gnome-commander - en to ko translation catalogue (1570 entries)

en: A two paned file manager
ko: 이중 창 파일 매니저

en: GNOME Commander
ko: GNOME 커맨더

en: No error description available
ko: 에러 설명을 구할 수 없습니다

note: destroy model automatically with view
en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: CVS options
ko: CVS 옵션

en: Compression level
ko: 압축 레벨

en: Unified diff format
ko: 통합된 diff 포맷

en: A plugin that eventually will be a simple CVS client
ko: 결국은 간단한 CVS 클라이언트가 될 플러그인

en: Compare with
ko: 비교 대상

en: HEAD
ko: 헤드

en: The previous revision
ko: 기존 개정판

en: Other revision
ko: 기타 개정판

en: revision
ko: 개정판

en: Revision:
ko: 개정판:

en: Compare...
ko: 비교...

en: Author:
ko: 제작자:

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: State:
ko: 상태:

en: Lines:
ko: 줄:

en: Message:
ko: 메시지:

en: What file name should the new archive have?
ko: 새 압축 파일의 파일 명을 무엇으로 하시겠습니까?

en: Create Archive
ko: 압축 파일 생성

en: Create Archive...
ko: 압축 파일 생성...

en: Extract in Current Directory
ko: 현 디렉토리에 풀기

en: Extract to '%s'
ko: '%s'에 풀기

en: File-roller options
ko: File-roller 옵션

en: Default type
ko: 디폴트 타입

en: A plugin that adds File Roller shortcuts for creating and extracting compressed archives.
ko: 압축 파일의 생성과 해제를 위한 File Roller 단축키를 추가하는 플러그인.

en: This is an example plugin that is mostly useful as a simple example for aspiring plugin hackers
ko: 이것은 플러그인 광들을 고취시키기 위한 단순한 예제로서 매우 유용한 예제 플러그인입니다.

en: /_Save Profile As...
ko: /다른 이름으로 프로필 저장(_S)...

en: /_Manage Profiles...
ko: /프로필 관리(_M)...

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Remove from file list
ko: 파일 리스트에서 제거

note: {file_umount, "file.umount"},
en: View file
ko: 파일 보기

en: File properties
ko: 파일 속성

en: Update file list
ko: 파일 리스트 갱신

en: Advanced Rename Tool
ko: 향상된 개명 도구

note: Results
en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Old name
ko: 기존 이름

en: Current file name
ko: 현 파일 명

en: New name
ko: 새 이름

en: New file name
ko: 새 파일 명

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: File modification date
ko: 파일 변경 날짜

en: Profiles...
ko: 프로필...

en: Reset
ko: 리셋

en: _Search for:
ko: 찾을 문자열(_S)

en: _Replace with:
ko: 대체할 문자열(_R)

note: Case-Sensitive Checkbox
en: _Match case
ko: 대소문자 구별(_M)

en: Some regular expressions functionality is disabled. To enable it's necessary to build GNOME Commander with GLib ≥ 2.14. Please contact your package maintainer about that.
ko: 몇 가지 정규식 기능은 비 활성화되어 있습니다. 이것을 활성화하려면 GLib 2.14 이상의 버전으로 GNOME 커맨더를 컴파일할 필요가 있습니다. 이것에 관한 내용은 여러분의 패키지 관리자를 접촉하기 바랍니다.

en: Bookmark name is missing
ko: 책갈피 명이 없습니다

en: Bookmark target is missing
ko: 책갈피 대상이 없습니다

en: Bookmark _name:
ko: 책갈피 명(_n):

en: Bookmark _target:
ko: 책갈피 대상(_t):

en: Edit Profile
ko: 프로파일 편집

en: _Name
ko: 이름(_N)

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: To edit a shortcut key, click on the corresponding row and type a new accelerator, or press escape to cancel.
ko: 단축키를 편집하려면 해당되는 열을 클릭하고 새 액셀러레이터를 입력하거나 escape 키를 눌러 취소하십시오.

en: Shortcut Key
ko: 단축키 키

en: Keyboard shortcut for selected action
ko: 선택된 행위를 위한 키보드 단축키

en: Action
ko: 행위

en: User action
ko: 사용자 행위

en: Optional data
ko: 옵션 데이터

en: Shortcut "%s" is already taken by "%s".
ko: 단축키 "%s"는 "%s"에 의해 이미 이용되고 있습니다.

en: _Reassign shortcut
ko: 단축키 재 할당(_R)

en: Conflicting Shortcuts
ko: 충돌하는 단축키

en: Reassigning the shortcut will cause it to be removed from "%s".
ko: 단축키를 재 할당하면 이것이 "%s"에서 제거될 것입니다.

en: Invalid shortcut.
ko: 무효한 단축키

en: Do nothing
ko: 아무 것도 안함

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Bookmark Groups
ko: 책갈피 그룹

note: col = gnome_cmd_treeview_create_new_text_column (GTK_TREE_VIEW (view), renderer, COL_METHOD); gtk_tree_view_column_set_sort_column_id (col, SORTID_METHOD); g_object_set (renderer, "foreground-set", TRUE, "foreground", "DarkGray", NULL);
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Bookmark name
ko: 책갈피 명

en: Shortcut
ko: 단축키

en: Keyboard shortcut for selected bookmark
ko: 선택된 책갈피를 위한 키보드 단축키

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Bookmarked path
ko: 책갈피 경로

en: Edit Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 편집

en: To bookmark a directory the whole search path to the directory must be in valid UTF-8 encoding
ko: 디렉토리에 대한 책갈피를 만들려면 디렉토리에 대한 전체 검색 경로가 유효한 UTF-8 인코딩이어야 합니다

en: New Bookmark
ko: 새 책갈피

en: New profile
ko: 새 프로필

en: To rename a profile, click on the corresponding row and type a new name, or press escape to cancel.
ko: 프로필의 이름을 바꾸려면 해당되는 열을 클릭한 후 새 이름을 입력하거나 escape 키를 눌러 취소하십시오.

en: _Duplicate
ko: 복제(_D)

en: /Local path...
ko: /로컬 경로...

en: /Remote location...
ko: /원격 위치...

en: _Import
ko: 임포트(_I)

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Profile name
ko: 프로필 명

en: Template
ko: 템플릿

en: %d file listed | %d files listed
ko[0]: %d개의 파일이 리스트 되었습니다
ko[1]: %d개의 파일이 리스트 되었습니다

en: Accelerator key
ko: 액셀러레이터 키

en: Accelerator modifiers
ko: 액셀러레이터 수정자

en: Accelerator Mode
ko: 액셀러레이터 모드

en: The type of accelerator.
ko: 액셀러레이터 타입

en: Disabled
ko: 무효화

en: New accelerator...
ko: 새 엑셀러레이터...

en: Credits
ko: 공로자

en: Written by
ko: 작성자

en: Documented by
ko: 문서화

en: Translated by
ko: 번역자

en: Plugin Webpage
ko: 플러그인 웹 페이지

en: C_redits
ko: 공로자(_r)

en: About %s
ko: %s에 대하여

en: Read
ko: 읽기

en: Write
ko: 쓰기

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Owner:
ko: 소유자:

en: Group:
ko: 그룹:

en: Others:
ko: 기타:

en: Text view:
ko: 텍스트 보기:

en: Number view:
ko: 숫자 보기:

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Directories only
ko: 디렉토리만

en: Access Permissions
ko: 접근 권한

en: Apply Recursively for
ko: 아래에 대해 재귀적으로 적용

en: Could not chown %s
ko: %s를 chown 할 수 없습니다

en: Apply Recursively
ko: 재귀적으로 적용

en: <New connection>
ko: <새 연결>

en: Go to: %s
ko: %s로 가기

en: Connect to: %s
ko: 연결: %s

en: Disconnect from: %s
ko: 연결 해제: %s

en: Connecting to %s
ko: %s에 연결 중

en: Unknown disk usage
ko: 불 특정 디스크 이용

en: Failed to execute the mount command
ko: 마운트 명령을 실행하는 데에 실패했습니다

en: Mount failed: Permission denied
ko: 마운트 실패: 권한이 없습니다

en: Mount failed: No medium found
ko: 마운트 실패: 미디어를 발견할 수 없습니다

en: Mount failed: mount exited with existatus %d
ko: 마운트 실패: 종료 상태 %d로 마운트가 종료되었습니다

en: Device is now safe to remove
ko: 장치가 지금 안전하게 제거되었습니다

en: Cannot unmount the volume:
    %s %s
ko: 볼륨을 마운트 해제할 수 없습니다:
    %s %s

en: Unknown error
ko: 불 특정 에러

en: Mounting %s
ko: %s 마운팅 중

en: Go to: %s (%s)
ko: %s (%s)로 이동

en: Mount: %s
ko: 마운트: %s

en: Unmount: %s
ko: 마운트 해제: %s

en: You must enter a name for the server
ko: 서버에 이름을 입력해야 합니다

en: Please enter a name and try again.
ko: 이름을 입력하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: "%s" is not a valid location
ko: "%s"는 유효한 위치가 아닙니다

en: Please check the spelling and try again.
ko: 철자를 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: _Alias:
ko: 별칭(_A):

en: _Location (URI):
ko: 위치(_L)(URI):

en: _Server:
ko: 서버(_S):

en: Optional information
ko: 옵션 정보

en: S_hare:
ko: 공유(_h):

en: _Port:
ko: 포트(_P):

note: Translators: 'Dir' in the sense of 'Directory'
en: _Remote dir:
ko: 원격 디렉토리(_R):

en: _User name:
ko: 사용자 명(_U):

en: _Password:
ko: 비번(_P):

en: _Domain name:
ko: 도메인 명(_D):

en: Remote Server
ko: 원격 서버

en: Service _type:
ko: 서비스 타입(_t):

en: FTP (with login)
ko: FTP(로그온 형)

en: Public FTP
ko: 공용 FTP

en: Windows share
ko: 윈도우즈 공유

en: Secure WebDAV (HTTPS)
ko: 보안 WebDAV (HTTPS)

en: Custom location
ko: 맞춤형 위치

en: Use _GNOME Keyring Manager for authentication
ko: 인증을 위해 GNOME(_G) Keyring 매니저 이용

en: Opens remote connection to %s
ko: %s에 대한 원격 연결을 엽니다

en: Closes remote connection to %s
ko: %s에 대한 원격 연결을 닫습니다

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Go to: Home
ko: 홈으로 가기

en: Failed to browse the network. Is the SMB module installed?
ko: 네트워트 브라우즈 실패. SMB 모듈이 설치되었습니까?

