gnome-calendar master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (297 entries)

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Access and manage your calendars
zh_CN: 访问并管理日历

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Calendar;Event;Reminder;
zh_CN: Calendar;Event;Reminder;日历;事件;提醒;

en: Window maximized
zh_CN: 窗口最大化

en: Window maximized state
zh_CN: 窗口最大化状态

en: Window size
zh_CN: 窗口大小

en: Window size (width and height).
zh_CN: 窗口大小（宽度和高度）。

en: Type of the active view
zh_CN: 活动视图类型

en: Type of the active window view, default value is: monthly view
zh_CN: 活动窗口视图类型，默认值为：月份视图

en: Weather Service Configuration
zh_CN: 天气服务配置

en: Whether weather reports are shown, automatic locations are used and a location-name
zh_CN: 是否显示天气预报，默认情况下使用自动位置探测，也可以使用 location-name

en: Zoom level of the week grid
zh_CN: 周网格的缩放级别

en: The current zoom level of the week grid
zh_CN: 周网格的当前缩放级别

en: Manage your schedule
zh_CN: 管理您的日程计划

en: GNOME Calendar is an elegant tool to help you plan and stay on top of your schedule for upcoming days and weeks, whether your months are filled with meetings and appointments, public events, travel logistics, or other commitments in your life.
zh_CN: GNOME 日历是一个帮助您计划并对未来几天和几周的日程安排保持关注的优雅工具，无论您的月份里是否填满了会面预约、公共事件、旅行规划或您生活中的其它义务。

en: Easily create and manage unlimited calendars and events with GNOME Calendar's infinite scrolling month view, week timetable, and scheduling list view.
zh_CN: 使用 GNOME 日历的无限滚动月份视图、周时间表和日程列表视图来容易地创建和管理无限制的日历和事件。

en: Integrating the latest GNOME technologies and design best practices, GNOME Calendar builds on top of the mature Evolution data server to manage large quantities of events and to provide integration with other applications. You can add calendars from various online calendaring services (like NextCloud, Google Calendar, and CalDAV / WebDAV servers), enabling you to synchronize your events across multiple devices and platforms. GNOME Calendar also supports local and offline calendaring, so you can use it anywhere and anytime while travelling (or after civilization's collapse.)
zh_CN: 集成了最新的 GNOME 技术和最佳的设计实践，GNOME 日历构建于成熟的 Evolution 数据服务器之上来管理大量事件和提供与其它应用的集成。您可以从多种在线日历服务（如 NextCloud、谷歌日历和 CalDAV / WebDAV 服务器）添加日历，可使您跨多个设备和平台来同步事件。GNOME 日历同样支持本地和离线日历，所以您可以在旅行时的任何地点与任何时间使用它（或在文明崩溃之后）。

en: Week view
zh_CN: 周视图

en: Month view
zh_CN: 月视图

en: Event editor
zh_CN: 事件编辑器

note: Translators: %1$s is a date, %2$s is the start hour, and %3$s is the end hour Translators: %1$s is the event name, %2$s is the start hour, and %3$s is the end hour
en: %1$s, %2$s – %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s，%2$s – %3$s

en: Read-Only Calendar
zh_CN: 只读日历

en: Display Calendar
zh_CN: 显示日历

en: Edit calendar
zh_CN: 编辑日历

en: Calendar Settings
zh_CN: 日历设置

en: Calendars
zh_CN: 日历

en: _Add Calendar
zh_CN: 添加日历(_A)

note: Create the new toast TRANSLATORS: %s is a calendar name.
en: Calendar “%s” removed
zh_CN: 日历“%s”已移除

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

en: Edit Calendar
zh_CN: 编辑日历

en: Account
zh_CN: 账号

en: Open in Settings
zh_CN: 在“设置”中打开

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Calendar Name
zh_CN: 日历名称

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: _Display Calendar
zh_CN: 显示日历(_D)

en: _Remove Calendar
zh_CN: 移除日历(_R)

en: Calendar URL
zh_CN: 日历 URL

en: On This Computer
zh_CN: 位于本机

en: New Calendar
zh_CN: 新建日历

en: Create a Local Calendar
zh_CN: 创建本地日历

en: Connect to an Online Calendar
zh_CN: 连接至在线日历

en: HTTPS, CalDAV, or Webcal URLs are supported. Online calendars that can only be updated by the provider will be added as read-only.
zh_CN: 支持 HTTPS、CalDAV 或 Webcal 地址。仅能由提供者更新的在线日历将添加为只读日历。

en: If the calendar belongs to one of your online accounts, you can add it through the <a href="GOA">online account settings</a>.
zh_CN: 如果日历属于您的在线账号，可以通过<a href="GOA">在线账号设置</a>来添加。

