gnome-chess master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (242 entries)

en: GNOME Chess
zh_CN: GNOME 国际象棋

en: Play the classic two-player board game of chess
zh_CN: 经典的两人国际象棋对弈

en: GNOME Chess is a simple chess game. You can play against your computer at three different difficulty levels, or against a friend at your computer.
zh_CN: GNOME 国际象棋是一款简单的国际象棋游戏。您可以与三种难度级别的电脑对弈，或与朋友在您的计算机上对弈。

en: Computer chess enthusiasts will appreciate GNOME Chess’s compatibility with nearly all modern computer chess engines, and its ability to detect several popular engines automatically if installed.
zh_CN: GNOME 国际象棋与几乎所有的现代计算机象棋引擎兼容，也能自动检测常用的引擎。

en: Chess
zh_CN: 国际象棋

en: Chess Game
zh_CN: 国际象棋游戏

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: game;strategy;
zh_CN: game;strategy;游戏;策略;棋;

en: The width of the window
zh_CN: 窗口的宽度

en: The width of the main window in pixels.
zh_CN: 主窗口的宽度，以像素计。

en: The height of the window
zh_CN: 窗口的高度

en: The height of the main window in pixels.
zh_CN: 主窗口的高度，以像素计。

en: A flag to enable maximized mode
zh_CN: 启用最大化模式的标记

en: The piece theme to use
zh_CN: 使用的棋子主题

en: A flag to enable move hints
zh_CN: 启用提示模式的标记

en: A flag to enable board numbering
zh_CN: 显示棋盘坐标模式的标记

en: The directory to open the save game dialog in
zh_CN: 保存游戏对话框打开时所在的目录

en: The directory to open the load game dialog in
zh_CN: 载入游戏对话框打开时所在的目录

en: The format to display moves in
zh_CN: 着法显示格式

en: The side of the board that is in the foreground
zh_CN: 前景上的板边缘

en: The duration of a game in seconds (0 for no limit)
zh_CN: 游戏的时间限制（以秒为单位，0 表示无限制）

en: The type of clock (simple/fischer/bronstein)
zh_CN: 时钟类型（简单/菲舍尔/布龙斯坦）

en: The timer increment set corresponding to clock type (1 second minimum)
zh_CN: 计时器增量设置对应的时钟类型（最小 1 秒）

en: The board side to play as
zh_CN: 要玩的棋盘方为

en: The last side the player played as
zh_CN: 上次玩家玩的顏色

en: This is needed when play-as is set to alternate. This should only be set to black or white.
zh_CN: 当玩家扮演设为轮流制时是需要的。这应该只设定为黑方或白方。

en: The opponent player
zh_CN: 对手

en: Can be 'human' (play against another human player), '' (use the first available chess engine) or the name of a specific engine to play against
zh_CN: 可以是“human”（和另一个人类玩家对战)，“”（第一个可用的象棋引擎）或者要指定与之对战的引擎名称

en: Difficulty of the opponent chess engine
zh_CN: 与之对战的国际象棋引擎的难度

en: _New Game…
zh_CN: 新建游戏(_N)…

en: _Open Game…
zh_CN: 打开游戏(_O)…

en: _Save Game
zh_CN: 保存游戏(_S)

en: _Save Game As…
zh_CN: 保存游戏为(_S)…

en: _Resign Game
zh_CN: 游戏认输(_R)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About Chess
zh_CN: 关于国际象棋(_A)

en: Undo Move
zh_CN: 撤消移动

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

note: Tooltip on the show first move (i.e. game start) navigation button
en: Rewind to Game Start
zh_CN: 倒回游戏开始

note: Tooltip on the show previous move navigation button
en: Show Previous Move
zh_CN: 显示上次走棋

note: Tooltip on the show next move navigation button
en: Show Next Move
zh_CN: 显示下次走棋

note: Tooltip on the show current move navigation button
en: Show Current Move
zh_CN: 显示当前走棋

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Start New Game
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Saved Game
zh_CN: 打开已保存的游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pause Game
zh_CN: 暂停游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save Game
zh_CN: 保存游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save Game As…
zh_CN: 另存游戏为…

