calls master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (113 entries)

en: Calls
zh_TW: 通話

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: A phone dialer and call handler
zh_TW: 用於撥打及接聽電話

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Telephone;Call;Phone;Dial;Dialer;PSTN;
zh_TW: Telephone;Call;Phone;Dial;Dialer;PSTN;電話;手機;撥號;打電話;

en: Calls (daemon)
zh_TW: 通話 (常駐程式)

en: A phone dialer and call handler (daemon mode)
zh_TW: 用於撥打及接聽電話 (常駐程式)

en: Make phone and SIP calls
zh_TW: 撥打電話與 SIP 電話

en: Calls is a simple, elegant phone dialer and call handler for GNOME. It can be used with a cellular modem for plain old telephone calls as well as VoIP calls using the SIP protocol.
zh_TW: 通話是 GNOME 桌面簡單優雅的撥號及接聽來電應用程式。支援透過數據機撥打一般的電話，亦能透過 SIP 通訊協定使用 VoIP 電話功能。

note: Translators: A screenshot description.
en: Placing a call
zh_TW: 撥打電話

note: Translators: A screenshot description.
en: The call history
zh_TW: 通話紀錄

en: Whether calls should automatically use the default origin
zh_TW: 通話是否自動使用預設來源

en: The country code as reported by the modem
zh_TW: 由數據機回報的國家代碼

en: The country code is used for contact name lookup
zh_TW: 國家代碼用來尋找聯絡人名稱

en: The plugins to load automatically
zh_TW: 自動載入擴充套件

en: These plugins will be automatically loaded on application startup.
zh_TW: 擴充套件會在應用程式啟動時自動載入。

en: Audio codecs to use for VoIP calls in order of preference
zh_TW: VoIP 通話偏好使用的音訊編碼

en: The preferred audio codecs to use for VoIP calls (if available)
zh_TW: VoIP 通話偏好使用的音訊編碼（如果可用）

en: Default (uninitialized) state
zh_TW: 預設狀態（未初始化）

en: Initializing account…
zh_TW: 正在初始化帳號…

en: Uninitializing account…
zh_TW: 正在取消初始化帳號…

en: Connecting to server…
zh_TW: 正在與伺服器連線…

en: Account is online
zh_TW: 帳號在線上

en: Disconnecting from server…
zh_TW: 正在與伺服器中斷連線…

en: Account is offline
zh_TW: 帳號離線

en: Account encountered an error
zh_TW: 帳號遇到錯誤

en: No reason given
zh_TW: 沒有原因

en: Initialization started
zh_TW: 開始初始化

en: Initialization complete
zh_TW: 初始化完成

en: Uninitialization started
zh_TW: 開始取消初始化

en: Uninitialization complete
zh_TW: 取消初始化完成

en: No credentials set
zh_TW: 沒有設定憑證

en: Starting to connect
zh_TW: 開始連線

en: Connection timed out
zh_TW: 連線逾時

en: Domain name could not be resolved
zh_TW: 無法解析網域名稱

en: Server did not accept username or password
zh_TW: 伺服器不接受使用者名稱或密碼

en: Connecting complete
zh_TW: 連線完成

en: Starting to disconnect
zh_TW: 開始中斷連線

en: Disconnecting complete
zh_TW: 中斷連線完成

en: Internal error occurred
zh_TW: 發生網路錯誤

en: Tried dialing invalid tel URI `%s'
zh_TW: 嘗試撥打無效的電話 URI「%s」

en: Don't know how to open `%s'
zh_TW: 不知道如何開啟「%s」

en: The name of the plugin to use as a call provider
zh_TW: 提供通話功能的擴充套件名稱

en: PLUGIN
zh_TW: 擴充套件

en: Whether to present the main window on startup
zh_TW: 是否要在啟動時顯示視窗

en: Dial a telephone number
zh_TW: 撥打電話號碼

en: NUMBER
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Enable verbose debug messages
zh_TW: 啟用詳細偵錯訊息

