GChemPaint-0.14.10 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1216 entries)

en: Crystalline structure model
zh_CN: 晶体结构模型

en: 2D Chemical structure
zh_CN: 2D 化学结构

en: NUTS file format
zh_CN: NUTS 文件格式

en: Alkyl
zh_CN: 烷基

en: Aryl
zh_CN: 芳基

en: Halogen
zh_CN: 卤素

en: Metal
zh_CN: 金属

en: Methyl
zh_CN: 甲基

en: Ethyl
zh_CN: 乙基

en: Propyl
zh_CN: 丙基

en: Isopropyl
zh_CN: 异丙基

en: Butyl
zh_CN: 丁基

en: sec-Butyl
zh_CN: 仲丁基

en: Isobutyl
zh_CN: 异丁基

en: Phenyl
zh_CN: 苯基

en: Acetyl
zh_CN: 乙酰基

en: Benzyl
zh_CN: 苯基

en: Benzoyl
zh_CN: 苯甲酰基

en: Mesyl
zh_CN: 甲磺酰基

en: Triflyl
zh_CN: 三氟甲磺酰基

en: Tosyl
zh_CN: 甲苯磺酰

en: Hydrogen
zh_CN: 氢

en: Helium
zh_CN: 氦

en: Lithium
zh_CN: 锂

en: Beryllium
zh_CN: 铍

en: Boron
zh_CN: 硼

en: Carbon
zh_CN: 碳

en: Nitrogen
zh_CN: 氮

en: Oxygen
zh_CN: 氧

en: Fluorine
zh_CN: 氟

en: Neon
zh_CN: 氖

en: Sodium
zh_CN: 钠

en: Magnesium
zh_CN: 镁

en: Aluminum
zh_CN: 铝

en: Silicon
zh_CN: 硅

en: Phosphorus
zh_CN: 磷

en: Sulfur
zh_CN: 硫

en: Chlorine
zh_CN: 氯

en: Argon
zh_CN: 氩

en: Potassium
zh_CN: 钾

en: Calcium
zh_CN: 钙

en: Scandium
zh_CN: 钪

en: Titanium
zh_CN: 钛

en: Vanadium
zh_CN: 钒

en: Chromium
zh_CN: 铬

en: Manganese
zh_CN: 锰

en: Iron
zh_CN: 铁

en: Cobalt
zh_CN: 钴

en: Nickel
zh_CN: 镍

en: Copper
zh_CN: 铜

en: Zinc
zh_CN: 锌

en: Gallium
zh_CN: 镓

en: Germanium
zh_CN: 锗

en: Arsenic
zh_CN: 砷

en: Selenium
zh_CN: 硒

en: Bromine
zh_CN: 溴

en: Krypton
zh_CN: 氪

en: Rubidium
zh_CN: 铷

en: Strontium
zh_CN: 锶

en: Yttrium
zh_CN: 钇

en: Zirconium
zh_CN: 锆

en: Niobium
zh_CN: 铌

en: Molybdenum
zh_CN: 钼

en: Technetium
zh_CN: 锝

en: Ruthenium
zh_CN: 钌

en: Rhodium
zh_CN: 铑

en: Palladium
zh_CN: 钯

en: Silver
zh_CN: 银

en: Cadmium
zh_CN: 镉

en: Indium
zh_CN: 铟

en: Tin
zh_CN: 锡

en: Antimony
zh_CN: 锑

en: Tellurium
zh_CN: 碲

en: Iodine
zh_CN: 碘

en: Xenon
zh_CN: 氙

en: Caesium
zh_CN: 铯

en: Barium
zh_CN: 钡

en: Lanthanum
zh_CN: 镧

en: Cerium
zh_CN: 铈

en: Praseodymium
zh_CN: 镨

en: Neodymium
zh_CN: 钕

en: Promethium
zh_CN: 钷

en: Samarium
zh_CN: 钐

en: Europium
zh_CN: 铕

en: Gadolinium
zh_CN: 钆

en: Terbium
zh_CN: 铽

en: Dysprosium
zh_CN: 镝

en: Holmium
zh_CN: 钬

en: Erbium
zh_CN: 铒

en: Thulium
zh_CN: 铥

en: Ytterbium
zh_CN: 镱

en: Lutetium
zh_CN: 镥

en: Hafnium
zh_CN: 铪

en: Tantalum
zh_CN: 钽

en: Tungsten
zh_CN: 钨

en: Rhenium
zh_CN: 铼

en: Osmium
zh_CN: 锇

en: Iridium
zh_CN: 铱

en: Platinum
zh_CN: 铂

en: Gold
zh_CN: 金

en: Mercury
zh_CN: 汞

en: Thallium
zh_CN: 铊

en: Lead
zh_CN: 铅

en: Bismuth
zh_CN: 铋

en: Polonium
zh_CN: 钋

en: Astatine
zh_CN: 砹

en: Radon
zh_CN: 氡

en: Francium
zh_CN: 钫

en: Radium
zh_CN: 镭

en: Actinium
zh_CN: 锕

en: Thorium
zh_CN: 钍

en: Protactinium
zh_CN: 镤

en: Uranium
zh_CN: 铀

en: Neptunium
zh_CN: 镎

en: Plutonium
zh_CN: 钚

en: Americium
zh_CN: 镅

en: Curium
zh_CN: 锔

en: Berkelium
zh_CN: 锫

en: Californium
zh_CN: 锎

en: Einsteinium
zh_CN: 锿

en: Fermium
zh_CN: 镄

en: Mendelevium
zh_CN: 钔

en: Nobelium
zh_CN: 锘

en: Lawrencium
zh_CN: 铹

en: Rutherfordium
zh_CN: 鈩

en: Dubnium
zh_CN: 𨧀

en: Seaborgium
zh_CN: 𨭎

en: Bohrium
zh_CN: 𨨏

en: Hassium
zh_CN: 𨭆

en: Meitnerium
zh_CN: 䥑

en: Darmstadtium
zh_CN: 鐽

en: Roentgenium
zh_CN: 錀

en: Copernicium
zh_CN: 鎶

en: Ununtrium
zh_CN: Uut

en: Flerovium
zh_CN: 鈇

en: Ununpentium
zh_CN: Uup

en: Livermorium
zh_CN: 鉝

en: Ununseptium
zh_CN: Uus

en: Ununoctium
zh_CN: Uuo

en: protium
zh_CN: 氕

en: deuterium
zh_CN: 氘

en: tritium
zh_CN: 氚

en: MOLARMASS:molar mass of a chemical entity
zh_CN: MOLARMASS：化学实体的摩尔质量

en: formula:the input chemical formula such as "CCl4"
zh_CN: formula：化学式的输入形式（例如“CCl4”）

en: MOLARMASS calculates a molar mass associated with the given @{formula}.
zh_CN: MOLARMASS 计算所给定 @{formula} 的摩尔质量。

en: Chemical Functions
zh_CN: 化学函数

en: Chemical Formula Functions
zh_CN: 化学式函数

en: Chemistry
zh_CN: 化学

en: Component : GChemPaint
zh_CN: 组件：GchemPaint

en: 2D Chemical Structures Viewer/Editor
zh_CN: 2D 化学结构查看器/编辑器

en: Chemical structures component engine
zh_CN: 化学结构元件的引擎

en: Chemical structures
zh_CN: 化学结构

en: Crystal structures
zh_CN: 晶体结构

en: CIF file
zh_CN: CIF 文件

en: 3D chemical structures
zh_CN: 3D 化学结构

en: Content type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: Whether the model should be represented in 2d, 3d, or as a crystal cell
zh_CN: 将模型以2D、3D或晶胞形式展示

en: Value of Euler's Ψ angle
zh_CN: 欧拉角 Ψ 的值

en: Value of Euler's Θ angle
zh_CN: 欧拉角 Θ 的值

en: Value of Euler's Φ angle
zh_CN: 欧拉角 Φ 的值

en: Display mode
zh_CN: 显示模式

en: The display mode for the molecule: "ball&stick", "spacefill", "cylinders", or "wireframe"
zh_CN: 分子的显示模式：“ball&stick”、“spacefill“、”cylinders“或”wireframe“

en: Embedded GChem3d Object
zh_CN: 嵌入式 GChem3d 对象

en: Untitled %d
zh_CN: 无标题 %d

en: Embedded GChemPaint Object
zh_CN: 嵌入式 GChemPaint 对象

en: Embedded GCrystal Object
zh_CN: 嵌入式 GCrystal 对象

en: GChemPaint is a 2D chemical structures editor for Gnome
zh_CN: GChemPaint 是一个 Gnome 下的 2D 化学结构式编辑器

en: Copyright © 2001-2010 by Jean Bréfort
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2001-2010 Jean Bréfort

en: Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Create a new reaction
zh_CN: 创建一个新反应

en: Create a new mesomery relationship
zh_CN: 创建一个新

en: Please enter a file name,
    not a directory
zh_CN: 请输入文件名，
    不是目录

en: Sorry, format %s not supported!
    Failed to save %s.
zh_CN: 对不起，不支持 %s 格式！
    保存 %s 失败。

en: Sorry, format %s not supported!
    Failed to load %s.
zh_CN: 对不起，不支持 %s 格式！
    载入 %s 失败。

en: File %s
    exists, overwrite?
zh_CN: 文件 %s
    已存在，覆盖吗？

en: Error while processing %s:
    %s
zh_CN: 处理 %s 时出错：
    %s

en: Error in
zh_CN: 出现错误于

note: Note to translator: add a space if needed before the semicolon
en: :
zh_CN: ：

en: No filename
zh_CN: 没有文件名

en: Could not load file
    %s
zh_CN: 不能载入文件
    %s

en: %s: invalid xml file.
    Tree is empty?
zh_CN: %s: 不可用的 xml 文件。
    xml 树是空的？

en: %s: invalid file format.
zh_CN: %s: 不可用的文件格式。

en: %s: parse error.
zh_CN: %s: 解析错误。

en: Save as image
zh_CN: 另存图像为

en: Atom
zh_CN: 原子

en: Display symbol
zh_CN: 显示符号

en: Whether to display carbon atom symbol
zh_CN: 是否显示碳原子符号

en: Hydrogen atoms position
zh_CN: 氢原子位置

en: Show charge
zh_CN: 显示电荷

en: Whether to display atom charge
zh_CN: 是否显示原子电荷

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select object
zh_CN: 选择对象

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete object
zh_CN: 删除对象

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Object properties
zh_CN: 对象属性

en: Bond
zh_CN: 键

en: Move to back
zh_CN: 置后

en: Bring to front
zh_CN: 置前

en: Brackets
zh_CN: 括号

en: Add stoichiometry
zh_CN: 添加化学计量

en: Add superscript
zh_CN: 添加上标

en: %A, %B %d, %Y
zh_CN: %A， %B %d，%Y

en: Electron pair
zh_CN: 电子对

en: Electron
zh_CN: 电子

en: Family
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体名称

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: The font style (normal, oblique or italic)
zh_CN: 字体样式（正常，加粗或斜体）

en: Weight
zh_CN: 粗细

en: The font weight
zh_CN: 字体粗细

en: Variant
zh_CN: 变体

en: The font variant
zh_CN: 字体变体

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: The font stretch (condensed, normal or expanded)
zh_CN: 字体拉伸情况（紧缩，正常或拉宽）

