gnome-calendar master - en to ko translation catalogue (272 entries)

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Manage your schedule
ko: 달력을 관리합니다

en: GNOME Calendar is an elegant tool to help you plan and stay on top of your schedule for upcoming days and weeks, whether your months are filled with meetings and appointments, public events, travel logistics, or other commitments in your life.
ko: 그놈 달력은 한 달 내내 회의, 약속, 공공 행사, 물류, 또는 기타 업무로 가득 채워져있다 하더라도, 앞으로 다가올 하루 내지는 주의 계획을 일정 우선순위로 둘 수 있게 지원하는 우아한 도구입니다.

en: Easily create and manage unlimited calendars and events with GNOME Calendar's infinite scrolling month view, week timetable, and scheduling list view.
ko: 그놈 달력의 무제한 스크롤 달 보기, 주 단위 시간표, 일정 목록 보기 화면으로 기념일과 행사를 무제한으로 쉽게 만들고 관리해보십시오.

en: Integrating the latest GNOME technologies and design best practices, GNOME Calendar builds on top of the mature Evolution data server to manage large quantities of events and to provide integration with other applications. You can add calendars from various online calendaring services (like NextCloud, Google Calendar, and CalDAV / WebDAV servers), enabling you to synchronize your events across multiple devices and platforms. GNOME Calendar also supports local and offline calendaring, so you can use it anywhere and anytime while travelling (or after civilization's collapse.)
ko: 최신 그놈 기술과 실제 활용 설계를 통합한 그놈 달력은 오랜 세월동안 만들어온, 방대한 양의 행사를 관리하고 다른 프로그램과의 통합 요소를 제공하는 에볼루션 데이터 서버를 기반으로 만들었습니다. 여러 장치와 플랫폼에 걸쳐 행사 내용을 동기화할 수 있는 다양한 온라인 달력 서비스의 달력(넥스트 클라우드, 구글 캘린더, CalDAV/WebDAV 서버)을 추가할 수 있습니다. 그놈 달력은 로컬 및 오프라인 달력 관리 기능도 지원하여 여행(또는 지역 사회의 붕괴 후)중에도 언제 어디서든 활용할 수 있습니다.

en: Week view
ko: 주별 보기

en: Month view
ko: 월별 보기

en: Event editor
ko: 행사 편집기

en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

en: Access and manage your calendars
ko: 달력에 접근하고 관리합니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Calendar;Event;Reminder;
ko: Calendar;달력;캘린더;Event;행사;이벤트;Reminder;알림;

en: Window maximized
ko: 창 최대화

en: Window maximized state
ko: 창 최대화 상태

en: Window size
ko: 창 크기

en: Window size (width and height).
ko: 창 크기(너비 및 높이).

en: Type of the active view
ko: 활성 보기 형식

en: Type of the active window view, default value is: monthly view
ko: 활성 창 보기의 형식입니다. 기본 값은 월별 보기 입니다

en: Weather Service Configuration
ko: 날씨 서비스 설정

en: Whether weather reports are shown, automatic locations are used and a location-name
ko: 날씨 정보를 표시 여부에 따라 자동 위치 정보를 location-name과 함께 사용합니다

en: Zoom level of the week grid
ko: 주간 격자 확대 수준

en: The current zoom level of the week grid
ko: 현재 주간 격자 확대 수준

note: * Translators: %1$s is the start date, %2$s is the start time, * %3$s is the end date, and %4$s is the end time.
en: %1$s %2$s — %3$s %4$s
ko: %1$s, %2$s — %3$s %4$s

en: Read-Only Calendar
ko: 읽기 전용 달력

en: Display Calendar
ko: 달력 표시

en: Edit calendar
ko: 달력 편집

en: Calendar Settings
ko: 달력 설정

en: Calendars
ko: 달력

note: Create the new toast
en: Calendar <b>%s</b> removed
ko: <b>%s</b> 달력을 제거했습니다

en: _Undo
ko: 실행 취소(_U)

en: _Add Calendar…
ko: 달력 추가(_A)…

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Open in Settings
ko: 설정에서 열기

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Calendar Name
ko: 달력 이름

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: _Display Calendar
ko: 달력 표시(_D)

en: Default _Calendar
ko: 기본 달력(_C)

en: Add new events to this calendar by default
ko: 새 행사를 이 달력에 기본으로 추가합니다

en: _Remove Calendar
ko: 달력 제거(_R)

en: Select a file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Add Calendar | Add %1$u Calendars
ko[0]: 달력 %1$u개 추가

en: New Calendar
ko: 새 달력

en: Import a Calendar
ko: 달력 가져오기

en: Alternatively, enter the web address of an online calendar you want to import, or open a supported calendar file.
ko: 대신, 가져올 온라인 달력 웹 주소를 입력하거나 지원 달력 파일을 여십시오.

