gnome-clocks master - en to ko translation catalogue (81 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use an alarm to set reminder for yourself.
ko: 알림 기능을 사용하여 약속을 설정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Add an alarm
ko: 알림 추가

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can add an alarm for specific days of the week. It will go off regardless of whether <app>Clocks</app> is open or not.
ko: 지정일에 대한 알림을 추가할 수 있습니다. <app>시계</app> 프로그램을 열었는지 여부와는 상관 없이 진행합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">Alarms</gui>.
ko: <gui style="button">알림</gui> 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">+</gui>.
ko: <gui style="button">+</gui> 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Set the time when you want the alarm to go off.
ko: 알림을 울릴 시간을 설정하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the days on which you want the alarm to be repeated at the set time, or none if you only want the alarm to go off once.
ko: 설정한 시간의 알림을 반복할 날짜(요일)을 선택하든지, 한번만 알리고 끄려면 없음을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can give your new alarm a name so that it is easier to identify.
ko: 알아보기 쉬운 이름을 새 알림에 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">Add</gui> to finish adding the alarm.
ko: <gui style="button">완료</gui>단추를 눌러 알림 추가를 끝내십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can <link xref="alarm-edit">temporarily disable your alarm</link> if you do not want to use it for a while.
ko: 당분간 알림을 받고 싶지 않다면 <link xref="alarm-edit">임시로 알림을 끌</link> 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Your alarm will not go off if your computer is switched off.
ko: 컴퓨터를 끄면 알림이 울리지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Update your alarm or temporarily disable it.
ko: 알림 설정을 업데이트하거나 임시로 끕니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Edit an alarm
ko: 알림 편집

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Edit your alarm to change when it goes off or to rename it.
ko: 알림을 설정하거나, 끄거나, 이름을 바꾸려면 알림을 편집하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the <gui style="button">Alarms</gui> button.
ko: <gui style="button">알림</gui> 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Find the alarm you want to change and press <gui style="button">Edit</gui>.
ko: 바꿀 알림 설정을 찾을 후 <gui style="button">편집</gui>을 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Update the alarm and press <gui style="button">Done</gui> to finish editing it.
ko: 알림 설정을 업데이트하고 <gui style="button">완료</gui>를 눌러 알림 설정 편집을 끝내십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can also temporarily disable an alarm.
ko: 알림 설정을 잠시 끌 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Find the alarm you want to disable or enable and toggle the switch.
ko: 알림 설정을 켜고 끄는 방법, 스위치 상태를 전환하는 방법을 알아봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: When the alarm is disabled, it will not go off, but it can be enabled again later.
ko: 알림을 끄면, 알림 동작이 끝나진 않지만 나중에 다시 켤 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Delete an alarm which you no longer need.
ko: 더 이상 필요하지 않은 알림을 삭제합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Remove an alarm
ko: 알림 제거

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can delete alarms which you no longer need.
ko: 더 이상 필요하지 않은 알림을 삭제할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the <gui style="button">Delete</gui> button to remove an alarm.
ko: <gui style="button">삭제</gui> 단추를 눌러 알림 설정을 제거십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Stop the alarm or set it to go off nine minutes later.
ko: 알림을 멈추거나 9분 후에 알림을 울리도록 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Stop or snooze your alarm
ko: 알림 멈춤 또는 지연