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: The font size (in pango units)
zh_CN: 字体大小（Pango单位）

en: Allow slanted fonts
zh_CN: 允许倾斜字体

en: Whether to allow slanted fonts
zh_CN: 是否允许字体倾斜

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Preview label
zh_CN: 预览标签

en: Invalid symbol.
zh_CN: 不存在的符号。

en: Invalid charge.
zh_CN: 不存在的电荷。

en: Fragment
zh_CN: 片断

en: Mechanism arrow
zh_CN: 反应机理箭头

en: Mechanism step
zh_CN: 反应机理步骤

en: Align using this molecule
zh_CN: 使用该分子对齐

en: NULL argument to Mesomer constructor!
zh_CN: 将 NULL 参数传给了 Mesomer 构造函数！

en: Only one arrow can link two given mesomers.
zh_CN: 两个内消旋体之间只能用一个箭头相连。

en: Mesomer
zh_CN: 内消旋体

en: Something wrong happened, please file a bug report.
zh_CN: 有错误发生，请写错误报告。

en: No space left between molecule and arrow!
zh_CN: 在分子和箭头之间没有空间了！

en: Isolated arrows are not allowed!
zh_CN: 不能有孤立的箭头！

en: Isolated molecule!
     Please add missing arrows.
zh_CN: 孤立的分子
    请添加缺少的箭头。

en: Please add missing arrows.
zh_CN: 请添加缺少的箭头。

en: Destroy the mesomery relationship
zh_CN: 删除内消旋关系

en: Mesomery
zh_CN: 介稳态

en: Mesomery arrow
zh_CN: 介稳态箭头

en: Molecule
zh_CN: 分子

en: Open 3D model in
zh_CN: 打开 3D 模型于

en: Avogadro
zh_CN: 阿伏伽德罗（Avogadro）

en: Generate InChI
zh_CN: 生成 InChI

en: Generate InChIKey
zh_CN: 生成 InChIKey

en: Generate SMILES
zh_CN: 生成 SMILES

en: Open in Calculator
zh_CN: 在 计算器 中打开

en: Select alignment item
zh_CN: 选择对齐的项目

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Atoms
zh_CN: 原子

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Bonds
zh_CN: 键

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Add a stoichiometry coefficient
zh_CN: 添加一个化学计量系数

en: Reactant
zh_CN: 反应物

en: Error: arrow without a reactant or product.
zh_CN: 错误：箭头未连接反应物或产物

en: Error: isolated molecules.
zh_CN: 错误：孤立的分子。

en: Destroy the reaction
zh_CN: 删除反应

en: Reaction
zh_CN: 反应

en: Attach selection to arrow...
zh_CN: 将选中项关联到箭头...

en: Reaction arrow
zh_CN: 反应箭头

en: Reaction operator
zh_CN: 反应者

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Catalyst
zh_CN: 催化剂

en: Product
zh_CN: 产物

en: Solvent
zh_CN: 溶剂

en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

en: Pressure
zh_CN: 压力

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Enthalpy
zh_CN: 焓

en: Reaction property
zh_CN: 反应属性

en: A mechanism step must stay alone inside a reaction step
zh_CN: 反应机理必须被包含在反应步骤中

en: Reaction step
zh_CN: 反应步骤

en: Only one arrow can link two given steps.
zh_CN: 一个箭头只能连接两个步骤。

en: This should not have occured, please file a bug record.
zh_CN: 这不应当发生，请向开发者报告 bug。

en: NewTheme1
zh_CN: 新主题1

en: NewTheme%d
zh_CN: 新主题%d

en: Could not create stream!
    %s
zh_CN: 无法创建流！
    %s

en: Unable to save image file: %s
zh_CN: 无法保存图像文件：%s

en: Import molecule from InChI or SMILES
zh_CN: 从 InChI 或 SMILES 导入分子

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _New File
zh_CN: 新文件(_N)

en: Create a new file
zh_CN: 创建一个新文件

en: Ne_w File with Theme...
zh_CN: 用主题新建(_w)

en: Create a new file using a theme
zh_CN: 使用主题创建一个新文件

en: _Open...
zh_CN: 打开...(_O)

en: Open a file
zh_CN: 打开一个文件

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Save the current file
zh_CN: 保存当前文件

en: Save _As...
zh_CN: 另存为...(_S)

en: Save the current file with a different name
zh_CN: 用不同的名字保存当前文件

en: Save As _Image...
zh_CN: 另存图像为...(_S)

en: Save the current file as an image
zh_CN: 保存当前文件为图像

en: Page Set_up...
zh_CN: 页面设置(_u)

en: Setup the page settings for your current printer
zh_CN: 为你的打印机设置页面属性

en: Print Pre_view
zh_CN: 打印预览(_v)

en: Print preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

en: _Print...
zh_CN: 打印...(_P)

en: Print the current file
zh_CN: 打印当前文件

en: Prope_rties...
zh_CN: 属性...(_r)

en: Modify the file's properties
zh_CN: 改变文件的属性

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Close the current file
zh_CN: 关闭当前文件

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Quit GChemPaint
zh_CN: 退出 GchemPaint

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 取消(_U)

en: Undo the last action
zh_CN: 取消最后一次动作

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: Redo the undone action
zh_CN: 重做没有做完的动作

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_t)

en: Cut the selection
zh_CN: 剪切已选择的

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: Copy the selection
zh_CN: 复制已选择的

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: Paste the clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴

en: C_lear
zh_CN: 清除(_l)

en: Clear the selection
zh_CN: 清除已选择的

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: Select everything
zh_CN: 全选

en: Pr_eferences...
zh_CN: 首选项...(_e)

en: Configure the application
zh_CN: 配置应用程序

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: _Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放(_Z)

en: Zoom to 400%
zh_CN: 放大到 400%

en: Zoom to 300%
zh_CN: 放大到 300%

en: Zoom to 200%
zh_CN: 放大到 200%

en: Zoom to 150%
zh_CN: 放大到 150%

en: Zoom to 100%
zh_CN: 原始大小

en: Zoom to 75%
zh_CN: 缩小至 75%

en: Zoom to 50%
zh_CN: 缩小至 50%

en: Zoom to 25%
zh_CN: 缩小至 25%

en: _Zoom to...%
zh_CN: 缩放至...%(_Z)

en: Open Zoom Dialog Box
zh_CN: 打开缩放对话框

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Import molecule...
zh_CN: 导入分子...(_I)

en: Import a molecule either from InChI or SMILES
zh_CN: 从 InChI 或 SMILES 导入分子

en: _Windows
zh_CN: 窗口(_W)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

en: View help for GChemPaint
zh_CN: 查看 GchemPaint 的帮助文件

en: GChemPaint on the _web
zh_CN: 网上 GChemPaint(_w)

en: Browse GChemPaint's web site
zh_CN: 浏览 GChemPaint 网站

en: Live assistance
zh_CN: 在线帮助

en: Open the Gnome Chemistry Utils IRC channel
zh_CN: 打开 Gnome Chemistry Utils 的 IRC 频道

en: _Ask a question
zh_CN: 提问(_A)

en: Ask a question about GChemPaint
zh_CN: 询问有关 GchemPaint 的问题

en: Report _Bugs
zh_CN: 报告错误(_B)

en: Submit a bug report for GChemPaint
zh_CN: 向 GchemPaint 提错误报告

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: About GChemPaint
zh_CN: 关于 GchemPaint

en: _Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: Switch between full screen and windowed mode
zh_CN: 在全屏和窗口模式间切换

en: Open _recent
zh_CN: 打开最近文件(_r)

en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: "%s" has been modified.  Do you wish to save it?
zh_CN: ”%s“已被修改。要保存它吗？

en: "%s" has been modified since last saving. Do you wish to come back to saved version?
zh_CN: ”%s“自从上次保存以后又被修改。你希望将它还原至保存的版本吗？

note: Note for translators: c.n. is for coordination number
en:  c.n.=
zh_CN: 配位数=

en: low spin
zh_CN: 低自选

en: high spin
zh_CN: 高自旋

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: The sum of the three angles must be less than 360°
zh_CN: 三个角度值之和必须小于360°

en: Planes cleaved
zh_CN: 被切割的平面

en: Everything has been cleaved
zh_CN: 所有对象均被切割

en: Could not save file
    %s
zh_CN: 无法保存文件
    %s

en: Invalid data
zh_CN: 数据无效

en: Single
zh_CN: 单

en: Gnome Crystal is a lightweight crystal structures viewer for Gnome
zh_CN: Gnome Crystal 是一个 Gnome 下轻量级的晶体结构查看器

en: Copyright © 1999-2010 by Jean Bréfort
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 1999-2010 by Jean Bréfort

en: Quit Gnome Crystal
zh_CN: 退出 Gnome Crystal

en: Prefere_nces...
zh_CN: 首选项...(_n)

en: _Crystal
zh_CN: 晶体(_C)

en: _Lattice...
zh_CN: 晶格(_L)...

