gcaltool 6.1.5 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (502 entries)

en: Calculator
zh_TW: 計算機

en: Perform arithmetic, scientific or financial calculations
zh_TW: 進行數字、科學或財務計算

en: Calculator is an application that solves mathematical equations. Though it at first appears to be a simple calculator with only basic arithmetic operations, you can switch into Advanced, Financial, or Programming mode to find a surprising set of capabilities.
zh_TW: 計算機是用來解決數學算式的應用程式。看似只能進行基本的運算，一旦切換至進階模式、財務模式或程式設計模式，就會被它強大的功能所震撼。

en: The Advanced calculator supports many operations, including: logarithms, factorials, trigonometric and hyperbolic functions, modulus division, complex numbers, random number generation, prime factorization and unit conversions.
zh_TW: 進階模式支援許多運算方式，包含：對數、階乘、三角函數和雙曲函數、模數除法、複數、隨機數生成、質因數分解和單位轉換。

en: Financial mode supports several computations, including periodic interest rate, present and future value, double declining and straight line depreciation, and many others.
zh_TW: 財務模式支援多種運算，包含定期利率、現值和終值、雙倍餘額遞減法和直線法折舊等運算方式。

en: Programming mode supports conversion between common bases (binary, octal, decimal, and hexadecimal), boolean algebra, one’s and two’s complementation, character to character code conversion, and more.
zh_TW: 程式設計模式支援許多常用的基礎換算（二進位、八進位、十進位和十六進位）、布林代數、一補數與二補數、字元碼轉換等等。

en: Basic Mode
zh_TW: 基礎模式

en: Advanced Mode
zh_TW: 進階模式

en: Financial Mode
zh_TW: 金融模式

en: Programming Mode
zh_TW: 程式設計模式

en: Keyboard Mode
zh_TW: 鍵盤模式

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: calculation;arithmetic;scientific;financial;
zh_TW: calculation;arithmetic;scientific;financial;科學;金融;財務;計算;計算機;數字;數學;算數;算術;程式設計;單位轉換;轉換;

en: Accuracy value
zh_TW: 精確度數值

en: The number of digits displayed after the numeric point
zh_TW: 小數點後要顯示的位數

en: Word size
zh_TW: 字組長度

en: The size of the words used in bitwise operations
zh_TW: 在位元運算使用的字組大小

en: Show Thousands Separators
zh_TW: 顯示千分位符號

en: Indicates whether thousands separators are shown in large numbers.
zh_TW: 表示在大數字上是否顯示千分位符號。

en: Show Trailing Zeroes
zh_TW: 顯示末端的 0

en: Indicates whether any trailing zeroes after the numeric point should be shown in the display value.
zh_TW: 表示在顯示的數值中是否要顯示小數點後的 0。

en: Number format
zh_TW: 數字格式

en: The format to display numbers in
zh_TW: 顯示數字所用的格式

en: Angle units
zh_TW: 角度單位

en: The angle units to use
zh_TW: 要使用的角度單位

en: Currency update interval
zh_TW: 匯率更新週期

en: How often the currency exchange rates should be updated. A value of 0 means the currency exchange rates won't be fetched from the network at all.
zh_TW: 匯率更新的頻率。數值為 0 表示永不從網路更新匯率。

en: Button mode
zh_TW: 模式按鈕

en: The button mode
zh_TW: 模式的按鈕

en: Source currency
zh_TW: 來源貨幣

en: Currency of the current calculation
zh_TW: 目前的貨幣

en: Target currency
zh_TW: 目標貨幣

en: Currency to convert the current calculation into
zh_TW: 要換算的貨幣

en: Source units
zh_TW: 來源單位

en: Units of the current calculation
zh_TW: 目前的單位

en: Target units
zh_TW: 目標單位

en: Units to convert the current calculation into
zh_TW: 要轉換的單位

en: Window position
zh_TW: 視窗位置

en: Window position (x and y) of the last closed window.
zh_TW: 最後開關視窗的視窗位置（x 與 y）。

