gcalctool - en to ko translation catalogue (754 entries)

en: Calculator
ko: 계산기

en: Perform arithmetic, scientific or financial calculations
ko: 일반 연산, 과학, 재무용 계산을 합니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: calculation;arithmetic;scientific;financial;
ko: calculation;계산;계산기;arithmetic;연산;scientific;과학;공학;financial;재무;

en: Calculator is an application that solves mathematical equations. Though it at first appears to be a simple calculator with only basic arithmetic operations, you can switch into Advanced, Financial, or Programming mode to find a surprising set of capabilities.
ko: 계산기는 수학식을 푸는 프로그램입니다. 처음에 보면 단순한 연산 기능만 있는 단순 계산기로 보이지만 고급 모드, 재무 모드, 프로그래밍 모드로 전환하면 놀랄만한 기능이 있습니다.

en: The Advanced calculator supports many operations, including: logarithms, factorials, trigonometric and hyperbolic functions, modulus division, complex numbers, random number generation and prime factorization.
ko: 고급 계산기에서는 다음과 같은 여러가지 기능을 지원합니다: 로그, 팩토리얼, 삼각함수, 쌍곡선 함수, 나머지 계산, 복소수, 난수 생성, 소인수 분해.

en: Financial mode supports several computations, including periodic interest rate, present and future value, double declining and straight line depreciation, and many others.
ko: 재무 모드에서는 다음과 같은 여러가지 계산 기능을 지원합니다: 정기 이율, 현재/미래 가치, 이중/정액 감가상각 등.

en: Programming mode supports calculations using common bases (binary, octal, decimal, and hexadecimal), bitwise operations, ones’ and two’s complement, character to character code conversion, and more.
ko: 프로그래밍 모드에서는 다음과 같은 기능을 지원합니다: 많이 사용하는 진법(2진수, 8진수, 10진수, 16진수)에 따라 변환하는 기능, 비트단위 연산, 1의 보수와 2의 보수 계산, 문자 코드 변환 등

en: Conversion mode supports conversions between common units, currencies and number bases.
ko: 변환 모드에서는 일반적인 단위, 통화, 진법을 변환하는 기능을 지원합니다.

en: Basic Mode
ko: 기본 모드

en: Advanced Mode
ko: 고급 모드

en: Financial Mode
ko: 재무 모드

en: Programming Mode
ko: 프로그래밍 모드

en: Keyboard Mode
ko: 키보드 모드

en: Conversion Mode
ko: 변환 모드

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

en: Accuracy value
ko: 유효 숫자

en: The number of digits displayed after the numeric point
ko: 소수점 뒤에 표시할 숫자 개수

en: Word size
ko: 워드 크기

en: The size of the words used in bitwise operations
ko: 비트 처리 기능에서 사용할 워드 크기

en: Numeric Base
ko: 진법

en: The numeric base
ko: 진법

en: Show Thousands Separators
ko: 천단위 자리수 구분 표시

en: Indicates whether thousands separators are shown in large numbers.
ko: 큰 수에서 천단위 자리수 표시를 사용할지 여부.

en: Show Trailing Zeroes
ko: 마지막 0 표시

en: Indicates whether any trailing zeroes after the numeric point should be shown in the display value.
ko: 표시하는 값에서 소수점 뒤에 0을 표시할지 여부.

en: Number format
ko: 숫자 형식

en: The format to display numbers in
ko: 숫자를 표시할 형식

en: Angle units
ko: 각도 단위

en: The angle units to use
ko: 사용할 각도 단위

en: Currency update interval
ko: 환율 업데이트 주기

en: How often the currency exchange rates should be updated. A value of 0 means the currency exchange rates won't be fetched from the network at all.
ko: 얼마나 자주 환율을 업데이트할지 정합니다. 값이 0이면 환율을 네트워크에서 가져오지 않겠다는 의미입니다.

en: Currency display
ko: 통화 표시

en: Indicates whether to show currency code, currency name or both of them in the converter.
ko: 변환기에서 통화 코드를 표시할지, 이름을 표시할지, 둘 다 표시할지 지정합니다.

en: Enabled completions
ko: 자동 완성 사용

en: The types of completion proposals to be shown in the auto-completion list.
ko: 자동 완성 목록에 표시할 완성 제안의 종류

en: Favorite currencies
ko: 자주 사용하는 통화

en: The favorite currencies to be shown at the top of the currency list.
ko: 통화 목록 맨 위에 표시할 자주 사용하는 통화 목록.

en: Button mode
ko: 단추 모드

en: The button mode
ko: 단추 모드

en: Unit category
ko: 단위 분류

en: Currently selected unit category in the converter
ko: 변환기에서 현재 선택한 단위 분류

en: Source units
ko: 원본 단위

en: Currently selected source units in the converter
ko: 변환기에서 현재 선택한 원본 단위

en: Target units
ko: 대상 단위

en: Currently selected target units in the converter
ko: 변환기에서 현재 선택한 대상 단위

en: Internal precision
ko: 내부 정밀도

en: The internal precision used with the MPFR library
ko: MPFR 라이브러리에 사용하는 내부 정밀도

en: Window position
ko: 창 위치

en: Window position (x and y) of the last closed window.
ko: 최근 닫은 창의 창 위치 (가로 및 세로).

en: Window maximized
ko: 창 최대화

en: Whether the last closed window was maximized.
ko: 최근 닫은 창이 최대화되었는지 여부.

en: Window size
ko: 창 크기

en: Window size (width and height) of the last closed window.
ko: 최근 닫은 창의 창 크기 (너비 및 높이).