en: Open a File
ko: 파일 열기

en: Calendar files
ko: 달력 파일

en: If the calendar belongs to one of your online accounts, you can add it through the <a href="GOA">online account settings</a>.
ko: 추가할 달력의 주소를 입력하십시오. 달력이 온라인 계정에 들어있다면, <a href="GOA">온라인 계정 설정</a>에서 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Credentials
ko: 인증 정보

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Connect
ko: 연결(_C)

en: %1$u day, %2$u hour, and %3$u minute before | %1$u day, %2$u hour, and %3$u minutes before
ko[0]: %1$u일, %2$u시간, %3$u분 전

en: %1$u day, %2$u hours, and %3$u minute before | %1$u day, %2$u hours, and %3$u minutes before
ko[0]: %1$u일, %2$u시간, %3$u분 전

en: %1$u days, %2$u hour, and %3$u minute before | %1$u days, %2$u hour, and %3$u minutes before
ko[0]: %1$u일, %2$u시간, %3$u분 전

en: %1$u days, %2$u hours, and %3$u minute before | %1$u days, %2$u hours, and %3$u minutes before
ko[0]: %1$u일, %2$u시간, %3$u분 전

en: %1$u day and %2$u hour before | %1$u day and %2$u hours before
ko[0]: %1$u일, %2$u시간 전

en: %1$u days and %2$u hour before | %1$u days and %2$u hours before
ko[0]: %1$u일, %2$u시간 전

en: %1$u day and %2$u minute before | %1$u day and %2$u minutes before
ko[0]: %1$u일, %2$u분 전

en: %1$u days and %2$u minute before | %1$u days and %2$u minutes before
ko[0]: %1$u일, %2$u분 전

en: %1$u day before | %1$u days before
ko[0]: %1$u일 전

en: %1$u hour and %2$u minute before | %1$u hour and %2$u minutes before
ko[0]: %1$u시간, %2$u분 전

en: %1$u hours and %2$u minute before | %1$u hours and %2$u minutes before
ko[0]: %1$u시간, %2$u분 전

en: %1$u hour before | %1$u hours before
ko[0]: %1$u시간 전

en: %1$u minute before | %1$u minutes before
ko[0]: %1$u분 전

en: Event start time
ko: 행사 시작 시간

en: Toggle Alarm Sound
ko: 알림 소리 전환

en: Remove Alarm
ko: 알림 제거

[ctx: grid sunday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Sunday. * * NOTE: These grid abbreviations are always shown together * and in order, e.g. "S M T W T F S". * Please make sure these abbreviations match GNOME Shell's * abbreviations for your language.
en: S
ko: 일

[ctx: grid monday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Monday
en: M
ko: 월

[ctx: grid tuesday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Tuesday
en: T
ko: 화

[ctx: grid wednesday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Wednesday
en: W
ko: 수

[ctx: grid thursday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Thursday
en: T
ko: 목

[ctx: grid friday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Friday
en: F
ko: 금

[ctx: grid saturday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Saturday
en: S
ko: 토

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: New Event
ko: 새 행사

en: Select Calendar
ko: 달력 선택

en: _Done
ko: 완료(_D)

en: Schedule
ko: 일정

en: Reminders
ko: 알림

en: Notes
ko: 참고

en: Delete Event
ko: 행사 삭제

en: Add a Reminder…
ko: 알림 추가…

en: 5 Minutes
ko: 5분

en: 10 Minutes
ko: 10분

en: 15 Minutes
ko: 15분

en: 30 Minutes
ko: 30분

en: 1 Hour
ko: 1시간

en: 1 Day
ko: 하루

en: 2 Days
ko: 이틀

en: 3 Days
ko: 사흘

en: 1 Week
ko: 1주

note: Translators: %A is the weekday name (e.g. Sunday, Monday, etc)
en: Last %A
ko: 최근 %A

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Tomorrow
ko: 내일

note: Translators: %A is the weekday name (e.g. Sunday, Monday, etc)
en: This %A
ko: 이번 %A

en: All Day
ko: 종일

en: Starts
ko: 시작

en: Ends
ko: 끝

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: No Repeat
ko: 반복 안함

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Monday – Friday
ko: 월요일 ~ 금요일

en: Weekly
ko: 주간

en: Monthly
ko: 월간

en: Yearly
ko: 연간

en: End Repeat
ko: 반복 끝

en: Forever
ko: 제한 없음

en: Number of Occurrences
ko: 반복 횟수

en: Until Date
ko: 종료 일자

en: End Repeat Date
ko: 반복 종료일

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: AM
ko: 오전

en: PM
ko: 오후

en: Quit GNOME Calendar
ko: 그놈 달력 끝내기

en: Display version number
ko: 버전 번호를 표시합니다

en: Enable debug messages
ko: 디버깅 메시지 출력 활성

en: Open calendar on the passed date
ko: 과거 달력 열기

en: Open calendar showing the passed event
ko: 과거 행사를 보여주는 달력을 엽니다

en: Weather
ko: 날씨

en: Manage Calendars
ko: 달력을 관리합니다

en: _Calendars
ko: 달력(_C)