en: Define the lattice
zh_CN: 定义晶格

en: _Atoms...
zh_CN: 原子(_A)

en: Add or edit atoms
zh_CN: 增加或修改原子

en: _Bonds and lines...
zh_CN: 键和线条...(_B)

en: Add or edit bonds and lines
zh_CN: 添加或编辑键和线条

en: _Size...
zh_CN: 尺寸...(_S)

en: Define size
zh_CN: 定义尺寸

en: _Cleavages...
zh_CN: 切割...(_C)

en: Add or edit cleavages to remove some planes
zh_CN: 添加或编辑切割方法来移除一些平面

en: View _settings...
zh_CN: 查看设置...(_s)

en: Choose background color and model position
zh_CN: 选择背景色和模型位置

en: Create new _window
zh_CN: 创建新窗口(_w)

en: Create a new window
zh_CN: 创建一个新窗口

en: _Close this window
zh_CN: 关闭此窗口(_C)

en: Close the current window
zh_CN: 关闭当前窗口

en: View help for Gnome Crystal
zh_CN: 查看 Gnome Crystal 的帮助文件

en: Gnome Chemistry Utils on the _web
zh_CN: Gnome Chemistry Utils 网站(_w)

en: Browse the Gnome Chemistry Utils's web site
zh_CN: 浏览 Gnome Chemistry Utils 的网站

en: Ask a question about the Gnome Chemistry Utils
zh_CN: 询问有关 Gnome Chemistry Utils 的问题

en: Submit a bug report for the Gnome Chemistry Utils
zh_CN: 向 Gnome Chemistry Utils 报告软件缺陷

en: About Gnome Crystal
zh_CN: 关于 Gnome Crystal

en: Open recent
zh_CN: 打开最近文件

en: Space group: %u
zh_CN: 空间群：%u

en: Error while processing
zh_CN: 出现错误于处理

en: Connection failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: Chain
zh_CN: 链

en: Cycle
zh_CN: 环

note: do we need to set m_Owner to NULL?
en: Could not reference the new dialog.
zh_CN: 无法引用新对话框。

note: Note to translators: the two strings are concatenated with the missing id between them.
en: The input contains a reference to object "
zh_CN: 输入中包含一个对象的引用“

en: " but no object with this Id is described.
zh_CN: ”但没有关于该Id所对应对象的描述。

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Spanisch
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Basque
zh_CN: 巴斯克语

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Brazilian
zh_CN: 巴西语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Chinese (TW)
zh_CN: 中文（台湾）

en: Can't find and read elements.xml
zh_CN: 无法找到并读取 elements.xml

en: Incorrect file format: elements.xml
zh_CN: 文件格式不正确：elements.xml

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Can't find and read radii.xml
zh_CN: 无法找到并读取 radii.xml

en: Incorrect file format: radii.xml
zh_CN: 文件格式不正确：radii.xml

en: Can't find and read elecprops.xml
zh_CN: 无法找到并读取 elecprops.xml

en: Incorrect file format: elecprops.xml
zh_CN: 文件格式不正确：elecprops.xml

en: Can't find and read isotopes.xml
zh_CN: 无法找到并读取 isotopes.xml

en: Incorrect file format: isotopes.xml
zh_CN: 文件格式不正确：isotopes.xml

en: Unmatched parenthesis
zh_CN: 括号不配对

en: Could not interpret the symbol list
zh_CN: 无法解析符号列表

en: Parser failed, please fill a bug report.
zh_CN: 解析失败，请报告这个软件缺陷。

en: Invalid character
zh_CN: 字符无效

en: Chemical file loader type.
zh_CN: 化学文件加载器类型。

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: Could not find space groups definitions in
zh_CN: 无法找到空间群的定义于

en: Error is:
zh_CN: 错误为：

en:  is corrupt!
zh_CN: 已损坏！

en: Duplicated transform:
zh_CN: 转换重复：

en: Invalid transform:
zh_CN: 转换无效：

en: Transform with no inverse:
zh_CN: 不可逆转换：

en: Unknown space group error, please file a bug report.
zh_CN: 未知的空间群错误，请报告这个软件缺陷。

note: theses groups have duplicates
en: Space group error, please file a bug report.
zh_CN: 空间群错误，请报告这个软件缺陷。

en: Ambiguous space group with incomplete definition.
zh_CN: 空间群定义不完整，有歧义。

en: Unknown space group with incomplete or wrong definition.
zh_CN: 未知的定义不完整的空间群。

en: Attempt to add two values with different units.
zh_CN: 试图添加两个单位不同的数值。

en: Open new windows full screen
zh_CN: 全屏模式打开新窗口

en: Maximize new windows
zh_CN: 最大化新窗口

en: (screen resolution is %u)
zh_CN: （屏幕分辨率为 %u）

en: Sorry, format not supported!
zh_CN: 对不起，格式不支持！

en: GChem3D is a molecular structures viewer for Gnome
zh_CN: GChem3D 是一个 Gnome 下的分子结构查看器

note: const gchar * documentors[] = {NULL};
en: Copyright © 2004-2010 Jean Bréfort
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2004-2010 Jean Bréfort

en: Save the current settings
zh_CN: 保存当前设置

en: Print the current scene
zh_CN: 打印当前场景

en: Quit GChem3D
zh_CN: 退出 GChem3D

en: Open in GChemPaint
zh_CN: 在 GchemPaint 中打开

en: Open a 2D model for this molecule using GChemPaint
zh_CN: 使用 GChemPaint 打开此分子的 2D 模型

en: Open in GChemCalc
zh_CN: 在 GChemCalc 中打开

en: Open the raw formula in the chemical calculator
zh_CN: 在化学计算器中打开原始化学式

en: Show InChI
zh_CN: 显示 InChI

en: Show the InChI for this molecule
zh_CN: 显示此分子的 InChI

en: Show InChiKey
zh_CN: 显示 InChiKey

en: Show the InChIKey for this molecule
zh_CN: 显示此分子的 InChiKey

en: Show SMILES
zh_CN: 显示 SMILES

en: Show the SMILES for this molecule
zh_CN: 显示此分子的 SMILES

en: View help for the Molecules Viewer
zh_CN: 显示分子结构查看器的帮助

en: About GChem3D
zh_CN: 关于 GChem3D

en: Balls and sticks
zh_CN: 球棍式

en: Display a balls and sticks model
zh_CN: 显示球棍模型

en: Space filling
zh_CN: 空间填充式

en: Display a space filling model
zh_CN: 显示空间填充模型

en: Cylinders
zh_CN: 筒式

en: Display a cylinders model
zh_CN: 显示筒式模型

en: Wireframe
zh_CN: 线框式

en: Display a wireframe model
zh_CN: 显示线框模型

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Choose a new background color
zh_CN: 选择新的背景色

en: Type a number
zh_CN: 输入一个数字

en: Type a number greater than or equal to
zh_CN: 输入一个数，其大于等于

en:  and lower than
zh_CN: 且小于

en: Type a number greater than
zh_CN: 输入一个数，其大于

en:  and lower than or equal to
zh_CN:  且小于等于

en: Type a number between
zh_CN: 输入一个数，其介于

en:  and
zh_CN:  和

en: , the limits are valid.
zh_CN: ，包括边界。

en: Type a number lower than
zh_CN: 输入一个数，其小于

en: Type a number lower than or equal to
zh_CN: 输入一个数，其小于等于

en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: File _type:
zh_CN: 文件类型：(_t)

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Color used to paint the background
zh_CN: 用于绘制背景的颜色

en: Periodic table of the elements
zh_CN: 元素周期表

en: Out of range value %d for property "color-style" for GcuPeriodic instance %p
zh_CN: GcuPeriodic 实例 %2$p 的属性“color-style”超出范围 %1$d

en: Find in databases
zh_CN: 在数据库中查找

en: %.1f %s wide by %.1f %s tall
zh_CN: %.1f %s 宽，%.1f %s 高

en: %.0f %s wide by %.0f %s tall
zh_CN: %.0f %s 宽，%.0f %s 高

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: points
zh_CN: 点

en: inches
zh_CN: 英寸

en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

en: Wavenumber (cm<sup>−1</sup>)
zh_CN: 波数（cm<sup>−1</sup>）

en: Transmittance
zh_CN: 透射率

en: Absorbance
zh_CN: 吸光度

en: Chemical shift (ppm)
zh_CN: 化学位移（ppm）

en: Wavelength (nm)
zh_CN: 波长（nm）

en: Wavelength (µm)
zh_CN: 波长（µm）

en: Time (s)
zh_CN: 时间（s）

en: Frequency (Hz)
zh_CN: 频率（Hz）

en: Mass/charge ratio
zh_CN: 质核比

en: Relative abundance
zh_CN: 相对丰度

en: Response factor
zh_CN: 相应因子

en: Show integral
zh_CN: 显示积分

en: Hide integral
zh_CN: 隐藏积分

en: Found too many data!
zh_CN: 找到的数据太多！

en: Constant too long
zh_CN: 常数太长

en: Invalid character in data block
zh_CN: 数据块中有无效字符

en: Data check failed!
zh_CN: 数据检验失败！

en: Data check failed: FIRSTX!
zh_CN: 数据检验失败：FIRSTX！

en: Data check failed: FIRSTY!
zh_CN: 数据检验失败：FIRSTY！

note: FIXME: Throw an exception
en: Found too many data
zh_CN: 找到的数据太多

en: Integral
zh_CN: 积分

en: Real transformed data
zh_CN: 转换后的真实数据

en: Imaginary transformed data
zh_CN: 转换后的假想数据

en: Chemical shift
zh_CN: 化学位移

en: X unit:
zh_CN: X 轴单位：

en: Transform to spectrum
zh_CN: 转换到光谱

en: Wave length (nm)
zh_CN: 波长（nm）

en: Wave length (µm)
zh_CN: 波长（µm）

en: Invert X Axis
zh_CN: 翻转 X 轴

en: Y unit:
zh_CN: Y 轴单位：

en: Real data
zh_CN: 真实数据

en: Imaginary data
zh_CN: 假想数据

en: Minimum X value:
zh_CN: 最小 X 值：

en: Maximum X value:
zh_CN: 最大 X 值：

en: Minimum Y value:
zh_CN: 最小 Y 值：

en: Maximum Y value:
zh_CN: 最大 Y 值：

en: Could not open file %s, error was:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s，错误为：
    %s

en: Could not write to file %s, error was:
    %s.
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 %s，错误为：
    %s

en: Could not close file %s, error was:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭文件 %s，错误为：
    %s

en: Could not load %s.
zh_CN: 无法载入 %s。

en: Unsupported feature, please report!
zh_CN: 不支持该特性，请报告错误！

en: failed for %s
zh_CN: %s 失败

en: Loader : cdx
zh_CN: 加载器：cdx

en: Chemdraw cdx files loader.
zh_CN: Chemdraw cdx 文件加载器。

en: Chemdraw cdx files loader
zh_CN: Chemdraw cdx files 加载器

en: '%s' is corrupt!
zh_CN: “%s” 已损坏！

en: Loader : cdxml
zh_CN: 加载器：cdxml

en: Chemdraw XML files loader.
zh_CN: Chemdraw XML 文件加载器。

en: Chemdraw XML files loader
zh_CN: Chemdraw XML 文件加载器

en: Invalid loop in data.
zh_CN: 数据中有无效的循环。

en: Invalid symmetry group.
zh_CN: 对称群无效。

en: Loader : cif
zh_CN: 加载器：cif

en: CIF files loader.
zh_CN: CIF 文件加载器。

en: CML files loader
zh_CN: CML 文件加载器

en: Loader : cml
zh_CN: 加载器：cml

en: CML files loader.
zh_CN: CML 文件加载器。

en: Loader : nuts
zh_CN: 加载器：nuts

en: NUTS files loader.
zh_CN: NUTS 文件加载器。

en: NUTS files loader
zh_CN: NUTS 文件加载器

en: Orientation: %g
zh_CN: 方位： %g

en: Arrow len_gth:
zh_CN: 箭头长度：(_g)

