gcalctool-help - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (153 entries)

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: To assign a value to a variable use the = symbol or choose the variable to assign to with the <gui>x</gui> button in <link xref="mouse">advanced mode</link>. A variable name must only contain upper or lower characters.
zh_CN: 要赋值给一个变量，请使用 = 或在 <link xref="mouse">高级模式</link> 中，选择一个变量用 <gui>x</gui> 按钮赋值。变量名只能包含大小写字母。

en: Variables can be used in any equation and are substituted for their assigned value. Variables can be inserted using the <gui>x</gui> button.
zh_CN: 变量可以用在任何等式中，用来替代所赋数值。变量可以用 <gui>x</gui> 按钮插入。

en: The following variables are always defined.
zh_CN: 下面的变量是预定义好的。

en: Result of previous calculation
zh_CN: 上次运算结果

en: Euler's Number
zh_CN: 欧拉数

en: Pi
zh_CN: Pi(圆周率)

en: Random value in the range [0,1] (changes on each read)
zh_CN: 在 [0,1] 之间的随机值(在每次读取时改变)

en: Trigonometry
zh_CN: 三角函数

en: Trigonometry can be performed using the sin, cos, and tan <link xref="function">function</link>.
zh_CN: 三角函数可以执行 sin、cos 和 tan <link xref="function">函数</link>。

en: The angle units used can be changed from the <guiseq><gui>Calculator</gui><gui>Preferences</gui></guiseq> menu. Trigonometry buttons are visible when in <link xref="mouse">scientific mode</link>.
zh_CN: 角度单位可以在 <guiseq><gui>计算器</gui><gui>首选项</gui></guiseq> 菜单中更改。当进入 <link xref="mouse">科学模式</link> 时，可以看到三角函数按钮。

en: Hyperbolic functions are available by adding "h" to the end of a function.
zh_CN: 在函数的最后添加“h”，则为双曲线函数。

en: Inverse functions are entered either using the inverse symbol ⁻¹ (<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>I</key></keyseq>) or the "a" form of the function. The following two equations are equivalent.
zh_CN: 反函数是既可以输入使用反函数符号 ⁻¹ (<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>I</key></keyseq>) 也可以在一个函数前面加“a”。下面两个式子是等价的。

en: To enter <link xref="variable">π</link> with the keyboard use <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>P</key></keyseq>.
zh_CN: 要输入 <link xref="variable">π</link>，按键盘组合键 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>P</key></keyseq>。

en: Superscript and Subscript
zh_CN: 上标和下标

en: Some equations may require numbers to be entered in superscript or subscript form. e.g.
zh_CN: 一些等式中可能需要输入带有上标和下标的数，例如：

en: To enter superscript numbers with the mouse select the number mode using the the <gui>↑n</gui> and <gui>↓n</gui> buttons. When one of these modes is active clicking the number buttons will enter numbers in superscript or subscript. To return to normal number mode click the active button.
zh_CN: 要输入一个上标数，用鼠标点 <gui>↑n</gui> and <gui>↓n</gui> 按钮。当激活一种模式后，再点击输入的数字将是上标或下标。要返回到普通模式，再次点击激活的按钮。

en: To enter superscript numbers with the keyboard hold down <key>Ctrl</key> while entering the number. Hold <key>Alt</key> for subscript.
zh_CN: 要用键盘输入上标，在输入数字的时候按住 <key>Ctrl</key> 键，按住 <key>Alt</key> 是下标。

en: The number mode returns to normal when entering the next non-number character (e.g. +).
zh_CN: 当接着输入一个非数字字符时(如 +)，也会回到普通模式。

en: Scientific Notation
zh_CN: 科学计数

en: To enter numbers in scientific format use the <gui>×10x</gui> button (<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>E</key></keyseq>). The <link xref="superscript">number mode</link> automatically changes to superscript. To enter 2×10¹⁰⁰, start by entering the mantissa (2):
zh_CN: 要输入一个科学计数值，使用 <gui>×10x</gui> 按钮(<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>E</key></keyseq>)。<link xref="superscript">数字模式</link> 自动变为上标。要输入 2×10¹⁰⁰，从尾数(2)开始输入：

en: Then press the scientific notation button (or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>E</key></keyseq>):
zh_CN: 然后点科学计数按钮(或者按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>E</key></keyseq>):