en: _Synchronize Calendars
ko: 달력 동기화(_S)

en: _Manage Calendars…
ko: 달력 관리(_M)…

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Today %s
ko: 오늘 %s

en: Tomorrow %s
ko: 내일 %s

en: Yesterday %s
ko: 어제 %s

note: * Translators: %1$s is a month name (e.g. November), %2$d is the day * of month, and %3$ is the hour. This format string results in dates * like "November 21, 22:00".
en: %1$s %2$d, %3$s
ko: %1$s %2$d일, %3$s

note: * Translators: %1$s is a month name (e.g. November), %2$d is the day * of month, %3$d is the year, and %4$s is the hour. This format string * results in dates like "November 21, 2020, 22:00".
en: %1$s %2$d, %3$d, %4$s
ko: %3$d년 %1$s %2$d일, %4$s

note: * Translators: %1$s is a month name (e.g. November), and %2$d is * the day of month. This format string results in dates like * "November 21".
en: %1$s %2$d
ko: %1$s %2$d일

note: * Translators: %1$s is a month name (e.g. November), %2$d is the day * of month, and %3$d is the year. This format string results in dates * like "November 21, 2020".
en: %1$s %2$d, %3$d
ko: %3$d년 %1$s %2$d일

note: * Translators: %1$s is the start hour, and %2$s is the end hour, for * example: "Today, 19:00 — 22:00"
en: Today, %1$s — %2$s
ko: 오늘, %1$s — %2$s

note: * Translators: %1$s is the start hour, and %2$s is the end hour, for * example: "Tomorrow, 19:00 — 22:00"
en: Tomorrow, %1$s – %2$s
ko: 내일, %1$s – %2$s

note: * Translators: %1$s is the start hour, and %2$s is the end hour, for * example: "Tomorrow, 19:00 — 22:00"
en: Yesterday, %1$s – %2$s
ko: 어제, %1$s – %2$s

note: * Translators: %1$s is a month name (e.g. November), %2$d is the day * of month, %3$s is the start hour, and %4$s is the end hour. This * format string results in dates like "November 21, 19:00 — 22:00".
en: %1$s %2$d, %3$s – %4$s
ko: %1$s %2$d일, %3$s – %4$s

note: * Translators: %1$s is a month name (e.g. November), %2$d is the day * of month, %3$d is the year, %4$s is the start hour, and %5$s is the * end hour. This format string results in dates like: * * "November 21, 2021, 19:00 — 22:00".
en: %1$s %2$d, %3$d, %4$s – %5$s
ko: %3$d년 %1$s %2$d일, %4$s – %5$s

en: No event information
ko: 행사 정보 없음

en: Edit…
ko: 편집…

note: Translators: %s is the location of the event (e.g. "Downtown, 3rd Avenue")
en: At %s
ko: 장소: %s

en: Google Meet
ko: 구글 미트

en: Jitsi
ko: 짓시

en: Whereby
ko: 웨어바이

en: Zoom
ko: 줌

en: Microsoft Teams
ko: 마이크로소프트 팀즈

en: Unknown Service
ko: 알 수 없는 서비스

note: Translators: "Join" as in "Join meeting"
en: Join
ko: 참석

en: %s (this calendar is read-only)
ko: %s(읽기 전용 달력)

en: from next Monday
ko: 다음주 월요일부터

en: from next Tuesday
ko: 다음주 화요일부터

en: from next Wednesday
ko: 다음주 수요일부터

en: from next Thursday
ko: 다음주 목요일부터

en: from next Friday
ko: 다음주 금요일부터

en: from next Saturday
ko: 다음주 토요일부터

en: from next Sunday
ko: 다음주 일요일부터

en: to next Monday
ko: 다음주 월요일까지

en: to next Tuesday
ko: 다음주 화요일까지

en: to next Wednesday
ko: 다음주 수요일까지

en: to next Thursday
ko: 다음주 목요일까지

en: to next Friday
ko: 다음주 금요일까지

en: to next Saturday
ko: 다음주 토요일까지

en: to next Sunday
ko: 다음주 일요일까지

en: from Today
ko: 오늘부터

en: from Tomorrow
ko: 내일부터

en: from Yesterday
ko: 어제부터

note: Translators: * this is the format string for representing a date consisting of a month * name and a date of month.
en: from %1$s %2$s
ko: %1$s %2$s부터

en: to Today
ko: 오늘까지

en: to Tomorrow
ko: 내일까지

en: to Yesterday
ko: 어제까지

note: Translators: * this is the format string for representing a date consisting of a month * name and a date of month.
en: to %1$s %2$s
ko: %1$s %2$s 까지