en: Searching for workgroups and hosts
ko: 작업 그룹과 호스트를 검색 중

en: Go to: Samba Network
ko: 삼바 네트워크로 가기

en: link to %s
ko: %s에 연결

en: Audio Files
ko: 오디오 파일

en: CamelCase
ko: 낙타 표기법

en: Deleted %ld of %ld file | Deleted %ld of %ld files
ko[0]: %ld / %ld 파일 삭제됨
ko[1]: %ld / %ld 파일 삭제됨

en: Deleting...
ko: 삭제 중...

en: Error while deleting "%s"
    
    %s
ko: "%s" 삭제 중 에러
    
    %s

en: Delete problem
ko: 삭제 문제

en: Abort
ko: 중단

en: Retry
ko: 재 시도

en: Skip
ko: 건너 뛰기

en: Do you want to delete "%s"?
ko: "%s"를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to delete the selected file? | Do you want to delete the %d selected files?
ko[0]: 선택된 파일을 지우시겠습니까?
ko[1]: %d개의 선택된 파일을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Add current dir
ko: 현 디렉토리 추가

en: Manage bookmarks...
ko: 책갈피 관리...

en: Waiting for file list
ko: 파일 리스트를 기다리는 중

en: name
ko: 이름

en: ext
ko: 확장자

en: dir
ko: 디렉토리

en: size
ko: 크기

en: date
ko: 날짜

en: perm
ko: 권한

en: Directory listing failed.
ko: 디렉토리 나열이 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to open connection.
ko: 연결을 여는 데에 실패했습니다.

en: Not an ordinary file
ko: 정규 파일이 아닙니다

en: Couldn't retrieve MIME type of the file.
ko: 파일의 MIME 타입을 얻을 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid command
ko: 무효한 명령

en: Application:
ko: 응용프로그램:

en: Open with other...
ko: 다음으로 열기...

en: Needs terminal
ko: 터미널 필요

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: _Open with "%s"
ko: "%s"로(으로) 열기(_O)

en: Open With...
ko: 다음으로 열기...

en: E_xecute
ko: 실행(_x)

en: Cu_t
ko: 잘라내기(_t)

en: _Copy
ko: 복사하기(_C)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: Rename
ko: 개명

note: {file_run, "file.run"},
en: Send files
ko: 파일 보내기

en: Open this _folder
ko: 이 폴더 열기(_f)

en: Open _terminal here
ko: 여기에서 터미널 열기(_t)

en: _Properties...
ko: 속성(_P)...

en: Other...
ko: 기타...

en: %s byte | %s bytes
ko[0]: %s 바이트
ko[1]: %s 바이트

en: No default application registered
ko: 기본 응용프로그램이 등록되지 않았습니다

en: Image:
ko: 이미지:

en: Directory name:
ko: 디렉토리 명:

en: File name:
ko: 파일 명:

en: Symlink target:
ko: 심벌릭 링크 대상:

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Volume:
ko: 볼륨:

en: Free space:
ko: 남은 공간 :

en: Type:
ko: 타입:

en: MIME Type:
ko: MIME 타입:

en: Opens with:
ko: 아래로 열기:

en: _Change
ko: 변경(_C)

en: Modified:
ko: 변경됨:

en: Accessed:
ko: 접근됨:

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Owner and group
ko: 소유자와 그룹

en: Access permissions
ko: 접근 권한

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: Metadata namespace
ko: 메타 데이터 이름 공간

en: Tag name
ko: 태그 이름

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Tag value
ko: 태그 값

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Metadata tag description
ko: 메타 데이터 태그 설명

note: data->thread = 0;
en: File Properties
ko: 파일 속성

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: Metadata
ko: 메타 데이터

en: %s of %s kB in %d of %d file | %s of %s kB in %d of %d files
ko[0]: %s / %s kB(%d / %d 파일)
ko[1]: %s / %s kB(%d / %d 파일)

en: %s, %d of %d dir selected | %s, %d of %d dirs selected
ko[0]: %s, %d / %d 디렉토리가 선택되었습니다
ko[1]: %s, %d / %d 디렉토리가 선택되었습니다

en: %s free
ko: %s 남음

en: Open in New _Tab
ko: 새 탭에 열기(_T)

en: _Refresh Tab
ko: 탭 갱신하기(_R)

en: Copy Tab to Other _Pane
ko: 다른 창에 탭 복사(_P)

en: _Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기(_C)

en: Close _All Tabs
ko: 모든 탭 닫기(_A)

en: Close _Duplicate Tabs
ko: 중복 탭 닫기(_D)

en: No file name entered
ko: 파일 명이 입력되지 않았습니다

en: No file name given
ko: 파일 명이 주어지지 않았습니다

en: New Text File
ko: 새 텍스트 파일

en: Symbolic link name:
ko: 심벌릭 링크 명:

en: Create Symbolic Link
ko: 심벌릭 링크 생성

en: Skip all
ko: 모두 지나침

en: Filter:
ko: 필터:

en: Unknown file type
ko: 알려지지 않은 파일 타입

en: Regular file
ko: 정규 파일

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: UNIX Socket
ko: 유닉스 소켓

en: Character device
ko: 문자 디바이스

en: Block device
ko: 블럭 디바이스

en: Symbolic link
ko: 심벌릭 링크

en: _Directory
ko: 디렉토리(_D)

en: _Text File
ko: 텍스트 파일(_T)

en: _New...
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)...

en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

en: _Refresh
ko: 갱신하기(_R)

en: Switch to Vertical Layout
ko: 수직 레이아웃으로 전환

en: Switch to Horizontal Layout
ko: 수평 레이아웃으로 전환

en: Change _Owner/Group
ko: 소유자/그룹 변경하기(_O)

en: Change Per_missions
ko: 권한 변경하기(_m)

en: Advanced _Rename Tool
ko: 향상된 개명 도구(_R)

en: Create _Symbolic Link
ko: 심벌릭 링크 생성하기(_S)

en: S_ynchronize Directories
ko: 디렉토리 동기화(_y)

en: Start _GNOME Commander as root
ko: GNOME 커맨더를 root 권한으로 시작

en: _Quit
ko: 종료(_Q)

en: _Select All
ko: 모두 선택(_S)

en: _Unselect All
ko: 모두 선택 해제(_U)

en: Select with _Pattern
ko: 패턴으로 선택(_P)

en: Unselect with P_attern
ko: 패턴으로 선택 해제(_a)

en: _Invert Selection
ko: 선택 반전(_I)

en: _Restore Selection
ko: 선택 복원(_R)

en: _Compare Directories
ko: 디렉토리 비교(_C)

en: Copy _File Names
ko: 파일 명 복사(_F)

en: _Search...
ko: 검색(_S)

en: _Quick Search...
ko: 빠른 검색(_Q)...

en: _Enable Filter...
ko: 필터 유효화(_E)...

en: _Back
ko: 뒤로(_B)

en: _Forward
ko: 앞으로(_F)

en: Show Toolbar
ko: 도구 바 보기

en: Show Device Buttons
ko: 장치 버튼 보기

en: Show Device List
ko: 장치 리스트 보기

en: Show Command Line
ko: 명령 행 보기

en: Show Buttonbar
ko: 버튼 바 보기

en: Show Hidden Files
ko: 숨김 파일 보기

en: Show Backup Files
ko: 백업 파일 보기

en: _Equal Panel Size
ko: 패널 크기 같게(_E)

en: _Bookmark this Directory...
ko: 이 디렉토리를 책갈피에 넣기...

en: _Manage Bookmarks...
ko: 책갈피 관리(_M)...

en: _Configure Plugins...
ko: 플러그인 설정(_C)...

en: _Options...
ko: 옵션(_O)...

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts...
ko: 키보드 단축키(_K)...

en: _MIME Types...
ko: MIME 타입(_M)...

en: _Remote Server...
ko: 원격 서버(_R)...

en: New Connection...
ko: 새 연결...

en: _Contents
ko: 내용(_C)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키(_K)

en: GNOME Commander on the _Web
ko: 웹 상의 GNOME 커맨더(_W)

en: Report a _Problem
ko: 문제 보고(_P)

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

note: gtk_menu_bar_set_shadow_type (GTK_MENU_BAR (main_menu), GTK_SHADOW_NONE); File Menu
en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Mark
ko: 선택(_M)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Settings
ko: 설정(_S)

en: _Connections
ko: 연결(_C)

en: _Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피(_B)

en: _Plugins
ko: 플러그인(_P)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: F3 View
ko: F3 보기

en: F4 Edit
ko: F4 편집

en: F5 Copy
ko: F5 복사

en: F6 Move
ko: F6 이동

en: F7 Mkdir
ko: F7 디렉토리 생성

en: F8 Delete
ko: F8 삭제

en: F9 Search
ko: F9 검색

en: F10 Quit
ko: F10 종료

en: GNOME Commander - ROOT PRIVILEGES
ko: GNOME 커맨더 - ROOT 권한

en: Refresh
ko: 다시 읽기

en: Up one directory
ko: 상위 디렉토리로

en: Go to the oldest
ko: 처음 위치로 가기

en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 가기

en: Go forward
ko: 앞으로 가기

en: Go to the latest
ko: 마지막 위치로 가기

en: Copy file names (SHIFT for full paths, ALT for URIs)
ko: 파일 명 복사(전체 경로는 SHIFT, URI는 ALT 키를 동시에)