[ctx: button]
en: Add Calendar
zh_CN: 添加日历

en: Credentials
zh_CN: 凭据

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Connect
zh_CN: 连接(_C)

en: Add Calendar | Add %1$u Calendars
zh_CN[0]: 添加 %1$u 个日历

en: The URL you have entered appears to be invalid.
zh_CN: 您输入的 URL 似乎是无效的。

en: A valid user and password are required to connect to this calendar.
zh_CN: 连接至该日历需要有效的用户和密码。

en: This calendar is hidden
zh_CN: 此日历是隐藏的

[ctx: grid sunday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Sunday. * * NOTE: These grid abbreviations are always shown together * and in order, e.g. "S M T W T F S". * Please make sure these abbreviations match GNOME Shell's * abbreviations for your language.
en: S
zh_CN: 日

[ctx: grid monday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Monday
en: M
zh_CN: 一

[ctx: grid tuesday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Tuesday
en: T
zh_CN: 二

[ctx: grid wednesday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Wednesday
en: W
zh_CN: 三

[ctx: grid thursday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Thursday
en: T
zh_CN: 四

[ctx: grid friday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Friday
en: F
zh_CN: 五

[ctx: grid saturday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Saturday
en: S
zh_CN: 六

en: Toggle Alarm Sound
zh_CN: 切换闹钟声音

en: Remove Alarm
zh_CN: 移除闹钟

en: %1$u day, %2$u hour, and %3$u minute before | %1$u day, %2$u hour, and %3$u minutes before
zh_CN[0]: %1$u 天 %2$u 小时 %3$u 分钟前

en: %1$u day, %2$u hours, and %3$u minute before | %1$u day, %2$u hours, and %3$u minutes before
zh_CN[0]: %1$u 天 %2$u 小时 %3$u 分钟前

en: %1$u days, %2$u hour, and %3$u minute before | %1$u days, %2$u hour, and %3$u minutes before
zh_CN[0]: %1$u 天 %2$u 小时 %3$u 分钟前

en: %1$u days, %2$u hours, and %3$u minute before | %1$u days, %2$u hours, and %3$u minutes before
zh_CN[0]: %1$u 天 %2$u 小时 %3$u 分钟前

en: %1$u day and %2$u hour before | %1$u day and %2$u hours before
zh_CN[0]: %1$u 天 %2$u 小时前

en: %1$u days and %2$u hour before | %1$u days and %2$u hours before
zh_CN[0]: %1$u 天 %2$u 小时前

en: %1$u day and %2$u minute before | %1$u day and %2$u minutes before
zh_CN[0]: %1$u 天 %2$u 分钟前

en: %1$u days and %2$u minute before | %1$u days and %2$u minutes before
zh_CN[0]: %1$u 天 %2$u 分钟前

en: %1$u day before | %1$u days before
zh_CN[0]: %1$u 天前

en: %1$u hour and %2$u minute before | %1$u hour and %2$u minutes before
zh_CN[0]: %1$u 小时 %2$u 分钟前

en: %1$u hours and %2$u minute before | %1$u hours and %2$u minutes before
zh_CN[0]: %1$u 小时 %2$u 分钟前

en: %1$u hour before | %1$u hours before
zh_CN[0]: %1$u 小时前

en: %1$u minute before | %1$u minutes before
zh_CN[0]: %1$u 分钟前

en: Event start time
zh_CN: 事件开始时间

en: Edit Date
zh_CN: 编辑日期

en: Edit date
zh_CN: 编辑日期

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Edit Time
zh_CN: 编辑时间

en: AM
zh_CN: 上午

en: PM
zh_CN: 下午

en: Change Timezone
zh_CN: 更改时区

en: Edit time
zh_CN: 编辑时间

en: _Done
zh_CN: 完成(_D)

