gnome-color-manager master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (316 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the application name for libcanberra
en: GNOME Color Manager
zh_CN: GNOME 色彩管理器

en: Inspect and compare installed color profiles
zh_CN: 检查并比较已安装的色彩配置文件

en: GNOME Color Profile Viewer shows installed color profiles on your system and allows you to calibrate displays, printers and cameras using a wizard.
zh_CN: GNOME 色彩配置查看器显示了系统中已经安装的色彩配置文件，并且可以通过向导来校准您的显示器、打印机及照相机。

en: This functionality is typically used by GNOME Control Center from the color panel although can be used on its own.
zh_CN: 这个功能一般是通过 GNOME 控制中心的色彩面板访问的，但也可以独立使用。

en: Color
zh_CN: 色彩

en: Color Calibration
zh_CN: 色彩校准

en: ICC Profile Installer
zh_CN: ICC 配置文件安装器

en: Install ICC profiles
zh_CN: 安装 ICC 配置文件

note: Window title, where the user can pick spot colors using a measuring device
en: Color Picker
zh_CN: 色彩拾取器

en: Use the color sensor to sample spot colors
zh_CN: 使用色彩传感器对点颜色进行采样

en: Color Profile Viewer
zh_CN: 配置查看器

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Color;ICC;
zh_CN: Color;ICC;颜色;色彩;

note: TRANSLATORS: title, default paramters needed to calibrate_argyll
en: Getting default parameters
zh_CN: 正在获取默认参数

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message
en: This pre-calibrates the screen by sending colored and gray patches to your screen and measuring them with the hardware device.
zh_CN: 通过发送彩色和灰色的色块到你的屏幕并与硬件设备做比较可以预校准该屏幕。

note: TRANSLATORS: title, patches are specific colours used in calibration
en: Reading the patches
zh_CN: 正在读取色块

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message
en: Reading the patches using the color measuring instrument.
zh_CN: 正在使用色彩测量仪器读取色块。

note: TRANSLATORS: title, drawing means painting to the screen
en: Drawing the patches
zh_CN: 正在绘制色块

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message
en: Drawing the generated patches to the screen, which will then be measured by the hardware device.
zh_CN: 正在绘制生成的色块到屏幕，以便随后可用硬件设备进行测量。

note: TRANSLATORS: title, a profile is a ICC file
en: Generating the profile
zh_CN: 正在生成配置文件

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message
en: Generating the ICC color profile that can be used with this screen.
zh_CN: 正在生成可用于该屏幕的 ICC 色彩配置文件

note: TRANSLATORS: title, a profile is a ICC file
en: Copying files
zh_CN: 正在复制文件

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message
en: Copying source image, chart data and CIE reference values.
zh_CN: 正在复制源图像，图表数据和 CIE 参考值

note: TRANSLATORS: title, drawing means painting to the screen
en: Measuring the patches
zh_CN: 正在测算色块

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message
en: Detecting the reference patches and measuring them.
zh_CN: 正在探测参考色块并进行测量。

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message
en: Generating the ICC color profile that can be used with this device.
zh_CN: 正在创建能够使用于该设备的 ICC 色彩配置文件

note: TRANSLATORS: title, patches are specific colors used in calibration
en: Printing patches
zh_CN: 正在打印色块

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message
en: Rendering the patches for the selected paper and ink.
zh_CN: 为选择的纸张和墨水渲染色块。

note: TRANSLATORS: title, patches are specific colours used in calibration
en: Wait for the ink to dry
zh_CN: 等待墨水晾干

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message
en: Please wait a few minutes for the ink to dry. Profiling damp ink will produce a poor profile and may damage your color measuring instrument.
zh_CN: 请等待几分钟让墨水晾干。对未干的墨迹进行量化测量会产生不准确的配置并可能损坏您的色彩测试仪器。

note: TRANSLATORS: title, instrument refers to a calibration device
en: Set up instrument
zh_CN: 设置仪器

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message
en: Setting up the instrument for use…
zh_CN: 正在设置仪器，为使用作准备...

note: TRANSLATORS: title, the calibration failed
en: Calibration error
zh_CN: 校准出错

note: TRANSLATORS: message, the sample was not read correctly
en: The sample could not be read at this time.
zh_CN: 此时无法读取采样。

