libcall-ui main - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Call active
zh_CN: 呼叫处于活动状态

en: Call held
zh_CN: 呼叫保留

en: Calling…
zh_CN: 正在拨号……

en: Incoming call
zh_CN: 来电

en: Call ended
zh_CN: 通话结束

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Accepting call…
zh_CN: 正在接受来电……

en: Hanging up…
zh_CN: 正在挂断……

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Speaker
zh_CN: 扬声器

en: Add call
zh_CN: 增加拨号

en: Hold
zh_CN: 挂机

en: Dial Pad
zh_CN: 拨号盘

en: Enter a number
zh_CN: 输入一个号码

en: Type a phone number
zh_CN: 输入电话号码

en: Call that phone number
zh_CN: 拨打电话号码

en: This call is not encrypted
zh_CN: 本通话未加密

en: This call is encrypted
zh_CN: 本通话已加密
