gnome-chess master - en to ko translation catalogue (85 entries)

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: Creative Commons Share Alike 3.0
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 동일조건변경허락 3.0

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Report a Problem
ko: 문제 보고하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>GNOME Chess</app> is maintained by a volunteer community. You are welcome to participate. If you notice a problem you can file a <em>bug report</em>. To file a bug, go to <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-chess/issues/"/>.
ko: <app>그놈 체스</app>는 기여자 집단이 관리합니다. 여러분의 참여를 환영합니다. 만약 문제점을 발견한다면 <em>버그 보고서</em>를 제출할 수 있습니다. 버그를 보고하려면 <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-chess/issues"/>로 이동하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This is a bug tracking system where users and developers can file details about bugs, crashes and request enhancements.
ko: 사용자와 개발자가 버그와 치명적인 문제, 개선 제안에 대한 자세한 내용을 제출할 수 있는 버그 추적 시스템입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To participate you need an account which will give you the ability to gain access, file bugs, and make comments. Also, you need to register so you can receive updates by e-mail about the status of your bug. If you don't already have an account, just click on the <gui>New Account</gui> link to create one.
ko: 참여하려면 계정이 필요하며, 계정이 있으면 접근 권한을 가지게 되며 버그를 신고할 수 있고 의견을 제시할 수 있습니다. 또한,  보고한 버그의 최신 현황을 전자메일로 받을 수 있습니다. 만약 계정이 없다면 <gui>New Account</gui>을 눌러 계정을 만들 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Once you have an account, log in, and click on <gui>New issue</gui>. Before reporting a bug, please read the <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Community/GettingInTouch/BugReportingGuidelines">bug writing guidelines</link>, and please <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-chess/issues">browse</link> for the bug to see if it already exists.
ko: 계정을 확보하고 나면 로그인하시고 <gui>New issue</gui>를 누릅니다. 버그를 보고하기 전 <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/GettingInTouch/BugReportingGuidelines">버그 작성 지침</link>을 확인하시고, 이미 같은 내용으로 누군가가 버그 보고를 올렸는지 <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-chess/issues">찾아보십시오</link>.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you are requesting a new feature, choose <gui>1. Feature</gui> in the <gui>Labels</gui> menu. Fill in the Title and Description sections and click <gui>Submit Issue</gui>.
ko: 새로운 기능을 요청하려면 <gui>Label</gui> 메뉴에 있는 <gui>1.Feature</gui>를 선택합니다. 제목과 설명 부분을 채운 다음 <gui>Submit issue</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Your report will be given an ID number, and its status will be updated as it is being dealt with.
ko: 보고서에는 ID 번호가 붙으며, 처리하는대로 최신 상태가 바뀝니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change board orientation
ko: 게임판 방향 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Appearance</gui></guiseq>.
ko: 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui> <gui style="menuitem">모양새</gui></guiseq>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select your desired <gui>Board Orientation</gui> from the dropdown menu.
ko: 원하는 <gui>게임판 방향</gui>을 드롭다운 메뉴에서 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Close the dialog.
ko: 대화 상자를 닫습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change look and feel
ko: 모양새 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select your desired <gui>Piece Style</gui> from the dropdown menu.
ko: 드롭 다운 메뉴에서 원하는 <gui>말 모양</gui>을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Enable the <gui>Board numbering</gui> or <gui>Move hints</gui>, if wanted.
ko: 원할 경우 <gui>보드 번호 표시</gui> 또는 <gui>움직임 힌트</gui> 기능을 켭니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Choose a different opponent
ko: 다른 상대 고르기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: By default, your opponent is the computer.
ko: 기본적으로 상대는 컴퓨터입니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To change the computer engine, or to play with a friend:
ko: 다른 컴퓨터 엔진 또는 친구와 플레이하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Game</gui></guiseq>.
ko: 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui> <gui style="menuitem">게임</gui></guiseq>을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under <gui>Opposing player</gui>, choose <gui style="menuitem">Human</gui> for both players if want to play with a friend or family member.
ko: 친구 또는 가족 구성원 중 하나와 플레이하려면 <gui>상대 플레이어</gui>에서, <gui style="menuitem">사람</gui>을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Alternatively, choose a different chess engine. The list depends on the chess engines installed on your system. <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Chess/ChessEngines">A list of supported chess engines is available on the GNOME wiki.</link>
ko: 대신 다른 체스 엔진을 선택할 수도 있습니다. 시스템에 설치한 체스 엔진에 따라 목록이 나타납니다. <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Chess/ChessEngines">지원 체스 엔진 목록은 그놈 위키에 있습니다</link>.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Help develop
ko: 개발 돕기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <app>GNOME Games</app> are developed and maintained by a volunteer community. You are welcome to participate.
ko: <app>그놈 게임</app>은 전세계 기여자가 개발하고 관리합니다. 여러분의 참여를 환영합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you would like to <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Games/Contributing">help develop <app>GNOME Games</app></link>, you can get in touch with the developers using <link href="https://cbe005.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fgnome-games">irc</link>, or via <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/games">GNOME Discourse</link>.
ko: <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Games/Contributing"><app>그놈 게임</app> 개발에 도움</link>을 주고 싶다면, <link href="https://cbe005.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fgnome-games">IRC</link> 또는 <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/games">그놈 디스코스</link>를 활용하여 개발자와 연락할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Help write documentation
ko: 문서 작성 돕기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <app>GNOME Games</app> documentation is maintained by a volunteer community. You are welcome to participate.
ko: <app>그놈 게임</app> 문서는 기여자 집단이 관리합니다. 여러분의 참여를 환영합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To contribute to the Documentation Project, feel free to get in touch with us using <link href="https://cbe003.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fdocs">irc</link>, or via <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/documentation">GNOME Discourse</link>.
ko: 문서 프로젝트에 기여하려면, <link href="https://cbe003.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fdocs">IRC</link> 또는 <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/documentation">그놈 디스코스</link>를 활용하여 자유롭게 저희에게 연락하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Our <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/DocumentationProject/Contributing">wiki</link> page contains useful information.
ko: <link href="https://live.gnome.org/DocumentationProject/Contributing">위키</link> 페이지에 관련 정보가 있습니다.

