gnome-clocks master - en to ko translation catalogue (146 entries)

en: Clocks
ko: 시계

en: Clocks for world times, plus alarms, stopwatch and a timer
ko: 세계 시계, 알림, 초시계, 타이머 기능이 있는 시계

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: time;timer;alarm;world clock;stopwatch;time zone;
ko: time;시간;timer;타이머;alarm;알람;알림;world clock;세계 시계;stopwatch;스톱워치;초시계;time zone;시간대;

en: Allows world clocks to be displayed for your time zone.
ko: 현재 시간대에 해당하는 세계 시계 표시를 허용합니다.

en: Configured world clocks
ko: 설정한 세계 시계

en: List of world clocks to show.
ko: 보여줄 세계 시계의 목록입니다.

en: Configured alarms
ko: 설정한 알림

en: List of alarms set.
ko: 알림 설정 목록입니다.

en: Configured Timers
ko: 설정한 타이머

en: List of timers set.
ko: 타이머 설정 목록입니다.

en: Geolocation support
ko: 지오로케이션 지원

en: Turn geolocation support on and off.
ko: 지오로케이션 지원을 켜고 끕니다.

en: Window maximized
ko: 창 최대화

en: Whether the window is maximized.
ko: 창 최대화 여부.

en: Window width and height
ko: 창 너비과 높이

en: Width and height of the window.
ko: 창의 너비과 높이.

en: Panel state
ko: 패널 상태

en: Current clock panel.
ko: 현재 시간 패널.

en: Keep track of time
ko: 현재 시간을 꾸준히 나타냅니다

en: A simple and elegant clock application. It includes world clocks, alarms, a stopwatch, and timers.
ko: 단순하고 우아한 시계 프로그램입니다. 세계 시계, 알림, 스톱워치, 타이머 기능이 있습니다.

en: Show the time in different cities around the world
ko: 전세계 각 도시의 시계를 보여줍니다

en: Set alarms to wake you up
ko: 여러분을 깨울 알림을 설정합니다

en: Measure elapsed time with an accurate stopwatch
ko: 정확한 스톱워치로 경과 시간을 잽니다

en: Set timers to properly cook your food
ko: 음식을 적당하게 요리할 타이머를 설정합니다

en: Initial screen
ko: 초기 화면

en: Alarms screen
ko: 알림 화면

en: Stopwatch screen
ko: 스톱워치 화면

en: Timer screen
ko: 타이머 화면

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Help
ko: 도움말 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Menu
ko: 메뉴 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the Next Section
ko: 다음 섹션으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the Previous Section
ko: 이전 섹션으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the World Section
ko: 세계 섹션으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the Alarms Section
ko: 알림 섹션으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the Stopwatch Section
ko: 초시계 섹션으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the Timer Section
ko: 타이머 섹션으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: World Clocks
ko: 세계 시계

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add a World Clock
ko: 세계 시계 추가

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Alarm
ko: 알림

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add an Alarm
ko: 알림 추가

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Stopwatch
ko: 스톱워치

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pause All
ko: 모두 일시정지

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Timer
ko: 타이머

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reset
ko: 초기화

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New Timer
ko: 새 타이머

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Add A_larm…
ko: 알림 추가(_L)…

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Snooze
ko: 다시 알림

en: Repeats
ko: 반복

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

note: Translators: Tooltip for the + button
en: New Alarm
ko: 새 알림

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Ring Duration
ko: 알림 지속 시간

en: Snooze Duration
ko: 다시 알림 지연

en: You already have an alarm for this time.
ko: 이미 알림을 설정했습니다.

en: R_emove Alarm
ko: 알림 제거(_E)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키(_K)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _About Clocks
ko: 시계 정보(_A)

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: _Start
ko: 시작(_S)

