gcalctool-help master - en to zh translation catalogue (152 entries)

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: To assign a value to a variable use the = symbol or choose the variable to assign to with the <gui>x</gui> button in <link xref="mouse">advanced mode</link>. A variable name must only contain upper or lower characters.
zh: 要將一個值指定為變數，使用「=」符號，或者用 <link xref="mouse">進階模式</link> 下的 <gui>x</gui> 按鈕來選擇欲指定的變數。變數名稱只能包含大小寫字母。

en: Variables can be used in any equation and are substituted for their assigned value. Variables can be inserted using the <gui>x</gui> button.
zh: 變數可以在任何方程式下使用，替代指定給它們的值。插入變數可以使用 <gui>x</gui> 按鈕。

en: xy−3x+7y−21
zh: xy-3x+7y-21

en: The following variables are always defined.
zh: 下面是預先定義好的變數。

en: Result of previous calculation
zh: 上次的計算結果

en: Euler's Number
zh: 歐拉數

en: Pi
zh: Pi (圓周率)

en: Random value in the range [0,1] (changes on each read)
zh: 範圍 [0,1] 內的任意值 (在每次讀取時改變)

en: Trigonometry
zh: 三角函數

en: Trigonometry can be performed using the sin, cos, and tan <link xref="function">function</link>.
zh: 三角函數運算可以使用 sin、cos，以及 tan <link xref="function">函數</link>。

en: The angle units used can be changed from the <guiseq><gui>Calculator</gui><gui>Preferences</gui></guiseq> menu. Trigonometry buttons are visible when in <link xref="mouse">scientific mode</link>.
zh: 角的單位可在 <guiseq><gui>計數機</gui><gui>偏好設定</gui></guiseq> 選單內更改。<link xref="mouse">科學模式</link> 下有三角函數按鈕。

en: Hyperbolic functions are available by adding "h" to the end of a function.
zh: 在函數尾端加上「h」後，便可使用雙曲函數。

en: Inverse functions are entered either using the inverse symbol ⁻¹ (<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>I</key></keyseq>) or the "a" form of the function. The following two equations are equivalent.
zh: 要輸入反函數，可以使用反函數符號「⁻¹」(<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>I</key></keyseq>)，或是在函數前加上「a」。下面的兩個方程式是相同的。

en: To enter <link xref="variable">π</link> with the keyboard use <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>P</key></keyseq>.
zh: 若要用鍵盤輸入 <link xref="variable">π</link>，使用 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>P</key></keyseq>。

en: Superscript and Subscript
zh: 上標和下標

en: Some equations may require numbers to be entered in superscript or subscript form. e.g.
zh: 有些方程式可能需要輸入以上、下標型式顯示的數字。例如：

en: To enter superscript numbers with the mouse select the number mode using the the <gui>↑n</gui> and <gui>↓n</gui> buttons. When one of these modes is active clicking the number buttons will enter numbers in superscript or subscript. To return to normal number mode click the active button.
zh: 若要使用滑鼠輸入上標數，按下 <gui>↑n</gui> 以及 <gui>↓n</gui> 按鈕選擇數字模式。當其中一個模式啟動之後，點擊數字按鈕將會輸入上標或下標型式的數字。若要回到正常的數字模式，點選被啟動的按鈕。

en: To enter superscript numbers with the keyboard hold down <key>Ctrl</key> while entering the number. Hold <key>Alt</key> for subscript.
zh: 若要使用鍵盤輸入上標數，在輸入數字的時候按住 <key>Ctrl</key> 鍵。下標數則按住 <key>Alt</key> 鍵。

en: The number mode returns to normal when entering the next non-number character (e.g. +).
zh: 在輸入非數字的字符後 (如「+」)，數字模式會回復正常。

en: Scientific Notation
zh: 科學記號

en: To enter numbers in scientific format use the <gui>×10x</gui> button (<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>E</key></keyseq>). The <link xref="superscript">number mode</link> automatically changes to superscript. To enter 2×10¹⁰⁰, start by entering the mantissa (2):
zh: 若要輸入以科學記號表示的數字，使用 <gui>×10x</gui> 按鈕 (<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>E</key></keyseq>)。<link xref="superscript">數字模式</link> 會自動變成上標型式。若要輸入「2×10¹⁰⁰」，從尾數 (2) 開始輸入：