en: UAE Dirham
ko: 아랍에미리트연합 디르함

en: Argentine Peso
ko: 아르헨티나 페소

en: Australian Dollar
ko: 호주 달러

en: Bangladeshi Taka
ko: 방글라데시 타카

en: Bulgarian Lev
ko: 불가리아 레프

en: Bahraini Dinar
ko: 바레인 디나르

en: Brunei Dollar
ko: 브루나이 달러

en: Brazilian Real
ko: 브라질 레알

en: Botswana Pula
ko: 보츠와나 풀라

en: Canadian Dollar
ko: 캐나다 달러

en: CFA Franc
ko: CFA 프랑

en: Swiss Franc
ko: 스위스 프랑

en: Chilean Peso
ko: 칠레 페소

en: Chinese Yuan
ko: 중국 위안

en: Colombian Peso
ko: 콜롬비아 페소

en: Czech Koruna
ko: 체코 코루나

en: Danish Krone
ko: 덴마크 크로네

en: Algerian Dinar
ko: 알제리 디나르

en: Estonian Kroon
ko: 에스토니아 크룬

en: Egyptian Pound
ko: 이집트 파운드

en: Euro
ko: 유로

en: British Pound Sterling
ko: 영국 파운드 스털링

en: Hong Kong Dollar
ko: 홍콩 달러

en: Croatian Kuna
ko: 크로아티아 쿠나

en: Hungarian Forint
ko: 헝가리 포린트

en: Indonesian Rupiah
ko: 인도네시아 루피아

en: Israeli New Shekel
ko: 이스라엘 셰켈 신화폐

en: Indian Rupee
ko: 인도 루피

en: Iranian Rial
ko: 이란 리알

en: Icelandic Krona
ko: 아이슬랜드 크로나

en: Japanese Yen
ko: 일본 엔

en: Jamaican Dollar
ko: 자메이카 달러

en: South Korean Won
ko: 대한민국 원

en: Kuwaiti Dinar
ko: 쿠웨이트 디나르

en: Kazakhstani Tenge
ko: 카자흐스탄 텡게

en: Sri Lankan Rupee
ko: 스리랑카 루피

en: Libyan Dinar
ko: 리비아 디나르

en: Mauritian Rupee
ko: 모리셔스 루피

en: Mexican Peso
ko: 멕시코 페소

en: Malaysian Ringgit
ko: 말레이시아 링깃

en: Nigerian Naira
ko: 나이지리아 나이라

en: Norwegian Krone
ko: 노르웨이 크로네

en: Nepalese Rupee
ko: 네팔 루피

en: New Zealand Dollar
ko: 뉴질랜드 달러

en: Omani Rial
ko: 오만 리알

en: Peruvian Nuevo Sol
ko: 페루 누에보솔

en: Philippine Peso
ko: 필리핀 페소

en: Pakistani Rupee
ko: 파키스탄 루피

en: Polish Złoty
ko: 폴란드 즈워티

en: Qatari Riyal
ko: 카타르 리얄

en: New Romanian Leu
ko: 루마니아 레우 신화폐

en: Russian Ruble
ko: 러시아 루블

en: Saudi Riyal
ko: 사우디 리얄

en: Serbian Dinar
ko: 세르비아 디나르

en: Swedish Krona
ko: 스웨덴 크로나

en: Singapore Dollar
ko: 싱가포르 달러

en: Thai Baht
ko: 태국 바트

en: Tunisian Dinar
ko: 튀니지 디나르

en: Turkish Lira
ko: 터키 리라

en: T&T Dollar
ko: 트리니다드토바고 달러(TTD)

en: New Taiwan Dollar
ko: 신권 대만 달러

en: Ukrainian Hryvnia
ko: 우크라이나 흐리우냐

en: US Dollar
ko: 미국 달러

en: Uruguayan Peso
ko: 우루과이 페소

en: Vietnamese Dong
ko: 베트남 동

en: South African Rand
ko: 남아프리카공화국 랜드

en: Missing digits after minus sign
ko: 음의 부호 뒤에 숫자 없음

en: Missing second symbol (″)
ko: 초 기호 없음 (″)

en: Missing minute symbol (′)
ko: 분 기호 없음 (′)

en: Missing digits after decimal point
ko: 소숫점 뒤에 숫자 없음

en: Function “%s” is missing arguments
ko: “%s” 함수 인자가 빠졌습니다

en: The zeroth root of a number is undefined
ko: 어떤 수의 0 제곱근은 정의되지 않습니다

en: Mathematics
ko: 수학

en: Euler’s Number
ko: 오일러 수

en: Golden Ratio
ko: 황금율

en: Electromagnetism
ko: 전자기학

en: Light Speed
ko: 광속

en: Elementary Charge
ko: 기본 전하

en: Impedance of Vacuum
ko: 자유 공간 임피던스

en: Permeability of Vacuum
ko: 자유 공간 투자율

en: Permittivity of Vacuum
ko: 자유 공간 유전율

en: Atomic & Nuclear
ko: 원자 및 핵

en: Planck’s Constant
ko: 플랑크 상수

en: Fine-Structure Constant
ko: 미세 구조 상수

en: Electron Mass
ko: 전자 질량

en: Proton Mass
ko: 양성자 질량

en: Thermodynamics
ko: 열역학

en: Boltzmann Constant
ko: 볼츠만 상수

en: Atomic Mass Unit
ko: 원자량 단위

en: Molar Gas Constant
ko: 몰 기체 상수

en: Stefan-Boltzmann Constant
ko: 슈테판-볼츠만 상수

en: Avogadro’s Number
ko: 아보가르도 수

en: Gravitation
ko: 중력

en: Gravitational Constant
ko: 중력 상수

en: Earth Acceleration
ko: 지구 가속도

en: Error: the number of periods must be positive
ko: 오류: 기간은 0보다 커야 합니다

en: Trigonometry
ko: 삼각함수

en: Sine
ko: 사인

en: Cosine
ko: 코사인

en: Tangent
ko: 탄젠트

en: Inverse Sine
ko: 역사인

en: Inverse Cosine
ko: 역코사인

en: Inverse Tangent
ko: 역탄젠트

en: Hyperbolic Sine
ko: 하이퍼볼릭 사인

en: Hyperbolic Cosine
ko: 하이퍼볼릭 코사인

en: Hyperbolic Tangent
ko: 하이퍼볼릭 탄젠트

en: Inverse Hyperbolic Sine
ko: 역 하이퍼볼릭 사인

en: Inverse Hyperbolic Cosine
ko: 역 하이퍼볼릭 코사인

en: Inverse Hyperbolic Tangent
ko: 역 하이퍼볼릭 탄젠트

en: Complex
ko: 복소수

en: Complex Conjugate
ko: 복소켤레

en: Complex Argument
ko: 복소수 편각

en: Real Component
ko: 실수 부분

en: Imaginary Component
ko: 허수 부분

en: Programming
ko: 프로그래밍

en: Ones’ Complement
ko: 1의 보수

en: Two’s Complement
ko: 2의 보수

en: Swap Endianness
ko: 엔디안 뒤바꾸기

en: Modulus Divide
ko: 나머지 나누기

en: Modular Exponentiation
ko: 모듈러 지수 계산

en: Rounding
ko: 반올림

en: Round
ko: 반올림

en: Floor
ko: 내림

en: Ceiling
ko: 올림

en: Integer Component
ko: 정수 부분

en: Fractional Component
ko: 분수 부분

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Sum
ko: 총합

en: Sum of Squares
ko: 제곱합

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Median
ko: 중간값

en: Minimum Value
ko: 최소값

en: Maximum Value
ko: 최대값

en: Sample Standard Deviation
ko: 표본 표준 편차

en: Population Standard Deviation
ko: 모집단 표준 편차

en: Sample Variance
ko: 표본 분산

en: Population Variance
ko: 모집단 분산

en: Sundry
ko: 여러가지

en: Logarithm
ko: 로그

en: Natural Logarithm
ko: 자연로그

en: Square Root
ko: 제곱근

en: Absolute Value
ko: 절대값

en: Signum
ko: 부호

en: Combination
ko: 조합

en: Permutation
ko: 순열

en: Greatest Common Divisor
ko: 최대공약수

en: Least Common Multiple
ko: 최소공배수

en: Comparison (Kronecker Delta)
ko: 비교 (크로네커 델타)

en: Function “%s” takes 1 argument
ko: “%s” 함수는 하나의 인자가 필요합니다

en: Function “%s” takes 1 or 2 arguments
ko: “%s” 함수는 하나 또는 둘의 인자가 필요합니다

en: Function “%s” takes at least 2 arguments
ko: “%s” 함수는 최소 두개 인자가 필요합니다

en: Function “%s” takes %d argument | Function “%s” takes %d arguments
ko[0]: “%s” 함수는 %d개 인자가 필요합니다

note: Error shown when trying to undo with no undo history
en: No undo history
ko: 실행 취소 기록 없음

note: Error shown when trying to redo with no redo history
en: No redo history
ko: 다시 실행 기록 없음

