gnome-calendar master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (270 entries)

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Manage your schedule
zh_TW: 管理您的行程

en: GNOME Calendar is an elegant tool to help you plan and stay on top of your schedule for upcoming days and weeks, whether your months are filled with meetings and appointments, public events, travel logistics, or other commitments in your life.
zh_TW: GNOME 行事曆是一個優雅的工具，可以協助您計劃並掌握未來幾天和幾週的行程安排，無論您這個月安排了會議和約會、公開活動、旅行安排還是生活中的其他承諾。

en: Easily create and manage unlimited calendars and events with GNOME Calendar's infinite scrolling month view, week timetable, and scheduling list view.
zh_TW: 使用 GNOME 行事曆的無限捲動月份檢視、週時程表和行程安排列表檢視，輕鬆建立和管理無限制的日曆和事件。

en: Integrating the latest GNOME technologies and design best practices, GNOME Calendar builds on top of the mature Evolution data server to manage large quantities of events and to provide integration with other applications. You can add calendars from various online calendaring services (like NextCloud, Google Calendar, and CalDAV / WebDAV servers), enabling you to synchronize your events across multiple devices and platforms. GNOME Calendar also supports local and offline calendaring, so you can use it anywhere and anytime while travelling (or after civilization's collapse.)
zh_TW: GNOME 行事曆整合了最新的 GNOME 技術和設計最佳實踐，建立在成熟的 Evolution 資料伺服器之上，可以管理大量事件並提供與其他應用程式的整合。您可以從各種線上日曆服務（如 NextCloud、Google 日曆和 CalDAV/WebDAV 伺服器）添加日曆，使您能夠在多個設備和平臺上同步您的事件。GNOME 行事曆還支援本地和離線日曆，因此您可以在旅行時（或文明崩潰后）隨時隨地使用它。

en: Week view
zh_TW: 週檢視

en: Month view
zh_TW: 月檢視

en: Event editor
zh_TW: 編輯行程

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

en: Access and manage your calendars
zh_TW: 存取及管理您的行事曆

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Calendar;Event;Reminder;
zh_TW: Calendar;Event;Reminder;行事曆;事件;行程;活動;提醒;日曆;

en: Window maximized
zh_TW: 視窗最大化

en: Window maximized state
zh_TW: 視窗最大化狀態

en: Window size
zh_TW: 視窗大小

en: Window size (width and height).
zh_TW: 視窗大小 (寬度, 高度)。

en: Type of the active view
zh_TW: 紀錄目前的檢視畫面

en: Type of the active window view, default value is: monthly view
zh_TW: 紀錄目前的檢視畫面，預設值為：月檢視

en: Weather Service Configuration
zh_TW: 天氣服務設定

en: Whether weather reports are shown, automatic locations are used and a location-name
zh_TW: 是否要透過定位服務偵測並顯示所在地的天氣資訊

en: Zoom level of the week grid
zh_TW: 週網格的縮放等級

en: The current zoom level of the week grid
zh_TW: 週網格目前的縮放等級

note: Translators: %1$s is the start date and %2$s is the end date. Translators: %1$s is the start date, and %2$s. For example: June 21 - November 29, 2022
en: %1$s — %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s至 %2$s

note: * Translators: %1$s is the start date, %2$s is the start time, * %3$s is the end date, and %4$s is the end time.
en: %1$s %2$s — %3$s %4$s
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s 至 %3$s %4$s

note: Translators: %1$s is a date, %2$s is the start hour, and %3$s is the end hour Translators: %1$s is the event name, %2$s is the start hour, and %3$s is the end hour
en: %1$s, %2$s – %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 從 %2$s 開始至 %3$s

en: Read-Only Calendar
zh_TW: 唯讀行事曆

en: Display Calendar
zh_TW: 顯示行事曆

en: Edit calendar
zh_TW: 編輯行事曆

en: Calendar Settings
zh_TW: 行事曆設定

en: Calendars
zh_TW: 行事曆

note: Create the new toast
en: Calendar <b>%s</b> removed
zh_TW: 已移除「%s」行事曆

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 還原(_U)