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

note: TRANSLATORS: message, no firmware is available
en: No firmware is installed for this instrument.
zh_CN: 没有为此仪器安装固件。

note: TRANSLATORS: message, the image wasn't good enough
en: The pattern match wasn’t good enough. Ensure you have the correct type of target selected.
zh_CN: 模式匹配并不足够好。确定您选择的目标类型正确。

note: TRANSLATORS: message, the sensor got no readings
en: The measuring instrument got no valid readings. Please ensure the aperture is fully open.
zh_CN: 测试仪器读不到有效数据。请确认光圈已经完全打开。

note: TRANSLATORS: message, the colorimeter has got confused
en: The measuring instrument is busy and is not starting up. Please remove the USB plug and re-insert before trying to use this device.
zh_CN: 测量仪器忙，无法开始。请拔出 USB 插头并重新插入，以使用此设备。

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog title
en: Reading target
zh_CN: 正在读取目标

note: TRANSLATORS: message, no firmware is available
en: Failed to read the strip correctly.
zh_CN: 无法正确地读取色带。

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog title
en: Reading sample
zh_CN: 正在读取样本

note: TRANSLATORS: message, the sample read failed due to misread
en: Failed to read the color sample correctly.
zh_CN: 无法正确地读取色彩样本。

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog title, where %s is a letter like 'A'
en: Read strip %s rather than %s!
zh_CN: 读取的是 %s 色带而非 %s！

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, just follow the hardware instructions
en: It looks like you’ve measured the wrong strip.
zh_CN: 您测量的似乎是错误的色带。

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, just follow the hardware instructions
en: If you’ve really measured the right one, it’s okay, it could just be unusual paper.
zh_CN: 如果您测量的确实是正确的色带，没关系，那可能是纸张不正常造成的。

note: TRANSLATORS: title, the calibration failed
en: Device Error
zh_CN: 设备错误

note: TRANSLATORS: message, the sample was not read correctly
en: The device could not measure the color spot correctly.
zh_CN: 设备无法正确测量颜色点。

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog title, where %s is a letter like 'A'
en: Ready to read strip %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 色带就绪

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, just follow the hardware instructions
en: Place the colorimeter on the area of white next to the letter and click and hold the measure switch.
zh_CN: 将色度计放在文字旁的白色区域，点击并按住测量开关。

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, just follow the hardware instructions
en: Slowly scan the target line from left to right and release the switch when you get to the end of the page.
zh_CN: 从左至右缓慢扫描目标行, 当到达页末时释放开关。

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, the sensor has to be above the line
en: Ensure the center of the device is properly aligned with the row you are trying to measure.
zh_CN: 确保设备的中心与所要测量的行正确对齐的。

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, just follow the hardware instructions
en: If you make a mistake, just release the switch, and you’ll get a chance to try again.
zh_CN: 如果操作失误，只需松开开关即可重新尝试。

note: TRANSLATORS: title, printing reference files to media
en: Printing
zh_CN: 正在打印

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message
en: Preparing the data for the printer.
zh_CN: 正在为打印机准备数据。

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message
en: Sending the targets to the printer.
zh_CN: 正在传送目标至打印机。

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message
en: Printing the targets…
zh_CN: 正在打印目标…

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message
en: The printing has finished.
zh_CN: 打印已经完成。

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message
en: The print was aborted.
zh_CN: 打印已经退出。

note: TRANSLATORS: title, instrument is a hardware color calibration sensor
en: Please attach instrument
zh_CN: 请连接仪器

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, ask user to attach device, and there's an example image
en: Please attach the measuring instrument to the center of the screen on the gray square like the image below.
zh_CN: 请将测量仪器贴到屏幕中央的灰色方块区域上，如下图所示。

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, ask user to attach device
en: Please attach the measuring instrument to the center of the screen on the gray square.
zh_CN: 请将测量仪器贴到屏幕中央的灰色方块区域上。

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, ask user to attach device
en: You will need to hold the device on the screen for the duration of the calibration.
zh_CN: 在校准期间，您需要稳住设备对准屏幕。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

note: TRANSLATORS: title, instrument is a hardware color calibration sensor
en: Please configure instrument
zh_CN: 请配置仪器