en: Then press the scientific notation button (or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>E</key></keyseq>):
zh: 然後按下科學記號按鈕 (或是按下 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>E</key></keyseq>)：

en: Then enter the exponent (100):
zh: 接着輸入指數 (100)：

en: To show results in scientific form change the <link xref="number-display">result format</link>.
zh: 若要以科學記號顯示結果，請改變 <link xref="number-display">結果格式</link>。

en: Powers and Roots
zh: 冪與方根

en: Powers are entered by putting a <link xref="superscript">superscript number</link> after the value.
zh: 要輸入冪，在值後放入 <link xref="superscript">上標數字</link>。

en: The inverse of a number can be entered using the inverse symbol ⁻¹ (<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>I</key></keyseq>).
zh: 要輸入一個數字的倒數，可以使用倒數符號「⁻¹」(<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>I</key></keyseq>) 。

en: Powers can also be calculated using the ^ symbol. This allows the power to be an equation.
zh: 冪運算也可以使用「^」符號。這會使冪成為一個方程式。

en: If your keyboard does not have a <key>^</key> key you can use <key>*</key> twice.
zh: 如果你的鍵盤上沒有 <key>^</key> 鍵的話，也可以按兩次 <key>*</key> 鍵。

en: Square roots can be calculated using the symbol (<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>R</key></keyseq>).
zh: 要計算平方根，使用符號「√」(<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>R</key></keyseq>) 。

en: n-th roots can be calculated by putting a <link xref="superscript">subscript number</link> before the root sign.
zh: 要計算 n 次方根，可在根號符號前放入 <link xref="superscript">下標數字</link> 。

en: Percentages
zh: 百分比

en: Percentages are calculated using the % symbol.
zh: 計算百分比時會使用「%」符號。

en: When added or subtracted the percentage symbol resolves to one percent of the value being added or subtracted from. The following equation calculates the price of a $140 item with 15% tax (140 + (15÷100)×140).
zh: 當使用加減時，代表加減該值的百分比。下面的方程式計算了 $140 的物品加上 15% 稅率的價錢 (140 + (15÷100)×140)。

en: In all other cases the percentage symbol resolves to a fraction out of 100. The following equation calculates one quarter of 80 apples ((25÷100)×80).
zh: 在其他情況下，百分比符號代表分母為 100 的分數 (除以 100)。下列的方程式計算了 80 顆蘋果的四分之一 ((25÷100)×80)。

en: Result Format
zh: 結果格式

en: The format used to display results can be changed from the <guiseq><gui>Calculator</gui><gui>Preferences</gui></guiseq> menu.
zh: 顯示結果的格式可從 <guiseq><gui>計數機</gui><gui>偏好設定</gui></guiseq> 選單內更改。

en: Decimal
zh: 十進制

en: Results are displayed as decimal numbers
zh: 結果會以十進位數字顯示

en: Scientific
zh: 科學

en: Results are displayed in <link xref="scientific">scientific notation</link>
zh: 結果會以 <link xref="scientific">科學記號</link> 顯示

en: Engineering
zh: 工程

en: Results are displayed in scientific notation except the exponent is always a multiple of three
zh: 結果會以科學記號顯示，指數永遠是 3 的倍數

en: Binary
zh: 二進制

en: Results are displayed as <link xref="base">binary numbers</link>
zh: 結果會以 <link xref="base">二進位數字</link> 顯示

en: Octal
zh: 八進制

en: Results are displayed as <link xref="base">octal numbers</link>
zh: 結果會以 <link xref="base">八進位數字</link> 顯示

en: Hexadecimal
zh: 十六進制

en: Results are displayed as <link xref="base">hexadecimal numbers</link>
zh: 結果會以 <link xref="base">十六進位數字</link> 顯示

en: The number of decimal places, if trailing zeroes and if thousands separators are shown can also be configured.
zh: 十進位制的數字也可以設定：是否小數點後面補零、是否顯示千分位分隔。

en: Using the Mouse
zh: 使用滑鼠

en: All equations can be entered using the mouse. To access all buttons there are a number of modes that can be selected from the <gui>View</gui> menu.
zh: 所有方程式可從滑鼠輸入。若要存取所有按鈕，<gui>檢視</gui>選單內有各種模式可供選擇。