en: Window size
zh_TW: 視窗大小

en: UAE Dirham
zh_TW: 阿聯迪拉姆

en: Australian Dollar
zh_TW: 澳洲元

en: Bangladeshi Taka
zh_TW: 孟加拉塔卡

en: Bulgarian Lev
zh_TW: 保加利亞列弗

en: Bahraini Dinar
zh_TW: 巴林第納爾

en: Brunei Dollar
zh_TW: 汶萊元

en: Brazilian Real
zh_TW: 巴西雷亞爾

en: Botswana Pula
zh_TW: 波札那普拉

en: Canadian Dollar
zh_TW: 加拿大元

en: CFA Franc
zh_TW: 非洲法郎

en: Swiss Franc
zh_TW: 瑞士法郎

en: Chilean Peso
zh_TW: 智利披索

en: Chinese Yuan
zh_TW: 人民幣

en: Colombian Peso
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞披索

en: Czech Koruna
zh_TW: 捷克克朗

en: Danish Krone
zh_TW: 丹麥克朗

en: Algerian Dinar
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞第納爾

en: Estonian Kroon
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞克朗

en: Euro
zh_TW: 歐元

en: British Pound Sterling
zh_TW: 英鎊

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh_TW: 港幣

en: Croatian Kuna
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞庫納

en: Hungarian Forint
zh_TW: 匈牙利福林

en: Indonesian Rupiah
zh_TW: 印度尼西亞盧比

en: Israeli New Shekel
zh_TW: 以色列新謝克爾

en: Indian Rupee
zh_TW: 印度盧比

en: Iranian Rial
zh_TW: 伊朗里亞爾

en: Icelandic Krona
zh_TW: 冰島克朗

en: Japanese Yen
zh_TW: 日圓

en: South Korean Won
zh_TW: 韓圓

en: Kuwaiti Dinar
zh_TW: 科威特第納爾

en: Kazakhstani Tenge
zh_TW: 哈薩克堅戈

en: Sri Lankan Rupee
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡盧比

en: Libyan Dinar
zh_TW: 利比亞第納爾

en: Mauritian Rupee
zh_TW: 模里西斯盧比

en: Mexican Peso
zh_TW: 墨西哥披索

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh_TW: 馬來西亞令吉

en: Norwegian Krone
zh_TW: 挪威克朗

en: Nepalese Rupee
zh_TW: 尼泊爾盧比

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh_TW: 紐西蘭元

en: Omani Rial
zh_TW: 阿曼里亞爾

en: Peruvian Nuevo Sol
zh_TW: 秘魯新索爾

en: Philippine Peso
zh_TW: 菲律賓披索

en: Pakistani Rupee
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦盧比

en: Polish Zloty
zh_TW: 波蘭茲羅提

en: Qatari Riyal
zh_TW: 卡達里亞爾

en: New Romanian Leu
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞列伊

en: Russian Rouble
zh_TW: 俄羅斯盧布

en: Saudi Riyal
zh_TW: 沙烏地里亞爾

en: Serbian Dinar
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞第納爾

en: Swedish Krona
zh_TW: 瑞典克朗

en: Singapore Dollar
zh_TW: 新加坡元

en: Thai Baht
zh_TW: 泰銖

en: Tunisian Dinar
zh_TW: 突尼西亞第納爾

en: Turkish Lira
zh_TW: 土耳其里拉

en: T&T Dollar (TTD)
zh_TW: 千里達及托巴哥元 (TTD)

en: New Taiwan Dollar
zh_TW: 新臺幣

en: US Dollar
zh_TW: 美元

en: Uruguayan Peso
zh_TW: 烏拉圭披索

en: South African Rand
zh_TW: 南非鍰

note: Translators: conversion keyword, used e.g. 1 EUR in USD, 1 EUR to USD
en: in
zh_TW: 轉換為

en: to
zh_TW: 轉換為

en: The zeroth root of a number is undefined
zh_TW: 數字的零次方根沒有定義

en: Error: the number of periods must be positive
zh_TW: 錯誤：週期數必須為正

en: Logarithm
zh_TW: 對數

en: Floor
zh_TW: 下限

en: Ceiling
zh_TW: 上限

en: Round
zh_TW: 四捨五入

en: Sine
zh_TW: 正弦

en: Cosine
zh_TW: 餘弦

en: Tangent
zh_TW: 正切

note: Message displayed when cannot toggle bit in display
en: Displayed value not an integer
zh_TW: 顯示的數值不是整數值

note: Error shown when trying to undo with no undo history
en: No undo history
zh_TW: 沒有還原紀錄

note: Error shown when trying to redo with no redo history
en: No redo history
zh_TW: 沒有重做紀錄

en: No sane value to store
zh_TW: 沒有正常數值可以儲存

note: Error displayed to user when they perform a bitwise operation on numbers greater than the current word
en: Overflow. Try a bigger word size
zh_TW: 溢位；請嘗試更大的字組大小

note: Error displayed to user when they an unknown variable is entered
en: Unknown variable “%s”
zh_TW: 不明的變數「%s」

note: Error displayed to user when an unknown function is entered
en: Function “%s” is not defined
zh_TW: 尚未定義函數「%s」

note: Error displayed to user when an conversion with unknown units is attempted
en: Unknown conversion
zh_TW: 不明的換算

note: Unknown error. Error displayed to user when they enter an invalid calculation
en: Malformed expression
zh_TW: 算式錯誤

en: Calculating
zh_TW: 正在計算

note: Error displayed when trying to factorize a non-integer value
en: Need an integer to factorize
zh_TW: 需要整數才能因數分解

note: This message is displayed in the status bar when a bit shift operation is performed and the display does not contain a number
en: No sane value to bitwise shift
zh_TW: 沒有正常數值可以進行移位

note: Translators: Error displayed when underflow error occured
en: Underflow error
zh_TW: 不足位錯誤

note: Translators: Error displayed when overflow error occured
en: Overflow error
zh_TW: 溢位錯誤

note: Translators: Error display when attempting to take argument of zero
en: Argument not defined for zero
zh_TW: 引數不能用於 0