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the user has to change a setting on the sensor, and we're showing a picture
en: Please set the measuring instrument to screen mode like the image below.
zh_CN: 请按照下图将测量仪器设为屏幕模式。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the user has to change a setting on the sensor
en: Please set the measuring instrument to screen mode.
zh_CN: 请将测量仪器设为屏幕模式。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the user has to change a setting on the sensor, and we're showing a picture
en: Please set the measuring instrument to calibration mode like the image below.
zh_CN: 请按照下图将仪器设为校准模式。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the user has to change a setting on the sensor
en: Please set the measuring instrument to calibration mode.
zh_CN: 请将测量仪器设为校准模式。

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog for file->open dialog. A calibration target image is the * aquired image of the calibration target, e.g. an image file that looks * a bit like this: http://www.colorreference.de/targets/target.jpg
en: Select calibration target image
zh_CN: 选择校准目标图像

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

note: TRANSLATORS: filter name on the file->open dialog
en: Supported images files
zh_CN: 支持的图像文件

note: TRANSLATORS: filter name on the file->open dialog
en: All files
zh_CN: 全部文件

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog for file->open dialog
en: Select CIE reference values file
zh_CN: 选择 CIE 参考值文件

note: TRANSLATORS: filter name on the file->open dialog
en: CIE values
zh_CN: CIE 值

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog for file->open dialog
en: Select ICC Profile File
zh_CN: 选择 ICC 配置文件

en: Calibration is not complete
zh_CN: 未完成校准

en: Are you sure you want to cancel the calibration?
zh_CN: 确定要取消校准吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: button text
en: Continue calibration
zh_CN: 继续校准

note: TRANSLATORS: button text
en: Cancel and close
zh_CN: 取消并关闭

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the sound description
en: Profiling completed
zh_CN: 测量配置完成

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: Failed to calibrate
zh_CN: 校准失败

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: Calibrate your camera
zh_CN: 校准相机

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: Calibrate your display
zh_CN: 校准显示器

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: Calibrate your printer
zh_CN: 校准打印机

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: Calibrate your device
zh_CN: 校准设备

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the final intro page text
en: Any existing screen correction will be temporarily turned off and the brightness set to maximum.
zh_CN: 任何现有的屏幕修正即将暂时关闭，并且亮度会设为最大值。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the final intro page text
en: You can cancel this process at any stage by pressing the cancel button.
zh_CN: 您可以在任何阶段按下 取消 按钮来取消此过程。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: Introduction
zh_CN: 简介

en: Show File
zh_CN: 显示文件

en: Click here to show the profile
zh_CN: 点击这里显示色彩配置文件

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: All done!
zh_CN: 全部完成

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the final summary
en: The camera has been calibrated successfully.
zh_CN: 相机已成功校准。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the final summary
en: The display has been calibrated successfully.
zh_CN: 显示器已成功校准。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the final summary
en: The printer has been calibrated successfully.
zh_CN: 打印机已成功校准。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the final summary
en: The device has been calibrated successfully.
zh_CN: 设备已成功校准。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the final summary
en: To view details about the new profile or to undo the calibration visit the <a href="control-center://color">control center</a>.
zh_CN: 若要查看有关新配置文件的详细资料，或是取消校准，请访问 <a href="control-center://color">控制中心</a>。

en: You can use the profile with <a href="import-linux">Linux</a>, <a href="import-osx">Apple OS X</a> and <a href="import-windows">Microsoft Windows</a> systems.
zh_CN: 你可以在 <a href="import-linux">Linux</a>、<a href="import-osx">Apple OS X</a> 和 <a href="import-windows">Microsoft Windows</a> 系统上使用色彩配置文件。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: Summary
zh_CN: 总结

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: Performing calibration
zh_CN: 正在进行校准

en: Calibration is about to start
zh_CN: 即将开始校准

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, preface
en: Calibration checklist
zh_CN: 校准检查清单

note: TRANSLATORS: this is intro page text
en: Before calibrating the display, it is recommended to configure your display with the following settings to get optimal results.
zh_CN: 在校准显示器之前，建议通过下列设定值来配置您的显示器以取得最佳效果。

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, preface
en: You may want to consult the owner’s manual for your display on how to achieve these settings.
zh_CN: 您可能需要参考显示器的使用手册来了解如何完成这些设置。

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, bullet item
en: Reset your display to the factory defaults.
zh_CN: 将显示器重设为出厂默认设置。

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, bullet item
en: Disable dynamic contrast if your display has this feature.
zh_CN: 如果您的显示器有动态对比功能请禁用它。