en: H_alf heads
zh_CN: 半箭头(_a)

en: _Full heads
zh_CN: 全箭头(_F)

en: Set _default
zh_CN: 默认值(_d)

en: End arrow at center of new bond.
zh_CN: 箭头末端位于新键中央。

en: If check, an arrow corresponding to a new bond will end at center of the new bond, otherwise, the arrow will end at the other atom.
zh_CN: 若勾选，则箭头头部将会显示在新键的中间位置；否则，将会显示在键另一端的原子旁。

en: Use full arrows heads for reversible reactions
zh_CN: 为可逆反应使用双箭头

en: If set to true, arrows for reversible reaction steps will use full arrows heads by default instead of half heads.
zh_CN: 若勾选，则会在可逆反应步骤中绘制双箭头（默认为单箭头）。

en: End mechanism arrows at center of new bonds
zh_CN: 机理箭头末端位于新键中央

en: If true, a curved arrow corresponding to a new bond will end at center of the new bond, otherwise, the arrow will end at the other atom.
zh_CN: 若勾选，则与新键相关联的弯箭头将会显示在键的中间位置；否则。将会显示在键另一端的原子旁。

en: Simple arrow
zh_CN: 单箭头

en: Add an arrow for an irreversible reaction
zh_CN: 为不可逆反应加一个箭头

en: Double arrow
zh_CN: 双箭头

en: Add a pair of arrows for a reversible reaction
zh_CN: 为可逆反应加一对箭头

en: Retrosynthesis arrow
zh_CN: 逆合成箭头

en: Add an arrow for a retrosynthesis step
zh_CN: 为逆合成添加一个箭头

en: Add a double headed arrow to represent mesomery
zh_CN: 添加双箭头代表消旋体

en: Electron pair move arrow
zh_CN: 电子对转移箭头

en: Add a curved arrow to represent an electron pair move
zh_CN: 添加弯箭头来表示电子对的移动

en: Single electron move arrow
zh_CN: 单电子转移箭头

en: Add a curved arrow to represent an single electron move
zh_CN: 添加弯箭头来表示单电子的转移

en: Create a new retrosynthesis pathway
zh_CN: 创建新的逆合成途径

en: No target molecule!
zh_CN: 没有目标分子

en: Multiple target molecules or missing arrows.
zh_CN: 多个目标分子或者缺少箭头。

en: Sorry, cyclic retrosynthesis paths are not supported.
zh_CN: 对不起，不支持连续反合成路径。

en: Destroy the retrosynthesis path
zh_CN: 删除反合成路径

en: Retrosynthesis
zh_CN: 逆合成箭头

en: Retrosynthesis step
zh_CN: 逆合成步骤

en: Orbital
zh_CN: 轨道

en: Orbital properties
zh_CN: 轨道属性

en: <b>Property</b>
zh_CN: <b>属性</b>

en: <b>Value</b>
zh_CN: <b>值</b>

en: _Coefficient:
zh_CN: _系数：(_C)

en: _Rotation:
zh_CN: 转动:(_R)

en: Orbital coefficient for the current atom. The size of the representation of the orbital will be proportional to this coefficient.
zh_CN: 当前原子的轨道系数。轨道的显示尺寸将正比于该系数。

en: <b>Type:</b>
zh_CN: <b>类型：</b>

en: Add or modify an atom
zh_CN: 增加或修改一个原子

en: Positive Charge
zh_CN: 正电荷

en: Increment the charge of an atom
zh_CN: 增加一个原子的电荷

en: Negative Charge
zh_CN: 负电荷

en: Decrement the charge of an atom
zh_CN: 减少一个原子的电荷

en: Electron Pair
zh_CN: 电子对

en: Add an electron pair to an atom
zh_CN: 为原子增加一对电子

en: Unpaired Electron
zh_CN: 未成对电子

en: Add an unpaired electron to an atom
zh_CN: 为原子增加一个不成对电子

en: Add or modify an atomic orbital
zh_CN: 增加或修改一个原子轨道

en: Bond len_gth:
zh_CN: 键长：(_g)

en: Bond _angle:
zh_CN: 键角：(_a)

en: _Merge with existing atoms
zh_CN: 与现有原子合并(_M)

en: Invalid document tree, please file a bug report
zh_CN: 文档树不存在，请报告此错误

en: <b>Auto</b>
zh_CN: <b>自动</b>

en: Bonds _number:
zh_CN: 成键数：(_n)

en: Bonds: %d, Orientation: %g
zh_CN: 键：%d，方向：%g

en: Bonds number:
zh_CN: 成键数：

en: Bond length:
zh_CN: 键长：

en: <b>Fore</b>
zh_CN: <b>前方</b>

en: Angle between bonds:
zh_CN: 键与键之间的角度：

en: First bond angle:
zh_CN: 第一根键的角度：

en: <b>Rear</b>
zh_CN: <b>后方</b>

en: Bond order:
zh_CN: 键级：

en: Add a bond or change the multiplicity of an existing one
zh_CN: 在现有的基础上添加一个键或电荷

en: Add a chain
zh_CN: 添加一条链

en: Wedge bond tool
zh_CN: 楔形键工具

en: Add a wedge bond
zh_CN: 添加一根楔形键

en: Hash bond tool
zh_CN: 虚线键工具

en: Add a hash bond
zh_CN: 添加一根虚线键

en: Squiggle bond tool
zh_CN: 波浪键工具

en: Add a squiggle bond
zh_CN: 添加一条波浪键

en: Fore bond tool
zh_CN: 前置键工具

en: Add a fore bond
zh_CN: 添加一根前置键

en: Delocalized bond tool
zh_CN: 离域键工具

en: Add a delocalized bonds system
zh_CN: 添加一个离域键系统

en: Newman projection
zh_CN: 纽曼投影

en: Add a bond in Newman projection
zh_CN: 添加一个键的纽曼投影

en: Cycle _Size
zh_CN: 环大小：(_S)

en: Three atoms cycle
zh_CN: 三元环

en: Add a three membered cycle
zh_CN: 增加一个三元环

en: Four atoms cycle
zh_CN: 四元环

en: Add a four membered cycle
zh_CN: 增加一个四元环

en: Five atoms cycle
zh_CN: 五元环

en: Add a five membered cycle
zh_CN: 增加一个五元环

en: Six atoms cycle
zh_CN: 六元环

en: Add a six membered cycle
zh_CN: 增加一个六元环

en: Seven atoms cycle
zh_CN: 七元环

en: Add a seven membered cycle
zh_CN: 增加一个七元环

en: Eight atoms cycle
zh_CN: 八元环

en: Add an eight membered cycle
zh_CN: 增加一个八元环

en: Variable sized cycle
zh_CN: 不同大小的环

en: Add a cycle
zh_CN: 增加一个环

en: _Edit residues...
zh_CN: 编辑基团...(_E)

en: Create new abbreviations
zh_CN: 创建新缩写

en: Please, provide only one molecule.
zh_CN: 请提供一个分子。

en: Please, provide a name for the residue
zh_CN: 请提供基团的名称

note: Symbols longer than 8 chars are not currently allowed
en: Symbols with more than eight characters are not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许超过8个字符的符号。

en: "New" is not a valid symbol
zh_CN: “New”是无效的符号

en: Please provide at least one symbol
zh_CN: 请提供至少一个符号。

en: %s is already used by another residue.
zh_CN: %s 已被其他基团使用。

en: Empty formula, this should never happen.
    Please file a bug report
zh_CN: 化学式为空，这不应当发生。
    请报告此错误

en: Residues
zh_CN: 基团

en: _Generic
zh_CN: 通用(_G)

en: _Symbol(s):
zh_CN: 符号：(_S)

en: N_ame:
zh_CN: 名称：(_a)

en: Identity
zh_CN: 标识符

en: Formula
zh_CN: 化学式

en: Error loading the properties widget description:
zh_CN: 载入属性“工具描述”时出错：

en: Brackets type:
zh_CN: 括号类型：

en: Used brakets:
zh_CN: 使用的括号：

en: Opening
zh_CN: 左括号

en: Closing
zh_CN: 右括号

en: Both
zh_CN: 二者都用

en: Group properties...
zh_CN: 组属性...

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Top
zh_CN: 上

en: Mid-height
zh_CN: 中

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 下

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Center
zh_CN: 中

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: _Group
zh_CN: 组合(_G)

en: A_lign
zh_CN: 对齐(_l)

en: _Space evenly
zh_CN: 使用空格对齐至双字符(_S)

en: Distance:
zh_CN: 距离

en: Horizontal flip
zh_CN: 水平翻转

en: Flip the selection horizontally
zh_CN: 对选择做水平翻转

en: Vertical flip
zh_CN: 垂直翻转

en: Flip the selection vertically
zh_CN: 对选择做垂直翻转

en: _Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转(_R)

en: Rotate the selection
zh_CN: 旋转所选部分

en: Select one or more objects
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个对象

en: Erase
zh_CN: 删除

en: Eraser
zh_CN: 橡皮

en: Area selection
zh_CN: 选择的区域

en: Creation failed!
zh_CN: 创建失败！

en: Group and/or align objects
zh_CN: 给对象分组或对齐

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Merge two molecules
zh_CN: 合并两个分子

en: _Name
zh_CN: 姓名(_N)

en: _Category:
zh_CN: 目录(_C)

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Use or manage templates
zh_CN: 使用或管理模板