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Edit (SHIFT for new document)
ko: 편집(새 문서는 SHIFT 키를 동시에)

en: Open terminal
ko: 터미널 열기

en: Drop connection
ko: 연결 해제

en: Copy "%s" to
ko: "%s"을(를) 복사할 곳

en: Copy File
ko: 파일 복사

en: A directory name must be entered
ko: 디렉토리 명이 입력되어야 합니다

en: Make Directory
ko: 디렉토리 만들기

en: Left mouse button
ko: 오른쪽 마우스 버튼 용도

en: Single click to open items
ko: 단일 클릭으로 아이템 열기

en: Double click to open items
ko: 더블 클릭으로 아이템 열기

en: Single click unselects files
ko: 단일 클릭으로 파일 선택 해제

en: Right mouse button
ko: 오른쪽 마우스 버튼 용도

en: Shows popup menu
ko: 팝업 메뉴 보이기

en: Selects files
ko: 파일 선택

en: Match file names using
ko: 파일 명 일치 방법

en: Shell syntax
ko: 쉘 문법

en: Regex syntax
ko: 정규식 문법

en: Sorting options
ko: 정렬 옵션

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Quick search
ko: 빠른 검색

en: CTRL+ALT+letters
ko: CTRL+ALT+문자

en: ALT+letters (menu access with F10)
ko: ALT+문자 (F10으로 메뉴 접근)

en: Match beginning of the file name
ko: 파일 명의 시작에 매치

en: Match end of the file name
ko: 파일 명 끝과 매치

en: Multiple instances
ko: 다중 인스턴스

en: Don't start a new instance
ko: 새 인스턴스를 시작하지 않음

en: Save on exit
ko: 종료 시 저장

en: Directories
ko: 디렉토리

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Size display mode
ko: 크기 표시 모드

note: Translators: 'Powered' refers to the mode of file size display (here - display using units of data: kB, MB, GB, ...)
en: Powered
ko: 강화형

note: Translators: '<locale>' refers to the mode of file size display (here - use current locale settings)
en: <locale>
ko: <로케일>

en: Grouped
ko: 그룹화

en: Plain
ko: 그대로

en: Permission display mode
ko: 권한 표시 모드

en: Text (rw-r--r--)
ko: 텍스트 (rw-r--r--)

en: Number (644)
ko: 숫자 (644)

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 포맷

en: Format:
ko: 포맷:

en: _Test
ko: 테스트(_T)

en: Test result:
ko: 테스트 결과:

en: See the manual page for "strftime" for help on how to set the format string.
ko: 포맷 문자열을 설정하는 방법에 관한 도움말은 "strftime"의 매뉴얼 페이지를 참조하기 바란다.

en: Edit Colors...
ko: 색상 편집...

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Foreground
ko: 전경

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Default:
ko: 기본 값:

en: Alternate:
ko: 대체:

en: Selected file:
ko: 선택된 파일:

en: Cursor:
ko: 커서:

en: Edit LS_COLORS Palette
ko: LS_COLORS 팔레트 편집

en: Palette
ko: 팔렛트

en: Foreground:
ko: 전경:

en: Background:
ko: 배경:

en: Black
ko: 검은색

en: Red
ko: 빨간색

en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: Yellow
ko: 노란색

en: Blue
ko: 파란색

en: Magenta
ko: 자홍색

en: Cyan
ko: 청록색

en: White
ko: 하얀색

en: _Reset
ko: 리셋(_R)

en: With file name
ko: 파일 명으로

en: In separate column
ko: 독립된 컬럼에

en: In both columns
ko: 양쪽 칼럼에

en: No icons
ko: 아이콘 없음

en: File type icons
ko: 파일 타입 아이콘

en: MIME icons
ko: MIME 아이콘

en: Respect theme colors
ko: 테마 칼라를 존중

en: Modern
ko: 모던

en: Fusion
ko: 퓨전

en: Classic
ko: 클래식

en: Deep blue
ko: 진파랑

en: Custom
ko: 커스텀

en: File panes
ko: 파일 창

en: Font:
ko: 폰트:

en: Row height:
ko: 열 높이:

note: File extensions
en: Display file extensions:
ko: 파일 확장자 표시

note: Graphical mode
en: Graphical mode:
ko: 그래픽 모드:

note: Color scheme
en: Color scheme:
ko: 칼라 체계:

en: Edit...
ko: 편집...

note: LS_COLORS
en: Colorize files according to the LS_COLORS environment variable
ko: LS_COLORS 환경 변수에 따라 파일들을 색상화

en: Edit colors...
ko: 색상 편집...

en: MIME icon settings
ko: MIMI 아이콘 설정

en: Icon size:
ko: 아이콘 크기:

en: Scaling quality:
ko: 비율 품질:

en: Theme icon directory:
ko: 테마 아이콘 디렉토리:

en: Document icon directory:
ko: 문서 아이콘 디렉토리:

en: Confirm before delete
ko: 삭제 전에 확인

en: Copy overwrite
ko: 복사 시 덮어쓰기

note: Create prepare copy specific widgets
en: Silently
ko: 조용히

en: Query first
ko: 먼저 질의

en: Move overwrite
ko: 이동 시 덮어쓰기

en: Filetypes to hide
ko: 감출 파일 타입

en: Unknown
ko: 모르는 것

en: Regular files
ko: 정규 파일

en: Fifo files
ko: Fifo 파일

en: Socket files
ko: 소켓 파일

en: Character devices
ko: 문자 디바이스

en: Block devices
ko: 블록 디바이스

en: Also hide
ko: 추가 은폐 파일

en: Hidden files
ko: 숨김 파일

en: Backup files
ko: 백업 파일

en: Symlinks
ko: 심벌릭 링크

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Use GNOME Keyring Manager for authentication
ko: 인증을 위해 GNOME Keyring 관리자를 이용

en: Anonymous FTP access
ko: 익명 FTP 접근

en: Password:
ko: 비번:

en: Label:
ko: 라벨:

en: Command:
ko: 명령:

en: Icon:
ko: 아이콘:

en: Can handle multiple files
ko: 여러 파일들을 처리할 수 있습니다

en: Can handle URIs
ko: URI들을 처리할 수 있습니다

en: Requires terminal
ko: 터미널을 필요로 합니다

en: Show for
ko: 보이기 대상

en: All directories
ko: 모든 디렉토리

en: All directories and files
ko: 모든 디렉토리와 파일들

en: Some files
ko: 일부 파일들

en: File patterns
ko: 파일 패턴

en: New Application
ko: 새 응용프로그램

en: Edit Application
ko: 응용프로그램 편집

en: Always download remote files before opening in external programs
ko: 외부 프로그램에서 열기 전에 항상 원격 파일 다운로드 하기

en: MIME applications
ko: MIME 응용프로그램

en: Standard programs
ko: 표준 프로그램

en: Viewer:
ko: 뷰어:

en: Editor:
ko: 편집기:

en: Differ:
ko: 차이:

en: Terminal:
ko: 터미널:

en: Use Internal Viewer
ko: 내장 뷰어 이용하기

en: Other favorite apps
ko: 기타 즐겨쓰는 응용프로그램

en: Label
ko: 라벨

en: Alias:
ko: 별칭:

en: Device:
ko: 장치:

en: Mount point:
ko: 마운트 지점:

en: New Device
ko: 새 장치

en: Edit Device
ko: 장치 편집

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Alias
ko: 별칭

en: Show only the icons
ko: 아이콘만 보기

en: Skip mounting (useful when using super-mount)
ko: 마운팅 지나치기(슈퍼 마운트 이용 중에 유용)

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Format
ko: 포맷

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Confirmation
ko: 확인

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Programs
ko: 프로그램

en: Select Using Pattern
ko: 패턴을 이용해서 선택

en: Unselect Using Pattern
ko: 패턴을 이용해서 선택 해제

en: Pattern:
ko: 패턴:

en: Query First
ko: 먼저 질의

en: Skip All
ko: 모두 지나치기

en: Follow Links
ko: 링크 따라가기

note: Customize prepare xfer widgets
en: Overwrite Files
ko: 파일 덮어쓰기

en: copy %d file to | copy %d files to
ko[0]: %d 파일을 복사할 곳
ko[1]: %d 파일을 복사할 곳

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Move "%s" to
ko: "%s"을(를) 이동할 곳

en: move %d file to | move %d files to
ko[0]: %d 파일을 이동할 곳
ko[1]: %d 파일을 이동할 곳

note: Nothing exists, ask the user if a new directory might be suitable in the path that he specified
en: The directory '%s' doesn't exist, do you want to create it?
ko: '%s' 디렉토리가 존재하지 않은데 생성하기를 원하십니까?