en: This event is in a read-only calendar. It cannot be edited or deleted.
zh_CN: 此事件在只读日历中。无法编辑或删除。

en: Reminders
zh_CN: 提醒

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Delete Event
zh_CN: 删除事件

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: New Event
zh_CN: 新建事件

en: Event Details
zh_CN: 事件详情

en: Edit Event
zh_CN: 编辑事件

en: Add Reminder
zh_CN: 添加提醒

en: Event start
zh_CN: 事件开始

en: 5 Minutes
zh_CN: 5 分钟

en: 10 Minutes
zh_CN: 10 分钟

en: 15 Minutes
zh_CN: 15 分钟

en: 30 Minutes
zh_CN: 30 分钟

en: 1 Hour
zh_CN: 1 小时

en: 1 Day
zh_CN: 1 天

en: 2 Days
zh_CN: 2 天

en: 3 Days
zh_CN: 3 天

en: 1 Week
zh_CN: 1 周

en: _All Day
zh_CN: 全天(_A)

en: _Time Slot
zh_CN: 时段(_T)

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: End Time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: No Repeat
zh_CN: 不重复

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Monday – Friday
zh_CN: 工作日

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

en: End Repeat
zh_CN: 结束重复

en: Forever
zh_CN: 总是

en: Number of Occurrences
zh_CN: 重复次数

en: Until Date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: End Repeat Date
zh_CN: 结束重复日期

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Select Timezone
zh_CN: 选择时区

en: Search Locations
zh_CN: 搜索位置

en: Search for a Timezone
zh_CN: 搜索时区

en: Quit GNOME Calendar
zh_CN: 退出 GNOME 日历

en: Display version number
zh_CN: 显示版本号

en: Enable debug messages
zh_CN: 显示调试消息

en: Open calendar on the passed date
zh_CN: 打开日历显示过去的日期

en: Open calendar showing the passed event
zh_CN: 打开日历显示过去的事件

en: Copyright © 2012–%d The Calendar authors
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2012–%d 日历的作者们

en: Weather
zh_CN: 天气

note: * Translators: %B is the month name and %Y is the year. * More formats can be found on the doc: * https://docs.gtk.org/glib/method.DateTime.format.html
en: %B %Y
zh_CN: %Y年 %m月

en: <b>This event is part of a read-only calendar</b>
        You cannot delete or change this event.
zh_CN: <b>该事件是只读日历的一部分</b>
        您无法删除或更改该事件。

en: Export Event
zh_CN: 导出事件

en: No event notes
zh_CN: 无事件备注

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Today %s
zh_CN: 今天 %s

en: Tomorrow %s
zh_CN: 明天 %s

en: Yesterday %s
zh_CN: 昨天 %s

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

note: * Translators: %1$s is the start hour, and %2$s is the end hour, for * example: "Today, 19:00 — 22:00"
en: Today, %1$s — %2$s
zh_CN: 今天 %1$s — %2$s

note: * Translators: %1$s is the start hour, and %2$s is the end hour, for * example: "Tomorrow, 19:00 — 22:00"
en: Tomorrow, %1$s – %2$s
zh_CN: 明天 %1$s – %2$s

note: * Translators: %1$s is the start hour, and %2$s is the end hour, for * example: "Tomorrow, 19:00 — 22:00"
en: Yesterday, %1$s – %2$s
zh_CN: 昨天 %1$s – %2$s

en: View Additional Details
zh_CN: 查看附加详情

en: Edit Additional Details
zh_CN: 编辑附加详情

note: Translators: %s is the meeting service name for the event (e.g. "Google Meet")
en: 
    
    On %s
zh_CN: 
    
    在 %s 上

note: Translators: %s is a URL informed as the location of the event Translators: %s is the location of the event (e.g. "Downtown, 3rd Avenue")
en: 
    
    At %s
zh_CN: 
    