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When your alarm goes off, you can either stop the alarm or snooze it. When you snooze the alarm, the alarm is reset to go off nine minutes later.
ko: 알림을 설정하고 나면 멈추거나 지연할 수 있습니다. 알림을 지연하면 알림을 9분 후로 다시 설정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When your alarm goes off, a notification will pop up from your notification tray. If you have <app>Clocks</app> open, you will also see the alarm there.
ko: 알림을 설정하고 나면 알림 표시줄에 알림이 뜹니다. <app>시계</app> 프로그램을 열었다면 프로그램에서 알림을 볼 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use the stopwatch to measure the time that you take to finish a task.
ko: 스톱워치를 활용하여 일 하는 시간이 얼마나 걸리는지 잽니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Clock your best times
ko: 정확한 시간 재기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Use the stopwatch to measure the time that it takes to complete different parts of a task while also keeping track of the total time that it takes to finish the whole task. It is often used by athletes to measure the time taken to run each lap and the time taken to cover the entire distance. By timing each lap, they are able to tell if their speed changes from lap to lap.
ko: 스톱 워치를 활용하여 전체 작업을 끝내야 하는 시간을 재는 동안 일의 각 부이 완전하게 끝나는 시간이 얼마나 걸리는지 잽니다. 종종 전체 거리를 달리는데 걸리는 구간별 시간을 잴 때 육상 종목에서 활용하기도 합니다. 각 구간별 시간에 따라 시간 별로 바뀌는 속력의 변화를 확인할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the <gui style="button">Stopwatch</gui> button.
ko: <gui style="button">스톱워치</gui> 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">Start</gui> to start the stopwatch.
ko: <gui style="button">시작</gui>을 눌러 스톱워치를 시작하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: After completing one phase of the task:
ko: 작업 한 단계를 끝내고 나면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">Lap</gui> to record the end of the first phase and to start timing the next phase.
ko: <gui style="button">경과</gui> 단추를 눌러 첫 단계의 끝 시간을 기록하고 다음 단계 시간 측정을 시작하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">Pause</gui> to pause the stopwatch and <gui style="button">Resume</gui> when you are ready to resume timing the task.
ko: <gui style="button">멈춤</gui>단추를 눌러 스톱워치를 잠시 멈추고 일을 계속할 준비가 됐으면 <gui style="button">계속</gui>단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can use the <gui style="button">Clear</gui> button to reset the stopwatch when it is paused.
ko: 스톱워치를 멈췄을 때 <gui style="button">지우기</gui> 단추를 눌러 값을 초기화할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Your lap times and total time will be lost when you reset the stopwatch or restart <app>Clocks</app>.
ko: 스톱워치를 초기화 하거나 <app>시계</app>를 다시 시작할 경우 경과 시간 및 전체 걸린 시간 정보를 잃을 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use a countdown to be notified when a time period has elapsed.
ko: 카운트다운 시계를 활용하여 지정 시간이 도달하면 알림을 받습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Set the timer
ko: 타이머 설정

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Set the amount of time for the timer countdown. You will be notified when the countdown has finished.
ko: 0 까지 시간을 거꾸로 셀 시간을 설정하십시오. 초세기가 끝나면 알림을 받습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the <gui style="button">Timer</gui> button.
ko: <gui style="button">타이머</gui> 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Set your time for the countdown.
ko: 카운트다운 시간을 설정하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">Start</gui> to commence the countdown.
ko: <gui style="button">시작</gui>을 눌러 카운트다운을 시작하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You will be notified when the countdown reaches zero.
ko: 카운트 다운이 0값에 도달하면 알림을 받습니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Once the timer has started its countdown, you can press the <gui style="button">Pause</gui> button to pause the timer. To reset the timer, press the <gui style="button">Reset</gui> button.
ko: 타이머에서 카운트다운을 시작하면 <gui style="button">일시정지</gui>를 눌러 타이머를 멈출 수 있습니다. 타이머를 초기화하려면 <gui style="button">초기화</gui> 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Add a clock for a new city to your world clocks list.
ko: 세계 시계 목록에 새 도시의 시계를 추가합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Add a new city clock
ko: 새 도시 시계 추가

