gnome-builder master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1409 entries)

en: Builder
zh_CN: 构建器

en: Create applications for GNOME
zh_CN: 为 GNOME 创建应用程序

en: Builder is an actively developed Integrated Development Environment for GNOME. It combines integrated support for essential GNOME technologies such as GTK+, GLib, and GNOME APIs with features that any developer will appreciate, like syntax highlighting and snippets.
zh_CN: 构建器是一个为 GNOME 打造的集成开发环境，目前正在积极开发中。它集成了对 GNOME 所必需的技术的支持，如 GTK+、GLib 和 GNOME API 等，并结合了像语法高亮和代码片段等任何开发者都会重视的特性。

en: You can rely on predictable releases of Builder with each new release of GNOME every six months.
zh_CN: 按 GNOME 每六个月的发布周期，您可以预见每次构建器的发布时间。

en: Features:
zh_CN: 特性：

en: Built in syntax highlighting for many languages
zh_CN: 为许多语言内置的语法高亮

en: Side-by-side code editors
zh_CN: 分栏式代码编辑器

en: Multi-monitor support
zh_CN: 多显示器支持

en: Code overview mini-map
zh_CN: 代码概览图

en: Integration with Git
zh_CN: Git 集成

en: Integration with Autotools, Cargo, CMake, Gradle, Meson, Maven, Make, PHPize, and Waf
zh_CN: Autotools、Cargo、CMake、Gradle、Meson、Maven、Make、PHPize 和 waf 集成

en: Clang based auto-completion, semantic highlighting, and diagnostics
zh_CN: 基于 Clang 的自动补全、语义高亮和诊断

en: Python based auto-completion, semantic highlighting, and diagnostics
zh_CN: 基于 Python 的自动补全、语义高亮和诊断

en: Vala based auto-completion and diagnostics
zh_CN: 基于 Vala 的自动补全和语法诊断

en: Auto indentation support for C, Python, Vala, and XML
zh_CN: 支持 C、Python、Vala 和 XML 的自动缩进

en: HTML, Markdown, and reStructuredText, and Sphinx live preview
zh_CN: HTML、Markdown、重组织文本和 Sphinx 实时预览

en: Optional Vim, Emacs, and SublimeText style editing
zh_CN: 可选的 Vim、Emacs 和 SublimeText 编辑风格

en: An integrated software profiler for native applications
zh_CN: 为本地应用程序集成的软件分析器

en: An integrated debugger for native applications
zh_CN: 一个集成的本地应用程序调试工具

en: Support for building with jhbuild and flatpak runtimes
zh_CN: 支持用 jhbuild 和 flatpak 运行时进行构建

en: Support for viewing TODOs found within your code base
zh_CN: 支持查看您的代码里发现的待办事项

en: Fast fuzzy text search across files and symbols
zh_CN: 跨越文件和符号的快速模糊文本搜索

en: Quickly access your projects
zh_CN: 快速访问您的工程

en: Create new projects from a variety of templates
zh_CN: 使用多种模版新建工程

en: Integration with Git to clone your projects
zh_CN: 与 Git 集成以克隆您的工程

en: The source code editor
zh_CN: 源代码编辑器

en: Fast global fuzzy search
zh_CN: 快速全局模糊搜索

en: Debug with the GNU debugger
zh_CN: 使用 GNU debugger 调试

en: Use the minimap to see more of the file
zh_CN: 使用迷你图查看文件的更多内容

en: Build Parallelism
zh_CN: 并行构建

en: Number of workers to use when performing builds. -1 for sensible default. 0 for number of CPU.
zh_CN: 执行构建时使用的工作线程数量。-1 为自动选择。0 为 CPU 数量。

en: Clear build logs
zh_CN: 清空构建日志

en: If enabled, build log pane will be cleared on rebuild.
zh_CN: 如果启用，构建日志面板将在重新构建时清空。

en: Show Log When Building
zh_CN: 构建时显示日志

en: If enabled, the build log will be raised when a build starts
zh_CN: 如果启用，构建日志将在重新构建时清空

en: Allow network when metered
zh_CN: 允许使用流量计费网络

en: Enable automated transfers upon building such as SDK downloads and dependencies when connection is metered.
zh_CN: 在使用流量计费网络时根据构建启用自动传输如 SDK 下载和依赖。

en: Ctags based autocompletion
zh_CN: 基于 Ctags 的自动补全

en: Use Ctags for autocompletion.
zh_CN: 使用 Ctags 进行自动补全。

en: Enable semantic highlighting
zh_CN: 启用语义高亮

en: If enabled, additional highlighting will be provided in supported languages based on information extracted from the source code.
zh_CN: 如果启用，将根据源代码提取的信息在支持的语言中提供附加高亮。

en: Path to ctags executable
zh_CN: Ctags 的可执行文件路径

en: The path to the ctags executable on the system.
zh_CN: 系统上的 ctags 可执行文件路径。

en: Debugger Breakpoint at Main
zh_CN: Main 的调试器断点

en: Debugger should automatically insert breakpoint at main() function.
zh_CN: 调试器应在 main() 函数上自动插入断点。

en: Debugger Breakpoint at Criticals
zh_CN: 调试器在关键时刻的断点

en: Debugger should automatically insert breakpoint at g_critical() function.
zh_CN: 调试器应在 g_critical() 函数上自动插入断点。

en: Debugger Breakpoint at Warnings and Criticals
zh_CN: 调试器在警告和关键点的断点

en: Debugger should automatically insert breakpoint at g_warning() and g_critical function.
zh_CN: 调试器应在 g_warning 和 g_critical 函数上自动插入断点。

en: Restore last position
zh_CN: 恢复上次位置

en: Jump to the last position when reopening a file
zh_CN: 重新打开一个文件时跳转到上次位置

en: Show modified lines
zh_CN: 显示已修改行

en: If enabled, the editor will show line additions and changes next to the source code.
zh_CN: 如果启用，编辑器将在源代码旁边显示代码行的增加和改变。

en: Show diagnostics next to line number
zh_CN: 在行号附近显示诊断

en: If enabled, the editor will show diagnostics to the left to the line numbers.
zh_CN: 如果启用，编辑器将在行号左边显示诊断。

en: Highlight current line
zh_CN: 高亮当前行

en: If enabled, the editor will highlight the line containing the cursor.
zh_CN: 如果启用，编辑器将高亮光标所在行。

en: Highlight matching brackets
zh_CN: 高亮匹配括号

en: If enabled, the editor will highlight matching brackets.
zh_CN: 如果启用，编辑器将高亮匹配的括号。

en: Show line numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: If enabled, the editor will show line numbers.
zh_CN: 如果启用，编辑器将显示行号。

en: Show relative line numbers
zh_CN: 显示相关行号

en: If enabled, the editor will show relative line numbers.
zh_CN: 如果启用，编辑器将显示相关的行号。

en: Use line selection styling
zh_CN: 使用行选择样式

en: If enabled, the editor will use selected style for line numbers for whole lines selected.
zh_CN: 如果启用，编辑器将为整行选择的行号使用选中的样式。

en: Smart Backspace
zh_CN: 智能退格

en: Backspace will remove additional spaces to keep you aligned to the indentation size.
zh_CN: 退格键将会移除多余的空格来保持对齐到缩进尺寸。

en: Smart Home/End
zh_CN: 智能 Home/End 键

en: Modifies the behavior of Home/End keys.
zh_CN: 修改 Home/End 键的行为。

en: Show grid lines
zh_CN: 显示网格线

en: If enabled, the editor will show grid lines in the document.
zh_CN: 如果启用，编辑器将在文档中显示网格线。

en: Overview Map Policy
zh_CN: 概览图策略

en: When the overview map should be displayed.
zh_CN: 何时应显示概览图。

en: Draw Spaces
zh_CN: 绘制空格

en: The various types of space to draw in the editor.
zh_CN: 编辑器中绘制空格的几种类型。

en: Wrap Text
zh_CN: 文本折行

en: The way to wrap a long line of text for a better visibility.
zh_CN: 对长文本折行以获得更好可视性的方式。

en: Autosave Enabled
zh_CN: 启用自动保存

en: Enable or disable autosave feature.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用自动保存功能。

en: Autosave Frequency
zh_CN: 自动保存频率

en: The number of seconds after modification before auto saving.
zh_CN: 修改后到自动保存前的等待时间。

en: Completion Row Count
zh_CN: 补全行数

en: The number of completion rows to display to the user.
zh_CN: 对用户显示补全的行的总数。

en: Line Height
zh_CN: 行高

en: The line height to use for the selected font.
zh_CN: 用于选中字体的行高。

en: Interactive Completion
zh_CN: 交互式补全

en: If enabled, Builder will automatically display completion proposals as you type.
zh_CN: 如果启用，构建器将随着您的输入自动显示补全建议。

en: Minimum characters for matching selection.
zh_CN: 匹配选择的最少字符。

en: Specify the minimum number of characters for selection matching.
zh_CN: 为选择匹配指定输入字符的最少数量。

en: Enable Snippets
zh_CN: 启用片段

en: Allow expanding snippets from the editor by pressing tab after the snippet trigger.
zh_CN: 允许在片段触发器后按 Tab 键扩展来自编辑器的片段。

en: Select First Completion
zh_CN: 选择首个补全

en: Automatically select the first auto-completion entry.
zh_CN: 自动选择第一个自动补全条目。

en: Spaces Style
zh_CN: 空格样式

en: How to apply spaces when reformatting text.
zh_CN: 重新格式化文本时如何应用空格。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: If the type within the extension is enabled.
zh_CN: 是否已启用扩展中包含的类型。

en: Window size
zh_CN: 窗口大小

en: Window size (width and height).
zh_CN: 窗口大小（宽和高）。

en: Window maximized
zh_CN: 窗口最大化

en: Window maximized state
zh_CN: 窗口最大化状态

en: Style Variant
zh_CN: 样式变体

en: Use the light or dark variant of the GTK theme and/or GtkSourceView style scheme.
zh_CN: 使用 GTK 主题和/或 GtkSourceView 样式方案的亮色或暗色变体。

note: Translators: This is the default directory name for user’s projects. Do NOT change the ASCII double quotes ("") to your language’s convention, e.g. do not use “” or »«.
en: "Projects"
zh_CN: "工程"

en: Projects directory
zh_CN: 工程目录

en: Directory for all Builder projects.
zh_CN: 所有构建器工程的存放目录。

en: Restore Session
zh_CN: 恢复之前的会话

en: Restores the projects previous session when loading.
zh_CN: 在加载时恢复项目的前一个会话。

en: Clear build caches at startup
zh_CN: 启动时清除构建缓存

en: If enabled, Builder will clear build caches upon startup.
zh_CN: 当启用时，构建器将在启动时清除构建缓存。

en: The interface style to change pages
zh_CN: 改变页面的界面样式

en: Default License
zh_CN: 默认许可证

en: The default license to use for new projects
zh_CN: 用于新工程的默认许可证

en: Inherit Language Server stderr
zh_CN: 继承语言服务器 stderr

en: If enabled, stderr of language servers will be redirected to the console.
zh_CN: 如果启用，语言服务器的stderr将被重定向到控制台。

en: Preview Search Results
zh_CN: 预览搜索结果

en: If previews for search results should be automatically displayed
zh_CN: 如果预览搜索结果将自动显示

en: Plugin enabled
zh_CN: 已启用插件

en: If the plugin should be enabled
zh_CN: 该插件是否应该被启用

en: Selected configuration for building
zh_CN: 选中的构建配置

en: The configuration that has been selected and will be restored the next time the project loads.
zh_CN: 已经被选中并将在下次该工程加载时恢复的配置。

en: Install Project Before Running
zh_CN: 运行前安装工程

en: Run the pipelines install phase before running the project. Only use this if you know what you're doing with your project.
zh_CN: 运行工程前执行管道中的安装阶段。仅在您明确知道自己在做什么的情况下使用该选项。

en: Default Run Command
zh_CN: 默认运行命令

en: The id of the default run command
zh_CN: 默认运行命令的标识

en: The signal to send the app to stop
zh_CN: 发送给应用使其停止运行的信号

en: This allows sending something other than sigkill to stop the target application. That might be useful when you want to gracefully shutdown a server process.
zh_CN: 该选项允许发送 sigkill 以外的信号来停止目标应用程序。这在您想要优雅地关闭服务器进程时可能会有用。