en: Then enter the exponent (100):
zh_CN: 然后输入指数 (100):

en: To show results in scientific form change the <link xref="number-display">result format</link>.
zh_CN: 要让结果用科学计数格式，在 <link xref="number-display">结果格式</link> 里更改。

en: Powers and Roots
zh_CN: 幂和根

en: Powers are entered by putting a <link xref="superscript">superscript number</link> after the value.
zh_CN: 幂是通过在一个数后面加上 <link xref="superscript">上标</link>。

en: The inverse of a number can be entered using the inverse symbol ⁻¹ (<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>I</key></keyseq>).
zh_CN: 一个数的倒数可以通过输入倒数符号 ⁻¹ (<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>I</key></keyseq>)。

en: Powers can also be calculated using the ^ symbol. This allows the power to be an equation.
zh_CN: 幂运算也可以使用 ^ 符号。这使幂成为一个代数式。

en: If your keyboard does not have a <key>^</key> key you can use <key>*</key> twice.
zh_CN: 如果您的键盘上没有 <key>^</key> 键，也可以使用两个 <key>*</key>。

en: Square roots can be calculated using the symbol (<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>R</key></keyseq>).
zh_CN: 平方根运算可以使用根号(<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>R</key></keyseq>)。

en: n-th roots can be calculated by putting a <link xref="superscript">subscript number</link> before the root sign.
zh_CN: n 次根式运算，可以在根号前面使用 <link xref="superscript">下标</link>。

en: Percentages
zh_CN: 百分数

en: Percentages are calculated using the % symbol.
zh_CN: 百分比运算使用 %

en: When added or subtracted the percentage symbol resolves to one percent of the value being added or subtracted from. The following equation calculates the price of a $140 item with 15% tax (140 + (15÷100)×140).
zh_CN: 如果使用加减，加减的是这个值的百分数。下面的式子计算了 140 元和 15% 税物品的价格(140 + (15÷100)×140)：

en: In all other cases the percentage symbol resolves to a fraction out of 100. The following equation calculates one quarter of 80 apples ((25÷100)×80).
zh_CN: 在其他百分号情况，结果是100里的一部分。下面的式子计算了80个苹果的四分之一((25÷100)×80)：

en: Result Format
zh_CN: 结果格式

en: The format used to display results can be changed from the <guiseq><gui>Calculator</gui><gui>Preferences</gui></guiseq> menu.
zh_CN: 显示结果的格式，可以在 <guiseq><gui>计算器</gui><gui>首选项</gui></guiseq> 菜单中更改。

en: Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制

en: Results are displayed as decimal numbers
zh_CN: 结果显示为十进制数

en: Scientific
zh_CN: “科学”

en: Results are displayed in <link xref="scientific">scientific notation</link>
zh_CN: 结果显示为 <link xref="scientific">科学计数</link>

en: Engineering
zh_CN: 工程

en: Results are displayed in scientific notation except the exponent is always a multiple of three
zh_CN: 结果以科学计数法显示，指数始终为 3 的倍数。

en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制

en: Results are displayed as <link xref="base">binary numbers</link>
zh_CN: 结果显示为 <link xref="base">二进制数</link>

en: Octal
zh_CN: 八进制

en: Results are displayed as <link xref="base">octal numbers</link>
zh_CN: 结果显示为 <link xref="base">八进制数</link>

en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: Results are displayed as <link xref="base">hexadecimal numbers</link>
zh_CN: 结果显示为 <link xref="base">十六进制数</link>

en: The number of decimal places, if trailing zeroes and if thousands separators are shown can also be configured.
zh_CN: 十进制数的小数点，是否后面补零，是否千分位分隔，也可以进行配置。

en: Using the Mouse
zh_CN: 使用鼠标

en: All equations can be entered using the mouse. To access all buttons there are a number of modes that can be selected from the <gui>View</gui> menu.
zh_CN: 所有的式子都可以用鼠标来输入，要访问所有各种模式的按钮，可以在 <gui>查看</gui> 菜单选择。

en: Basic
zh_CN: “基本”

en: Provides buttons suitable for <link xref="equation">basic equations</link>
zh_CN: 为 <link xref="equation">基本运算</link> 提供一套按钮

