로젝트를 읽어들일 때 이전에 열었던 파일 복구

en: Project Creation
ko: 프로젝트 만들기

en: Projects created with Builder will be placed within this directory
ko: 빌더에서 만든 프로젝트가 이 디렉터리 안에 들어갑니다

en: The default license when creating new projects
ko: 새 프로젝트를 만들 때 기본 라이선스

en: No License
ko: 라이선스 없음

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Project Identifier
ko: 프로젝트 ID

en: This identifier is used when referencing your project's settings, build directories, and cached information.
ko: 이 아이디를 사용해 프로젝트의 설정, 빌드 디렉터리, 캐시 정보를 구분합니다.

en: Build System
ko: 빌드 시스템

en: Source Directory
ko: 소스 디렉터리

en: Current Configuration
ko: 현재 구성

en: The configuration is used to setup build pipelines, configure your build system, and run your project.
ko: 이 구성을 사용해 빌드 파이프라인을 준비하고, 빌드 시스템을 설정하고, 프로젝트를 실행합니다.

en: Provided By
ko: 제공

note: translators: format is "CPU emulation". Only translate "emulation"
en: Aarch64 Emulation
ko: Aarch64 에뮬레이션

en: Arm Emulation
ko: ARM 에뮬레이션

note: translators: first %s is replaced with hostname, second %s with the CPU architecture
en: My Computer (%s) %s
ko: 내 컴퓨터 (%s) %s

en: Removed Files
ko: 제거한 파일

note: translators: %s is replaced with the path of the file to be deleted and \n for a new line
en: Removing %s
ko: %s 제거하는 중

en: Removing Files…
ko: 파일 제거하는 중…

en: Show More
ko: 더 보기

en: Recent Projects
ko: 최근 프로젝트

en: _Reformat Tabs
ko: 탭 포매팅 다시(_R)

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Manage SDKs…
ko: SDK 관리…

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Download on Metered Connections
ko: 종량제 연결에서 다운로드

en: Allow the download of SDKs and dependencies when on metered internet connections
ko: 종량제 인터넷 연결에서 SDK 및 의존성 다운로드 허용

en: Sources
ko: 소스 코드

en: Available SDKs
ko: 사용 가능 SDK

en: Untitled Command
ko: 이름 없는 명령

en: Set Shortcut
ko: 바로 가기 키 설정

en: Select Working Directory
ko: 작업 디렉터리 선택

en: Create Command
ko: 만들기 명령

en: Cre_ate
ko: 만들기(_A)

en: Edit Command
ko: 편집 명령

en: S_ave
ko: 저장(_A)

en: Keyboard Shortcut
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

en: An optional shortcut to run the command
ko: 명령을 실행하는 바로 가기 키 (선택적)

en: Shell Command
ko: 셸 명령

en: You may use single or double quotes for parameters.
ko: 매개 변수에 홑따옴표나 쌍따옴표를 쓸 수도 있습니다.

en: Environment
ko: 환경

en: Working Directory
ko: 작업 디렉터리

en: The command will be run from this location. Use <tt>$BUILDDIR</tt>, <tt>$SRCDIR</tt>, or <tt>$HOME</tt> to define a relative path.
ko: 이 위치에서 명령어를 실행합니다. 상대 경로를 지정하려면 <tt>$BUILDDIR</tt>, <tt>$SRCDIR</tt>, 또는 <tt>$HOME</tt>을 사용하십시오.

en: Use Subshell
ko: 하위 셸 사용

en: Run the program from a subshell such as <tt>sh -c ''</tt>
ko: 프로그램을 하위 셸에서 <tt>sh -c ''</tt> 명령과 같은 방식으로 실행합니다

en: Builder can run your command from a number of localities including the host system or build containers.
ko: 빌더에서는 호스트 시스템이나 빌드 컨테이너와 같이, 여러가지 실행 환경에서 명령을 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: _Delete Command
ko: 명령 삭제(_D)

en: Subprocess
ko: 하위 프로세스

en: Runs the command as a subprocess of Builder.
ko: 빌더의 하위 프로세스로 명령을 실행합니다.

en: Runs the command on the host system.
ko: 호스트 시스템에서 명령어를 실행합니다.

en: Runs the command within the build pipeline.
ko: 빌드 파이프라인 안에서 명령어를 실행합니다.

en: As Target Application
ko: 타겟 앱으로

en: Runs the command as if it were the target application.
ko: 명령어를 타겟 앱인 것처럼 실행합니다.

en: Commands can be used to build, run, or modify your projects
ko: 명령어를 프로젝트 빌드, 실행, 수정에 사용합니다

en: These commands are specific to this project.
ko: 이 명령은 이 프로젝트에만 사용합니다.