en: Unit Test Locality
zh_CN: 单元测试位置

en: What environment to use when running unit tests
zh_CN: 运行单元测试时使用的环境

en: Verbose Logging
zh_CN: 详细日志

en: If G_MESSAGES_DEBUG=all should be used when running the target application
zh_CN: 运行目标应用程序时是否应使用 G_MESSAGES_DEBUG=all

en: Cache Root
zh_CN: 缓存根目录

en: A directory to use as the root for cache data of the project like builds and flatpak staging directories
zh_CN: 作为如构建和 flatpak 阶段目录等工程缓存数据根目录使用的目录

en: Show Icons
zh_CN: 显示图标

en: This setting is deprecated and no longer in use.
zh_CN: 该设置已被废弃且不再使用。

en: Show Ignored Files
zh_CN: 显示忽略的文件

en: If enabled, the project tree will display files that are ignored by the VCS.
zh_CN: 如果启用，工程树将显示由 VCS 忽略的文件。

en: Sort Directories First
zh_CN: 优先排列文件夹

en: If enabled, the project tree will sort directories before regular files.
zh_CN: 如果启用，工程树将把文件夹排列在普通文件前面。

en: Check Spelling
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Automatically check spelling within documents
zh_CN: 自动在文档内检查拼写

en: Build software for GNOME
zh_CN: 为 GNOME 构建软件

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Build;Develop;
zh_CN: 构建;开发;Build;Develop;

en: Open a Project
zh_CN: 打开工程

en: Start New Project
zh_CN: 开始新工程

en: Clone Repository
zh_CN: 克隆仓库

en: New Editor Workspace
zh_CN: 新建编辑器工作区

en: The current language lacks a symbol resolver.
zh_CN: 当前语言缺少符号解析器。

note: translators: %u is replaced with an incrementing number
en: unsaved file %u
zh_CN: 未保存文件 %u

en: %s contained invalid ASCII
zh_CN: %s 包含无效的 ASCII 字符

en: Failed to parse integer from “%s”
zh_CN: 从“%s”解析整数失败

en: language defaults missing version in [global] group.
zh_CN: 在 [全局] 组中语言默认丢失版本。

en: Failed to initialize defaults.
zh_CN: 初始化默认值失败。

note: translators: %s is replaced with the error message
en: Failed to save draft: %s
zh_CN: 无法保存草稿：%s

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Projects
zh_CN: 工程

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: A suitable debugger could not be found.
zh_CN: 未发现适合的调试器。

en: Open File…
zh_CN: 打开文件…

en: Open a file in the workspace
zh_CN: 在工作区打开文件

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: About Builder
zh_CN: 关于构建器

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Text Editor
zh_CN: 文本编辑器

en: Search & Replace
zh_CN: 搜索和替换

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选区

en: Printing
zh_CN: 打印

note: translators: %s is replaced with the error message
en: Failed to open file: %s
zh_CN: 打开文件失败：%s

en: _Discard Changes and Reload
zh_CN: 放弃修改并重新加载(_D)

en: File Has Changed on Disk
zh_CN: 文件在磁盘上已修改

en: The file has been changed by another program.
zh_CN: 该文件已被另一个程序修改。

en: File Contains Encoding Errors
zh_CN: 文件包含编码错误

en: The encoding used to load the file detected errors. You may select an alternate encoding from the statusbar and reload.
zh_CN: 检测到加载文件的编码错误。您可以从状态栏中选择一个替代的编码并重新加载。

en: Could Not Open File
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: You do not have permission to open the file.
zh_CN: 您没有打开该文件的权限。

en: _Retry
zh_CN: 重试(_R)

en: Open As _Administrator
zh_CN: 作为管理员打开(_A)

en: Document Restored
zh_CN: 文档已恢复

en: Unsaved document has been restored.
zh_CN: 未保存的文档已恢复。

en: _Discard…
zh_CN: 放弃(_D)…

note: translators: %s is the error message
en: Print failed: %s
zh_CN: 无法打印：%s

note: translators: %s contains the error message
en: Failed to format selection: %s
zh_CN: 格式化选区失败：%s

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Move to previous match (Ctrl+Shift+G)
zh_CN: 移至上个匹配项（Ctrl+Shift+G）

en: Move to next match (Ctrl+G)
zh_CN: 移至下个匹配项（Ctrl+G）

en: Search & Replace (Ctrl+H)
zh_CN: 搜索和替换（Ctrl+H）

en: Close search
zh_CN: 关闭搜索

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: Replace _All
zh_CN: 替换所有(_A)

en: Use Re_gular Expressions
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式(_G)

en: _Case Sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_C)

en: Match Whole Words
zh_CN: 匹配整个单词

en: Automatically Detected
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Character Encoding:
zh_CN: 字符编码：

en: Line Ending:
zh_CN: 行尾：

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Toggle Bottom Panel (Ctrl+F9)
zh_CN: 切换底部面板（Ctrl+F9）

en: Failed to initialize build pipeline: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化构建管道：%s

en: Failed to get device information: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取设备信息：%s

en: Active Configuration
zh_CN: 活动配置

en: Configuration %s changed
zh_CN: 配置 %s 已变化

note: translators: %s will be replaced with the build configuration identifier
en: Failed to locate build configuration “%s”. It may be invalid or incorrectly formatted.
zh_CN: 未能找到构建配置“%s”。它可能是无效的或格式不正确的。

note: translators: %s is set to the identifier of the build configuration
en: Active configuration set to “%s”
zh_CN: 活动配置设置为“%s”

note: translators: %s is replaced with the external device name
en: Discovered device “%s”
zh_CN: 已发现设备“%s”

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Device set to %s
zh_CN: 设备设置为 %s

en: Cannot deploy to device, build pipeline is not initialized
zh_CN: 不能部署到设备，构建管道没有初始化

en: Fallback
zh_CN: 回退

note: translators: %s is replaced with the host name
en: My Computer (%s)
zh_CN: 我的电脑 (%s)

note: translators: first %s is replaced with the host name, second with CPU architecture
en: My Computer (%s) — %s
zh_CN: 我的电脑 (%s) — %s

en: The build pipeline is in a failed state
zh_CN: 构建管道处于失败状态

en: The build configuration has errors
zh_CN: 构建配置存在错误

en: Pipeline started to clean build tree
zh_CN: 管道开始清理构建树

en: Pipeline started
zh_CN: 管道已开始

en: Pipeline finished
zh_CN: 管道已结束

note: translators: %s is replaced with the build shell command
en: Build (%s)
zh_CN: 构建（%s）

note: translators: %s is replaced with the post-install shell command
en: Post-install (%s)
zh_CN: 安装后（%s）

en: Pseudo terminal creation failed. Terminal features will be limited.
zh_CN: 伪终端创建失败。终端特性将会被限制。

en: Cleaning…
zh_CN: 正在清理…

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Downloading…
zh_CN: 正在下载…

en: Building dependencies…
zh_CN: 正在构建依赖…

en: Bootstrapping…
zh_CN: 正在自举…

en: Configuring…
zh_CN: 正在配置…

en: Building…
zh_CN: 正在构建…

en: Installing…
zh_CN: 正在安装…

en: Committing…
zh_CN: 正在提交…

en: Exporting…
zh_CN: 正在导出…

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Preparing…
zh_CN: 正在准备…

note: translators: %s is replaced with the name of the file being removed
en: Removing %s
zh_CN: 正在移除 %s

en: Removing build directories…
zh_CN: 正在移除构建目录…

en: Cannot build transfer while on metered connection
zh_CN: 无法在使用流量计费网络时构建传输

en: Untitled command
zh_CN: 无标题命令

en: Unit Test
zh_CN: 单元测试

note: translators: %s is replaced with the name of the run tool such as "valgrind"
en: User requested run tool “%s”
zh_CN: 用户已要求运行“%s”

en: Cannot run target, another target is running
zh_CN: 无法运行目标，因为另一个目标正在运行

en: Application exited with error: %s
zh_CN: 应用程序以错误状态退出：%s

en: Application exited
zh_CN: 应用程序已退出

note: translators: %s is replaced with the name of the users run command
en: Running %s…
zh_CN: 正在运行 %s…

en: Deploying to device…
zh_CN: 正在部署至设备…

en: User requested application to run
zh_CN: 用户要求应用程序运行

en: User requested application to restart
zh_CN: 用户要求应用程序重新启动

note: translators: %s is replaced with the name of the tool
en: User requested application to run with tool “%s”
zh_CN: 用户要求应用程序使用工具运行 “%s”

en: User requested application to stop
zh_CN: 用户要求应用程序停止

en: Host System
zh_CN: 主机系统

en: Discovered runtime “%s”
zh_CN: 已发现运行时“%s”

en: Removing runtime “%s”
zh_CN: 正在删除运行时“%s”

en: Forcing subprocess %s to exit
zh_CN: 强制退出子进程 %s

en: Sending signal %d to subprocess %s
zh_CN: 发送信号 %d 给子进程 %s

en: Default (Host operating system)
zh_CN: 默认（主机操作系统）

en: _Clone Repository…
zh_CN: 克隆仓库(_C)…

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Open a _Project…
zh_CN: 打开工程(_P)…

en: Open a new or existing project
zh_CN: 打开新的或现有工程

en: Create a new project by cloning a repository
zh_CN: 通过克隆仓库创建新的工程

en: Select a _Folder…
zh_CN: 选择文件夹(_F)…

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Builder — %s
zh_CN: 构建器 — %s

en: Failed to load the project
zh_CN: 无法加载该工程

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Delete Project Sources?
zh_CN: 删除工程源代码吗？

en: Deleting the project source code from your computer cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 从您的计算机删除该工程源代码将无法撤销。

en: _Delete Project Sources
zh_CN: 删除工程源代码(_D)

en: Select Project Folder
zh_CN: 选择工程文件夹

en: Select Project File
zh_CN: 选择工程文件

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: All Project Types
zh_CN: 所有工程类型

[ctx: title]
en: Open a Project
zh_CN: 打开工程

en: Toggle selection mode
zh_CN: 切换选择模式

en: Search all Builder projects…
zh_CN: 搜索所有构建器工程…

en: No Projects Found
zh_CN: 没有发现工程

en: _Remove Projects
zh_CN: 移除工程(_R)

en: Remove Projects and Sources…
zh_CN: 移除工程和源…

en: Cannot locate property %s in class %s
zh_CN: 在类 %2$s 中无法找到属性 %1$s

en: Failed to find property %s in %s
zh_CN: 在 %2$s 中无法找到属性 %1$s

en: Failed to retrieve va_list value: %s
zh_CN: 获取 va_list 值失败：%s

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Browse…
zh_CN: 浏览…

en: File path is NULL
zh_CN: 文件路径为空（NULL）

en: Error converting UTF-8 filename to wide char
zh_CN: 转换 UTF-8 文件名到宽字符出错

en: ILCreateFromPath() failed
zh_CN: ILCreateFromPath() 失败

en: Cannot convert “%s” into a valid NSURL.
zh_CN: “%s”无法转换为有效的 NSURL。

en: Just now
zh_CN: 刚刚

en: An hour ago
zh_CN: 一小时前

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: About a year ago
zh_CN: 大约 1 年前

en: About %u year ago | About %u years ago
zh_CN[0]: 大约 %u 年前

en: _Install
zh_CN: 安装(_I)

note: translators: the first %u is replaced with the current position, the second with the number of search results
en: %u of %u
zh_CN: %2$u 的 %1$u

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search for anything
zh_CN: 搜索任何内容

en: Type to Search
zh_CN: 输入以搜索

en: Prefix your query with one of the following to filter results
zh_CN: 使用带有下列选项之一的问号前缀来筛选结果