    位于 %s

note: * Translators: %a is the abbreviated day name, %B is the month name * and %d is the day of the month as a number between 0 and 31. * More formats can be found on the doc: * https://docs.gtk.org/glib/method.DateTime.format.html
en: %a %B %d
zh_CN: %m月 %d日 %A

en: _Join
zh_CN: 参加(_J)

en: Unknown Service
zh_CN: 未知服务

en: Edit Details…
zh_CN: 编辑细节…

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: %s (this calendar is read-only)
zh_CN: %s（这个日历是只读的）

en: from next Monday
zh_CN: 下周一开始

en: from next Tuesday
zh_CN: 下周二开始

en: from next Wednesday
zh_CN: 下周三开始

en: from next Thursday
zh_CN: 下周四开始

en: from next Friday
zh_CN: 下周五开始

en: from next Saturday
zh_CN: 下周六开始

en: from next Sunday
zh_CN: 下周日开始

en: to next Monday
zh_CN: 到下周一

en: to next Tuesday
zh_CN: 到下周二

en: to next Wednesday
zh_CN: 到下周三

en: to next Thursday
zh_CN: 到下周四

en: to next Friday
zh_CN: 到下周五

en: to next Saturday
zh_CN: 到下周六

en: to next Sunday
zh_CN: 到下周日

en: from Today
zh_CN: 今天开始

en: from Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天开始

en: from Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天开始

note: Translators: * this is the format string for representing a date consisting of a month * name and a date of month.
en: from %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: 从 %1$s 月 %2$s 日

en: to Today
zh_CN: 到今天

en: to Tomorrow
zh_CN: 到明天

en: to Yesterday
zh_CN: 到昨天

note: Translators: * this is the format string for representing a date consisting of a month * name and a date of month.
en: to %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: 到 %1$s 月 %2$s 日

note: Translators: %1$s is the start date (e.g. "from Today") and %2$s is the end date (e.g. "to Tomorrow")
en: New Event %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: 为 %1$s 月 %2$s 日新建事件

en: New Event Today
zh_CN: 为今天新建事件

en: New Event Tomorrow
zh_CN: 为明天新建事件

en: New Event Yesterday
zh_CN: 为昨天新建事件

en: New Event next Monday
zh_CN: 为下周一新建事件

en: New Event next Tuesday
zh_CN: 为下周二新建事件

en: New Event next Wednesday
zh_CN: 为下周三新建事件

en: New Event next Thursday
zh_CN: 为下周四新建事件

en: New Event next Friday
zh_CN: 为下周五新建事件

en: New Event next Saturday
zh_CN: 为下周六新建事件

en: New Event next Sunday
zh_CN: 为下周日新建事件

note: Translators: %d is the numeric day of month
en: New Event on January %d
zh_CN: 为 1 月 %d 日新建事件

en: New Event on February %d
zh_CN: 为 2 月 %d 日新建事件

en: New Event on March %d
zh_CN: 为 3 月 %d 日新建事件

en: New Event on April %d
zh_CN: 为 4 月 %d 日新建事件

en: New Event on May %d
zh_CN: 为 5 月 %d 日新建事件

en: New Event on June %d
zh_CN: 为 6 月 %d 日新建事件

en: New Event on July %d
zh_CN: 为 7 月 %d 日新建事件

en: New Event on August %d
zh_CN: 为 8 月 %d 日新建事件

en: New Event on September %d
zh_CN: 为 9 月 %d 日新建事件

en: New Event on October %d
zh_CN: 为 10 月 %d 日新建事件

en: New Event on November %d
zh_CN: 为 11 月 %d 日新建事件

en: New Event on December %d
zh_CN: 为 12 月 %d 日新建事件

en: Search Events
zh_CN: 搜索事件

en: Search events
zh_CN: 搜索事件

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Synchronizing Remote Calendars
zh_CN: 正在同步远程日历

en: Show Weather
zh_CN: 显示天气

en: Automatic Location
zh_CN: 自动定位

en: Search locations
zh_CN: 搜索位置

en: Drop Event Files to Import
zh_CN: 拖放事件文件以导入

en: Toggle Sidebar
zh_CN: 开关侧边栏

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: _Month
zh_CN: 月(_M)

en: _Week
zh_CN: 周(_W)

en: _Agenda
zh_CN: 日程(_A)

en: _Today
zh_CN: 今天(_T)

en: Go to Today
zh_CN: 转到今天

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Add Event
zh_CN: 添加事件

en: Manage Calendars
zh_CN: 管理日历

en: _Synchronize Calendars
zh_CN: 同步日历(_S)

