gnome-characters master - en to ko translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: _Copy Character
ko: 문자 복사(_C)

en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

en: _See Also
ko: 더 보기(_S)

en: See Also
ko: 더 보기

en: Recently Used
ko: 최근 사용

en: Emojis
ko: 이모지

en: Smileys & Emotion
ko: 표정 및 감정

en: People & Body
ko: 사람 및 신체

en: Animals & Nature
ko: 동물 및 자연

en: Food & Drink
ko: 음식 및 음료

en: Travel & Places
ko: 여행 및 장소

en: Activities
ko: 활동

en: Objects
ko: 사물

en: Symbols
ko: 기호

en: Flags
ko: 깃발

en: Letters & Symbols
ko: 문자와 기호

en: Punctuation
ko: 구두 기호

en: Arrows
ko: 화살표

en: Bullets
ko: 문단 기호

en: Pictures
ko: 그림 문자

en: Currencies
ko: 화폐 단위

en: Math
ko: 수학기호

en: Letters
ko: 문자

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기(_K)

en: _About Characters
ko: 문자 도구 정보(_A)

en: Characters
ko: 문자 도구

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Search characters
ko: 문자 검색

en: No Recent Characters
ko: 최근 문자가 없습니다

en: Characters will appear here if you use them
ko: 사용한 문자가 여기에 나타납니다

en: No Results
ko: 검색 결과 없음

en: Try a different search
ko: 다른 단어로 검색하십시오

en: Loading…
ko: 불러오는 중…

en: Character map application
ko: 문자 표 프로그램

en: Characters is a simple utility application to find and insert unusual characters. It allows you to quickly find the character you are looking for by searching for keywords.
ko: 문자 도구는 자주 사용하지 않는 문자를 찾아 입력하는 단순한 유틸리티 프로그램입니다. 찾아볼 문자를 단어로 빨리 찾아볼 수 있습니다.

en: You can also browse characters by categories, such as Punctuation, Pictures, etc.
ko: 구두기호, 그림 등의 분류 방식으로 문자를 찾아볼 수 있습니다.

en: Utility application to find and insert unusual characters
ko: 자주 사용하지 않는 문자를 찾아 입력하는 유틸리티 프로그램

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: characters;unicode;punctuation;math;letters;emoji;emoticon;symbols;
ko: characters;문자;unicode;유니코드;punctuation;구두기호;구두점;math;수학;letters;언어문자;emoji;이모지;emoticon;이모티콘;symbols;심볼;기호;

en: Maximum recent characters
ko: 최대 최근 사용 문자

en: Unknown character name
ko: 알 수 없는 문자 이름

note: TRANSLATORS: the first variable is a character, the second is a font
en: %s is not included in %s
ko: %s이(가) %s에 없습니다

en: Character copied to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 문자를 복사했습니다

en: Unassigned
ko: 할당하지 않음

en: Character copied
ko: 문자 복사함

en: Character was copied successfully
ko: 문자를 성공적으로 복사했습니다

en: %s Sidebar Row
ko: %s 가장자리 창 열

en: Search Result
ko: 검색 결과

en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트