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: GNOME Chess
ko: 그놈 체스

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: GNOME Chess
ko: 그놈 체스

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: GNOME Chess
ko: 그놈 체스

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> GNOME Chess
ko: <_:media-1/> 그놈 체스

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>GNOME Chess</app> is GNOME's chess game. It lets you play against the computer or another person. GNOME Chess can detect known installed <link xref="chess-engines">chess engines</link> for computer players.
ko: <app>그놈 체스</app>는 그놈 체스 게임입니다. 컴퓨터 또는 다른 사람을 상대로 플레이합니다. 그놈 체스는 이미 설치한 컴퓨터 플레이어용 <link xref="chess-engines">체스 엔진</link>을 발견할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Game Play
ko: 게임하기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Useful tips
ko: 쓸만한 팁

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Get Involved
ko: 참여하기

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Legal information.
ko: 법적 정보.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: License
ko: 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This work is distributed under a CreativeCommons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported license.
ko: 이 문서는 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스로 배포됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You are free:
ko: 이용자는 다음 권리가 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>To share</em>
ko: <em>공유</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To copy, distribute and transmit the work.
ko: 저작물을 복제, 배포, 전송합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>To remix</em>
ko: <em>변경</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To adapt the work.
ko: 저작물에 적용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Under the following conditions:
ko: 다음 조건을 따라야 합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>Attribution</em>
ko: <em>저작자 표시</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You must attribute the work in the manner specified by the author or licensor (but not in any way that suggests that they endorse you or your use of the work).
ko: 저작자 또는 저작권자가 지정한 방법으로 표시해야 합니다. 하지만 저작자나 저작권자가 귀하에게 권리를 부여한다거나 귀하의 사용을 허가한다는 내용을 나타내서는 안 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>Share Alike</em>
ko: <em>동일 조건</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you alter, transform, or build upon this work, you may distribute the resulting work only under the same, similar or a compatible license.
ko: 이 저작물을 개작, 변형, 이 저작물을 기반으로 또 다른 저작물을 만든다면, 동일, 유사 또는 호환 라이선스에 따라 저작물을 배포해야 함.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: For the full text of the license, see the <link href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/legalcode">CreativeCommons website</link>, or read the full <link href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Commons Deed</link>.
ko: 라이선스 전문은 <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/legalcode">크리에이티브 커먼즈 웹사이트</link>를 보시거나, <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">일반 권리 증서</link>를 읽어보십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: How to play
ko: 플레이 방법

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The player who controls the white pieces is the first to move. Click on the piece that you plan to move. If <link xref="change-look-feel"><gui>Move hints</gui></link> has been enabled, the possible fields onto which the piece can be moved will display the chosen piece in a transparent way. Click on the field onto which you want to move the piece. Afterwards, it is the turn of the <link xref="chess-engines">opponent</link>.
ko: 하얀색 말을 움직이는 플레이어가 먼저 시작합니다. 움직이려는 말을 누릅니다. <link xref="change-look-feel"><gui>움직임 힌트</gui></link> 기능을 켜두었다면, 어떤 말을 어디에 둘 수 있는지 선택한 말에 대해 투명하게 나타냅니다. 말을 옮기고자 하는 위치를 누릅니다. 말이 움직이면 <link xref="chess-engines">상대</link> 차례가 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Starting GNOME Chess displays the main game window as shown below.
ko: 그놈 체스 시작히 나타내는 메인 게임 창은 다음과 같습니다.