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: _Templates
zh_CN: 模板(_T)

en: No selected template
zh_CN: 未选择模板

en: category
zh_CN: 目录

en: Please provide an object.
zh_CN: 请提供一个对象。

en: Please give a name.
zh_CN: 请给一个名字。

en: Please choose a category.
zh_CN: 请选择一个目录。

en: _Family:
zh_CN: 字体：(_F)

en: _Underline:
zh_CN: 下划线：_U

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Double
zh_CN: 双

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: _Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：(_C)

en: Stri_kethrough
zh_CN: 删除线(_k)

en: _Position:
zh_CN:  位置：(_P)

en: _Style:
zh_CN: 类型：(_S)

en: Si_ze:
zh_CN: 大小：（_z）

en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式：

en: auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: subscript
zh_CN: 下标

en: superscript
zh_CN: 上标

en: charge
zh_CN: 电荷

en: stoichiometry
zh_CN: 化学计量

en: Add or modify a text
zh_CN: 增加或修改一个文本

en: Add or modify a group of atoms
zh_CN: 增加或修改一组原子

en: GChem3d Viewer version:
zh_CN: GChem3d 查看器版本：

en: Prints GChem3d Viewer version
zh_CN: 显示 GChem3d 查看器的版本

en: Background color: white, black or #rrggbb (default is black)
zh_CN: 背景色：white，black 或 #rrggbb（默认为 black）

en: How molecules are displayed; possible values are BallnStick (the default), SpaceFill, Cylinders, and Wireframe
zh_CN: 如何显示分子；可能的值为 球棍式（默认）、空间填充式、筒式和线框式

en:  [file]
zh_CN: [文件]

en: Invalid or misplaced argument: %s
zh_CN: 参数不存在或位置有误：%s

en: Molecules Viewer
zh_CN: 分子查看器

en: Display chemical 3D structures
zh_CN: 显示 3D 化学结构

en: GChemCalc is a simple calculator for chemists
zh_CN: GChemCalc 是一个为化学工作者准备的简单计算器

note: const gchar * documentors[] = {NULL};
en: Copyright © 2005-2010 Jean Bréfort
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2005-2010 Jean Bréfort

en: Formula:
zh_CN: 化学式：

en: Raw formula:
zh_CN: 原始化学式：

en: Quit GChemCalc
zh_CN: 退出 GChemCalc

en: _Mode
zh_CN: 模式(_M)

en: View help for the Chemical Calculator
zh_CN: 查看化学计算器的帮助文件

en: About GChemCalc
zh_CN: 关于 GChemCalc

en: _Guess
zh_CN: 推测(_G)

en: Try to guess what is correct when interpreting ambiguous symbols
zh_CN: 在解析不明确的符号时尝试推测出正确的表达

en: _Atom
zh_CN: 原子(_A)

en: Interpreting ambiguous symbols as atoms
zh_CN: 将不明确的符号解析为原子

en: _Nickname
zh_CN: 俗名(_N)

en: Interpret ambiguous symbols as atoms groups nicknames
zh_CN: 将不明确的符号解析为原子团的俗名

en: As_k
zh_CN: 提问(_k)

en: Ask user for the correct interpretation of ambiguous symbols
zh_CN: 向其他用户询问如何解读不明确的符号

en: GChemCalc Calculator version:
zh_CN: GChemCalc Calculator 版本：

en:  [formula]
zh_CN: [化学式]

en: For usage see: gchemcalc [-?|--help]
zh_CN: 要查看用法，请使用命令：gchemcalc [-?|--help]

en: Element
zh_CN: 元素

en: Mass %
zh_CN: 质量 %

en: Chemical calculator
zh_CN: 化学计算器

en: A simple calculator for chemistry
zh_CN: 简单的化学计算器

en: Gnome Crystal Crystalline Structures Viewer
zh_CN: GChemPaint 是一个 Gnome 下的 2D 化学结构式编辑器

en: Edit and display crystalline structures
zh_CN: 显示并编辑晶体结构

en: Untitled%d
zh_CN: 无标题 %d

en: Gnome Chemistry Utils version:
zh_CN: Gnome Chemistry Utils 版本：

en:  [file...]
zh_CN: [文件...]

en: Edit chemical 2D structures
zh_CN: 编辑 2D 化学结构

en: GChemPaint version:
zh_CN: GChemPaint 版本：

en: Spectrum viewer
zh_CN: 光谱查看器

en: A spectrum viewer for the GNOME desktop
zh_CN: GNOME 桌面的光谱查看器

en: GSpectrum is a spectrum viewer for Gnome
zh_CN: GSpectrum 是  Gnome 下的光谱查看器

note: const gchar * documentors[] = {NULL};
en: Copyright © 2007-2010 Jean Bréfort
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2007-2010 Jean Bréfort

en: Quit GSpectrum
zh_CN: 退出 GSpectrum

en: View help for the Spectra Viewer
zh_CN: 查看光谱查看器的帮助文件

en: About GSpectrum
zh_CN: 关于 GSpectrum

en: Quit GChemTable
zh_CN: 退出 GChemTable

en: Color scheme
zh_CN: 着色方案

en: No colors
zh_CN: 没有颜色

en: Use default Gtk theme colors
zh_CN: 使用默认 Gtk 主题颜色

en: Use default symbolic element colors
zh_CN: 使用默认的元素特征颜色

en: Physical states
zh_CN: 物态

en: Use colors to display physical state at a given temperature
zh_CN: 用于显示给定温度下的物态的颜色

en: Use colors to display the family grouping of the elements
zh_CN: 用于显示元素所属族的颜色

en: Acidity
zh_CN: 酸性

en: Use colors to display the acidity of the elements
zh_CN: 用于显示元素酸性的颜色

en: Electronegativity
zh_CN: 电负性

en: Use colors to display the electronegativity of the elements
zh_CN: 用于显示元素电负性的颜色

en: Atomic radius
zh_CN: 原子半径

en: Use colors to display the covalent radii of the elements
zh_CN: 用于显示原子共价半径的颜色

en: Block
zh_CN: 区

en: Use colors to display the blocks elements belong to
zh_CN: 用于显示元素所属的区的颜色

en: Create an electronegativity chart
zh_CN: 创建一个电负性图表

en: Electron affinity
zh_CN: 电子亲和能

en: Create an electronic affinity chart
zh_CN: 创建电子亲和能图表

en: First ionization energy
zh_CN: 第一电离能

en: Create an first ionization energy chart
zh_CN: 创建第一电离能图表

en: Second ionization energy
zh_CN: 第二电离能

en: Create an second ionization energy chart
zh_CN: 创建第二电离能图表

en: Third ionization energy
zh_CN: 第三电离能

en: Create an third ionization energy chart
zh_CN: 创建第三电离能图表

en: Covalent radius
zh_CN: 共价半径

en: Create an atomic covalent radius chart
zh_CN: 创建共价半径图表

en: Van der Waals radius
zh_CN: 范德华半径

en: Create an atomic van der Waals radius chart
zh_CN: 创建原子范德华半径图表

en: Metallic radius
zh_CN: 金属半径

en: Create an atomic metallic radius chart
zh_CN: 创建原子金属半径图表

en: Melting temperature
zh_CN: 熔化温度

en: Create an melting temperature chart
zh_CN: 创建熔点图表

en: Boiling temperature
zh_CN: 熔化温度

en: Create an boiling temperature chart
zh_CN: 创建沸点图表

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Create a custom chart
zh_CN: 创建自定义图表

en: View help for the Periodic Table
zh_CN: 查看元素周期表的帮助文件

en: About GChemTable
zh_CN: 关于 GChemTable

en: GChemTable is a chemical periodic table of the elements application
zh_CN: GChemTable 是有关元素应用的元素周期表

note: The <sup> </sup> markup at the end of the chain is there to ensure that things will be correcly aligned, add the same to the translated string
en: Electronic configuration:<sup> </sup>
zh_CN: 电子排布：

en: Lang
zh_CN: 语言

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: %d:
zh_CN: %d：

en: Show curve
zh_CN: 显示曲线

en: Ion
zh_CN: 离子

note: C.N. stands for coordination number
en: C.N.
zh_CN: 配位数

en: Spin
zh_CN: 自选

en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Modify the graph properties
zh_CN: 编辑图形属性

en: View help for the Curve Window
zh_CN: 显示曲线窗口的帮助

en: Pauling electronegativity
zh_CN: Pauling 电负性

en: Electronic affinity
zh_CN: 电子亲和能

en: Electron affinity (kJ/mol)
zh_CN: 电子亲和能（kJ/mol）

en: 1st.
zh_CN: 第一

en: 2nd.
zh_CN: 第二

en: 3rd.
zh_CN: 第三

en: %dth.
zh_CN: 第%d

en: ionization energy (MJ/mol)
zh_CN: 电离能（MJ/mol）

en: ionization energy
zh_CN: 电离能

en: Covalent radii
zh_CN: 共价半径

en: Van der Waals radii
zh_CN: 范德华半径

en: Metallic radii
zh_CN: 金属半径

en: Fusion temperature
zh_CN: 熔化温度

en: Melting point
zh_CN: 熔点

en: Boiling point
zh_CN: 沸点

en: Atomic number
zh_CN: 原子序数

note: FIXME: we might know the errors
en: Not supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: Atomic mass
zh_CN: 原子质量

en: A Mendeleiev table of the chemical elements
zh_CN: 化学元素周期表

en: Printing resolution
zh_CN: 打印分辨率

en: Printing resolution if not automatically detected.
zh_CN: 若无法自动探测，可以指定打印分辨率。

en: Default field of view
zh_CN: 默认视野范围

en: Field of view used by default for the model display.
zh_CN: 用于显示模型的默认视野范围。

en: Default precession
zh_CN: 默认进动

en: Default Euler's precession angle for model display. Acceptable values are -180. to + 180.
zh_CN: 用于显示模型的默认进动角。有效值范围是 -180～+180。

en: Default nutation
zh_CN: 默认章动

en: Default Euler's nutation angle for model display. Acceptable values are 0. to + 180.
zh_CN: 用于显示模型的默认章动角。有效值范围是 0～+180。

en: Default spin
zh_CN: 默认自旋

en: Default Euler's spin angle for model display. Acceptable values are -180. to + 180.
zh_CN: 用于显示模型的默认自旋角。有效值范围是 -180～+180。

en: Background color red value
zh_CN: 背景色红色值

en: Red value for the default background color. Acceptable values are 0. to 1.
zh_CN: 默认背景色的红色成分（R）。有效值范围是 0～1。

en: Background color green value
zh_CN: 背景色绿色值

en: Green value for the default background color. Acceptable values are 0. to 1.
zh_CN: 默认背景色的绿色成分（G）。有效值范围是 0～1。

en: Background color blue value
zh_CN: 背景色蓝色值

en: Blue value for the default background color. Acceptable values are 0. to 1.
zh_CN: 默认背景色的蓝色成分（B）。有效值范围是 0～1。

en: Preferred Display Unit
zh_CN: 首选显示单位

en: This string gives the default unit to be used in the page setup dialog.
zh_CN: 页面设置对话框中的默认单位

en: Default Top Margin
zh_CN: 默认上边距

en: This value gives the default number of points from the top of a page to the start of the body.
zh_CN: 纸张上边缘到页面内容上边的默认宽度，单位是点。