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: /Grandparent
ko: /부모의 부모

en: /Parent
ko: /부모

en: /File name
ko: /파일 명

en: /File name (range)
ko: /파일 명(범위)

en: /File name without extension
ko: /파일 명(확장자 제외)

en: /File name without extension (range)
ko: /파일 명(확장자 제외)(범위)

en: /File extension
ko: /파일 확장자

en: /Counter
ko: /카운터

en: /Counter (width)
ko: /카운터(폭)

en: /Hexadecimal random number (width)
ko: /16진 무작위 수(폭)

en: /Date
ko: /날짜

en: /Date/<locale>
ko: /날짜/<로케일>

en: /Date/yyyy-mm-dd
ko: /날짜/yyyy-mm-dd

en: /Date/yy-mm-dd
ko: /날짜/yy-mm-dd

en: /Date/yy.mm.dd
ko: /날짜/yy.mm.dd

en: /Date/yymmdd
ko: /날짜/yymmdd

en: /Date/dd.mm.yy
ko: /날짜/dd.mm.yy

en: /Date/mm-dd-yy
ko: /날짜/mm-dd-yy

en: /Date/yyyy
ko: /날짜/yyyy

en: /Date/yy
ko: /날짜/yy

en: /Date/mm
ko: /날짜/mm

en: /Date/mmm
ko: /날짜/mmm

en: /Date/dd
ko: /날짜/dd

en: /Time
ko: /시간

en: /Time/<locale>
ko: /시간/<로케일>

en: /Time/HH.MM.SS
ko: /시간/HH.MM.SS

en: /Time/HH-MM-SS
ko: /시간/HH-MM-SS

en: /Time/HHMMSS
ko: /시간/HHMMSS

en: /Time/HH
ko: /시간/HH

en: /Time/MM
ko: /시간/MM

en: /Time/SS
ko: /시간/SS

en: _Select range:
ko: 모두 선택(_S):

en: _Inverse selection
ko: 선택 반전(_I)

en: Range Selection
ko: 범위 선택

en: Add Rule
ko: 규칙 추가

en: Edit Rule
ko: 편집 추가

en: _Template
ko: 템플릿(_T)

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Counter
ko: 카운터

en: Metatag
ko: 메타 태그

en: _Start:
ko: 시작(_S):

en: Ste_p:
ko: 증감(_p):

en: Di_gits:
ko: 숫자(_g):

en: Regex replacing
ko: 정규식 교체

en: Remove A_ll
ko: 모두 제거(_l)

en: Case
ko: 대소문자

en: <unchanged>
ko: <변경 안함>

en: lowercase
ko: 소문자

en: UPPERCASE
ko: 대문자

en: Sentence case
ko: 문장 활자

note: FIXME
en: Initial Caps
ko: 대문자 머릿글자

note: FIXME
en: tOGGLE cASE
ko: 대소문자 변경

en: Trim blanks
ko: 공백 제거

en: <none>
ko: <안함>

en: leading
ko: 앞 부분

en: trailing
ko: 뒷 부분

en: leading and trailing
ko: 앞 부분과 뒷 부분

en: Search for
ko: 찾을 문자열

en: Regex pattern
ko: 정규식 패턴

en: Replace with
ko: 대체할 문자열

en: Replacement
ko: 대체

en: Match case
ko: 대소문자 일치

en: Case sensitive matching
ko: 대소문자 구분 매칭

en: Can't load python module 'gnomevfs' ('gnome.vfs')
ko: 파이선 모듈 'gnomevfs' ('gnome.vfs')를 로드 할 수 없습니다

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: No server selected
ko: 서버가 선택되지 않았습니다

en: GNOME authentication manager usage
ko: GNOME 인증 관리자 이용

en: Network protocol
ko: 네트워크 프로토콜

en: Connection name
ko: 연결 이름

en: Remote Connections
ko: 원격 연결

en: Connections
ko: 연결

en: Anonymous FTP password:
ko: 익명 FTP 비번:

en: Search _recursively:
ko: 재귀적으로 검색(_r)

en: _Unlimited depth
ko: 무제한 깊이(_U)

en: Current _directory only
ko: 현 디렉토리만(_d)

en: _Limited depth
ko: 제한된 깊이(_L)

note: N_("Search local directories only"),
en: Files _not containing text
ko: 텍스트를 포함하지 않는 파일들(_n)

en: Failed to open file %s: %s
ko: 파일 %s 열기 실패: %s

en: Failed to seek in file %s: %s
ko: 파일 %s 찾기 실패: %s

en: Failed to read from file %s: %s
ko: 파일 %s에서 읽기 실패: %s

en: Searching in: %s
ko: %s에서 검색 중

en: Found %d match - search aborted | Found %d matches - search aborted
ko[0]: %d개의 매치 발견 - 검색 중지됨
ko[1]: %d개의 매치 발견 - 검색 중지됨

en: Found %d match | Found %d matches
ko[0]: %d개의 매치 발견
ko[1]: %d개의 매치 발견

en: Search...
ko: 검색...

en: Search _for:
ko: 검색 내용(_f):

en: Search _in:
ko: 검색 위치(_i):

note: Recurse check
en: Search _recursively
ko: 재귀적으로 검색(_r)

note: File name matching
en: Rege_x syntax
ko: 정규식 문법(_x)

en: She_ll syntax
ko: 쉘 문법(_l)

note: Find text
en: Find _text:
ko: 텍스트 찾기(_t):

note: Case check
en: Case sensiti_ve
ko: 대소문자 구분(_v)

en: _Go to
ko: 이동(_G)

en: Enter password
ko: 비번을 입력하세요

en: Problem: access not permitted
    
    please supply user credentials
    
    Remember: wrong credentials may lead to account locking
ko: 문제: 접근이 허용되지 않습니다
    
    사용자 자격 증명을 제공하기 바랍니다
    
    주의: 잘못된 자격 증명은 계정 정지를 일으킬 수도 있습니다

en: Can't find a host or workgroup named %s
ko: %s 라는 이름의 호스트나 작업 그룹을 발견할 수 없습니다

en: No file selected
ko: 파일이 선택되지 않았습니다

en: Bookmark current directory
ko: 현 디렉토리를 책갈피에 넣기

en: Manage bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 관리

en: Go to bookmarked location
ko: 책갈피 이치로 이동

en: Execute command
ko: 명령 실행

en: Open folder
ko: 폴더 열기

en: Start GNOME Commander as root
ko: GNOME 커맨더를 root 권한으로 시작

en: Close connection
ko: 연결 닫기

en: New connection
ko: 새 연결

en: Open connection
ko: 연결 열기

en: Change left connection
ko: 좌측 연결 변경

en: Change right connection
ko: 우측 연결 변경

en: Copy file names
ko: 파일 명 복사

en: Show user defined files
ko: 사용자 정의 파일 보기

en: Advanced rename tool
ko: 향상된 개명 도구

en: Change permissions
ko: 권한 변경

en: Change owner/group
ko: 소유자/그룹 변경

en: Copy files
ko: 파일 복사

en: Copy files with rename
ko: 개명 하면서 파일 복사

en: Create symbolic link
ko: 심벌릭 링크 생성

en: Delete files
ko: 파일 삭제

en: Compare files (diff)
ko: 파일 비교(diff)

en: Edit file
ko: 파일 편집

en: Edit a new file
ko: 새 파일 편집

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: View with external viewer
ko: 외부 뷰어로 보기

en: View with internal viewer
ko: 내부 뷰어로 보기

en: Create directory
ko: 디렉토리 생성

en: Move files
ko: 파일 이동

en: Rename files
ko: 파일 개명

en: Synchronize directories
ko: 디렉토리 동기화

en: About GNOME Commander
ko: GNOME 커맨더에 대해서

en: Help contents
ko: 도움말 목록

en: Help on keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키에 관한 도움말

en: Report a problem
ko: 문제 보고

en: GNOME Commander on the web
ko: 웹 상의 GNOME 커맨더

en: Compare directories
ko: 디렉토리 비교

en: Invert selection
ko: 선택 반전

en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Toggle selection
ko: 선택 토글

en: Toggle selection and move cursor downward
ko: 선택을 토글 하고 커서를 아래로 이동

en: Unselect all
ko: 모두 선택 해제

en: MIME types
ko: MIME 타입

en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: Configure plugins
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: Execute python plugin
ko: 파이선 플러그인 실행

en: Back one directory
ko: 한 디렉토리 뒤로

en: Close the current tab
ko: 현재 탭 닫기

en: Close all tabs
ko: 모든 탭 닫기

en: Close duplicate tabs
ko: 중복 탭 닫기

en: Equal panel size
ko: 패널 크기 같게

en: Back to the first directory
ko: 첫 번째 디렉토리로 돌아가기

en: Forward one directory
ko: 한 디렉토리 앞으로

en: Home directory
ko: 홈 디렉토리

en: Open directory in the active window
ko: 활성 창에 디렉토리 열기

en: Open directory in the inactive window
ko: 비 활성 창에 디렉토리 열기

en: Open directory in the left window
ko: 좌측 창에 디렉토리 열기

en: Open directory in the right window
ko: 우측 창에 디렉토리 열기

en: Open directory in the new tab
ko: 새 탭에 디렉토리 열기

en: Open directory in the new tab (inactive window)
ko: 새 탭에 디렉토리 열기(비 활성 창)

en: Forward to the last directory
ko: 마지막 디렉토리로 앞으로

en: Next tab
ko: 다음 탭

en: Open directory in a new tab
ko: 새 탭에 디렉토리 열기

en: Previous tab
ko: 이전 탭

en: Root directory
ko: /(root) 디렉토리

en: Show terminal
ko: 터미널 보기

en: Create symbolic links of %i file in %s? | Create symbolic links of %i files in %s?
ko[0]: %i 파일의 심벌릭 링크를 %s에 생성하시겠습니까?
ko[1]: %i 파일의 심벌릭 링크를 %s에 생성하시겠습니까?

en: Create
ko: 생성하기

en: Operation not supported on remote file systems
ko: 원격 파일 시스템에는 이 작업이 지원되지 않습니다

en: Too many selected files
ko: 선택 파일이 너무 많습니다

en: Unable to execute command.
ko: 명령을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to open terminal
ko: 터미널을 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to start Nautilus.
ko: 노틸러스를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: xdg-su, gksu, gnomesu, kdesu or beesu is not found.
ko: xdg-su, gksu, gnomesu, kdesu나 beesu가 발견되지 않습니다.

en: Unable to start GNOME Commander in root mode.
ko: root 모드에서 GNOME 커맨더를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: There was an error opening home page.
ko: 홈 페이지를 여는 동안 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error reporting problem.
ko: 문제 보고를 하는 동안 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: A fast and powerful file manager for the GNOME desktop
ko: GNOME 데스크탑 상의 빠르고 강력한 파일 매니저

en: GNOME Commander is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
ko: GNOME 커맨더는 무료 소프트웨어이며 자유 소프트웨어 재단에 의해 발행된 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서(버전 2나 선택적으로 그 이후의 버전)의 조건 하에서 여러분은 이것을 수정하거나 재 배포할 수 있습니다.

en: GNOME Commander is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
ko: GNOME 커맨더는 이것이 유용할 것이라는 희망 하에 배포되지만 어떤 보증도 하지 않으며 상업성이나 특별한 목적을 위한 적합성에 관한 어떤 암시적인 보증조차도 하지 않는다. 자세한 내용은 GNU 일반 공중 허가서를 보기 바란다.