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, bullet item
en: Configure your display with custom color settings and ensure the RGB channels are set to the same values.
zh_CN: 将您的显示器设置为自定义色彩的设定，并确定 RGB 通道都设定为相同的值。

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, addition to bullet item
en: If custom color is not available then use a 6500K color temperature.
zh_CN: 如果无法使用自定义色彩，那就使用 6500K 色温。

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, bullet item
en: Adjust the display brightness to a comfortable level for prolonged viewing.
zh_CN: 调整显示器亮度至舒适的等级以便长时间观看。

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, suffix
en: For best results, the display should have been powered for at least 15 minutes before starting the calibration.
zh_CN: 为达到最佳效果，在开始校准之前显示器应该开启至少 15 分钟。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: Check Settings
zh_CN: 检查设置

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message saying the argyllcms is not installed
en: Calibration and profiling software is not installed.
zh_CN: 尚未安装校准和分析软件。

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message saying the color targets are not installed
en: These tools are required to build color profiles for devices.
zh_CN: 需要这些工具来创建设备的色彩配置文件。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: More software is required!
zh_CN: 需要更多软件！

en: Install required software
zh_CN: 安装需要的软件

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: Install Tools
zh_CN: 安装工具

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message saying the color targets are not installed
en: Common color target files are not installed on this computer.
zh_CN: 该计算机中尚未安装常用色彩目标文件。

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message saying the color targets are not installed
en: Color target files are needed to convert the image to a color profile.
zh_CN: 将图像转化为色彩配置文件需要色彩目标文件。

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, asking if it's okay to install them
en: Do you want them to be installed?
zh_CN: 想要安装它们吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, if the user has the target file on a CDROM then there's no need for this package
en: If you already have the correct file, you can skip this step.
zh_CN: 如果已经有了正确的文件，可以跳过这一步。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: Optional data files available
zh_CN: 有可选数据文件可用

en: Install Now
zh_CN: 现在安装

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: Install Targets
zh_CN: 安装目标

note: TRANSLATORS: this is probably a brand name
en: ColorChecker
zh_CN: 色彩检查器

note: TRANSLATORS: this is probably a brand name
en: ColorChecker DC
zh_CN: 色彩检查器 DC

note: TRANSLATORS: this is probably a brand name
en: ColorChecker SG
zh_CN: 色彩检查器 SG

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, preface. A calibration target looks like * this: http://www.colorreference.de/targets/target.jpg
en: Before profiling the device, you have to manually capture an image of a calibration target and save it as a TIFF image file.
zh_CN: 在分析该设备之前，您必须手动截取一张校准目标的图片并将它保存为 TIFF 图片文件。

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, preface
en: Ensure that the contrast and brightness are not changed and color correction profiles have not been applied.
zh_CN: 请确定对比度和亮度都没有改变，而且尚未应用色彩校正配置文件。

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, suffix
en: The device sensor should have been cleaned prior to scanning and the output file resolution should be at least 200dpi.
zh_CN: 设备的传感器应该在扫描前完成清洁，输出文件的分辨率应该至少有 200dpi。

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, preface
en: Ensure that the white-balance has not been modified by the camera and that the lens is clean.
zh_CN: 请确定白平衡没有被相机修改并且镜头是干净的。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the message body for the chart selection
en: Please select the calibration target type.
zh_CN: 请选择校准目标类型。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: What target type do you have?
zh_CN: 您有什么目标类型？

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: Select Target
zh_CN: 选择目标

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: Choose your display type
zh_CN: 选择显示类型

note: TRANSLATORS: this is intro page text
en: Select the monitor type that is attached to your computer.
zh_CN: 选择连接到计算机的显示器的类型

en: LCD (CCFL backlight)
zh_CN: LCD（CCFL 背光）

en: LCD (White LED backlight)
zh_CN: LCD（白色 LED 背光）

en: LCD (RGB LED backlight)
zh_CN: LCD（RGB LED 背光）

en: LCD (Wide Gamut RGB LED backlight)
zh_CN: LCD（宽色域 RGB LED 背光）

en: LCD (Wide Gamut CCFL backlight)
zh_CN: LCD（宽色域 CCFL 背光）

en: Plasma
zh_CN: 等离子

en: Projector
zh_CN: 投影仪

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: Choose Display Type
zh_CN: 选择显示器类型