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Provides buttons suitable for advanced mathematics
zh_CN: 为高级运算提供一套按钮

en: Provides buttons suitable for <link xref="trigonometry">trigonometry</link>
zh_CN: 为 <link xref="trigonometry">三角函数</link> 提供一套按钮

en: Financial
zh_CN: 财务

en: Provides buttons suitable for <link xref="financial">financial equations</link>
zh_CN: 为 <link xref="financial">财务运算</link> 提供一套按钮

en: Programming
zh_CN: 编程

en: Provides buttons suitable for computer programmers
zh_CN: 为计算机编程提供一套按钮

en: Modulus Division
zh_CN: 取模运算

en: Modulus division is performed using the mod operator.
zh_CN: 取模运算使用 mod 操作符。

en: Logarithms
zh_CN: 常用对数

en: Logarithms can be calculated using the log <link xref="function">function</link>.
zh_CN: 对数运算可以使用 log<link xref="function">函数</link>。

en: To calculate a logarithm in a different base use a <link xref="superscript">subscript number</link> after the function.
zh_CN: 要计算一个不同底数的对数，请在对数函数后面使用 <link xref="superscript">下标</link>。

en: To calculate a natural logarithm use the ln function.
zh_CN: 要进行自然对数运算，请使用 ln 函数。

en: Euler's number can be entered by using the <link xref="variable">variable</link> e.
zh_CN: 欧拉数可以用 <link xref="variable">变量</link> e

en: Using the Keyboard
zh_CN: 使用键盘

en: All mathematical equations can be entered using the keyboard.
zh_CN: 所有的表达式都可以用键盘输入。

en: The following key combinations can be used to enter keys that may not be available on your keyboard.
zh_CN: 下列组合键可以用于输入，可能在您的键盘上不可用的符号。

en: <key>*</key> twice
zh_CN: <key>*</key> 两次

en: To enter <link xref="superscript">superscript numbers</link> use <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key>number</keyseq>, for subscript use <keyseq><key>Alt</key>number</keyseq>.
zh_CN: 要输入 <link xref="superscript">上标 numbers</link>，请使用 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key> 数字</keyseq>，下标用<keyseq><key>Alt</key> 数字</keyseq>。

en: GCalctool Help
zh_CN: GCalctool 帮助

en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: Equations
zh_CN: 表达式

en: Numbers
zh_CN: 数

en: Conversions
zh_CN: 转换

en: Financial Calculations
zh_CN: 财务运算

en: Functions
zh_CN: 函数

en: Functions can be used by inserting the name of the function followed by the function argument. If the argument is not a number or <link xref="variable">variable</link> then use parenthesis around the argument.
zh_CN: 函数可以用插入函数名和参数的方法，如果参数不是数字或 <link xref="variable">变量</link>，那么要用括号括起来。

en: The following functions are defined.
zh_CN: 下面是预定义的函数。

en: Absolute Value
zh_CN: 绝对值

en: Cosine
zh_CN: 余弦

en: Hyperbolic Cosine
zh_CN: 双曲余弦

en: Fractional Component
zh_CN: 小数部分

en: Integer Component
zh_CN: 整数部分

en: Natural Logarithm
zh_CN: 自然对数

en: Logarithm
zh_CN: 常用对数

en: Boolean NOT
zh_CN: 逻辑非

en: Ones complement
zh_CN: 反码

en: Sine
zh_CN: 正弦

en: Hyperbolic Sine
zh_CN: 双曲正弦

en: Square Root
zh_CN: 平方根

en: Tangent
zh_CN: 正切

en: Hyperbolic Tangent
zh_CN: 双曲正切

en: Twos complement
zh_CN: 补码

en: <app>GCalctool</app> does not support user-defined functions.
zh_CN: <app>计算器</app>不支持用户自定义函数。

en: Financial Functions
zh_CN: 财务函数

en: When in financial mode the following buttons are available.
zh_CN: 在财务模式中下列按钮可用。

en: Ctrm
zh_CN: 复利

en: Calculate the number of compounding periods necessary to increase an investment of present value to a future value, at a fixed interest rate per compounding period.
zh_CN: 计算投资增值一定量需要的复利周期数，每个复利期的利率固定。

en: Calculate the depreciation allowance on an asset for a specified period of time, using the double-declining balance method.
zh_CN: 使用双倍余额递减法计算资产在指定时间内的折旧额。