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

note: Translators: <b>%s</b> is used to show the provided text in bold
en: Enter new shortcut to change <b>%s</b>.
zh_CN: 输入新的快捷键来修改 <b>%s</b>。

en: _Set
zh_CN: 设置(_S)

en: Press Escape to cancel or Backspace to disable.
zh_CN: 按 Esc 以取消或 Backspace 以禁用。

en: Close Project
zh_CN: 关闭工程

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Change application preferences
zh_CN: 修改应用程序首选项

en: Find keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 查找键盘快捷键

en: Get help with using Builder
zh_CN: 获取使用构建器的帮助

en: Show information about Builder
zh_CN: 显示关于构建器的信息

en: Quit without saving changes
zh_CN: 退出而不保存

en: Web Browsing
zh_CN: 网页浏览

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: New Terminals
zh_CN: 新建终端

en: Funded By
zh_CN: 赞助

en: Show the application preferences
zh_CN: 显示应用程序配置

en: Open project in new workbench
zh_CN: 在新工作台打开工程

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

note: The following are handled in main(), but needed here so that --help * will display them to the user (which is handled later on).
en: Print version information and exit
zh_CN: 打印版本信息并退出

en: Increase log verbosity (may be repeated)
zh_CN: 增加日志信息（可能会有重复）

en: Failed to open project: %s
zh_CN: 打开工程失败：%s

en: New variable…
zh_CN: 新建变量…

en: Remove environment variable
zh_CN: 移除环境变量

en: Open a File or Terminal
zh_CN: 打开文件或终端

en: Use the page switcher above or use one of the following:
zh_CN: 使用上边的页面切换器或下列的一种：

en: Project Sidebar
zh_CN: 工程侧边栏

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: New Terminal
zh_CN: 新建终端

en: Open application menu (F10)
zh_CN: 打开应用程序菜单（F10）

en: Cannot load HTML. Missing WebKit support.
zh_CN: 无法加载 HTML。缺少 WebKit 支持。

en: Invalid configuration
zh_CN: 无效配置

en: Toggle Left Panel (F9)
zh_CN: 切换左侧面板（F9）

en: Toggle Right Panel
zh_CN: 切换右侧面板

en: Search (Ctrl+Enter)
zh_CN: 搜索（Ctrl+Enter）

en: Run Project (Shift+Ctrl+Space)
zh_CN: 运行工程（Shift+Ctrl+Space）

en: Stop Running Project
zh_CN: 停止运行中的工程

en: Stop running
zh_CN: 停止运行

en: Run project
zh_CN: 运行工程

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Project loaded
zh_CN: 工程已加载

note: translators: %s is replaced with the project name
en: Loading project “%s”
zh_CN: 正在加载工程 %s

en: There are unsaved documents
zh_CN: 有未保存的文档

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Configurations
zh_CN: 配置

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Installing %u package | Installing %u packages
zh_CN[0]: 正在安装 %u 个软件包

en: The operation has been cancelled
zh_CN: 操作已被取消

note: translators: %s is replaced with the error message
en: Failed to initialize language server: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化语言服务器：%s

en: No connection to language server
zh_CN: 未与语言服务器连接

en: No LSP client connection is available
zh_CN: 无可用 LSP 客户端连接

note: translators: %s is replaced with the name of the language server
en: Language server “%s” exited
zh_CN: 语言服务器 %s 已退出

note: translators: the first %s is replaced with the language server name, second %s with PID
en: Language server “%s” spawned as process %s
zh_CN: 语言服务器 %s 已作为进程 %s 产生

en: Version Control
zh_CN: 版本控制

en: Language Servers
zh_CN: 语言服务器

en: Devices & Simulators
zh_CN: 设备和模拟器

en: Diagnostics
zh_CN: 诊断

en: Build Systems
zh_CN: 构建系统

en: Compilers
zh_CN: 编译器

en: Debuggers
zh_CN: 调试器

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Editing & Formatting
zh_CN: 编辑和格式化

en: Web
zh_CN: 网络

en: Language Enablement
zh_CN: 语言启用

en: Desktop Integration
zh_CN: 桌面集成

en: Additional
zh_CN: 附加

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Destination file must be within the project tree.
zh_CN: 目标文件必须在工程树内。

en: File must be within the project tree.
zh_CN: 文件必须在工程树内。

en: Could not parse XML from stream
zh_CN: 无法从数据流中解析 XML

en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

en: C_ut (Ctrl+X)
zh_CN: 剪切(_U) (Ctrl+X)

en: _Copy (Ctrl+C)
zh_CN: 复制(_C) (Ctrl+C)

en: _Paste (Ctrl+V)
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P) (Ctrl+V)

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Undo & Redo
zh_CN: 撤销和重做

en: Undo (Ctrl+Z)
zh_CN: 撤消 (Ctrl+Z)

en: Redo (Shift+Ctrl+Z)
zh_CN: 重做 (Shift+Ctrl+Z)

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Zoom Out (Ctrl+-)
zh_CN: 缩小 (Ctrl+-)

en: Reset Zoom (Ctrl+0)
zh_CN: 重置缩放 (Ctrl+0)

en: Zoom In (Ctrl++)
zh_CN: 放大 (Ctrl++)

en: _Selection
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: Formatting
zh_CN: 格式化

en: All _Upper Case
zh_CN: 全部大写字母(_U)

en: Convert the text selection to upper case
zh_CN: 将文本选区转换为大写

en: All _Lower Case
zh_CN: 全部小写字母(_L)

en: Convert the text selection to lower case
zh_CN: 将文本选区转换为小写

en: In_vert Case
zh_CN: 反转大小写(_V)

en: Invert case of the text selection
zh_CN: 反转文本选区的大小写

en: _Title Case
zh_CN: 标题大小写(_T)

en: Convert the text selection to title case
zh_CN: 将文本选区转换为首字大写

en: Select _Line
zh_CN: 选择行(_L)

en: _Delete Line
zh_CN: 删除行(_D)

en: _Join Lines
zh_CN: 合并行(_J)

en: S_ort Lines
zh_CN: 行排序(_O)

en: D_uplicate Line
zh_CN: 再制行(_U)

en: _Formatting
zh_CN: 格式化(_F)

en: Code Navigation
zh_CN: 代码导航

note: translators: the first %u is replaced with the line number and the second with the column.
en: Ln %u, Col %u
zh_CN: 行 %u，列 %u

note: translators: the first %u is replaced with the line number, the second with the column and the third one with the number of selected characters.
en: Ln %u, Col %u (Sel: %u)
zh_CN: 行 %u，列 %u，(选中: %u)

en: _Open Link
zh_CN: 打开链接(_O)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: Copy selection from terminal to clipboard
zh_CN: 从终端复制选区到剪贴板

en: _Copy Link
zh_CN: 复制链接(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: Paste from clipboard into the terminal
zh_CN: 从剪贴板中复制至终端

en: Selection all text from terminal including scrollback
zh_CN: 选择终端中包括回滚在内的全部文本

en: Select _None
zh_CN: 不选(_N)

en: Copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 已复制到剪贴板

en: Save Terminal Content As
zh_CN: 保存终端内容为

en: Failed to launch subprocess. You may need to rebuild your project.
zh_CN: 启动子进程失败。您可能需要重新构建您的工程。

en: Untitled terminal
zh_CN: 无标题终端

note: translators: exited describes that the terminal shell process has exited
en: Exited
zh_CN: 已退出

en: Subprocess launcher failed too quickly, will not respawn.
zh_CN: 子进程启动失败太快，将不会复位。

en: Untitled Terminal
zh_CN: 无标题终端

en: Search runtimes
zh_CN: 搜索运行时

en: Move to previous match
zh_CN: 移至上个匹配项

en: Move to next match
zh_CN: 移至下个匹配项

en: Wrap around
zh_CN: 折行

en: Allow Input
zh_CN: 允许输入

en: Search…
zh_CN: 搜索…

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset and Clear
zh_CN: 重置并清空

en: Process terminated by signal %d
zh_CN: 进程因信号 %d 而终止

en: <i>Loading</i>
zh_CN: <i>正在加载</i>

en: Empty
zh_CN: （空）

en: Projects Directory
zh_CN: 工程目录

en: Select Font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Builder — %s — Preferences
zh_CN: 构建器 — %s — 首选项

en: Builder — Preferences
zh_CN: 构建器 — 首选项

en: unversioned
zh_CN: 未受版本控制的

note: translators: None means "no version control system"
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Blank page
zh_CN: 空白页面

en: Run a new instance of Builder
zh_CN: 运行构建器的新实例

en: Building cache…
zh_CN: 正在构建缓存…

en: Bootstrapping build system
zh_CN: 自举构建系统

en: Configuring project
zh_CN: 正在配置工程

en: Building project
zh_CN: 正在构建工程

en: Caching build commands
zh_CN: 正在缓存构建命令

note: translators: %s is replaced with the name of the configuration
en: %s (Copy)
zh_CN: %s（副本）

en: BuildStream project in use but “bst” executable could not be found.
zh_CN: 正在使用 BuildStream 工程但未找到“bst”可执行文件。

en: Use KEY=VALUE to set an environment variable
zh_CN: 使用 键=值 设置环境变量

en: Keys may not start with a number
zh_CN: 键不可以以数字开头

en: Keys may only contain alpha-numerics or underline.
zh_CN: 键只能包含字母数字或下划线。

en: Add _Variable
zh_CN: 添加变量(_V)

en: Add Variable
zh_CN: 添加变量

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Build Output
zh_CN: 构建输出

en: Build Output (Shift+Ctrl+L)
zh_CN: 构建输出 (Shift+Ctrl+L)

en: Clear build log
zh_CN: 清空构建日志

en: Cancel build
zh_CN: 取消构建

en: Save build log
zh_CN: 保存构建日志

en: Missing
zh_CN: 缺失

en: Branch
zh_CN: 分支

en: Build Profile
zh_CN: 构建配置文件

en: Runtime
zh_CN: 运行时

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: There is a problem with the current build configuration.
zh_CN: 当前构建配置存在问题。

en: Build status
zh_CN: 构建状态

en: Last build
zh_CN: 上次构建

en: Build result
zh_CN: 构建结果

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Warnings
zh_CN: 警告

en: Build Pipeline
zh_CN: 构建管道

en: Build Issues
zh_CN: 构建问题

en: Build status:
zh_CN: 构建状态：

en: Time completed:
zh_CN: 完成时间：

note: translators: %u is replaced with the number of warnings
en: Warnings (%u)
zh_CN: 警告（%u）

note: translators: %u is replaced with the number of errors
en: Errors (%u)
zh_CN: 错误（%u）

en: Shared
zh_CN: 共享的

en: Static
zh_CN: 静态的

en: Executable
zh_CN: 可执行

note: translators: %s is replaced with the error message
en: Failed to list build targets: %s
zh_CN: 列出构建目标失败：%s

en: Select Build Target
zh_CN: 选择构建目标

en: Available Build Targets
zh_CN: 可用构建目标

en: Some targets may not be available until the project has been configured.
zh_CN: 部分目标可能不可用直到该工程获得配置。

en: Automatically Discover
zh_CN: 自动发现

en: This selection allows Builder to choose the best candidate.
zh_CN: 该选项允许构建器选择最好的候选项。

en: The container used to build and run your application
zh_CN: 用来构建和运行您应用程序的容器

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 再制

en: Duplicate into new configuration
zh_CN: 复制为新的配置

en: Make Active
zh_CN: 使其激活

en: Make configuration active and reload build pipeline
zh_CN: 使配置激活并重新加载构建管道

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete configuration
zh_CN: 删除配置

en: Stop Building Project (Shift+Ctrl+Alt+C)
zh_CN: 停止构建工程 (Shift+Ctrl+Alt+C)

en: Build Project (Shift+Ctrl+Alt+B)
zh_CN: 构建工程（Shift+Ctrl+Alt+B）

en: Display Build Diagnostics (Ctrl+Alt+?)
zh_CN: 显示构建诊断 (Ctrl+Alt+?)