en: Default Bottom Margin
zh_CN: 默认下边距

en: This value gives the default number of points from the bottom of a page to the end of the body.
zh_CN: 纸张下边缘到页面内容下边的默认宽度，单位是点。

en: Footer height
zh_CN: 底部高度

en: This value gives the default footer height number of points.
zh_CN: 默认的底部宽度，单位是点。

en: Default Top Outside Margin
zh_CN: 默认顶部外边距

en: This value gives the default header height number of points.
zh_CN: 默认的顶部宽度，单位是点。

en: Default Left Margin
zh_CN: 默认左边距

en: This value gives the default number of points from the left of a page to the left of the body.
zh_CN: 纸张左边缘到页面内容左边的默认宽度，单位是点。

en: This value gives the default number of points from the right of a page to the right of the body.
zh_CN: 纸张右边缘到页面内容右边的默认宽度，单位是点。

en: Paper
zh_CN: 纸张

en: This is the default paper specification like iso_a4 or na_letter, i.e. a PWG 5101.1-2002 paper name.
zh_CN: 默认的纸张设定，例如 iso_a4，或 na_letter，例如 PWG 5101.1-2002。

en: This is the default paper orientation.
zh_CN: 这是默认的纸张方向。

en: Default bond length
zh_CN: 默认键长

en: Default bond length in picometers. Used in the default theme.
zh_CN: 默认的键长（pm）。用于默认主题。

en: Default angle between two bonds.
zh_CN: 两键之间的默认键角。

en: Default angle between two consecutive bonds in a chain in degrees. Used in the default theme.
zh_CN: 一条链中两根相连键之间的键角（°）。用于默认主题。

en: Default distance between two lines in a multiple bond.
zh_CN: 多重键中两条线之间的默认距离。

en: Default distance between two lines in pixels (at 100% zoom) in a multiple bond. Used in the default theme.
zh_CN: 100% 缩放比例下，多重键中两条线之间的默认距离（像素）。用于默认主题。

en: Default bond line width.
zh_CN: 默认键宽。

en: Default bond line width in pixels (at 100% zoom). Used in the default theme.
zh_CN: 100% 缩放比例下，键的默认宽度（像素）。用于默认主题。

en: Default arrow length
zh_CN: 默认箭头长度

en: Default arrow length in picometers. Used in the default theme.
zh_CN: 默认的箭头长度（pm）。用于默认主题。

en: Default distance between two lines for double arrows.
zh_CN: 双箭头中，两条线之间的默认距离。

en: Default distance between two lines in pixels (at 100% zoom) for double arrows or for retrosynthesis arrows. Used in the default theme.
zh_CN: 100% 缩放比例下，双箭头或逆合成箭头中两条线之间的默认宽度（像素）。用于默认主题。

en: Default arrow line width.
zh_CN: 默认箭头宽度。

en: Default arrow line width in pixels (at 100% zoom). Used in the default theme.
zh_CN: 100% 缩放比例下，箭头线条的默认宽度（像素）。用于默认主题。

en: Default distance from tip of arrowhead to center.
zh_CN: 箭头尖端到箭杆的默认距离。

en: Default distance from tip of arrowhead to center in pixels (at 100% zoom). Used in the default theme.
zh_CN: 100% 缩放比例下，箭头尖端到中部的距离，单位是像素。用于默认主题。

en: Default distance from tip of arrowhead to trailing point, measured along shaft.
zh_CN: 箭头头部（沿箭身方向）的默认长度。

en: Default distance from tip of arrowhead to trailing point, measured along shaft, in pixels (at 100% zoom). Used in the default theme.
zh_CN: 100% 缩放比例下，箭头头部（沿箭身方向）的默认长度，单位是像素。用于默认主题。

en: Default distance of arrowhead trailing points from outside edge of shaft.
zh_CN: 箭头头部的默认半宽。

en: Default distance of arrowhead trailing points from outside edge of shaft in pixels (at 100% zoom). Used in the default theme.
zh_CN: 100% 缩放比例下，箭头头部默认宽度的一半，单位是像素。用于默认主题。

en: Default hash line width.
zh_CN: 默认虚线键宽。

en: Default line width in pixels for hash bonds (at 100% zoom). Used in the default theme.
zh_CN: 100% 缩放比例下，虚线键的默认宽度（像素）。用于默认主题。

en: Default hash lines distance.
zh_CN: 默认虚线键距离。

en: Default distance between two lines in pixels for hash bonds (at 100% zoom). Used in the default theme.
zh_CN: 100% 缩放比例下，虚线键中两条线之间的默认距离（像素）。用于默认主题。

en: Default largest width for hash or wedge bonds.
zh_CN: 虚线键和楔形键的默认最大宽度。

en: Default largest width for hash or wedge bonds (at 100% zoom). Used in the default theme.
zh_CN: 100% 缩放比例下，虚线键和楔形键的默认最大宽度（像素）。用于默认主题。

en: Scale (pm per pixel).
zh_CN: 比例尺（pm 每像素）。

en: Scale used to convert real distance to canvas distance expressed in pm per pixel (at 100% zoom). Used in the default theme.
zh_CN: 100% 缩放比例下，用于将真实距离投射到画布上的显示比例，单位是皮米每像素。用于默认主题。

en: Default padding for texts.
zh_CN: 默认文本填充。

en: Padding used around text objects such as atoms, texts and other typographic signs in pixels (at 100% zoom). Used in the default theme.
zh_CN: 100% 缩放比例下，用于文本对象（如原子、文本和其他排版标志）周围的填充，单位是像素。用于默认主题。

en: Default padding around arrows.
zh_CN: 箭头周围的默认填充宽度。

en: Default padding between arrows and associated objects in pixels (at 100% zoom). Used in the default theme.
zh_CN: 100% 缩放比例下，箭头与其关联的对象之间的默认填充，单位是像素。用于默认主题。

en: Default padding between a reaction arrow and an attached object.
zh_CN: 反应箭头与关联对象之间的默认填充。

en: Default padding between reaction arrows and attached objects in pixels (at 100% zoom). Used in the default theme.
zh_CN: 100% 缩放比例下，反应箭头与其关联的对象之间的默认填充，单位是像素。用于默认主题。

en: Default extra padding after a stoichiometric coefficient.
zh_CN: 化学计量数后的默认填充。

en: Default extra padding between a stoichiometric coefficient and its associated molecule in pixels (at 100% zoom). Used in the default theme.
zh_CN: 100% 缩放比例下，化学计量数与与其关联的分子间的默认填充，单位是像素。用于默认主题。

en: Default padding between aligned objects.
zh_CN: 对齐对象之间的默认填充。

en: Default padding in pixels added between consecutive objects during an alignment operation (at 100% zoom). Used in the default theme.
zh_CN: 100% 缩放比例下，对齐操作中连续对象之间的默认填充，单位是像素。用于默认主题。

en: Default padding between a '+' sign in a reaction equation and reactants symbols.
zh_CN: 反应式中“+”号和反应物之间的默认填充。

en: Default padding between a '+' sign in a reaction equation and reactants symbols in pixels (at 100% zoom). Used in the default theme.
zh_CN: 100% 缩放比例下，反应式中“+”号和反应物之间的填充，单位是像素。用于默认主题。

en: Default charge sign size.
zh_CN: 默认电荷标志大小。

en: Default size of the charge sign in pixels (at 100% zoom). Used in the default theme.
zh_CN: 100% 缩放比例下，默认的电荷标志大小，单位是像素。用于默认主题。

en: Chemical formula font family.
zh_CN: 化学式文本字体。

en: Font family used for chemical formula such as atoms and fragments. Used in the default theme.
zh_CN: 化学式的字体类型（如原子和片段）。用于默认主题。

en: Chemical formula font style.
zh_CN: 化学式文本字体样式。

en: Font style used for chemical formula such as atoms and fragments (0 = normal; 1 = oblique; 2 = italic). Used in the default theme.
zh_CN: 用于化学式文本（如原子和片段）的字体样式（0 = 普通；1 = 粗体；2 = 斜体）。用于默认主题。

en: Chemical formula font weight.
zh_CN: 化学式文本字体粗细。

en: Font weight used for chemical formula such as atoms and fragments (2 = ultra-light; 3 = light; 4 = normal; 6 = semi-bold; 7 = bold; 8 = ultra-bold; 9 = heavy). Used in the default theme.
zh_CN: 用于化学式（如原子和片段）的字体粗细（2 = 超细，3 = 细；4=普通；6=半粗；7=粗；8=超粗；9 = 重量级）。用于默认主题

en: Chemical formula font variant.
zh_CN: 化学式文本字体变种。

en: Font variant used for chemical formula such as atoms and fragments (0 = normal; 1 = small caps). Used in the default theme.
zh_CN: 化学式（如原子和片段）的字体变种（0=普通；1=小写）。用于默认主题。

en: Chemical formula font stretch.
zh_CN: 化学式文本拉伸。

en: Font stretch used for chemical formula such as atoms and fragments (0 = ultra-condensed; 1 = extra-condensed; 2 = condensed; 3 = semi-condensed; 4 = normal; 5 = semi-expanded; 6 = expanded; 7 = extra-expanded; 8 = ultra-expanded). Used in the default theme.
zh_CN: 用于化学式文本（如原子和片段）的字体拉伸（0 = 超级压缩；1 = 加强压缩；2 = 压缩； 3 = 半压缩； 4 = "
    "普通； 5 =半拉伸； 6 = 拉伸； 7 = 加强拉伸； 8 = 超级拉伸）。用于默认主题。

en: Chemical formula font size.
zh_CN: 化学式文本字体大小。

en: Font size used for chemical formula such as atoms and fragments. Used in the default theme.
zh_CN: 化学式（如原子和片段）的字体大小。用于默认主题。

en: Default text font family.
zh_CN: 默认文本字体。

en: Default font family used for texts. Used in the default theme.
zh_CN: 用于文本的字体类型。用于默认主题。

en: Default text font style.
zh_CN: 默认文本字体样式。

en: Default font style used for texts (0 = normal; 1 = oblique; 2 = italic). Used in the default theme.
zh_CN: 用于文本的默认字体样式（0 = 普通，1 = 粗体；2 = 斜体）。用于默认主题。

en: Default text font weight.
zh_CN: 默认文本字体粗细。

en: Default font weight used for texts (2 = ultra-light; 3 = light; 4 = normal; 6 = semi-bold; 7 = bold; 8 = ultra-bold; 9 = heavy). Used in the default theme.
zh_CN: 用于文本的默认字体粗细（2 = 超细，3 = 细；4=普通；6=半粗；7=粗；8=超粗；9 = 重量级）。用于默认主题。

