gnome-calculator master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (608 entries)

en: Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器

en: Perform arithmetic, scientific or financial calculations
zh_CN: 执行算术、科学或财务计算

en: Calculator is an application that solves mathematical equations. Though it at first appears to be a simple calculator with only basic arithmetic operations, you can switch into Advanced, Financial, or Programming mode to find a surprising set of capabilities.
zh_CN: 计算器是解决数学算式的应用程序。虽然一眼看上去它只是个简单的计算器，只有基本的算数运算功能，但您要是切换到高级、金融或者编程模式，就会惊讶地发现它有这么多功能。

en: The Advanced calculator supports many operations, including: logarithms, factorials, trigonometric and hyperbolic functions, modulus division, complex numbers, random number generation, prime factorization and unit conversions.
zh_CN: 高级计算器支持多种运算，包括：对数，阶乘，三角函数和双曲函数，取模、复数，随机数生成，分解质因数和单位转换。

en: Financial mode supports several computations, including periodic interest rate, present and future value, double declining and straight line depreciation, and many others.
zh_CN: 财务模式支持多种计算，包括定期利率、现值和未来值、双倍余额递减和直线折旧等。

en: Programming mode supports conversion between common bases (binary, octal, decimal, and hexadecimal), boolean algebra, one’s and two’s complementation, character to character code conversion, and more.
zh_CN: 编程模式支持数制间转换（二进制、八进制、十进制和十六进制）、逻辑运算、二进制反码或补码运算、逐字符的编码转换，等等。

en: Basic Mode
zh_CN: 基本模式

en: Advanced Mode
zh_CN: 高级模式

en: Financial Mode
zh_CN: 财务模式

en: Programming Mode
zh_CN: 编程模式

en: Keyboard Mode
zh_CN: 键盘模式

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: calculation;arithmetic;scientific;financial;
zh_CN: calculation;arithmetic;scientific;financial;计算;算术;科学;财务;

en: Accuracy value
zh_CN: 精确度

en: The number of digits displayed after the numeric point
zh_CN: 小数点后显示的数位数

en: Word size
zh_CN: 字长

en: The size of the words used in bitwise operations
zh_CN: 位运算所用字长

en: Numeric Base
zh_CN: 进位制

en: The numeric base
zh_CN: 进位制

en: Show Thousands Separators
zh_CN: 显示千位分隔符

en: Indicates whether thousands separators are shown in large numbers.
zh_CN: 设置是否在大数中显示千位分隔符。

en: Show Trailing Zeroes
zh_CN: 显示末位零

en: Indicates whether any trailing zeroes after the numeric point should be shown in the display value.
zh_CN: 表明是否在数值中小数点后显示末位零。

en: Number format
zh_CN: 数字格式

en: The format to display numbers in
zh_CN: 显示数字使用的格式

en: Angle units
zh_CN: 角度单位

en: The angle units to use
zh_CN: 使用角度单位

en: Currency update interval
zh_CN: 汇率刷新间隔

en: How often the currency exchange rates should be updated. A value of 0 means the currency exchange rates won't be fetched from the network at all.
zh_CN: 货币汇率应该更新的频率。数值 0 代表货币汇率不会从网络获取。

en: Button mode
zh_CN: 按钮模式

en: The button mode
zh_CN: 按钮模式

en: Source currency
zh_CN: 起始货币

en: Currency of the current calculation
zh_CN: 当前计算的货币

en: Target currency
zh_CN: 目标货币

en: Currency to convert the current calculation into
zh_CN: 转换到的货币单位

en: Source units
zh_CN: 起始单位

en: Units of the current calculation
zh_CN: 当前计量的单位

en: Target units
zh_CN: 目标单位

en: Units to convert the current calculation into
zh_CN: 转换到的计量单位

en: Internal precision
zh_CN: 内部精度

en: The internal precision used with the MPFR library
zh_CN: 内部精度使用了 MPFR 库

en: Window position
zh_CN: 窗口位置

en: Window position (x and y) of the last closed window.
zh_CN: 上次关闭的窗口的位置（x 和 y 坐标）

en: Window maximized
zh_CN: 窗口已最大化

en: Whether the last closed window was maximized.
zh_CN: 上次关闭的窗口是否最大化。

en: Window size
zh_CN: 窗口大小

en: Window size (width and height) of the last closed window.
zh_CN: 上次关闭窗口的大小（宽度和高度）。

