gnome-clocks master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (146 entries)

en: Clocks
zh_CN: 时钟

en: Clocks for world times, plus alarms, stopwatch and a timer
zh_CN: 时钟可用来查看世界时间，外加闹钟、秒表和定时功能

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: time;timer;alarm;world clock;stopwatch;time zone;
zh_CN: time;timer;alarm;world clock;stopwatch;time zone;钟;表;定时;计时;时间;时区;

en: Allows world clocks to be displayed for your time zone.
zh_CN: 允许为您的时区显示世界时钟。

en: Configured world clocks
zh_CN: 已配置的世界时钟

en: List of world clocks to show.
zh_CN: 将显示的世界时钟列表。

en: Configured alarms
zh_CN: 已配置的闹钟

en: List of alarms set.
zh_CN: 闹钟组列表。

en: Configured Timers
zh_CN: 已配置的定时

en: List of timers set.
zh_CN: 定时组列表。

en: Geolocation support
zh_CN: 地理定位支持

en: Turn geolocation support on and off.
zh_CN: 开启/关闭地理定位支持。

en: Window maximized
zh_CN: 窗口已最大化

en: Whether the window is maximized.
zh_CN: 窗口是否已经最大化。

en: Window width and height
zh_CN: 窗口宽度和高度

en: Width and height of the window.
zh_CN: 该窗口的宽度及高度。

en: Panel state
zh_CN: 面板状态

en: Current clock panel.
zh_CN: 当前时钟面板。

en: Keep track of time
zh_CN: 保持时间追踪

en: A simple and elegant clock application. It includes world clocks, alarms, a stopwatch, and timers.
zh_CN: 一款简单优雅的时钟应用程序。包括世界时间，闹钟，秒表和定时功能。

en: Show the time in different cities around the world
zh_CN: 显示世界各地不同城市的时间

en: Set alarms to wake you up
zh_CN: 设置闹钟叫您起床

en: Measure elapsed time with an accurate stopwatch
zh_CN: 用精确的秒表计量花费的时间

en: Set timers to properly cook your food
zh_CN: 设置定时帮您做好饭

en: Initial screen
zh_CN: 初始屏幕

en: Alarms screen
zh_CN: 闹钟屏幕

en: Stopwatch screen
zh_CN: 秒表屏幕

en: Timer screen
zh_CN: 定时屏幕

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Menu
zh_CN: 打开菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the Next Section
zh_CN: 转到下一区域

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the Previous Section
zh_CN: 转到上一区域

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the World Section
zh_CN: 转到世界区域

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the Alarms Section
zh_CN: 转到闹钟区域

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the Stopwatch Section
zh_CN: 转到秒表区域

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the Timer Section
zh_CN: 转到定时区域

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: World Clocks
zh_CN: 世界时钟

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add a World Clock
zh_CN: 添加世界时钟

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Alarm
zh_CN: 闹钟

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add an Alarm
zh_CN: 添加一个闹钟

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Stopwatch
zh_CN: 秒表

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pause All
zh_CN: 全部暂停

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Timer
zh_CN: 定时

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New Timer
zh_CN: 新建定时

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Add A_larm…
zh_CN: 添加闹钟(_L)…

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Snooze
zh_CN: 贪睡

en: Repeats
zh_CN: 重复

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: Translators: Tooltip for the + button
en: New Alarm
zh_CN: 新建闹钟

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Ring Duration
zh_CN: 响铃时长

en: Snooze Duration
zh_CN: 睡眠时长

en: You already have an alarm for this time.
zh_CN: 您在该时间已经设置了闹钟。

en: R_emove Alarm
zh_CN: 删除闹钟(_E)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About Clocks
zh_CN: 关于时钟(_A)

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: _Start
zh_CN: 开始(_S)

