gnome-color-chooser - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (114 entries)

en: Compact
zh_CN: 紧凑

note: translator node: this is a category name (tab label)
en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

note: translator node: this is a category name (tab label); comboboxes are button widgets with a dropdown list
en: Comboboxes
zh_CN: 组合框

note: translator node: this is a category name (tab label)
en: Desktop Icons
zh_CN: 桌面图标

note: translator node: this is a category name (tab label)
en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

note: translator node: this is a category name (tab label)
en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

note: translator node: this is a category name (tab label)
en: Progress Bars
zh_CN: 进度条

note: translator node: this is a category name (tab label)
en: Scrollbars
zh_CN: 滚动条

note: translator node: this is a category name (tab label)
en: Start Menue
zh_CN: 开始菜单

note: translator node: this is a category name (tab label)
en: Tooltips
zh_CN: 工具提示

en: <b><span foreground="#ff0000">Note:</span></b> Images are currently not exported!!
zh_CN: <b><span foreground="#ff0000">注意：</span></b> 图片目前并未被导出！！

en: <b><span foreground="#ff0000">Note:</span></b> These settings only work with gtk2-themes that don't specify these values on their own, otherwise nothing will happen on a change ;-)
zh_CN: <b><span foreground="#ff0000">注意：</span></b> 这些设置只有当 gtk2-themes 没有指定相应设置时才会生效，否则改变设置不会有任何变化发生 ;-)

en: <b>Buttons</b>
zh_CN: <b>按钮</b>

note: Comboboxes are button widgets with a dropdown list, translations may be longer than the english word
en: <b>Comboboxes</b>
zh_CN: <b>组合框</b>

en: <b>Default Configuration</b>
zh_CN: <b>默认设置</b>

en: <b>Desktop</b>
zh_CN: <b>桌面</b>

en: <b>Engines</b> [for advanced users!]
zh_CN: <b>引擎</b> [高级用户使用！]

en: <b>Entry Fields</b>
zh_CN: <b>输入域</b>

en: <b>Icon Labels</b>
zh_CN: <b>图标标签</b>

en: <b>Icon sizes</b> (x² pixels)
zh_CN: <b>图标大小</b> (x² 像素)

en: <b>Icons</b>
zh_CN: <b>图标</b>

note: Abbreviation for Hyperlinks
en: <b>Links</b>
zh_CN: <b>链接</b>

en: <b>Metacity</b> (normal)
zh_CN: <b>Metacity</b> (常规)

en: <b>Normal</b>
zh_CN: <b>常规</b>

en: <b>Panel</b>
zh_CN: <b>面板</b>

en: <b>Progress Bars</b>
zh_CN: <b>进度条</b>

note: Label of the frame that shows the result of the Schema Validation process
en: <b>Result</b>
zh_CN: <b>结果</b>

en: <b>Scrollbars</b>
zh_CN: <b>滚动条</b>

en: <b>Selection Box</b>
zh_CN: <b>选择框</b>

en: <b>Start Menu</b>
zh_CN: <b>开始菜单</b>

en: <b>Tooltips</b>
zh_CN: <b>小提示</b>

en: <b>Window Decoration</b>
zh_CN: <b>窗体装饰</b>

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background Opacity
zh_CN: 背景不透明度

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Button Size
zh_CN: 按钮大小

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

note: Verb (to export)
en: E_xport as
zh_CN: 导出为(_x)

note: Label for the filechooserbutton that selects an Engine Schema XML file
en: Engine Schema (XML)
zh_CN: 引擎 Schema (XML)

en: Engines
zh_CN: 引擎

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Foreground
zh_CN: 前景

en: Global Colors
zh_CN: 全局色

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Large Toolbar
zh_CN: 大工具栏

en: Menue (e.g. application or context menues)
zh_CN: 菜单（例如应用程序或文章的菜单）

note: visible in tooltip of render modes
en: Modes: 0=normal, 1=lighten, 2=colorize, 3=colorize monochromely
zh_CN: 模式: 0=正常, 1=照明, 2=彩色, 3=单色调