note: Translators: %1$s is the start date (e.g. "from Today") and %2$s is the end date (e.g. "to Tomorrow")
en: New Event %1$s %2$s
ko: %1$s %2$s의 새 행사

en: New Event Today
ko: 오늘의 새 행사

en: New Event Tomorrow
ko: 내일의 새 행사

en: New Event Yesterday
ko: 어제의 새 행사

en: New Event next Monday
ko: 다음주 월요일의 새 행사

en: New Event next Tuesday
ko: 다음주 화요일의 새 행사

en: New Event next Wednesday
ko: 다음주 수요일의 새 행사

en: New Event next Thursday
ko: 다음주 목요일의 새 행사

en: New Event next Friday
ko: 다음주 금요일의 새 행사

en: New Event next Saturday
ko: 다음주 토요일의 새 행사

en: New Event next Sunday
ko: 다음주 일요일의 새 행사

note: Translators: %d is the numeric day of month
en: New Event on January %d
ko: 1월 %d일의 새 행사

en: New Event on February %d
ko: 2월 %d일의 새 행사

en: New Event on March %d
ko: 3월 %d일의 새 행사

en: New Event on April %d
ko: 4월 %d일의 새 행사

en: New Event on May %d
ko: 5월 %d일의 새 행사

en: New Event on June %d
ko: 6월 %d일의 새 행사

en: New Event on July %d
ko: 7월 %d일의 새 행사

en: New Event on August %d
ko: 8월 %d일의 새 행사

en: New Event on September %d
ko: 9월 %d일의 새 행사

en: New Event on October %d
ko: 10월 %d일의 새 행사

en: New Event on November %d
ko: 11월 %d일의 새 행사

en: New Event on December %d
ko: 12월 %d일의 새 행사

en: Edit Details…
ko: 세부 내용 편집…

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Search Events
ko: 행사 검색

en: Search events
ko: 행사 검색

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Synchronizing Remote Calendars
ko: 원격 달력 동기화 중

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Add Event
ko: 행사 추가

en: Show Weather
ko: 날씨 정보 표시

en: Automatic Location
ko: 자동 위치 정보

en: Search locations
ko: 위치 검색

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Another event deleted
ko: 삭제한 다른 행사

en: Event deleted
ko: 삭제한 행사

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: _Today
ko: 오늘(_T)

en: _Week
ko: 주(_W)

en: _Month
ko: 월(_M)

en: _Date & Time Settings…
ko: 날짜/시간 설정(_D)…

en: _Online Accounts…
ko: 온라인 계정(_O)…

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키(_K)

en: _About Calendar
ko: 달력 정보(_A)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Calendars Menu
ko: 달력 메뉴 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New Event
ko: 새 행사

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Manage Calendars
ko: 달력 관리

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Synchronize Calendars
ko: 달력 동기화

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close Window
ko: 창 닫기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Help
ko: 도움말 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go Back
ko: 뒤로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go Forward
ko: 앞으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Today
ko: 오늘 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next View
ko: 다음 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous View
ko: 이전 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: View
ko: 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Week View
ko: 주별 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Month View
ko: 월별 보기

en: Import %d event | Import %d events
ko[0]: 행사 %d개 가져오기

en: Import Files…
ko: 파일 가져오기…

en: _Import
ko: 가져오기(_I)

en: C_alendar
ko: 달력(_A)

en: No error
ko: 오류 없음

en: Bad argument to function
ko: 동작 인자가 올바르지 않습니다

en: Failed to allocate a new object in memory
ko: 메모리로의 새 객체 할당에 실패했습니다

en: File is malformed, invalid, or corrupted
ko: 파일이 망가졌거나, 잘못되었거나, 깨졌습니다

en: Failed to parse the calendar contents
ko: 달력 내용 해석에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to read file
ko: 파일 읽기에 실패했습니다

en: Internal error
ko: 내부 오류

en: File is not an iCalendar (.ics) file
ko: iCalendar(.ics) 파일이 아닙니다

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: On-going
ko: 진행중

en: No events
ko: 행사 없음

en: New Event…
ko: 새 행사…

en: 00 AM
ko: 오전 00

en: Other event | Other %d events
ko[0]: 다른 행사 %d개

en: week %d
ko: %d주

en: Modify Multiple Events?
ko: 여러 행사를 수정하시겠습니까?

en: The event you are trying to modify is recurring. The changes you have selected should be applied to:
ko: 수정하려는 행사가 반복됩니다. 다음 항목을 반영해야 합니다:

en: _Only This Event
ko: 이 행사에만(_O)

en: _Subsequent Events
ko: 다음 행사(_S)

en: _All Events
ko: 모든 행사(_A)