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo Move
zh_CN: 撤消移动

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Main Menu
zh_CN: 打开主菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: History
zh_CN: 历史

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rewind to Game Start
zh_CN: 倒回游戏开始

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Previous Move
zh_CN: 显示上次走棋

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Next Move
zh_CN: 显示下次走棋

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Last Move
zh_CN: 显示最后走棋

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示键盘快捷键

en: New Game
zh_CN: 新游戏

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Start
zh_CN: 开始(_S)

en: _Opposing Player
zh_CN: 对手(_O)

en: _Play As
zh_CN: 玩家(_P)

en: _Difficulty
zh_CN: 难度(_D)

en: Time Limit
zh_CN: 时间限制

en: _Use Time Limit
zh_CN: 使用时间限制(_U)

en: _Minutes Per Side
zh_CN: 每方分钟数(_M)

en: _Increment In Seconds
zh_CN: 按秒数增加(_I)

en: Clock _Type
zh_CN: 时钟类型(_T)

en: _Board Orientation
zh_CN: 棋盘方向(_B)

en: _Move Format
zh_CN: 移动格式(_M)

en: _Piece Style
zh_CN: 棋子样式(_P)

en: Board _Numbering
zh_CN: 棋盘编号(_N)

en: Move _Hints
zh_CN: 走子提示(_H)

en: Select Promotion Type
zh_CN: 选择升变类型

en: _Queen
zh_CN: 后(_Q)

en: _Knight
zh_CN: 马(_K)

en: _Rook
zh_CN: 车(_R)

en: _Bishop
zh_CN: 象(_B)

note: Message when the game cannot be loaded due to an invalid move in the file.
en: Failed to load PGN: move %s is invalid.
zh_CN: 无法载入 PGN: 移动 %s 是无效的。

en: Invalid %s : %s in PGN, setting timer to infinity.
zh_CN: 无效的 %s：%s 于 PGN，将会设定计时器为无限大。

en: Invalid clock type in PGN: %s, using a simple clock.
zh_CN: PGN 中无效的时钟类型: %s，将会使用简单时钟。

en: Invalid timer increment in PGN: %s, using a simple clock.
zh_CN: PGN 中无效的的计时器增量：%s，将会使用简单时钟。

en: Paused
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Unpause the game
zh_CN: 继续游戏

en: Pause the game
zh_CN: 暂停游戏

note: Note there are no move formats for pieces taking kings and this is not allowed in Chess rules Human Move String: Description of a white pawn moving from %1$s to %2s, e.g. 'c2 to c4'
en: White pawn moves from %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 白兵从 %1$s 移动到 %2$s

note: Human Move String: Description of a white pawn at %1$s capturing a pawn at %2$s
en: White pawn at %1$s takes the black pawn at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的白兵吃掉在 %2$s 的黑兵

note: Human Move String: Description of a white pawn at %1$s capturing a rook at %2$s
en: White pawn at %1$s takes the black rook at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的白兵吃掉在 %2$s 的黑车

note: Human Move String: Description of a white pawn at %1$s capturing a knight at %2$s
en: White pawn at %1$s takes the black knight at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的白兵吃掉在 %2$s 的黑马

note: Human Move String: Description of a white pawn at %1$s capturing a bishop at %2$s
en: White pawn at %1$s takes the black bishop at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的白兵吃掉在 %2$s 的黑象

note: Human Move String: Description of a white pawn at %1$s capturing a queen at %2$s
en: White pawn at %1$s takes the black queen at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的白兵吃掉在 %2$s 的黑后

note: Human Move String: Description of a white rook moving from %1$s to %2$s, e.g. 'a1 to a5'
en: White rook moves from %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 白车从 %1$s 移动到 %2$s

note: Human Move String: Description of a white rook at %1$s capturing a pawn at %2$s
en: White rook at %1$s takes the black pawn at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的白车吃掉在 %2$s 的黑兵

