gnome-clocks master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (140 entries)

en: Clocks
zh_TW: 時鐘

en: Clocks for world times, plus alarms, stopwatch and a timer
zh_TW: 附有世界時間、鬧鈴、碼表和計時器功能的時鐘

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: time;timer;alarm;world clock;stopwatch;time zone;
zh_TW: time;timer;alarm;world clock;stopwatch;time zone;時間;倒數;計時器;鬧鐘;鬧鈴;世界時鐘;碼表;時區;

en: Allows world clocks to be displayed for your time zone.
zh_TW: 能顯示您所在地的時間。

en: Configured world clocks
zh_TW: 已設定的世界時鐘

en: List of world clocks to show.
zh_TW: 已設定的世界時鐘列表。

en: Configured alarms
zh_TW: 已設定的鬧鈴

en: List of alarms set.
zh_TW: 已設定的鬧鈴列表。

en: Configured Timers
zh_TW: 已設定的計時器

en: List of timers set.
zh_TW: 已設定的計時器列表。

en: Geolocation support
zh_TW: 地理位置功能

en: Turn geolocation support on and off.
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉地理位置定位功能。

en: Window maximized
zh_TW: 視窗最大化狀態

en: Whether the window is maximized.
zh_TW: 視窗是否為最大化狀態。

en: Window width and height
zh_TW: 視窗寬度與高度

en: Width and height of the window.
zh_TW: 視窗的寬度與高度。

en: Panel state
zh_TW: 面板狀態

en: Current clock panel.
zh_TW: 目前的時鐘面板。

en: A simple and elegant clock application. It includes world clocks, alarms, a stopwatch and a timer.
zh_TW: 簡單優雅的時鐘應用程式。包含世界時間、鬧鈴、碼表和計時器功能。

en: Goals:
zh_TW: 用途：

en: Show the time in different cities around the world
zh_TW: 顯示世界不同城市的時間

en: Set alarms to wake you up
zh_TW: 設定鬧鈴以將您喚醒

en: Measure elapsed time with an accurate stopwatch
zh_TW: 以精準碼表測量花費的時間

en: Set timers to properly cook your food
zh_TW: 用計時器協助烹飪料理

en: Initial screen
zh_TW: 世界時鐘畫面

en: Alarms screen
zh_TW: 鬧鈴畫面

en: Stopwatch screen
zh_TW: 碼表畫面

en: Timer screen
zh_TW: 計時器畫面

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Help
zh_TW: 顯示求助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Menu
zh_TW: 開啟選單

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the Next Section
zh_TW: 切換至下個分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the Previous Section
zh_TW: 切換至上個分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the World Section
zh_TW: 切換至世界時鐘分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the Alarms Section
zh_TW: 切換至鬧鈴分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the Stopwatch Section
zh_TW: 切換至碼表分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the Timer Section
zh_TW: 切換至計時器分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: World Clocks
zh_TW: 世界時鐘

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add a World Clock
zh_TW: 加入世界時鐘

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Alarm
zh_TW: 鬧鈴

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add an Alarm
zh_TW: 加入鬧鈴

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Stopwatch
zh_TW: 碼表

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pause All
zh_TW: 暫停/繼續

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Timer
zh_TW: 計時器

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設計時器

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New Timer
zh_TW: 加入計時器

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複鬧鈴

en: Add A_larm
zh_TW: 加入鬧鈴(_L)

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止響鈴

en: Snooze
zh_TW: 貪睡

en: Repeats
zh_TW: 重複

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟動/關閉

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

note: Translators: Tooltip for the + button
en: New Alarm
zh_TW: 新鬧鈴

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Ring Duration
zh_TW: 鈴響時間

en: Snooze Duration
zh_TW: 貪睡時間

en: You already have an alarm for this time.
zh_TW: 已有相同時間的鬧鈴。

en: R_emove Alarm
zh_TW: 移除鬧鈴(_E)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑鍵(_K)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _About Clocks
zh_TW: 關於時鐘(_A)

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: _Start
zh_TW: 開始(_S)