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with GNOME Commander; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
ko: 여러분은 GNOME 커맨더와 함께 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서의 복사본을 얻어야 한다. 그렇지 않다면 Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA에 글을 보내기 바란다.

en: The file "%s" already exists.
    
    Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: 파일 "%s"이(가) 이미 존재합니다.
    
    덮어쓰기를 원하십니까?

en: Replace
ko: 교체

en: Replace All
ko: 모두 교체

en: Error while copying to %s
    
    %s
ko: %s로 복사하는 동안 에러 발생
    
    %s

en: Transfer problem
ko: 전송 문제

en: copying...
ko: 복사 중...

en: [file %ld of %ld] "%s"
ko: [파일 %ld of %ld] "%s"

en: Copying a directory into itself is a bad idea.
ko: 자기 자신의 디렉토리에 복사하는 것은 좋지 않은 생각입니다.

en: The whole operation was cancelled.
ko: 모든 작업이 취소되었습니다.

en: preparing...
ko: 준비 중...

en: downloading to /tmp
ko: /tmp로 다운로드 중

en: stopping...
ko: 정지 중...

en: Progress
ko: 진행 상태

en: %s of %s copied
ko: %s/%s이(가) 복사됨

en: %.0f%% copied
ko: %.0f%% 복사됨

en: Couldn't load installed file type pixmap, trying to load from source-dir
ko: 설치된 pixmap 파일 타입을 로드 할 수 없어 소스 디렉토리에서 로드를 시도하는 중

en: Trying to load %s instead
ko: 대신 %s의 로드를 시도하는 중

en: Can't find the pixmap anywhere. Make sure you have installed the program or is executing gnome-commander from the gnome-commander-%s/src directory
ko: pixmap을 어디에서도 발견할 수 없습니다. 그 프로그램을 설치했는지를 확인해보거나 gnome-commander-%s/src 디렉토리에서 gnome-commander를 실행하기 바랍니다

en: Couldn't load installed pixmap, trying to load from source-dir
ko: 설치된 pixmap을 로드 할 수 없어 소스 디렉토리에서 로드를 시도하는 중

en: Find
ko: 찾기

note: Search mode radio buttons
en: _Text
ko: 텍스트(_T)

en: _Hexadecimal
ko: 16진(_H)

note: sdlg->priv->progress = 0;
en: Searching...
ko: 검색 중...

en: Searching for "%s"
ko: "%s"를 검색하는 중

en: Position: %lu of %lu	Column: %d	%s
ko: 위치: %lu / %lu	칼럼: %d	%s

en: Wrap
ko: 줄 바꿈

en: pixel | pixels
ko[0]: 픽셀
ko[1]: 픽셀

en: bit/sample | bits/sample
ko[0]: 비트/샘플
ko[1]: 비트/샘플

en: (fit to window)
ko: (창에 맞춤)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Binary
ko: 바이너리(_B)

en: _Image
ko: 이미지(_I)

en: _Zoom In
ko: 확대(_Z)

en: Zoom _Out
ko: 축소(_O)

en: _Normal Size
ko: 보통 크기(_N)

en: Best _Fit
ko: 최적 크기(_F)

en: _Copy Text Selection
ko: 텍스트 선택 복사(_C)

en: Find...
ko: 찾기...

en: Find Next
ko: 다음 찾기

en: Find Previous
ko: 이전 찾기

en: _Wrap lines
ko: 줄 바꿈(_W)

en: _Encoding
ko: 인코딩(_E)

en: Show Metadata _Tags
ko: 메타 태그 보기(_T)

en: _Rotate Clockwise
ko: 시계 방향으로 회전(_R)

en: Rotate Counter Clockwis_e
ko: 반 시계 방향으로 회전(_e)

en: _Rotate 180°
ko: 180° 회전(_R)

en: Flip _Vertical
ko: 수직으로 뒤집기(_V)

en: Flip _Horizontal
ko: 수평으로 뒤집기(_H)

en: _Binary Mode
ko: 이진 모드(_B)

en: _Hexadecimal Offset
ko: 16진 오프셋(_H)

en: _Save Current Settings
ko: 현 설정 저장(_S)

en: _20 chars/line
ko: 줄당 20문자(_2)

en: _40 chars/line
ko: 줄당 40문자(_4)

en: _80 chars/line
ko: 줄당 80문자(_8)

en: Quick _Help
ko: 빠른 도움말(_H)

en: Pattern "%s" was not found
ko: 패턴 "%s"이(가) 발견되지 않습니다

en: Specify debug flags to use
ko: 이용할 디폴트 플래그를 명세하십시오

en: Specify the start directory for the left pane
ko: 좌측 창을 위한 시작 디렉토리를 명세하십시오

en: Specify the start directory for the right pane
ko: 우측 창을 위한 시작 디렉토리를 명세하십시오

en: File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자

en: Disable
ko: 무효화

en: Enable
ko: 유효화

en: Available plugins
ko: 이용 가능한 플러그인

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: _Enable
ko: 유효화(_E)

en: _Configure
ko: 설정(_C)

en: <Exif and IPTC tags not supported>
ko: <Exif와 IPTC 태그는 지원되지 않습니다>

en: <ID3, APE, FLAC and Vorbis tags not supported>
ko: <ID3, APE, FLAC와 Vorbis 태그는 지원되지 않습니다>

en: <OLE2 and ODF tags not supported>
ko: <OLE2와 ODF 태그는 지원되지 않습니다>

en: <PDF tags not supported>
ko: <PDF 태그는 지원되지 않습니다>

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Name of the album.
ko: 앨범 명.

en: Album Artist
ko: 앨범 아티스트

en: Artist of the album.
ko: 앨범의 제작자

en: Album Gain
ko: 앨범 Gain

en: Gain adjustment of the album.
ko: 앨범의 Gain 조정.

en: Album Peak Gain
ko: 앨범 Peak Gain

en: Peak gain adjustment of album.
ko: 앨범의 Peak Gain 조정.

en: Album Track Count
ko: 앨범 트랙 수

en: Total number of tracks on the album.
ko: 앨범의 총 트랙 수.

en: Artist
ko: 아티스트

en: Artist of the track.
ko: 트랙의 아티스트

en: Bitrate
ko: 비트 속도

en: Bitrate in kbps.
ko: kbps 단위의 비트 속도

en: Channels
ko: 채널

en: Number of channels in the audio (2 = stereo).
ko: 오디오의 채털 수(2 = 스테레오).

en: Codec
ko: 코덱

en: Codec encoding description.
ko: 코덱 인코딩 설명.

en: Codec Version
ko: 코덱 버전

en: Codec version.
ko: 코덱 버전.

en: Comment
ko: 주속

en: Comments on the track.
ko: 트랙의 주속.

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Copyright message.
ko: 저작권 메시지.

en: Cover Album Thumbnail Path
ko: 표지 앨범 썸네일 경로

en: File path to thumbnail image of the cover album.
ko: 표지 앨범의 썸네일의 파일 경로.

en: Disc Number
ko: 디스크 수

en: Specifies which disc the track is on.
ko: 트랙이 위치한 디스크를 명세한다.

en: Duration
ko: 연주 시간

en: Duration of track in seconds.
ko: 초 단위의 트랙의 연주 시간

en: Duration [MM:SS]
ko: 연주 시간 [MM:SS]

en: Duration of track as MM:SS.
ko: MM:SS 단위의 트랙 연주 시간.

en: Genre
ko: 쟝르

en: Type of music classification for the track as defined in ID3 spec.
ko:  ID3 스펙으로 정의된 트랙의 음악 분류의 타입

en: Is New
ko: 새 트랙

en: Set to "1" if track is new to the user (default "0").
ko: 사용자에게 새 트랙이면 "1"로 설정(기본 값 "0").

en: Last Play
ko: 마지막 연주

en: When track was last played.
ko: 트랙이 마지막 연주된 시간.

en: Lyrics
ko: 가사

en: Lyrics of the track.
ko: 트랙의 가사.

en: MB album artist ID
ko: MB 앨범 아티스트 ID

en: MusicBrainz album artist ID in UUID format.
ko: UUID 포맷의 MusicBrainz 앨범 아티스트 ID.

en: MB Album ID
ko: MB 앨범 ID

en: MusicBrainz album ID in UUID format.
ko: UUID 포맷의 MusicBrainz 앨범 ID.

en: MB Artist ID
ko: MB 아티스트 ID

en: MusicBrainz artist ID in UUID format.
ko: UUID 포맷의 MusicBrainz 아티스트 ID

en: MB Track ID
ko: MB 트랙 ID

en: MusicBrainz track ID in UUID format.
ko: UUID 포맷의 MusicBrainz 트랙 ID.

en: Channel Mode
ko: 채널 모드

en: MPEG channel mode.
ko: MPEG 채널 모드.

en: Copyrighted
ko: 저작권 소유

en: "1" if the copyrighted bit is set.
ko: 저작권 소유 비트가 설정되면 "1".

en: Layer
ko: 레이어

en: MPEG layer.
ko: MPEG 레이어.

en: Original Audio
ko: 원본 오디오

en: "1" if the "original" bit is set.
ko: "original" 비트가 설정되면 "1".

en: MPEG Version
ko: MPEG 버전

en: MPEG version.
ko: MPEG 버전.

en: Performer
ko: 연주자

en: Name of the performer/conductor of the music.
ko: 음악의 연주자/지휘자의 이름.

en: Play Count
ko: 연주 횟수

en: Number of times the track has been played.
ko: 트랙이 연주된 횟수.

en: Release Date
ko: 배포 일

en: Date track was released.
ko: 트랙이 배포된 날짜.

en: Sample Rate
ko: 샘플 속도

en: Sample rate in Hz.
ko: Hz 단위의 샘플 속도

en: Title
ko: 타이틀

en: Title of the track.
ko: 트랙의 타이틀.

en: Track Gain
ko: 트랙 Gain

en: Gain adjustment of the track.
ko: 트랙의 Gain 조정.

en: Track Number
ko: 트랙 번호

en: Position of track on the album.
ko: 앨범의 트랙의 위치.

en: Track Peak Gain
ko: 트랙 Peak Gain

en: Peak gain adjustment of track.
ko: 트랙의 Peak gain 조정.

en: Year
ko: 연도

en: Year.
ko: 연도.

en: Author
ko: 저자

en: Name of the author.
ko: 저자의 이름.

en: Byte Count
ko: 바이트 수

en: Number of bytes in the document.
ko: 문서의 바이트 수.

en: Case Sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Case sensitive.
ko: 대소문자 구분.

