calls main - en to ko translation catalogue (126 entries)

en: Calls
ko: 통화

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: A phone dialer and call handler
ko: 전화 걸기 및 통화 처리 앱

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Telephone;Call;Phone;Dial;Dialer;PSTN;
ko: Telephone;전화;Call;통화;Phone;Dial;다이얼;Dialer;걸기;PSTN;

en: Calls (daemon)
ko: 통화 (데몬)

en: A phone dialer and call handler (daemon mode)
ko: 전화 걸기 및 통화 처리 앱 (데몬 모드)

en: Make phone and SIP calls
ko: 전화 및 SIP 통화를 합니다

en: Calls is a simple, elegant phone dialer and call handler for GNOME. It can be used with a cellular modem for plain old telephone calls as well as VoIP calls using the SIP protocol.
ko: 통화 앱은 그놈 데스크톱의 간단하면서 세련된 전화 걸기 및 통화 처리 앱입니다. 휴대전화 모뎀과 같이 사용해서 구식으로 전화 통화를 하는데 사용할 수도 있고, SIP 프로토콜을 사용해 인터넷 전화를 쓸 수도 있습니다.

note: Translators: A screenshot description.
en: Placing a call
ko: 전화 걸기

note: Translators: A screenshot description.
en: The call history
ko: 통화 기록

en: Whether calls should automatically use the default origin
ko: 통화에서 기본 출처 정보를 자동으로 사용할지 여부

en: The country code as reported by the modem
ko: 모뎀에서 보고한 국가 코드

en: The country code is used for contact name lookup
ko: 연락처 이름 찾기에 사용할 국가 코드

en: The plugins to load automatically
ko: 자동으로 읽어들일 플러그인

en: These plugins will be automatically loaded on application startup.
ko: 앱 시작할 때 다음 플러그인을 자동으로 읽어들입니다.

en: Audio codecs to use for VoIP calls in order of preference
ko: 인터넷 전화 통화에 사용할 오디오 코덱, 우선하는 순서

en: The preferred audio codecs to use for VoIP calls (if available)
ko: 인터넷 전화 통화에 우선적으로 사용할 오디오 코덱 (인터넷 전화를 사용한다면)

en: Whether to allow using SDES for SRTP without TLS as the transport
ko: 전송 수단으로 TLS 없이 SRTP에 대한 SDES 사용을 허용할지 여부

en: Set to true if you want to allow with keys exchanged in cleartext.
ko: 참이면 암호화되지 않은 형식으로 키를 교환합니다.

en: Default (uninitialized) state
ko: 기본 (초기화되지 않은) 상태

en: Initializing account…
ko: 계정 초기화하는 중…

en: Uninitializing account…
ko: 계정 초기화 해제하는 중…

en: Connecting to server…
ko: 서버에 연결하는 중…

en: Account is online
ko: 계정이 연결되어 있습니다

en: Disconnecting from server…
ko: 서버에서 연결 해제하는 중…

en: Account is offline
ko: 계정 연결이 끊겼습니다

en: Account encountered an error
ko: 계정에서 오류가 발생했습니다

en: No reason given
ko: 이유가 주어지지 않았습니다

en: Initialization started
ko: 초기화를 시작했습니다

en: Initialization complete
ko: 초기화를 마쳤습니다

en: Uninitialization started
ko: 초기화 해제를 시작했습니다

en: Uninitialization complete
ko: 초기화 해제를 마쳤습니다

en: No credentials set
ko: 신원 정보를 설정하지 않았습니다

en: Starting to connect
ko: 연결 시작

en: Connection timed out
ko: 연결 제한 시간 초과

en: Domain name could not be resolved
ko: 도메인 이름을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Server did not accept username or password
ko: 서버에서 사용자 이름 또는 암호를 받아들이지 않았습니다

en: Connecting complete
ko: 연결 마침

en: Starting to disconnect
ko: 연결 해제 시작

en: Disconnecting complete
ko: 연결 해제 마침

en: Internal error occurred
ko: 내부 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Edit account: %s
ko: 계정 편집: %s

en: Add new account
ko: 새 계정 추가

en: Account overview
ko: 계정 개요

en: Tried dialing invalid tel URI `%s'
ko: 잘못된 tel URI '%s'에 전화 걸기 시도

en: Don't know how to open `%s'
ko: `%s'을(를) 여는 방법을 알지 못합니다

en: The name of the plugins to load
ko: 읽어들일 플러그인의 이름

en: PLUGIN
ko: <플러그인>

en: Whether to present the main window on startup
ko: 시작할 때 메인 창을 표시할지 여부

en: Dial a telephone number
ko: 전화 번호에 전화를 겁니다

en: NUMBER
ko: <번호>

en: Enable verbose debug messages
ko: 더 많은 디버깅 메시지를 사용합니다

en: Print current version
ko: 현재 버전을 표시합니다

en: Anonymous caller
ko: 익명 발신자

en: %s
    yesterday
ko: %s
    어제

en: Police
ko: 경찰

en: Ambulance
ko: 구급차

en: Fire Brigade
ko: 소방서

en: Mountain Rescue
ko: 산악구조대

en: Can't place calls: No modem or VoIP account available
ko: 전화를 걸 수 없습니다: 모뎀이나 인터넷 전화 계정이 없습니다