note: Human Move String: Description of a white rook at %1$s capturing a rook at %2$s
en: White rook at %1$s takes the black rook at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的白车吃掉在 %2$s 的黑车

note: Human Move String: Description of a white rook at %1$s capturing a knight at %2$s
en: White rook at %1$s takes the black knight at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的白车吃掉在 %2$s 的黑马

note: Human Move String: Description of a white rook at %1$s capturing a bishop at %2$s
en: White rook at %1$s takes the black bishop at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的白车吃掉在 %2$s 的黑象

note: Human Move String: Description of a white rook at %1$s capturing a queen at %2$s"
en: White rook at %1$s takes the black queen at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的白车吃掉在 %2$s 的黑后

note: Human Move String: Description of a white knight moving from %1$s to %2$s, e.g. 'b1 to c3'
en: White knight moves from %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 白马从 %1$s 移动到 %2$s

note: Human Move String: Description of a white knight at %1$s capturing a pawn at %2$s
en: White knight at %1$s takes the black pawn at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的白马吃掉在 %2$s 的黑兵

note: Human Move String: Description of a white knight at %1$s capturing a rook at %2$s
en: White knight at %1$s takes the black rook at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的白马吃掉在 %2$s 的黑车

note: Human Move String: Description of a white knight at %1$s capturing a knight at %2$s
en: White knight at %1$s takes the black knight at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的白马吃掉在 %2$s 的黑马

note: Human Move String: Description of a white knight at %1$s capturing a bishop at %2$s
en: White knight at %1$s takes the black bishop at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的白马吃掉在 %2$s 的黑象

note: Human Move String: Description of a white knight at %1$s capturing a queen at %2$s
en: White knight at %1$s takes the black queen at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的白马吃掉在 %2$s 的黑后

note: Human Move String: Description of a white bishop moving from %1$s to %2$s, e.g. 'f1 to b5'
en: White bishop moves from %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 白象从 %1$s 移动到 %2$s

note: Human Move String: Description of a white bishop at %1$s capturing a pawn at %2$s
en: White bishop at %1$s takes the black pawn at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的白象吃掉在 %2$s 的黑兵

note: Human Move String: Description of a white bishop at %1$s capturing a rook at %2$s
en: White bishop at %1$s takes the black rook at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的白象吃掉在 %2$s 的黑车

note: Human Move String: Description of a white bishop at %1$s capturing a knight at %2$s
en: White bishop at %1$s takes the black knight at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的白象吃掉在 %2$s 的黑马

note: Human Move String: Description of a white bishop at %1$s capturing a bishop at %2$s
en: White bishop at %1$s takes the black bishop at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的白象吃掉在 %2$s 的黑象

note: Human Move String: Description of a white bishop at %1$s capturing a queen at %2$s
en: White bishop at %1$s takes the black queen at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的白象吃掉在 %2$s 的黑后

note: Human Move String: Description of a white queen moving from %1$s to %2$s, e.g. 'd1 to d4'
en: White queen moves from %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 白后从 %1$s 移动到 %2$s

note: Human Move String: Description of a white queen at %1$s capturing a pawn at %2$s
en: White queen at %1$s takes the black pawn at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的白后吃掉在 %2$s 的黑兵

note: Human Move String: Description of a white queen at %1$s capturing a rook at %2$s
en: White queen at %1$s takes the black rook at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的白后吃掉在 %2$s 的黑车

note: Human Move String: Description of a white queen at %1$s capturing a knight at %2$s
en: White queen at %1$s takes the black knight at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的白后吃掉在 %2$s 的黑马

note: Human Move String: Description of a white queen at %1$s capturing a bishop at %2$s
en: White queen at %1$s takes the black bishop at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的白后吃掉在 %2$s 的黑象

note: Human Move String: Description of a white queen at %1$s capturing a queen at %2$s
en: White queen at %1$s takes the black queen at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的白后吃掉在 %2$s 的黑后

note: Human Move String: Description of a white king moving from %1$s to %2$s, e.g. 'e1 to f1'
en: White king moves from %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 白王从 %1$s 移动到 %2$s