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Category.
ko: 카테고리.

en: Cell Count
ko: 셀 수

en: Number of cells in the spreadsheet document.
ko: 스프레드시트 문서의 셀 수.

en: Character Count
ko: 문자 수

en: Number of characters in the document.
ko: 문서의 문자 수.

en: Codepage
ko: 코드 페이지

en: The MS codepage to encode strings for metadata.
ko: 메타 데이터 문자열을 인코드 하는 MS 코드 페이지.

en: Comments
ko: 주석

en: User definable free text.
ko: 사용자 정의형 자유 텍스트.

en: Company
ko: 회사

en: Organization that the <Doc.Creator> entity is associated with.
ko: <Doc.Creator> 엔터티와 연결되어 있는 조직.

en: Creator
ko: 창작자

en: An entity primarily responsible for making the content of the resource, typically a person, organization, or service.
ko: 자원 컨텐트 제작에 일차적으로 책임이 있는 사람, 조직 또는 서비스 등의 주체.

en: Created
ko: 생성 일

en: Datetime document was originally created.
ko: 문서가 원래 생성된 날짜 시간.

en: Date Created
ko: 생성된 날짜

en: Date associated with an event in the life cycle of the resource (creation/publication date).
ko: 자원의 생성 사이클에서의 이벤트와 관련된 날짜(생성/출판일).

en: Date Modified
ko: 변경 날짜

en: The last time the document was saved.
ko: 문서가 마지막으로 저장된 시간.

en: An account of the content of the resource.
ko: 자원 컨텐트의 평가.

en: Dictionary
ko: 사전

en: Dictionary.
ko: 사전.

en: Editing Duration
ko: 편집 기간

en: The total time taken until the last modification.
ko: 마지막 변경까지 걸린 총 시간

en: Generator
ko: 생성 응용프로그램

en: The application that generated this document.
ko: 이 문서를 생성한 응용프로그램.

en: Hidden Slide Count
ko: 숨겨진 슬라이드 수

en: Number of hidden slides in the presentation document.
ko: 프레젠테이션 문서의 숨겨진 슬라이드의 수.

en: Image Count
ko: 이미지 수

en: Number of images in the document.
ko: 문서의 이미지 수.

en: Initial Creator
ko: 초기 창작자

en: Specifies the name of the person who created the document initially.
ko: 최초로 문서를 생성했던 사람의 이름을 명세합니다.

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Searchable, indexable keywords.
ko: 검색과 색인이 가능한 키워드.

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: The locale language of the intellectual content of the resource.
ko: 자원의 지적 컨텐트의 로케일 언어.

en: Last Printed
ko: 마지막 프린트 시간

en: The last time this document was printed.
ko: 문서가 마지막으로 프린트 된 시간

en: Last Saved By
ko: 마지막 변경자

en: The entity that made the last change to the document, typically a person, organization, or service.
ko: 전형적으로 사람, 조직 또는 서비스 등으로 문서에 마지막 변경을 가했던 주체.

en: Line Count
ko: 줄 수

en: Number of lines in the document.
ko: 문서의 줄 수.

en: Links Dirty
ko: 깨진 링크

en: Links dirty.
ko: 깨진 링크.

en: Locale System Default
ko: 로케일 시스템 디폴트

en: Identifier representing the default system locale.
ko: 디폴트 시스템 로케일을 나타내는 식별자.

en: Manager
ko: 관리자

en: Name of the manager of <Doc.Creator> entity.
ko: <Doc.Creator> 엔터티의 관리자 명.

en: Multimedia Clip Count
ko: 멀티미디어 클립 수

en: Number of multimedia clips in the document.
ko: 문서 안의 멀티미디어 클립의 수

en: Note Count
ko: 노트 수

en: Number of "notes" in the document.
ko: 문서 안의 "노트"의 수.

en: Object Count
ko: 객체 수

en: Number of objects (OLE and other graphics) in the document.
ko: 문서 안의 객체(OLE와 다른 그래픽)의 수.

en: Page Count
ko: 페이지 수

en: Number of pages in the document.
ko: 문서의 페이지 수.

en: Paragraph Count
ko: 문단 수

en: Number of paragraphs in the document.
ko: 문서의 문단 수.

en: Presentation Format
ko: 프레젠테이션 포맷

en: Type of presentation, like "On-screen Show", "SlideView", etc.
ko: "화면 보기", "슬라이드뷰" 등의 프레젠테이션 타입.

en: Print Date
ko: 프린트 날짜

en: Specifies the date and time when the document was last printed.
ko: 문서가 마지막으로 프린트 된 때의 날짜와 시간을 명세합니다.

en: Printed By
ko: 프린트한 사람

en: Specifies the name of the last person who printed the document.
ko: 문서를 프린트 한 마지막 사람의 이름을 명세합니다.

en: Revision Count
ko: 개정판 수

en: Number of revision on the document.
ko: 이 문서의 개정판의 수.

en: Scale
ko: 비율

en: Scale.
ko: 비율.

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: One of: "Password protected", "Read-only recommended", "Read-only enforced" or "Locked for annotations".
ko: "암호로 보호됨", "읽기 전용 권장", "읽기 전용 강요" 또는 "주석을 위한 잠금" 중 하나.

en: Slide Count
ko: 슬라이드 수

en: Number of slides in the presentation document.
ko: 프레젠테이션 문서의 슬라이드 수.

en: Spreadsheet Count
ko: 스프레드시트 수

en: Subject
ko: 주제

en: Document subject.
ko: 문서 주제.

en: Table Count
ko: 테이블 수

en: Number of tables in the document.
ko: 문서 안의 테이블 수.

en: The template file that is been used to generate this document.
ko: 이 문서를 생성하는 데에 이용되었던 템플릿 파일.

en: Title of the document.
ko: 문서의 타이틀.

en: Word Count
ko: 단어 수

en: Number of words in the document.
ko: 문서 안의 단어 수

en: Aperture
ko: 조리개

en: The lens aperture. The unit is the APEX value.
ko: 렌즈 조리개. 단위는 APEX 값입니다.

en: Name of the camera owner, photographer or image creator. The detailed format is not specified, but it is recommended that the information be written for ease of Interoperability. When the field is left blank, it is treated as unknown.
ko: 카메라 소유자, 촬영자 또는 이미지 생성자의 이름. 자세한 포맷은 명세되지 않았지만 쉬운 상호 이용성을 위해 정보가 기록되는 것이 권장됩니다. 이 필드가 공백으로 남겨지면 이것은 unknown으로 처리됩니다.

en: Battery Level
ko: 배터리 수준

en: Battery level.
ko: 배터리 수준.

en: Bits per Sample
ko: 샘플 당 비트 수

en: The number of bits per image component. Each component of the image is 8 bits, so the value for this tag is 8. In JPEG compressed data a JPEG marker is used instead of this tag.
ko: 이미지 컴포넌트 당의 비트 수. 이미지의 각 컴포넌트는 8비트이므로 이 태그의 값은 8입니다. JPEG로 압축된 데이터에서는 이 태그 대신에 JPEG 메이커가 이용됩니다.

en: Brightness
ko: 밝기

en: The value of brightness. The unit is the APEX value. Ordinarily it is given in the range of -99.99 to 99.99.
ko: 밝기 값. 단위는 APEX 값입니다. 보통 이것은 -99.99에서 99.99의 범위의 값으로 주어집니다.

en: CFA Pattern
ko: CFA 패턴

en: The color filter array (CFA) geometric pattern of the image sensor when a one-chip color area sensor is used. It does not apply to all sensing methods.
ko: one-chip 칼라 영역 센서가 이용되었을 때의 이미지 센서의 color filter array(CFA) geometric 패턴. 이것은 모든 감지 방법에 적용되지 않습니다.

en: CFA Repeat Pattern Dim
ko: CFA 반복 패턴 Dim

en: CFA Repeat Pattern Dim.
ko: CFA 반복 패턴 Dim.

en: Color Space
ko: 칼라 공간

en: The color space information tag is always recorded as the color space specifier. Normally sRGB is used to define the color space based on the PC monitor conditions and environment. If a color space other than sRGB is used, Uncalibrated is set. Image data recorded as Uncalibrated can be treated as sRGB when it is converted to FlashPix.
ko: 칼라 공간 정보 태그는 항상 칼라 공간 명세자로서 기록됩니다. 보통 sRGB는 PC 모니터 조건과 환경을 기반으로 칼라 공간을 정의하는 데에 이용됩니다. sRGB 이외의 칼라 공간이 이용되면 Uncalibrated가 설정됩니다. Uncalibrated로 기록된 이미지 데이터는 FlashPix로 변환될 때 sRGB로 취급될 수 있습니다.

en: Components Configuration
ko: 컴포넌트 설정

en: Compressed Bits per Pixel
ko: 픽셀 당의 압축된 비트

en: Information specific to compressed data. The compression mode used for a compressed image is indicated in unit bits per pixel.
ko: 압축된 데이터에 고유한 정보. 압축된 이미지를 위해 이용되는 압축 모드는 픽셀 당 비트 단위로 지정됩니다.

en: Compression
ko: 압축

en: Contrast
ko: 대비

en: The direction of contrast processing applied by the camera when the image was shot.
ko: 이미지가 찍힐 때 카메라에 의해 적용된 대비 처리의 방향.