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: Choose your display target white point
zh_CN: 选择您的显示器目标白点

note: TRANSLATORS: this is intro page text
en: Most displays should be calibrated to a CIE D65 illuminant for general usage.
zh_CN: 对大部分显示器，一般用途应该以 CIE D65 光源来校准。

en: CIE D50 (Printing and publishing)
zh_CN: CIE D50（打印和出版）

en: CIE D65 (Photography and graphics)
zh_CN: CIE D65（摄影和制图）

en: Native (Already set manually)
zh_CN: 原生（已经手动设置）

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: Choose Display Whitepoint
zh_CN: 选择显示器白点

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: Choose profiling mode
zh_CN: 选择分析模式

note: TRANSLATORS: this is intro page text
en: Please indicate if you want to profile a local printer, generate some test patches, or profile using existing test patches.
zh_CN: 请指出您是否需要分析本机打印机，产生一些测试色块，或者使用现有的测试色块进行分析。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: Calibration Mode
zh_CN: 校准模式

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: Choose calibration quality
zh_CN: 选择校准质量

note: TRANSLATORS: this is intro page text
en: Higher quality calibration requires many color samples and more time.
zh_CN: 较高质量的校准需要许多色彩样本和更多的时间。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the message body for the chart selection
en: A higher precision profile provides higher accuracy in color matching but requires more time for reading the color patches.
zh_CN: 较高精准度的配置文件在配色时提供较高的精准度，但是这需要更多的时间来读取色块。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the message body for the chart selection
en: For a typical workflow, a normal precision profile is sufficient.
zh_CN: 在典型的工作流程中，普通精准度的配置文件就足够了。

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message, preface
en: The high precision profile also requires more paper and printer ink.
zh_CN: 高精准度的配置文件同样需要更多的纸张和打印机墨水。

note: TRANSLATORS: radio options for calibration precision
en: Accurate
zh_CN: 精确

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Quick
zh_CN: 快速

note: TRANSLATORS: radio options for calibration precision
en: (about %u sheet of paper) | (about %u sheets of paper)
zh_CN[0]: （大约 %u 张纸）

note: TRANSLATORS: radio options for calibration precision
en: (about %u minute) | (about %u minutes)
zh_CN[0]: （大约 %u 分钟）

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: Calibration Quality
zh_CN: 校准质量

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: Profile title
zh_CN: 配置文件标题

note: TRANSLATORS: this is intro page text
en: Choose a title to identify the profile on your system.
zh_CN: 选择一个标题来识别您系统中的配置文件。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: Profile Title
zh_CN: 配置文件标题

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: Insert sensor hardware
zh_CN: 插入传感器硬件

note: TRANSLATORS: this is intro page text
en: You need to insert sensor hardware to continue.
zh_CN: 需要插入传感器硬件，以便继续。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: Sensor Check
zh_CN: 传感器检查

note: TRANSLATORS: this is intro page text
en: The device could not be found. Ensure it is plugged in and turned on.
zh_CN: 无法发现此设备。确保正确插入并且已经打开。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is saved in the profile
en: Unknown serial
zh_CN: 未知序列号

note: TRANSLATORS: this is saved in the profile
en: Unknown model
zh_CN: 未知型号

note: TRANSLATORS: this is saved in the profile
en: Unknown description
zh_CN: 未知描述

note: TRANSLATORS: this is saved in the profile
en: Unknown manufacturer
zh_CN: 未知制造商

note: TRANSLATORS: we can make this modal (stay on top of) another window
en: Set the parent window to make this modal
zh_CN: 设定父窗口使用此模式

note: TRANSLATORS: show just the one profile, rather than all
en: Set the specific device to calibrate
zh_CN: 设置要校准的特定设备

en: No device was specified!
zh_CN: 没有指定设备

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when there is no profile for the device
en: No profile
zh_CN: 无色彩配置文件

en: Default %s
zh_CN: 默认 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile has been auto-generated for this hardware
en: Default:
zh_CN: 默认：

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile his a standard space like AdobeRGB
en: Colorspace:
zh_CN: 色彩空间：