en: No sane value to store
ko: 제대로 된 값을 저장할 수 없습니다

note: Error displayed to user when they an unknown variable is entered
en: Unknown variable “%s”
ko: 알 수 없는 변수 “%s”

note: Error displayed to user when a currency conversion with unknown exchange rate is attempted
en: Exchange rate for “%s” is not available
ko: “%s”에 대한 환율을 사용할 수 없습니다

note: Error displayed to user when an conversion with unknown units is attempted
en: Unknown unit “%s”
ko: 알 수 없는 단위 “%s”

note: Error displayed to user when an unknown function is entered
en: Function “%s” is not defined
ko: “%s” 함수가 정의되지 않았습니다

note: Error displayed to user when an invalid conversion (e.g. units of different categories)
en: Unknown conversion
ko: 변환 불가

note: Unknown error. Error displayed to user when they enter an invalid calculation
en: Malformed expression
ko: 수식 형식이 틀렸습니다

en: Calculating
ko: 계산 중

note: Error displayed when trying to factorize a non-integer value
en: Need an integer to factorize
ko: 소인수 분해에는 정수 값이 필요합니다

note: Translators: Error displayed when underflow error occured
en: Underflow error
ko: 언더플로우 오류

note: Translators: Error displayed when overflow error occured
en: Overflow error
ko: 오버플로우 오류

note: Translators: Error display when attempting to take argument of zero
en: Argument not defined for zero
ko: 편각은 0에 대해서 정의되지 않습니다

en: Floor is only defined for real numbers
ko: 올림은 실수에 대해서만 정의됩니다

en: Ceiling is only defined for real numbers
ko: 내림은 실수에 대해서만 정의됩니다

en: Round is only defined for real numbers
ko: 반올림은 실수에 대해서만 정의됩니다

note: Translators: Error displayed when attempted to raise 0 to a negative re_exponent
en: The power of zero is undefined for a negative exponent
ko: 0의 제곱은 음수 지수에 대해서는 정의되지 않습니다

note: Translators: Error displayed when attempted to raise 0 to power of zero
en: Zero raised to zero is undefined
ko: 0의 0승은 정의되지 않습니다

note: Translators: Error displayed when attempting to take logarithm of zero
en: Logarithm of zero is undefined
ko: 0의 로그는 정의되지 않습니다

en: Logarithm with base 0 or 1 is undefined
ko: 0 또는 1이 밑인 로그는 정의되지 않습니다

note: Translators: Error displayed when attempted take the factorial of a negative or complex number
en: Factorial is only defined for non-negative real numbers
ko: 팩토리얼은 음수가 아닌 실수에 대해서만 정의됩니다

note: Translators: Error displayed attempted to divide by zero
en: Division by zero is undefined
ko: 0으로 나누기는 정의되지 않습니다

note: Translators: Error displayed when attemping to do a modulus division on non-integer numbers
en: Modulus division is only defined for integers
ko: 나머지 나누기는 정수에 대해서만 정의됩니다

note: Translators: Error displayed when tangent value is undefined
en: Tangent is undefined for angles that are multiples of π (180°) from π∕2 (90°)
ko: 탄젠트는 π∕2(90°)에 π(180°) 배수를 더한 값에 대해서는 정의되지 않습니다

note: Translators: Error displayed when inverse sine value is undefined
en: Inverse sine is undefined for values outside [-1, 1]
ko: 역 사인은 [-1, 1] 밖의 값에 대해서는 정의되지 않습니다

note: Translators: Error displayed when inverse cosine value is undefined
en: Inverse cosine is undefined for values outside [-1, 1]
ko: 역 코사인은 [-1, 1] 밖의 값에 대해서는 정의되지 않습니다

note: Translators: Error displayed when trying to calculate undefined atan(i) or atan (-i)
en: Inverse tangent is undefined for values i and -i
ko: 역 탄젠트 함수는 i 및 -i 값에 대해 정의되지 않습니다

note: Translators: Error displayed when inverse hyperbolic cosine value is undefined
en: Inverse hyperbolic cosine is undefined for values less than one
ko: 역 하이퍼 코사인은 1보다 작은 값에 대해서는 정의되지 않습니다

note: Translators: Error displayed when inverse hyperbolic tangent value is undefined
en: Inverse hyperbolic tangent is undefined for values outside [-1, 1]
ko: 역 하이퍼 탄젠트는 [-1, 1] 밖의 값에 대해서는 정의되지 않습니다

note: Translators: Error displayed when boolean AND attempted on non-integer values
en: Boolean AND is only defined for non-negative integers
ko: 불리언 AND는 음이 아닌 정수에 대해서만 정의됩니다

note: Translators: Error displayed when boolean NAND attempted on non-integer values
en: Boolean NAND is only defined for non-negative integers
ko: 불리언 NAND는 음이 아닌 정수에 대해서만 정의됩니다

note: Translators: Error displayed when boolean OR attempted on non-integer values
en: Boolean OR is only defined for non-negative integers
ko: 불리언 OR는 음이 아닌 정수에 대해서만 정의됩니다

note: Translators: Error displayed when boolean NOR attempted on non-integer values
en: Boolean NOR is only defined for non-negative integers
ko: 불리언 NOR는 음이 아닌 정수에 대해서만 정의됩니다

note: Translators: Error displayed when boolean XOR attempted on non-integer values
en: Boolean XOR is only defined for non-negative integers
ko: 불리언 XOR는 음이 아닌 정수에 대해서만 정의됩니다

note: Translators: Error displayed when boolean XNOR attempted on non-integer values
en: Boolean XNOR is only defined for non-negative integers
ko: 불리언 XNOR는 음이 아닌 정수에 대해서만 정의됩니다

note: Translators: Error displayed when boolean NOT attempted on non-integer values
en: Boolean NOT is only defined for non-negative integers
ko: 불리언 NOT은 음이 아닌 정수에 대해서만 정의됩니다

note: Translators: Error displayed when bit shift attempted on non-integer values
en: Shift is only possible on integers
ko: 쉬프트는 정수에 대해서만 가능합니다

en: Overflow. Try a bigger word size
ko: 오버플로우. 워드 크기를 늘려 보십시오

en: Ones’ complement is only defined for non-negative integers
ko: 1의 보수는 음이 아닌 정수에 대해서만 정의됩니다

en: Two’s complement is only defined for non-negative integers
ko: 2의 보수는 음이 아닌 정수에 대해서만 정의됩니다

en: Swap endianness is only possible on integers
ko: 엔디안 뒤바꾸기는 정수에 대해서만 가능합니다

en: Combination is only defined for non-negative integers
ko: 조합은 음이 아닌 정수에 대해서만 정의됩니다

en: Combination is undefined if n is less than r
ko: 조합은 n이 r보다 작으면 정의되지 않습니다

en: Permutation is only defined for non-negative integers
ko: 순열은 음이 아닌 정수에 대해서만 정의됩니다

en: Permutation is undefined if n is less than r
ko: 순열은 n이 r보다 작으면 정의되지 않습니다

en: Greatest common divisor is only defined for integers
ko: 최대공약수는 정수에 대해서만 정의됩니다