en: Date and Time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: The date and time of image creation.
ko: 이미지 생성 날짜와 시간.

en: Date and Time (digitized)
ko: 날짜와 시간 (디지털화)

en: The date and time when the image was stored as digital data.
ko: 이미지가 디지털 데이터로 저장된 날짜와 시간.

en: Date and Time (original)
ko: 날짜와 시간 (원본)

en: The date and time when the original image data was generated. For a digital still camera the date and time the picture was taken are recorded.
ko: 원본 이미지 데이터가 생성된 날짜와 시간. 디지털 정지 화상 카메라에서는 사진이 찍히고 기록된 날짜와 시간.

en: Device Setting Description
ko: 디바이스 설정 설명

en: Information on the picture-taking conditions of a particular camera model. The tag is used only to indicate the picture-taking conditions in the reader.
ko: 특정 카메라 모델의 사진 채득 조건에 관한 정보. 이 태그는 리더에서 사진 채득 조건을 가리키기 위해서만 이용됩니다.

en: Digital Zoom Ratio
ko: 디지털 줌 비율

en: The digital zoom ratio when the image was shot. If the numerator of the recorded value is 0, this indicates that digital zoom was not used.
ko: 이미지가 찍힐 때의 디지털 줌 비율. 기록된 값의 숫자가 0이면 이것은 디지털 줌이 이용되지 않았다는 것을 가리킵니다.

en: Document Name
ko: 문서 이름

en: Document name.
ko: 문서 이름.

en: Exif IFD Pointer
ko: Exif IFD 포인터

en: A pointer to the Exif IFD. Interoperability, Exif IFD has the same structure as that of the IFD specified in TIFF.
ko: Exif IFD에 대한 포인터. 상호 이용성, Exif IFD는 TiFF에 명세된 IFD와 동일한 구조를 가집니다.

en: Exif Version
ko: Exif 버전

en: The version of Exif standard supported. Nonexistence of this field is taken to mean nonconformance to the standard.
ko: 지원되는 Exif 표준의 버전. 이 필드가 존재하지 않는다는 것은 표준을 따르지 않는다는 것을 의미하는 것으로 받아들여집니다.

en: Exposure Bias
ko: 노출 bias

en: The exposure bias. The units is the APEX value. Ordinarily it is given in the range of -99.99 to 99.99.
ko: 노출 bias. 단위는 APEX 값입니다. 보통 이것은 -99.99에서 99.99의 범위로 주어집니다.

en: Exposure Index
ko: 노출 색인 값

en: The exposure index selected on the camera or input device at the time the image is captured.
ko: 이미지가 잡힐 때 카메라나 입력 장치에서 선택되었던 노출 색인 값.

en: Exposure Mode
ko: 노출 모드

en: The exposure mode set when the image was shot. In auto-bracketing mode, the camera shoots a series of frames of the same scene at different exposure settings.
ko: 이미지가 찍힐 때 설정된 노출 모드. 자동 촬영 모드에서 카메라는 다른 노출 설정에서 같은 장면에 일련의 프레임들을 쏩니다.

en: Exposure Program
ko: 노출 프로그램

en: The class of the program used by the camera to set exposure when the picture is taken.
ko: 사진이 찍힐 때 노출을 설정하기 위해 카메라에 이용된 프로그램의 클래스.

en: Exposure Time
ko: 노출 시간

en: Exposure time, given in seconds.
ko: 초 단위로 주어진 노출 시간.

en: File Source
ko: 파일 소스

en: Indicates the image source. If a DSC recorded the image, this tag value of this tag always be set to 3, indicating that the image was recorded on a DSC.
ko: 이미지 소스를 가리킵니다. DSC가 이미지를 기록하면 이 태그의 태그 값은 항상 3으로 설정되는데 이것은 이미지가 DSC에 의해 기록되었다는 것을 가리킵니다.

en: Fill Order
ko: 채움 순서

en: Fill order.
ko: 채움 순서.

en: Flash
ko: 플래시

en: This tag is recorded when an image is taken using a strobe light (flash).
ko: 플래시 라이트(플래시)를 이용해서 이미지가 얻어질 때 이 태그가 기록됩니다.

en: Flash Energy
ko: 플래시 에너지

en: The strobe energy at the time the image is captured, as measured in Beam Candle Power Seconds (BCPS).
ko: 이미지가 잡힐 때의 Beam Candle Power Seconds(BCPS) 단위로 측정된 플래시 에너지.

en: FlashPix Version
ko: FlashPix 버전

en: The FlashPix format version supported by a FPXR file.
ko: FPXR 파일에 의해 지원되는 FlashPix 포맷의 버전.

en: F Number
ko: F 번호

en: Diameter of the aperture relative to the effective focal length of the lens.
ko: 렌즈의 유효 초점 거리에 대한 조리개의 직경.

en: Focal Length
ko: 초점 거리

en: The actual focal length of the lens, in mm. Conversion is not made to the focal length of a 35 mm film camera.
ko: 렌즈의 mm 단위의 실제 초점 길이. 35mm 필름 카메라의 초점 거리에서는 변환이 이루어지지 않습니다.

en: Focal Length In 35mm Film
ko: 35mm 필름에서의 초점 거리

en: The equivalent focal length assuming a 35mm film camera, in mm. A value of 0 means the focal length is unknown. Note that this tag differs from the <Exif.FocalLength> tag.
ko: 35mm 필름 카메라라고 가정했을 경우의 그것과 동등한 mm 단위의 초점 거리. 값 0은 초점 거리를 알 수 없다는 것을 의미합니다. 이 태그는 <Exif.FocalLength> 태그와 다르다는 것에 주의하기 바랍니다.

en: Focal Plane Resolution Unit
ko: 초점 평면 해상도 단위

en: The unit for measuring <Exif.FocalPlaneXResolution> and <Exif.FocalPlaneYResolution>. This value is the same as the <Exif.ResolutionUnit>.
ko: <Exif.FocalPlaneXResolution>과 <Exif.FocalPlaneYResolution>을 측정하기 위한 단위. 이 값은 <Exif.ResolutionUnit>와 같습니다.

en: Focal Plane x-Resolution
ko: 초점 평면 x 해상도

en: The number of pixels in the image width (X) direction per <Exif.FocalPlaneResolutionUnit> on the camera focal plane.
ko: 카메라 초점 평면에서의 <Exif.FocalPlaneResolutionUnit> 당 이미지 폭(X) 방향에서의 픽셀 수.

en: Focal Plane y-Resolution
ko: 초점 평면 y 해상도

en: The number of pixels in the image height (Y) direction per <Exif.FocalPlaneResolutionUnit> on the camera focal plane.
ko: 카메라 초점 평면에서의 <Exif.FocalPlaneResolutionUnit> 당 이미지 높이(Y) 방향에서의 픽셀 수.

en: Gain Control
ko: Gain 컨트롤

en: This tag indicates the degree of overall image gain adjustment.
ko: 이 태그는 전체 이미지 gain 조정의 정도를 가리킵니다.

en: Gamma
ko: 감마

en: Indicates the value of coefficient gamma.
ko: 감마 계수의 값을 가리킵니다.

en: Altitude
ko: 고도

en: Indicates the altitude based on the reference in <Exif.GPS.AltitudeRef>. The reference unit is meters.
ko: <Exif.GPS.AltitudeRef>의 참조점을 기반으로 한 고도를 가리킵니다. 참조 단위는 메터입니다.

en: Altitude Reference
ko: 고도 참조점

en: Indicates the altitude used as the reference altitude. If the reference is sea level and the altitude is above sea level, 0 is given. If the altitude is below sea level, a value of 1 is given and the altitude is indicated as an absolute value in the <Exif.GPS.Altitude> tag. The reference unit is meters.
ko: 참조점 고도로서 이용되는 고도를 가리킵니다. 참조점이 해수면이고 고도가 해수면보다 높으면 0이 주어집니다. 고도가 해수면보다 아래이면 1의 값이 주어지며, 고도는 <Exif.GPS.Altitute> 태그에서 절대값으로 주어집니다. 참조 단위는 메터입니다.

en: GPS Info IFDPointer
ko: GPS 정보 IFDPointer

en: A pointer to the GPS Info IFD. The Interoperability structure of the GPS Info IFD, like that of Exif IFD, has no image data.
ko: GPS 정보 IFD에 대한 포인터. GPS 정보 IFD의 상호 이용성 구조는 Exif IFD의 그것과 같이 이미지 데이터를 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: Latitude
ko: 위도

en: Indicates the latitude. The latitude is expressed as three RATIONAL values giving the degrees, minutes, and seconds, respectively. When degrees, minutes and seconds are expressed, the format is dd/1,mm/1,ss/1. When degrees and minutes are used and, for example, fractions of minutes are given up to two decimal places, the format is dd/1,mmmm/100,0/1.
ko: 위도를 가리킵니다. 위도는 각각 도, 분, 초를 나타내는 3개의 유리수 값으로 표현됩니다. 도, 분, 초가 표현될 때 그 포맷은 dd/1,mm/1,ss/1과 같습니다. 도와 분이 이용되고 예컨대 분의 분수가 2개의 십진 위치로 주어졌다면 그 포맷은 dd/1,mmmm/100,0/1과 같습니다.

en: North or South Latitude
ko: 북위 또는 남위

en: Indicates whether the latitude is north or south latitude. The ASCII value 'N' indicates north latitude, and 'S' is south latitude.
ko: 위도가 북위인지 남위인지를 가리킵니다. 아스키 값 'N'은 북위를 가리키고 'S'는 남위를 가리킵니다.