en: Can't place calls: No plugin loaded
ko: 전화를 걸 수 없습니다: 플러그인을 로그인하지 않았습니다

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Dial Pad
ko: 키패드

note: Recent as in "Recent calls" (the call history)
en: Recent
ko: 최근

en: Missed call
ko: 부재중 통화

note: %s is a name here
en: Missed call from <b>%s</b>
ko: 부재중 통화, <b>%s</b>에서

note: %s is a id here
en: Missed call from %s
ko: 부재중 전화, %s에서

en: Missed call from unknown caller
ko: 부재중 전화, 발신자 알 수 없음

en: Call back
ko: 회신 전화 걸기

en: VoIP Accounts
ko: 인터넷 전화 계정

en: Add VoIP Accounts
ko: 인터넷 전화 계정 추가

en: You can add VoIP account here. It will allow you to place and receive VoIP calls using the SIP protocol. This feature is still relatively new and not yet feature complete (i.e. no encrypted media).
ko: 인터넷 전화 계정을 여기에 추가할 수 없습니다. 이 계정에서 SIP 프로토콜을 사용해 인터넷 전화 통화를 걸거나 받을 수 있습니다. 이 기능은 상대적으로 새로운 기능이므로 아직 모든 기능이 완전하지 않습니다 (암호화되지 않은 미디어 처리 등).

en: _Add Account
ko: 계정 추가(_A)

note: Translators: This is a verb, not a noun. Call the number of the currently selected row.
en: Call
ko: 전화 걸기

en: _Delete Call
ko: 통화 삭제(_D)

note: Translators: This is a phone number
en: _Copy number
ko: 번호 복사(_C)

en: _Add contact
ko: 연락처 추가(_A)

en: _Send SMS
ko: SMS 보내기(_S)

en: On hold
ko: 대기 중

en: No Contacts Found
ko: 연락처가 없습니다

en: No Recent Calls
ko: 최근 통화가 없습니다

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Send
ko: 보내기(_S)

en: _VoIP Accounts
ko: 인터넷 전화 계정(_V)

en: _Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기(_K)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

note: "Calls" is the application name, do not translate
en: _About Calls
ko: 통화 앱 정보(_A)

en: Enter a VoIP address
ko: 인터넷 전화 주소 입력

en: SIP Account
ko: SIP 계정

en: New Call
ko: 새 통화

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Unknown reason
ko: 알 수 없는 이유

en: Outgoing call started
ko: 전화 발신을 시작했습니다

en: New incoming call
ko: 새 전화 수신

en: Call accepted
ko: 통화를 수락했습니다

en: Call ended
ko: 통화가 끝났습니다

en: Call disconnected (busy or call refused)
ko: 통화 연결이 끊겼습니다 (통화 중 또는 통화 거절)

en: Call disconnected (wrong id or network problem)
ko: 통화 연결이 끊겼습니다 (잘못된 아이디 또는 네트워크 문제)

en: Call disconnected (error setting up audio channel)
ko: 통화 연결이 끊겼습니다 (오디오 채널 준비에 오류)

note: Translators: Transfer is for active or held calls
en: Call transferred
ko: 통화를 돌려주었습니다

note: Translators: Deflecting is for incoming or waiting calls
en: Call deflected
ko: 통화가 전환되었습니다

en: Call disconnected (unknown reason code %i)
ko: 통화가 끊겼습니다 (알 수 없는 이유 코드 %i)

en: ModemManager unavailable
ko: ModemManager를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: No voice-capable modem available
ko: 음성 사용 가능한 모뎀이 없습니다

en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: Initialized
ko: 초기화 마침

en: DBus unavailable
ko: D버스를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: No encryption
ko: 암호화 없음

note: TODO Optional encryption
en: Force encryption
ko: 암호화 강제 사용

en: Cryptographic key exchange unsuccessful
ko: 암호 키 교환이 성공하지 못했습니다

en: Add Account
ko: 계정 추가

en: _Log In
ko: 로그인(_L)

en: Manage Account
ko: 계정 관리

en: _Apply
ko: 적용(_A)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Display Name
ko: 표시 이름

en: Optional
ko: 옵션

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 아이디

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Transport
ko: 전송 수단

en: Media Encryption
ko: 미디어 암호화

en: Use for Phone Calls
ko: 전화 통화에 사용

en: Automatically Connect
ko: 자동으로 연결