note: Translators: Error displayed when attempted to raise 0 to a negative re_exponent
en: The power of zero is undefined for a negative exponent
zh_TW: 負數的 0 次方並無意義

note: Translators: Error displayed when attempted to raise 0 to power of zero
en: Zero raised to zero is undefined
zh_TW: 對 0 求冪並無意義

note: Translators: Error displayed when attempting to take logarithm of zero
en: Logarithm of zero is undefined
zh_TW: 0 的對數並無意義

note: Translators: Error displayed when attempted take the factorial of a negative or complex number
en: Factorial is only defined for non-negative real numbers
zh_TW: 階乘只能用於自然數

note: Translators: Error displayed attempted to divide by zero
en: Division by zero is undefined
zh_TW: 除以 0 並無意義

note: Translators: Error displayed when attemping to do a modulus division on non-integer numbers
en: Modulus division is only defined for integers
zh_TW: 餘數除法只能用於整數值

note: Translators: Error displayed when tangent value is undefined
en: Tangent is undefined for angles that are multiples of π (180°) from π∕2 (90°)
zh_TW: 正切對於角度 (n+1/2)*π (90°、270°…) 並無意義

note: Translators: Error displayed when inverse sine value is undefined
en: Inverse sine is undefined for values outside [-1, 1]
zh_TW: 反正弦不能用於超過 [-1, 1] 的數值

note: Translators: Error displayed when inverse cosine value is undefined
en: Inverse cosine is undefined for values outside [-1, 1]
zh_TW: 反餘弦不能用於超過 [-1, 1] 的數值

note: Translators: Error displayed when inverse hyperbolic cosine value is undefined
en: Inverse hyperbolic cosine is undefined for values less than one
zh_TW: 反雙曲餘弦不能用於小於 1 的數值

note: Translators: Error displayed when inverse hyperbolic tangent value is undefined
en: Inverse hyperbolic tangent is undefined for values outside [-1, 1]
zh_TW: 反雙曲正切不能用於超過 [-1, 1] 的數值

note: Translators: Error displayed when boolean AND attempted on non-integer values
en: Boolean AND is only defined for positive integers
zh_TW: 布林 AND 只能用於正整數

note: Translators: Error displayed when boolean OR attempted on non-integer values
en: Boolean OR is only defined for positive integers
zh_TW: 布林 OR 只能用於正整數

note: Translators: Error displayed when boolean XOR attempted on non-integer values
en: Boolean XOR is only defined for positive integers
zh_TW: 布林 XOR 只能用於正整數

note: Translators: Error displayed when boolean XOR attempted on non-integer values
en: Boolean NOT is only defined for positive integers
zh_TW: 布林 NOT 只能用於正整數

note: Translators: Error displayed when bit shift attempted on non-integer values
en: Shift is only possible on integer values
zh_TW: 位移只能用在整數值

en: Overflow: the result couldn’t be calculated
zh_TW: 溢位：結果無法計算

en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Area
zh_TW: 面積

en: Volume
zh_TW: 容積

en: Mass
zh_TW: 質量

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Duration
zh_TW: 時間

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: Temperature
zh_TW: 溫度

en: Energy
zh_TW: 能量

en: Digital Storage
zh_TW: 資訊量

note: FIXME: Approximations of 1/(units in a circle), therefore, 360 deg != 400 grads
en: Degrees
zh_TW: 度

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: degree,degrees,deg
zh_TW: degree,degrees,deg,度

en: Radians
zh_TW: 弧度

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: radian,radians,rad
zh_TW: radian,radians,rad,弧度

en: Gradians
zh_TW: 梯度

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: gradian,gradians,grad
zh_TW: gradian,gradians,grad,梯度

en: Parsecs
zh_TW: 秒差距

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: parsec,parsecs,pc
zh_TW: parsec,parsecs,pc,秒差距

en: Light Years
zh_TW: 光年

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: lightyear,lightyears,ly
zh_TW: lightyear,lightyears,ly,光年

en: Astronomical Units
zh_TW: 天文單位

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: au
zh_TW: au,天文單位

en: Rack Units
zh_TW: 機架單位

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: U
zh_TW: U,機架單位

en: Nautical Miles
zh_TW: 海里

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: nmi
zh_TW: nmi,海里

en: Miles
zh_TW: 英里

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: mile,miles,mi
zh_TW: mile,miles,mi,英里

en: Kilometers
zh_TW: 公里

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: kilometer,kilometers,km,kms
zh_TW: kilometer,kilometers,km,kms,公里

en: Cables
zh_TW: 鏈

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: cable,cables,cb
zh_TW: cable,cables,cb,鏈

en: Fathoms
zh_TW: 英尋

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: fathom,fathoms,ftm
zh_TW: fathom,fathoms,ftm,英尋

en: Meters
zh_TW: 公尺

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: meter,meters,m
zh_TW: meter,meters,m,米,公尺

en: Yards
zh_TW: 碼

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: yard,yards,yd
zh_TW: yard,yards,yd,碼

en: Feet
zh_TW: 英尺

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: foot,feet,ft
zh_TW: foot,feet,ft,英尺

