gnome-color-manager - en to ko translation catalogue (316 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the application name for libcanberra
en: GNOME Color Manager
ko: 그놈 색 관리자

en: Inspect and compare installed color profiles
ko: 설치한 시스템 색 프로파일 점검 및 비교

en: GNOME Color Profile Viewer shows installed color profiles on your system and allows you to calibrate displays, printers and cameras using a wizard.
ko: 그놈 색 프로파일 보기에서는 시스템에 설치한 컬러 프로파일을 표시하고, 디스플레이/프린터/카메라의 색을 보정할 수 있습니다.

en: This functionality is typically used by GNOME Control Center from the color panel although can be used on its own.
ko: 이 기능은 주로 그놈 제어 센터의 "색" 부분에서 사용하지만, 단독으로도 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Color
ko: 색

en: Color Calibration
ko: 색 보정

en: ICC Profile Installer
ko: ICC 프로파일 설치

en: Install ICC profiles
ko: ICC 프로파일 설치

note: Window title, where the user can pick spot colors using a measuring device
en: Color Picker
ko: 색 선택

en: Use the color sensor to sample spot colors
ko: 색 센서를 사용하여 한 지점의 색을 가져옵니다

note: Lab is the color representation and D50 is the white point
en: Lab (D50)
ko: Lab(D50)

note: This refers to the amount of ambient light on the sensor
en: Media whitepoint
ko: 미디어 화이트 포인트

note: This refers to the amount of ambient light on the sensor
en: Color Temperature
ko: 색 온도

note: This refers to the amount of ambient light on the sensor
en: Ambient
ko: 주변광

note: This is the title to a combobox that switches the RGB conversion between different colorspaces such as Adobe RGB and sRGB The profile colorspace, e.g. RGB
en: Colorspace
ko: 색 영역

note: This shows the error in the conversion to RGB.
en: Error
ko: 오류

note: Expander title, the results from the color picker
en: Results
ko: 결과

note: Button text, to get a single sample of color
en: _Measure
ko: 측정(_M)

en: Add a profile for the device
ko: 장치에 프로파일 추가

en: Remove a profile from the device
ko: 장치에서 프로파일 제거

note: The type of profile, e.g. display, scanner, etc.
en: Profile type
ko: 프로파일 형식

note: When the profile was created
en: Created
ko: 만든 날짜

note: The version of the profile
en: Version
ko: 버전

note: The manufacturer of the profile
en: Manufacturer
ko: 제조사

note: The manufacturer of the profile
en: Model
ko: 모델

note: If the profile contains a display correction table
en: Display correction
ko: 디스플레이 보정

note: The basename (the last section of the filename) of the profile
en: White point
ko: 화이트 포인트

note: The licence of the profile, normally non-free
en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

note: The file size in bytes of the profile
en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

note: The basename (the last section of the filename) of the profile
en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

note: warnings for the profile
en: Warnings
ko: 경고

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: y
ko: Y

en: x
ko: X

en: A CIE 1931 diagram shows a 2D representation of the profile gamut
ko: CIE 1931 다이어그램은 프로파일 색 영역의 평면 표현을 나타냅니다.

en: Response out
ko: 응답 출력

en: Response in
ko: 응답 입력

en: A tone reproduction curve is the mapping of scene luminance to display luminance
ko: 계조 재현 곡선(TRC, tone reproduction curve)은 장면의 밝기를 화면의 밝기로 매핑하는 곡선입니다

en: Video card out
ko: 비디오 카드 출력

en: A video card gamma table shows the curves loaded into the display
ko: 비디오 카드 감마 테이블(VCGT, video card gamma table)은 디스플레이에 불러온 감마 곡선을 표시합니다

en: Previous Image
ko: 이전 사진

note: This is an example image that is saved in sRGB gamut
en: sRGB example
ko: sRGB 예제

en: Next Image
ko: 다음 사진

en: This shows what an image would look like if saved with the profile
ko: 이 프로파일로 저장했을 때 사진이 어떻게 나타나는지 표시합니다

en: From sRGB
ko: sRGB에서

en: This shows what an image would look like if opened with the profile
ko: 이 프로파일로 열었을 때 사진이 어떻게 나타나는지 표시합니다

en: To sRGB
ko: sRGB로

en: Named colors are specific colors that are defined in the profile
ko: 이름 붙은 색은 프로파일에 정의한 개별 색입니다

en: Named Colors
ko: 이름 붙은 색

en: Metadata is additional information stored in the profile for programs to use.
ko: 메타데이터는 사용하려는 프로그램이 이 프로파일에 저장한 추가 정보입니다.