en: Default text font variant.
zh_CN: 默认文本字体变种。

en: Default font variant used for texts (0 = normal; 1 = small caps). Used in the default theme.
zh_CN: 默认的文本字体变种（0=普通；1=小写）。

en: Default text font stretch.
zh_CN: 默认文本字体拉伸。

en: Default font stretch used for texts (0 = ultra-condensed; 1 = extra-condensed; 2 = condensed; 3 = semi-condensed; 4 = normal; 5 = semi-expanded; 6 = expanded; 7 = extra-expanded; 8 = ultra-expanded). Used in the default theme.
zh_CN: 默认的文本拉伸设置（0 = 超级压缩；1 = 加强压缩；2 = 压缩； 3 = 半压缩； 4 = 普通； 5 =半拉伸； 6 = 拉伸； 7 = 加强拉伸； 8 = 超级拉伸）。用于默认主题。

en: Default text font size.
zh_CN: 默认文本字体大小。

en: Font size used for texts. Used in the default theme.
zh_CN: 用于文本的字体大小。用于默认主题。

en: File compression factor.
zh_CN: 文件压缩因子。

en: Compression factor when saving files. Acceptable values are 0 (no compression) to 9.
zh_CN: 保存文件时的压缩因子。有效值的范围是 0（不压缩）～9。

en: Whether to export simple text when copying.
zh_CN: 是否在复制时导出简单文本。

en: If TRUE, STRING_UTF8 and STRING are added to the clipboard formats.
zh_CN: 若设为“真”，将会在剪贴板格式中设置 STRING_UTF8 和 STRING 标志。

en: Default theme.
zh_CN: 默认主题。

en: Default theme used when creating a new file.
zh_CN: 创建新文件时使用的默认主题。

en: Whether the hashed wedge bonds should be inverted.
zh_CN: 是否反转虚楔形键的方向。

en: Hashed bonds are normally represented with the large side nearest, which is the opposite of what many people want. Setting this key to TRUE will change this behavior. Default is FALSE.
zh_CN: 一般情况下，虚楔形键的大端位于纸面外，然而有些人并不希望这样。若将该值设为“真”，则会反转这一情形。默认值是“假”。

en: Whether to use colored atomic symbols.
zh_CN: 是否对原子符号着色。

en: GChempaint displays black atomic symbols by default. When this key is set TRUE, atoms in new documents will be displayed using symbolic colors.
zh_CN: GChempaint 默认以黑色显示原子符号。若将该值设为“真”，则新文档中的原子将会以其特征颜色显示。

en: Saccharides
zh_CN: 糖类

en: α-D-fructofuranose
zh_CN: α-D-果糖苷

en: α-D-galactopyranose
zh_CN: α-D-半乳糖苷

en: α-D-glucopyranose
zh_CN: α-D-脱氧葡糖核苷

en: α-D-ribofuranose
zh_CN: α-D-核糖核苷

en: α-D-deoxyribofuranose
zh_CN: α-D-脱氧核糖核苷

en: β-D-fructofuranose
zh_CN: β-D-果糖苷

en: β-D-galactopyranose
zh_CN: β-D-半乳糖苷

en: β-D-glucopyranose
zh_CN: β-D-葡糖苷

en: β-D-ribofuranose
zh_CN: β-D-核糖苷

en: β-D-deoxyribofuranose
zh_CN: β-D-脱氧核糖核苷

en: Benzene
zh_CN: 苯

en: Aromatic hydrocarbons
zh_CN: 芳烃

en: Naphtalene
zh_CN: 萘

en: Anthracene
zh_CN: 蒽

en: Phenanthrene
zh_CN: 菲

en: Pyrene
zh_CN: 芘

en: Azulene
zh_CN: 甘菊环

en: Amino acids
zh_CN: 氨基酸

en: Glycine
zh_CN: 甘氨酸

en: Alanine
zh_CN: 丙氨酸

en: Serine
zh_CN: 丝氨酸

en: Leucine
zh_CN: 亮氨酸

en: Valine
zh_CN: 缬氨酸

en: Isoleucine
zh_CN: 异亮氨酸

en: Methionine
zh_CN: 蛋氨酸

en: Proline
zh_CN: 脯氨酸

en: Phenylalanine
zh_CN: 苯丙氨酸

en: Tryptophan
zh_CN: 色氨酸

en: Threonine
zh_CN: 苏氨酸

en: Asparagine
zh_CN: 天冬酰胺

en: Glutamine
zh_CN: 谷氨酰胺

en: Tyrosine
zh_CN: 酪氨酸

en: Cysteine
zh_CN: 半胱氨酸

en: Aspartic acid
zh_CN: 天冬胺酸

en: Lysine
zh_CN: 赖氨酸

en: Arginine
zh_CN: 精氨酸

en: Histidine
zh_CN: 组氨酸

en: Glutamic acid
zh_CN: 谷氨酸

en: Nucleic bases
zh_CN: 核算碱基

en: Thymine
zh_CN: 胸腺嘧啶

en: Uracil
zh_CN: 尿嘧啶

en: Cytosine
zh_CN: 胞嘧啶

en: Adenine
zh_CN: 腺嘌呤

en: Guanine
zh_CN: 鸟嘌呤

en: Nucleosides
zh_CN: 核苷

en: Uridine
zh_CN: 尿苷

en: Cytidine
zh_CN: 胞苷

en: Deoxythymidine
zh_CN: 脱氧胸苷

en: Deoxycytidine
zh_CN: 脱氧胞苷

en: Adenosine
zh_CN: 腺苷

en: Guanosine
zh_CN: 鸟苷

en: Deoxyadenosine
zh_CN: 脱氧腺苷

en: Deoxyguanosine
zh_CN: 脱氧鸟苷

en: Molecular weight:
zh_CN: 分子质量：

en: Composition
zh_CN: 组成

en: Monoisotopic mass:
zh_CN: 单一同位素质量：

en: Isotopic Pattern
zh_CN: 同位素分布

en: <b>Lattice:</b>
zh_CN: <b>晶格：</b>

en: Simple cubic
zh_CN: 简单立方

en: Body-centered cubic
zh_CN: 体心立方

en: Face-centered-cubic
zh_CN: 面心立方

en: Hexagonal
zh_CN: 六方

en: Tetragonal
zh_CN: 四方

en: Body-centered tetragonal
zh_CN: 体心四方

en: Orthorhombic
zh_CN: 正交

en: Base-centered orthorhombic
zh_CN: 底心正交

en: Body-centered orthorhombic
zh_CN: 体心正交

en: Face-centered orthorhombic
zh_CN: 面心正交

en: Rhombohedral
zh_CN: 菱方

en: Monoclinic
zh_CN: 单斜

en: Base-centered monoclinic
zh_CN: 底心单斜

en: Triclinic
zh_CN: 三斜

en: <b>Space group:</b>
zh_CN: <b>空间群：</b>

en: <b>Cell parameters</b>
zh_CN: <b>晶胞参数</b>

en: a (pm):
zh_CN: a（pm）：

en: b (pm):
zh_CN: b（pm）：

en: c (pm):
zh_CN: c（pm）：

en: α (°):
zh_CN: α（°）：

en: β (°):
zh_CN: β（°）：

en: γ (°):
zh_CN: γ（°）：

en: <b><i>ψ</i> (°):</b>
zh_CN: <b><i>ψ</i>（°）：</b>

en: <b><i>θ</i> (°):</b>
zh_CN: <b><i>θ</i>（°）：</b>

en: <b><i>φ</i> (°):</b>
zh_CN: <b><i>φ</i>（°）：</b>

en: <b>Model orientation in space (Euler's angles):</b>
zh_CN: <b>模型的空间方向（欧拉角）：</b>

en: <b>Field of view (°):</b>
zh_CN: <b>视野范围（°）：</b>

en: Acceptable values for the field of view are in the range from 0° to 45°. If 0, no perspective effect will be used.
zh_CN: 视野范围，有效值范围是 0°～45°。若设为0，则不启用视角效果。

en: <b>Background color:</b>
zh_CN: <b>背景色：</b>

en: Default views settings
zh_CN: 默认视图设置

en: <b>Printer resolution:</b>
zh_CN: <b>打印分辨率：</b>

en: A printer resolution of 300 dpi generally gives a quite acceptable result. Changing to a higher value can lead to a much longer processing time.
zh_CN: 一般 300 dpi 的打印分辨率便可获得较好的质量。若设置更高的分辨率，会增加处理所需时间。

en: Printing
zh_CN: 打印

en: View settings
zh_CN: 视图设置

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Dele_te all
zh_CN: 删除所有(_t)

en: Select _all
zh_CN: 全选(_a)

en: Select _element
zh_CN: 选择元素（_e）

en: <b>Charge: </b>
zh_CN: <b>电荷：</b>

en: <b>Scale factor:</b>
zh_CN: <b>比例因子：:</b>

en: <b>Value (pm):</b>
zh_CN: <b>数值（pm）：</b>

en: Ionic
zh_CN: 离子

en: Metallic
zh_CN: 金属

en: Covalent
zh_CN: 共价

en: Van der Waals
zh_CN: 范德华

en: <b>Radius</b>
zh_CN: <b>半径</b>

en: <b>Custom color:</b>
zh_CN: <b>自定义颜色：</b>

en: <b>Periodic table of the elements</b>
zh_CN: <b>元素周期表</b>

en: Cleavages
zh_CN: 切割

en: List of defined cleavages (h, k, and l are the Miller indices)
zh_CN: 已定义切割的列表（h、k、l 是 Miller 指数）

en: Fixed model size
zh_CN: 固定模型尺寸

en: Document properties
zh_CN: 文档属性

en: _Title:
zh_CN: 标题：(_T)

en: <b>_Comments:</b>
zh_CN: <b>注释：(_C)</b>

en: <b>History</b>
zh_CN: <b>历史</b>

en: <b>Author:</b>
zh_CN: <b>作者：</b>

en: Creation date:
zh_CN: 创建日期：

en: Revision date:
zh_CN: 修订日期：

en: E-_mail:
zh_CN: E-_mail：

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)

en: Cell edges
zh_CN: 晶胞边缘

en: Diagonals
zh_CN: 对角线

en: Medians
zh_CN: 中位数

en: radius (pm):
zh_CN: 半径（pm）：

en: color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

en: <b>Other lines</b>
zh_CN: <b>其他线条</b>

en: Crystal size
zh_CN: 晶体大小

en: <b>Give minimum and maximum coordinates in cell units</b>
zh_CN: <b>设定晶胞单元的最小和最大配位数</b>