en: UAE Dirham
zh_CN: 阿联酋迪拉姆

en: Argentine Peso
zh_CN: 阿根廷比索

en: Australian Dollar
zh_CN: 澳大利亚元

en: Bangladeshi Taka
zh_CN: 孟加拉塔卡

en: Bulgarian Lev
zh_CN: 保加利亚列弗

en: Bahraini Dinar
zh_CN: 巴林第纳尔

en: Brunei Dollar
zh_CN: 文莱元

en: Brazilian Real
zh_CN: 巴西雷亚尔

en: Botswana Pula
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳普拉

en: Canadian Dollar
zh_CN: 加拿大元

en: CFA Franc
zh_CN: 中非法郎

en: Swiss Franc
zh_CN: 瑞士法郎

en: Chilean Peso
zh_CN: 智利比索

en: Chinese Yuan
zh_CN: 人民币

en: Colombian Peso
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚比索

en: Czech Koruna
zh_CN: 捷克克朗

en: Danish Krone
zh_CN: 丹麦克朗

en: Algerian Dinar
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚第纳尔

en: Estonian Kroon
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚克朗

en: Euro
zh_CN: 欧元

en: British Pound Sterling
zh_CN: 英镑

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh_CN: 港币

en: Croatian Kuna
zh_CN: 克罗地亚库纳

en: Hungarian Forint
zh_CN: 匈牙利福林

en: Indonesian Rupiah
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚卢比

en: Israeli New Shekel
zh_CN: 以色列新谢克尔

en: Indian Rupee
zh_CN: 印度卢比

en: Iranian Rial
zh_CN: 伊朗里亚尔

en: Icelandic Krona
zh_CN: 冰岛克朗

en: Japanese Yen
zh_CN: 日元

en: Jamaican Dollar
zh_CN: 牙买加元

en: South Korean Won
zh_CN: 韩元

en: Kuwaiti Dinar
zh_CN: 科威特第纳尔

en: Kazakhstani Tenge
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦腾格

en: Sri Lankan Rupee
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡卢比

en: Libyan Dinar
zh_CN: 利比亚第纳尔

en: Mauritian Rupee
zh_CN: 毛里求斯卢比

en: Mexican Peso
zh_CN: 墨西哥比索

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh_CN: 马来西亚林吉特

en: Nigerian Naira
zh_CN: 尼日利亚奈拉

en: Norwegian Krone
zh_CN: 挪威克朗

en: Nepalese Rupee
zh_CN: 尼泊尔卢比

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh_CN: 新西兰元

en: Omani Rial
zh_CN: 阿曼里亚尔

en: Peruvian Nuevo Sol
zh_CN: 秘鲁新索尔

en: Philippine Peso
zh_CN: 菲律宾比索

en: Pakistani Rupee
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦卢比

en: Polish Zloty
zh_CN: 波兰兹罗提

en: Qatari Riyal
zh_CN: 卡塔尔里亚尔

en: New Romanian Leu
zh_CN: 新罗马尼亚列伊

en: Russian Rouble
zh_CN: 俄罗斯卢布

en: Saudi Riyal
zh_CN: 沙特里亚尔

en: Serbian Dinar
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚第纳尔

en: Swedish Krona
zh_CN: 瑞典克朗

en: Singapore Dollar
zh_CN: 新加坡元

en: Thai Baht
zh_CN: 泰铢

en: Tunisian Dinar
zh_CN: 突尼斯第纳尔

en: Turkish Lira
zh_CN: 土尔其里拉

en: T&T Dollar (TTD)
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥元

en: New Taiwan Dollar
zh_CN: 新台币

en: Ukrainian Hryvnia
zh_CN: 乌克兰格里夫纳

en: US Dollar
zh_CN: 美元

en: Uruguayan Peso
zh_CN: 乌拉圭比索

en: South African Rand
zh_CN: 南非兰特

en: International Monetary Fund
zh_CN: 国际货币基金组织

en: European Central Bank
zh_CN: 欧洲央行

en: Bank of Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大央行

en: United Nations Treasury
zh_CN: 联合国账务厅

note: Translators: conversion keyword, used e.g. 1 EUR in USD, 1 EUR to USD
en: in
zh_CN: 转为

en: to
zh_CN: 转作

en: The zeroth root of a number is undefined
zh_CN: 对一个数字求零次方根无意义

en: Error: the number of periods must be positive
zh_CN: 错误：周期必须为正数

en: Logarithm
zh_CN: 常用对数（以 10 为底）

en: Natural logarithm
zh_CN: 自然对数（以 e 为底）

en: Square root
zh_CN: 平方根

en: Absolute value
zh_CN: 绝对值

en: Signum
zh_CN: 符号数

en: Argument
zh_CN: 辐角

en: Conjugate
zh_CN: 共轭

en: Integer
zh_CN: 取整

en: Fraction
zh_CN: 分数

en: Floor
zh_CN: 下限

en: Ceiling
zh_CN: 上限

en: Round
zh_CN: 舍入

en: Real
zh_CN: 实部

en: Imaginary
zh_CN: 虚部

en: Sine
zh_CN: 正弦

en: Cosine
zh_CN: 余弦

en: Tangent
zh_CN: 正切

en: Arc sine
zh_CN: 反正弦

en: Arc cosine
zh_CN: 反余弦

en: Arc tangent
zh_CN: 反正切

en: Inverse sine
zh_CN: 反正弦

en: Inverse cosine
zh_CN: 反余弦

en: Inverse tangent
zh_CN: 反正切

en: Hyperbolic sine
zh_CN: 双曲正弦

en: Hyperbolic cosine
zh_CN: 双曲余弦

en: Hyperbolic tangent
zh_CN: 双曲正切

en: Hyperbolic arcsine
zh_CN: 双曲反正弦

en: Hyperbolic arccosine
zh_CN: 双曲反余弦

en: Hyperbolic arctangent
zh_CN: 双曲反正切

en: Inverse hyperbolic sine
zh_CN: 反双曲正弦

en: Inverse hyperbolic cosine
zh_CN: 反双曲余弦

en: Inverse hyperbolic tangent
zh_CN: 反双曲正切

en: One's complement
zh_CN: 二进制反码

en: Two's complement
zh_CN: 二进制补码

note: Message displayed when cannot toggle bit in display
en: Displayed value not an integer
zh_CN: 显示的值不是整数

note: Error shown when trying to undo with no undo history
en: No undo history
zh_CN: 无撤消记录

note: Error shown when trying to redo with no redo history
en: No redo history
zh_CN: 无重做记录

en: No sane value to store
zh_CN: 没有要存储的标准值

note: Error displayed to user when they perform a bitwise operation on numbers greater than the current word
en: Overflow. Try a bigger word size
zh_CN: 溢出。请尝试一个更大的字长

note: Error displayed to user when they an unknown variable is entered
en: Unknown variable “%s”
zh_CN: 未知变量“%s”

note: Error displayed to user when an unknown function is entered
en: Function “%s” is not defined
zh_CN: 函数“%s”未定义

