gnome-characters master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: _Copy Character
zh_TW: 複製字元(_C)

en: Unicode
zh_TW: Unicode 碼位

en: _See Also
zh_TW: 相關字元(_S)

en: See Also
zh_TW: 相關字元

en: Recently Used
zh_TW: 近期使用

en: Emojis
zh_TW: 繪文字

en: Smileys & Emotion
zh_TW: 表情和情感

en: People & Body
zh_TW: 人物和身體

en: Animals & Nature
zh_TW: 動物和自然

en: Food & Drink
zh_TW: 食物和飲品

en: Travel & Places
zh_TW: 旅行和地點

en: Activities
zh_TW: 活動

en: Objects
zh_TW: 物體

en: Symbols
zh_TW: 符號

en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗幟

en: Letters & Symbols
zh_TW: 字母和符號

en: Punctuation
zh_TW: 標點符號

en: Arrows
zh_TW: 箭號

en: Bullets
zh_TW: 項目符號

en: Pictures
zh_TW: 圖符

en: Currencies
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Math
zh_TW: 數學

en: Letters
zh_TW: 字母

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Main Menu
zh_TW: 開啟主選單

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 顯示鍵盤快捷鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑鍵(_K)

en: _About Characters
zh_TW: 關於字元(_A)

en: Characters
zh_TW: 字元

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Search characters
zh_TW: 搜尋字元

en: No Recent Characters
zh_TW: 沒有近期使用的字元

en: Characters will appear here if you use them
zh_TW: 近期使用過的字元會出現在這裡

en: No Results
zh_TW: 沒有結果

en: Try a different search
zh_TW: 嘗試不同的搜尋關鍵字

en: Character map application
zh_TW: 字元對應表應用程式

en: Characters is a simple utility application to find and insert unusual characters. It allows you to quickly find the character you are looking for by searching for keywords.
zh_TW: 《字元》為一款簡單的公用程式，能尋找並插入較少使用的字元。您可以在搜尋框中輸入關鍵字來尋找欲使用的字元。

en: You can also browse characters by categories, such as Punctuation, Pictures, etc.
zh_TW: 您也可以根據分類來尋找字元，例如：標點符號、圖符等。

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

en: Utility application to find and insert unusual characters
zh_TW: 用於尋找並插入少用字元的公用程式

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: characters;unicode;punctuation;math;letters;emoji;emoticon;symbols;
zh_TW: characters;unicode;punctuation;math;letters;emoji;emoticon;字元;萬國碼;統一碼;標點;符號;數學;字母;繪文字;表情圖示;表情符號;輸入;

en: Maximum recent characters
zh_TW: 近期使用的字元數最大值

en: Unknown character name
zh_TW: 不明的字元名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: the first variable is a character, the second is a font
en: %s is not included in %s
zh_TW: %s 不在 %s 中

en: Character copied to clipboard
zh_TW: 已將字元複製至剪貼簿

en: Unassigned
zh_TW: 未分配

en: Character copied
zh_TW: 成功複製字元

en: Character was copied successfully
zh_TW: 已成功將字元複製至剪貼簿

en: %s Sidebar Row
zh_TW: 類別―%s

en: Search Result
zh_TW: 搜尋結果