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile is a test profile
en: Test profile:
zh_CN: 测试配置文件：

note: TRANSLATORS: turn on all debugging
en: Show debugging information for all files
zh_CN: 为所有文件显示调试信息

en: Debugging Options
zh_CN: 调试选项

en: Show debugging options
zh_CN: 显示调试选项

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option: a list of catalogs to install
en: ICC profile to install
zh_CN: 要安装的 ICC 配置文件

note: TRANSLATORS: nothing was specified on the command line
en: No filename specified
zh_CN: 没有指定文件名

note: TRANSLATORS: could not read file
en: Failed to open ICC profile
zh_CN: 无法打开 ICC 配置文件

note: TRANSLATORS: parsing error
en: Failed to parse file: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析文件：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: message text
en: Profile description: %s
zh_CN: 配置文件描述：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: message text
en: Profile copyright:
zh_CN: 配置文件版权：

note: TRANSLATORS: color profile already been installed
en: Color profile is already imported
zh_CN: 色彩配置文件已经导入

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示细节

note: TRANSLATORS: the profile type
en: Import display color profile?
zh_CN: 导入显示器色彩配置文件？

note: TRANSLATORS: the profile type
en: Import device color profile?
zh_CN: 导入设备色彩配置文件？

note: TRANSLATORS: the profile type
en: Import named color profile?
zh_CN: 导入已命名色彩配置文件？

note: TRANSLATORS: the profile type
en: Import color profile?
zh_CN: 导入色彩配置文件？

note: TRANSLATORS: button text
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

note: TRANSLATORS: could not read file
en: Failed to import file
zh_CN: 导入文件失败

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the ICC profile description stored in an atom in the XServer
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the ICC profile copyright
en: Copyright:
zh_CN: 版权：

note: TRANSLATORS: the root window of all the screens
en: Root window profile:
zh_CN: 根窗口配置文件：

note: TRANSLATORS: the root window of all the screens
en: Root window protocol version:
zh_CN: 根窗口协议版本：

note: TRANSLATORS: no DBus session bus
en: Failed to connect to session bus:
zh_CN: 连接会话总线失败：

note: TRANSLATORS: the DBus method failed
en: The request failed:
zh_CN: 请求失败：

note: TRANSLATORS: no profile has been asigned to this device
en: There are no ICC profiles assigned to this file
zh_CN: 没有分配到此文件的 ICC 配置

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a list of profiles suitable for the device
en: Suitable profiles for:
zh_CN: 适合的配置文件：

note: TRANSLATORS: no profile has been asigned to this window
en: There are no ICC profiles for this window
zh_CN: 没有此窗口的 ICC 配置文件

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Show xserver properties
zh_CN: 显示 xserver 属性

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Get the profiles for a specific file
zh_CN: 取得特定文件的配置文件

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Get the profile for a specific window
zh_CN: 取得指定窗口的配置文件

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Dump all details about this system
zh_CN: 转储该系统的所有详细信息

note: TRANSLATORS: just dumps the EDID to disk
en: EDID inspect program
zh_CN: EDID 检查程序

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the error is invalid TRANSLATORS: this is when the ambient light level is unknown TRANSLATORS: this the ICC profile type TRANSLATORS: this the ICC colorspace type
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知的

note: TRANSLATORS: this is displayed the user has not got suitable hardware
en: No colorimeter is attached.
zh_CN: 未连接色度计。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is displayed if VTE support is not enabled
en: The sensor has no native driver.
zh_CN: 传感器没有本地驱动程序。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is displayed the user has not got suitable hardware
en: The attached colorimeter is not capable of reading a spot color.
zh_CN: 连接的色度计无法读取颜色点。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when there are no profiles that can be used; * the search term is either "RGB" or "CMYK"
en: No %s color spaces available
zh_CN: 没有 %s 色彩空间可用

note: TRANSLATORS: tool that is used to pick colors
en: GNOME Color Manager Color Picker
zh_CN: GNOME 色彩管理器色彩拾取器

note: This refers to the amount of ambient light on the sensor
en: Media whitepoint
zh_CN: 媒体白点

note: This refers to the amount of ambient light on the sensor
en: Color Temperature
zh_CN: 色温

note: This refers to the amount of ambient light on the sensor
en: Ambient
zh_CN: 光照

note: This is the title to a combobox that switches the RGB conversion between different colorspaces such as Adobe RGB and sRGB The profile colorspace, e.g. RGB
en: Colorspace
zh_CN: 色彩空间

note: This shows the error in the conversion to RGB.
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

note: Expander title, the results from the color picker
en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

note: Button text, to get a single sample of color
en: _Measure
zh_CN: 测量(_M)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the colorspace type
en: gray
zh_CN: 灰度

note: TRANSLATORS: title, usually we can tell based on the EDID data or output name
en: Permanently delete profile?
zh_CN: 永久删除配置？