en: Configure Project…
zh_CN: 配置工程…

en: Configure settings related to the project
zh_CN: 配置与工程相关的设置

en: Code Foundry
zh_CN: 代码铸造

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Reload Configuration
zh_CN: 重新加载配置

en: Reload project configuration
zh_CN: 重新加载工程配置

en: Select Build Target…
zh_CN: 选择构建目标…

en: Change default build target
zh_CN: 更改默认构建目标

en: Building
zh_CN: 构建

en: _Build
zh_CN: 构建(_B)

en: Build the project
zh_CN: 构建工程

en: _Rebuild
zh_CN: 重新构建(_R)

en: Rebuild the project
zh_CN: 重新构建工程

en: _Clean
zh_CN: 清理(_C)

en: Clean the project
zh_CN: 清理工程

en: Stop Building
zh_CN: 停止构建

en: Cancel the current build operation
zh_CN: 取消当前的构建操作

en: Install & Deployment
zh_CN: 安装和部署

en: Install the project
zh_CN: 安装工程

en: Deploy to Device…
zh_CN: 部署至设备…

en: Deploy project to current device
zh_CN: 部署工程至当前设备

note: TODO: Instead of having a generic Export via the build-manager, this should move into the Flatpak plugin and have it use flatpak-builder directly (reusing our cachepoints) so that the output is the same as using flatpak-builder from Flathub, etc.
en: _Export
zh_CN: 导出(_E)

en: Export project
zh_CN: 导出工程

en: Show Bui_ld Output
zh_CN: 显示构建输出(_L)

en: Display panel containing the build log
zh_CN: 显示包含构建日志的面板

en: Running
zh_CN: 运行

en: Select Run Command…
zh_CN: 选择运行命令…

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Run the project
zh_CN: 运行工程

en: Restart Program
zh_CN: 重启程序

en: Restart the running program
zh_CN: 重启运行的程序

en: Stop Program
zh_CN: 停止程序

en: Stop running the project
zh_CN: 停止运行中的工程

en: Debugging
zh_CN: 调试

en: Unit Tests
zh_CN: 单元测试

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Follow System Style
zh_CN: 跟随系统样式

en: Follow the system style when running the project
zh_CN: 运行工程时跟随系统样式

en: Force Light
zh_CN: 强制亮色

en: Force light theme when running the project
zh_CN: 运行工程时强制使用亮色主题

en: Force Dark
zh_CN: 强制暗色

en: Force dark theme when running the project
zh_CN: 运行工程时强制使用暗色主题

en: Accent Color
zh_CN: 强调色

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Use system accent color when running the project
zh_CN: 运行工程时使用系统强调色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Use blue accent color when running the project
zh_CN: 运行工程时使用蓝色强调色

en: Teal
zh_CN: 蓝绿

en: Use teal accent color when running the project
zh_CN: 运行工程时使用蓝绿强调色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Use green accent color when running the project
zh_CN: 运行工程时使用绿色强调色

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Use yellow accent color when running the project
zh_CN: 运行工程时使用黄色强调色

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Use orange accent color when running the project
zh_CN: 运行工程时使用橙色强调色

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Use red accent color when running the project
zh_CN: 运行工程时使用红色强调色

en: Pink
zh_CN: 粉红

en: Use pink accent color when running the project
zh_CN: 运行工程时使用粉红强调色

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: Use purple accent color when running the project
zh_CN: 运行工程时使用紫色强调色

en: Slate
zh_CN: 岩灰

en: Use slate accent color when running the project
zh_CN: 运行工程时使用岩灰强调色

en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 无障碍

en: High Contrast
zh_CN: 高对比度

en: Use high contrast theme when running the project
zh_CN: 运行工程时使用高对比度主题

en: Text Direction
zh_CN: 文本方向

en: Left-to-Right
zh_CN: 左至右

en: Force left-to-right text when running the project
zh_CN: 运行工程时强制使用左至右文本

en: Right-to-Left
zh_CN: 右至左

en: Force right-to-left text when running the project
zh_CN: 运行工程时强制使用右至左文本

en: GPU
zh_CN: 显卡

en: GTK Renderer
zh_CN: GTK 渲染器

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Use the default GTK renderer when running the project
zh_CN: 运行工程时使用默认 GTK 渲染器

en: Use the Vulkan renderer when running the project
zh_CN: 运行工程时使用 Vulkan 渲染器

en: Use the GL renderer when running the project
zh_CN: 运行工程时使用 GL 渲染器

en: Legacy GL
zh_CN: 过时 GL

en: Use the legacy GL renderer when running the project
zh_CN: 运行工程时使用过时 GL 渲染器

en: Use the Cairo software renderer when running the project
zh_CN: 运行工程时使用 Cairo 软件渲染器

en: Request verbose logging when running the project
zh_CN: 运行工程时请求详尽日志

en: Show Inspector
zh_CN: 显示检查器

en: Request the GTK inspector be shown when running the project
zh_CN: 运行工程时请求显示 GTK 检查器

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Editor Font
zh_CN: 编辑器字体

en: The font used in the source code editor
zh_CN: 源代码编辑器中使用的字体

en: Terminal Font
zh_CN: 终端字体

en: The font used in the terminal
zh_CN: 终端中使用的字体

en: Show Grid Pattern
zh_CN: 显示网格图案

en: Display a grid pattern underneath source code
zh_CN: 在代码背景中显示网格图案

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Overview map is never displayed
zh_CN: 永不显示概览图

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Overview map is always displayed
zh_CN: 总是显示概览图

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Overview map is automatically displayed based on user input
zh_CN: 基于用户输入自动显示概览图

en: Navigate with Tabs
zh_CN: 通过 Tab 键导航

en: Switch documents using a tabbed interface
zh_CN: 使用标签页界面切换文档

en: Navigate with Popover
zh_CN: 通过弹出框导航

en: Switch documents using a popover
zh_CN: 使用弹出框切换文档

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Run Command
zh_CN: 运行命令

en: This command is used to run your project
zh_CN: 该命令是用来运行您的工程的

en: Starting & Stopping
zh_CN: 开始和停止

en: Install Before Running
zh_CN: 在运行前安装

en: Installs the application before running. This is necessary for most projects unless custom run commands are used.
zh_CN: 在运行应用程序前先安装它。这对大部分工程是必要的除非使用了自定义运行命令。

en: Stop Signal
zh_CN: 停止信号

en: Send the signal to the target application when requesting the application stop.
zh_CN: 请求应用程序停止时向目标应用程序发送信号。

en: Logging
zh_CN: 日志

en: Runs with <tt>G_MESSAGES_DEBUG=all</tt> environment variable for troubleshooting
zh_CN: 为故障调试使用 <tt>G_MESSAGES_DEBUG=all</tt> 环境变量运行

en: Run unit tests from within the build environment.
zh_CN: 在构建环境中运行单元测试。

en: As Application
zh_CN: 作为应用程序

en: Run unit with access to display and other runtime environment features.
zh_CN: 运行带显示访问和其它运行环境特性的单元测试。

en: Build & Tooling
zh_CN: 构建和工具

en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储

en: Artifacts and Cached Files
zh_CN: 工件和缓存文件

en: Directory used for storing build artifacts and cached files from the build pipeline. Requires restarting Builder to take effect.
zh_CN: 用来存储来自构建管线的构建工件和缓存文件的目录。需要重启构建器以生效。

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Clear Expired Artifacts
zh_CN: 清空过期缓存

en: Artifacts which have expired will be deleted when Builder is started
zh_CN: 当构建器启动后过期缓存将被删除

en: Clear Build Logs
zh_CN: 清空构建日志

en: Clear the build log history when a new build begins
zh_CN: 在新构建开始时清空构建日志历史

en: Show Build Logs
zh_CN: 显示构建日志(_L)

en: Show the build log when a new build begins
zh_CN: 在新构建开始时显示构建日志

en: Log to Console
zh_CN: 记录到控制台

en: Redirect language server error logs to stderr
zh_CN: 将语言服务器的错误日志重定向到stderr

en: Workers
zh_CN: 工作线程

en: Number of workers to use when performing builds
zh_CN: 执行构建时使用的工作线程数量

en: 1 per CPU
zh_CN: 每处理器 1 个

en: Tooling
zh_CN: 工具

en: Installation Prefix
zh_CN: 安装前置

en: The project will be installed to this directory during the installation phase of the build pipeline.
zh_CN: 工程将会在构建管道的安装阶段被安装在该目录。

en: Configure Options
zh_CN: 配置选项

en: These options are used by the build system to configure the project during the configure phase of the build pipeline
zh_CN: 这些选项会被构建系统用来在构建管道的配置阶段配置工程

en: Build Environment
zh_CN: 构建环境

en: Locality
zh_CN: 位置

en: Where your project builds
zh_CN: 您的项目放在哪里

en: Inside Source Tree
zh_CN: 源码树内部

en: Outside Source Tree
zh_CN: 源码树外部

en: The SDK used to build your application is automatically determined from the runtime.
zh_CN: 用来构建您应用程序的 SDK 会自动由运行时决定。

en: Fetch dependencies
zh_CN: 获取依赖

en: Build project
zh_CN: 构建工程

en: Clang integration server has exited
zh_CN: Clang 集成服务器已退出

en: Clang integration server has started as process %s
zh_CN: Clang 集成服务器已启动进程 %s

en: anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Complete parentheses
zh_CN: 补全圆括号

en: If parentheses should be included when completing.
zh_CN: 补全时是否包含圆括号。

en: Complete parameters
zh_CN: 补全参数

en: If parameters should be included when completing. Requires complete-parentheses.
zh_CN: 补全时是否包含参数。需要补全圆括号。

en: Complete Parentheses
zh_CN: 补全圆括号

en: Include parentheses when completing clang proposals
zh_CN: 补全 clang 建议时包括圆括号

en: Complete Parameters
zh_CN: 补全参数

en: Include parameters and type information when completing clang proposals
zh_CN: 补全 clang 建议时包括参数和类型信息

en: Failed to execute clang-format: %s
zh_CN: 执行 clang-format 失败：%s

en: clang-format failed to format document: %s
zh_CN: clang-format 格式化文档失败：%s

en: Missing or corrupted data from clang-format
zh_CN: 缺失或已损坏来自 clang-format 的数据

en: Invalid cursor position provided from clang-format
zh_CN: clang-format 提供的光标位置无效

en: Cannot locate .clang-format, please add one to your project. Using fallback GNU-style formatter.
zh_CN: 无法定位 .clang-format，请向您的工程添加一个。正在使用后备的 GNU-style 格式化器。

en: Configure project
zh_CN: 配置工程

en: Installing project
zh_CN: 正在安装工程

en: Create or update code-index for project file
zh_CN: 为工程文件创建或更新代码索引

en: Failed to load flags for plan: %s
zh_CN: 为计划加载标签失败：%s

en: Failed to cull index plan: %s
zh_CN: 拣选索引计划失败：%s

en: Failed to populate index plan: %s
zh_CN: 填写索引计划失败：%s

en: Failed to load project: %s
zh_CN: 加载工程失败：%s

note: Now we can drop our paused state
en: Indexing Source Code
zh_CN: 索引源代码

en: Search, diagnostics, and autocompletion may be limited until complete.
zh_CN: 搜索、诊断和自动补全可能会被限制直到完成。

note: translators: "Declaration" is describing a function that is defined in a header *              file (.h) rather than a source file (.c).
en: Declaration
zh_CN: 声明

en: Project Symbols
zh_CN: 工程符号

en: Copy as Image
zh_CN: 复制作为图像

en: Copy selected text as an image
zh_CN: 复制选中的文本作为图像

en: Possible typo in “%s”. Did you mean “%s”?
zh_CN: 在“%s”中可能有拼写错误。是否为“%s”？

en: Failed to format while saving document: %s
zh_CN: 保存文档时格式化失败：%s

en: Code Actions
zh_CN: 代码命令

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在加载…

en: No code actions available
zh_CN: 无可用代码命令

en: Code Action Failure
zh_CN: 代码命令失败

en: Symbol Not Selected
zh_CN: 符号未选中

en: A symbol to rename must be selected
zh_CN: 必须选择一个要重命名的符号

en: Find References
zh_CN: 查找引用

en: No references found
zh_CN: 未找到引用

en: The programming language tooling may not support finding references
zh_CN: 此编程语言工具可能不支持查找引用

en: Failed to rename symbol: %s
zh_CN: 重命名符号失败：%s

en: Rename Symbol
zh_CN: 重命名符号

en: _Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)

en: Current Symbol Name
zh_CN: 当前符号名

en: New Symbol Name
zh_CN: 新的符号名

en: R_ename Symbol…
zh_CN: 重命名符号(_E)…

en: Code Actions…
zh_CN: 代码命令…

en: Display a list of possible code actions from the cursor position
zh_CN: 显示一个从光标位置开始的可能的代码命令列表

en: _Go to Declaration
zh_CN: 跳转至定义(_G)

en: Jump to file and location where item is declared
zh_CN: 跳转至项目定义的文件和位置

en: _Go to Definition
zh_CN: 跳转至定义(_G)

