gnome-color-manager master - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
ko: 이 문서는  <_:link-1/>에 따른 활용을 허가합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How to import an existing ICC profile using a Linux system.
ko: 리눅스 시스템에서 기존의 ICC 프로파일을 가져오는 방법입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Installing an ICC profile on Linux
ko: 리눅스에 ICC 프로파일 설치하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you have <cmd>gnome-color-manager</cmd> or <cmd>colord-kde</cmd> installed then just double click the <file>.icc</file> profile and click <gui>Import</gui>. You can then assign the new profile to an existing device using the <guiseq><gui>System Settings</gui><gui>Color</gui></guiseq> panel.
ko: <cmd>gnome-color-manager</cmd> 또는 <cmd>colord-kde</cmd>를 설치했다면 그냥 <file>.icc</file> 프로파일을 두번 누르신 후 <gui>가져오기</gui>를 누르십시오. <guiseq><gui>시스템 설정</gui><gui>색</gui></guiseq> 창을 활용하여 기존 장치에 새 프로파일을 할당할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Profile calibration curves are automatically loaded at login, or can be loaded for all users at startup if the <gui>Set for all users</gui> button is clicked.
ko: 프로파일 보정 커브는 로그인할 때 자동으로 불러옵니다. <gui>모든 사용자에 대해 설정</gui> 단추를 누르면 시스템을 시작할 때 모든 사용자가 값을 불러올 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How to import an existing ICC profile using a Windows system.
ko: 윈도우 시스템에서 기존의 ICC 프로파일을 가져오는 방법입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Installing an ICC profile on Microsoft Windows
ko: 마이크로소프트 윈도우에 ICC 프로파일 설치하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The method for assigning the profile to a device and also using the embedded calibration curves is different for each version of Microsoft Windows.
ko: 내장 보정 커브를 활용하여 프로파일을 장치에 할당하는 방법은 마이크로소프트 윈도우의 각 버전마다 다릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Windows XP
ko: 윈도우 XP

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Right click on the profile in Windows Explorer and click <gui>Install profile</gui>. This copies the profile to the correct directory automatically.
ko: 윈도우 탐색기에서 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 누른 후 <gui>프로파일 설치</gui>를 누르십시오. 프로파일을 적절한 디렉터리에 자동으로 복사합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Then open <guiseq><gui>Control Center</gui><gui>Color</gui></guiseq> and add the profile to the device.
ko: 그 다음 <guiseq><gui>제어 센터</gui><gui>색 관리</gui></guiseq>를 여시고 장치에 프로파일을 추가하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you are replacing an existing profile in Windows XP, the above shortcut does not work. The profiles must be manually copied to <file>C:\Windows\system32\spool\drivers\color</file> for the original profile to be replaced.
ko: 윈도우 XP의 기존 프로파일을 바꾼다면 위 바로 가기가 동작하지 않을지도 모릅니다. 기존 프로파일을 바꾸려면 프로파일을 <file>C:\Windows\system32\spool\drivers\color</file>에 직접 복사해야 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Windows XP requires a program to be run at startup to copy the profile calibration curves into the video card. This can be done using <app>Adobe Gamma</app>, <app>LUT Loader</app> or by using the free <app href="https://www.microsoft.com/download/en/details.aspx?displaylang=en&amp;id=12714"> Microsoft Color Control Panel Applet</app>. Using the latter adds a new <gui>Color</gui> item to the control panel and allows the calibration curves from default profile to be easily set at each startup.
ko: 윈도우 XP에서는 비디오 카드에 프로파일 보정 커브를 복사할 프로그램을 시작프로그램에 넣고 실행해야합니다. <app>어도비 감마</app>, <app>LUT 로더</app>, 무료 <app href="https://www.microsoft.com/download/en/details.aspx?displaylang=en&amp;id=12714">마이크로소프트 색상 제어판 애플릿</app>을 활용하실 수 있습니다. 마지막에 언급한 프로그램을 활용하시면 <gui>색 관리</gui> 항목을 제어판에 추가하여 윈도우를 매번 시작할 때마다 기본 프로파일 보정 커브를 쉽게 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Windows Vista
ko: 윈도우 비스타