en: These commands are shared across all projects.
ko: 이 명령은 모든 프로젝트에서 공유합니다.

en: Display Name
ko: 표시 이름

en: Keyboard Accelerator
ko: 단축키

en: Current Working Directory
ko: 현재 작업 디렉터리

en: Command Arguments
ko: 명령 인자

en: Command Environment
ko: 명령 환경

en: Command Locality
ko: 명령어 실행 환경

en: Use Shell
ko: 셸 사용

en: Run Commands
ko: 실행 명령

en: A list of run-command ids to load for the application or project.
ko: 앱 또는 프로젝트에 대해 읽어들일 실행 명령 아이디 목록.

en: Use commands to run build tooling, applications, or shell scripts and map them to a keyboard shortcut. They can run from various environments such as the build pipeline, runtime environment, or host operating system.
ko: 명령을 사용해 빌드 도구, 앱 또는 셸 스크립트를 실행합니다. 이 명령을 키보드 바로 가기로 매핑합니다. 빌드 파이프라인, 런타임 환경, 호스트 운영 체제와 같이 여러가지 환경에서 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: No keyboard shortcut found
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 없음

en: Try a different search
ko: 다르게 검색해 보십시오

en: _Reset All
ko: 모두 초기화(_R)

en: Reset all actions to original keyboard shortcut
ko: 모든 동작을 원래의 키보드 바로 가기로 초기화합니다

en: _Edit File
ko: 파일 편집(_E)

en: Open keybindings.json in editor
ko: 편집기에서 keybindings.json을 엽니다

en: Reset shortcut
ko: 바로 가기 키 초기화

en: View and Customize Shortcuts…
ko: 바로 가기 보기 및 사용자 정의…

en: Keyboard Theme
ko: 키보드 테마

en: Shortcut themes provide a keyboard experience similar to other IDEs and editors
ko: 다른 IDE나 편집기와 비슷하게 키보드를 사용할 수 있는 바로 가기 키 테마

en: swift run
ko: 스위프트 실행

en: Symbols in File
ko: 파일의 심볼

note: translators: "In Page" refers to the title of the page which contains the search result
en: In Page
ko: 페이지

en: Select Symbol…
ko: 심볼 선택…

en: Select Symbol (Ctrl+Shift+K)
ko: 심볼 선택 (Ctrl+Shift+K)

en: Navigate to a symbol within the current page
ko: 현재 페이지 안에서 심볼 위치로 이동합니다

en: System Capture from %s.syscap
ko: %s.syscap에서 시스템 캡쳐

en: Profiling Application…
ko: 앱 프로파일링…

en: Symbol decoding will begin after application exits
ko: 심볼 디코딩은 앱이 끝난 뒤에 시작합니다

en: Run with Profiler
ko: 프로파일러로 실행

en: Run the project with profiler
ko: 프로젝트를 프로파일러로 실행

en: Profiler
ko: 프로파일러

en: Thread Sampling
ko: 스레드 샘플링

en: CPU Performance
ko: CPU 성능

en: Process Scheduling
ko: 프로세스 스케줄링

en: Memory Allocations
ko: 메모리 할당

en: Sample JavaScript Stacks
ko: 예제 자바스크립트 스택

en: D-Bus
ko: D-버스

en: Session Bus
ko: 세션 버스

en: System Bus
ko: 시스템 버스

en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽

en: Display Timings
ko: 표시 타이밍

en: Counters
ko: 카운터

en: CPU Usage
ko: CPU 사용량

en: Memory Usage
ko: 메모리 사용량

en: Storage I/O
ko: 저장 공간 입출력

en: Network I/O
ko: 네트워크 입출력

en: Energy
ko: 에너지

en: Consumption
ko: 소모량

en: Battery Charge
ko: 배터리 충전

en: Allow Application Integration
ko: 앱 통합 허용

en: Allow CPU Throttling
ko: CPU 제한 허용

en: Run with _Profiler
ko: 프로파일러로 실행(_P)

en: Record Again…
ko: 다시 기록…

en: Instruments
ko: 측정 도구

en: Records CPU usage and CPU frequency statistics
ko: CPU 사용량 및 CPU 클럭 통계를 기록합니다

en: Sample Callstacks
ko: 예제 콜스택

en: Record stacktraces on a regular interval and build a callgraph
ko: 주기적으로 스택 추적을 기록해 호출 그래프를 만듭니다