en: Inches
zh_TW: 英寸

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: inch,inches,in
zh_TW: inch,inches,in,英寸

en: Centimeters
zh_TW: 公分

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: centimeter,centimeters,cm,cms
zh_TW: centimeter,centimeters,cm,cms,公分

en: Millimeters
zh_TW: 公釐

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: millimeter,millimeters,mm
zh_TW: millimeter,millimeters,mm,毫米,公釐

en: Micrometers
zh_TW: 微米

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: micrometer,micrometers,um
zh_TW: micrometer,micrometers,um,微米

en: Nanometers
zh_TW: 奈米

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: nanometer,nanometers,nm
zh_TW: nanometer,nanometers,nm,奈米

en: Desktop Publishing Point
zh_TW: 點（印刷）

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: point,pt,points,pts
zh_TW: point,pt,points,pts,點

en: Kilometers per hour
zh_TW: 公里每小時

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: kilometers per hour,kmph,kmh,kph
zh_TW: kilometers per hour,kmph,kmh,kph,公里每小時

en: Miles per hour
zh_TW: 英里每小時

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: milesph,miles per hour,mi/h,miph,mph
zh_TW: milesph,miles per hour,mi/h,miph,mph,英里每小時

en: Meters per second
zh_TW: 公尺每秒

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: meters per second,mps
zh_TW: meters per second,mps,公尺每秒

en: Feet per second
zh_TW: 英尺每秒

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: fps,feet per second,feetps
zh_TW: fps,feet per second,feetps,英尺每秒

en: Knots
zh_TW: 節

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: kt,kn,nd,knot,knots
zh_TW: kt,kn,nd,knot,knots,節

en: Hectares
zh_TW: 公頃

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: hectare,hectares,ha
zh_TW: hectare,hectares,ha,公頃

en: Acres
zh_TW: 英畝

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: acre,acres
zh_TW: acre,acres,英畝

en: Square Foot
zh_TW: 平方英尺

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: ft²
zh_TW: ft²,平方英尺

en: Square Meters
zh_TW: 平方公尺

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: m²
zh_TW: m²,平方公尺

en: Square Centimeters
zh_TW: 平方公分

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: cm²
zh_TW: cm²,平方公分

en: Square Millimeters
zh_TW: 平方公釐

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: mm²
zh_TW: mm²,平方公釐

en: Cubic Meters
zh_TW: 立方公尺

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: m³
zh_TW: m³,立方公尺

en: US Gallons
zh_TW: 加侖（美制）

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: gallon,gallons,gal
zh_TW: gallon,gallons,gal,加侖

en: Liters
zh_TW: 公升

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: litre,litres,liter,liters,L
zh_TW: litre,litres,liter,liters,L,公升

en: US Quarts
zh_TW: 夸脫（美制）

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: quart,quarts,qt
zh_TW: quart,quarts,qt,夸脫

en: US Pints
zh_TW: 品脫（美制）

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: pint,pints,pt
zh_TW: pint,pints,pt,品脫

en: Metric Cups
zh_TW: 量杯

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: cup,cups,cp
zh_TW: cup,cups,cp,量杯

en: Milliliters
zh_TW: 毫升

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: millilitre,millilitres,milliliter,milliliters,mL,cm³
zh_TW: millilitre,millilitres,milliliter,milliliters,mL,cm³,毫升

en: Microliters
zh_TW: 微升

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: mm³,μL,uL
zh_TW: mm³,μL,uL,微升

en: Tonnes
zh_TW: 公噸

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: tonne,tonnes
zh_TW: tonne,tonnes,公噸

en: Kilograms
zh_TW: 公斤

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: kilogram,kilograms,kilogramme,kilogrammes,kg,kgs
zh_TW: kilogram,kilograms,kilogramme,kilogrammes,kg,kgs,公斤

en: Pounds
zh_TW: 磅

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: pound,pounds,lb,lbs
zh_TW: pound,pounds,lb,lbs,磅

en: Ounces
zh_TW: 盎司

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: ounce,ounces,oz
zh_TW: ounce,ounces,oz,盎司

en: Grams
zh_TW: 公克

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: gram,grams,gramme,grammes,g
zh_TW: gram,grams,gramme,grammes,g,公克

en: Stone
zh_TW: 英石

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: stone,st,stones
zh_TW: stone,st,stones,英石

en: Centuries
zh_TW: 世紀

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: century,centuries
zh_TW: century,centuries,世紀

en: Decades
zh_TW: 年代

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: decade,decades
zh_TW: decade,decades,年代

en: Years
zh_TW: 年

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: year,years
zh_TW: year,years,年

en: Months
zh_TW: 月

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: month,months
zh_TW: month,months,月

en: Weeks
zh_TW: 星期

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: week,weeks
zh_TW: week,weeks,星期

en: Days
zh_TW: 日

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: day,days
zh_TW: day,days,天,日

en: Hours
zh_TW: 小時

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: hour,hours
zh_TW: hour,hours,小時