note: Error displayed to user when an conversion with unknown units is attempted
en: Unknown conversion
zh_CN: 未知转换

note: Unknown error. Error displayed to user when they enter an invalid calculation
en: Malformed expression
zh_CN: 表达式格式错误

en: Calculating
zh_CN: 正在计算

note: Error displayed when trying to factorize a non-integer value
en: Need an integer to factorize
zh_CN: 分解因式运算需要一个整数

note: This message is displayed in the status bar when a bit shift operation is performed and the display does not contain a number
en: No sane value to bitwise shift
zh_CN: 没有正常数值可用于移位

note: Translators: Error displayed when underflow error occured
en: Underflow error
zh_CN: 下溢错误

note: Translators: Error displayed when overflow error occured
en: Overflow error
zh_CN: 溢出错误

note: Translators: Error display when attempting to take argument of zero
en: Argument not defined for zero
zh_CN: 参数值不能为零

note: Translators: Error displayed when attempted to raise 0 to a negative re_exponent
en: The power of zero is undefined for a negative exponent
zh_CN: 负数的零次幂未定义

note: Translators: Error displayed when attempted to raise 0 to power of zero
en: Zero raised to zero is undefined
zh_CN: 对零求幂无意义

note: Translators: Error displayed when attempting to take logarithm of zero
en: Logarithm of zero is undefined
zh_CN: 零的对数未定义

note: Translators: Error displayed when attempted take the factorial of a negative or complex number
en: Factorial is only defined for non-negative real numbers
zh_CN: 阶乘运算仅对非负实数有定义

note: Translators: Error displayed attempted to divide by zero
en: Division by zero is undefined
zh_CN: 被零除未定义

note: Translators: Error displayed when attemping to do a modulus division on non-integer numbers
en: Modulus division is only defined for integers
zh_CN: 取模运算仅对整数有意义

note: Translators: Error displayed when tangent value is undefined
en: Tangent is undefined for angles that are multiples of π (180°) from π∕2 (90°)
zh_CN: 正切函数对 π∕2 (90°) 倍数排除 π (180°) 倍数的角度无意义

note: Translators: Error displayed when inverse sine value is undefined
en: Inverse sine is undefined for values outside [-1, 1]
zh_CN: 反正弦函数在 [-1，1] 范围之外无意义

note: Translators: Error displayed when inverse cosine value is undefined
en: Inverse cosine is undefined for values outside [-1, 1]
zh_CN: 反余弦函数在 [-1,1] 范围之外无意义

note: Translators: Error displayed when trying to calculate undefined atan(i) or atan (-i)
en: Arctangent function is undefined for values i and -i
zh_CN: 反正切函数在 i 和 -i 上未定义

note: Translators: Error displayed when inverse hyperbolic cosine value is undefined
en: Inverse hyperbolic cosine is undefined for values less than one
zh_CN: 对小于 1 的数求反双曲余弦函数无意义

note: Translators: Error displayed when inverse hyperbolic tangent value is undefined
en: Inverse hyperbolic tangent is undefined for values outside [-1, 1]
zh_CN: 反双曲正切函数在 [-1,1] 范围之外无意义

note: Translators: Error displayed when boolean AND attempted on non-integer values
en: Boolean AND is only defined for positive integers
zh_CN: 逻辑与运算只对正整数有定义

note: Translators: Error displayed when boolean OR attempted on non-integer values
en: Boolean OR is only defined for positive integers
zh_CN: 逻辑或运算只对正整数定义

note: Translators: Error displayed when boolean XOR attempted on non-integer values
en: Boolean XOR is only defined for positive integers
zh_CN: 逻辑异或运算只对正整数定义

note: Translators: Error displayed when boolean XOR attempted on non-integer values
en: Boolean NOT is only defined for positive integers
zh_CN: 逻辑非运算只对正整数定义

note: Translators: Error displayed when bit shift attempted on non-integer values
en: Shift is only possible on integer values
zh_CN: 只能对整数值进行移位运算

en: Overflow: the result couldn’t be calculated
zh_CN: 溢出：该结果无法计算

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Area
zh_CN: 面积

en: Volume
zh_CN: 体积

en: Mass
zh_CN: 质量

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

en: Energy
zh_CN: 能量

en: Digital Storage
zh_CN: 数据存储

note: FIXME: Approximations of 1/(units in a circle), therefore, 360 deg != 400 grads
en: Degrees
zh_CN: 角度

[ctx: unit-format]
en: %s degrees
zh_CN: %s deg

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: degree,degrees,deg
zh_CN: 角度,角度,deg

en: Radians
zh_CN: 弧度

[ctx: unit-format]
en: %s radians
zh_CN: %s rad

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: radian,radians,rad
zh_CN: 弧度,弧度,rad

en: Gradians
zh_CN: 百分度

[ctx: unit-format]
en: %s gradians
zh_CN: %s grad

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: gradian,gradians,grad
zh_CN: 百分度,百分度,grad

en: Parsecs
zh_CN: 秒差距

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: parsec,parsecs,pc
zh_CN: 秒差距,秒差距,pc

en: Light Years
zh_CN: 光年

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: lightyear,lightyears,ly
zh_CN: 光年,光年,ly

en: Astronomical Units
zh_CN: 天文单位

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: au
zh_CN: 天文单位

en: Rack Units
zh_CN: 机架单位

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: U
zh_CN: 机架单位

en: Nautical Miles
zh_CN: 海里

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: nmi
zh_CN: 海里

en: Miles
zh_CN: 英里

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: mile,miles,mi
zh_CN: 英里,英里,mi

en: Kilometers
zh_CN: 千米

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: kilometer,kilometers,km,kms
zh_CN: 千米,千米,km,km