en: Metadata
ko: 메타데이터

en: Color Profile Viewer
ko: 색 프로파일 보기

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Color;ICC;
ko: Color;ICC;색;

note: TRANSLATORS: title, default paramters needed to calibrate_argyll
en: Getting default parameters
ko: 기본 매개변수 값 가져오는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message
en: This pre-calibrates the screen by sending colored and gray patches to your screen and measuring them with the hardware device.
ko: 화면에 대한 색 보정 및 회색 보정 패치를 보내어 화면을 미리 보정하고, 하드웨어 장치로 측정합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: title, patches are specific colours used in calibration
en: Reading the patches
ko: 패치 읽는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message
en: Reading the patches using the color measuring instrument.
ko: 색 측정 장비로 패치를 읽는 중입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: title, drawing means painting to the screen
en: Drawing the patches
ko: 패치 그리는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message
en: Drawing the generated patches to the screen, which will then be measured by the hardware device.
ko: 하드웨어 장치로 측정할 생성 패치를 화면에 그립니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: title, a profile is a ICC file
en: Generating the profile
ko: 프로파일 만드는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message
en: Generating the ICC color profile that can be used with this screen.
ko: 이 화면에서 사용할 수 있는 ICC 색 프로파일을 만드는 중입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: title, a profile is a ICC file
en: Copying files
ko: 파일 복사 중

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message
en: Copying source image, chart data and CIE reference values.
ko: 원본 이미지, 표 데이터, CIE 참조 값을 복사하는 중입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: title, drawing means painting to the screen
en: Measuring the patches
ko: 패치 측정 중

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message
en: Detecting the reference patches and measuring them.
ko: 참조 패치를 찾아서 측정하는 중입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message
en: Generating the ICC color profile that can be used with this device.
ko: 이 장치에 사용할 ICC 색 프로파일을 생성 중입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: title, patches are specific colors used in calibration
en: Printing patches
ko: 패치 인쇄 중

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message
en: Rendering the patches for the selected paper and ink.
ko: 선택한 종이와 잉크에 맞는 패치를 랜더링하는 중입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: title, patches are specific colours used in calibration
en: Wait for the ink to dry
ko: 잉크가 마를 동안 기다리십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message
en: Please wait a few minutes for the ink to dry. Profiling damp ink will produce a poor profile and may damage your color measuring instrument.
ko: 잉크가 마를 때 까지 몇 분동안 기다리십시오. 잉크에 젖은 채로 프로파일을 만들면 나쁜 결과물이 나올 뿐 아니라 색 측정 장치가 손상될 수도 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: title, instrument refers to a calibration device
en: Set up instrument
ko: 장비 설정

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message
en: Setting up the instrument for use…
ko: 사용할 장비 설정 중…

note: TRANSLATORS: title, the calibration failed
en: Calibration error
ko: 보정 오류

note: TRANSLATORS: message, the sample was not read correctly
en: The sample could not be read at this time.
ko: 지금은 샘플을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Retry
ko: 재시도

note: TRANSLATORS: message, no firmware is available
en: No firmware is installed for this instrument.
ko: 이 장비에 맞는 펌웨어를 설치하지 않았습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: message, the image wasn't good enough
en: The pattern match wasn’t good enough. Ensure you have the correct type of target selected.
ko: 패턴 일치 여부가 충분하지 않았습니다. 올바른 대상 형식을 설정했는지 확인하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: message, the sensor got no readings
en: The measuring instrument got no valid readings. Please ensure the aperture is fully open.
ko: 측정 장비에서 읽은 내용이 없습니다. 조리개가 완전히 열려 있는지 확인해보십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: message, the colorimeter has got confused
en: The measuring instrument is busy and is not starting up. Please remove the USB plug and re-insert before trying to use this device.
ko: 측정 장비가 사용 중이어서 시작하지 못했습니다. 장치를 사용하기 전에 USB 플러그를 뽑았다가 다시 연결하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog title
en: Reading target
ko: 대상 읽는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: message, no firmware is available
en: Failed to read the strip correctly.
ko: 스트립을 제대로 읽지 못했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog title
en: Reading sample
ko: 표본 읽는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: message, the sample read failed due to misread
en: Failed to read the color sample correctly.
ko: 색 표본을 올바르게 읽는데 실패했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog title, where %s is a letter like 'A'
en: Read strip %s rather than %s!
ko: %2$s 스트립 대신 %1$s 스트립을 읽습니다!