en: Jump to file and location where item is defined
zh_CN: 跳转至项目定义的文件和位置

en: _Find References
zh_CN: 查找引用(_F)

en: Code Comments
zh_CN: 代码注释

en: _Comment Code
zh_CN: 注释代码(_C)

en: Add comments surrounding the source code selection
zh_CN: 在源代码选区周围添加注释

en: Unco_mment Code
zh_CN: 取消注释代码(_M)

en: Remove comments from the source code selection
zh_CN: 从源代码选区移除注释

en: Update Copyright before Saving
zh_CN: 保存前更新版权

en: Updates the copyright for the user before saving to disk.
zh_CN: 保存至磁盘之前为用户更新版权。

en: Update Copyright
zh_CN: 更新版权

en: Update copyright headers when saving documents
zh_CN: 保存文档时更新版权题头

en: Reformat Function Prototypes
zh_CN: 重新格式化函数原型

en: Display the project creation guide
zh_CN: 显示工程创建向导

en: Select Location
zh_CN: 选择位置

en: Failed to Create Project
zh_CN: 创建工程失败

en: Create New Project
zh_CN: 创建新工程

en: Project Name
zh_CN: 工程名称

en: A subdirectory with this name already exists
zh_CN: 使用该名称的子目录已存在

en: A unique name that is used for the project folder and other resources. The name should be in lower case without spaces and should not start with a number.
zh_CN: 用于该工程文件夹和其它资源的唯一名称。名称必须使用小写且没有空格，而且不能以数字开头。

en: Application ID
zh_CN: 应用程序 ID

en: A reverse domain-name identifier used to identify the application, such as "org.gnome.Builder". It may not contain dashes.
zh_CN: 用来唯一标识该应用程序的如“org.gnome.Builder”这样的翻转“域名-名称”标识符。不能包含破折号。

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: The project will be created in a new subdirectory.
zh_CN: 该工程将被创建在新的子目录中。

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Create Project
zh_CN: 创建工程

en: Create _New Project…
zh_CN: 创建新工程(_N)…

en: Create New Project…
zh_CN: 创建新工程…

en: Create a new project from template
zh_CN: 从模板创建新工程

en: Search, autocompletion, and symbol information may be limited until Ctags indexing is complete.
zh_CN: 搜索、自动补全和符号信息可能会被限制直到 Ctags 完成索引。

en: Indexing Source Code (Paused)
zh_CN: 索引源代码（已暂停）

en: Suggest Completions
zh_CN: 提示补全

en: Use CTags to suggest code completion proposals
zh_CN: 使用 CTags 提示代码补全建议

en: CTags Path
zh_CN: CTags 路径

en: The path to the ctags executable
zh_CN: Ctags 的可执行文件路径

en: Run with Debugger
zh_CN: 带调试器运行

en: Run the project with debugger
zh_CN: 带调试器运行该工程

en: Debugger
zh_CN: 调试器

en: Toggle Breakpoint
zh_CN: 切换断点

en: Toggle breakpoint at current line
zh_CN: 在当前行切换断点

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continue debugging to next breakpoint
zh_CN: 继续调试到下一个断点

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause debugger until continued
zh_CN: 暂停调试器直到继续

en: Step Over
zh_CN: 单步跳过

en: Execute the current line, stepping over any function calls
zh_CN: 执行当前行，略过任何函数调用

en: Step Into
zh_CN: 单步进入

en: Execute the current line, stepping into any function calls
zh_CN: 执行当前行，进入任何函数调用

en: Step Out
zh_CN: 单步跳出

en: Run until the end of the function
zh_CN: 运行直到函数结束

en: Breakpoints
zh_CN: 中断点

en: Automatically Break at Program Start
zh_CN: 在程序开始处自动打断

en: Automatically Break at Warnings
zh_CN: 在警告处自动打断

en: Automatically Break at Criticals
zh_CN: 在严重错误处自动打断

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Line
zh_CN: 行

en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Hits
zh_CN: 匹配记录

en: Expression
zh_CN: 表达式

en: Pause the program (F6)
zh_CN: 暂停程序 (F6)

en: Continue running the program (F5)
zh_CN: 继续运行程序 (F5)

en: Execute the current line, stepping into any function calls (F8)
zh_CN: 执行当前行，单步进入任何函数调用 (F8)

en: Execute the current line, stepping over any function calls (F7)
zh_CN: 执行当前行，略过任何函数调用 (F7)

en: Run until the end of the function (Shift+F8)
zh_CN: 运行直到函数结束 (Shift+F8)

en: Disassembly
zh_CN: 反汇编

en: No break
zh_CN: 无中断

en: Breakpoint
zh_CN: 中断点

en: Countpoint
zh_CN: 计数点

en: Library
zh_CN: 库

en: Address Range
zh_CN: 地址范围

en: Locals
zh_CN: 本地

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Register
zh_CN: 寄存器

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Thread
zh_CN: 线程

en: Frame
zh_CN: 框架

en: Arguments
zh_CN: 参数

en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制

en: Threads
zh_CN: 线程

en: Libraries
zh_CN: 库

en: Registers
zh_CN: 寄存器

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Stop After Launching Program
zh_CN: 启动程序后停止

en: Automatically insert a breakpoint at the start of the application
zh_CN: 在应用程序开始处自动插入断点

en: Stop at Warnings
zh_CN: 在警告处停止

en: Automatically insert a breakpoint on warning logs
zh_CN: 在警告日志上自动插入断点

en: Stop at Criticals
zh_CN: 在严重错误处停止

en: Automatically insert a breakpoint on critical logs
zh_CN: 在严重错误日志上自动插入断点

en: The device address
zh_CN: 设备地址

en: The device port number
zh_CN: 设备端口号码

en: The application to run
zh_CN: 要运行的应用程序

en: A PTY to bidirectionally proxy to the device
zh_CN: 用来对设备双向代理的伪终端

en: Number of seconds to wait for the deviced peer to appear
zh_CN: 等待对等设备出现的秒数

en: D-Bus Inspector…
zh_CN: D-Bus 检查器…

en: Dub Run
zh_CN: Dub 运行

en: No file was provided.
zh_CN: 没有提供文件。

en: Use minimal editor interface
zh_CN: 使用最小化编辑器界面

en: Switch to %s style
zh_CN: 切换到 %s 风格

en: Switch application and editor theme
zh_CN: 切换程序和编辑器主题

en: Reverts language preferences to application defaults
zh_CN: 将语言偏好恢复为应用程序默认值

note: translators: "Plain Text" means text without formatting
en: Plain Text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Spaces
zh_CN: 空格

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 制表符

en: Go
zh_CN: 前往

en: Go to Line
zh_CN: 前往指定行

en: Indentation
zh_CN: 缩进

en: Indent Using Spaces
zh_CN: 使用空格缩进

en: Spaces per Tab
zh_CN: 制表符空格数

en: Indentation Size
zh_CN: 缩进大小

en: Same as Tab Width
zh_CN: 与制表符宽度相同

en: Line Ending
zh_CN: 行尾

en: Windows (CR/LF)
zh_CN: Windows（CR/LF）

en: Mac Classic (CR)
zh_CN: Mac Classic（CR）

en: New Editor Workspace…
zh_CN: 新建编辑器工作区…

en: New _File
zh_CN: 新建文件(_F)

en: _Open File…
zh_CN: 打开文件(_O)…

en: Open in New Frame
zh_CN: 在新框架中打开

en: Open in New Workspace…
zh_CN: 在新工作区打开…

en: Save _As
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)

en: Find…
zh_CN: 查找…

en: Find/Replace…
zh_CN: 查找/替换…

en: Print…
zh_CN: 打印…

en: Format Document
zh_CN: 格式化文档

en: Format Selection
zh_CN: 格式化选区

en: Move to Previous Diagnostic
zh_CN: 移至上个诊断项

en: Move the insertion cursor to the previous diagnostic location
zh_CN: 将插入光标移至上一个诊断位置

en: Move to Next Diagnostic
zh_CN: 移至下个诊断项

en: Move the insertion cursor to the next diagnostic location
zh_CN: 将插入光标移至下一个诊断位置

en: Programming Languages
zh_CN: 编程语言

en: Settings provided by .editorconfig and modelines take precedence over those below.
zh_CN: 由 .editorconfig 和模式行提供的设置对下列选项具有优先权。

en: Indentation & Formatting
zh_CN: 缩进和格式化

en: Tab Character
zh_CN: 制表符字符

en: The character to be inserted for Tab
zh_CN: 为 Tab 键插入的字符

en: Tab
zh_CN: 制表符

en: Insert Trailing Newline
zh_CN: 插入末尾新行

en: Ensure files end with a newline
zh_CN: 确保文件以新行结束

en: Trim Trailing Space
zh_CN: 修剪尾部空格

en: Upon saving, trailing whitespace from modified lines will be trimmed
zh_CN: 保存时，从已修改行开始的尾部空格会被删除

en: Auto Indent
zh_CN: 自动缩进

en: Automatically indent source code as you type
zh_CN: 随着您的键入自动缩进源代码

en: Tab Size
zh_CN: 制表符大小

en: The number of characters to indent for Tab
zh_CN: 为 Tab 键缩进的字符数量

en: The number of characters to indent, or -1 to use tab size
zh_CN: 缩进的字符数量，或 -1 使用制表符大小

en: Margin
zh_CN: 边界

en: Show Right Margin
zh_CN: 显示右侧边界线

en: Display a margin in the editor to indicate maximum desired width
zh_CN: 在编辑器中显示边界线以提示最大宽度

en: Right Margin Position
zh_CN: 右侧边界线位置

en: The desired maximum line length
zh_CN: 最大行长度

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Overwrite Braces
zh_CN: 覆盖大括号

en: Overwrite closing braces, brackets, parenthesis, and quotes
zh_CN: 覆盖闭合的大括号、方括号、圆括号和引号

en: Insert Matching Brace
zh_CN: 插入匹配括号

en: Insert matching character for braces, brackets, parenthesis, and quotes
zh_CN: 为大括号、方括号、圆括号和引号插入匹配的字符

en: Space before opening parentheses
zh_CN: 开放圆括号前的空格

en: Space before opening brackets
zh_CN: 开放方括号前的空格

en: Space before opening braces
zh_CN: 开放花括号前的空格

en: Space before opening angles
zh_CN: 开放尖括号前的空格

en: Prefer a space before colon
zh_CN: 偏好在冒号前加空格

en: Prefer a space before commas
zh_CN: 偏好在逗号前加空格

en: Prefer a space before semicolons
zh_CN: 偏好在分号前加空格

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Fonts & Styling
zh_CN: 字体和样式