en: Least common multiple is only defined for integers
ko: 최소공배수는 정수에 대해서만 정의됩니다

en: Median is only defined for real numbers
ko: 중간값은 실수에 대해서만 정의됩니다

en: Minimum value is only defined for real numbers
ko: 최소값은 실수에 대해서만 정의됩니다

en: Maximum value is only defined for real numbers
ko: 최대값은 실수에 대해서만 정의됩니다

en: Bank of Canada
ko: 캐나다은행

en: European Central Bank
ko: 유럽중앙은행

en: International Monetary Fund
ko: 국제통화기금

en: United Nations Treasury
ko: 국제연합 재무부

en: The result is too long to display in fixed format. Try other result formats
ko: 결과가 너무 길어 고정된 형식으로 표시할 수 없습니다. 다른 결과 형식을 사용해 보십시오

en: Angle
ko: 각도

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Area
ko: 면적

en: Volume
ko: 부피

en: Mass
ko: 질량

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Duration
ko: 기간

en: Frequency
ko: 주파수

en: Temperature
ko: 온도

en: Energy
ko: 에너지

en: Pressure
ko: 압력

en: Digital Storage
ko: 디지털 저장소

note: FIXME: Approximations of 1/(units in a circle), therefore, 360 deg != 400 grads
en: Degrees (Decimal)
ko: 각도 (60분)

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: degree,degrees,deg
ko: degree,degrees,deg,도

en: Degrees (D°M′S″)
ko: 각도 (도°분′초″)

en: Radians
ko: 라디안

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: radian,radians,rad
ko: radian,radians,rad,라디안

en: Gradians
ko: 그라디안

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: gradian,gradians,grad
ko: gradian,gradians,grad,그라디안

en: Parsecs
ko: 파섹

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: parsec,parsecs,pc
ko: parsec,parsecs,pc,파섹

en: Light Years
ko: 광년

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: lightyear,lightyears,ly
ko: lightyear,lightyears,ly,광년

en: Astronomical Units
ko: 천문학 단위

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: au
ko: au,천문단위

en: Rack Units
ko: 랙 단위

en: Nautical Miles
ko: 해리

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: nmi
ko: nmi,해리

en: Miles
ko: 마일

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: mile,miles,mi
ko: mile,miles,mi,마일

en: Kilometers
ko: 킬로미터

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: kilometer,kilometers,km,kms
ko: kilometer,kilometers,km,kms,킬로미터

en: Cables
ko: 케이블

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: cable,cables,cb
ko: cable,cables,cb,케이블

en: Fathoms
ko: 패덤

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: fathom,fathoms,ftm
ko: fathom,fathoms,ftm,패덤

en: Meters
ko: 미터

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: meter,meters,m
ko: meter,meters,m,미터

en: Yards
ko: 야드

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: yard,yards,yd
ko: yard,yards,yd,야드

en: Feet
ko: 피트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: foot,feet,ft
ko: foot,feet,ft,피트

en: Inches
ko: 인치

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: inch,inches,in
ko: inch,inches,in,인치

en: Centimeters
ko: 센티미터

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: centimeter,centimeters,cm,cms
ko: centimeter,centimeters,cm,cms,센티미터

en: Millimeters
ko: 밀리미터

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: millimeter,millimeters,mm
ko: millimeter,millimeters,mm,밀리미터

en: Micrometers
ko: 마이크로미터

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: micrometer,micrometers,um
ko: micrometer,micrometers,um,마이크로미터

en: Nanometers
ko: 나노미터

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: nanometer,nanometers,nm
ko: nanometer,nanometers,nm,나노미터

en: Desktop Publishing Points
ko: 데스크톱 출판용 포인트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: point,pt,points,pts
ko: point,pt,points,pts,포인트

en: Kilometers per Hour
ko: 킬로미터/시간

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: kilometers per hour,kmph,kmh,kph
ko: kilometers per hour,kmph,kmh,kph,킬로미터/시간

en: Miles per Hour
ko: 마일/시간

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: milesph,miles per hour,mi/h,miph,mph
ko: milesph,miles per hour,mi/h,miph,mph,마일/시간

en: Meters per Second
ko: 미터/초

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: meters per second,mps
ko: meters per second,mps,미터/초

en: Feet per Second
ko: 피트/초

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: fps,feet per second,feetps
ko: fps,feets per second,feetps,피트/초

en: Knots
ko: 노트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: kt,kn,nd,knot,knots
ko: kt,kn,nd,knot,knots,노트

en: Hectares
ko: 헥타아르

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: hectare,hectares,ha
ko: hectare,hectares,ha,헥타아르

en: Acres
ko: 에이커

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: acre,acres
ko: acre,acres,에이커

en: Square Miles
ko: 제곱마일

en: Square Feet
ko: 제곱피트

en: Square Kilometers
ko: 제곱킬로미터

en: Square Meters
ko: 제곱미터

en: Square Centimeters
ko: 제곱센티미터

en: Square Millimeters
ko: 제곱밀리미터

en: Cubic Meters
ko: 입방미터

en: British Gallons
ko: 영국식 갤런

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: imp_gallon,imp_gallons,imp_gal
ko: imp_gallon,imp_gallons,imp_gal,임페리얼갤런

en: US Gallons
ko: 미국식 갤런

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: gallon,gallons,gal
ko: gallon,gallons,gal,갤런

en: Liters
ko: 리터

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: litre,litres,liter,liters,L
ko: litre,litres,liter,liters,L,리터

en: US Quarts
ko: 미국식 쿼트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: quart,quarts,qt
ko: quart,quarts,qt,쿼트

en: British Pints
ko: 영국식 파인트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: imp_pint,imp_pints,imp_pt
ko: imp_pint,imp_pints,imp_pt,임페리얼파인트

en: US Pints
ko: 미국식 파인트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: pint,pints,pt
ko: pint,pints,pt,파인트

en: Metric Cups
ko: 컵 (250 mL)

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: cup,cups,cp
ko: cup,cups,cp,컵

en: Milliliters
ko: 밀리리터

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: millilitre,millilitres,milliliter,milliliters,mL,cm³
ko: millilitre,millilitres,milliliter,milliliters,mL,cm³,밀리리터

en: Microliters
ko: 마이크로리터

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: mm³,μL,uL
ko: mm³,μL,uL,마이크로리터

en: Tonnes
ko: 톤

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: tonne,tonnes
ko: tonne,tonnes,톤

en: Kilograms
ko: 킬로그램

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: kilogram,kilograms,kilogramme,kilogrammes,kg,kgs
ko: kilogram,kilograms,kilogramme,kilogrammes,kg,kgs,킬로그램

en: Pounds
ko: 파운드

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: pound,pounds,lb,lbs
ko: pound,pounds,lb,lbs,파운드

en: Ounces
ko: 온스

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: ounce,ounces,oz
ko: ounce,ounces,oz,온스

en: Troy Ounces
ko: 트로이 온스

en: Grams
ko: 그램

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: gram,grams,gramme,grammes,g
ko: gram,grams,gramme,grammes,g,그램

en: Milligrams
ko: 밀리그램

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: milligram,milligrams,milligramme,milligrammes,mg
ko: milligram,milligrams,milligramme,milligrammes,mg,밀리그램

en: Micrograms
ko: 마이크로그램

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: microgram,micrograms,microgramme,microgrammes,μg,ug
ko: microgram,micrograms,microgramme,microgrammes,μg,ug,마이크로그램