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: minute,minutes
zh_TW: minute,minutes,分鐘

en: Seconds
zh_TW: 秒

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: second,seconds,s
zh_TW: second,seconds,s,秒鐘,秒

en: Milliseconds
zh_TW: 亳秒

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: millisecond,milliseconds,ms
zh_TW: millisecond,milliseconds,ms,毫秒

en: Microseconds
zh_TW: 微秒

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: microsecond,microseconds,us,μs
zh_TW: microsecond,microseconds,us,μs,微秒

en: Celsius
zh_TW: 攝氏溫標

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: degC,˚C,C,c,Celsius,celsius
zh_TW: degC,˚C,C,c,Celsius,celsius,攝氏,攝氏溫標

en: Fahrenheit
zh_TW: 華氏溫標

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: degF,˚F,F,f,Fahrenheit,fahrenheit
zh_TW: degF,˚F,F,f,Fahrenheit,fahrenheit,華氏,華氏溫標

en: Kelvin
zh_TW: 克耳文溫標

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: k,K,Kelvin,kelvin
zh_TW: k,K,Kelvin,kelvin,克耳文,克耳文溫標

en: Rankine
zh_TW: 蘭金溫標

[ctx: unit-format]
en: %s ˚R
zh_TW: %s˚R

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: degR,˚R,˚Ra,r,R,Rankine,rankine
zh_TW: degR,˚R,˚Ra,r,R,Rankine,rankine,蘭氏度,蘭金溫標

note: We use IEC prefix for digital storage units. i.e. 1 kB = 1 KiloByte = 1000 bytes, and 1 KiB = 1 kibiByte = 1024 bytes
en: Bits
zh_TW: 位元

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: bit,bits,b
zh_TW: bit,bits,b,位元

en: Bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: byte,bytes,B
zh_TW: byte,bytes,B,位元組

en: Nibbles
zh_TW: 半位元組

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: nibble,nibbles
zh_TW: nibble,nibbles,半位元組

note: The SI symbol for kilo is k, however we also allow "KB" and "Kb", as they are widely used and accepted.
en: Kilobits
zh_TW: 千位元

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: kilobit,kilobits,kb,Kb
zh_TW: kilobit,kilobits,kb,Kb,千位元

en: Kilobytes
zh_TW: 千位元組

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: kilobyte,kilobytes,kB,KB
zh_TW: kilobyte,kilobytes,kB,KB,千位元組

en: Megabits
zh_TW: 百萬位元

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: megabit,megabits,Mb
zh_TW: megabit,megabits,Mb,百萬位元

en: Megabytes
zh_TW: 百萬位元組

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: megabyte,megabytes,MB
zh_TW: megabyte,megabytes,MB,百萬位元組

en: Gigabits
zh_TW: 吉位元

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: gigabit,gigabits,Gb
zh_TW: gigabit,gigabits,Gb,吉位元

en: Gigabytes
zh_TW: 吉位元組

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: gigabyte,gigabytes,GB
zh_TW: gigabyte,gigabytes,GB,吉位元組

en: Terabits
zh_TW: 兆位元

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: terabit,terabits,Tb
zh_TW: terabit,terabits,Tb,兆位元

en: Terabytes
zh_TW: 兆位元組

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: terabyte,terabytes,TB
zh_TW: terabyte,terabytes,TB,兆位元組

en: Petabits
zh_TW: 拍位元

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: petabit,petabits,Pb
zh_TW: petabit,petabits,Pb,拍位元

en: Petabytes
zh_TW: 拍位元組

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: petabyte,petabytes,PB
zh_TW: petabyte,petabytes,PB,拍位元組

en: Exabits
zh_TW: 艾位元

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: exabit,exabits,Eb
zh_TW: exabit,exabits,Eb,艾位元

en: Exabytes
zh_TW: 艾位元組

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: exabyte,exabytes,EB
zh_TW: exabyte,exabytes,EB,艾位元組

en: Zettabits
zh_TW: 皆位元

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: zettabit,zettabits,Zb
zh_TW: zettabit,zettabits,Zb,皆位元

en: Zettabytes
zh_TW: 皆位元組

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: zettabyte,zettabytes,ZB
zh_TW: zettabyte,zettabytes,ZB,皆位元組

en: Yottabits
zh_TW: 佑位元

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: yottabit,yottabits,Yb
zh_TW: yottabit,yottabits,Yb,佑位元

en: Yottabytes
zh_TW: 佑位元組

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: yottabyte,yottabytes,YB
zh_TW: yottabyte,yottabytes,YB,佑位元組

en: Hertz
zh_TW: 赫茲

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: hertz,Hz
zh_TW: hertz,Hz,赫茲

en: Kilohertz
zh_TW: 千赫

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: kilohertz,kHz
zh_TW: kilohertz,kHz,千赫

en: Megahertz
zh_TW: 百萬赫

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: megahertz,MHz
zh_TW: megahertz,MHz,百萬赫

en: Gigahertz
zh_TW: 吉赫

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: gigahertz,GHz
zh_TW: gigahertz,GHz,吉赫

en: Terahertz
zh_TW: 兆赫

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: terahertz,THz
zh_TW: terahertz,THz,兆赫