note: Human Move String: Description of a white king at %1$s capturing a pawn at %2$s
en: White king at %1$s takes the black pawn at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的白王吃掉在 %2$s 的黑兵

note: Human Move String: Description of a white king at %1$s capturing a rook at %2$s
en: White king at %1$s takes the black rook at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的白王吃掉在 %2$s 的黑车

note: Human Move String: Description of a white king at %1$s capturing a knight at %2$s
en: White king at %1$s takes the black knight at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的白王吃掉在 %2$s 的黑马

note: Human Move String: Description of a white king at %1$s capturing a bishop at %2$s
en: White king at %1$s takes the black bishop at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的白王吃掉在 %2$s 的黑象

note: Human Move String: Description of a white king at %1$s capturing a queen at %2$s
en: White king at %1$s takes the black queen at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的白王掉在 %2$s 的黑后

note: Human Move String: Description of a black pawn moving from %1$s to %2$s, e.g. 'c8 to c6'
en: Black pawn moves from %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 黑兵从 %1$s 移动到 %2$s

note: Human Move String: Description of a black pawn at %1$s capturing a pawn at %2$s
en: Black pawn at %1$s takes the white pawn at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的黑兵吃掉在 %2$s 的白兵

note: Human Move String: Description of a black pawn at %1$s capturing a rook at %2$s
en: Black pawn at %1$s takes the white rook at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的黑兵吃掉在 %2$s 的白车

note: Human Move String: Description of a black pawn at %1$s capturing a knight at %2$s
en: Black pawn at %1$s takes the white knight at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的黑兵吃掉在 %2$s 的白马

note: Human Move String: Description of a black pawn at %1$s capturing a bishop at %2$s
en: Black pawn at %1$s takes the white bishop at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的黑兵吃掉在 %2$s 的白象

note: Human Move String: Description of a black pawn at %1$s capturing a queen at %2$s
en: Black pawn at %1$s takes the white queen at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的黑兵吃掉在 %2$s 的白后

note: Human Move String: Description of a black rook moving from %1$s to %2$s, e.g. 'a8 to a4'
en: Black rook moves from %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 黑车从 %1$s 移动到 %2$s

note: Human Move String: Description of a black rook at %1$s capturing a pawn at %2$s
en: Black rook at %1$s takes the white pawn at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的黑车吃掉在 %2$s 的白兵

note: Human Move String: Description of a black rook at %1$s capturing a rook at %2$s
en: Black rook at %1$s takes the white rook at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的黑车吃掉在 %2$s 的白车

note: Human Move String: Description of a black rook at %1$s capturing a knight at %2$s
en: Black rook at %1$s takes the white knight at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的黑车吃掉在 %2$s 的白马

note: Human Move String: Description of a black rook at %1$s capturing a bishop at %2$s
en: Black rook at %1$s takes the white bishop at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的黑车吃掉在 %2$s 的白象

note: Human Move String: Description of a black rook at %1$s capturing a queen at %2$s
en: Black rook at %1$s takes the white queen at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的黑车吃掉在 %2$s 的白后

note: Human Move String: Description of a black knight moving from %1$s to %2$s, e.g. 'b8 to c6'
en: Black knight moves from %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 黑马从 %1$s 移动到 %2$s

note: Human Move String: Description of a black knight at %1$s capturing a pawn at %2$s
en: Black knight at %1$s takes the white pawn at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的黑马吃掉在 %2$s 的白兵

note: Human Move String: Description of a black knight at %1$s capturing a rook at %2$s
en: Black knight at %1$s takes the white rook at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的黑马吃掉在 %2$s 的白车

note: Human Move String: Description of a black knight at %1$s capturing a knight at %2$s
en: Black knight at %1$s takes the white knight at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的黑马吃掉在 %2$s 的白马

note: Human Move String: Description of a black knight at %1$s capturing a bishop at %2$s
en: Black knight at %1$s takes the white bishop at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的黑马吃掉在 %2$s 的白象

