gnome-clocks master - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: A simple and elegant clock application. It includes world clocks, alarms, a stopwatch and a timer.
zh_HK: 簡單且高雅的應用程式。它包含世界時鐘、鬧鐘、碼表與計時器。

en: Goals:
zh_HK: 目標：

en: Show the time in different cities around the world
zh_HK: 顯示世界上不同城市的時刻

en: Set alarms to wake you up
zh_HK: 設定叫醒你的鬧鐘

en: Measure elapsed time with an accurate stopwatch
zh_HK: 以精準的碼表測量花費時間

en: Set timers to properly cook your food
zh_HK: 設定計時器以料理你的食物

en: Clocks
zh_HK: 時鐘

en: Clocks for world times, plus alarms, stopwatch and a timer
zh_HK: 包含世界時刻的時鐘，加上鬧鐘、碼表和計時器

en: time;timer;alarm;world clock;stopwatch;time zone;
zh_HK: time;timer;alarm;world clock;stopwatch;time zone;時間;計時器;鬧鐘;鬧鈴;世界時鐘;碼表;時區;

en: Configured world clocks
zh_HK: 設定的世界時鐘

en: List of world clocks to show.
zh_HK: 要顯示的世界時鐘清單。

en: Configured alarms
zh_HK: 設定的鬧鐘

en: List of alarms set.
zh_HK: 鬧鐘設定清單

en: Timer
zh_HK: 計時器

en: Configured timer duration in seconds.
zh_HK: 設定的計時器，以秒計時。

en: Geolocation support
zh_HK: 地理位置支援

en: Turn geolocation support on and off.
zh_HK: 開啟或關閉地理位置支援。

en: Window state
zh_HK: 視窗狀態

en: State of the window: i.e. maximized.
zh_HK: 視窗的狀態：例如為最大化狀態。

en: Window width and height
zh_HK: 視窗的闊度與高度

en: Width and height of the window.
zh_HK: 視窗的闊度與高度。

en: Panel state
zh_HK: 面板狀態

en: Current clock panel.
zh_HK: 目前的時鐘面板

en: Alarm
zh_HK: 鬧鐘

en: Stop
zh_HK: 停止

en: Snooze
zh_HK: 延期

en: Edit Alarm
zh_HK: 編輯鬧鐘

en: New Alarm
zh_HK: 新增鬧鐘

note: Translators: "New" refers to an alarm Translators: "New" refers to a world clock
en: New
zh_HK: 新增

en: Print version information and exit
zh_HK: 輸出版本資訊並離開

en: Stopwatch
zh_HK: 碼表

en: Lap
zh_HK: 圈數

en: Continue
zh_HK: 繼續

en: Reset
zh_HK: 重設

en: Start
zh_HK: 開始

en: Time is up!
zh_HK: 時間到！

en: Timer countdown finished
zh_HK: 計時器倒數截止

en: Pause
zh_HK: 暫停

en: Mondays
zh_HK: 星期一

en: Tuesdays
zh_HK: 星期二

en: Wednesdays
zh_HK: 星期三

en: Thursdays
zh_HK: 星期四

en: Fridays
zh_HK: 星期五

en: Saturdays
zh_HK: 星期六

en: Sundays
zh_HK: 星期日

en: Every Day
zh_HK: 每天

en: Weekdays
zh_HK: 工作週

en: Weekends
zh_HK: 週末

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: Click on items to select them
zh_HK: 點按項目來選取它們

en: Delete
zh_HK: 刪除

en: %d selected | %d selected
zh_HK[0]: 已選擇 %d 個

en: Failed to show help: %s
zh_HK: 無法顯示求助：%s

en: Utilities to help you with the time.
zh_HK: 協助你時間方面的工具。

note: If it is Dec 31st here and Jan 1st there (d = 1), then "tomorrow"
en: Tomorrow
zh_HK: 明天

note: If it is Jan 1st here and Dec 31st there (t = 1), then "yesterday"
en: Yesterday
zh_HK: 昨天

en: World
zh_HK: 世界

note: namespace World namespace Clocks
en: Add a New World Clock
zh_HK: 加入新的世界時鐘

en: _Cancel
zh_HK: 取消(_C)

en: _Done
zh_HK: 完成(_D)

en: You already have an alarm for this time.
zh_HK: 你已經有這個時刻的鬧鐘了。

en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: Repeat Every
zh_HK: 重複於每

en: Active
zh_HK: 使用

en: Select <b>New</b> to add an alarm
zh_HK: 選擇 <b>新增</b> 來加入鬧鐘

en: _Help
zh_HK: 求助(_H)

en: _About
zh_HK: 關於(_A)

en: _Quit
zh_HK: 離開(_Q)

en: Select All
zh_HK: 全選

en: Select None
zh_HK: 取消全選

en: _Add
zh_HK: 加入(_A)

en: Search for a city:
zh_HK: 搜尋城市：

en: Select <b>New</b> to add a world clock
zh_HK: 選擇 <b>新增</b> 來加入世界時鐘

en: Sunrise
zh_HK: 日出

en: Sunset
zh_HK: 日落