en: Joule
zh_TW: 焦耳

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: Joule,J,joule,joules
zh_TW: Joule,J,joule,joules,焦耳

en: Calorie
zh_TW: 卡路里

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: calories,calorie,cal
zh_TW: calories,calorie,cal,卡路里

en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy result to clipboard
zh_TW: 將結果複製至剪貼簿

en: Modulus divide
zh_TW: 餘數除法

en: Divide [/]
zh_TW: 除號 [/]

en: Multiply [*]
zh_TW: 乘號 [*]

en: Subtract [-]
zh_TW: 減號 [-]

en: Add [+]
zh_TW: 加號 [+]

en: Pi [Ctrl+P]
zh_TW: 圓周率 [Ctrl+P]

en: Root [Ctrl+R]
zh_TW: 開根號 [Ctrl+R]

en: Square [Ctrl+2]
zh_TW: 平方 [Ctrl+2]

en: Clear Display [Escape]
zh_TW: 清除顯示 [Escape]

en: Start Group [(]
zh_TW: 括號開頭 [(]

en: End Group [)]
zh_TW: 括號結尾 [)]

en: Percentage [%]
zh_TW: 百分比 [%]

note: Label on the solve button (clicking this solves the displayed calculation)
en: =
zh_TW: ＝

en: Calculate Result
zh_TW: 計算結果

en: Factorize [Ctrl+F]
zh_TW: 因數分解 [Ctrl+F]

en: Hyperbolic Cosine
zh_TW: 雙曲餘弦

en: Hyperbolic Sine
zh_TW: 雙曲正弦

en: Hyperbolic Tangent
zh_TW: 雙曲正切

en: Exponent [^ or **]
zh_TW: 指數 [^ 或 **]

en: Inverse [Ctrl+I]
zh_TW: 反轉 [Ctrl+I]

en: Euler’s Number
zh_TW: 歐拉數

en: Natural Logarithm
zh_TW: 自然對數

en: Factorial [!]
zh_TW: 階乘 [!]

en: Absolute Value [|]
zh_TW: 絕對值 [|]

en: Real Component
zh_TW: 實數部分

en: Imaginary Component
zh_TW: 虛數部分

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶

en: Additional Functions
zh_TW: 額外的函數

note: Title of Compounding Term dialog
en: Compounding Term
zh_TW: 複利期間

note: Compounding Term Dialog: Label before present value input Periodic Interest Rate Dialog: Label before present value input
en: Present _Value:
zh_TW: 現值(_V)：

note: Compounding Term Dialog: Label before periodic interest rate input Future Value Dialog: Label before periodic interest rate input Periodic Payment Dialog: Label before periodic interest rate input Present Value Dialog: Label before periodic interest rate input Payment Period Dialog: Label before per
en: Periodic Interest _Rate:
zh_TW: 定期利率(_R)：

note: Compounding Term Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the number of compounding periods necessary to increase an investment of present value to a future value, at a fixed interest rate per compounding period.
zh_TW: 計算一項投資的現值要至達某未來值所需的複利期數，每個複利期間的利率為固定的。

note: Compounding Term Dialog: Label before future value input Periodic Interest Rate Dialog: Label before future value input
en: _Future Value:
zh_TW: 終值(_F)：

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

note: Compounding Term Dialog: Calculate button Double-Declining Depreciation Dialog: Calculate button Future Value Dialog: Calculate button Gross Profit Margin Dialog: Calculate button Periodic Payment Dialog: Calculate button Present Value Dialog: Calculate button Periodic Interest Rate Dialog: Calculat
en: C_alculate
zh_TW: 計算(_A)

note: Title of Double-Declining Depreciation dialog
en: Double-Declining Depreciation
zh_TW: 雙倍餘額遞減法

note: Double-Declining Depreciation Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the depreciation allowance on an asset for a specified period of time, using the double-declining balance method.
zh_TW: 計算在指定的期間中某資產的折舊免稅額，使用雙倍餘額遞減法。

note: Double-Declining Depreciation Dialog: Label before cost input Gross Profit Margin Dialog: Label before cost input
en: C_ost:
zh_TW: 花費(_O)：

note: Double-Declining Depreciation Dialog: Label before life input Straight-Line Depreciation Dialog: Label before life input Sum-of-the-Years’-Digits Depreciation Dialog: Label before life input
en: _Life:
zh_TW: 年限(_L)：

note: Double-Declining Depreciation Dialog: Label before period input Sum-of-the-Years’-Digits Depreciation Dialog: Label before period input
en: _Period:
zh_TW: 週期(_P)：

note: Title of Future Value dialog
en: Future Value
zh_TW: 終值

note: Future Value Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the future value of an investment based on a series of equal payments at a periodic interest rate over the number of payment periods in the term.
zh_TW: 計算投資的未來值，根據一系列等額付款，按照約定付款期數的定期利率。

note: Future Value Dialog: Label before periodic payment input Present Value Dialog: Label before periodic payment input Payment Period Dialog: Label before periodic payment input
en: _Periodic Payment:
zh_TW: 定期付款(_P)：