note: Human Move String: Description of a black knight at %1$s capturing a queen at %2$s
en: Black knight at %1$s takes the white queen at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的黑马吃掉在 %2$s 的白后

note: Human Move String: Description of a black bishop moving from %1$s to %2$s, e.g. 'f8 to b3'
en: Black bishop moves from %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 黑象从 %1$s 移动到 %2$s

note: Human Move String: Description of a black bishop at %1$s capturing a pawn at %2$s
en: Black bishop at %1$s takes the white pawn at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的黑象吃掉在 %2$s 的白兵

note: Human Move String: Description of a black bishop at %1$s capturing a rook at %2$s
en: Black bishop at %1$s takes the white rook at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的黑象吃掉在 %2$s 的白车

note: Human Move String: Description of a black bishop at %1$s capturing a knight at %2$s
en: Black bishop at %1$s takes the white knight at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的黑象吃掉在 %2$s 的白马

note: Human Move String: Description of a black bishop at %1$s capturing a bishop at %2$s
en: Black bishop at %1$s takes the white bishop at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的黑象吃掉在 %2$s 的白象

note: Human Move String: Description of a black bishop at %1$s capturing a queen at %2$s
en: Black bishop at %1$s takes the white queen at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的黑象吃掉在 %2$s 的白后

note: Human Move String: Description of a black queen moving from %1$s to %2$s, e.g. 'd8 to d5'
en: Black queen moves from %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 黑后从 %1$s 移动到 %2$s

note: Human Move String: Description of a black queen at %1$s capturing a pawn at %2$s
en: Black queen at %1$s takes the white pawn at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的黑后吃掉在 %2$s 的白兵

note: Human Move String: Description of a black queen at %1$s capturing a rook at %2$s
en: Black queen at %1$s takes the white rook at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的黑后吃掉在 %2$s 的白车

note: Human Move String: Description of a black queen at %1$s capturing a knight at %2$s
en: Black queen at %1$s takes the white knight at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的黑后吃掉在 %2$s 的白马

note: Human Move String: Description of a black queen at %1$s capturing a bishop at %2$s
en: Black queen at %1$s takes the white bishop at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的黑后吃掉在 %2$s 的白象

note: Human Move String: Description of a black queen at %1$s capturing a queen at %2$s
en: Black queen at %1$s takes the white queen at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的黑后吃掉在 %2$s 的白后

note: Human Move String: Description of a black king moving from %1$s to %2$s, e.g. 'e8 to f8'
en: Black king moves from %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 黑王从 %1$s 移动到 %2$s

note: Human Move String: Description of a black king at %1$s capturing a pawn at %2$s
en: Black king at %1$s takes the white pawn at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的黑王吃掉在 %2$s 的白兵

note: Human Move String: Description of a black king at %1$s capturing a rook at %2$s
en: Black king at %1$s takes the white rook at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的黑王吃掉在 %2$s 的白车

note: Human Move String: Description of a black king at %1$s capturing a knight at %2$s
en: Black king at %1$s takes the white knight at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的黑王吃掉在 %2$s 的白马

note: Human Move String: Description of a black king at %1$s capturing a bishop at %2$s
en: Black king at %1$s takes the white bishop at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的黑王吃掉在 %2$s 的白象

note: Human Move String: Description of a black king at %1$s capturing a queen at %2$s"
en: Black king at %1$s takes the white queen at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的黑王吃掉在 %2$s 的白后

en: White castles kingside
zh_CN: 白棋王翼易位

en: White castles queenside
zh_CN: 白棋后翼易位

en: Black castles kingside
zh_CN: 黑棋王翼易位

en: Black castles queenside
zh_CN: 黑棋后翼易位

note: Human Move String: Description of a white pawn at %1$s capturing a pawn at %2$s en passant
en: White pawn at %1$s takes the black pawn at %2$s en passant
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的白兵吃掉在 %2$s 的过路黑兵

note: Human Move String: Description of a black pawn at %1$s capturing a pawn at %2$s en passant
en: Black pawn at %1$s takes white pawn at %2$s en passant
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 的黑兵吃掉在 %2$s 的过路白兵

