calls main - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (120 entries)

en: Calls
zh_CN: 通话

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: A phone dialer and call handler
zh_CN: 一款电话拨号器和通话管理软件

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Telephone;Call;Phone;Dial;Dialer;PSTN;
zh_CN: Telephone;Call;Phone;Dial;Dialer;PSTN;电话;呼叫;通话;拨号;

en: Calls (daemon)
zh_CN: 通话（守护程序）

en: A phone dialer and call handler (daemon mode)
zh_CN: 一款电话拨号器和通话管理软件（守护程序模式）

en: Make phone and SIP calls
zh_CN: 拨打电话和 SIP 通话

en: Calls is a simple, elegant phone dialer and call handler for GNOME. It can be used with a cellular modem for plain old telephone calls as well as VoIP calls using the SIP protocol.
zh_CN: 通话是 GNOME 的一款简单而优雅的电话拨号器和通话管理软件。它可与蜂窝网络调制解调器一起使用以进行传统的拨号通话，或使用 SIP 协议进行 VoIP 通话。

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: Julian Sparber, Evangelos Ribeiro Tzaras
zh_CN: Julian Sparber、Evangelos Ribeiro Tzaras

note: Translators: A screenshot description.
en: Placing a call
zh_CN: 拨打电话

note: Translators: A screenshot description.
en: The call history
zh_CN: 通话记录

en: Whether calls should automatically use the default origin
zh_CN: 通话是否应自动使用默认来源

en: The country code as reported by the modem
zh_CN: 调制解调器报告的国家/地区代码

en: The country code is used for contact name lookup
zh_CN: 国家/地区代码用于联系人姓名查找

en: The plugins to load automatically
zh_CN: 自动加载的插件

en: These plugins will be automatically loaded on application startup.
zh_CN: 这些插件将在应用程序启动时自动加载。

en: Audio codecs to use for VoIP calls in order of preference
zh_CN: 用于 VoIP 呼叫的音频编解码器（按首选项顺序排列）

en: The preferred audio codecs to use for VoIP calls (if available)
zh_CN: 用于 VoIP 呼叫的首选音频编解码器（如果可用）

en: Allow insecure crypto key exchange for encrypted media.
zh_CN: 允许不安全的加密密钥交换用于加密的媒体。

en: Set to true if you want to allow keys to be exchangable in cleartext, otherwise you must set the TLS transport.
zh_CN: 如果要允许以明文形式交换密钥请设置为 true，否则您必须设置 TLS 传输。

en: Default (uninitialized) state
zh_CN: 默认（未初始化）状态

en: Initializing account…
zh_CN: 正在初始化帐号…

en: Uninitializing account…
zh_CN: 正在取消初始化帐号…

en: Connecting to server…
zh_CN: 正在连接到服务器…

en: Account is online
zh_CN: 帐号已在线

en: Disconnecting from server…
zh_CN: 正在断开与服务器的连接…

en: Account is offline
zh_CN: 帐号已离线

en: Account encountered an error
zh_CN: 帐号遇到错误

en: No reason given
zh_CN: 没有给出原因

en: Initialization started
zh_CN: 开始初始化

en: Initialization complete
zh_CN: 已初始化

en: Uninitialization started
zh_CN: 开始取消初始化

en: Uninitialization complete
zh_CN: 已取消初始化

en: No credentials set
zh_CN: 未设置凭据

en: Starting to connect
zh_CN: 开始连接

en: Connection timed out
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: Domain name could not be resolved
zh_CN: 无法解析域名

en: Server did not accept username or password
zh_CN: 服务器不接受用户名或密码

en: Connecting complete
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Starting to disconnect
zh_CN: 开始断开连接

en: Disconnecting complete
zh_CN: 已断开连接

en: Internal error occurred
zh_CN: 发生内部错误

en: Edit account: %s
zh_CN: 编辑帐号：%s

en: Add new account
zh_CN: 添加新帐号

en: VoIP Accounts
zh_CN: VoIP 帐号

en: Tried dialing invalid tel URI `%s'
zh_CN: 已尝试拨打无效的电话 URI “%s”

en: Don't know how to open `%s'
zh_CN: 不知道如何打开 “%s”