en: Cables
zh_CN: 链

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: cable,cables,cb
zh_CN: 链,链,cb

en: Fathoms
zh_CN: 英寻

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: fathom,fathoms,ftm
zh_CN: 英寻,英寻,ftm

en: Meters
zh_CN: 米

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: meter,meters,m
zh_CN: 米,米,m

en: Yards
zh_CN: 码

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: yard,yards,yd
zh_CN: 码,码,yd

en: Feet
zh_CN: 英尺

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: foot,feet,ft
zh_CN: 英尺,英尺,ft

en: Inches
zh_CN: 英寸

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: inch,inches,in
zh_CN: 英寸,英寸,in

en: Centimeters
zh_CN: 厘米

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: centimeter,centimeters,cm,cms
zh_CN: 厘米,厘米,cm,cm

en: Millimeters
zh_CN: 毫米

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: millimeter,millimeters,mm
zh_CN: 毫米,毫米,mm

en: Micrometers
zh_CN: 微米

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: micrometer,micrometers,um
zh_CN: 微米,微米,um

en: Nanometers
zh_CN: 纳米

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: nanometer,nanometers,nm
zh_CN: 纳米,纳米,nm

en: Desktop Publishing Point
zh_CN: 桌面出版点数

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: point,pt,points,pts
zh_CN: 点数,pt,点数,pts

en: Kilometers per hour
zh_CN: 千米每小时

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: kilometers per hour,kmph,kmh,kph
zh_CN: 千米每小时,km/h,km/h,kph

en: Miles per hour
zh_CN: 英里每小时

[ctx: unit-format]
en: %s miles/h
zh_CN: %s mile/h

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: milesph,miles per hour,mi/h,miph,mph
zh_CN: 英里每小时,mi/h,mi/h,mph

en: Meters per second
zh_CN: 米每秒

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: meters per second,mps
zh_CN: 米每秒,m/s

en: Feet per second
zh_CN: 英尺每秒

[ctx: unit-format]
en: %s feet/s
zh_CN: %s ft/s

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: fps,feet per second,feetps
zh_CN: fps,英尺每秒,feetps

en: Knots
zh_CN: 节

[ctx: unit-format]
en: %s kt
zh_CN: %s kn

en: Hectares
zh_CN: 公顷

[ctx: unit-format]
en: %s ha
zh_CN: %s hm²

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: hectare,hectares,ha
zh_CN: 公顷,公顷,ha

en: Acres
zh_CN: 英亩

[ctx: unit-format]
en: %s acres
zh_CN: %s acre

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: acre,acres
zh_CN: 英亩,英亩

en: Square Foot
zh_CN: 平方英尺

en: Square Meters
zh_CN: 平方米

en: Square Centimeters
zh_CN: 平方厘米

en: Square Millimeters
zh_CN: 平方毫米

en: Cubic Meters
zh_CN: 立方米

en: US Gallons
zh_CN: 美制加仑

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: gallon,gallons,gal
zh_CN: 加仑,加仑,gal

en: Liters
zh_CN: 公升

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: litre,litres,liter,liters,L
zh_CN: 公升,公升,公升,公升,L

en: US Quarts
zh_CN: 美制夸脱

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: quart,quarts,qt
zh_CN: 夸脱,夸脱,qt

en: US Pints
zh_CN: 美制品脱

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: pint,pints,pt
zh_CN: 品脱,品脱,pt

en: Metric Cups
zh_CN: 公制杯

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: cup,cups,cp
zh_CN: 杯,杯,cp

en: Milliliters
zh_CN: 毫升

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: millilitre,millilitres,milliliter,milliliters,mL,cm³
zh_CN: 毫升,毫升,毫升,毫升,mL,cm³

en: Microliters
zh_CN: 微升

en: Tonnes
zh_CN: 吨

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: tonne,tonnes
zh_CN: 吨,吨

en: Kilograms
zh_CN: 千克

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: kilogram,kilograms,kilogramme,kilogrammes,kg,kgs
zh_CN: 千克,千克,千克,千克,kg,kgs

en: Pounds
zh_CN: 磅

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: pound,pounds,lb,lbs
zh_CN: 磅,磅,lb,lbs

en: Ounces
zh_CN: 盎司

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: ounce,ounces,oz
zh_CN: 盎司,盎司,oz

en: Troy Ounces
zh_CN: 金衡盎司

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: Troy ounce,Troy ounces,ozt
zh_CN: 金衡盎司,金衡盎司,ozt

en: Grams
zh_CN: 克

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: gram,grams,gramme,grammes,g
zh_CN: 克,克,克,克,g

en: Stone
zh_CN: 英石

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: stone,st,stones
zh_CN: 英石,st,英石

en: Centuries
zh_CN: 世纪

[ctx: unit-format]
en: %s centuries
zh_CN: %s century

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: century,centuries
zh_CN: 世纪,世纪

en: Decades
zh_CN: 十年

[ctx: unit-format]
en: %s decades
zh_CN: %s decade

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: decade,decades
zh_CN: 十年,十年

en: Years
zh_CN: 年

[ctx: unit-format]
en: %s years
zh_CN: %s year

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: year,years
zh_CN: 年,年

en: Months
zh_CN: 月

[ctx: unit-format]
en: %s months
zh_CN: %s month

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: month,months
zh_CN: 月,月

en: Weeks
zh_CN: 周

[ctx: unit-format]
en: %s weeks
zh_CN: %s week

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: week,weeks
zh_CN: 周,周

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

[ctx: unit-format]
en: %s days
zh_CN: %s d

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: day,days
zh_CN: 天,天

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

[ctx: unit-format]
en: %s hours
zh_CN: %s h

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: hour,hours
zh_CN: 小时,小时

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分

[ctx: unit-format]
en: %s minutes
zh_CN: %s min

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: minute,minutes
zh_CN: 分钟,分钟