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog message
en: Are you sure you want to remove this profile from your system permanently?
zh_CN: 你确定想从系统中永久删除该配置？

note: TRANSLATORS: button, delete a profile
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: _Import
zh_CN: 导入(_I)

note: TRANSLATORS: filter name on the file->open dialog
en: Supported ICC profiles
zh_CN: 支持的 ICC 配置文件

note: TRANSLATORS: could not read file
en: Failed to copy file
zh_CN: 复制文件失败

note: TRANSLATORS: this the ICC profile type
en: Input device
zh_CN: 输入设备

note: TRANSLATORS: this the ICC profile type
en: Display device
zh_CN: 显示设备

note: TRANSLATORS: this the ICC profile type
en: Output device
zh_CN: 输出设备

note: TRANSLATORS: this the ICC profile type
en: Devicelink
zh_CN: 设备连接

note: TRANSLATORS: this the ICC profile type
en: Colorspace conversion
zh_CN: 色彩空间转换

note: TRANSLATORS: this the ICC profile kind
en: Abstract
zh_CN: 摘要

note: TRANSLATORS: this the ICC profile type
en: Named color
zh_CN: 已命名的色彩

note: TRANSLATORS: this the ICC colorspace type
en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰度

note: TRANSLATORS: e.g. sRGB or adbode RGB
en: Standard space
zh_CN: 标准空间

note: TRANSLATORS: the raw EDID MD5 of the display device
en: Display checksum
zh_CN: 显示器检验

en: Display model
zh_CN: 显示器型号

en: Display serial number
zh_CN: 显示器序列号

note: TRANSLATORS: the PNPID is a three letter code, e.g. DEL
en: Display PNPID
zh_CN: 显示器 PNPID

note: TRANSLATORS: who made the display
en: Display vendor
zh_CN: 显示器制造商

note: TRANSLATORS: the raw profile MD5
en: File checksum
zh_CN: 文件校验

note: TRANSLATORS: the color framework, e.g. 'colord'
en: Framework product
zh_CN: 框架产品

note: TRANSLATORS: the framework binary, e.g. gcm-viewer
en: Framework program
zh_CN: 框架程序

note: TRANSLATORS: the framework release, e.g. '1.22'
en: Framework version
zh_CN: 框架版本

note: TRANSLATORS: Where the profile data came from, e.g. 'test' or 'standard'
en: Data source type
zh_CN: 数据源类型

note: TRANSLATORS: how the qualifier is formatted, e.g. 'ColorSpace.Paper.DPI'
en: Mapping format
zh_CN: 映射格式

note: TRANSLATORS: The qualifiers for the profile, e.g. 'RGB.Glossy.300dpi'
en: Mapping qualifier
zh_CN: 映射限定符

note: TRANSLATORS: The original device the profile was made for
en: Mapping device
zh_CN: 映射设备

note: TRANSLATORS: The average error when making the profile
en: Delta-E average
zh_CN: Delta-E 平均值

note: TRANSLATORS: the maximum error when making the profile
en: Delta-E maximum
zh_CN: Delta-E 最大值

note: TRANSLATORS: The device name, e.g. 'huey'
en: Calibration device
zh_CN: 校准设备

note: TRANSLATORS: screen type e.g. 'glossy' or 'matte'
en: Screen surface finish
zh_CN: 屏幕表面完成

note: TRANSLATORS: e.g. DVI or VGA
en: Connection type
zh_CN: 连接类型

note: TRANSLATORS: e.g. Screen brightness in percent
en: Screen brightness
zh_CN: 屏幕亮度

note: TRANSLATORS: e.g. the 3D volume of the gamut graph
en: Gamut volume
zh_CN: 色域体积

note: TRANSLATORS: e.g. what proportion of sRGB is covered
en: sRGB coverage
zh_CN: sRGB 覆盖率

note: TRANSLATORS: e.g. what proportion of AdobeRGB is covered
en: Adobe RGB coverage
zh_CN: Adobe RGB 覆盖率

note: TRANSLATORS: the profile is broken
en: No description has been set
zh_CN: 未设置描述

note: TRANSLATORS: the profile is broken
en: No copyright has been set
zh_CN: 未设置版权

note: TRANSLATORS: the profile is broken
en: The display compensation table is invalid
zh_CN: 显示补偿表无效