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: The font used within the source code editor
zh_CN: 源代码编辑器中使用的字体

en: Adjust spacing between lines
zh_CN: 调整行间距

en: How text should be wrapped when wider than the frame
zh_CN: 文本比框架宽时应如何折行

en: At Spaces
zh_CN: 在空格处

en: Anywhere
zh_CN: 任意位置

en: Background Pattern
zh_CN: 背景图案

en: Show a background pattern underneath source code
zh_CN: 在源代码下方显示背景图案

en: No Pattern
zh_CN: 无图案

en: Grid Lines
zh_CN: 网格线

en: Scrollbars
zh_CN: 滚动条

en: Source Code Overview
zh_CN: 源代码概览

en: Display an overview of source code next to the editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器旁显示源代码概览

en: Prefer Scrollbars
zh_CN: 首选滚动条

en: Always On
zh_CN: 总是开启

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Line Numbers
zh_CN: 行号

en: Show Line Numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Display line numbers next to each line of code
zh_CN: 在每行代码旁显示行号

en: Use Relative Line Numbers
zh_CN: 使用相关行号

en: Show line numbers relative to the current line
zh_CN: 显示与当前行相关的行号

en: Show Diagnostics
zh_CN: 显示诊断

en: Display diagnostics next to the line number
zh_CN: 在行号旁显示诊断

en: Show Line Changes
zh_CN: 显示行变化

en: Highlight changed lines next to the line number
zh_CN: 在行号旁高亮显示变更的行

en: Use Line Selection Styling
zh_CN: 使用行选择样式

en: Use selection styling for line numbers if whole line is selected
zh_CN: 如果选中了整行则为行号使用选择样式

en: Highlighting
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Highlight Current Line
zh_CN: 高亮当前行

en: Make the current line stand out with highlights
zh_CN: 用高亮突出当前行

en: Highlight Matching Brackets
zh_CN: 高亮匹配括号

en: Use cursor position to highlight matching brackets, braces, parenthesis, and more
zh_CN: 使用光标位置来高亮匹配的方括号、大括号、圆括号和更多

en: Semantic Highlighting
zh_CN: 语法高亮

en: Use symbol information to highlight namespaces, functions, and variables within source code
zh_CN: 使用符号信息来高亮源代码中的命名空间、函数和变量

en: Draw a mark representing normal spaces
zh_CN: 绘制一个表现正常空格的标记

en: Draw a mark representing tabs
zh_CN: 绘制一个表现制表符的标记

en: Newlines
zh_CN: 新行

en: Draw a mark at the end of lines
zh_CN: 在行尾绘制一个标记

en: Non-breaking spaces
zh_CN: 连续空格

en: Draw a mark at non-breaking space characters
zh_CN: 在非换行空白字符处绘制标记

en: Leading
zh_CN: 行首

en: Draw marks for leading spaces only
zh_CN: 仅为行首空格绘制标记

en: Inside Text
zh_CN: 行内

en: Draw marks inside a line of text only
zh_CN: 仅在文本行内部绘制标记

en: Trailing
zh_CN: 行尾

en: Draw marks for trailing spaces only
zh_CN: 仅为行尾空格绘制标记

en: Spelling
zh_CN: 拼写

en: Underline potential spelling mistakes as you type
zh_CN: 随着您的键入用下划线标注可能的拼写错误

en: Selections
zh_CN: 选区

en: Minimum Characters to Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮的最少字符

en: The minimum selection length before highlighting matches
zh_CN: 在高亮匹配项前的最小选区长度

en: Snippets
zh_CN: 片段

en: Expand Snippets
zh_CN: 扩展片段

en: Use “Tab” to expand configured snippets in the editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中使用“Tab”键展开已配置片段

en: Code Completion
zh_CN: 代码补全

en: Completion Proposals
zh_CN: 补全建议

en: Suggest Code Completions
zh_CN: 提示代码补全

en: Automatically suggest code completions while typing
zh_CN: 在键入时自动提示代码补全

en: Select First Completion Proposal
zh_CN: 选择首个补全建议

en: Automatically select the first completion proposal when displayed
zh_CN: 显示时自动选择首个补全建议

en: Maximum Completion Proposals
zh_CN: 最大补全建议数量

en: The maximum number of completion rows that will be displayed at once
zh_CN: 一次显示的最大补全行数

en: Movements
zh_CN: 动作

en: Backspace will remove extra space to keep you aligned with your indentation
zh_CN: 退格键将会移除多余的空格来保持对齐到您的缩进宽度

en: Navigate to non-space characters
zh_CN: 导航至非空格字符

en: Before line boundaries
zh_CN: 行边界前

en: After line boundaries
zh_CN: 行边界后

en: Instead of line boundaries
zh_CN: 替代行边界

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Session Management
zh_CN: 会话管理

en: Save & Restore
zh_CN: 保存和恢复

en: Auto-Save
zh_CN: 自动保存

en: Regularly save the document as you type
zh_CN: 随着您的键入常规地保存文档

en: Auto-Save Delay
zh_CN: 自动保存延时

en: The delay in seconds to wait before auto-saving the document
zh_CN: 自动保存文档前等待的按秒计的延时

en: Format on Save
zh_CN: 保存时格式化

en: Reformat sources when saving to disk. Requires a registered formatter for the source language.
zh_CN: 保存到磁盘时重新格式化源代码。需要一个源代码语言的已注册格式化工具。

en: Restore Cursor Position
zh_CN: 恢复光标位置

en: Jump to the last position when re-opening a file
zh_CN: 重新打开文件时跳转到上次位置

en: Open file or folder
zh_CN: 打开文件或文件夹

en: Similar Files (Ctrl+Shift+O)
zh_CN: 类似文件（Ctrl+Shift+O）

en: Installation failed
zh_CN: 安装失败

en: Installation complete
zh_CN: 安装完成

en: The client has been closed
zh_CN: 客户端已被关闭

en: Failed to remove flatpak manifest: %s
zh_CN: 移除 flatpak manifest 失败：%s

en: Network is not available, skipping downloads
zh_CN: 网络不可用，跳过下载

en: Install or Update SDK?
zh_CN: 安装或更新 SDK 吗？

en: Builder needs to install the following software development kits to build your project.
zh_CN: 构建器需要安装以下软件开发工具集以构建您的工程。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Architecture
zh_CN: 架构

en: Resolving SDK Extensions
zh_CN: 解决 SDK 扩展的问题

en: Builder is locating the appropriate SDK extensions to build your project
zh_CN: 构建器正在定位适当的 SDK 扩展以构建您的工程

en: Creating flatpak workspace
zh_CN: 正在创建 flatpak 工作区

en: Removing stale flatpak staging directory: %s
zh_CN: 正在删除过时的 flatpak 暂存目录：%s

en: Preparing build directory
zh_CN: 正在准备构建目录

en: Downloading dependencies
zh_CN: 正在下载依赖

en: Building dependencies
zh_CN: 正在构建依赖

en: Finalizing flatpak build
zh_CN: 正在结束 flatpak 构建

en: Exporting staging directory
zh_CN: 正在导出暂存目录

en: Creating flatpak bundle
zh_CN: 正在创建 flatpak 捆绑包

en: Flatpak Application
zh_CN: Flatpak 应用程序

en: Installing Necessary SDKs
zh_CN: 正在安装必要的 SDK

en: Builder is installing Software Development Kits necessary for building your application.
zh_CN: 构建器正在安装构建您的应用所必需的软件开发工具集。

en: Failed to update SDKs: %s
zh_CN: 更新 SDK 失败：%s

en: Updating Necessary SDKs
zh_CN: 正在更新必要的 SDK

en: Builder is updating Software Development Kits necessary for building your application.
zh_CN: 构建器正在更新构建您的应用所必需的软件开发工具集。

en: Updating SDK Runtime
zh_CN: 正在更新 SDK 运行时

en: Flatpak installation for new SDKs
zh_CN: 用于新 SDK 的 Flatpak 安装

en: The Flatpak installation to use for new SDKs and SDK extensions.
zh_CN: 用于新 SDK 和 SDK 扩展的 Flatpak 安装。

en: Preferred Flatpak Installation
zh_CN: 偏好的 Flatpak 安装

en: When installing SDKs and SDK extensions, Builder may prefer a specific Flatpak installation which contains the extension.
zh_CN: 在安装 SDK 和 SDK 扩展时，构建器可能倾向于使用包含扩展的特定 Flatpak 安装。

en: GNOME Builder
zh_CN: 构建器

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: GCC %s Cross-Compiler (System)
zh_CN: GCC %s 交叉编译器（系统）

en: No repository to access file contents
zh_CN: 没有可访问文件内容的仓库

en: No contents have been set to diff
zh_CN: 没有对 diff 设置比较内容

en: The operation failed. The original error was "%s"
zh_CN: 操作失败。原始错误为“%s”

en: Builder failed to provide appropriate credentials when cloning the repository.
zh_CN: 构建器在克隆仓库时无法提供合适的认证信息。

en: Cannot set AMEND and GPG_SIGN flags
zh_CN: 无法设置 AMEND 和 GPG_SIGN 标记

en: Cannot sign commit without GPG_KEY_ID
zh_CN: 无法在没有 GPG_KEY_ID 情况下对提交签名

en: Cannot monitor files outside the working directory
zh_CN: 无法监控在工作目录外的文件

en: Git integration has started as process %s
zh_CN: Git 集成已启动进程 %s

en: Git integration has exited
zh_CN: Git 集成已退出

en: Git version control is not in use
zh_CN: 未使用 Git 版本控制系统

en: Updating Git Submodules
zh_CN: 正在更新 Git 子模块

en: Initialize git submodules
zh_CN: 初始化 git 子模块

en: Network is not available, skipping submodule update
zh_CN: 网络不可用，跳过子模块更新

en: Pushed.
zh_CN: 已推送。

en: Pushing ref “%s”
zh_CN: 正在推送编号“%s”

en: Directory is not within repository
zh_CN: 目录不在仓库中

en: A repository could not be found at “%s”.
zh_CN: 无法找到位于“%s”的仓库。

en: The protocol “%s” is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持“%s”协议。

en: Cloning repository
zh_CN: 正在克隆仓库

en: A valid Git URL is required
zh_CN: 需要一个有效的 Git URL

en: Authorship
zh_CN: 身份

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: Bootstrapping project
zh_CN: 自举工程

en: Gradle Run
zh_CN: Gradle 运行

en: Display a new greeter window
zh_CN: 显示新的欢迎窗口

en: Match
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is the directory or file from where the search was started from the project tree.
en: _Find in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中查找(_F)

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is the directory or file from where the search was started from the project tree.
en: _Replace in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中替换(_R)

en: Find in Project
zh_CN: 在工程中查找

en: Replace in Project
zh_CN: 在工程中替换

en: Find in Files
zh_CN: 在文件中查找

en: Find in Files (Shift+Ctrl+Alt+F)
zh_CN: 在文件中查找 (Shift+Ctrl+Alt+F)

en: _Recurse into Directories
zh_CN: 重新搜索到目录中 (_R)

en: Match Whole _Words
zh_CN: 匹配整个单词(_W)

en: Use Regular _Expressions
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式(_E)

en: Close the panel (Escape key)
zh_CN: 关闭页面（Esc 键）

en: _Find in Project
zh_CN: 在工程中查找(_F)

en: _Replace in Project
zh_CN: 在工程中替换(_R)

en: Search for…
zh_CN: 搜索…

en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

en: Search _recursively through folders
zh_CN: 递归搜索文件夹(_R)

en: Match _case when searching
zh_CN: 搜索时匹配大小写(_C)

en: Match _whole words
zh_CN: 匹配整个单词(_W)

en: Allow regular _expressions
zh_CN: 允许正则表达式(_E)

en: _Find in Files
zh_CN: 在文件中查找(_F)

en: Host Operating System
zh_CN: 主机操作系统

note: translators: Bundled means a runtime "bundled" with Builder
en: Bundled with Builder
zh_CN: 构建器捆绑

en: Open Preview…
zh_CN: 打开预览…

en: Failed to load directory: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载目录：%s

