gnome-color-manager master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
zh_TW: 創用CC 姓名標示─相同方式分享 3.0 未本地化移植版授權條款

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
zh_TW: 本著作依據 <_:link-1/> 方式授權。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How to import an existing ICC profile using a Linux system.
zh_TW: 如何使用 Linux 系統匯入既有的 ICC 描述檔。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Installing an ICC profile on Linux
zh_TW: 在 Linux 上安裝 ICC 描述檔

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you have <cmd>gnome-color-manager</cmd> or <cmd>colord-kde</cmd> installed then just double click the <file>.icc</file> profile and click <gui>Import</gui>. You can then assign the new profile to an existing device using the <guiseq><gui>System Settings</gui><gui>Color</gui></guiseq> panel.
zh_TW: 如果您有安裝 <cmd>gnome-color-manager</cmd> 或 <cmd>colord-kde</cmd>，那麼只要雙點 <file>.icc</file> 描述檔，接著點按 <gui>匯入</gui> 即可。您可以使用 <guiseq><gui>系統設定值</gui><gui>顏色</gui></guiseq> 面板，將新描述檔指派給現有的裝置使用。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Profile calibration curves are automatically loaded at login, or can be loaded for all users at startup if the <gui>Set for all users</gui> button is clicked.
zh_TW: 登入時會自動載入描述檔校正曲線；如果點按 <gui>所有使用者皆可用</gui>，則系統初始啟動之時就會為所有使用者載入校正曲線。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How to import an existing ICC profile using a Windows system.
zh_TW: 如何使用 Windows 系統匯入既有的 ICC 描述檔。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Installing an ICC profile on Microsoft Windows
zh_TW: 在微軟 Windows 上安裝 ICC 描述檔

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The method for assigning the profile to a device and also using the embedded calibration curves is different for each version of Microsoft Windows.
zh_TW: 在不同的 Microsoft Windows 版本上，為裝置指派描述檔、以及使用內嵌校正曲線的方法並不相同。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How to import an existing ICC profile using an OS X system.
zh_TW: 如何使用 OS X 系統匯入既有的 ICC 描述檔。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Installing an ICC profile on Apple OS X
zh_TW: 在 Apple OS X 上安裝 ICC 描述檔