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Difference
ko: 차이

en: St_art
ko: 시작(_A)

en: Title…
ko: 제목…

en: Pause
ko: 일시정지

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

note: Translators: Tooltip for the + button
en: New Timer
ko: 새 타이머

en: Quick Start
ko: 빠른 시작

en: 1 m
ko: 1분

en: 2 m
ko: 2분

en: 3 m
ko: 3분

en: 5 m
ko: 5분

en: 30 m
ko: 30분

en: 15 m
ko: 15분

en: 45 m
ko: 45분

en: 1 h
ko: 1시간

en: Set Timer
ko: 타이머 설정

en: _World
ko: 세계시계(_W)

en: Ala_rms
ko: 알림(_R)

en: _Stopwatch
ko: 스톱워치(_S)

en: _Timer
ko: 타이머(_T)

en: Clock
ko: 시계

en: Alarm Ringing
ko: 알림 소리 울리기

en: _Add World Clock…
ko: 세계 시계 추가(_A)…

en: Add a New World Clock
ko: 새 세계 시계 추가

en: Search for a City
ko: 도시 검색

en: Sunrise
ko: 일출

en: Sunset
ko: 일몰

en: Alarm set for %s from now
ko: 지금부터 %s의 알림을 설정했습니다

note: Prior to 3.36 unamed alarms would just be called "Alarm", pretend alarms called "Alarm" don't have a name (of course this fails if the language/translation has since changed)
en: Alarm
ko: 알림

note: Translators: The alarm for the time %s titled %s has been "snoozed"
en: %s: Snoozed until %s
ko: %s: %s까지 다시 알렸습니다

note: Translators: %s is a time
en: Snoozed until %s
ko: %s까지 다시 알림

note: Translators: The alarm titled %s was "missed"
en: Alarm %s was missed
ko: %s 알림을 놓쳤습니다

en: Alarm was missed
ko: 알림을 놓쳤습니다

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: 5 minutes
ko: 5분

en: 10 minutes
ko: 10분

en: 15 minutes
ko: 15분

en: 20 minutes
ko: 20분

en: 30 minutes
ko: 30분

en: Edit Alarm
ko: 알림 편집

en: _Done
ko: 완료(_D)

en: Print version information and exit
ko: 버전 정보를 출력하고 나갑니다

en: Lap
ko: 경과

en: Resume
ko: 재개

en: Lap %i
ko: 랩 %i

en: Time is up!
ko: 시간이 되었습니다!

en: Timer countdown finished
ko: 타이머 카운트 다운이 끝났습니다

note: Translators: The time is the same as the local time
en: Current timezone
ko: 현재 시간대

note: Translators: The (possibly fractical) number hours in the past (relative to local) the clock/location is
en: %s hour behind | %s hours behind
ko[0]: %s시간 전

note: Translators: The (possibly fractical) number hours in the future (relative to local) the clock/location is
en: %s hour ahead | %s hours ahead
ko[0]: %s시간 후

en: %s day | %s days
ko[0]: %s일

en:  and
ko:  그리고

en: %s hour | %s hours
ko[0]: %s시간

en: %s minute | %s minutes
ko[0]: %s분

[ctx: Alarm|Repeat-On|Monday]
note: Translators: This is used in the repeat toggle for Monday
en: M
ko: 월

[ctx: Alarm|Repeat-On|Tuesday]
note: Translators: This is used in the repeat toggle for Tuesday
en: T
ko: 화

[ctx: Alarm|Repeat-On|Wednesday]
note: Translators: This is used in the repeat toggle for Wednesday
en: W
ko: 수

[ctx: Alarm|Repeat-On|Thursday]
note: Translators: This is used in the repeat toggle for Thursday
en: T
ko: 목

[ctx: Alarm|Repeat-On|Friday]
note: Translators: This is used in the repeat toggle for Friday
en: F
ko: 금

[ctx: Alarm|Repeat-On|Saturday]
note: Translators: This is used in the repeat toggle for Saturday
en: S
ko: 토

[ctx: Alarm|Repeat-On|Sunday]
note: Translators: This is used in the repeat toggle for Sunday
en: S
ko: 일

en: Mondays
ko: 월요일마다

en: Tuesdays
ko: 화요일마다

en: Wednesdays
ko: 수요일마다

en: Thursdays
ko: 목요일마다

en: Fridays
ko: 금요일마다

en: Saturdays
ko: 토요일마다

en: Sundays
ko: 일요일마다

en: Every Day
ko: 매일

en: Weekdays
ko: 매주

en: Weekends
ko: 주말

note: Translators: Tooltip for the + button
en: Add Location
ko: 위치 추가

note: If it is Jan 1st there, and not Jan 2nd here, then it must be Dec 31st here, so return "tomorrow"
en: Tomorrow
ko: 내일

note: If it is Jan 1st here, and not Jan 2nd there, then it must be Dec 31st there, so return "yesterday"
en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

note: Translators: This clock represents the local time
en: Current location
ko: 현재 위치