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改

en: With _Folder Listing
zh_CN: 用文件夹列表(_F)

en: Open Containing Folder
zh_CN: 打开所在文件夹

en: With File _Browser…
zh_CN: 用文件浏览器(_B)…

en: Default Make Target
zh_CN: 默认 Make 目标

en: Make Run
zh_CN: Make 运行

en: Empty Makefile Project
zh_CN: 空白 Makefile 工程

en: Create a new empty project using a simple Makefile
zh_CN: 使用一个简单 Makefile 新建空白工程

en: Manuals
zh_CN: 手册

en: Filter…
zh_CN: 筛选器…

en: Open Documentation
zh_CN: 打开文档

en: Search Manuals…
zh_CN: 搜索手册…

en: Search documentation for installed SDKs
zh_CN: 搜索用于已安装 SDK 的文档

en: View in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中查看

note: Note to the user we're importing this book
en: Importing %s…
zh_CN: 正在导入 %s…

en: Importing JHBuild Documentation
zh_CN: 正在导入 JHBuild 文档

en: Scanning jhbuild for new documentation
zh_CN: 正在扫描 JHBuild 获取新文档

en: GNOME Nightly
zh_CN: GNOME 每日版

en: Importing System Documentation
zh_CN: 正在导入系统文档

en: Scanning system for new documentation
zh_CN: 正在扫描系统获取新文档

en: Maven Run
zh_CN: Maven 运行

en: Global Search
zh_CN: 全局搜索

en: Display the global search
zh_CN: 显示全局搜索

en: Panels
zh_CN: 面板

en: Toggle Left Panel
zh_CN: 切换左侧面板

en: Toggle the left panel in or out of view
zh_CN: 在视野内外切换左侧面板

en: Toggle the right panel in or out of view
zh_CN: 在视野内外切换右侧面板

en: Toggle Bottom Panel
zh_CN: 切换底部面板

en: Toggle the bottom panel in or out of view
zh_CN: 在视野内外切换底部面板

en: Switch to Dark Mode
zh_CN: 切换到暗色模式

en: Change style-scheme to dark variant
zh_CN: 更改样式方案为暗色方案

en: Switch to Light Mode
zh_CN: 切换到亮色模式

en: Change style-scheme to light variant
zh_CN: 更改样式方案为亮色方案

en: Display Build Diagnostics
zh_CN: 显示构建诊断

en: Display errors and warnings found during build
zh_CN: 在构建时显示错误和警告

en: Jump to a specific line or column
zh_CN: 跳到指定的行或列

en: Close Page
zh_CN: 关闭页面

en: Close the current page
zh_CN: 关闭当前页面

en: Reload Files
zh_CN: 重新加载文件

en: Reload the contents of open files
zh_CN: 重新加载打开文件的内容

en: Move to next search result
zh_CN: 移至下个匹配项

en: Move to and select the next available search result
zh_CN: 移至并选择下一个可用的搜索结果

en: Move to previous search result
zh_CN: 移至上个匹配项

en: Move to and select the previous search result
zh_CN: 移至并选择上一个搜索结果

en: Load Meson Introspection
zh_CN: 加载 Meson 检查

en: Install project
zh_CN: 安装工程

en: Cache development environment
zh_CN: 缓存开发环境

en: No Provided Tool
zh_CN: 无工具提供

en: A name to identify the sysroot.
zh_CN: 用来识别 sysroot 的名称。

en: The system architecture of the sysroot.
zh_CN: Sysroot 的系统架构。

en: Add Tool:
zh_CN: 添加工具：

en: Compiler
zh_CN: 编译器

en: Preprocessor
zh_CN: 预处理器

en: Archiver
zh_CN: 归档软件

en: Linker
zh_CN: 链接器

en: Strip
zh_CN: 剥离工具

en: Executable wrapper
zh_CN: 可执行封装

en: Package Config
zh_CN: 软件包配置

en: Any language
zh_CN: 任何语言

en: Add Tool
zh_CN: 添加工具

en: Delete Toolchain
zh_CN: 删除工具链

en: Delete Tool
zh_CN: 删除工具

en: GNOME Application
zh_CN: GNOME 应用程序

en: A Meson-based project for GNOME using GTK 4 and libadwaita
zh_CN: 基于 Meson 使用 GTK4 和 libadwaita 为 GNOME 开发的工程

en: GTK 4 Application
zh_CN: GTK4 应用程序

en: A Meson-based project using GTK 4
zh_CN: 基于 Meson 使用 GTK4 开发的工程

en: Shared Library
zh_CN: 共享库

en: A Meson-based project for a shared library
zh_CN: 基于 Meson 用于共享库的工程

en: Command Line Tool
zh_CN: 命令行工具

en: An Meson-based project for a command-line program
zh_CN: 基于 Meson 用于命令行程序的工程

en: Empty Meson Project
zh_CN: 空白 Meson 工程

en: An empty Meson project skeleton
zh_CN: 空白的 Meson 工程骨架

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Critical
zh_CN: 严重

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Severity
zh_CN: 严重程度

en: Section
zh_CN: 章节

en: Suggested GNOME Projects
zh_CN: 建议的 GNOME 工程

en: A GNOME application to access remote or virtual systems
zh_CN: 用于访问远程或虚拟系统的 GNOME 应用程序

en: An IDE for writing GNOME-based software
zh_CN: 用于编写基于 GNOME 的软件的集成开发环境

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: A calendar application for GNOME
zh_CN: GNOME 的日历应用程序

en: Clocks
zh_CN: 时钟

en: A clock application for GNOME
zh_CN: GNOME 的时钟应用程序

en: Gitg is a graphical Git client
zh_CN: Gitg 是一个 Git 的图形客户端

en: Maps
zh_CN: 地图

en: A GNOME maps application
zh_CN: GNOME 的地图应用程序

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Music player and management application
zh_CN: 音乐播放器和管理应用程序

en: Nautilus
zh_CN: 文件

en: Default file manager for GNOME
zh_CN: GNOME 的默认文件管理器

en: An IRC Client for GNOME
zh_CN: GNOME 的 IRC 客户端

en: Sound Recorder
zh_CN: 录音器

en: A modern sound recorder for GNOME
zh_CN: GNOME 的现代声音录制器

en: Build successful
zh_CN: 构建成功

en: Project “%s” has completed building
zh_CN: 工程“%s”已完成构建

en: Build failed
zh_CN: 构建失败

en: Project “%s” failed to build
zh_CN: 工程“%s”构建失败

en: Build succeeded
zh_CN: 构建已成功

en: Build configured
zh_CN: 构建已配置

en: Build bootstrapped
zh_CN: 构建已自举

en: Downloading npm dependencies
zh_CN: 正在下载 npm 依赖

en: _External Program…
zh_CN: 外部程序(_E)…

en: Follow System
zh_CN: 跟随系统

en: Light
zh_CN: 亮色

en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗色

en: Document Navigation
zh_CN: 文档导航

en: Tab Bar
zh_CN: 标签页栏

en: Drop Down
zh_CN: 下拉

note: translators: this is a path to browse to the runtime, likely only "containers" should be translated
en: Containers/Toolbox
zh_CN: 容器/Toolbox

note: translators: this is a path to browse to the runtime, likely only "containers" should be translated
en: Containers/Podman
zh_CN: 容器/Podman

en: A folder with that name already exists.
zh_CN: 该名称文件夹已存在。

en: A file with that name already exists.
zh_CN: 该名称文件已存在。

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名称

en: Folder Name
zh_CN: 文件夹名称

en: New File Name
zh_CN: 新文件名

en: _Create
zh_CN: 创建(_C)

en: Copying 1 file
zh_CN: 正在复制 1 个文件

note: translators: first %s is replaced with completed number of files, second %s with total number of files
en: Copying %s of %s files
zh_CN: 正在复制 %2$s 个中第 %1$s 个文件

en: Failed to copy files
zh_CN: 复制文件失败

en: Files copied
zh_CN: 文件已复制

en: Copied %s file | Copied %s files
zh_CN[0]: 已复制 %s 个文件

en: Copying files…
zh_CN: 正在复制文件…

en: Files will be copied in a moment
zh_CN: 文件将马上被复制完毕

en: Project Tree
zh_CN: 工程树

en: Rename %s
zh_CN: 重命名 %s

en: New Fil_e…
zh_CN: 新建文件(_E)…

en: New F_older…
zh_CN: 新建文件夹(_O)…

en: O_pen
zh_CN: 打开(_P)

en: Open _With…
zh_CN: 打开为(_W)…

en: _Source Code Editor
zh_CN: 源代码编辑器(_S)

en: Open _Containing Folder
zh_CN: 打开所在文件夹(_C)

en: With _Terminal…
zh_CN: 用终端(_T)…

en: _Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站(_M)

en: _Display Options
zh_CN: 显示选项(_D)

en: S_how Ignored Files
zh_CN: 显示忽略的文件(_H)

en: S_ort Directories First
zh_CN: 优先排列文件夹(_O)

en: Reveal in Project Tree
zh_CN: 在工程树中展示

en: Reveal in Project _Tree
zh_CN: 在工程树中显示(_T)

en: Display icons next to files within the project tree
zh_CN: 在工程树中的文件旁显示图标

en: Show files which are typically ignored
zh_CN: 显示通常被忽略的文件

en: Sort directories before files in the same directory
zh_CN: 在相同目录中将目录排序在文件前

en: No version control
zh_CN: 无版本控制

en: Restore Previous Session
zh_CN: 恢复之前的会话

en: Open previously opened files when loading a project
zh_CN: 加载工程时打开上次打开的文件

en: Project Creation
zh_CN: 工程创建

en: Projects created with Builder will be placed within this directory
zh_CN: 用构建器创建的工程将放置在该目录中

en: The default license when creating new projects
zh_CN: 创建新工程时的默认许可证

en: No License
zh_CN: 无许可证

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Project Identifier
zh_CN: 工程标识符

en: This identifier is used when referencing your project's settings, build directories, and cached information.
zh_CN: 引用您工程的设置、构建目录和缓存信息时会使用该标识符。

en: Build System
zh_CN: 构建系统

en: Source Directory
zh_CN: 源目录

en: Current Configuration
zh_CN: 当前配置

en: The configuration is used to setup build pipelines, configure your build system, and run your project.
zh_CN: 配置是用来部署构建管道，配置您的构建系统和运行您的工程的。

en: Provided By
zh_CN: 提供者

note: translators: format is "CPU emulation". Only translate "emulation"
en: Aarch64 Emulation
zh_CN: Aarch64 模拟

en: Arm Emulation
zh_CN: ARM 模拟

note: translators: first %s is replaced with hostname, second %s with the CPU architecture
en: My Computer (%s) %s
zh_CN: 我的电脑 (%s) %s

en: Removed Files
zh_CN: 已移除的文件

note: translators: %s is replaced with the path of the file to be deleted and \n for a new line
en: Removing %s
zh_CN: 正在移除 %s

en: Removing Files…
zh_CN: 正在移除文件…

en: Recent Projects
zh_CN: 最近的工程

en: _Reformat Tabs
zh_CN: 重新格式化制表符(_R)

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Manage SDKs…
zh_CN: 管理 SDK…

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download on Metered Connections
zh_CN: 流量计费连接下载

en: Allow the download of SDKs and dependencies when on metered internet connections
zh_CN: 允许在使用流量计费互联网连接时下载 SDK 和依赖

en: Sources
zh_CN: 源代码

en: Available SDKs
zh_CN: 可用 SDK

en: Untitled Command
zh_CN: 无标题命令

en: Set Shortcut
zh_CN: 设置快捷键

en: Select Working Directory
zh_CN: 选择工作目录

en: Create Command
zh_CN: 创建命令

en: Cre_ate
zh_CN: 创建(_A)

en: Edit Command
zh_CN: 编辑命令

en: S_ave
zh_CN: 保存(_A)

en: Keyboard Shortcut
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: An optional shortcut to run the command
zh_CN: 可选的运行该命令的快捷键

en: Shell Command
zh_CN: Shell 命令

en: You may use single or double quotes for parameters.
zh_CN: 您可以为参数使用单或双引号。

en: Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: Working Directory
zh_CN: 工作目录

en: The command will be run from this location. Use <tt>$BUILDDIR</tt>, <tt>$SRCDIR</tt>, or <tt>$HOME</tt> to define a relative path.
zh_CN: 命令将从该位置运行。使用 <tt>$BUILDDIR</tt>、<tt>$SRCDIR</tt> 或 <tt>$HOME</tt> 来定义关联路径。

en: Use Subshell
zh_CN: 使用 Subshell

en: Run the program from a subshell such as <tt>sh -c ''</tt>
zh_CN: 从 subshell 运行程序如 <tt>sh -c ''</tt>

en: Builder can run your command from a number of localities including the host system or build containers.
zh_CN: 构建器可以运行您来自包括主机系统或构建容器等一些位置的命令。

en: _Delete Command
zh_CN: 删除命令(_D)

en: Subprocess
zh_CN: 子进程

en: Runs the command as a subprocess of Builder.
zh_CN: 作为构建器的子进程运行命令。

en: Runs the command on the host system.
zh_CN: 在主机系统上运行命令。

en: Runs the command within the build pipeline.
zh_CN: 在构建管道内运行命令。

en: As Target Application
zh_CN: 作为目标应用程序

en: Runs the command as if it were the target application.
zh_CN: 将其当作目标应用程序来运行命令。

en: Commands can be used to build, run, or modify your projects
zh_CN: 可以用来构建、运行或修改您工程的命令

en: These commands are specific to this project.
zh_CN: 这些命令是该工程专用的。

en: These commands are shared across all projects.
zh_CN: 这些命令是所有工程共享的。

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Keyboard Accelerator
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Current Working Directory
zh_CN: 当前工作目录

en: Command Arguments
zh_CN: 命令参数

en: Command Environment
zh_CN: 命令环境

en: Command Locality
zh_CN: 命令位置

en: Use Shell
zh_CN: 使用 Shell

en: Run Commands
zh_CN: 运行命令

en: A list of run-command ids to load for the application or project.
zh_CN: 为应用程序或工程加载的 run-command 标识列表。