note: Future Value Dialog: Label before number of periods input Present Value Dialog: Label before number of periods input
en: _Number of Periods:
zh_TW: 週期數(_N)：

note: Title of Gross Profit Margin dialog
en: Gross Profit Margin
zh_TW: 毛利率

note: Gross Profit Margin Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the resale price of a product, based on the product cost and the wanted gross profit margin.
zh_TW: 根據產品成本和希望的毛利，率計算轉售價格的產品。

note: Gross Profit Margin Dialog: Label before margin input
en: _Margin:
zh_TW: 盈餘(_M)：

note: Title of Periodic Payment dialog
en: Periodic Payment
zh_TW: 定期付款

note: Periodic Payment Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the amount of the periodic payment of a loan, where payments are made at the end of each payment period.
zh_TW: 計算出定期支付的貸款數額，支付款項的時刻為每個付款期間結束時。

note: Periodic Payment Dialog: Label before principal input
en: _Principal:
zh_TW: 本金(_P)：

note: Periodic Payment Dialog: Label before term input Periodic Interest Rate Dialog: Label before term input
en: _Term:
zh_TW: 期數(_T)：

note: Title of Present Value dialog
en: Present Value
zh_TW: 現值

note: Present Value Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the present value of an investment based on a series of equal payments discounted at a periodic interest rate over the number of payment periods in the term.
zh_TW: 計算投資的現值，根據一系列等額付款，按照約定付款期數的定期利率下進行折現。

note: Title of Periodic Interest Rate dialog
en: Periodic Interest Rate
zh_TW: 定期利率

note: Periodic Interest Rate Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the periodic interest necessary to increase an investment to a future value, over the number of compounding periods.
zh_TW: 計算投資增加到未來值所需的定期利率，按照複利期數。

note: Title of Straight-Line Depreciation dialog
en: Straight-Line Depreciation
zh_TW: 直線法折舊

note: Straight-Line Depreciation Dialog: Label before cost input Sum-of-the-Years’-Digits Depreciation Dialog: Label before cost input
en: _Cost:
zh_TW: 花費(_C)：

note: Straight-Line Depreciation Dialog: Label before salvage input Sum-of-the-Years’-Digits Depreciation Dialog: Label before salvage input
en: _Salvage:
zh_TW: 剩餘價值(_S)：

note: Straight-Line Depreciation Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the straight-line depreciation of an asset for one period. The straight-line method of depreciation divides the depreciable cost evenly over the useful life of an asset. The useful life is the number of periods, typically years, over which an asset is depreciated.
zh_TW: 計算一期間內資產的直線折舊。直線法折舊在資產可用年限內將折舊花費平均分攤。可用年限指資產折舊的期數（通常為年）。

note: Title of Sum-of-the-Years’-Digits Depreciation dialog
en: Sum-of-the-Years’-Digits Depreciation
zh_TW: 年數總和法折舊

note: Sum-of-the-Years’-Digits Depreciation Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the depreciation allowance on an asset for a specified period of time, using the Sum-of-the-Years’-Digits method. This method of depreciation accelerates the rate of depreciation, so that more depreciation expense occurs in earlier periods than in later ones. The useful life is the number of periods, typically years, over which an asset is depreciated.
zh_TW: 計算在指定的期間中某資產的折舊免稅額，使用年數總和法。這個折舊方式會加速折舊率，所以前期會比後期有更多折舊費用。可用年限是指該資產折舊的週期數（通常為年）。

note: Title of Payment Period dialog
en: Payment Period
zh_TW: 付款期間

note: Payment Period Dialog: Label before future value input
en: Future _Value:
zh_TW: 終值(_V)：

note: Payment Period Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the number of payment periods that are necessary during the term of an ordinary annuity, to accumulate a future value, at a periodic interest rate.
zh_TW: 計算普通年金累積至未來值所需的付款期數，按照某一定期利率。

en: Double Declining Depreciation
zh_TW: 雙倍餘額遞減法折舊

en: Financial Term
zh_TW: 理財期數

en: Sum of the Years Digits Depreciation
zh_TW: 年數總和法折舊

en: Straight Line Depreciation
zh_TW: 直線法折舊

en: Binary
zh_TW: 二進位

en: Octal
zh_TW: 八進位

en: Decimal
zh_TW: 十進位

en: Hexadecimal
zh_TW: 十六進位

en: Subscript mode [Alt]
zh_TW: 下標數字模式 [Alt]

en: Superscript mode [Ctrl]
zh_TW: 上標數字模式 [Ctrl]

en: Shift Left
zh_TW: 左移

en: Shift Right
zh_TW: 右移

en: Boolean Exclusive OR
zh_TW: 布林排除 OR

en: Boolean OR
zh_TW: 布林 OR

en: Boolean AND
zh_TW: 布林 AND

en: Boolean NOT
zh_TW: 布林 NOT

en: Ones’ Complement
zh_TW: 1 的補數

en: Two’s Complement
zh_TW: 2 的補數

en: Binary Logarithm
zh_TW: 位元組對數

en: Integer Component
zh_TW: 整數部分

en: Fractional Component
zh_TW: 小數部分

note: Title of insert character code dialog
en: Insert Character Code
zh_TW: 插入字元代碼