en: The name of the plugins to load
zh_CN: 要加载的插件的名称

en: PLUGIN
zh_CN: 插件

en: Dial a telephone number
zh_CN: 拨打电话号码

en: NUMBER
zh_CN: 号码

en: Enable verbose debug messages
zh_CN: 启用详细调试信息

en: Print current version
zh_CN: 输出当前版本

en: Anonymous caller
zh_CN: 匿名呼叫者

en: %s
    yesterday
zh_CN: %s
    昨天

en: Police
zh_CN: 警察

en: Ambulance
zh_CN: 救护车

en: Fire Brigade
zh_CN: 消防队

en: Mountain Rescue
zh_CN: 山地救援

en: Can't place calls: No modem or VoIP account available
zh_CN: 无法拨打电话：没有可用的调制解调器或 VoIP 帐号

en: Can't place calls: No plugin loaded
zh_CN: 无法拨打电话：未加载插件

note: Recent as in "Recent calls" (the call history)
en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Dial Pad
zh_CN: 拨号盘

en: Missed call
zh_CN: 未接来电

note: %s is a name here
en: Missed call from <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 来自 <b>%s</b> 的未接来电

note: %s is a id here
en: Missed call from %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的未接来电

en: Missed call from unknown caller
zh_CN: 来自未知来电者的未接来电

en: Call back
zh_CN: 回拨

en: Add VoIP Accounts
zh_CN: 添加 VoIP 帐号

en: You can add VoIP account here. It will allow you to place and receive VoIP calls using the SIP protocol. This feature is still relatively new and not yet feature complete (i.e. no encrypted media).
zh_CN: 您可以在此处添加 VoIP 帐号。它将允许您使用 SIP 协议拨打和接收 VoIP 呼叫。此功能较新，尚不完善（没有加密媒体）。

en: _Add Account
zh_CN: 添加账号(_A)

en: _Delete Call
zh_CN: 删除通话(_D)

en: _Copy number
zh_CN: 复制号码(_C)

en: _Add contact
zh_CN: 添加联系人(_A)

en: _Send SMS
zh_CN: 发送短信(_S)

en: On hold
zh_CN: 等待中

en: No Contacts Found
zh_CN: 未找到联系人

en: No Recent Calls
zh_CN: 无最近通话

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Send
zh_CN: 发送(_S)

en: _VoIP Accounts
zh_CN: _VoIP 帐号

note: "Calls" is the application name, do not translate
en: _About Calls
zh_CN: 关于通话(_A)

en: Enter a VoIP address
zh_CN: 输入 VoIP 地址

en: SIP Account
zh_CN: SIP 账号

en: New Call
zh_CN: 新呼叫

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Unknown reason
zh_CN: 未知原因

en: Outgoing call started
zh_CN: 拨出呼叫已开始

en: New incoming call
zh_CN: 新来电

en: Call accepted
zh_CN: 通话已接通

en: Call ended
zh_CN: 通话已结束

en: Call disconnected (busy or call refused)
zh_CN: 呼叫已断开连接（忙或呼叫被拒绝）

en: Call disconnected (wrong id or network problem)
zh_CN: 呼叫已断开连接（ID 错误或网络问题）

en: Call disconnected (error setting up audio channel)
zh_CN: 呼叫已断开连接（设置音频通道时出错）

note: Translators: Transfer is for active or held calls
en: Call transferred
zh_CN: 呼叫已转移

note: Translators: Deflecting is for incoming or waiting calls
en: Call deflected
zh_CN: 呼叫已转移

en: Call disconnected (unknown reason code %i)
zh_CN: 呼叫已断开连接（未知原因代码 %i）

en: ModemManager unavailable
zh_CN: ModemManager 不可用

en: No voice-capable modem available
zh_CN: 没有支持语音的调制解调器可用

en: Normal
zh_CN: 常规

en: Initialized
zh_CN: 已初始化

en: DBus unavailable
zh_CN: DBus 不可用

en: No encryption
zh_CN: 不加密

note: TODO Optional encryption
en: Force encryption
zh_CN: 强制加密

en: Cryptographic key exchange unsuccessful
zh_CN: 加密密钥交换未成功

en: _Log In
zh_CN: 登录(_L)

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Display Name (Optional)
zh_CN: 显示名称（可选）

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Transport
zh_CN: 传输

en: Media Encryption
zh_CN: 媒体加密

en: Proxy (Optional)
zh_CN: 代理（可选）

en: Use for Phone Calls
zh_CN: 用于拨打电话

en: Automatically Connect
zh_CN: 自动连接