en: Use commands to run build tooling, applications, or shell scripts and map them to a keyboard shortcut. They can run from various environments such as the build pipeline, runtime environment, or host operating system.
zh_CN: 使用命令运行构建工具、应用程序或 shell 脚本且将它们映射到键盘快捷键。它们可以从如构建管道、运行时环境或主机操作系统等多种环境运行。

en: No keyboard shortcut found
zh_CN: 未找到键盘快捷键

en: Try a different search
zh_CN: 尝试不同的搜索方式

en: _Reset All
zh_CN: 重置(_R)

en: Reset all actions to original keyboard shortcut
zh_CN: 重置所有命令到原始的键盘快捷键

en: _Edit File
zh_CN: 编辑文件(_E)

en: Open keybindings.json in editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器打开 keybindings.json

en: Reset shortcut
zh_CN: 重置快捷键

en: View and Customize Shortcuts…
zh_CN: 查看和自定义快捷键…

en: Keyboard Theme
zh_CN: 键盘主题

en: Shortcut themes provide a keyboard experience similar to other IDEs and editors
zh_CN: 快捷键主题提供了类似其它 IDE 和编辑器的键盘体验

en: Symbols in File
zh_CN: 文件中的符号

note: translators: "In Page" refers to the title of the page which contains the search result
en: In Page
zh_CN: 页面内

en: Select Symbol…
zh_CN: 选择符号…

en: Select Symbol (Ctrl+Shift+K)
zh_CN: 选择符号（Ctrl+Shift+K）

en: Navigate to a symbol within the current page
zh_CN: 导航到当前页面内的符号

en: System Capture from %s.syscap
zh_CN: 来自 %s.syscap 的系统捕获

en: Profiling Application…
zh_CN: 剖析应用程序…

en: Symbol decoding will begin after application exits
zh_CN: 符号解码将在应用程序退出后开始

en: Run with Profiler
zh_CN: 带分析器运行

en: Run the project with profiler
zh_CN: 带分析器运行工程

en: Profiler
zh_CN: 分析器

en: Thread Sampling
zh_CN: 线程采样

en: CPU Performance
zh_CN: 处理器性能

en: Process Scheduling
zh_CN: 进程调度

en: Memory Allocations
zh_CN: 内存配给

en: Sample JavaScript Stacks
zh_CN: 采样 JavaScript 堆栈

en: Session Bus
zh_CN: 会话总线

en: System Bus
zh_CN: 系统总线

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

en: Display Timings
zh_CN: 显示计时

en: Counters
zh_CN: 计数器

en: CPU Usage
zh_CN: 处理器占用

en: Memory Usage
zh_CN: 内存占用

en: Storage I/O
zh_CN: 存储 I/O

en: Network I/O
zh_CN: 网络 I/O

en: Energy
zh_CN: 能量

en: Consumption
zh_CN: 消耗

en: Battery Charge
zh_CN: 电池充电

en: Allow Application Integration
zh_CN: 允许应用程序集成

en: Allow CPU Throttling
zh_CN: 允许处理器节流

en: Run with _Profiler
zh_CN: 带分析器运行(_P)

en: Record Again…
zh_CN: 再次记录…

en: Instruments
zh_CN: 仪表

en: Records CPU usage and CPU frequency statistics
zh_CN: 记录处理器占用和处理器频率统计

en: Sample Callstacks
zh_CN: 采样调用栈

en: Record stacktraces on a regular interval and build a callgraph
zh_CN: 以定期间隔记录堆栈追踪并建立调用图表

en: Scheduler Details
zh_CN: 调度器详情

en: Track when processes are scheduled per CPU
zh_CN: 对每个 CPU 追踪进程调度的时间

en: CPU Governor
zh_CN: 处理器调度

en: Force performance mode while profiling
zh_CN: 分析时强制性能模式

en: Don't Change Governor
zh_CN: 不更改调度

en: Force Performance Mode
zh_CN: 强制性能模式

en: Simple memory statistics about the process such as total memory used
zh_CN: 关于进程的简单内存统计如内存使用总计

en: Memory Profiling
zh_CN: 内存分析

en: Record stacktraces of memory allocations and releases
zh_CN: 记录内存配给的堆栈追踪并释放

en: Record D-Bus messages on the session bus
zh_CN: 记录在会话总线上的 D-Bus 消息

en: Record D-Bus messages on the system bus
zh_CN: 记录在系统总线上的 D-Bus 消息

en: Energy Usage
zh_CN: 能量占用

en: Record statistics about energy usage using RAPL
zh_CN: 使用 RAPL 记录关于能量占用的统计

en: Battery Usage
zh_CN: 电池占用

en: Record statistics about battery charge and discharge rates
zh_CN: 记录关于电池充电和放电速率的统计

en: Network Usage
zh_CN: 网络占用

en: Record statistics about network usage
zh_CN: 记录关于网络占用的统计

en: Disk Usage
zh_CN: 磁盘占用

en: GNOME Shell Performance
zh_CN: GNOME Shell 性能

en: Collect performance and timing information from GNOME Shell
zh_CN: 从 GNOME Shell 收集性能和计时信息

en: Integration
zh_CN: 集成

en: Collect information from GJS-based applications
zh_CN: 从基于 GJS 的应用程序收集信息

en: Application Tracing
zh_CN: 应用程序追踪

en: Provide TRACE_FD environment variable for applications to deliver custom events
zh_CN: 为应用程序提供 TRACE_FD 环境变量来递交自定义事件

note: translators: %s is replaced with the current local time of day
en: Application started at %s
zh_CN: 应用程序已启动在 %s

en: Application Output
zh_CN: 应用程序输出

en: Process completed
zh_CN: 进程已完成

en: New _Terminal
zh_CN: 新建终端(_T)

en: Open a new terminal on the host operating system
zh_CN: 在主机操作系统中打开新终端

en: New _Build Terminal
zh_CN: 新建构建终端(_B)

en: Open a new terminal in project's build pipeline
zh_CN: 在工程构建管道中打开新终端

en: New _Runtime Terminal
zh_CN: 新建运行时终端(_R)

en: Open a new terminal in project's runtime environment
zh_CN: 在工程运行时环境中打开新终端

en: Split
zh_CN: 拆分

en: The font used within terminals
zh_CN: 在终端中使用的字体

en: Allow Bold
zh_CN: 允许粗体

en: Allows the use of bold escape sequences
zh_CN: 允许使用粗体转义序列

en: Allow Hyperlinks
zh_CN: 允许超链接

en: Allows the use of hyperlink escape sequences
zh_CN: 允许使用超链接转义序列

en: Scrolling
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Scroll On Output
zh_CN: 输出时滚动

en: Automatically scroll when applications within the terminal output text
zh_CN: 终端内应用程序输出文本时自动滚动

en: Scroll On Keyboard Input
zh_CN: 键盘输入时滚动

en: Automatically scroll when typing to insert text
zh_CN: 打字插入文本时自动滚动

en: Limit Scrollback
zh_CN: 限制回滚

en: Limit the number of lines that are stored in memory for terminal scrollback
zh_CN: 限制存储在内存中用于终端回滚的行数量

en: Maximum Lines in Scrollback
zh_CN: 回滚最大行数

en: The maximum number of lines stored in history when limiting scrollback
zh_CN: 限制回滚时存储在历史中行数的最大值

en: Unit Test Output
zh_CN: 单元测试输出

en: Clear test output
zh_CN: 清除测试输出

en: Cancel tests
zh_CN: 取消测试

en: Save test output
zh_CN: 保存测试输出

note: Translators: %s is replaced with the time in the current locale
en: Running all unit tests at %s
zh_CN: 运行所有单元测试于 %s

en: Unit tests completed in %lf seconds
zh_CN: 单元测试已在 %lf 秒内完成

en: Unit tests completed
zh_CN: 单元测试已完成

en: Run all Unit Tests
zh_CN: 运行所有单元测试

en: Request that all unit tests are run
zh_CN: 运行所有单元测试的请求

en: TODO/FIXMEs
zh_CN: 待办（TODO）/修复（FIXME）

en: Loading TODOs…
zh_CN: 正在加载待办事项（TODO）…

en: Updating Dependencies…
zh_CN: 正在更新依赖…

en: Builder is updating your project’s configured dependencies.
zh_CN: 构建器正在更新您的工程配置的依赖。

en: Update Dependencies…
zh_CN: 更新依赖…

en: Download updates to project dependencies
zh_CN: 下载工程依赖的更新

en: Updating Builder
zh_CN: 正在更新构建器

en: Update Available
zh_CN: 有更新可用

en: An update to Builder is available. Builder can download and install it for you.
zh_CN: 构建器有更新可用。构建器可以为您下载并安装它。

en: _Update
zh_CN: 更新(_U)

en: Install Updates…
zh_CN: 安装更新…

en: Install pending updates for Builder
zh_CN: 为构建器安装等待的更新

en: Run with Leak Detector
zh_CN: 带泄漏检测器运行

en: Run the project with valgrind
zh_CN: 带 Valgrind 运行该工程

en: Leak Detector
zh_CN: 泄漏检测器

en: Track Origin of Leaks
zh_CN: 追踪泄漏来源

en: Report Leaks
zh_CN: 报告泄漏

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Full
zh_CN: 全文

en: Leak Kinds
zh_CN: 泄漏类型

en: Definite
zh_CN: 明确的

en: Indirect
zh_CN: 间接的

en: Possible
zh_CN: 可能的

en: Reachable
zh_CN: 可达的

en: Include definite leaks in report summary
zh_CN: 在报告摘要中包括明确的泄漏

en: Include possible leaks in report summary
zh_CN: 在报告摘要中包括可能的泄漏

en: Include indirect leaks in report summary
zh_CN: 在报告摘要中包括间接的泄漏

en: Include reachable leaks in report summary
zh_CN: 在报告摘要中包括可达的泄漏

en: Track Origins
zh_CN: 追踪原点

en: Show origin of undefined values
zh_CN: 显示未定义值的原点

en: Number of Callers
zh_CN: 调用者数量

en: Set the limit to the number of entries in stack traces
zh_CN: 设置堆栈追踪中的条目数量限制

en: Leak Check
zh_CN: 泄漏检测

en: Search for memory leaks at exit
zh_CN: 退出时搜索内存泄漏

en: Begin cloning project from URI
zh_CN: 开始从网址克隆工程

en: A failure occurred while cloning the repository.
zh_CN: 克隆该仓库失败。

en: Repository URL
zh_CN: 仓库网址

en: Choose an alternate branch
zh_CN: 选择后备分支

en: Branches
zh_CN: 分支

en: Enter the URL of the source code repository for the project you would like to clone.
zh_CN: 键入您想要克隆的工程的源代码仓库网址。

en: The repository will be cloned into a new subdirectory.
zh_CN: 该仓库将被克隆到新的子目录。

en: Author Details
zh_CN: 作者详情

en: You may specify authorship information to override defaults.
zh_CN: 您可以用指定的身份信息来覆盖默认设定。

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: _Branches
zh_CN: 分支(_B)

en: _Tags
zh_CN: 标签(_T)

en: _Switch to branch
zh_CN: 切换分支(_S)

en: _Push to origin
zh_CN: 推送至来源(_P)

en: New _Browser Page
zh_CN: 新建浏览器页面(_B)

en: Open a web browser in a new page
zh_CN: 在新页面中打开网页浏览器

en: Reload Page
zh_CN: 重新加载页面

en: Reload the current page
zh_CN: 重载当前页面

en: Reload the current page ignoring cache
zh_CN: 重载当前页面并忽视缓存

en: Focus Location
zh_CN: 焦点位置

en: Focus the current page's location
zh_CN: 聚焦当前页面的位置

en: _Web Browser
zh_CN: 网络浏览器(_W)

en: Stop Loading
zh_CN: 停止加载

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: _Find in Page
zh_CN: 在页面中查找(_F)

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Enable _JavaScript
zh_CN: 启用 _JavaScript

en: Failed to parse XML document
zh_CN: 解析 XML 文档失败

en: Failed to create the XML tree.
zh_CN: 无法创建 XML 树。

en: File must be saved locally to parse.
zh_CN: 文件必须保存在本地来解析。