en: Stone
ko: 스톤

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: stone,st,stones
ko: stone,st,stones,스톤

en: Centuries
ko: 세기

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: century,centuries
ko: century,centuries,세기

en: Decades
ko: 10년

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: decade,decades
ko: decade,decades,10년

en: Years
ko: 년

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: year,years
ko: year,years,년

en: Months
ko: 달

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: month,months
ko: month,months,개월,달

en: Weeks
ko: 주

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: week,weeks
ko: week,weeks,주,주일

en: Days
ko: 일

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: day,days
ko: day,days,일

en: Hours
ko: 시간

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: hour,hours
ko: hour,hours,시간

en: Minutes
ko: 분

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: minute,minutes
ko: minute,minutes,분

en: Seconds
ko: 초

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: second,seconds,s
ko: second,seconds,s,초

en: Milliseconds
ko: 밀리초

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: millisecond,milliseconds,ms
ko: millisecond,milliseconds,ms,밀리초

en: Microseconds
ko: 마이크로초

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: microsecond,microseconds,us,μs
ko: microsecond,microseconds,us,μs,마이크로초

en: Nanoseconds
ko: 나노초

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: nanosecond,nanoseconds,ns
ko: nanosecond,nanoseconds,ns,나노초

en: Celsius
ko: 섭씨

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: degC,°C,˚C,C,c,Celsius,celsius
ko: degC,°C,˚C,C,c,Celsius,celsius,섭씨

en: Fahrenheit
ko: 화씨

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: degF,°F,˚F,F,f,Fahrenheit,fahrenheit
ko: degF,°F,˚F,F,f,Fahrenheit,fahrenheit,화씨

en: Kelvin
ko: 켈빈

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: k,K,Kelvin,kelvin
ko: k,K,Kelvin,kelvin,켈빈

en: Rankine
ko: 란씨

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: degR,°R,˚R,°Ra,˚Ra,r,R,Rankine,rankine
ko: degR,°R,˚R,°Ra,˚Ra,r,R,Rankine,rankine,란씨

note: We use IEC prefix for digital storage units. i.e. 1 kB = 1 KiloByte = 1000 bytes, and 1 KiB = 1 kibiByte = 1024 bytes
en: Bits
ko: 비트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: bit,bits,b
ko: bit,bits,b,비트

en: Bytes
ko: 바이트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: byte,bytes,B
ko: byte,bytes,B,바이트

en: Nibbles
ko: 니블

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: nibble,nibbles
ko: nibble,nibbles,니블

note: The SI symbol for kilo is k, however we also allow "KB" and "Kb", as they are widely used and accepted.
en: Kilobits
ko: 킬로비트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: kilobit,kilobits,kb,Kb
ko: kilobit,kilobits,kb,Kb,킬로비트

en: Kilobytes
ko: 킬로바이트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: kilobyte,kilobytes,kB,KB
ko: kilobyte,kilobytes,kB,KB,킬로바이트

en: Kibibits
ko: 키비비트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: kibibit,kibibits,Kib
ko: kibibit,kibibits,Kib,키비비트

en: Kibibytes
ko: 키비바이트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: kibibyte,kibibytes,KiB
ko: kibibyte,kibibytes,KiB,키비바이트

en: Megabits
ko: 메가비트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: megabit,megabits,Mb
ko: megabit,megabits,Mb,메가비트

en: Megabytes
ko: 메가바이트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: megabyte,megabytes,MB
ko: megabyte,megabytes,MB,메가바이트

en: Mebibits
ko: 메비비트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: mebibit,mebibits,Mib
ko: mebibit,mebibits,Mib,메비비트

en: Mebibytes
ko: 메비바이트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: mebibyte,mebibytes,MiB
ko: mebibyte,mebibytes,MiB,메비바이트

en: Gigabits
ko: 기가비트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: gigabit,gigabits,Gb
ko: gigabit,gigabits,Gb,기가비트

en: Gigabytes
ko: 기가바이트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: gigabyte,gigabytes,GB
ko: gigabyte,gigabytes,GB,기가바이트

en: Gibibits
ko: 기비비트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: gibibit,gibibits,Gib
ko: gibibit,gibibits,Gib,기비비트

en: Gibibytes
ko: 기비바이트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: gibibyte,gibibytes,GiB
ko: gibibyte,gibibytes,GiB,기비바이트

en: Terabits
ko: 테라비트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: terabit,terabits,Tb
ko: terabit,terabits,Tb,테라비트

en: Terabytes
ko: 테라바이트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: terabyte,terabytes,TB
ko: terabyte,terabytes,TB,테라바이트

en: Tebibits
ko: 테비비트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: tebibit,tebibits,Tib
ko: tebibit,tebibits,Tib,테비비트

en: Tebibytes
ko: 테비바이트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: tebibyte,tebibytes,TiB
ko: tebibyte,tebibytes,TiB,테비바이트

en: Petabits
ko: 페타비트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: petabit,petabits,Pb
ko: petabit,petabits,Pb,페타비트

en: Petabytes
ko: 페타바이트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: petabyte,petabytes,PB
ko: petabyte,petabytes,PB,페타바이트

en: Pebibits
ko: 페비비트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: pebibit,pebibits,Pib
ko: pebibit,pebibits,Pib,페비비트

en: Pebibytes
ko: 페비바이트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: pebibyte,pebibytes,PiB
ko: pebibyte,pebibytes,PiB,페비바이트

en: Exabits
ko: 엑사비트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: exabit,exabits,Eb
ko: exabit,exabits,Eb,엑사비트

en: Exabytes
ko: 엑사바이트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: exabyte,exabytes,EB
ko: exabyte,exabytes,EB,엑사바이트

en: Exbibits
ko: 엑스비비트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: exbibit,exbibits,Eib
ko: exbibit,exbibits,Eib,엑스비비트

en: Exbibytes
ko: 엑스비바이트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: exbibyte,exbibytes,EiB
ko: exbibyte,exbibytes,EiB,엑스비바이트

en: Zettabits
ko: 제타비트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: zettabit,zettabits,Zb
ko: zettabit,zettabits,Zb,제타비트

en: Zettabytes
ko: 제타바이트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: zettabyte,zettabytes,ZB
ko: zettabyte,zettabytes,ZB,제타바이트

en: Zebibits
ko: 제비비트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: zebibit,zebibits,Zib
ko: zebibit,zebibits,Zib,제비비트

en: Zebibytes
ko: 제비바이트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: zebibyte,zebibytes,ZiB
ko: zebibyte,zebibytes,ZiB,제비바이트

en: Yottabits
ko: 요타비트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: yottabit,yottabits,Yb
ko: yottabit,yottabits,Yb,요타비트

en: Yottabytes
ko: 요타바이트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: yottabyte,yottabytes,YB
ko: yottabyte,yottabytes,YB,요타바이트

en: Yobibits
ko: 요비비트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: yobibit,yobibits,Yib
ko: yobibit,yobibits,Yib,요비비트

en: Yobibytes
ko: 요비바이트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: yobibyte,yobibytes,YiB
ko: yobibyte,yobibytes,YiB,요비바이트

en: Hertz
ko: 헤르츠

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: hertz,Hz
ko: hertz,Hz,헤르츠

en: Kilohertz
ko: 킬로헤르츠

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: kilohertz,kHz
ko: kilohertz,kHZ,킬로헤르츠