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, just follow the hardware instructions
en: It looks like you’ve measured the wrong strip.
ko: 잘못된 스트립을 측정한 것 같습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, just follow the hardware instructions
en: If you’ve really measured the right one, it’s okay, it could just be unusual paper.
ko: 정말로 제대로 측정했다면 상관 없지만, 일반적인 종이가 아닐 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: title, the calibration failed
en: Device Error
ko: 장치 오류

note: TRANSLATORS: message, the sample was not read correctly
en: The device could not measure the color spot correctly.
ko: 장치가 한 지점의 색을 올바르게 측정할 수 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog title, where %s is a letter like 'A'
en: Ready to read strip %s
ko: %s 스트립 읽을 준비

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, just follow the hardware instructions
en: Place the colorimeter on the area of white next to the letter and click and hold the measure switch.
ko: colorimeter를 문자 옆 흰색 바탕에 두고 측정 버튼을 누른 뒤 떼지 말고 있으십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, just follow the hardware instructions
en: Slowly scan the target line from left to right and release the switch when you get to the end of the page.
ko: 대상 라인을 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로 천천히 스캔하고 종이의 끝에 도달하면 스위치를 놓으십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, the sensor has to be above the line
en: Ensure the center of the device is properly aligned with the row you are trying to measure.
ko: 장치의 한가운데를 측정하려는 줄에 맞게 정렬했는지 확인하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, just follow the hardware instructions
en: If you make a mistake, just release the switch, and you’ll get a chance to try again.
ko: 실수했을 경우 스위치를 떼면 다시 진행할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: title, printing reference files to media
en: Printing
ko: 인쇄 중

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message
en: Preparing the data for the printer.
ko: 프린터에 필요한 데이터를 준비 중입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message
en: Sending the targets to the printer.
ko: 대상을 프린터에 보내는 중입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message
en: Printing the targets…
ko: 대상 출력 중…

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message
en: The printing has finished.
ko: 인쇄를 완료했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message
en: The print was aborted.
ko: 인쇄를 중단했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: title, instrument is a hardware color calibration sensor
en: Please attach instrument
ko: 장비를 연결하십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, ask user to attach device, and there's an example image
en: Please attach the measuring instrument to the center of the screen on the gray square like the image below.
ko: 아래 그림처럼, 측정 장비를 화면 중앙의 회색 사각형에 부착하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, ask user to attach device
en: Please attach the measuring instrument to the center of the screen on the gray square.
ko: 측정 장비를 화면 중앙의 회색 사각형에 대십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, ask user to attach device
en: You will need to hold the device on the screen for the duration of the calibration.
ko: 보정 주기에 대해 화면에서 장치를 유지해야 합니다.

en: Continue
ko: 계속

note: TRANSLATORS: title, instrument is a hardware color calibration sensor
en: Please configure instrument
ko: 장비를 설정하십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the user has to change a setting on the sensor, and we're showing a picture
en: Please set the measuring instrument to screen mode like the image below.
ko: 아래 그림처럼 측정 장치를 화면 모드로 설정하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the user has to change a setting on the sensor
en: Please set the measuring instrument to screen mode.
ko: 측정 장비를 화면 모드로 설정하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the user has to change a setting on the sensor, and we're showing a picture
en: Please set the measuring instrument to calibration mode like the image below.
ko: 아래 그림처럼 측정 장치를 보정 모드로 설정하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the user has to change a setting on the sensor
en: Please set the measuring instrument to calibration mode.
ko: 측정 장비를 보정 모드로 설정하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog for file->open dialog. A calibration target image is the * aquired image of the calibration target, e.g. an image file that looks * a bit like this: http://www.colorreference.de/targets/target.jpg
en: Select calibration target image
ko: 보정 대상 이미지를 선택하십시오

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

note: TRANSLATORS: filter name on the file->open dialog
en: Supported images files
ko: 지원하는 이미지 파일

note: TRANSLATORS: filter name on the file->open dialog
en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog for file->open dialog
en: Select CIE reference values file
ko: CIE 참조 값 파일을 선택하십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: filter name on the file->open dialog
en: CIE values
ko: CIE 값