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: The main window in <app>GNOME Chess</app>
ko: <app>그놈 체스</app>의 메인 창

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The main game window is organized in three main areas:
ko: 메인 게임 창은 다음 주요 세부분으로 나뉩니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the header bar, you can revert your last move(s) and pause the game, and in the menu button in the top-right corner of the window you can start a <gui style="button">New Game</gui>, <link xref="save-resume">save and resume a game</link>, and resign.
ko: 헤더 모음에는 최근 움직임을 되돌리거나 게임을 멈출 수 있으며, 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추에서는 <gui style="button">새 게임</gui>을 시작하고, <link xref="save-resume">게임을 저장하고 이어서 하기</link>로 진행하거나, 포기할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The chess board is in the middle of the window, where the game is played by moving pieces using the mouse.
ko: 마우스로 말을 움직여 게임을 진행하는 체스 게임판은 창 한가운데에 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: At the bottom, the game history panel is shown and allows going back, a dropdown menu lists the history of the performed moves, and on the right the <link xref="timer">remaining move time for each player</link> is displayed.
ko: 하단에는, 게임 기록 창이 있어 게임을 되돌리거나, 드롭다운 메뉴로 진행한 움직임 기록을 나타내며, 우측에는 <link xref="timer">각 플레이어당 남은 이동 시간</link>이 나타납니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Rules and strategy
ko: 규칙과 전략

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Please refer to a public book to learn the rules of the game, for example the <link href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Chess">Chess book on en.wikibooks.org</link>.
ko: 게임 규칙을 배우려면 <link href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Chess">en.wikibooks.org의 체스 교본</link>과 같은 시중 서적을 참고하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Save and resume
ko: 저장하고 이어서하기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Saving your game
ko: 게임 저장

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To save your game:
ko: 게임을 저장하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Save Game</gui>.
ko: 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">게임 저장</gui>을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select a location for your game. It is best to save it in a location you will easily remember for future retrieval.
ko: 게임 위치를 선택합니다. 나중에 저장한 내용을 가져올 때 기억하기 쉬운 위치로 저장하는게 가장 좋습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Save</gui>.
ko: <gui>저장</gui>을 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Resuming your game
ko: 게임 이어서하기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To resume a previously saved game:
ko: 앞서 저장한 게임을 이어서 하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Open Game…</gui>.
ko: 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">게임 열기…</gui>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the file for your saved game.
ko: 저장힌 게임 파일을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Open</gui>.
ko: <gui>열기</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Time limits
ko: 시간 제한

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: By default, there is no limit for the players.
ko: 기본적으로 플레이어에 대한 제한 시간은 없습니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To set a time limit:
ko: 제한 시간을 설정하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under <gui>Time limit</gui>, change <gui style="menuitem">No limit</gui> to the time that each player has in total for the game.
ko: <gui>시간 제한</gui>에서 <gui style="menuitem">무제한</gui> 대신 게임의 모든 플레이어에 제한하고자 하는 시간으로 바꿉니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can also change the <gui>Clock type</gui> if you do not want a simple clock that counts down.
ko: 시간을 세는 간단한 시계 모양을 원하지 않는다면 <gui>시계 종류</gui>를 바꿀 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The remaining times for each player are displayed in the bottom right corner.
ko: 각 플레이어당 남은 시간은 우측 하단 구석에 나타납니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: When <gui style="menuitem">No limit</gui> was set and you set a time limit, start a new game to display remaining times in the main window.
ko: <gui style="menuitem">무제한</gui>으로 설정했다가 시간 제한을 설정하여 메인 창에 남은 시간을 표시하려면 새 게임을 다시 시작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Help translate
ko: 번역 돕기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <app>GNOME games</app> user interface and documentation is being translated by a world-wide volunteer community. You are welcome to participate.
ko: <app>그놈 게임</app> 사용자 인터페이스와 문서는 전세계 기여자 집단이 번역합니다. 여러분의 참여를 환영합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: There are <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/module/gnome-chess/">many languages</link> for which translations are still needed.
ko: 여전히 <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/module/gnome-chess/">수많은 언어</link>로 번역이 필요합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To start translating you will need to <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org">create an account</link> and join the <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/teams/">translation team</link> for your language. This will give you the ability to upload new translations.
ko: 번역을 시작하려면 <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org">계정 만들기</link>를 진행하고, 여러분의 언어에 해당하는 <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/teams/">번역 팀</link>에 참여해야합니다. 이 과정을 거치면 여러분이 새 번역을 업로드할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can chat with GNOME translators using <link href="https://cbe003.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fi18n">irc</link>. People on the channel are located worldwide, so you may not get an immediate response as a result of timezone differences.
ko: <link href="https://cbe003.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fi18n">IRC</link>에서 그놈 번역자와 이야기를 나눌 수 있습니다. 채널에 있는 사람은 전 세계에 있기 때문에, 시차로 인해 빠른 답변을 받지 못할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Alternatively, you can contact the Internationalization Team using <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/i18n">GNOME Discourse</link>.
ko: 대신, 국제화 팀에 <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/i18n">그놈 디스코스</link>로 연락할 수도 있습니다.