en: Megahertz
ko: 메가헤르츠

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: megahertz,MHz
ko: megahertz,MHz,메가헤르츠

en: Gigahertz
ko: 기가헤르츠

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: gigahertz,GHz
ko: gigahertz,GHz,기가헤르츠

en: Terahertz
ko: 테라헤르츠

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: terahertz,THz
ko: terahertz,THz,테라헤르츠

en: Joules
ko: 줄

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: Joule,J,joule,joules
ko: Joule,J,joule,joules,줄

en: Kilojoules
ko: 킬로줄

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: KJ,kilojoules,kilojoule
ko: KJ,kilojoules,kilojoule,킬로줄

en: Megajoules
ko: 메가줄

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: MJ,megajoules,megajoule
ko: MJ,megajoules,megajoule,메가줄

en: Kilowatt-Hours
ko: 킬로와트시

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: kwh,kWh,kilowatt-hour,kilowatthour
ko: kwh,kWh,kilowatt-hour,kilowatthour,킬로와트시

en: British Thermal Units
ko: 영국 열량 단위

en: Calories
ko: 칼로리

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: calories,calorie,cal
ko: calories,calorie,cal,칼로리

en: Kilocalories
ko: 킬로칼로리

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: kilocalories,kilocalorie,kcal
ko: kilocalories,kilocalorie,kcal,킬로칼로리

en: Ergs
ko: 에르그

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: ergs,erg
ko: ergs,erg,에르그

en: Electron Volts
ko: 전자볼트

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: electronvolt,electronvolts,ev
ko: electronvolt,electronvolts,ev,전자볼트

en: Foot-Pounds
ko: 피트-파운드

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: foot-pound,foot-pounds,ft-lb,ft-lbs
ko: foot-pound,foot-pounds,ft-lb,ft-lbs,피트-파운드

en: Pascals
ko: 파스칼

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: Pascal,pascal,Pa
ko: Pascal,pascal,Pa,파스칼

en: Kilopascals
ko: 킬로파스칼

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: Kilopascal,kilopascal,kPa
ko: Kilopascal,kilopascal,kPa,킬로파스칼

en: Hectopascals
ko: 헥토파스칼

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: Hectopascal,hectopascal,hPa
ko: Hectopascal,hectopascal,hPa,헥토파스칼

en: Bars
ko: 바

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: Bar,bar
ko: Bar,bar,바

en: Standard Atmospheres
ko: 표준 기압

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: Standard Atmosphere,Standard atmosphere,standard atmosphere,Atm,atm
ko: Standard Atmosphere,Standard atmosphere,standard atmosphere,Atm,atm,기압

en: Millimeters of Mercury
ko: 수은주 밀리미터

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: Millimeter of Mercury,millimeter of mercury,mmHg
ko: Millimeter of Mercury,millimeter of mercury,mmHg,수은주 밀리미터

en: Inches of Mercury
ko: 수은주 인치

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: Inch of Mercury,inch of mercury,inHg
ko: Inch of Mercury,inch of mercury,inHg,수은주 인치

en: Pounds per Square Inch
ko: 평방 인치당 파운드

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: Pound per Square Inch,pound per square inch,psi
ko: Pound per Square Inch,pound per square inch,psi,평방 인치당 파운드

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Number Base
ko: 진법

en: Binary
ko: 2진수

en: Octal
ko: 8진수

en: Decimal
ko: 십진수

en: Hexadecimal
ko: 16진수

en: Open in Calculator
ko: 계산기에서 열기

en: Result copied
ko: 결과 복사됨

en: Result was copied successfully
ko: 결과를 성공적으로 복사했습니다

en: Degrees
ko: 육십분

en: Angle Unit: %s
ko: 각도 단위: %s

en: Not Available
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: %d-bit | %d-bit
ko[0]: %d-비트

note: Translators: Do not translate possible mode names basic, advanced, financial, programming, keyboard and conversion
en: Start in given mode (basic, advanced, financial, programming, keyboard, conversion)
ko: 지정한 모드에서 시작 (basic, advanced, financial, programming, keyboard, conversion)

en: Solve given equation
ko: 주어진 방정식을 풉니다

en: Start with given equation
ko: 주어진 방정식으로 시작합니다

en: Show release version
ko: 릴리스 버전을 표시합니다

en: Exchange Rate Data Providers
ko: 환율 데이터 제공자

en: Exchange rates data by %s
ko: 환율 데이터 제공: %s

en: Close All?
ko: 모두 닫습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to close all open windows?
ko: 정말로 열려 있는 모든 창을 닫으시겠습니까?

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: Close _All
ko: 모두 닫기(_A)

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Defined Functions
ko: 정의된 기능

en: Built-in Keywords
ko: 내장 키워드

en: Defined Currencies
ko: 정의된 통화

en: Defined Variables
ko: 정의된 변수

en: Can not use defined variable or constant names
ko: 정의된 변수나 상수 이름을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Can not use built-in function or operator names
ko: 내장 함수 또는 연산자 이름을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Function name can not start with a digit
ko: 함수 이름은 숫자로 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Function name can only contain digits, letters and underscores
ko: 함수 이름은 숫자, 문자, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: 8-bit
ko: 8-비트

en: 16-bit
ko: 16-비트

en: 32-bit
ko: 32-비트

en: 64-bit
ko: 64-비트

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Currency Code
ko: 통화 코드

en: Currency Name
ko: 통화 이름

en: Both
ko: 둘 다

en: Can not use defined function or operator names
ko: 정의된 함수나 연산자 이름을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Can not use built-in variable or constant names
ko: 내장 변수나 상수 이름을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Variable name can not start with a digit
ko: 변수 이름은 숫자로 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Variable name can only contain digits, letters and underscores
ko: 변수 이름은 숫자, 문자, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Financial
ko: 재무

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Conversion
ko: 변환

en: Clear Display [Escape]
ko: 표시 값 지우기 [Escape]

en: Superscript Mode [Ctrl]
ko: 위 첨자 모드 [Ctrl]

en: Subscript Mode [Alt]
ko: 아래 첨자 모드 [Alt]

en: Variables and Constants
ko: 변수 및 상수

en: Additional Functions
ko: 추가 기능

en: Divide [/]
ko: 나누기 [/]

en: Multiply [*]
ko: 곱하기 [*]

en: Subtract [-]
ko: 빼기 [-]

en: Add [+]
ko: 더하기 [+]

en: Percentage [%]
ko: 퍼센트 [%]

en: Group [()]
ko: 그룹 [()]

en: Calculate Result
ko: 결과 계산

en: Inverse Modifier [Shift]
ko: 역함수 변환 키 [Shift]

en: Square [Ctrl+2]
ko: 제곱 [Ctrl+2]

en: Square Root [Ctrl+R]
ko: 제곱근 [Ctrl+R]

en: Exponent [^ or **]
ko: 지수 [^ 또는 **]

en: Nth Root
ko: N번째 제곱근

en: Common Logarithm
ko: 상용 로그

en: Base-10 Exponential
ko: 십진 지수

en: Natural Exponential
ko: 자연 지수

en: Inverse [Ctrl+I]
ko: 역 삼각함수 [Ctrl+I]

en: Round [[]]
ko: 반올림 [[]]

en: Absolute Value [||]
ko: 절대값 [||]

en: Factorial [!]
ko: 팩토리얼 [!]