en: _Date & Time Settings…
zh_CN: 日期和时间设置(_D)…

en: _Online Accounts…
zh_CN: 在线账号(_O)…

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _About Calendar
zh_CN: 关于日历(_A)

en: Previous Week
zh_CN: 上周

en: Previous Month
zh_CN: 上月

en: Next Week
zh_CN: 下周

en: Next Month
zh_CN: 下月

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Agenda
zh_CN: 日程

en: Another event deleted
zh_CN: 另一个事件已删除

en: Event deleted
zh_CN: 事件已删除

en: Could not import some files: Not ICS files
zh_CN: 无法导入一些文件：不是 ICS 文件

en: Could not import “%s”: Not an ICS file
zh_CN: 无法导入“%s”：不是 ICS 文件

en: Import Files…
zh_CN: 导入文件…

en: _Import
zh_CN: 导入(_I)

en: C_alendar
zh_CN: 日历(_A)

en: Import %d event | Import %d events
zh_CN[0]: 导入 %d 个事件

en: Starts
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Ends
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: No error
zh_CN: 无错误

en: Bad argument to function
zh_CN: 函数参数有误

en: Failed to allocate a new object in memory
zh_CN: 无法在内存中分配一个新对象

en: File is malformed, invalid, or corrupted
zh_CN: 文件格式有误、无效或已损坏

en: Failed to parse the calendar contents
zh_CN: 解析日历内容失败

en: Failed to read file
zh_CN: 读取文件失败

en: Internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: File is not an iCalendar (.ics) file
zh_CN: 文件不是 iCalendar (.ics) 文件

[ctx: shortcut dialog]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut dialog]
en: Open Main Menu
zh_CN: 打开主菜单

[ctx: shortcut dialog]
en: Toggle Sidebar
zh_CN: 开关侧边栏

[ctx: shortcut dialog]
en: New Event
zh_CN: 新建事件

[ctx: shortcut dialog]
en: Manage Calendars
zh_CN: 管理日历

[ctx: shortcut dialog]
en: Synchronize Calendars
zh_CN: 同步日历

[ctx: shortcut dialog]
en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

[ctx: shortcut dialog]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: shortcut dialog]
en: Show Help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

[ctx: shortcut dialog]
en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

[ctx: shortcut dialog]
en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

[ctx: shortcut dialog]
en: Go Back
zh_CN: 后退

[ctx: shortcut dialog]
en: Go Forward
zh_CN: 前进

[ctx: shortcut dialog]
en: Show Today
zh_CN: 显示今天

[ctx: shortcut dialog]
en: Next View
zh_CN: 下一视图

[ctx: shortcut dialog]
en: Previous View
zh_CN: 上一视图

[ctx: shortcut dialog]
en: View
zh_CN: 视图

[ctx: shortcut dialog]
en: Month View
zh_CN: 月视图

[ctx: shortcut dialog]
en: Week View
zh_CN: 周视图

en: No events
zh_CN: 无事件

note: * Translators: %A is the full day name, %B is the month name * and %d is the day of the month as a number between 0 and 31. * More formats can be found on the doc: * https://docs.gtk.org/glib/method.DateTime.format.html
en: %A %B %d
zh_CN: %m月 %d日 %A

en: On-going
zh_CN: 进行中

en: New Event…
zh_CN: 新建事件…

en: Other event | Other %d events
zh_CN[0]: 其他 %d 个事件

en: Modify Multiple Events?
zh_CN: 修改多个事件？

en: The event you are trying to modify is recurring. The changes you have selected should be applied to:
zh_CN: 您正在修改的事件是重复事件。您所作的修改会应用到：

en: _Only This Event
zh_CN: 仅此事件(_O)

en: _Subsequent Events
zh_CN: 后续事件(_S)

en: _All Events
zh_CN: 所有事件(_A)

en: Google Meet
zh_CN: 谷歌 Meet

en: Microsoft Teams
zh_CN: 微软 Teams

note: Map
en: View Map
zh_CN: 查看地图

en: Google Maps
zh_CN: 谷歌地图

en: Bing Maps
zh_CN: 必应地图
