gnome-calendar master - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Calendar
zh_HK: 行事曆

en: Access, and manage calendar
zh_HK: 存取、管理行事曆

en: Window maximized
zh_HK: 視窗最大化

en: Window maximized state
zh_HK: 視窗最大化狀態

en: Window size
zh_HK: 視窗大小

en: Window size (width and height).
zh_HK: 視窗大小 (闊度和高度)。

en: Window position
zh_HK: 視窗位置

en: Window position (x and y).
zh_HK: 視窗位置 (x 與 y)。

en: Type of the active view
zh_HK: 使用中檢視的類型

en: Type of the active window view, default value is: monthly view
zh_HK: 使用中視窗檢視的類型，預設值為：月次檢視

en: Display version number
zh_HK: 顯示版本號碼

en: Unable to initialize GtkClutter
zh_HK: 無法初始化 GtkClutter。

en: - Calendar management
zh_HK: - 行事曆管理

en: Weeks
zh_HK: 週

en: Months
zh_HK: 月

en: Years
zh_HK: 年

en: View as
zh_HK: 檢視方式

en: About
zh_HK: 關於

en: Quit
zh_HK: 退出

en: Copyright © %Id The Calendar authors
zh_HK: 著作權所有 © %Id The Calendar 作者羣

en: Copyright © %Id–%Id The Calendar authors
zh_HK: 著作權所有 © %Id–%Id The Calendar 作者羣

en: Change the date
zh_HK: 更改日期

en: Event Details
zh_HK: 事件細節

note: Summary, title
en: Title
zh_HK: 標題

note: Start date and time
en: Starts
zh_HK: 開始於

en: All day
zh_HK: 整日

note: End date and time
en: Ends
zh_HK: 結束於

note: Location, location, location
en: Location
zh_HK: 位置

note: Notes, description
en: Notes
zh_HK: 備註

note: done button done
en: Done
zh_HK: 完成

en: New Event
zh_HK: 新事件

en: Create
zh_HK: 建立

en: More details
zh_HK: 更多細節

en: What (e.g. Alien Invasion)
zh_HK: 什麼事 (例：外星人入侵)

en: New Event on %s
zh_HK: %s 的新事件

en: New Event from %s to %s
zh_HK: 從 %s 到 %s 的新事件

en: Notification
zh_HK: 通知

en: Email
zh_HK: 電子郵件

en: days
zh_HK: 天

en: weeks
zh_HK: 週

en: hours
zh_HK: 小時

en: minutes
zh_HK: 分鐘

en: before
zh_HK: 前

en: Search...
zh_HK: 搜尋...

en: Change the time
zh_HK: 更改時間

note: day
en: Day
zh_HK: 日

note: week
en: Week
zh_HK: 週

note: month
en: Month
zh_HK: 月

note: year
en: Year
zh_HK: 年

note: list
en: List
zh_HK: 清單

en: Back
zh_HK: 返回

note: reset morphing edit_button
en: Edit
zh_HK: 編輯

en: AM
zh_HK: 上午

en: PM
zh_HK: 下午

en: Midnight
zh_HK: 午夜

en: Noon
zh_HK: 中午

en: Event deleted
zh_HK: 事件已刪除