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: second,seconds,s
zh_CN: 秒,秒,s

en: Milliseconds
zh_CN: 毫秒

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: millisecond,milliseconds,ms
zh_CN: 毫秒,毫秒,ms

en: Microseconds
zh_CN: 微秒

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: microsecond,microseconds,us,μs
zh_CN: 微秒,微秒,us,μs

en: Celsius
zh_CN: 摄氏度

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: degC,˚C,C,c,Celsius,celsius
zh_CN: degC,˚C,C,c,摄氏度,摄氏度

en: Fahrenheit
zh_CN: 华氏度

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: degF,˚F,F,f,Fahrenheit,fahrenheit
zh_CN: degF,˚F,F,f,华氏度,华氏度

en: Kelvin
zh_CN: 开尔文

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: k,K,Kelvin,kelvin
zh_CN: k,K,开尔文,开尔文

en: Rankine
zh_CN: 兰氏度

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: degR,˚R,˚Ra,r,R,Rankine,rankine
zh_CN: degR,˚R,˚Ra,r,R,兰氏度,兰氏度

note: We use IEC prefix for digital storage units. i.e. 1 kB = 1 KiloByte = 1000 bytes, and 1 KiB = 1 kibiByte = 1024 bytes
en: Bits
zh_CN: 比特

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: bit,bits,b
zh_CN: 比特,比特,b

en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: byte,bytes,B
zh_CN: 字节,字节,B

en: Nibbles
zh_CN: 半字节

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: nibble,nibbles
zh_CN: 半字节,半字节

note: The SI symbol for kilo is k, however we also allow "KB" and "Kb", as they are widely used and accepted.
en: Kilobits
zh_CN: Kb

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: kilobit,kilobits,kb,Kb
zh_CN: kb,kb,kb,Kb

en: Kilobytes
zh_CN: KB

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: kilobyte,kilobytes,kB,KB
zh_CN: kB,kB,kB,KB

en: Kibibits
zh_CN: Kib

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: kibibit,kibibits,Kib
zh_CN: Kib,Kib,Kib

en: Kibibytes
zh_CN: KiB

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: kibibyte,kibibytes,KiB
zh_CN: KiB,KiB,KiB

en: Megabits
zh_CN: Mb

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: megabit,megabits,Mb
zh_CN: Mb,Mb,Mb

en: Megabytes
zh_CN: MB

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: megabyte,megabytes,MB
zh_CN: MB,MB,MB

en: Mebibits
zh_CN: Mib

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: mebibit,mebibits,Mib
zh_CN: Mib,Mib,Mib

en: Mebibytes
zh_CN: MiB

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: mebibyte,mebibytes,MiB
zh_CN: MiB,MiB,MiB

en: Gigabits
zh_CN: Gb

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: gigabit,gigabits,Gb
zh_CN: Gb,Gb,Gb

en: Gigabytes
zh_CN: GB

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: gigabyte,gigabytes,GB
zh_CN: GB,GB,GB

en: Gibibits
zh_CN: Gib

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: gibibit,gibibits,Gib
zh_CN: Gib,Gib,Gib

en: Gibibytes
zh_CN: GiB

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: gibibyte,gibibytes,GiB
zh_CN: GiB,GiB,GiB

en: Terabits
zh_CN: Tb

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: terabit,terabits,Tb
zh_CN: Tb,Tb,Tb

en: Terabytes
zh_CN: TB

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: terabyte,terabytes,TB
zh_CN: TB,TB,TB

en: Tebibits
zh_CN: Tib

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: tebibit,tebibits,Tib
zh_CN: Tib,Tib,Tib

en: Tebibytes
zh_CN: TiB

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: tebibyte,tebibytes,TiB
zh_CN: TiB,TiB,TiB

en: Petabits
zh_CN: Pb

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: petabit,petabits,Pb
zh_CN: Pb,Pb,Pb

en: Petabytes
zh_CN: PB

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: petabyte,petabytes,PB
zh_CN: PB,PB,PB

en: Pebibits
zh_CN: Pib

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: pebibit,pebibits,Pib
zh_CN: Pib,Pib,Pib

en: Pebibytes
zh_CN: PiB

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: pebibyte,pebibytes,PiB
zh_CN: PiB,PiB,PiB

en: Exabits
zh_CN: Eb

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: exabit,exabits,Eb
zh_CN: Eb,Eb,Eb

en: Exabytes
zh_CN: EB

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: exabyte,exabytes,EB
zh_CN: EB,EB,EB

en: Exbibits
zh_CN: Eib

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: exbibit,exbibits,Eib
zh_CN: Eib,Eib,Eib

en: Exbibytes
zh_CN: EiB

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: exbibyte,exbibytes,EiB
zh_CN: EiB,EiB,EiB

en: Zettabits
zh_CN: Zb

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: zettabit,zettabits,Zb
zh_CN: Zb,Zb,Zb

en: Zettabytes
zh_CN: ZB

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: zettabyte,zettabytes,ZB
zh_CN: ZB,ZB,ZB

en: Zebibits
zh_CN: Zib

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: zebibit,zebibits,Zib
zh_CN: Zib,Zib,Zib

en: Zebibytes
zh_CN: ZiB

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: zebibyte,zebibytes,ZiB
zh_CN: ZiB,ZiB,ZiB

en: Yottabits
zh_CN: Yb

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: yottabit,yottabits,Yb
zh_CN: Yb,Yb,Yb

en: Yottabytes
zh_CN: YB

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: yottabyte,yottabytes,YB
zh_CN: YB,YB,YB