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Microsoft Windows Vista mistakenly removes calibration curves from the video LUT after logon, after suspend, and when the UAC screen appears. This means you may have to manually reload the ICC profile calibration curves. If you are using profiles with embedded calibration curves you have to be very careful the calibration state has not been cleared.
ko: 마이크로소프트 윈도우 비스타는 실수로 보정 커브 기능을 로그인 한 다음, 대기 모드에 진입한 후, UAC 화면이 뜰 때 나타나는 비디오 LUT에서 뺐습니다. ICC 프로파일 보정 커브를 매번 직접 다시 불러와야 한다는 의미입니다. 내장 보정 커브 프로파일을 활용한다면 보정 상태가 완전하지 않으므로 조심스럽게 다루어야합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Windows 7
ko: 윈도우 7

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Windows 7 supports a similar scheme to Linux, in that profiles can be installed system-wide or specific to the user. They are however stored in the same place. Right click on the profile in Windows Explorer and click <gui>Install profile</gui> or copy the .icc profile to <file>C:\Windows\system32\spool\drivers\color</file>.
ko: 윈도우 7에서는 리눅스와 비슷한 형태를 제공하며, 시스템 전체 또는 사용자별로 프로파일을 설치할 수 있습니다. 하지만 이 프로파일은 같은 곳에 있습니다. 윈도우 탐색기에서 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 누른 다음 <gui>프로파일 설치</gui>를 누르거나 <file>C:\Windows\system32\spool\drivers\color</file>에 .icc 프로파일을 복사하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Open <guiseq><gui>Control Center</gui><gui>Color Management</gui></guiseq> and then add the profile to the system by clicking the <gui>Add</gui> button. Click on the <gui>Advanced</gui> tab and look for <gui>Display Calibration</gui>. Calibration curve loading is enabled by the <gui>Use Windows display calibration</gui> checkbox but it is not sensitive. This can be enabled by clicking on <gui>Change system defaults</gui> and then returning to the <gui>Advanced</gui> tab and then clicking the checkbox.
ko: <guiseq><gui>제어 센터</gui><gui>색 관리</gui></guiseq>를 여시고 <gui>추가</gui> 단추를 눌러 시스템에 프로파일을 추가하십시오. <gui>고급</gui> 탭을 누른 후 <gui>디스플레이 보정</gui>을 찾아보십시오. 보정 커브는 <gui>윈도우 디스플레이 보정 사용</gui> 확인 상자로 활성화하여 불러올 수 있지만 동작이 세밀하지 않습니다. <gui>시스템 기본값으로 변경</gui>를 누르신 후 <gui>고급</gui> 탭으로 돌아와서 확인 상자를 눌러 해결할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Close the dialog and click <gui>Reload current calibrations</gui> to set the gamma ramps. The profile calibration curves should now be set for every boot.
ko: 대화 상자를 닫으신 후 <gui>현재 보정 다시 불러오기</gui>를 눌러 감마 경사 곡선을 설정하십시오. 이렇게 하면 매번 부팅할 때마다 프로파일 보정 커브를 설정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How to import an existing ICC profile using an OS X system.
ko: OS X 시스템에서 기존의 ICC 프로파일을 가져오는 방법입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Installing an ICC profile on Apple OS X
ko: 애플 OS X에 ICC 프로파일 설치하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Apple OS X supports a similar scheme to Linux, in that profiles can be installed system-wide or specific to the user. System wide profiles are stored in <file>/Library/ColorSync/Profiles</file> and user-specific profiles are stored in <file>~/Library/ColorSync/Profiles</file>.
ko: 애플 OS X에서는 리눅스와 비슷한 형대를 제공하며, 시스템 전체 또는 사용자별로 프로파일을 설치할 수 있습니다. 시스템 전체 프로파일은 <file>/Library/ColorSync/Profiles</file>에 있으며 사용자별 프로파일은 <file>~/Library/ColorSync/Profiles</file>에 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Use the <guiseq><gui>System Preferences</gui><gui>Displays</gui><gui>Color</gui></guiseq> tool to import the file and assign the profile to the correct device.
ko: <guiseq><gui>시스템 설정</gui><gui>디스플레이</gui><gui>색상</gui></guiseq>  도구를 활용하여 파일을 가져온 후 프로파일을 올바른 장치에 할당하십시오.