en: _Add Calendar…
zh_TW: 加入行事曆(_A)…

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Open in Settings
zh_TW: 在設定中開啟

en: Location
zh_TW: 地點

en: Calendar Name
zh_TW: 行事曆名稱

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: _Display Calendar
zh_TW: 顯示行事曆(_D)

en: Default _Calendar
zh_TW: 預設行事曆(_C)

en: Add new events to this calendar by default
zh_TW: 新行程預設會加入本行事曆

en: _Remove Calendar
zh_TW: 移除行事曆(_R)

en: Select a file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Add Calendar | Add %1$u Calendars
zh_TW[0]: 加入 %1$u 行事曆

en: New Calendar
zh_TW: 新增行事曆

en: Import a Calendar
zh_TW: 匯入行事曆

en: Alternatively, enter the web address of an online calendar you want to import, or open a supported calendar file.
zh_TW: 您也能輸入線上行事曆網址或開啟支援的行事曆檔來匯入行事曆。

en: Open a File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Calendar files
zh_TW: 行事曆檔

en: If the calendar belongs to one of your online accounts, you can add it through the <a href="GOA">online account settings</a>.
zh_TW: 欲匯入線上帳號的行事曆，可於《設定值》中加入<a href="GOA">線上帳號</a>。

en: Credentials
zh_TW: 憑證

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Connect
zh_TW: 連線(_C)

en: %1$u day, %2$u hour, and %3$u minute before | %1$u day, %2$u hour, and %3$u minutes before
zh_TW[0]: %1$u 天又 %2$u 小時 %3$u 分鐘前

en: %1$u day, %2$u hours, and %3$u minute before | %1$u day, %2$u hours, and %3$u minutes before
zh_TW[0]: %1$u 天又 %2$u 小時 %3$u 分鐘前

en: %1$u days, %2$u hour, and %3$u minute before | %1$u days, %2$u hour, and %3$u minutes before
zh_TW[0]: %1$u 天又 %2$u 小時 %3$u 分鐘前

en: %1$u days, %2$u hours, and %3$u minute before | %1$u days, %2$u hours, and %3$u minutes before
zh_TW[0]: %1$u 天又 %2$u 小時 %3$u 分鐘前

en: %1$u day and %2$u hour before | %1$u day and %2$u hours before
zh_TW[0]: %1$u 天又 %2$u 小時前

en: %1$u days and %2$u hour before | %1$u days and %2$u hours before
zh_TW[0]: %1$u 天又 %2$u 小時前

en: %1$u day and %2$u minute before | %1$u day and %2$u minutes before
zh_TW[0]: %1$u 天又 %2$u 分鐘前

en: %1$u days and %2$u minute before | %1$u days and %2$u minutes before
zh_TW[0]: %1$u 天又 %2$u 分鐘前

en: %1$u day before | %1$u days before
zh_TW[0]: %1$u 天前

en: %1$u hour and %2$u minute before | %1$u hour and %2$u minutes before
zh_TW[0]: %1$u 小時 %2$u 分鐘前

en: %1$u hours and %2$u minute before | %1$u hours and %2$u minutes before
zh_TW[0]: %1$u 小時 %2$u 分鐘前

en: %1$u hour before | %1$u hours before
zh_TW[0]: %1$u 小時前

en: %1$u minute before | %1$u minutes before
zh_TW[0]: %1$u 分鐘前

en: Event start time
zh_TW: 活動開始時間

en: Toggle Alarm Sound
zh_TW: 切換鈴響聲音

en: Remove Alarm
zh_TW: 移除鈴響

[ctx: grid sunday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Sunday. * * NOTE: These grid abbreviations are always shown together * and in order, e.g. "S M T W T F S". * Please make sure these abbreviations match GNOME Shell's * abbreviations for your language.
en: S
zh_TW: 日

[ctx: grid monday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Monday
en: M
zh_TW: 一

[ctx: grid tuesday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Tuesday
en: T
zh_TW: 二

[ctx: grid wednesday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Wednesday
en: W
zh_TW: 三

[ctx: grid thursday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Thursday
en: T
zh_TW: 四

[ctx: grid friday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Friday
en: F
zh_TW: 五