en: <b>Minimum</b>
zh_CN: <b>最小值</b>

en: <b>Maximum</b>
zh_CN: <b>最大值</b>

en: Lanthanides
zh_CN: 镧系元素

en: Actinides
zh_CN: 锕系元素

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Tr_ansparent background
zh_CN: 背景透明(_a)

en: Image _resolution:
zh_CN: 图片分辨率：(_r)

en: Page Setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Reload defaults
zh_CN: 重新加载默认值

en: Save as defaults
zh_CN: 设置默认值

en: <b>Paper:</b>
zh_CN: <b>纸张：</b>

en: Change Paper Type
zh_CN: 改变纸张类型

en: Top margin:
zh_CN: 上边距：

en: Header:
zh_CN: 顶部：

en: Left margin:
zh_CN: 左边距：

en: Right margin:
zh_CN: 右边距：

en: Footer:
zh_CN: 底部：

en: Bottom margin:
zh_CN: 下边距：

en: Unit:
zh_CN: 单位：

en: <b>Center on page:</b>
zh_CN: <b>页面中心：</b>

en: <b>O_rientation:</b>
zh_CN: <b>方向：</b>

en: _Horizontally
zh_CN: 横向(_H)

en: _Vertically
zh_CN: 纵向(_V)

en: Print background
zh_CN: 打印背景

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: <b>Scale</b>
zh_CN: <b>缩放</b>

en: _No scaling
zh_CN: 不缩放(_N)

en: _Fixed scaling:
zh_CN: 固定缩放：(_F)

en: _Automatic scaling:
zh_CN: 自动缩放：(_A)

en: Scale to fit _horizontally on
zh_CN: 缩放以便横向排版(_h)

en: Scale to fit _vertically on
zh_CN: 缩放以便纵向排版(_v)

en: % of normal size
zh_CN:  % 原始大小

en: page(s)
zh_CN: 页

en: Scale
zh_CN: 比例

en: _Header:
zh_CN: 顶部：（_H)

en: _Footer:
zh_CN: 底部：(_F)

en: Fi_rst page number:
zh_CN: 起始页编号：(_r)

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Headers and Footers
zh_CN: 顶部和底部

en: Type InChI or SMILES
zh_CN: 打印 InChI 或 SMILES

en: Arrow associated object
zh_CN: 箭头关联对象

en: _Role:
zh_CN: 角色(_R)

en: <b>Theme</b>
zh_CN: <b>主题</b>

en: Theme:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: _Use colored atomic symbols
zh_CN: 原子符号着色(_U)

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: New file with theme
zh_CN: 新的主题文件

en: GChemPaint Preferences
zh_CN: GChemPaint 首选项

en: Default compression _level for GChemPaint files:
zh_CN: GChemPaint 文件的默认压缩级别：

en: _Invert wedge hashes
zh_CN: 反转楔形键(_I)

en: Hashed bonds are normally represented with the large side nearest, which is the opposite of what many people want. If checked, this behavior will be reversed.
zh_CN: 一般情况下，虚楔形键的大端位于纸面外，然而有些人并不希望这样。若勾选，则会反转这一情形。

en: _Use colored atomic symbols in new documents
zh_CN: 在新文档中对原子符号着色

en: _Default theme:
zh_CN: 默认主题：(_D)

en: <b>Themes</b>
zh_CN: <b>主题</b>

en: _Scale:
zh_CN: 比例：(_S)

en: General _padding:
zh_CN: 通用填充：(_p)

en: _Object padding:
zh_CN: 对象填充：(_O)

en: Stoichio_metry padding:
zh_CN: 化学计量填充：(_m)

en: Si_gn padding:
zh_CN: 符号填充：(_g)

en: Scale used to convert real distance to canvas distance expressed in pm per pixel.
zh_CN: 用于将真实距离投射到画布上的显示比例，单位是皮米每像素。

en: Padding used around text objects such as atoms, texts and other typographic signs in pixels.
zh_CN: 100% 缩放比例下，用于文本对象（如原子、文本和其他排版标志）周围的填充，单位是像素。

en: Default padding in pixels added between consecutive objects during an alignment operation.
zh_CN: 对齐操作中，连续对象之间的默认填充，单位是像素。

en: Extra padding between a stoichiometric coefficient and its associated molecule in pixels.
zh_CN: 化学计量系数及其关联分子之间的额外填充，单位是像素。

en: Padding between a &apos;+&apos; sign in a reaction equation and reactants symbols in pixels.
zh_CN: 反应式中 &apos;+&apos; 号和反应物之间的填充，单位是像素。

en: Padding between a '+' sign in a reaction equation and reactants symbols in pixels.
zh_CN: 反应式中“+”号和反应物之间的填充，单位是像素。

en: <b>Normal bonds</b>
zh_CN: <b>普通键</b>

en: <b>Stereochemical bonds</b>
zh_CN: <b>立体化学键</b>

en: Len_gth:
zh_CN: 键长：(_g)

en: Angl_e:
zh_CN: 键角：(_e)

en: _Width:
zh_CN: 宽度:(_W)

en: _Distance:
zh_CN: 距离：(_D)

en: Wid_th
zh_CN: 宽度(_t)

en: Ha_sh width:
zh_CN: 虚线键宽度:(_s)

en: Dist_ance:
zh_CN: 距离：(_a)

en: Default bond length (pm).
zh_CN: 默认键长（pm）。

en: Default angle between two consecutive bonds in a chain.
zh_CN: 一条链中两相连键之间的键角。

en: Bond line width (in pixels).
zh_CN: 键宽（像素）。

en: Distance in pixels between two lines representing a multiple bond.
zh_CN: 多重键中两条线之间的距离。

en: Width in pixels at the largest end.
zh_CN: 大端的宽度（像素）。

en: Width of hashes in pixels.
zh_CN: 虚线键线条间隔（像素）。

en: Distance between hashes in pixels.
zh_CN: 虚线键中线条的间隔，单位是像素。

en: _Padding:
zh_CN: 填充：(_P)

en: A:
zh_CN: A；

en: <b>Arrow heads</b>
zh_CN: <b>箭头</b>

en: B:
zh_CN: B：

en: C:
zh_CN: C：

en: Default arrow length (in pm just like bond lengths).
zh_CN: 默认箭头长度（和键长一样，单位为pm）。

en: Arrow line width (in pixels).
zh_CN: 箭身宽度（像素）。

en: Distance in pixels between two parallel lines (either two arrows or one arrow with two lines).
zh_CN: 两条平行线（如两箭头或双线箭头）之间的距离，单位是像素。

en: Padding added at each end of an arrow (in pixels).
zh_CN: 箭头两端的填充（像素）。

en: Distance in pixels from tip of arrowhead to center.
zh_CN: 箭头尖端到中部的距离，单位是像素。

en: Distance in pixels from tip of arrowhead to trailing point, measured along shaft.
zh_CN: 箭头头部（沿箭身方向）的默认长度。

en: Distance in pixels of arrowhead trailing points from outside edge of shaft.
zh_CN: 箭头头部的默认半宽。

en: Charge _sign size:
zh_CN: 电荷符号大小：

en: Size of the charge sign in pixels.
zh_CN: 电荷符号大小，单位为像素。

en: _Current element:
zh_CN: 当前元素：(_C)

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 焦距

en: Zoom factor (%):
zh_CN: 焦距因子（%）：

en: <span background="red"><b>Acidic</b></span>
zh_CN: <span background="red"><b>酸性</b></span>

en: <span background="green"><b>Neutral</b></span>
zh_CN: <span background="green"><b>中性</b></span>

en: <span background="blue"><b>Basic</b></span>
zh_CN: <span background="blue"><b>碱性</b></span>

en: <span background="magenta"><b>Amphoteric</b></span>
zh_CN: <span background="magenta"><b>两性</b></span>

en: Atomic number:
zh_CN: 原子序数：

en: Atomic weight:
zh_CN: 原子质量：

en: Main
zh_CN: 主要

en: Pauling electronegativity:
zh_CN: Pauling 电负性：

en: Ionization energies:
zh_CN: 电离能：

en: 1:
zh_CN: 1：

en: Electronic affinities:
zh_CN: 电子亲和能：

en: Electronic properties
zh_CN: 电子特性

en: Isotopes
zh_CN: 同位素

en: Covalent:
zh_CN: 共价：

en: Van der Waals:
zh_CN: 范德华半径：

en: Metallic:
zh_CN: 金属性：

en: Ionic radii (Shannon and Prewitt):
zh_CN: 离子半径（根据 Shannon 和 Prewitt）：

en: Radii
zh_CN: 半径

en: Melting point:
zh_CN: 熔点：

en: Boiling point:
zh_CN: 沸点：

en: Thermodynamics
zh_CN: 热力学

en: Temperature (K):
zh_CN: 温度（K）：

en: <span background="blue"> <b>Solid</b> </span>
zh_CN: <span background="blue"> <b>固态</b> </span>

en: <span background="green"> <b>Liquid</b> </span>
zh_CN: <span background="green"> <b>液态</b> </span>

en: <span background="red"> <b>Gas</b> </span>
zh_CN: <span background="red"> <b>气态</b> </span>

en: GChemTable Graph
zh_CN: GChemTable  图表

en: Selected Family:
zh_CN: 选择族：

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Alkali Metals
zh_CN: 碱金属

en: Alkaline Earths Metals
zh_CN: 碱土金属

en: Halogenes
zh_CN: 卤素

en: Metalloids
zh_CN: 类金属

en: Noble Gases
zh_CN: 稀有气体

en: Non-Metals
zh_CN: 非金属

en: Rare Earths Metals
zh_CN: 稀土金属

en: Transition Metals
zh_CN: 过渡金属

en: Other Metals
zh_CN: 其他金属

en: <span background="#00008e" foreground="white" size="larger" weight="bold"> s block </span>
zh_CN: <span background="#00008e" foreground="white" size="larger" weight="bold"> s 区 </span>

en: <span background="#008e00" foreground="white" size="larger" weight="bold"> d block </span>
zh_CN: <span background="#008e00" foreground="white" size="larger" weight="bold"> d 区 </span>

en: <span background="#8e0000" foreground="white" size="larger" weight="bold"> p block </span>
zh_CN: <span background="#8e0000" foreground="white" size="larger" weight="bold"> p 区 </span>

en: <span background="#8e008e" foreground="white" size="larger" weight="bold"> f block </span>
zh_CN: <span background="#8e008e" foreground="white" size="larger" weight="bold"> f 区 </span>