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Difference
zh_TW: 時間差

en: Select Duration
zh_TW: 選擇時間

en: Title…
zh_TW: 標題…

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: 1 m
zh_TW: 1 分鐘

en: 2 m
zh_TW: 2 分鐘

en: 3 m
zh_TW: 3 分鐘

en: 5 m
zh_TW: 5 分鐘

en: 30 m
zh_TW: 30 分鐘

en: 15 m
zh_TW: 15 分鐘

en: 45 m
zh_TW: 45 分鐘

en: 1 h
zh_TW: 1 小時

en: World
zh_TW: 世界時鐘

en: Alarms
zh_TW: 鬧鈴

en: Stopwatch
zh_TW: 碼表

en: Timer
zh_TW: 計時器

en: _Add World Clock
zh_TW: 加入世界時鐘(_A)

en: Add a New World Clock
zh_TW: 加入世界時鐘

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: Search for a City
zh_TW: 搜尋城市

en: Sunrise
zh_TW: 日出時間

en: Sunset
zh_TW: 日落時間

note: Prior to 3.36 unamed alarms would just be called "Alarm", pretend alarms called "Alarm" don't have a name (of course this fails if the language/translation has since changed)
en: Alarm
zh_TW: 鬧鈴

note: Translators: The alarm for the time %s titled %s has been "snoozed"
en: Snoozed from %s: %s
zh_TW: %s ―「%s」的貪睡

note: Translators: %s is a time
en: Snoozed from %s
zh_TW: 「%s」鬧鈴的貪睡

en: 1 minute
zh_TW: 1 分鐘

en: 5 minutes
zh_TW: 5 分鐘

en: 10 minutes
zh_TW: 10 分鐘

en: 15 minutes
zh_TW: 15 分鐘

en: 20 minutes
zh_TW: 20 分鐘

en: 30 minutes
zh_TW: 30 分鐘

en: Edit Alarm
zh_TW: 編輯鬧鈴

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Print version information and exit
zh_TW: 輸出版本資訊並離開

en: Lap
zh_TW: 分圈

en: Resume
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Lap %i
zh_TW: 第 %i 圈

note: Translators: Tooltip for the + button
en: New Timer
zh_TW: 新計時器

en: Time is up!
zh_TW: 時間到！

en: Timer countdown finished
zh_TW: 計時器倒數結束

note: Translators: The time is the same as the local time
en: Current timezone
zh_TW: 相同時區

note: Translators: The (possibly fractical) number hours in the past (relative to local) the clock/location is
en: %s hour earlier | %s hours earlier
zh_TW[0]: 慢 %s 個小時

note: Translators: The (possibly fractical) number hours in the future (relative to local) the clock/location is
en: %s hour later | %s hours later
zh_TW[0]: 快 %s 個小時

[ctx: Alarm|Repeat-On|Monday]
note: Translators: This is used in the repeat toggle for Monday
en: M
zh_TW: 一

[ctx: Alarm|Repeat-On|Tuesday]
note: Translators: This is used in the repeat toggle for Tuesday
en: T
zh_TW: 二

[ctx: Alarm|Repeat-On|Wednesday]
note: Translators: This is used in the repeat toggle for Wednesday
en: W
zh_TW: 三

[ctx: Alarm|Repeat-On|Thursday]
note: Translators: This is used in the repeat toggle for Thursday
en: T
zh_TW: 四

[ctx: Alarm|Repeat-On|Friday]
note: Translators: This is used in the repeat toggle for Friday
en: F
zh_TW: 五

[ctx: Alarm|Repeat-On|Saturday]
note: Translators: This is used in the repeat toggle for Saturday
en: S
zh_TW: 六

[ctx: Alarm|Repeat-On|Sunday]
note: Translators: This is used in the repeat toggle for Sunday
en: S
zh_TW: 日

en: Mondays
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Tuesdays
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Wednesdays
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Thursdays
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Fridays
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Saturdays
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Sundays
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Every Day
zh_TW: 每天

en: Weekdays
zh_TW: 工作日

en: Weekends
zh_TW: 週末

note: Translators: Tooltip for the + button
en: Add Location
zh_TW: 加入位置

note: If it is Jan 1st there, and not Jan 2nd here, then it must be Dec 31st here, so return "tomorrow"
en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 隔天

note: If it is Jan 1st here, and not Jan 2nd there, then it must be Dec 31st there, so return "yesterday"
en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

note: Translators: This clock represents the local time
en: Current location
zh_TW: 目前所在地
