gnome-characters master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: _Copy Character
zh_CN: 复制字符(_C)

en: Unicode
zh_CN: 万国码（Unicode）

en: _See Also
zh_CN: 另见(_S)

en: See Also
zh_CN: 另见

en: Recently Used
zh_CN: 最近使用

en: Emojis
zh_CN: 表情

en: Smileys & Emotion
zh_CN: 笑脸与情绪

en: People & Body
zh_CN: 人物与身体

en: Animals & Nature
zh_CN: 动物与自然

en: Food & Drink
zh_CN: 食物与饮料

en: Travel & Places
zh_CN: 旅游与地方

en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

en: Objects
zh_CN: 物体

en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

en: Flags
zh_CN: 标志

en: Letters & Symbols
zh_CN: 字母与符号

en: Punctuation
zh_CN: 标点

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Bullets
zh_CN: 项目符号

en: Pictures
zh_CN: 图片

en: Currencies
zh_CN: 货币

en: Math
zh_CN: 数学

en: Letters
zh_CN: 字母

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Main Menu
zh_CN: 打开主菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示键盘快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _About Characters
zh_CN: 关于字符(_A)

en: Characters
zh_CN: 字符

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Search characters
zh_CN: 搜索字符

en: No Recent Characters
zh_CN: 未找到最近使用的字符

en: Characters will appear here if you use them
zh_CN: 你使用的字符将会在这里显示

en: No Results
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: Try a different search
zh_CN: 尝试不同的搜索

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在加载…

en: Character map application
zh_CN: 字符映射应用程序

en: Characters is a simple utility application to find and insert unusual characters. It allows you to quickly find the character you are looking for by searching for keywords.
zh_CN: 字符 是一个简单的查找并插入特殊字符的实用程序。它可以让你通过通过搜索关键字快速找到你正在寻找的字符。

en: You can also browse characters by categories, such as Punctuation, Pictures, etc.
zh_CN: 你也可以按照目录浏览字符，比如 标点、图片等。

en: Utility application to find and insert unusual characters
zh_CN: 查找和插入特殊字符的实用程序

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: characters;unicode;punctuation;math;letters;emoji;emoticon;symbols;
zh_CN: characters;unicode;punctuation;math;letters;emoji;emoticon;symbols;字符;万国码;标点符号;表情;字母;公式;数学;音标;符号;

en: Maximum recent characters
zh_CN: 最近字符的最大数

en: Unknown character name
zh_CN: 未知的字符名称

note: TRANSLATORS: the first variable is a character, the second is a font
en: %s is not included in %s
zh_CN: 字体 %2$s 不包含字符 %1$s

en: Character copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 字符已复制到剪贴板

en: Unassigned
zh_CN: 未分配

en: Character copied
zh_CN: 字符已复制

en: Character was copied successfully
zh_CN: 字符已成功复制

en: %s Sidebar Row
zh_CN: %s 侧边栏行

en: Search Result
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目