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Provides buttons suitable for <link xref="equation">basic equations</link>
zh: 提供適合 <link xref="equation">基本方程</link> 的按鈕

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Provides buttons suitable for advanced mathematics
zh: 提供適合進階數學的按鈕

en: Provides buttons suitable for <link xref="trigonometry">trigonometry</link>
zh: 提供適合 <link xref="trigonometry">三角函數</link> 的按鈕

en: Financial
zh: 財務

en: Provides buttons suitable for <link xref="financial">financial equations</link>
zh: 提供適合 <link xref="financial">財務方程</link> 的按鈕

en: Programming
zh: 軟件開發

en: Provides buttons suitable for computer programmers
zh: 提供適合電腦程式設計師的按鈕

en: Modulus Division
zh: 餘數除法

en: Modulus division is performed using the mod operator.
zh: 計算餘數除法會使用 mod 運算子。

en: Logarithms
zh: 對數

en: Logarithms can be calculated using the log <link xref="function">function</link>.
zh: 計算對數可以使用 log <link xref="function">函數</link> 。

en: To calculate a logarithm in a different base use a <link xref="superscript">subscript number</link> after the function.
zh: 若要計算使用不同底數的對數，在函數後面使用 <link xref="superscript">下標數字</link>。

en: To calculate a natural logarithm use the ln function.
zh: 若要計算自然對數，使用 ln 函數。

en: Euler's number can be entered by using the <link xref="variable">variable</link> e.
zh: 要輸入歐拉數，使用 <link xref="variable">變數</link> e。

en: Using the Keyboard
zh: 使用鍵盤

en: All mathematical equations can be entered using the keyboard.
zh: 所有數學方程式都可以從鍵盤輸入。

en: The following key combinations can be used to enter keys that may not be available on your keyboard.
zh: 下面的組合鍵可供輸入那些你的鍵盤上可能沒有的按鍵。

en: <key>*</key> twice
zh: <key>*</key> 兩次

en: To enter <link xref="superscript">superscript numbers</link> use <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key>number</keyseq>, for subscript use <keyseq><key>Alt</key>number</keyseq>.
zh: 若要輸入 <link xref="superscript">上標數字</link>，使用 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key>數字</keyseq>，下標數字則使用 <keyseq><key>Alt</key>數字</keyseq>。

en: GCalctool Help
zh: GCalctool 計數機說明

en: User Interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Equations
zh: 方程式

en: Numbers
zh: 數字

en: Conversions
zh: 轉換

en: Financial Calculations
zh: 財務計算

en: Functions
zh: 函數

en: Functions can be used by inserting the name of the function followed by the function argument. If the argument is not a number or <link xref="variable">variable</link> then use parenthesis around the argument.
zh: 要使用函數，輸入函數的名稱，後面再加上參數。如果參數不是數字或 <link xref="variable">變數</link>，在參數兩旁使用括號。

en: The following functions are defined.
zh: 下面是預先定義的函數。

en: Absolute Value
zh: 絕對值

en: Cosine
zh: 餘弦函數

en: Hyperbolic Cosine
zh: 雙曲餘弦函數

en: Fractional Component
zh: 小數部分

en: Integer Component
zh: 整數部分

en: Natural Logarithm
zh: 自然對數

en: Logarithm
zh: 對數

en: Boolean NOT
zh: 邏輯 NOT

en: Ones complement
zh: 1 的補數

en: Sine
zh: 正弦函數

en: Hyperbolic Sine
zh: 雙曲正弦函數

en: Square Root
zh: 平方根

en: Tangent
zh: 正切函數

en: Hyperbolic Tangent
zh: 雙曲正切函數

en: Twos complement
zh: 2 的補數

en: <app>GCalctool</app> does not support user-defined functions.
zh: <app>GCalctool</app> 不支援使用者自定義的函數。

en: Financial Functions
zh: 財務函數

en: When in financial mode the following buttons are available.
zh: 下面是財務模式下可以使用的按鈕。

en: Calculate the number of compounding periods necessary to increase an investment of present value to a future value, at a fixed interest rate per compounding period.
zh: 計算增加現值的投資使其等於未來值所需的複利週期數，每一複利週期使用定期利率。

en: Calculate the depreciation allowance on an asset for a specified period of time, using the double-declining balance method.
zh: 計算在指定的期間中某資產的折舊免稅額，使用雙倍餘額遞減法。