note: Move History Combo: Go to the start of the game
en: Game Start
zh_CN: 游戏开始

note: Help string for command line --version flag
en: Show release version
zh_CN: 显示发布版本

note: May print when started on the command line; a PGN is a saved game file.
en: GNOME Chess can only open one PGN at a time.
zh_CN: GNOME 国际象棋一次只能打开一个PGN。

note: Warning at start of game when no chess engine is installed.
en: No chess engine is installed. You will not be able to play against the computer.
zh_CN: 尚未安装国际象棋引擎。您将无法与电脑对战。

note: Game status on White's turn when in check
en: White is in Check
zh_CN: 白方被将

note: Game status on Black's turn when in check
en: Black is in Check
zh_CN: 黑方被将

note: Game status on White's turn if White is human
en: White to Move
zh_CN: 白方执子

note: Game status on White's turn if White is a computer
en: White is Thinking…
zh_CN: 白方正在思索中……

note: Game status on Black's turn if Black is human
en: Black to Move
zh_CN: 黑方执子

note: Game status on Black's turn if Black is a computer
en: Black is Thinking…
zh_CN: 黑方正在思索中……

note: Game status when Black captures White's pawn en passant
en: Black captured White's pawn <span font_style='italic'>en passant</span>.
zh_CN: 黑兵吃掉<span font_style='italic'>过路</span>白兵。

note: Game status when White captures Black's pawn en passant
en: White captured Black's pawn <span font_style='italic'>en passant</span>.
zh_CN: 白兵吃掉<span font_style='italic'>过路</span>黑兵。

note: Game status when the white player wins
en: White Wins
zh_CN: 白方获胜

note: Game status when the black player wins
en: Black Wins
zh_CN: 黑方获胜

note: Game status when the game is drawn
en: Game is Drawn
zh_CN: 和棋

note: Game status when something goes wrong with the engine.
en: Oops!
zh_CN: 糟糕！

note: Game status when Black is checkmated
en: Black is in check and cannot move.
zh_CN: 黑方正被将军且无子可走。

note: Game status when White is checkmated
en: White is in check and cannot move.
zh_CN: 白方正被将军且无子可走。

note: Game status when the game terminates due to a stalemate
en: Player cannot move.
zh_CN: 玩家无子可走。

note: Game status when the game is drawn due to the fifty move rule
en: No piece was taken or pawn moved in fifty moves.
zh_CN: 过去十五步内没有子被吃且兵没有移动。

note: Game status when the game is drawn due to the 75 move rule
en: No piece was taken or pawn moved in 75 moves.
zh_CN: 过去 75 步内没有子被吃且兵没有移动。

note: Game status when the game ends due to Black's clock stopping
en: Black has run out of time.
zh_CN: 黑方超时。

note: Game status when the game ends due to White's clock stopping
en: White has run out of time.
zh_CN: 白方超时。

note: Game status when the game is drawn due to the three-fold-repetition rule
en: The same board state has occurred three times.
zh_CN: 对局中同一局面已出现三次。

note: Game status when the game is drawn due to the five-fold-repetition rule
en: The same board state has occurred five times.
zh_CN: 同一局面已出现五次。

note: Game status when the game is drawn due to the insufficient material rule
en: Neither player can checkmate.
zh_CN: 双方都无法将死对方。

note: Game status when the game ends due to the black player resigning
en: Black has resigned.
zh_CN: 黑方已认输。

note: Game status when the game ends due to the white player resigning
en: White has resigned.
zh_CN: 白方已认输。

note: Game status when a game is abandoned
en: The game has been abandoned.
zh_CN: 已放弃游戏。

note: Game status when the game ends due to a player dying during the game.
en: The game log says a player died!
zh_CN: 游戏日志显示有一名玩家已经死了！

note: Game status when something goes wrong with the engine.
en: The computer player is confused. The game cannot continue.
zh_CN: 计算机棋手已经陷入混乱。游戏无法继续下去了。

en: Save Game?
zh_CN: 保存游戏吗？

en: _Abandon Game
zh_CN: 放弃游戏(_A)