en: Scheduler Details
ko: 스케줄러 상세 정보

en: Track when processes are scheduled per CPU
ko: 프로세스가 CPU마다 스케줄링될 때 추적합니다

en: CPU Governor
ko: CPU 가버너

en: Force performance mode while profiling
ko: 프로파일링할 때 고성능 모드 강제

en: Don't Change Governor
ko: 가버너 바꾸지 않기

en: Force Performance Mode
ko: 고성능 모드 강제

en: Simple memory statistics about the process such as total memory used
ko: 프로세스의 간단한 메모리 통계 (전체 메모리 사용량 등)

en: Memory Profiling
ko: 메모리 프로파일링

en: Record stacktraces of memory allocations and releases
ko: 메모리 할당과 해제의 스택 추적 기록

en: Record D-Bus messages on the session bus
ko: 세션 버스의 D-버스 메시지를 기록합니다

en: Record D-Bus messages on the system bus
ko: 시스템 버스의 D-버스 메시지를 기록합니다

en: Energy Usage
ko: 에너지 사용

en: Record statistics about energy usage using RAPL
ko: RAPL을 사용해 에너지 사용량 통계 기록

en: Battery Usage
ko: 배터리 사용

en: Record statistics about battery charge and discharge rates
ko: 배터리 충전 및 방전 속도 통계 기록

en: Network Usage
ko: 네트워크 사용

en: Record statistics about network usage
ko: 네트워크 사용량 통계 기록

en: Disk Usage
ko: 디스크 사용

en: GNOME Shell Performance
ko: 그놈 셸 성능

en: Collect performance and timing information from GNOME Shell
ko: 그놈 셸에서 성능과 타이밍 정보를 모읍니다

en: Integration
ko: 통합

en: JavaScript
ko: 자바스크립트

en: Collect information from GJS-based applications
ko: GJS 기반 앱에서 정보를 모읍니다

en: Application Tracing
ko: 앱 추적

en: Provide TRACE_FD environment variable for applications to deliver custom events
ko: 앱에서 사용자 설정 이벤트를 전달하도록 TRACE_FD 환경 변수를 제공합니다

note: translators: %s is replaced with the current local time of day
en: Application started at %s
ko: 앱이 %s에 시작했습니다

en: Application Output
ko: 앱 출력

en: Process completed
ko: 프로세스가 실행을 마쳤습니다

en: New _Terminal
ko: 새 터미널(_T)

en: Open a new terminal on the host operating system
ko: 호스트 운영 체제에서 새 터미널 열기

en: New _Build Terminal
ko: 새 빌드 터미널(_B)

en: Open a new terminal in project's build pipeline
ko: 프로젝트의 빌드 파이프라인에서 새 터미널을 엽니다

en: New _Runtime Terminal
ko: 새 런타임 터미널(_R)

en: Open a new terminal in project's runtime environment
ko: 프로젝트의 런타임 환경에서 새 터미널 열기

en: Split
ko: 쪼개기

en: The font used within terminals
ko: 터미널에서 사용할 글꼴

en: Allow Bold
ko: 굵은 글씨 허용

en: Allows the use of bold escape sequences
ko: 굵은 글씨 이스케이프 시퀀스 사용을 허용합니다

en: Allow Hyperlinks
ko: 하이퍼링크 허용

en: Allows the use of hyperlink escape sequences
ko: 하이퍼링크 이스케이프 시퀀스 사용을 허용합니다

en: Scrolling
ko: 스크롤 동작

en: Scroll On Output
ko: 출력에 스크롤

en: Automatically scroll when applications within the terminal output text
ko: 터미널 안의 앱이 텍스트를 출력하면 자동으로 스크롤합니다

en: Scroll On Keyboard Input
ko: 키보드 입력에 스크롤

en: Automatically scroll when typing to insert text
ko: 텍스트를 입력하면 자동으로 스크롤합니다

en: Limit Scrollback
ko: 뒤로 스크롤 제한

en: Limit the number of lines that are stored in memory for terminal scrollback
ko: 터미널이 뒤로 스크롤 할 수 있도록 메모리에 저장할 줄 수를 제한합니다

en: Maximum Lines in Scrollback
ko: 뒤로 스크롤 최대 줄 수

en: The maximum number of lines stored in history when limiting scrollback
ko: 뒤로 스크롤을 제한할 때 저장할 최대 줄 수

en: Unit Test Output
ko: 단위 검사 출력

en: Clear test output
ko: 검사 출력 지우기

en: Cancel tests
ko: 테스트 취소

en: Save test output
ko: 검사 출력 저장

note: Translators: %s is replaced with the time in the current locale
en: Running all unit tests at %s
ko: 모든 단위 검사 %s에 실행

en: Unit tests completed in %lf seconds
ko: 단위 감사를 %lf초에 마쳤습니다

en: Unit tests completed
ko: 단위 검사를 마쳤습니다

en: Run all Unit Tests
ko: 모든 단위 검사 실행

en: Request that all unit tests are run
ko: 모든 단위 테스트 실행을 요청합니다

en: TODO/FIXMEs
ko: TODO/FIXME

en: Loading TODOs…
ko: TODO 읽어들이는 중…

en: Updating Dependencies…
ko: 의존성 업데이트 중…

en: Builder is updating your project’s configured dependencies.
ko: 프로젝트에 설정된 의존성을 업데이트하는 중입니다.