[ctx: grid saturday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Saturday
en: S
zh_TW: 六

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Select Calendar
zh_TW: 選擇行事曆

en: _Done
zh_TW: 完成(_D)

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 日程

en: Reminders
zh_TW: 提醒

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: Delete Event
zh_TW: 刪除行程

en: Add a Reminder…
zh_TW: 加入提醒…

en: 5 Minutes
zh_TW: 5 分鐘

en: 10 Minutes
zh_TW: 10 分鐘

en: 15 Minutes
zh_TW: 15 分鐘

en: 30 Minutes
zh_TW: 30 分鐘

en: 1 Hour
zh_TW: 1 小時

en: 1 Day
zh_TW: 1 天

en: 2 Days
zh_TW: 2 天

en: 3 Days
zh_TW: 3 天

en: 1 Week
zh_TW: 1 週

note: Translators: %A is the weekday name (e.g. Sunday, Monday, etc)
en: Last %A
zh_TW: 上%A

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

note: Translators: %A is the weekday name (e.g. Sunday, Monday, etc)
en: This %A
zh_TW: 本%A

note: * Translators: %1$s is the formatted date (e.g. Today, Sunday, or even 2019-10-11) and %2$s is the * formatted time (e.g. 03:14 PM, or 21:29)
en: %1$s, %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s

en: All Day
zh_TW: 全天

en: Starts
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Ends
zh_TW: 結束時間

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複行程

en: No Repeat
zh_TW: 不重複

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每天

en: Monday – Friday
zh_TW: 週一至週五

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: Yearly
zh_TW: 每年

en: End Repeat
zh_TW: 結束重複

en: Forever
zh_TW: 永遠

en: Number of Occurrences
zh_TW: 重複次數

en: Until Date
zh_TW: 直到某日

en: End Repeat Date
zh_TW: 結束重複日期

en: Unnamed event
zh_TW: 未命名行程

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: AM
zh_TW: 上午

en: PM
zh_TW: 下午

en: Quit GNOME Calendar
zh_TW: 退出《行事曆》

en: Display version number
zh_TW: 顯示版本號碼

en: Enable debug messages
zh_TW: 啟用除錯訊息

en: Open calendar on the passed date
zh_TW: 開啟行事曆並前往輸入的日期

en: Open calendar showing the passed event
zh_TW: 開啟行事曆並顯示輸入的行程

en: Copyright © 2012–%d The Calendar authors
zh_TW: 著作權所有 © 2012–%d 《行事曆》作者群

en: Weather
zh_TW: 天氣

en: Manage Calendars
zh_TW: 管理行事曆

en: _Calendars
zh_TW: 行事曆(_C)

en: _Synchronize Calendars
zh_TW: 同步行事曆(_S)

en: _Manage Calendars…
zh_TW: 管理行事曆(_M)…

en: January
zh_TW: 1月

en: February
zh_TW: 2月

en: March
zh_TW: 3月

en: April
zh_TW: 4月

en: May
zh_TW: 5月

en: June
zh_TW: 6月

en: July
zh_TW: 7月

en: August
zh_TW: 8月

en: September
zh_TW: 9月

en: October
zh_TW: 10月

en: November
zh_TW: 11月

en: December
zh_TW: 12月

en: Today %s
zh_TW: 今天 %s

en: Tomorrow %s
zh_TW: 明天 %s

en: Yesterday %s
zh_TW: 昨天 %s

note: * Translators: %1$s is a month name (e.g. November), %2$d is the day * of month, and %3$ is the hour. This format string results in dates * like "November 21, 22:00".
en: %1$s %2$d, %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s%2$d日 %3$s

note: * Translators: %1$s is a month name (e.g. November), %2$d is the day * of month, %3$d is the year, and %4$s is the hour. This format string * results in dates like "November 21, 2020, 22:00".
en: %1$s %2$d, %3$d, %4$s
zh_TW: %3$d年%1$s%2$d日 %4$s

note: * Translators: %1$s is a month name (e.g. November), and %2$d is * the day of month. This format string results in dates like * "November 21".
en: %1$s %2$d
zh_TW: %1$s%2$d日