en: Calculate the future value of an investment based on a series of equal payments at a periodic interest rate over the number of payment periods in the term.
zh_CN: 计算投资的未来值，按约定付款基数的固定利率下每期等额付款。

en: Calculate the resale price of a product, based on the product cost and the wanted gross profit margin.
zh_CN: 按产品成本及期望的毛利润率，计算某产品的转售价格。

en: Calculate the amount of the periodic payment of a loan, where payments are made at the end of each payment period.
zh_CN: 计算一笔贷款的分期支付额，支付活动在每个支付期末进行。

en: Calculate the present value of an investment based on a series of equal payments discounted at a periodic interest rate over the number of payment periods in the term.
zh_CN: 计算一项投资的现值，该投资基于投资期各支付期间的一系列等量支付。

en: Calculate the periodic interest necessary to increase an investment to a future value, over the number of compounding periods.
zh_CN: 计算某投资增加到某一未来值所需的每期利率，在期间内的复利周期数。

en: Calculate the straight-line depreciation of an asset for one period. The straight-line method of depreciation divides the depreciable cost evenly over the useful life of an asset. The useful life is the number of periods, typically years, over which an asset is depreciated.
zh_CN: 计算某项资产在一段时间期限内的直线折旧额。直线折旧法在资产的使用期限内平均分担可折旧值。使用期限为资产折旧的期间数，通常为年数。

en: Calculate the depreciation allowance on an asset for a specified period of time, using the Sum-of-the-Years'-Digits method. This method of depreciation accelerates the rate of depreciation, so that more depreciation expense occurs in earlier periods than in later ones. The useful life is the number of periods, typically years, over which an asset is depreciated.
zh_CN: 计算资产在指定时间期限内的折旧额，使用年数总和法。这种折旧方法会加快折旧的速度，因此前期比后期发生更多折旧费用。使用期限指该资产折旧期数，通常情况为年。

en: Term
zh_CN: 期数

en: Calculate the number of payment periods that are necessary during the term of an ordinary annuity, to accumulate a future value, at a periodic interest rate.
zh_CN: 计算期限内普通年金积累到某一未来值需要的付款期数，按某一每期利率。

en: Financial functions cannot be performed using the keyboard.
zh_CN: 财务函数不能使用键盘来执行。

en: Factorization
zh_CN: 因式分解

en: You can factorize the number currently displayed by pressing the <gui>fact</gui> button. This button is visible in <link xref="mouse">programming mode</link>.
zh_CN: 您可以将当前显示的数进行因式分解，通过点 <gui>fact</gui> 按钮，这个按钮在 <link xref="mouse">编程模式</link> 下可见。

en: Factorials
zh_CN: 阶乘

en: Factorials are entered using the ! symbol. To calculate the factorial of 6 enter the following.
zh_CN: 阶乘用 ! 符号输入，要计算 6 的阶乘，按如下操作：

en: Basic Equations
zh_CN: 基本式子

en: Equations are entered in standard mathematical form. For example to add 7 and 2 enter the following:
zh_CN: 表达式在标准数学模式中输入，例如 7 加 2 如下操作：

en: To solve, press the <gui>=</gui> button with your mouse or the <key>Enter</key> key on your keyboard.
zh_CN: 要得到结果，用鼠标点 <gui>=</gui> 按钮，或者按键盘上的回车键。

en: Calculations are performed in mathematical order - multiplication and division are performed before addition and subtraction. The following equation solves to 1 (3×2 = 6, 7−6 = 1).
zh_CN: 计算顺序遵守数学运算法则 - 先乘除后加减。下面的式子结果为 1 (3×2 = 6，7−6 = 1)。

en: To change the order of calculation use parenthesis. The following equation solves to 8 (7−3 = 4, 4×2 = 8).
zh_CN: 可以用括号来改变运算顺序，下面的式子结果为 8 (7−3 = 4，4×2 = 8)。

en: To clear the display press the <gui>Clr</gui> button or <key>Escape</key>.
zh_CN: 要清除显示，点击 <gui>Clr</gui> 按钮或按 <key>Escape</key> 键。

en: Mass
zh_CN: 质量

en: To convert between mass use the <em>in</em> operator.
zh_CN: 要转换两个质量单位，请使用 <em>in</em> 操作符。