note: TRANSLATORS: the profile is broken
en: A scum dot is present for media white
zh_CN: 媒体白中有渣点

note: TRANSLATORS: the profile is broken
en: The gray axis contains significant amounts of color
zh_CN: 该灰轴包含大量颜色

note: TRANSLATORS: the profile is broken
en: The gray axis is non-monotonic
zh_CN: 该灰轴非单色调

note: TRANSLATORS: the profile is broken
en: One or more of the primaries are invalid
zh_CN: 存在一个或多个无效的基色

note: TRANSLATORS: the profile is broken
en: The primaries do not add to white
zh_CN: 该基色无法加入白色

note: TRANSLATORS: the profile is broken
en: One or more of the primaries is unlikely
zh_CN: 存在一个或多个不可能的基色

note: TRANSLATORS: the profile is broken
en: The white is not D50 white
zh_CN: 该白色不是 D50 白

note: TRANSLATORS: the profile is broken
en: The whitepoint temperature is unlikely
zh_CN: 不可能存在该白点温度

note: TRANSLATORS: the profile is broken
en: Unknown warning type
zh_CN: 未知的警告类型

note: TRANSLATORS: if the device has a VCGT profile
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

note: TRANSLATORS: if the device has a VCGT profile
en: No
zh_CN: 否

note: TRANSLATORS: profiles that have warnings are useable, * but may not be any good
en: The profile has the following problems:
zh_CN: 该配置文件有下列问题：

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the icc creation date strftime format
en: %B %e %Y, %I∶%M∶%S %p
zh_CN: %Y 年 %-m 月 %e 日, %H:%M:%S

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the tooltip when the profile can be deleted
en: Delete this profile
zh_CN: 删除此配置

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the tooltip when the profile cannot be deleted
en: This profile cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 无法删除此配置

note: TRANSLATORS: show just the one profile, rather than all
en: Set the specific profile to show
zh_CN: 设置要显示的特定配置文件

note: TRANSLATORS: show just the one filename, rather than all
en: Set the specific file to show
zh_CN: 设置要显示的特定文件

en: Add a profile for the device
zh_CN: 为设备添加配置文件

en: Remove a profile from the device
zh_CN: 移除这个设备的配置文件

note: The type of profile, e.g. display, scanner, etc.
en: Profile type
zh_CN: 配置文件类型

note: When the profile was created
en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

note: The version of the profile
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

note: The manufacturer of the profile
en: Manufacturer
zh_CN: 制造商

note: The manufacturer of the profile
en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

note: If the profile contains a display correction table
en: Display correction
zh_CN: 显示校正

note: The basename (the last section of the filename) of the profile
en: White point
zh_CN: 白点

note: The licence of the profile, normally non-free
en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

note: The file size in bytes of the profile
en: File size
zh_CN: 文件大小

note: The basename (the last section of the filename) of the profile
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

note: warnings for the profile
en: Warnings
zh_CN: 警告

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: A CIE 1931 diagram shows a 2D representation of the profile gamut
zh_CN: CIE 1931 图表显示配置文件色域的一个平面表示

en: Response out
zh_CN: 输出响应

en: Response in
zh_CN: 输入响应

en: A tone reproduction curve is the mapping of scene luminance to display luminance
zh_CN: 色调重绘曲线是场景亮度到显示亮度的映射

en: Video card out
zh_CN: 视频卡输出

en: A video card gamma table shows the curves loaded into the display
zh_CN: 视频卡 gamma 表显示已载入显示的曲线

en: Previous Image
zh_CN: 上一个图像

note: This is an example image that is saved in sRGB gamut
en: sRGB example
zh_CN: sRGB 样本

en: Next Image
zh_CN: 下一个图像

en: This shows what an image would look like if saved with the profile
zh_CN: 这会显示一个图像以该配置文件储存会是什么样

en: From sRGB
zh_CN: 从 sRGB

en: This shows what an image would look like if opened with the profile
zh_CN: 这会显示一个图像以该配置文件打开会是什么样

en: To sRGB
zh_CN: 至 sRGB

en: Named colors are specific colors that are defined in the profile
zh_CN: 已命名的色彩是配置文件中已定义的特定色彩

en: Named Colors
zh_CN: 已命名的色彩

en: Metadata is additional information stored in the profile for programs to use.
zh_CN: 元数据是储存在配置文件中供程序使用的额外信息。

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据