en: Imaginary Unit
ko: 허수 단위

en: Factorize [Ctrl+F]
ko: 소인수 분해 [Ctrl+F]

en: Switch Conversion Units
ko: 변환 단위 바꾸기

en: Degrees, Minutes, Seconds
ko: 도, 분, 초

en: Change Sign
ko: 부호 바꾸기

en: Exchange Rate Details
ko: 환율 자세히

en: Updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: _Refresh Rates
ko: 새로 고침 주기(_R)

note: Translators: Title of Compounding Term dialog
en: Compounding Term
ko: 복리 기간

en: Double Declining Depreciation
ko: 이중 감가상각

note: Translators: Compounding Term Dialog: Label before future value input Translators: Title of Future Value dialog Translators: Periodic Interest Rate Dialog: Label before future value input Translators: Payment Period Dialog: Label before future value input
en: Future Value
ko: 미래 가치

note: Translators: Title of Gross Profit Margin dialog
en: Gross Profit Margin
ko: 총 이익률

note: Translators: Future Value Dialog: Label before periodic payment input Translators: Title of Periodic Payment dialog Translators: Present Value Dialog: Label before periodic payment input Translators: Payment Period Dialog: Label before periodic payment input
en: Periodic Payment
ko: 정기 상환

note: Translators: Compounding Term Dialog: Label before present value input Translators: Title of Present Value dialog Translators: Periodic Interest Rate Dialog: Label before present value input
en: Present Value
ko: 현재 가치

note: Translators: Compounding Term Dialog: Label before periodic interest rate input Translators: Future Value Dialog: Label before periodic interest rate input Translators: Periodic Payment Dialog: Label before periodic interest rate input Translators: Present Value Dialog: Label before periodic interes
en: Periodic Interest Rate
ko: 정기 이율

en: Straight Line Depreciation
ko: 정액 감가상각

en: Sum of the Years Digits Depreciation
ko: 연수합계 감가상각

en: Financial Term
ko: 회계 기간

en: Currency Conversion
ko: 통화 변환

note: Translators: Compounding Term Dialog: Calculate button Translators: Double-Declining Depreciation Dialog: Calculate button Translators: Future Value Dialog: Calculate button Translators: Gross Profit Margin Dialog: Calculate button Translators: Periodic Payment Dialog: Calculate button Translators: 
en: C_alculate
ko: 계산(_A)

note: Translators: Compounding Term Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the number of compounding periods necessary to increase an investment of present value to a future value, at a fixed interest rate per compounding period.
ko: 각 복리 기간마다 이자율이 고정되어 있을 때, 투자금을 미래 가치로 올리는 데 필요한 복리 기간을 계산합니다.

note: Translators: Title of Double-Declining Depreciation dialog
en: Double-Declining Depreciation
ko: 이중 감가상각

note: Translators: Double-Declining Depreciation Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the depreciation allowance on an asset for a specified period of time, using the double-declining balance method.
ko: 이중 감가상각 방법을 이용해 지정한 기간 동안 자산의 감가상각을 계산합니다.

note: Translators: Double-Declining Depreciation Dialog: Label before cost input Translators: Gross Profit Margin Dialog: Label before cost input Translators: Straight-Line Depreciation Dialog: Label before cost input Translators: Sum-of-the-Years’-Digits Depreciation Dialog: Label before cost input
en: Cost
ko: 비용

note: Translators: Double-Declining Depreciation Dialog: Label before life input Translators: Straight-Line Depreciation Dialog: Label before life input Translators: Sum-of-the-Years’-Digits Depreciation Dialog: Label before life input
en: Life
ko: 내용 연수

note: Translators: Double-Declining Depreciation Dialog: Label before period input Translators: Sum-of-the-Years’-Digits Depreciation Dialog: Label before period input
en: Period
ko: 기간

note: Translators: Future Value Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the future value of an investment based on a series of equal payments at a periodic interest rate over the number of payment periods in the term.
ko: 동일한 이율의 이자가 일정 기간 동안 있을 때 투자금의 미래 가치를 계산합니다.

note: Translators: Future Value Dialog: Label before number of periods input Translators: Present Value Dialog: Label before number of periods input
en: Number of Periods
ko: 기간 수

note: Translators: Gross Profit Margin Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the resale price of a product, based on the product cost and the wanted gross profit margin.
ko: 제품의 취득 원가와 희망하는 총 이익률에 따라 제품의 판매 가격을 계산합니다.

note: Translators: Gross Profit Margin Dialog: Label before margin input
en: Margin
ko: 이익

note: Translators: Periodic Payment Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the amount of the periodic payment of a loan, where payments are made at the end of each payment period.
ko: 대출의 정기 이자를 계산합니다. 이자는 각 이자 기간의 마지막에 지불합니다.

note: Translators: Periodic Payment Dialog: Label before principal input
en: Principal
ko: 원금

note: Translators: Present Value Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the present value of an investment based on a series of equal payments discounted at a periodic interest rate over the number of payment periods in the term.
ko: 일정 기간의 이자 지급 기간만큼 할인한 지급액을 기준으로 투자금의 현재 가치를 계산합니다.

note: Translators: Periodic Interest Rate Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the periodic interest necessary to increase an investment to a future value, over the number of compounding periods.
ko: 정해진 복리 기간 동안 투자금을 미래 가치로 올리는 데 필요한 정기 이자율을 계산합니다.

note: Translators: Title of Straight-Line Depreciation dialog
en: Straight-Line Depreciation
ko: 정액 감가상각

note: Translators: Straight-Line Depreciation Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the straight-line depreciation of an asset for one period. The straight-line method of depreciation divides the depreciable cost evenly over the useful life of an asset. The useful life is the number of periods, typically years, over which an asset is depreciated.
ko: 정액 감가상각 방법을 이용해 지정한 기간 동안 자산의 감가상각을 계산합니다. 정액 감가상각 방법에서는 자산의 취득 원가를 내용 연수로 균등하게 나눕니다. 내용 연수는 자산의 감가상각을 계산하는 기간이 몇 회 되었느냐를 뜻하고, 보통 연 단위입니다.

note: Translators: Straight-Line Depreciation Dialog: Label before salvage input Translators: Sum-of-the-Years’-Digits Depreciation Dialog: Label before salvage input
en: Salvage
ko: 잔존 가치

note: Translators: Title of Sum-of-the-Years’-Digits Depreciation dialog
en: Sum-of-the-Years’-Digits Depreciation
ko: 연수합계 감가상각

note: Translators: Sum-of-the-Years’-Digits Depreciation Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the depreciation allowance on an asset for a specified period of time, using the Sum-of-the-Years’-Digits method. This method of depreciation accelerates the rate of depreciation, so that more depreciation expense occurs in earlier periods than in later ones. The useful life is the number of periods, typically years, over which an asset is depreciated.
ko: 연수합계 방법을 이용해 지정한 기간 동안 자산의 감가 상각을 계산합니다. 이 감가상각 방법에서는 감가 상각 속도가 점차 변하는데, 초기의 감가상각 비용이 나중의 감가상각보다 더 많습니다. 내용 연수는 자산의 감가상각을 계산하는 기간이 몇 회 되었느냐를 뜻하고, 보통 연 단위입니다.