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Difference
zh_CN: 差别

en: St_art
zh_CN: 开始(_A)

en: Title…
zh_CN: 标题…

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

note: Translators: Tooltip for the + button
en: New Timer
zh_CN: 新建定时

en: Quick Start
zh_CN: 快速开始

en: 1 m
zh_CN: 1 分

en: 2 m
zh_CN: 2 分

en: 3 m
zh_CN: 3 分

en: 5 m
zh_CN: 5 分

en: 30 m
zh_CN: 30 分

en: 15 m
zh_CN: 15 分

en: 45 m
zh_CN: 45 分

en: 1 h
zh_CN: 1 时

en: Set Timer
zh_CN: 设置定时器

en: _World
zh_CN: 世界(_W)

en: Ala_rms
zh_CN: 闹钟(_R)

en: _Stopwatch
zh_CN: 秒表(_S)

en: _Timer
zh_CN: 定时器

en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: Alarm Ringing
zh_CN: 闹钟报警

en: _Add World Clock…
zh_CN: 添加世界时钟(_A)…

en: Add a New World Clock
zh_CN: 添加新的世界时钟

en: Search for a City
zh_CN: 搜索城市

en: Sunrise
zh_CN: 日出

en: Sunset
zh_CN: 日落

en: Alarm set for %s from now
zh_CN: 闹钟设置为从现在开始 %s

note: Prior to 3.36 unamed alarms would just be called "Alarm", pretend alarms called "Alarm" don't have a name (of course this fails if the language/translation has since changed)
en: Alarm
zh_CN: 闹钟

note: Translators: The alarm for the time %s titled %s has been "snoozed"
en: %s: Snoozed until %s
zh_CN: %s：延迟到 %s

note: Translators: %s is a time
en: Snoozed until %s
zh_CN: 延迟到 %s

note: Translators: The alarm titled %s was "missed"
en: Alarm %s was missed
zh_CN: 已错过闹钟 %s

en: Alarm was missed
zh_CN: 闹钟已错过

en: 1 minute
zh_CN: 1 分钟

en: 5 minutes
zh_CN: 5 分钟

en: 10 minutes
zh_CN: 10 分钟

en: 15 minutes
zh_CN: 15 分钟

en: 20 minutes
zh_CN: 20 分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh_CN: 30 分钟

en: Edit Alarm
zh_CN: 编辑闹钟

en: _Done
zh_CN: 完成(_D)

en: Print version information and exit
zh_CN: 打印版本信息并退出

en: Lap
zh_CN: 记圈

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Lap %i
zh_CN: %i 圈

en: Time is up!
zh_CN: 时间到！

en: Timer countdown finished
zh_CN: 倒计时结束

note: Translators: The time is the same as the local time
en: Current timezone
zh_CN: 当前时区

note: Translators: The (possibly fractical) number hours in the past (relative to local) the clock/location is
en: %s hour behind | %s hours behind
zh_CN[0]: 晚 %s 小时

note: Translators: The (possibly fractical) number hours in the future (relative to local) the clock/location is
en: %s hour ahead | %s hours ahead
zh_CN[0]: 早 %s 小时

en: %s day | %s days
zh_CN[0]: %s 天

en:  and
zh_CN:  和

en: %s hour | %s hours
zh_CN[0]: %s 小时

en: %s minute | %s minutes
zh_CN[0]: %s 分钟

[ctx: Alarm|Repeat-On|Monday]
note: Translators: This is used in the repeat toggle for Monday
en: M
zh_CN: 一

[ctx: Alarm|Repeat-On|Tuesday]
note: Translators: This is used in the repeat toggle for Tuesday
en: T
zh_CN: 二

[ctx: Alarm|Repeat-On|Wednesday]
note: Translators: This is used in the repeat toggle for Wednesday
en: W
zh_CN: 三

[ctx: Alarm|Repeat-On|Thursday]
note: Translators: This is used in the repeat toggle for Thursday
en: T
zh_CN: 四

[ctx: Alarm|Repeat-On|Friday]
note: Translators: This is used in the repeat toggle for Friday
en: F
zh_CN: 五

[ctx: Alarm|Repeat-On|Saturday]
note: Translators: This is used in the repeat toggle for Saturday
en: S
zh_CN: 六

[ctx: Alarm|Repeat-On|Sunday]
note: Translators: This is used in the repeat toggle for Sunday
en: S
zh_CN: 日

en: Mondays
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tuesdays
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesdays
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thursdays
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Fridays
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Saturdays
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sundays
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Every Day
zh_CN: 每天

en: Weekdays
zh_CN: 工作日

en: Weekends
zh_CN: 周末

note: Translators: Tooltip for the + button
en: Add Location
zh_CN: 添加位置

note: If it is Jan 1st there, and not Jan 2nd here, then it must be Dec 31st here, so return "tomorrow"
en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

note: If it is Jan 1st here, and not Jan 2nd there, then it must be Dec 31st there, so return "yesterday"
en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

note: Translators: This clock represents the local time
en: Current location
zh_CN: 当前位置