note: * Translators: %1$s is a month name (e.g. November), %2$d is the day * of month, and %3$d is the year. This format string results in dates * like "November 21, 2020".
en: %1$s %2$d, %3$d
zh_TW: %3$d年%1$s%2$d日

note: * Translators: %1$s is the start hour, and %2$s is the end hour, for * example: "Today, 19:00 — 22:00"
en: Today, %1$s — %2$s
zh_TW: 今天 %1$s 至 %2$s

note: * Translators: %1$s is the start hour, and %2$s is the end hour, for * example: "Tomorrow, 19:00 — 22:00"
en: Tomorrow, %1$s – %2$s
zh_TW: 明天 %1$s 至 %2$s

note: * Translators: %1$s is the start hour, and %2$s is the end hour, for * example: "Tomorrow, 19:00 — 22:00"
en: Yesterday, %1$s – %2$s
zh_TW: 昨天 %1$s 至 %2$s

note: * Translators: %1$s is a month name (e.g. November), %2$d is the day * of month, %3$s is the start hour, and %4$s is the end hour. This * format string results in dates like "November 21, 19:00 — 22:00".
en: %1$s %2$d, %3$s – %4$s
zh_TW: %1$s%2$d日 %3$s 至 %4$s

note: * Translators: %1$s is a month name (e.g. November), %2$d is the day * of month, %3$d is the year, %4$s is the start hour, and %5$s is the * end hour. This format string results in dates like: * * "November 21, 2021, 19:00 — 22:00".
en: %1$s %2$d, %3$d, %4$s – %5$s
zh_TW: %3$d年%1$s%2$d日 %4$s 至 %5$s

en: No event information
zh_TW: 沒有行程資訊

en: Edit…
zh_TW: 編輯…

note: Translators: %s is the location of the event (e.g. "Downtown, 3rd Avenue")
en: At %s
zh_TW: 位於「%s」

en: Unknown Service
zh_TW: 不明服務

note: Translators: "Join" as in "Join meeting"
en: Join
zh_TW: 參加

en: %s (this calendar is read-only)
zh_TW: %s（這個行事曆唯讀）

en: from next Monday
zh_TW: 從下週一

en: from next Tuesday
zh_TW: 從下週二

en: from next Wednesday
zh_TW: 從下週三

en: from next Thursday
zh_TW: 從下週四

en: from next Friday
zh_TW: 從下週五

en: from next Saturday
zh_TW: 從下週六

en: from next Sunday
zh_TW: 從下週日

en: to next Monday
zh_TW: 至下週一

en: to next Tuesday
zh_TW: 至下週二

en: to next Wednesday
zh_TW: 至下週三

en: to next Thursday
zh_TW: 至下週四

en: to next Friday
zh_TW: 至下週五

en: to next Saturday
zh_TW: 至下週六

en: to next Sunday
zh_TW: 至下週日

en: from Today
zh_TW: 從今天

en: from Tomorrow
zh_TW: 從明天

en: from Yesterday
zh_TW: 從昨天

note: Translators: * this is the format string for representing a date consisting of a month * name and a date of month.
en: from %1$s %2$s
zh_TW: 從%1$s%2$s日

en: to Today
zh_TW: 至今天

en: to Tomorrow
zh_TW: 至明天

en: to Yesterday
zh_TW: 至昨天

note: Translators: * this is the format string for representing a date consisting of a month * name and a date of month.
en: to %1$s %2$s
zh_TW: 至 %1$s%2$s日

note: Translators: %1$s is the start date (e.g. "from Today") and %2$s is the end date (e.g. "to Tomorrow")
en: New Event %1$s %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s%2$s的新行程

en: New Event Today
zh_TW: 今天的新行程

en: New Event Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天的新行程

en: New Event Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天的新行程

en: New Event next Monday
zh_TW: 下週一的新行程

en: New Event next Tuesday
zh_TW: 下週二的新行程

en: New Event next Wednesday
zh_TW: 下週三的新行程

en: New Event next Thursday
zh_TW: 下週四的新行程

en: New Event next Friday
zh_TW: 下週五的新行程

en: New Event next Saturday
zh_TW: 下週六的新行程

en: New Event next Sunday
zh_TW: 下週日的新行程

note: Translators: %d is the numeric day of month
en: New Event on January %d
zh_TW: 1月%d日的新行程