en: Yobibits
zh_CN: Yib

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: yobibit,yobibits,Yib
zh_CN: Yib,Yib,Yib

en: Yobibytes
zh_CN: YiB

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: yobibyte,yobibytes,YiB
zh_CN: YiB,YiB,YiB

en: Hertz
zh_CN: Hz

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: hertz,Hz
zh_CN: Hz,Hz

en: Kilohertz
zh_CN: kHz

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: kilohertz,kHz
zh_CN: kHz,kHz

en: Megahertz
zh_CN: MHz

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: megahertz,MHz
zh_CN: MHz,MHz

en: Gigahertz
zh_CN: GHz

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: gigahertz,GHz
zh_CN: GHz,GHz

en: Terahertz
zh_CN: THz

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: terahertz,THz
zh_CN: THz,THz

en: Joule
zh_CN: 焦耳

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: Joule,J,joule,joules
zh_CN: 焦耳,焦,J,J

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: btu,BTU
zh_CN: 英热,BTU

en: Calorie
zh_CN: 卡路里

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: calories,calorie,cal
zh_CN: 卡路里,大卡,cal

en: Erg
zh_CN: 尔格

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: ergs,erg
zh_CN: 尔格,erg

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: electronvolt,electronvolts,ev
zh_CN: 电子伏特,电子伏,ev

en: Ft-lb
zh_CN: 英尺磅

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: foot-pound,foot-pounds,ft-lb,ft-lbs
zh_CN: 英尺-磅,英尺磅,ft-lb,ft-lb

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy result to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制结果到剪贴板

en: Modulus divide
zh_CN: 求余数

en: Divide [/]
zh_CN: 除法 [/]

en: Multiply [*]
zh_CN: 乘法 [*]

en: Subtract [-]
zh_CN: 减法 [-]

en: Add [+]
zh_CN: 加法 [+]

en: Pi [Ctrl+P]
zh_CN: 圆周率 [Ctrl+P]

en: Root [Ctrl+R]
zh_CN: 根 [Ctrl+R]

en: Square [Ctrl+2]
zh_CN: 平方 [Ctrl+2]

en: Clear Display [Escape]
zh_CN: 清除显示 [Escape]

en: Start Group [(]
zh_CN: 开始组 [(]

en: End Group [)]
zh_CN: 结束组 [)]

en: Percentage [%]
zh_CN: 百分数 [%]

en: Calculate Result
zh_CN: 计算结果

en: Subscript Mode [Alt]
zh_CN: 下标模式 [Alt]

en: Superscript Mode [Ctrl]
zh_CN: 上标模式 [Ctrl]

en: Factorize [Ctrl+F]
zh_CN: 质因数分解 [Ctrl+F]

en: Scientific Exponent [Ctrl+E]
zh_CN: 科学记数法 [Ctrl+E]

en: Hyperbolic Cosine
zh_CN: 双曲余弦

en: Hyperbolic Sine
zh_CN: 双曲正弦

en: Hyperbolic Tangent
zh_CN: 双曲正切

en: Exponent [^ or **]
zh_CN: 乘方 [^ 或 **]

en: Inverse [Ctrl+I]
zh_CN: 反函数或倒数 [Ctrl+I]

en: Euler’s Number
zh_CN: 欧拉数

en: Natural Logarithm
zh_CN: 自然对数（以 e 为底）

en: Factorial [!]
zh_CN: 阶乘 [!]

en: Absolute Value [|]
zh_CN: 绝对值 [|]

en: Imaginary Unit
zh_CN: 虚数单位

en: Real Component
zh_CN: 实数部分

en: Imaginary Component
zh_CN: 虚数部分

en: Complex Conjugate
zh_CN: 复共轭

en: Complex Argument
zh_CN: 复数辐角

en: Memory
zh_CN: 记忆

en: Additional Functions
zh_CN: 附加函数

en: Modulus Divide
zh_CN: 求余数

note: Title of Compounding Term dialog
en: Compounding Term
zh_CN: 复利期数

note: Compounding Term Dialog: Label before present value input Periodic Interest Rate Dialog: Label before present value input
en: Present _Value:
zh_CN: 现值(_V)：

note: Compounding Term Dialog: Label before periodic interest rate input Future Value Dialog: Label before periodic interest rate input Periodic Payment Dialog: Label before periodic interest rate input Present Value Dialog: Label before periodic interest rate input Payment Period Dialog: Label before per
en: Periodic Interest _Rate:
zh_CN: 每期利率(_R)：

note: Compounding Term Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the number of compounding periods necessary to increase an investment of present value to a future value, at a fixed interest rate per compounding period.
zh_CN: 计算某投资的现值到一期待值需要的投资周期数，每个投资周期利息率固定。

note: Compounding Term Dialog: Label before future value input Periodic Interest Rate Dialog: Label before future value input
en: _Future Value:
zh_CN: 终值(_F)：

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消（_C）

note: Compounding Term Dialog: Calculate button Double-Declining Depreciation Dialog: Calculate button Future Value Dialog: Calculate button Gross Profit Margin Dialog: Calculate button Periodic Payment Dialog: Calculate button Present Value Dialog: Calculate button Periodic Interest Rate Dialog: Calculat
en: C_alculate
zh_CN: 计算(_A)

note: Title of Double-Declining Depreciation dialog
en: Double-Declining Depreciation
zh_CN: 双倍余额递减折旧

note: Double-Declining Depreciation Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the depreciation allowance on an asset for a specified period of time, using the double-declining balance method.
zh_CN: 计算某一资产在指定期间的折旧提成，使用加倍余额递减法。

note: Double-Declining Depreciation Dialog: Label before cost input Gross Profit Margin Dialog: Label before cost input
en: C_ost:
zh_CN: 成本(_O)：