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Add a city to your world clocks to see the time of day or night in that city. You will also be able to <link xref="world-check">check the sunrise and sunset times</link> for each of the cities that you have added.
ko: 해당 도시의 낮 또는 밤 시간을 보려면 세계 시계에 도시를 추가하십시오. 추가한 각 도시의 <link xref="world-check">일출 일몰 시간 확인</link>도 가능합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the <gui style="button">World</gui> button.
ko: <gui style="button">세계</gui> 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the <gui style="button">+</gui> button or <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>N</key></keyseq> to add a new city.
ko: <gui style="button">+</gui> 단추를 누르거나 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>N</key></keyseq> 단축키를 눌러 새 도시를 추가하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Start typing the name of the city into the search.
ko: 검색할 도시 이름의 입력을 시작하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the correct city or the closest location to you from the list.
ko: 목록에서 올바른 도시 또는 가까운 지역을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">Add</gui> to finish adding the city.
ko: <gui style="button">추가</gui>를 눌러 도시 추가를 끝내십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you do not see your city in the list, it is probably not available at this time. You should try adding the closest bigger city or the capital of your country instead.
ko: 목록에 도시가 없다면 아마 아직은 없을수도 있습니다. 가까운 대도시 또는 거주 국가의 수도를 대신 선택해보십시오.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The clock for your current location will automatically be added to your world clocks when you are connected to the Internet. It will not be shown if you disconnect from the Internet and it will automatically update if you take your computer to a different city.
ko: 인터넷에 연결했다면 세계 시계에 현재 위치 시계를 자동으로 추가합니다. 인터넷으로부터 연결을 끊었다면 나타나지 않으며 컴퓨터를 다른 지역으로 가져갔다면 자동으로 업데이트합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Check the sunrise and sunset times for a city.
ko: 도시의 일출 일몰 시간을 확인합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: What else do world clocks show?
ko: 세계 시계로 활용할 수 있는 다른 기능은 어떤게 있죠?

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Apart from checking the time, you can also view the sunrise and sunset times for today. You will also see if the city is a day behind or ahead of you.
ko: 시간을 확인하는 기능 말고도 그 날 하루의 일출, 일몰 시간을 볼 수 있습니다. 해당 도시가 여러분이 속한 위치로부터 이전 일에 속하는지 이후일에 속하는지도 확인할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select a city to view more information about it.
ko: 도시를 선택하여 도시 정보를 확인합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Delete a world clock which you no longer need.
ko: 더 이상 필요하지 않은 세계 시계를 삭제합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Remove a world clock
ko: 세계 시계 제거

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can delete clocks which you no longer need.
ko: 더 이상 필요하지 않은 시계를 삭제할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the <gui style="button">Delete</gui> button to remove a world clock.
ko: <gui style="button">삭제</gui> 단추를 눌러 세계 시계를 제거하십시오.

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Clocks Help
ko: 시계 도움말

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Clocks Help
ko: 시계 도움말

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Clocks Help
ko: 시계 도움말

[ctx: link:seealso]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Clocks Help
ko: 시계 도움말

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use <app>Clocks</app> as a stopwatch, a timer, to set alarms and to check the time in different cities around the world.
ko: <app>시계</app>를 활용하여 스톱워치, 타이머, 알림 설정, 전 세계의 도시별 시간을 확인합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> Clocks
ko: <_:media-1/> 시계

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Use <app>Clocks</app> as a stopwatch, a timer, to set alarms and to check the time in different cities.
ko: <app>시계</app>를 활용하여 스톱워치, 타이머, 알림 설정, 도시별 시간을 확인합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: World clocks
ko: 세계 시계

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: View the time in cities around the world on the same screen. You can also check if it is still the same day in those cities, and the sunrise and sunset times.
ko: 동일 화면에 전세계 도시의 시간을 봅니다. 해당 도시가 동일한 날짜상에 있는지, 일출, 일몰 시간이 언제인지 확인할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Alarm clocks
ko: 알림 시계

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Set customizable alarms to go off on specific days every week.
ko: 매주 지정일에 알릴 개별 알림을 설정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Stopwatch
ko: 스톱워치

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Use the stopwatch to time how long something takes.
ko: 스톱워치를 활용하여 일 하는 시간이 얼마나 걸리는지 잽니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Timer
ko: 타이머

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Set a countdown in seconds, minutes or hours.
ko: 초, 분, 시간 단위로 카운트다운을 설정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
ko: 이 문서는  <_:link-1/>에 따른 활용을 허가합니다.
