gnome-color-manager master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
zh_CN: 署名-相同方式共享 3.0 Unported 许可协议

en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
zh_CN: 此作品以 <_:link-1/> 许可协议发布。

en: How to import an existing ICC profile using a Linux system.
zh_CN: 如何在 Linux 系统上导入已有的 ICC 色彩配置文件。

en: Installing an ICC profile on Linux
zh_CN: 在 Linux 上安装 ICC 色彩配置文件

en: If you have <cmd>gnome-color-manager</cmd> or <cmd>colord-kde</cmd> installed then just double click the <file>.icc</file> profile and click <gui>Import</gui>. You can then assign the new profile to an existing device using the <guiseq><gui>System Settings</gui><gui>Color</gui></guiseq> panel.
zh_CN: 如果您已经安装了 <cmd>gnome-color-manager</cmd> 或者 <cmd>colord-kde</cmd>，请直接双击 <file>.icc</file> 色彩配置文件并点击<gui>导入</gui>。您可以用 <guiseq><gui>系统设置</gui><gui>色彩</gui></guiseq>面板将一个新配置分配到现有的设备上。

en: Profile calibration curves are automatically loaded at login, or can be loaded for all users at startup if the <gui>Set for all users</gui> button is clicked.
zh_CN: 配置文件校准曲线是在登录时自动加载的。如果点击了 <gui>为所有用户设置</gui> 按钮，在开机时将为所有用户加载。

en: How to import an existing ICC profile using a Windows system.
zh_CN: 如何用 Windows 系统导入已有的 ICC 色彩配置文件。

en: Installing an ICC profile on Microsoft Windows
zh_CN: 在 Microsoft Windows 系统上安装 ICC 配置文件

en: The method for assigning the profile to a device and also using the embedded calibration curves is different for each version of Microsoft Windows.
zh_CN: 向设备分配色彩配置文件和使用校准曲线的方法随 Microsoft Windows 的版本而不同。

en: Right click on the profile in Windows Explorer and click <gui>Install profile</gui>. This copies the profile to the correct directory automatically.
zh_CN: 在 Windows 资源管理器中右击配置文件并点击 <gui>安装配置文件</gui>。配置文件会被自动复制到正确的目录。

en: Then open <guiseq><gui>Control Center</gui><gui>Color</gui></guiseq> and add the profile to the device.
zh_CN: 然后打开 <guiseq><gui>控制面板</gui><gui>颜色</gui></guiseq>并将这个配置文件添加给设备。

en: If you are replacing an existing profile in Windows XP, the above shortcut does not work. The profiles must be manually copied to <file>C:\Windows\system32\spool\drivers\color</file> for the original profile to be replaced.
zh_CN: 如果您希望在 Windows XP 中替换一个配置文件，上述简便方法不可行。配置文件必须被手动复制到 <file>C:\Windows\system32\spool\drivers\color</file>来替换掉原始配置文件。

en: Windows XP requires a program to be run at startup to copy the profile calibration curves into the video card. This can be done using <app>Adobe Gamma</app>, <app>LUT Loader</app> or by using the free <app href="https://www.microsoft.com/download/en/details.aspx?displaylang=en&amp;id=12714"> Microsoft Color Control Panel Applet</app>. Using the latter adds a new <gui>Color</gui> item to the control panel and allows the calibration curves from default profile to be easily set at each startup.
zh_CN: Windows XP 需要一个程序在开机时将配置文件检准曲线复制到显卡中。这可以用<app>Adobe Gamma</app>，<app>LUT Loader</app> 或免费的<app href="https://www.microsoft.com/download/en/details.aspx?displaylang=en&amp;id=12714">Microsoft Color Control Panel Applet</app> 实现。用后者会给控制面板添加一个新的<gui>颜色</gui>项并可以方便的让默认配置文件的校准曲线在每次开机时设置。

en: Microsoft Windows Vista mistakenly removes calibration curves from the video LUT after logon, after suspend, and when the UAC screen appears. This means you may have to manually reload the ICC profile calibration curves. If you are using profiles with embedded calibration curves you have to be very careful the calibration state has not been cleared.
zh_CN: Microsoft Windows Vista 在登录后、挂起后或 UAC 屏幕出现时会错误地从显卡中删除校准曲线。这意味着您可能要手动重新加载 ICC 配置文件校准曲线。如果您正在使用嵌入了校准曲线的配置文件，必须小心留意校准状态是否被清除。

en: Windows 7 supports a similar scheme to Linux, in that profiles can be installed system-wide or specific to the user. They are however stored in the same place. Right click on the profile in Windows Explorer and click <gui>Install profile</gui> or copy the .icc profile to <file>C:\Windows\system32\spool\drivers\color</file>.
zh_CN: Windows 7 支持与 Linux 相似的方案，即配置文件可以安装到全系统或者特定用户。然而它们存储在同一个位置。在 Windows 资源管理器中右击配置文件并单击<gui>安装配置文件</gui>或者将 .icc 配置文件复制到 <file>C:\Windows\system32\spool\drivers\color</file>。

en: Open <guiseq><gui>Control Center</gui><gui>Color Management</gui></guiseq> and then add the profile to the system by clicking the <gui>Add</gui> button. Click on the <gui>Advanced</gui> tab and look for <gui>Display Calibration</gui>. Calibration curve loading is enabled by the <gui>Use Windows display calibration</gui> checkbox but it is not sensitive. This can be enabled by clicking on <gui>Change system defaults</gui> and then returning to the <gui>Advanced</gui> tab and then clicking the checkbox.
zh_CN: 打开 <guiseq><gui>控制面板</gui><gui>颜色管理</gui></guiseq> 并且通过点击 <gui>添加</gui> 按钮向系统添加配置文件。点击 <gui>高级</gui>选项卡并且寻找<gui>显示器校准</gui>。勾选<gui>使用 Windows 显示器校准</gui>复选框启用校准曲线，但复选框是不可用的。可通过点击 <gui>更改系统默认值</gui> 启用它并返回 <gui>高级</gui> 选项卡点击复选框。

en: Close the dialog and click <gui>Reload current calibrations</gui> to set the gamma ramps. The profile calibration curves should now be set for every boot.
zh_CN: 关闭对话窗口并点击 <gui>重新加载当前校准</gui>以设置 gamma 通道。这些配置文件校准曲线应该会在每次开机时设置。

en: How to import an existing ICC profile using an OS X system.
zh_CN: 如何在 OS X 系统中导入存在的 ICC 配置文件。

en: Installing an ICC profile on Apple OS X
zh_CN: 在 Apple OS X 上安装 ICC 配置文件

en: Apple OS X supports a similar scheme to Linux, in that profiles can be installed system-wide or specific to the user. System wide profiles are stored in <file>/Library/ColorSync/Profiles</file> and user-specific profiles are stored in <file>~/Library/ColorSync/Profiles</file>.
zh_CN: Apple OS X 支持与 Linux 相似的方案，配置文件可以安装到整个系统或特定用户。整个系统的配置文件存放在 <file>/Library/ColorSync/Profiles</file> 而用户的配置文件存放在 <file>~/Library/ColorSync/Profiles</file>。

en: Use the <guiseq><gui>System Preferences</gui><gui>Displays</gui><gui>Color</gui></guiseq> tool to import the file and assign the profile to the correct device.
zh_CN: 使用<guiseq><gui>系统首选项</gui><gui>显示</gui><gui>色彩</gui></guiseq>工具去导入文件并且将配置文件分配给正确的设备。