note: Double-Declining Depreciation Dialog: Label before life input Straight-Line Depreciation Dialog: Label before life input Sum-of-the-Years’-Digits Depreciation Dialog: Label before life input
en: _Life:
zh_CN: 年限(_L)：

note: Double-Declining Depreciation Dialog: Label before period input Sum-of-the-Years’-Digits Depreciation Dialog: Label before period input
en: _Period:
zh_CN: 期(_P)：

note: Title of Future Value dialog
en: Future Value
zh_CN: 未来值

note: Future Value Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the future value of an investment based on a series of equal payments at a periodic interest rate over the number of payment periods in the term.
zh_CN: 计算某投资的未来值，按约定付款期数的固定利率下每期等额付款。

note: Future Value Dialog: Label before periodic payment input Present Value Dialog: Label before periodic payment input Payment Period Dialog: Label before periodic payment input
en: _Periodic Payment:
zh_CN: 定期付款(_P)：

note: Future Value Dialog: Label before number of periods input Present Value Dialog: Label before number of periods input
en: _Number of Periods:
zh_CN: 期数(_N)：

note: Title of Gross Profit Margin dialog
en: Gross Profit Margin
zh_CN: 毛利率

note: Gross Profit Margin Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the resale price of a product, based on the product cost and the wanted gross profit margin.
zh_CN: 计算某产品的转售价格，按产品成本及期望的毛利率。

note: Gross Profit Margin Dialog: Label before margin input
en: _Margin:
zh_CN: 利率(_M)：

note: Title of Periodic Payment dialog
en: Periodic Payment
zh_CN: 每期付款额

note: Periodic Payment Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the amount of the periodic payment of a loan, where payments are made at the end of each payment period.
zh_CN: 计算一笔贷款的定期付款数量，在每笔付款期末期付款。

note: Periodic Payment Dialog: Label before principal input
en: _Principal:
zh_CN: 本金(_P)：

note: Periodic Payment Dialog: Label before term input Periodic Interest Rate Dialog: Label before term input
en: _Term:
zh_CN: 期限(_T)：

note: Title of Present Value dialog
en: Present Value
zh_CN: 现值

note: Present Value Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the present value of an investment based on a series of equal payments discounted at a periodic interest rate over the number of payment periods in the term.
zh_CN: 计算基于一系列平等付款的投资现值在付款周期的周期利率数字上的折现。

note: Title of Periodic Interest Rate dialog
en: Periodic Interest Rate
zh_CN: 每期利率

note: Periodic Interest Rate Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the periodic interest necessary to increase an investment to a future value, over the number of compounding periods.
zh_CN: 计算某投资增加到某一未来值需要的每期利率，按复合期数。

note: Title of Straight-Line Depreciation dialog
en: Straight-Line Depreciation
zh_CN: 直线折旧

note: Straight-Line Depreciation Dialog: Label before cost input Sum-of-the-Years’-Digits Depreciation Dialog: Label before cost input
en: _Cost:
zh_CN: 成本(_C)：

note: Straight-Line Depreciation Dialog: Label before salvage input Sum-of-the-Years’-Digits Depreciation Dialog: Label before salvage input
en: _Salvage:
zh_CN: 残值(_S)：

note: Straight-Line Depreciation Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the straight-line depreciation of an asset for one period. The straight-line method of depreciation divides the depreciable cost evenly over the useful life of an asset. The useful life is the number of periods, typically years, over which an asset is depreciated.
zh_CN: 计算一个期间某资产的直线折旧。直线折旧法在某资产可用年限内均分折旧成本。可用年限指该资产折旧的期数，典型情况下为年。

note: Title of Sum-of-the-Years’-Digits Depreciation dialog
en: Sum-of-the-Years’-Digits Depreciation
zh_CN: 年数总和法折旧

note: Sum-of-the-Years’-Digits Depreciation Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the depreciation allowance on an asset for a specified period of time, using the Sum-of-the-Years’-Digits method. This method of depreciation accelerates the rate of depreciation, so that more depreciation expense occurs in earlier periods than in later ones. The useful life is the number of periods, typically years, over which an asset is depreciated.
zh_CN: 计算某一资产在指定期间的折旧提成，使用年数总和法。该折旧方法会加速折旧率，因此前期比后期发生更多折旧费用。可用年限指该资产折旧的周期（通常为年）数。

note: Title of Payment Period dialog
en: Payment Period
zh_CN: 付款期

note: Payment Period Dialog: Label before future value input
en: Future _Value:
zh_CN: 未来值(_V)：

note: Payment Period Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the number of payment periods that are necessary during the term of an ordinary annuity, to accumulate a future value, at a periodic interest rate.
zh_CN: 计算期限内普通年金积累到某一未来值需要的付款期数，按某一每期利率。

note: Calculates the number of compounding periods necessary to increase an investment of present value pv to a future value of fv, at a fixed interest rate of int per compounding period. See also: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Compound_interest
en: Ctrm
zh_CN: 复利

en: Double Declining Depreciation
zh_CN: 双倍余额递减折旧

note: Calculates the number of payment periods that are necessary during the term of an ordinary annuity, to accumulate a future value of fv, at a periodic interest rate of int. Each payment is equal to amount pmt. See also: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Annuity_(finance_theory)
en: Term
zh_CN: 期数

en: Financial Term
zh_CN: 财务

en: Sum of the Years Digits Depreciation
zh_CN: 年数总和法折旧

en: Straight Line Depreciation
zh_CN: 直线折旧

note: Calculates the periodic interest necessary to increase an investment of present value pv to a future value of fv, over the number of compounding periods in term. See also: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Interest
en: Rate
zh_CN: 利率