note: Translators: Title of Payment Period dialog
en: Payment Period
ko: 상환 주기

note: Translators: Payment Period Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the number of payment periods that are necessary during the term of an ordinary annuity, to accumulate a future value, at a periodic interest rate.
ko: 대출 기간 동안 정해진 이자로 정해진 미래 가치를 달성하는데 필요한 이자 지급 기간을 계산합니다.

en: Bitwise AND
ko: 비트단위 AND

en: Bitwise NAND
ko: 비트단위 NAND

en: Bitwise OR
ko: 비트단위 OR

en: Bitwise NOR
ko: 비트단위 NOR

en: Bitwise NOT
ko: 비트단위 NOT

en: Bitwise Exclusive OR
ko: 비트단위 배타적 OR

en: Bitwise Exclusive NOR
ko: 비트단위 배타적 NOR

en: Left Shift [<<]
ko: 왼쪽 시프트 [<<]

en: Right Shift [>>]
ko: 오른쪽 시프트 [>>]

en: Unsigned Right Shift [>>>]
ko: 부호없는 오른쪽 시프트 [>>>]

en: Binary Logarithm
ko: 이진로그

en: Base-2 Exponential
ko: 2진법 지수

en: Ceiling [Ctrl+[]]
ko: 올림 [Ctrl+[]]

en: Floor [Alt+[]]
ko: 내림 [Alt+[]]

en: Change Base
ko: 진법 바꾸기

en: Change Word Size
ko: 워드 크기 바꾸기

note: Translators: Title of insert character code dialog
en: Insert Character Code
ko: 문자 코드 입력

note: Translators: Insert character code dialog: Label before character entry
en: Character
ko: 문자

en: Convert to
ko: 변환 대상

en: Unicode Code Point
ko: 유니코드 포인트

en: UTF-8 Encoding
ko: UTF-8 인코딩

en: UTF-16 Encoding
ko: UTF-16 인코딩

note: Translators: Insert character code dialog: Button to insert selected character
en: _Insert
ko: 넣기(_I)

en: Exchange Rates Not Loaded
ko: 환율 읽어들이지 않음

en: <a href="r:///">Refresh rates</a> or change refresh interval in preferences
ko: <a href="r:///">새로 고침 주기</a> 또는 기본 설정에서 새로고침 주기 바꾸기

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

en: Function name
ko: 함수 이름

en: Select no. of arguments
ko: 함수의 인자 개수 선택

en: Add function
ko: 함수 추가

en: Favorite Currencies
ko: 자주 사용하는 통화

en: Search currencies
ko: 통화 검색

en: No Results Found
ko: 결과 없음

en: Try a different search
ko: 다른 검색어를 입력해 보십시오

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Number of _Decimals
ko: 소수점 개수(_D)

en: Trailing _Zeroes
ko: 마지막 0 개수(_Z)

en: _Thousands Separators
ko: 천단위 자리수 구분(_T)

en: _Angle Units
ko: 각도 단위(_A)

en: _Word Size
ko: 워드 크기(_W)

en: E_xchange Rate Refresh Interval
ko: 환율 새로고침 주기(_X)

en: _Currency Display
ko: 통화 표시(_C)

en: _Show Currencies in Auto-Completion List
ko: 자동 완성 목록에 통화 표시(_S)

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Favorite Only
ko: 자주 사용하는 통화만

en: None
ko: 없음

en: _Favorite Currencies
ko: 자주 사용하는 통화(_F)

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Open a New Window
ko: 새 창 열기

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Close Current Window
ko: 현재 창 닫기

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Quit the Application
ko: 프로그램 끝내기

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Show Help
ko: 도움말 표시

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Open Menu
ko: 메뉴 열기

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Show Preferences
ko: 기본 설정 표시

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Clear History
ko: 실행 기록 지우기

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Switching Modes
ko: 모드 전환

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Switch to Basic Mode
ko: 기본 모드로 전환

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Switch to Advanced Mode
ko: 고급 모드로 전환

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Switch to Financial Mode
ko: 재무 모드로 전환

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Switch to Programming Mode
ko: 프로그래밍 모드로 전환

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Switch to Keyboard Mode
ko: 키보드 모드로 전환

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Switch to Keyboard Mode (alt.)
ko: 키보드 모드로 전환 (추가)

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Switch to Conversion Mode
ko: 변환 모드로 전환

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Programming Mode
ko: 프로그래밍 모드

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Switch to Binary
ko: 2진수로 전환

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Switch to Octal
ko: 8진수로 전환

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Switch to Decimal
ko: 10진수로 전환

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Switch to Hexadecimal
ko: 16진수로 전환

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Keyboard Entry
ko: 키보드 항목

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Multiply (×)
ko: 곱하기 (×)

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Divide (÷)
ko: 나누기 (÷)

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Square (²)
ko: 제곱 (²)

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Square Root (√)
ko: 제곱근 (√)

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Inverse (⁻¹)
ko: 역수 (⁻¹)

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Pi (π)
ko: 파이 (π)

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Tau (τ)
ko: 타우 (τ)

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Degree (°)
ko: 육십분도 (°)

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Floor (⌊⌋)
ko: 내림 (⌊⌋)

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Ceiling (⌈⌉)
ko: 올림 (⌈⌉)

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Enter Numbers in Scientific Format
ko: 과학 형식으로 수 입력

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Enter Subscript Numbers
ko: 아래 첨자 수 입력

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Enter Superscript Numbers
ko: 위 첨자 수 입력

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Enter Superscript Minus Sign
ko: 위 첨자 마이너스 입력

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Equation
ko: 수식

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Previous Equation
ko: 이전 수식

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Next Equation
ko: 다음 수식

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Clear Display
ko: 표시 값 지우기

[ctx: shortcuts dialog]
en: Factorize
ko: 소인수 분해

en: Constants
ko: 상수

en: Variable name
ko: 변수 이름

en: Store value into existing or new variable
ko: 값을 기존 값 또는 새 값에 저장

en: _Basic
ko: 기본(_B)

en: _Advanced
ko: 고급(_A)

en: _Financial
ko: 재무(_F)

en: _Programming
ko: 프로그래밍(_P)

en: _Keyboard
ko: 키보드(_K)

en: _Conversion
ko: 변환(_C)

en: _New Window
ko: 새 창(_N)

en: _Clear History
ko: 실행 기록 지우기(_C)

en: Result Format
ko: 결과 형식

note: Translators: entry of the Setup submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); set result format to "automatic"; other possible options are "_Fixed", "_Scientific" and "_Engineering"
en: _Automatic
ko: 자동(_A)

note: Translators: entry of the Setup submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); set result format to "fixed"; other possible options are "_Automatic", "_Scientific" and "_Engineering"
en: _Fixed
ko: 고정(_F)

note: Translators: entry of the Setup submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); set result format to "scientific"; other possible options are "_Fixed", "_Automatic" and "_Engineering"
en: _Scientific
ko: 과학(_S)

note: Translators: entry of the Setup submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); set result format to "engineering"; other possible options are "_Fixed", "_Scientific" and "_Automatic"
en: _Engineering
ko: 공학(_E)

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기(_K)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: A_bout Calculator
ko: 계산기 정보(_B)

en: Mode Selection
ko: 모드 선택

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴