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog for file->open dialog
en: Select ICC Profile File
ko: ICC 프로파일 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Calibration is not complete
ko: 보정이 끝나지 않았습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to cancel the calibration?
ko: 보정을 정말로 취소하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: button text
en: Continue calibration
ko: 보정 계속

note: TRANSLATORS: button text
en: Cancel and close
ko: 취소하고 닫기

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the sound description
en: Profiling completed
ko: 프로파일링 완료

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: Failed to calibrate
ko: 보정 실패

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: Calibrate your camera
ko: 카메라 보정

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: Calibrate your display
ko: 디스플레이 보정

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: Calibrate your printer
ko: 프린터 보정

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: Calibrate your device
ko: 장치 보정

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the final intro page text
en: Any existing screen correction will be temporarily turned off and the brightness set to maximum.
ko: 기존의 어떤 스크린 보정에선 일시적으로 모니터를 끄고 밝기를 최대로 설정합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the final intro page text
en: You can cancel this process at any stage by pressing the cancel button.
ko: 취소 단추를 눌러 어떤 단계에서든지 이 과정을 취소할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: Introduction
ko: 개요

en: Show File
ko: 파일 표시

en: Click here to show the profile
ko: 프로파일을 보려면 여기를 누르십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: All done!
ko: 모두 완료!

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the final summary
en: The camera has been calibrated successfully.
ko: 카메라를 성공적으로 보정했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the final summary
en: The display has been calibrated successfully.
ko: 디스플레이를 성공적으로 보정했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the final summary
en: The printer has been calibrated successfully.
ko: 프린터를 성공적으로 보정했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the final summary
en: The device has been calibrated successfully.
ko: 장치를 성공적으로 보정했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the final summary
en: To view details about the new profile or to undo the calibration visit the <a href="control-center://color">control center</a>.
ko: 새 프로파일의 자세한 내용을 보거나 보정을 되돌리려면 <a href="control-center://color">제어 센터</a>로 가십시오.

en: You can use the profile with <a href="import-linux">Linux</a>, <a href="import-osx">Apple OS X</a> and <a href="import-windows">Microsoft Windows</a> systems.
ko: <a href="import-linux">리눅스</a>, <a href="import-osx">애플 OS X</a> and <a href="import-windows">마이크로소프트 윈도우</a>의 프로파일을 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: Summary
ko: 요약

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: Performing calibration
ko: 보정 수행 중

en: Calibration is about to start
ko: 보정 시작 중

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: Action
ko: 동작

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, preface
en: Calibration checklist
ko: 보정 검사 목록

note: TRANSLATORS: this is intro page text
en: Before calibrating the display, it is recommended to configure your display with the following settings to get optimal results.
ko: 디스플레이를 보정하기 전에, 최적의 결과를 얻으려면 디스플레이를 다음 설정으로 맞추는게 좋습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, preface
en: You may want to consult the owner’s manual for your display on how to achieve these settings.
ko: 이 설정을 적용하려면 디스플레이 사용자 설명서를 살펴봐야 할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, bullet item
en: Reset your display to the factory defaults.
ko: 디스플레이를 공장 출하 기본값으로 초기화하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, bullet item
en: Disable dynamic contrast if your display has this feature.
ko: 디스플레이가 동적 대비를 지원하면 사용하지 마십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, bullet item
en: Configure your display with custom color settings and ensure the RGB channels are set to the same values.
ko: 디스플레이를 사용자 색 설정으로 맞추고 RGB 채널을 같은 값으로 설정했는지 확인하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, addition to bullet item
en: If custom color is not available then use a 6500K color temperature.
ko: 사용자 색을 사용할 수 없다면 색 온도를 6500K로 설정하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, bullet item
en: Adjust the display brightness to a comfortable level for prolonged viewing.
ko: 멀리서 볼 때 편안한 정도로 디스플레이의 밝기를 조정하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, suffix
en: For best results, the display should have been powered for at least 15 minutes before starting the calibration.
ko: 정확한 결과를 얻으려면, 보정을 시작하기 전에 적어도 15분 동안 디스플레이를 켜 두어야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: Check Settings
ko: 설정 검사

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message saying the argyllcms is not installed
en: Calibration and profiling software is not installed.
ko: 보정과 프로파일 소프트웨어를 설치하지 않았습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message saying the color targets are not installed
en: These tools are required to build color profiles for devices.
ko: 장치의 색 프로파일을 만들려면 도구가 필요합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: More software is required!
ko: 더 많은 소프트웨어가 필요합니다!

en: Install required software
ko: 필요한 소프트웨어 설치

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: Install Tools
ko: 도구 설치

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message saying the color targets are not installed
en: Common color target files are not installed on this computer.
ko: 이 컴퓨터에는 일반 색 대상 파일을 설치하지 않습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message saying the color targets are not installed
en: Color target files are needed to convert the image to a color profile.
ko: 이미지를 색 프로파일로 변환하려면 색 대상 파일이 필요합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, asking if it's okay to install them
en: Do you want them to be installed?
ko: 설치하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, if the user has the target file on a CDROM then there's no need for this package
en: If you already have the correct file, you can skip this step.
ko: 이미 올바른 파일이 있다면, 이 단계를 생략할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: Optional data files available
ko: 추가 데이터 파일이 있습니다

en: Install Now
ko: 지금 설치

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: Install Targets
ko: 대상 설치

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, preface. A calibration target looks like * this: http://www.colorreference.de/targets/target.jpg
en: Before profiling the device, you have to manually capture an image of a calibration target and save it as a TIFF image file.
ko: 장치 프로파일을 만들기 전에, 반드시 수동으로 보정 대상 이미지를 캡쳐하고 TIFF 이미지 파일로 저장해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, preface
en: Ensure that the contrast and brightness are not changed and color correction profiles have not been applied.
ko: 명암과 밝기가 바뀌지 않았는지 색 보정 프로파일을 아직 적용하지 않았는지 확인하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, suffix
en: The device sensor should have been cleaned prior to scanning and the output file resolution should be at least 200dpi.
ko: 스캐닝을 위해 장치의 센서를 미리 깨끗하게 닦아야 합니다. 출력 파일 해상도는 최소 200dpi 이상이어야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, preface
en: Ensure that the white-balance has not been modified by the camera and that the lens is clean.
ko: 카메라가 화이트-밸런스를 건드리지 않게 설정했는지 확인하고, 렌즈를 깨끗하게 닦으십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the message body for the chart selection
en: Please select the calibration target type.
ko: 보정 대상의 형식을 선택하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: What target type do you have?
ko: 어떤 대상 형식입니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: Select Target
ko: 대상 선택

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: Choose your display type
ko: 디스플레이 형식 선택

note: TRANSLATORS: this is intro page text
en: Select the monitor type that is attached to your computer.
ko: 컴퓨터에 연결한 모니터의 형식을 선택하십시오.

en: LCD (CCFL backlight)
ko: LCD(CCFL 백라이트)

en: LCD (White LED backlight)
ko: LCD(백색 LED 백라이트)

en: LCD (RGB LED backlight)
ko: LCD(RGB LED 백라이트)

en: LCD (Wide Gamut RGB LED backlight)
ko: LCD(넓은 색 영역 RGB LED 백라이트)

en: LCD (Wide Gamut CCFL backlight)
ko: LCD(넓은 색 영역 CCFL 백라이트)

en: Plasma
ko: 플라즈마

en: Projector
ko: 프로젝터

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: Choose Display Type
ko: 디스플레이 형식 선택

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: Choose your display target white point
ko: 디스플레이 대상 화이트 포인트를 선택하십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: this is intro page text
en: Most displays should be calibrated to a CIE D65 illuminant for general usage.
ko: 대부분의 디스플레이는 일반적인 용도의 CIE D65 광원 표준에 따라 보정해야 합니다.

en: CIE D50 (Printing and publishing)
ko: CIE D50(인쇄 및 출판)

en: CIE D65 (Photography and graphics)
ko: CIE D65(사진 및 그래픽)

en: Native (Already set manually)
ko: 기존 프로파일(이미 수동으로 설정)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: Choose Display Whitepoint
ko: 디스플레이 화이트 포인트 선택

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: Choose profiling mode
ko: 프로파일링 모드 선택

note: TRANSLATORS: this is intro page text
en: Please indicate if you want to profile a local printer, generate some test patches, or profile using existing test patches.
ko: 지역 프린터의 프로파일을 만들거나, 테스트 패치를 만들거나, 기존 테스트 패치를 사용해 프로파일을 만들려면 선택하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: Calibration Mode
ko: 보정 모드