en: New Event on February %d
zh_TW: 2月%d日的新行程

en: New Event on March %d
zh_TW: 3月%d日的新行程

en: New Event on April %d
zh_TW: 4月%d日的新行程

en: New Event on May %d
zh_TW: 5月%d日的新行程

en: New Event on June %d
zh_TW: 6月%d日的新行程

en: New Event on July %d
zh_TW: 7月%d日的新行程

en: New Event on August %d
zh_TW: 8月%d日的新行程

en: New Event on September %d
zh_TW: 9月%d日的新行程

en: New Event on October %d
zh_TW: 10月%d日的新行程

en: New Event on November %d
zh_TW: 11月%d日的新行程

en: New Event on December %d
zh_TW: 12月%d日的新行程

en: Edit Details…
zh_TW: 編輯詳細資訊…

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Search Events
zh_TW: 搜尋事件

en: Search events
zh_TW: 搜尋事件

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Synchronizing Remote Calendars
zh_TW: 正在同步遠端行事曆

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Add Event
zh_TW: 加入事件

en: Show Weather
zh_TW: 顯示天氣

en: Automatic Location
zh_TW: 自動位置

en: Search locations
zh_TW: 搜尋位置

en: Week
zh_TW: 週

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Another event deleted
zh_TW: 叧一個行程已刪除

en: Event deleted
zh_TW: 行程已刪除

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: _Today
zh_TW: 今天(_T)

en: _Week
zh_TW: 週(_W)

en: _Month
zh_TW: 月(_M)

en: _Date & Time Settings…
zh_TW: 日期 & 時刻設定(_D)…

en: _Online Accounts…
zh_TW: 線上帳號(_O)…

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑鍵(_K)

en: _About Calendar
zh_TW: 關於行事曆(_A)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Main Menu
zh_TW: 開啟主選單

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Calendars Menu
zh_TW: 開啟行事曆選單

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New Event
zh_TW: 新增事件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Manage Calendars
zh_TW: 管理行事曆

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Synchronize Calendars
zh_TW: 同步行事曆

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Help
zh_TW: 顯示求助文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go Back
zh_TW: 返回

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go Forward
zh_TW: 前進

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Today
zh_TW: 顯示今天

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next View
zh_TW: 下個檢視

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous View
zh_TW: 上個檢視

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視畫面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Week View
zh_TW: 週檢視

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Month View
zh_TW: 月檢視

en: Import %d event | Import %d events
zh_TW[0]: 匯入 %d 個行程

en: Import Files…
zh_TW: 匯入檔案…

en: _Import
zh_TW: 匯入(_I)

en: C_alendar
zh_TW: 行事曆(_A)

en: No error
zh_TW: 沒有錯誤

en: Bad argument to function
zh_TW: 不明的函式引數

en: Failed to allocate a new object in memory
zh_TW: 無法於儲存區指派新目標

en: File is malformed, invalid, or corrupted
zh_TW: 檔案異常、無效或損毀

en: Failed to parse the calendar contents
zh_TW: 無法解析行事曆內容

en: Failed to read file
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案

en: Internal error
zh_TW: 網路錯誤

en: File is not an iCalendar (.ics) file
zh_TW: 檔案並非 iCalender 檔 (.ics)

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: On-going
zh_TW: 進行中

en: No events
zh_TW: 沒有行程

en: New Event…
zh_TW: 新行程…

en: Other event | Other %d events
zh_TW[0]: 其他 %d 項行程

en: week %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 週

en: Modify Multiple Events?
zh_TW: 修改多個事件？

en: The event you are trying to modify is recurring. The changes you have selected should be applied to:
zh_TW: 您試圖修改的行程是重複行程，要將更動套用到：

en: _Only This Event
zh_TW: 僅此行程(_O)

en: _Subsequent Events
zh_TW: 後續事件(_S)

en: _All Events
zh_TW: 全部事件(_A)