en: Update Dependencies…
ko: 의존성 업데이트…

en: Download updates to project dependencies
ko: 프로젝트 의존성의 업데이트를 다운로드합니다

en: Updating Builder
ko: 빌더 업데이트 중

en: Update Available
ko: 업데이트가 있습니다

en: An update to Builder is available. Builder can download and install it for you.
ko: 빌더 업데이트를 사용할 수 있습니다. 빌더 안에서 업데이트를 다운로드하고 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: _Update
ko: 업데이트(_U)

en: Install Updates…
ko: 업데이트 설치…

en: Install pending updates for Builder
ko: 설치 보류 중인 빌더의 업데이트를 설치합니다

en: Run with Leak Detector
ko: 누수 감지 프로그램으로 실행

en: Run the project with valgrind
ko: 발그라인드로 프로젝트 실행

en: Leak Detector
ko: 누수 감지 프로그램

en: Track Origin of Leaks
ko: 누수 시작 추적

en: Report Leaks
ko: 누수 보고

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Leak Kinds
ko: 누수 종류

en: Definite
ko: 확실

en: Indirect
ko: 간접적

en: Possible
ko: 가능성

en: Reachable
ko: 도달 가능

en: Include definite leaks in report summary
ko: 보고서에 확실한 누수가 들어갑니다

en: Include possible leaks in report summary
ko: 보고서에 가능성 있는 누수가 들어갑니다

en: Include indirect leaks in report summary
ko: 보고서에 간접적인 누수가 들어갑니다

en: Include reachable leaks in report summary
ko: 보고서에 도달 가능한 누수가 들어갑니다

en: Track Origins
ko: 시작 추적

en: Show origin of undefined values
ko: 정의되지 않은 값의 시작 표시

en: Number of Callers
ko: 호출 횟수

en: Set the limit to the number of entries in stack traces
ko: 스택 추적에서 기록할 항목 개수에 제한을 설정합니다

en: Leak Check
ko: 누수 검사

en: Search for memory leaks at exit
ko: 나갈 때 메모리 누수를 검색합니다

en: Begin cloning project from URI
ko: URI에서 프로젝트 복제 시작

en: A failure occurred while cloning the repository.
ko: 저장소를 복제하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Repository URL
ko: 저장소 URL

en: Choose an alternate branch
ko: 다른 브랜치 선택

en: Branches
ko: 브랜치

en: Enter the URL of the source code repository for the project you would like to clone.
ko: 복제하려는 프로젝트의 소스 코드 저장소의 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: The repository will be cloned into a new subdirectory.
ko: 새 하위 디렉터리로 저장소를 복제합니다.

en: Author Details
ko: 개발자 상세 정보

en: You may specify authorship information to override defaults.
ko: 개발자 정보를 기본값 대신 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: _Branches
ko: 브랜치(_B)

en: _Tags
ko: 태그(_T)

en: _Switch to branch
ko: 브랜치로 전환(_S)

en: _Push to origin
ko: origin에 푸시(_P)

en: Vim
ko: 빔

en: New _Browser Page
ko: 새 브라우저 페이지(_B)

en: Open a web browser in a new page
ko: 웹 브라우저를 새 페이지에서 엽니다

en: Reload Page
ko: 페이지 다시 읽기

en: Reload the current page
ko: 현재 페이지 다시 읽기

en: Reload the current page ignoring cache
ko: 현재 페이지를 캐시를 무시하고 다시 읽기

en: Focus Location
ko: 위치 포커스

en: Focus the current page's location
ko: 현재 페이지의 위치에 포커스

en: _Web Browser
ko: 웹 브라우저(_W)

en: Stop Loading
ko: 읽어들이기 중지

en: Reload
ko: 다시 읽기

en: _Find in Page
ko: 페이지에서 찾기(_F)

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Enable _JavaScript
ko: 자바스크립트 사용(_J)

en: Failed to parse XML document
ko: XML 문서 파싱에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to create the XML tree.
ko: XML 트리를 만드는데 실패했습니다.

en: File must be saved locally to parse.
ko: 파일을 파싱하려면 로컬에 저장해야 합니다.