en: Mass conversions must be performed using the keyboard.
zh_CN: 质量转换必须使用键盘来执行。

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: To convert between time use the <em>in</em> operator.
zh_CN: 要转换两个时间单位，请使用 <em>in</em> 操作符。

en: Time conversions must be performed using the keyboard.
zh_CN: 时间转换必须使用键盘来执行。

en: Length/Area/Volume
zh_CN: 长度/面积/体积

en: To convert between length, area and volume units use the <em>in</em> operator.
zh_CN: 要转换两个长度、面积和体积单位，请使用 <em>in</em> 操作符。

en: Length/Area/Volume conversions must be performed using the keyboard.
zh_CN: 长度/面积/体积转换必须使用键盘来执行。

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: To convert currencies, enter the <link xref="financial">financial mode</link>, and use the currency controls.
zh_CN: 要转换货币，请在  <link xref="superscript">财务模式</link> 中使用货币相关控件。

en: You can also convert currencies using the keyboard and the <em>in</em> operator.
zh_CN: 您也可以用键盘和 <em>in</em> 操作符来转换货币。

en: Currency information is approximate and should not be used for making financial decisions.
zh_CN: 货币信息是一个大约值，不应该用于财务决策。

en: Character Codes
zh_CN: 字符代码

en: When in <link xref="mouse">programming mode</link> the <gui>á</gui> button opens a dialog to convert characters to character codes.
zh_CN: 在 <link xref="mouse">程序模式</link>，点 <gui>á</gui> 按钮会弹出一个转换字符到字符代码的对话框。

en: Characters cannot be converted using the keyboard.
zh_CN: 字符转换不能使用键盘操作。

en: Number Bases
zh_CN: 数值进制

en: To convert between number bases enter a number (or solve an equation) and change the <link xref="number-display">result format</link> from the <guiseq><gui>Calculator</gui><gui>Preferences</gui></guiseq> menu.
zh_CN: 要转换输入数(或一个式子的结果)的进制，在 <guiseq><gui>计算器</gui><gui>首选项</gui></guiseq> 菜单的 <link xref="number-display">结果格式</link> 中更改。

en: Complex Numbers
zh_CN: 复数

en: Complex numbers are not supported in <app>GCalctool</app>.
zh_CN: <app>计算器</app> 不支持复数。

en: Boolean Algebra
zh_CN: 逻辑运算

en: Boolean algebra can be calculated using the AND, OR and XOR operators.
zh_CN: 逻辑运算可以用 AND、OR 和 XOR 操作符。

en: Buttons for these symbols are available in <link xref="mouse">programming mode</link>.
zh_CN: 在 <link xref="mouse">编程模式</link> 这些按钮是可用的。

en: The NOT <link xref="function">function</link> inverts the bits in a number. The word size is set from the <guiseq><gui>Calculator</gui><gui>Preferences</gui></guiseq> menu.
zh_CN: NOT <link xref="function">函数</link> 反转一个数的每一数位。字的大小在 <guiseq><gui>计算器</gui><gui>首选项</gui></guiseq> 菜单中设置。

en: To enter numbers in a particular number base use <link xref="superscript">subscript numbers</link>. The following numbers are equivalent.
zh_CN: 要用特定的数制输入一个数，请使用 <link xref="superscript">下标</link>。下面的数是等价的。

en: When in <link xref="mouse">programming mode</link> there are buttons for binary (<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>B</key></keyseq>), octal (<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>O</key></keyseq>) and hexadecimal (<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>H</key></keyseq>).
zh_CN: 在 <link xref="mouse">编程模式</link> 里，有二进制按钮(<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>B</key></keyseq>)、八进制按钮 (<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>O</key></keyseq>) 和十六进制按钮 (<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>H</key></keyseq>)。

en: To set the base that results are shown in change the <link xref="number-display">result format</link>.
zh_CN: 要设置运算结果的数制，请在 <link xref="number-display">结果格式</link> 中更改。

en: To change the base of the current result use a base button or <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>D</key></keyseq> to show in decimal form.
zh_CN: 要更改当前结果的数制，点击一个数制按钮或按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>D</key></keyseq> 显示十进制格式。

en: Absolute Values
zh_CN: 绝对值

en: Absolute values are calculated using the | symbol or abs <link xref="function">function</link>.
zh_CN: 绝对值运算使用 | 符号，或 abs <link xref="function">函数</link>。