en: Calculate the future value of an investment based on a series of equal payments at a periodic interest rate over the number of payment periods in the term.
zh: 根據定期等額付款計算投資的未來值，按照約定付款期數的定期利率。

en: Calculate the resale price of a product, based on the product cost and the wanted gross profit margin.
zh: 計算產品的轉售價格，以產品成本與期望的毛利率決定。

en: Calculate the amount of the periodic payment of a loan, where payments are made at the end of each payment period.
zh: 計算貸款每期付款的金額，其中付款日期為每一個付款週期的最後一天。

en: Calculate the present value of an investment based on a series of equal payments discounted at a periodic interest rate over the number of payment periods in the term.
zh: 根據定期等額付款計算投資的現值，按照約定付款期數的定期利率下進行折現。

en: Calculate the periodic interest necessary to increase an investment to a future value, over the number of compounding periods.
zh: 計算投資增加到未來值所需的定期利率，按照複利期數。

en: Calculate the straight-line depreciation of an asset for one period. The straight-line method of depreciation divides the depreciable cost evenly over the useful life of an asset. The useful life is the number of periods, typically years, over which an asset is depreciated.
zh: 計算一期間內資產的直線折舊。直線折舊法在資產可用年限內將折舊花費平均分攤。可用年限指資產折舊的期數，典型狀況下為年。

en: Calculate the depreciation allowance on an asset for a specified period of time, using the Sum-of-the-Years'-Digits method. This method of depreciation accelerates the rate of depreciation, so that more depreciation expense occurs in earlier periods than in later ones. The useful life is the number of periods, typically years, over which an asset is depreciated.
zh: 計算在指定的期間中某資產的折舊免稅額，使用年數總和法。這個折舊方式會加速折舊率，所以前期會比後期有更多折舊費用。可用年限是指該資產折舊的週期數 (通常為年)。

en: Calculate the number of payment periods that are necessary during the term of an ordinary annuity, to accumulate a future value, at a periodic interest rate.
zh: 計算普通年金期間累積至未來值所需的付款期數，按照某一定期利率。

en: Financial functions cannot be performed using the keyboard.
zh: 財務函數無法使用鍵盤進行。

en: Factorization
zh: 因數分解

en: You can factorize the number currently displayed by pressing the <gui>fact</gui> button. This button is visible in <link xref="mouse">programming mode</link>.
zh: 你可以按下 <gui>fact</gui> 按鈕，將目前顯示的數字作因數分解。這個按鈕在 <link xref="mouse">軟件開發模式</link> 裏面。

en: Factorials
zh: 階乘

en: Factorials are entered using the ! symbol. To calculate the factorial of 6 enter the following.
zh: 階乘使用「!」符號來作輸入。若要計算 6 的階乘，輸入如下。

en: Basic Equations
zh: 基本方程

en: Equations are entered in standard mathematical form. For example to add 7 and 2 enter the following:
zh: 方程式以標準的數學模式來作輸入。舉例來說，要將 7 和 2 相加，輸入如下：

en: To solve, press the <gui>=</gui> button with your mouse or the <key>Enter</key> key on your keyboard.
zh: 若要得到結果，用你的滑鼠按下 <gui>=</gui> 按鈕，或是用你的鍵盤按下 <key>Enter</key> 鍵。

en: Calculations are performed in mathematical order - multiplication and division are performed before addition and subtraction. The following equation solves to 1 (3×2 = 6, 7−6 = 1).
zh: 計算會根據數學規則來進行 (先乘除後加減)。下面方程式的解為 1 (3×2 = 6, 7−6 = 1)。

en: To change the order of calculation use parenthesis. The following equation solves to 8 (7−3 = 4, 4×2 = 8).
zh: 要更改計算的次序，使用括弧。下面方程式的解為 8 (7−3 = 4, 4×2 = 8)。

en: To clear the display press the <gui>Clr</gui> button or <key>Escape</key>.
zh: 若要清除顯示，按下 <gui>Clr</gui> 按鈕或是 <key>Escape</key> 鍵。

en: Mass
zh: 質量

en: To convert between mass use the <em>in</em> operator.
zh: 若要轉換質量單位，使用 <em>in</em> 運算子。

en: Mass conversions must be performed using the keyboard.
zh: 質量轉換必須使用鍵盤進行。

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: To convert between time use the <em>in</em> operator.
zh: 若要轉換時間單位，使用 <em>in</em> 運算子。

en: Time conversions must be performed using the keyboard.
zh: 時間轉換必須使用鍵盤進行。

en: Length/Area/Volume
zh: 長度/面積/體積

en: To convert between length, area and volume units use the <em>in</em> operator.
zh: 若要轉換長度、面積與體積單位，使用 <em>in</em> 運算子。

en: Length/Area/Volume conversions must be performed using the keyboard.
zh: 長度/面積/體積轉換必須使用鍵盤進行。