en: Save game for later
zh_CN: 保存游戏以后再玩

en: _Discard Game
zh_CN: 丢弃游戏(_D)

en: Save game log
zh_CN: 保存游戏日志

en: Would you like to claim a draw?
zh_CN: 您想要求和棋吗？

note: Message in claim draw dialog when triggered by fifty-move rule
en: You may claim a draw because fifty moves have passed without a capture or pawn advancement. (The computer player may still choose to claim a draw even if you choose to keep playing.)
zh_CN: 您可以选择和棋，因为走了 50 步棋，没有捕获或棋子前进。 (即使您选择继续玩，计算机玩家仍可以选择和棋。)

note: Message in claim draw dialog when triggered by three-fold repetition
en: You may claim a draw because the current board position has occurred three times. (The computer player may still choose to claim a draw even if you choose to keep playing.)
zh_CN: 您可以选择和棋，因为当前的棋盘位置已经出现了三次。 (即使您选择继续玩，计算机玩家仍可以选择和棋。)

en: _Keep Playing
zh_CN: 继续游戏(_K)

en: _Claim Draw
zh_CN: 要求和棋(_C)

en: By starting a new game now, unsaved progress would be lost.
zh_CN: 如果现在开始新游戏，未保存的进度将会丢失。

en: Are you sure you want to resign?
zh_CN: 您真的想要认输吗？

note: Text on warning dialog when player clicks Resign
en: This makes sense if you plan to save the game as a record of your loss.
zh_CN: 如果你打算保存，这将会留下你一次败局的记录。

en: _Resign
zh_CN: 认输(_R)

en: Error Loading PGN File
zh_CN: 加载 PGN 文件时出错

en: This does not look like a valid PGN game.
zh_CN: 这看起来不像有效的 PGN 游戏。

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确认(_O)

en: Invalid Move
zh_CN: 无效走棋

note: Title of save game dialog
en: Save Chess Game
zh_CN: 保存象棋游戏

note: Default filename for the save game dialog
en: Untitled Chess Game
zh_CN: 未命名的国际象棋游戏

note: Save Game Dialog: Name of filter to show only PGN files Load Game Dialog: Name of filter to show only PGN files
en: PGN files
zh_CN: PGN 文件

note: Save Game Dialog: Name of filter to show all files Load Game Dialog: Name of filter to show all files
en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Save Error
zh_CN: 保存出错

en: Failed to save game: %s
zh_CN: 保存游戏失败：%s

en: Save this game before loading another one?
zh_CN: 载入另一游戏前保存当前游戏？

note: Title of load game dialog
en: Load Chess Game
zh_CN: 加载象棋游戏

[ctx: chess-side]
en: White Side
zh_CN: 白方

[ctx: chess-side]
en: Black Side
zh_CN: 黑方

[ctx: chess-side]
en: Human Side
zh_CN: 人类玩家方

[ctx: chess-side]
en: Current Player
zh_CN: 当前玩家

[ctx: chess-move-format]
en: Human
zh_CN: 易读格式

[ctx: chess-move-format]
en: Standard Algebraic
zh_CN: 标准代数格式

[ctx: chess-move-format]
en: Long Algebraic
zh_CN: 长代数格式

[ctx: chess-move-format]
en: Figurine
zh_CN: 雕像格式

[ctx: chess-piece-style]
en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

[ctx: chess-piece-style]
en: Fancy
zh_CN: 花俏

[ctx: chess-player]
en: White
zh_CN: 白方

[ctx: chess-player]
en: Black
zh_CN: 黑方

[ctx: chess-player]
en: Alternate
zh_CN: 替代

[ctx: difficulty]
en: Easy
zh_CN: 简单

[ctx: difficulty]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: difficulty]
en: Hard
zh_CN: 困难

[ctx: clock-type]
en: Fischer
zh_CN: 费雪

[ctx: clock-type]
en: Bronstein
zh_CN: 布龙斯坦

[ctx: chess-opponent]
en: Human
zh_CN: 人类玩家