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Profile:
zh_CN: 配置文件：

en: Specific
zh_CN: 特定的

en: Start menue (needs panel restart!)
zh_CN: 开始菜单 (需要重启面板)

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: This color is only used if render mode is 2 or 3 (colorize)
zh_CN: 只有在渲染模式为2或者3的时候这种颜色会被使用

en: This option does not affect all themes!
zh_CN: 这个选项不影响所有主题！

en: Title/Buttons
zh_CN: 标题/按键

note: Button Label of the Schema Validator
en: Validate
zh_CN: 验证

note: Label for the filechooserbutton that selects a Validator Schema XSD file
en: Validator Schema (XSD)
zh_CN: 验证 Schema (XSD)

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽

en: X-Padding
zh_CN: X-填充

en: X-Padding
    (of widgets)
zh_CN: X-填充
    (控件)

en: Y-Padding
zh_CN: Y-填充

en: Y-Padding
    (of widgets)
zh_CN: Y-填充
    (用于 widgets)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件 (_F)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助 (_H)

en: _Install in GNOME
zh_CN: 在GNOME下安装 (_I)

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: activate hover effects
zh_CN: 激活旋转效果

en: active
zh_CN: 活动

en: active window
zh_CN: 活动窗口

en: beautify icon labels (needed for icon label settings!)
zh_CN: 美化图标标签 (图标标签设置中需要)

en: brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: button pressed
zh_CN: 按键被按下

en: colorize with
zh_CN: 着色

en: disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: export comments (for easy human theme editing)
zh_CN: 导出评论（以方便human主题的编辑）

en: export disabled theme elements
zh_CN: 导出被禁用的主题

en: hover
zh_CN: 旋转

en: inactive window
zh_CN: 非活动窗口

en: lighten
zh_CN: 照明

en: normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: pressed
zh_CN: 被按下

en: render mode
zh_CN: 渲染模式

en: saturation
zh_CN: 饱和

en: selected
zh_CN: 已选

note: as in unvisited link
en: unvisited
zh_CN: 未访问的

en: use shadowless Menubars
zh_CN: 使用无阴影的菜单栏

en: use shadowless Toolbars
zh_CN: 使用无阴影的工具栏

note: as in (already) visited link
en: visited
zh_CN: 已访问的

en: Customize your GNOME desktop
zh_CN: 自定义您的 GNOME 桌面

en: Theme Default
zh_CN: 默认主题

en: Configuration of %s
zh_CN: %s 的设置

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Read Error
zh_CN: 读取错误

en: Write Error
zh_CN: 写错误

en: Could not open or create file %s.
zh_CN: 无法读取或创建文件：%s

note: "Error" is the caption of an error message
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Unable to modify file %s.
zh_CN: 无法更改文件%s

en: Could not open file %s.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件%s

note: translator note: used in --help message, describes the CLI command --validator-only
en: Start Engine Schema validator only
zh_CN: 仅以默认引擎 Schema 启动

note: translator note: used in --help message, name of optional parameter (brackets!), please use uppercase letters only!
en: [FILENAME]
zh_CN: [文件名]

note: dialog title
en: Save Theme
zh_CN: 保存主题

note: dialog title
en: Save Theme as
zh_CN: 主题另存为

note: dialog title
en: Export Theme as
zh_CN: 主题导出至

en: A tool for customizing the appearance of the GNOME desktop
zh_CN: 设置 GNOME 桌面的全部自定义工具

en: Export to file %s failed: %s.
zh_CN: 输出到文件 %s 失败：%s

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Author(s)
zh_CN: 作者

en: No XML file specified!
zh_CN: 未指明任何 XML 文件！

en: No XSD file specified!
zh_CN: 未指明任何 XSD 文件！

note: translator note: message that appears if a validation has been successful
en: Validation passed!
zh_CN: 确认通过！

en: Validation failed!
zh_CN: 确认失败！

note: translator note: as in "error found on line x"
en: Line
zh_CN: 行