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: To convert currencies, enter the <link xref="financial">financial mode</link>, and use the currency controls.
zh: 若要轉換貨幣單位，進入 <link xref="financial">財務模式</link> 並使用貨幣控制。

en: You can also convert currencies using the keyboard and the <em>in</em> operator.
zh: 你也可以使用鍵盤和 <em>in</em> 運算子來轉換貨幣單位。

en: Currency information is approximate and should not be used for making financial decisions.
zh: 貨幣資訊只是一個大概值，不應該用於財務決策。

en: Character Codes
zh: 字符碼

en: When in <link xref="mouse">programming mode</link> the <gui>á</gui> button opens a dialog to convert characters to character codes.
zh: 在 <link xref="mouse">軟件開發模式</link> 下，<gui>á</gui> 按鈕會開啟對話框，將字符轉換成字符碼。

en: Characters cannot be converted using the keyboard.
zh: 字符無法使用鍵盤轉換。

en: Number Bases
zh: 數基

en: To convert between number bases enter a number (or solve an equation) and change the <link xref="number-display">result format</link> from the <guiseq><gui>Calculator</gui><gui>Preferences</gui></guiseq> menu.
zh: 若要轉換數基 (進位制)，輸入一個數字 (或是為一個方程式求解)，並從 <guiseq><gui>計數機</gui><gui>偏好設定</gui></guiseq> 選單改變 <link xref="number-display">結果格式</link>。

en: Complex Numbers
zh: 複數

en: Complex numbers are not supported in <app>GCalctool</app>.
zh: <app>GCalctool</app> 並不支援複數。

en: Boolean Algebra
zh: 邏輯代數

en: Boolean algebra can be calculated using the AND, OR and XOR operators.
zh: 邏輯代數 (邏輯代數) 可以使用 AND、OR、XOR 運算子來作計算。

en: Buttons for these symbols are available in <link xref="mouse">programming mode</link>.
zh: 這些符號按鈕可以從 <link xref="mouse">軟件開發模式</link> 中選取。

en: The NOT <link xref="function">function</link> inverts the bits in a number. The word size is set from the <guiseq><gui>Calculator</gui><gui>Preferences</gui></guiseq> menu.
zh: NOT <link xref="function">函數</link> 會將數字內的位元倒置。文字大小是在 <guiseq><gui>計數機</gui><gui>偏好設定</gui></guiseq> 選單內設置。

en: To enter numbers in a particular number base use <link xref="superscript">subscript numbers</link>. The following numbers are equivalent.
zh: 若要輸入使用特定數基 (進位制) 的數字，使用 <link xref="superscript">下標數字</link>。下面的數字都是一樣的。

en: When in <link xref="mouse">programming mode</link> there are buttons for binary (<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>B</key></keyseq>), octal (<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>O</key></keyseq>) and hexadecimal (<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>H</key></keyseq>).
zh: 在 <link xref="mouse">軟件開發模式</link> 下有二進制 (<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>B</key></keyseq>)、八進制 (<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>O</key></keyseq>) 以及十六進制  (<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>H</key></keyseq>) 的按鈕。

en: To set the base that results are shown in change the <link xref="number-display">result format</link>.
zh: 若要改變結果的進制顯示，請改變 <link xref="number-display">結果格式</link>。

en: To change the base of the current result use a base button or <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>D</key></keyseq> to show in decimal form.
zh: 若要改變目前結果的數基 (進位制)，使用進位制按鈕或是 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>D</key></keyseq> 以十進制格式顯示。

en: Absolute Values
zh: 絕對值

en: Absolute values are calculated using the | symbol or abs <link xref="function">function</link>.
zh: 計算絕對值可以使用「|」符號或是 abs <link xref="function">函數</link>。