en: Change word size
zh_TW: 更改字組長度

note: Insert ASCII dialog: Label before character entry
en: Ch_aracter:
zh_TW: 字元(_A)：

note: Insert ASCII dialog: Button to insert selected character
en: _Insert
zh_TW: 插入(_I)

note: Translators: Do not translate possible mode names basic, advanced, financial, programming and keyboard
en: Start in given mode (basic, advanced, financial, programming, keyboard)
zh_TW: 以指定模式啟動：
    			      basic		基本模式
    			      advanced		進階模式
    			      financial		財務模式
    			      programming	程式設計模式
    			      keyboard		鍵盤模式

en: Solve given equation
zh_TW: 計算指定算式

en: Start with given equation
zh_TW: 以指定算式啟動程式

en: Show release version
zh_TW: 輸出版本資訊

note: Application Copyrights for the calculator authors
en: © 1986–2023 The Calculator authors
zh_TW: © 1986-2010 《計算機》作者群

en: Exchange rate data providers
zh_TW: 匯率資料提供者

en: Exchange rates data by %s
zh_TW: 匯率資料由 %s 提供

en: Are you sure you want to close all open windows?
zh_TW: 確定關閉所有視窗？

en: Close _All
zh_TW: 全部關閉(_A)

en: %d-bit | %d-bit
zh_TW[0]: %d 位元

en: %d place | %d places
zh_TW[0]: %d 位

en:  to
zh_TW: 轉換為

en: Switch conversion units
zh_TW: 切換轉換單位

en: 8-bit
zh_TW: 8 位元

en: 16-bit
zh_TW: 16 位元

en: 32-bit
zh_TW: 32 位元

en: 64-bit
zh_TW: 64 位元

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每天

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Number of _decimals
zh_TW: 小數位數(_D)

en: Trailing _zeroes
zh_TW: 顯示末端的 0 (_Z)

en: _Thousands separators
zh_TW: 顯示千分位符號(_T)

en: _Angle units
zh_TW: 角度單位(_A)

en: Word _size
zh_TW: 字組長度(_S)

en: E_xchange rate refresh interval
zh_TW: 匯率更新週期(_X)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a new window
zh_TW: 開啟新視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close current window
zh_TW: 關閉目前視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit the application
zh_TW: 退出應用程式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
zh_TW: 顯示求助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open menu
zh_TW: 開啟選單

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show preferences
zh_TW: 顯示偏好設定

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Clear history
zh_TW: 清除紀錄

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switching modes
zh_TW: 切換模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to Basic mode
zh_TW: 切換至基本模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to Advanced mode
zh_TW: 切換至進階模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to Financial mode
zh_TW: 切換至財務模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to Programming mode
zh_TW: 切換至程式設計模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to Keyboard mode
zh_TW: 切換至鍵盤模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard entry
zh_TW: 鍵盤項目

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Multiply (×)
zh_TW: 乘號 (×)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Divide (÷)
zh_TW: 除號 (÷)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Square root (√)
zh_TW: 平方根 (√)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Inverse
zh_TW: 反轉

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pi (π)
zh_TW: 圓周率(π)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Enter numbers in scientific format
zh_TW: 以科學記號格式輸入數字

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Programming mode
zh_TW: 程式設計模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to binary
zh_TW: 切換至二進位

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to octal
zh_TW: 切換至八進位

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to decimal
zh_TW: 切換至十進位

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to hexadecimal
zh_TW: 切換至十六進位

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Others
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo
zh_TW: 還原

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous result
zh_TW: 上一個結果

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next result
zh_TW: 下一個結果

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to Keyboard mode (alt.)
zh_TW: 切換至鍵盤模式（替代）

en: Variable name
zh_TW: 變數名稱

en: Store value into existing or new variable
zh_TW: 將數值儲存至現有或新的變數

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本模式

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階模式

en: Financial
zh_TW: 財務模式

en: Programming
zh_TW: 程式設計模式

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤模式

en: _New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗(_N)

note: Translators: entry of the Setup submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); set number format to "automatic"; other possible options are "_Fixed", "_Scientific" and "_Engineering"
en: _Automatic
zh_TW: 自動(_A)

note: Translators: entry of the Setup submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); set number format to "fixed"; other possible options are "_Automatic", "_Scientific" and "_Engineering"
en: _Fixed
zh_TW: 固定數字(_F)

note: Translators: entry of the Setup submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); set number format to "scientific"; other possible options are "_Fixed", "_Automatic" and "_Engineering"
en: _Scientific
zh_TW: 科學記號(_S)

note: Translators: entry of the Setup submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); set number format to "engineering"; other possible options are "_Fixed", "_Scientific" and "_Automatic"
en: _Engineering
zh_TW: 工程記號(_N)

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑鍵

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: About Calculator
zh_TW: 關於計算機

en: Mode Selection
zh_TW: 模式選擇

en: Undo
zh_TW: 還原

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出(_Q)