en: Print current version
zh_TW: 輸出版本資訊

en: Anonymous caller
zh_TW: 匿名號碼

en: %s
    yesterday
zh_TW: %s
    昨天

en: Can't place calls: No modem or VoIP account available
zh_TW: 無法撥打電話：沒有數據機或 VoIP 帳號

en: Can't place calls: No plugin loaded
zh_TW: 無法撥打電話：沒有載入擴充套件

en: Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: Dial Pad
zh_TW: 撥號鍵盤

note: Recent as in "Recent calls" (the call history)
en: Recent
zh_TW: 近期紀錄

en: Missed call
zh_TW: 未接來電

note: %s is a name here
en: Missed call from <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 「%s」的未接來電

note: %s is a id here
en: Missed call from %s
zh_TW: %s 的未接來電

en: Missed call from unknown caller
zh_TW: 不明號碼的未接來電

en: Call back
zh_TW: 回撥

en: VoIP Accounts
zh_TW: VoIP 帳號

en: Add VoIP Accounts
zh_TW: 新增 VoIP 帳號

en: You can add VoIP account here. It will allow you to place and receive VoIP calls using the SIP protocol. This feature is still relatively new and not yet feature complete (i.e. no encrypted media).
zh_TW: 加入 VoIP 帳號，透過 SIP 通訊協定撥打和接聽 VoIP 電話。
    此功能相對新且尚未完善（目前僅能使用未加密媒體）。

en: _Add Account
zh_TW: 新增帳號(_A)

note: Translators: This is a verb, not a noun. Call the number of the currently selected row.
en: Call
zh_TW: 撥打電話

en: _Delete Call
zh_TW: 刪除電話

note: Translators: This is a phone number
en: _Copy number
zh_TW: 複製電話號碼(_C)

en: _Add contact
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人(_A)

en: No Contacts Found
zh_TW: 沒有聯絡人

en: No Recent Calls
zh_TW: 沒有近期紀錄

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Send
zh_TW: 傳送(_S)

en: _VoIP Accounts
zh_TW: VoIP 帳號(_V)

en: _Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑鍵(_K)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _About Calls
zh_TW: 關於通話(_A)

en: Enter a VoIP address
zh_TW: 輸入 VoIP 位址

en: Enter a number
zh_TW: 輸入電話號碼

en: Dial
zh_TW: 撥號

en: Delete character in front of cursor
zh_TW: 刪除游標前的字元

en: SIP Account
zh_TW: SIP 帳號

en: New Call
zh_TW: 新通話

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Call disconnected (unknown reason)
zh_TW: 通話中斷（原因不明）

en: Outgoing call started
zh_TW: 已撥出電話

en: New incoming call
zh_TW: 新來電

en: Call accepted
zh_TW: 接聽通話

en: Call ended
zh_TW: 通話結束

en: Call disconnected (busy or call refused)
zh_TW: 通話中斷（忙線或拒接）

en: Call disconnected (wrong id or network problem)
zh_TW: 通話中斷（ID 不正確或網路問題）

en: Call disconnected (error setting up audio channel)
zh_TW: 通話中斷（無法設定音訊）

en: Call transferred
zh_TW: 來電轉接

en: Call deflected
zh_TW: 呼叫偏轉

en: Call disconnected (unknown reason code %i)
zh_TW: 通話中斷（不明原因代碼 %i）

en: ModemManager unavailable
zh_TW: 找不到 ModemManager

en: No voice-capable modem available
zh_TW: 沒有具備語音能力的數據機

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Initialized
zh_TW: 已初始化

en: DBus unavailable
zh_TW: 找不到 DBus

en: Add Account
zh_TW: 新增帳號

en: _Log In
zh_TW: 登入(_L)

en: Manage Account
zh_TW: 管理帳號

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Display Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Optional
zh_TW: 選填

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Port
zh_TW: 通訊埠

en: Transport
zh_TW: 傳輸層協定

en: Use for Phone Calls
zh_TW: 用於撥打電話