en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制

en: Octal
zh_CN: 八进制

en: Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制

en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: Subscript mode [Alt]
zh_CN: 下标模式 [Alt]

en: Superscript mode [Ctrl]
zh_CN: 上标模式 [Ctrl]

en: Shift Left
zh_CN: 左移

en: Shift Right
zh_CN: 右移

en: Boolean Exclusive OR
zh_CN: 逻辑异或

en: Boolean OR
zh_CN: 逻辑或

en: Boolean AND
zh_CN: 逻辑与

en: Boolean NOT
zh_CN: 逻辑非

en: Ones’ Complement
zh_CN: 反码

en: Two’s Complement
zh_CN: 二进制补码

en: Binary Logarithm
zh_CN: 二进制对数

en: Integer Component
zh_CN: 整数部分

en: Fractional Component
zh_CN: 小数部分

note: Title of insert character code dialog
en: Insert Character Code
zh_CN: 插入字符编码

en: Change word size
zh_CN: 修改字长

note: Insert ASCII dialog: Label before character entry
en: Ch_aracter:
zh_CN: 字符(_A)：

note: Insert ASCII dialog: Button to insert selected character
en: _Insert
zh_CN: 插入(_I)

note: Translators: Do not translate possible mode names basic, advanced, financial, programming and keyboard
en: Start in given mode (basic, advanced, financial, programming, keyboard)
zh_CN: 以指定模式（基本，高级，财务，编程，键盘）启动

en: Solve given equation
zh_CN: 求解给出的方程

en: Start with given equation
zh_CN: 从给出的方程开始

en: Show release version
zh_CN: 显示版本信息

note: Application Copyrights for the calculator authors
en: © 1986–2023 The Calculator authors
zh_CN: © 1986-2023 计算器作者

en: Exchange rate data providers
zh_CN: 汇率数据提供者

en: Exchange rates data by %s
zh_CN: 汇率数据来自 %s

en: Are you sure you want to close all open windows?
zh_CN: 您确定要关闭所有打开的窗口吗？

en: Close _All
zh_CN: 全部关闭(_A)

en: %d-bit | %d-bit
zh_CN[0]: %d 位

en: %d place | %d places
zh_CN[0]: %d 位

en:  to
zh_CN:  转为

en: Switch conversion units
zh_CN: 转换单位

en: Defined Functions
zh_CN: 已定义函数

en: Built-in keywords
zh_CN: 内置关键词

en: Defined currencies
zh_CN: 已定义货币

en: Defined Variables
zh_CN: 已定义变量

en: New function
zh_CN: 新函数

en: Select no. of arguments
zh_CN: 选择参数的数量

en: 8-bit
zh_CN: 8 位

en: 16-bit
zh_CN: 16 位

en: 32-bit
zh_CN: 32 位

en: 64-bit
zh_CN: 64 位

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Number of _decimals
zh_CN: 小数位数(_D)

en: Trailing _zeroes
zh_CN: 尾部的零(_Z)

en: _Thousands separators
zh_CN: 千位分隔符(_T)

en: _Angle units
zh_CN: 角度单位(_A)

en: Word _size
zh_CN: 字长(_S)

en: E_xchange rate refresh interval
zh_CN: 汇率刷新间隔(_X)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a new window
zh_CN: 打开新窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close current window
zh_CN: 关闭当前窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit the application
zh_CN: 退出程序

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open menu
zh_CN: 打开菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show preferences
zh_CN: 显示首选项

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Clear history
zh_CN: 清除历史

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switching modes
zh_CN: 切换模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to Basic mode
zh_CN: 切换到基本模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to Advanced mode
zh_CN: 高级模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to Financial mode
zh_CN: 切换到财务模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to Programming mode
zh_CN: 切换到编程模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to Keyboard mode
zh_CN: 切换到键盘模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard entry
zh_CN: 键盘输入

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Multiply (×)
zh_CN: 相乘 (×)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Divide (÷)
zh_CN: 除以 (÷)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Square root (√)
zh_CN: 平方根 (√)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Inverse
zh_CN: 转换为反角

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pi (π)
zh_CN: 圆周率 (π)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Enter numbers in scientific format
zh_CN: 以科学计数法输入数字

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Programming mode
zh_CN: 编程模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to binary
zh_CN: 切换至二进制

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to octal
zh_CN: 切换至八进制

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to decimal
zh_CN: 切换至十进制

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to hexadecimal
zh_CN: 切换到十六进制

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Others
zh_CN: 其它

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous result
zh_CN: 上一个结果

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next result
zh_CN: 下一个结果

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to Keyboard mode (alt.)
zh_CN: 切换到键盘模式

en: Variable name
zh_CN: 变量名称

en: Store value into existing or new variable
zh_CN: 将数值存入现有或新的变量

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Financial
zh_CN: 财务

en: Programming
zh_CN: 编程

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: _New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(_N)

note: Translators: entry of the Setup submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); set number format to "automatic"; other possible options are "_Fixed", "_Scientific" and "_Engineering"
en: _Automatic
zh_CN: 自动(_A)

note: Translators: entry of the Setup submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); set number format to "fixed"; other possible options are "_Automatic", "_Scientific" and "_Engineering"
en: _Fixed
zh_CN: 定点数(_F)

note: Translators: entry of the Setup submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); set number format to "scientific"; other possible options are "_Fixed", "_Automatic" and "_Engineering"
en: _Scientific
zh_CN: 科学(_S)

note: Translators: entry of the Setup submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); set number format to "engineering"; other possible options are "_Fixed", "_Scientific" and "_Automatic"
en: _Engineering
zh_CN: 工程(_E)

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: About Calculator
zh_CN: 关于计算器

en: Mode Selection
zh_CN: 模式选择

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)