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: Choose calibration quality
ko: 보정 품질 선택

note: TRANSLATORS: this is intro page text
en: Higher quality calibration requires many color samples and more time.
ko: 높은 수준의 보정시 수많은 색 표본과 더 많은 시간이 필요합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the message body for the chart selection
en: A higher precision profile provides higher accuracy in color matching but requires more time for reading the color patches.
ko: 높은 정밀도의 프로파일으로 더 정확하게 색을 맞출 수 있지만 색 패치를 읽을 시간이 더 필요합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the message body for the chart selection
en: For a typical workflow, a normal precision profile is sufficient.
ko: 일반적인 작업 과정에는 일반 정밀도의 프로파일이면 충분합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, preface
en: The high precision profile also requires more paper and printer ink.
ko: 높은 정밀도의 프로파일은 더 많은 종이와 프린터 잉크를 사용합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: radio options for calibration precision
en: Accurate
ko: 정확히

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Quick
ko: 빠르게

note: TRANSLATORS: radio options for calibration precision
en: (about %u sheet of paper) | (about %u sheets of paper)
ko[0]: (용지 약 %u장)

note: TRANSLATORS: radio options for calibration precision
en: (about %u minute) | (about %u minutes)
ko[0]: (약 %u분)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: Calibration Quality
ko: 보정 품질

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: Profile title
ko: 프로파일 제목

note: TRANSLATORS: this is intro page text
en: Choose a title to identify the profile on your system.
ko: 시스템의 프로파일을 식별할 제목을 선택하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: Profile Title
ko: 프로파일 제목

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: Insert sensor hardware
ko: 센서 하드웨어를 부착하십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: this is intro page text
en: You need to insert sensor hardware to continue.
ko: 계속하려면 센서 하드웨어를 연결해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: Sensor Check
ko: 센서 점검

note: TRANSLATORS: this is intro page text
en: The device could not be found. Ensure it is plugged in and turned on.
ko: 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다. 연결하고 켰는지 확인하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is saved in the profile
en: Unknown serial
ko: 알 수 없는 일련번호

note: TRANSLATORS: this is saved in the profile
en: Unknown model
ko: 알 수 없는 모델

note: TRANSLATORS: this is saved in the profile
en: Unknown description
ko: 알 수 없는 설명

note: TRANSLATORS: this is saved in the profile
en: Unknown manufacturer
ko: 알 수 없는 제조사

note: TRANSLATORS: we can make this modal (stay on top of) another window
en: Set the parent window to make this modal
ko: 모달을 만들 부모 창 설정

note: TRANSLATORS: show just the one profile, rather than all
en: Set the specific device to calibrate
ko: 보정할 개별 장치 설정

en: No device was specified!
ko: 지정한 장치가 없습니다!

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when there is no profile for the device
en: No profile
ko: 프로파일 없음

en: Default %s
ko: %s 기본값

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile has been auto-generated for this hardware
en: Default:
ko: 기본값:

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile his a standard space like AdobeRGB
en: Colorspace:
ko: 색 영역:

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile is a test profile
en: Test profile:
ko: 검사 프로파일:

note: TRANSLATORS: turn on all debugging
en: Show debugging information for all files
ko: 모든 파일의 디버깅 정보 표시

en: Debugging Options
ko: 디버깅 옵션

en: Show debugging options
ko: 디버깅 옵션 표시

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option: a list of catalogs to install
en: ICC profile to install
ko: 설치할 ICC 프로파일

note: TRANSLATORS: nothing was specified on the command line
en: No filename specified
ko: 파일 이름을 지정하지 않았습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: could not read file
en: Failed to open ICC profile
ko: ICC 프로파일 열기 실패

note: TRANSLATORS: parsing error
en: Failed to parse file: %s
ko: 파일 해석 실패: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: message text
en: Profile description: %s
ko: 프로파일 설명: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: message text
en: Profile copyright:
ko: 프로파일 저작자:

note: TRANSLATORS: color profile already been installed
en: Color profile is already imported
ko: 색 프로파일이 이미 있습니다

en: Show Details
ko: 자세히 표시

note: TRANSLATORS: the profile type
en: Import display color profile?
ko: 디스플레이 색 프로파일을 가져오시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: the profile type
en: Import device color profile?
ko: 장치 색 프로파일을 가져오시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: the profile type
en: Import named color profile?
ko: 이름 붙은 색 프로파일을 가져오시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: the profile type
en: Import color profile?
ko: 색 프로파일을 가져오시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: button text
en: Import
ko: 가져오기

note: TRANSLATORS: could not read file
en: Failed to import file
ko: 파일 가져오기 실패

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the ICC profile description stored in an atom in the XServer
en: Description:
ko: 설명:

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the ICC profile copyright
en: Copyright:
ko: 저작권:

note: TRANSLATORS: the root window of all the screens
en: Root window profile:
ko: 최상위 창 프로파일:

note: TRANSLATORS: the root window of all the screens
en: Root window protocol version:
ko: 최상위 창 프로토콜 버전:

note: TRANSLATORS: no DBus session bus
en: Failed to connect to session bus:
ko: 세션 버스 연결에 실패했습니다:

note: TRANSLATORS: the DBus method failed
en: The request failed:
ko: 요청에 실패했습니다:

note: TRANSLATORS: no profile has been asigned to this device
en: There are no ICC profiles assigned to this file
ko: 이 장치에 할당한 ICC 프로파일이 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a list of profiles suitable for the device
en: Suitable profiles for:
ko: 다음에 알맞은 프로파일:

note: TRANSLATORS: no profile has been asigned to this window
en: There are no ICC profiles for this window
ko: 이 창의 ICC 프로파일이 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Show xserver properties
ko: X 서버 속성을 표시합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Get the profiles for a specific file
ko: 개별 파일의 프로파일을 가져옵니다

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Get the profile for a specific window
ko: 개별 창의 프로파일을 가져옵니다

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Dump all details about this system
ko: 이 시스템의 모든 자세한 정보를 모두 덤프합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: just dumps the EDID to disk
en: EDID inspect program
ko: EDID 검사 프로그램

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the error is invalid TRANSLATORS: this is when the ambient light level is unknown TRANSLATORS: this the ICC profile type TRANSLATORS: this the ICC colorspace type
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: this is displayed the user has not got suitable hardware
en: No colorimeter is attached.
ko: 설치한 colorimeter 없음.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is displayed if VTE support is not enabled
en: The sensor has no native driver.
ko: 센서에 자체 드라이버 없음.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is displayed the user has not got suitable hardware
en: The attached colorimeter is not capable of reading a spot color.
ko: 부착한 colorimeter는 한 지점의 색을 읽는 기능이 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when there are no profiles that can be used; * the search term is either "RGB" or "CMYK"
en: No %s color spaces available
ko: 색 영역 %s을(를) 사용할 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: tool that is used to pick colors
en: GNOME Color Manager Color Picker
ko: 그놈 색 관리자 색 선택

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the colorspace type
en: gray
ko: 회색

note: TRANSLATORS: title, usually we can tell based on the EDID data or output name
en: Permanently delete profile?
ko: 프로파일을 완전히 삭제하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message
en: Are you sure you want to remove this profile from your system permanently?
ko: 정말로 이 프로파일을 시스템에서 완전히 제거하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: button, delete a profile
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: _Import
ko: 가져오기(_I)

note: TRANSLATORS: filter name on the file->open dialog
en: Supported ICC profiles
ko: 지원 ICC 프로파일

note: TRANSLATORS: could not read file
en: Failed to copy file
ko: 파일 복사 실패

note: TRANSLATORS: this the ICC profile type
en: Input device
ko: 입력 장치

note: TRANSLATORS: this the ICC profile type
en: Display device
ko: 디스플레이 장치

note: TRANSLATORS: this the ICC profile type
en: Output device
ko: 출력 장치

note: TRANSLATORS: this the ICC profile type
en: Devicelink
ko: 장치 연결

note: TRANSLATORS: this the ICC profile type
en: Colorspace conversion
ko: 색 영역 변환

note: TRANSLATORS: this the ICC profile kind
en: Abstract
ko: 요약

note: TRANSLATORS: this the ICC profile type
en: Named color
ko: 이름 붙은 색

note: TRANSLATORS: e.g. sRGB or adbode RGB
en: Standard space
ko: 표준 영역

note: TRANSLATORS: the raw EDID MD5 of the display device
en: Display checksum
ko: 디스플레이 체크섬

en: Display model
ko: 디스플레이 모델

en: Display serial number
ko: 디스플레이 일련번호

note: TRANSLATORS: the PNPID is a three letter code, e.g. DEL
en: Display PNPID
ko: 디스플레이 PNPID

note: TRANSLATORS: who made the display
en: Display vendor
ko: 디스플레이 공급자

note: TRANSLATORS: the raw profile MD5
en: File checksum
ko: 파일 체크섬

note: TRANSLATORS: the color framework, e.g. 'colord'
en: Framework product
ko: 프레임워크 제품

note: TRANSLATORS: the framework binary, e.g. gcm-viewer
en: Framework program
ko: 프레임워크 프로그램

note: TRANSLATORS: the framework release, e.g. '1.22'
en: Framework version
ko: 프레임워크 버전

note: TRANSLATORS: Where the profile data came from, e.g. 'test' or 'standard'
en: Data source type
ko: 데이터 원본 형식

note: TRANSLATORS: how the qualifier is formatted, e.g. 'ColorSpace.Paper.DPI'
en: Mapping format
ko: 매핑 형식

note: TRANSLATORS: The qualifiers for the profile, e.g. 'RGB.Glossy.300dpi'
en: Mapping qualifier
ko: 매핑 이름

note: TRANSLATORS: The original device the profile was made for
en: Mapping device
ko: 매핑 장치

note: TRANSLATORS: The average error when making the profile
en: Delta-E average
ko: 델타-E 평균

note: TRANSLATORS: the maximum error when making the profile
en: Delta-E maximum
ko: 델타-E 최대값

note: TRANSLATORS: the RMS error when making the profile
en: Delta-E RMS
ko: 델타-E 제곱근 평균

note: TRANSLATORS: The device name, e.g. 'huey'
en: Calibration device
ko: 보정 장치

note: TRANSLATORS: screen type e.g. 'glossy' or 'matte'
en: Screen surface finish
ko: 화면 표면 마감

note: TRANSLATORS: e.g. DVI or VGA
en: Connection type
ko: 연결 형식

note: TRANSLATORS: e.g. Screen brightness in percent
en: Screen brightness
ko: 화면 밝기

note: TRANSLATORS: e.g. the 3D volume of the gamut graph
en: Gamut volume
ko: 영역 볼륨

note: TRANSLATORS: e.g. what proportion of sRGB is covered
en: sRGB coverage
ko: sRGB 허용 범위

note: TRANSLATORS: e.g. what proportion of AdobeRGB is covered
en: Adobe RGB coverage
ko: 어도비 RGB 허용 범위

note: TRANSLATORS: the profile is broken
en: No description has been set
ko: 설명을 정하지 않았습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: the profile is broken
en: No copyright has been set
ko: 저작권을 설정하지 않았습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: the profile is broken
en: The display compensation table is invalid
ko: 디스플레이 보정 테이블이 잘못되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: the profile is broken
en: A scum dot is present for media white
ko: 미디어 화이트에 이상한 점이 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: the profile is broken
en: The gray axis contains significant amounts of color
ko: 회색 축에 아주 많은 색이 들어 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: the profile is broken
en: The gray axis is non-monotonic
ko: 회색 축이 단색 계열이 아닙니다

note: TRANSLATORS: the profile is broken
en: One or more of the primaries are invalid
ko: 하나 이상의 주요 색이 잘못되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: the profile is broken
en: The primaries do not add to white
ko: 주요 색이 화이트 성분을 추가하지 않습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: the profile is broken
en: One or more of the primaries is unlikely
ko: 하나 이상의 주요 색이 주요 색이 아닌 것 같습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: the profile is broken
en: The white is not D50 white
ko: 화이트가 D50 화이트가 아닙니다

note: TRANSLATORS: the profile is broken
en: The whitepoint temperature is unlikely
ko: 화이트 포인트 온도가 유효한 값이 아닌 것 같습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: the profile is broken
en: Unknown warning type
ko: 알 수 없는 경고 형식

note: TRANSLATORS: if the device has a VCGT profile
en: Yes
ko: 예

note: TRANSLATORS: if the device has a VCGT profile
en: No
ko: 아니요

note: TRANSLATORS: profiles that have warnings are useable, * but may not be any good
en: The profile has the following problems:
ko: 프로파일에 다음 문제가 있습니다:

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the icc creation date strftime format
en: %B %e %Y, %I∶%M∶%S %p
ko: %Y년 %B %e일, %p %I∶%M∶%S

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the tooltip when the profile can be deleted
en: Delete this profile
ko: 프로파일 삭제(_D)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the tooltip when the profile cannot be deleted
en: This profile cannot be deleted
ko: 이 프로파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: show just the one profile, rather than all
en: Set the specific profile to show
ko: 표시할 개별 프로파일을 지정합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: show just the one filename, rather than all
en: Set the specific file to show
ko: 표시할 개별 파일을 지정합니다