en: Longitude
ko: 경도

en: Indicates the longitude. The longitude is expressed as three RATIONAL values giving the degrees, minutes, and seconds, respectively. When degrees, minutes and seconds are expressed, the format is ddd/1,mm/1,ss/1. When degrees and minutes are used and, for example, fractions of minutes are given up to two decimal places, the format is ddd/1,mmmm/100,0/1.
ko: 경도를 가리킵니다. 경도는 각각 도, 분, 초를 나타내는 3개의 유리수 값으로 표현됩니다. 도, 분, 초가 표현될 때 그 포맷은 dd/1,mm/1,ss/1과 같습니다. 도와 분이 이용되고 예컨대 분의 분수가 2개의 십진 위치로 주어졌다면 그 포맷은 dd/1,mmmm/100,0/1과 같습니다.

en: East or West Longitude
ko: 동경 또는 서경

en: Indicates whether the longitude is east or west longitude. ASCII 'E' indicates east longitude, and 'W' is west longitude.
ko: 경도가 동경인지 서경인지를 가리킵니다. 아스키 'E'는 동경을 가리키고 'W'는 서경을 가리킵니다.

en: GPS Tag Version
ko: GPS 태그 버전

en: Indicates the version of <Exif.GPS.InfoIFD>. This tag is mandatory when <Exif.GPS.Info> tag is present.
ko: <Exif.GPS.InfoIFD>의 버전을 가리킵니다. <Exif.GPS.Info> 태그가 존재할 때 이 태그는 의무적입니다.

en: Image Description
ko: 이미지 설명

en: A character string giving the title of the image. Two-bytes character codes cannot be used. When a 2-bytes code is necessary, the Exif Private tag <Exif.UserComment> is to be used.
ko: 이미지의 타이틀을 나타내는 문자 스트링. 2바이트 문자 코드는 이용될 수 없습니다. 2바이트 코드가 필요할 경우 Exif Private 태그인 <Exif.UserComment>가 이용됩니다.

en: Image Length
ko: 이미지 길이

en: The number of rows of image data. In JPEG compressed data a JPEG marker is used instead of this tag.
ko: 이미지 데이터의 열 수. JPEG 압축 데이터에서는 이 태그 대신 JPEG 마커가 이용됩니다.

en: Image Resources Block
ko: 이미지 리소스 블록

en: Image Resources Block.
ko: 이미지 리소스 블록.

en: Image Unique ID
ko: 이미지 unique ID

en: This tag indicates an identifier assigned uniquely to each image. It is recorded as an ASCII string equivalent to hexadecimal notation and 128-bit fixed length.
ko: 이 태그는 각 이미지에 유일하게 할당된 식별자를 가리킵니다. 이것은 16진 표기와 128비트 고정 길이에 상당하는 아스키 문자열로서 기록됩니다.

en: Image Width
ko: 이미지 폭

en: The number of columns of image data, equal to the number of pixels per row. In JPEG compressed data a JPEG marker is used instead of this tag.
ko: 이미지 데이터의 칼럼 수로서 열 당 픽셀의 수와 같습니다. JPEG 압축 데이터에서는 이 태그 대신에 JPEG 마커가 이용됩니다.

en: Inter Color Profile
ko: Inter Color 프로필

en: Inter Color Profile.
ko: Inter Color 프로필.

en: Interoperability IFD Pointer
ko: 상호 이용성 IFD 포인터

en: Interoperability IFD is composed of tags which stores the information to ensure the Interoperability and pointed by the following tag located in Exif IFD. The Interoperability structure of Interoperability IFD is the same as TIFF defined IFD structure but does not contain the image data characteristically compared with normal TIFF IFD.
ko: 상호 이용성 IFD는 상호 이용성을 보증하기 위한 정보를 저장하는 태그들로 구성되며 Exif IFD에 위치하는 아래 태그에 의해 지칭됩니다. 상호 이용성 IFD의 상호 이용성 구조는 TIFF에 정의된 IFD 구조와 동일하지만 정상 TIFF IFD와 비교해서 특징적으로 이미지 데이터를 포함하지 않습니다.

en: Interoperability Index
ko: 상호 이용성 색인

en: Indicates the identification of the Interoperability rule. Use "R98" for stating ExifR98 Rules.
ko: 상호 이용성 규칙의 식별 코드를 가리킵니다. ExifR98 규칙을 서술하기 위해 "R98"을 이용하십시오.

en: Interoperability Version
ko: 상호 이용성 버전

en: Interoperability version.
ko: 상호 이용성 버전.

en: An IPTC/NAA record.
ko: IPTC/NAA 레코드.

en: ISO Speed Ratings
ko: ISO 속도 평가

en: The ISO Speed and ISO Latitude of the camera or input device as specified in ISO 12232.
ko: 카메라나 ISO 12232에 명세된 것과 같은 입력 장치의 ISO 속도와 ISO 위도.

en: JPEG Interchange Format
ko: JPEG 교환 포맷

en: The offset to the start byte (SOI) of JPEG compressed thumbnail data. This is not used for primary image JPEG data.
ko: JPEG로 압축된 썸네일 데이터의 시작 바이트의 오프셋(SOI). 이것은 기본 이미지 JPEG 데이터에서는 이용되지 않는다.

en: JPEG Interchange Format Length
ko: JPEG 교환 포맷 길이

en: The number of bytes of JPEG compressed thumbnail data. This is not used for primary image JPEG data. JPEG thumbnails are not divided but are recorded as a continuous JPEG bitstream from SOI to EOI. Appn and COM markers should not be recorded. Compressed thumbnails must be recorded in no more than 64 Kbytes, including all other data to be recorded in APP1.
ko: JPEG로 압축된 썸네일 데이터의 바이트 수. 이것은 기본 이미지 JPEG 데이터에서는 이용되지 않는다. JPEG 썸네일은 분할되지 않지만 SOI에서 EOI까지의 연속적인 JPEG 비트 스트림으로서 기록된다. Appn과 COM 마커는 기록되어서는 안된다. 압축된 썸네일은 APP1에 기록된 다른 모든 데이터를 포함해서 64k 바이트 내에서 기록되어야 한다.

en: JPEG Procedure
ko: JPEG 프로시저

en: JPEG procedure.
ko: JPEG 프로시저.

en: Light Source
ko: 광원

en: The kind of light source.
ko: 광원의 종류

en: Manufacturer
ko: 제작자

en: The manufacturer of the recording equipment. This is the manufacturer of the DSC, scanner, video digitizer or other equipment that generated the image. When the field is left blank, it is treated as unknown.
ko: 레코딩 장비의 제작자. 이것은 DSC, 스캐너, 비디어 디지타이져 또는 이미지를 생성한 다른 장비의 제작자입니다. 이 필드가 공백이면 이것은 unknown으로 취급됩니다.

en: Maker Note
ko: 메이커 노트

en: A tag for manufacturers of Exif writers to record any desired information. The contents are up to the manufacturer.
ko: Exif writer 제작자가 요망되는 정보를 기록하기 위한 태그. 내용들은 제작자에게 전달된다.

en: Max Aperture Value
ko: 최대 조리개 값

en: The smallest F number of the lens. The unit is the APEX value. Ordinarily it is given in the range of 00.00 to 99.99, but it is not limited to this range.
ko: 렌즈의 최소 F 번호. 단위는 APEX 값입니다. 보통 이것은 00.00에서 99.99의 범위에서 주어지지만 이 범위로 한정되지는 않습니다.

en: Metering Mode
ko: 메터 모드

en: The metering mode.
ko: 메터 모드.

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: The model name or model number of the equipment. This is the model name or number of the DSC, scanner, video digitizer or other equipment that generated the image. When the field is left blank, it is treated as unknown.
ko: 장비의 모델 명 또는 모델 번호. 이것은 DSC, 스캐너, 비디오 디지타이져나 이미지를 생성한 다른 장비의 모델 명이나 번호이다. 이 필드가 공백으로 남겨지면 이것은 unknown으로 취급된다.

en: New Subfile Type
ko: 새 서브 파일 타입

en: A general indication of the kind of data contained in this subfile.
ko: 이 서브 파일에 포함된 테이터 종류의 일반 지시.

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: The image orientation viewed in terms of rows and columns.
ko: 열과 행의 관점에서 본 이미지 방향.

en: Pixel X Dimension
ko: 픽셀 X Dimension

en: Information specific to compressed data. When a compressed file is recorded, the valid width of the meaningful image must be recorded in this tag, whether or not there is padding data or a restart marker. This tag should not exist in an uncompressed file.
ko: 압축된 데이터에 특유한 정보. 압축된 파일이 기록될 때 패딩 데이터나 재 시작 마커가 있는지 여부와 관계 없이 의미 있는 이미지의 유효한 폭이 이 태그에 기록되어야 합니다. 이 태그는 압축되지 않은 파일에는 존재하지 않아야 합니다.

en: Pixel Y Dimension
ko: 픽셀 Y Dimension

en: Information specific to compressed data. When a compressed file is recorded, the valid height of the meaningful image must be recorded in this tag, whether or not there is padding data or a restart marker. This tag should not exist in an uncompressed file. Since data padding is unnecessary in the vertical direction, the number of lines recorded in this valid image height tag will in fact be the same as that recorded in the SOF.
ko: 압축된 데이터에 특유한 정보. 압축된 파일이 기록될 때 패딩 데이터나 재 시작 마커가 있는지 여부와 관계 없이 의미 있는 이미지의 유효한 높이가 이 태그에 기록되어야 합니다. 이 태그는 압축되지 않은 파일에는 존재하지 않아야 합니다. 수직 방향으로는 데이터 패딩이 필요하지 않기 때문에 이 유효한 이미지 높이 태그에 기록된 라인의 수는 사실 상 SOF에 기록된 값과 같을 것입니다.

en: Related Image File Format
ko: 관련된 이미지 파일 포맷

en: Related image file format.
ko: 고나련된 이미지 파일 포맷.

en: Related Image Length
ko: 관련된 이미지 길이

en: Related image length.
ko: 관련된 이미지 길이.

en: Related Image Width
ko: 관련된 이미지 폭

en: Related image width.
ko: 관련된 이미지 폭.

en: Related Sound File
ko: 관련된 사운드 파일

en: Resolution Unit
ko: 해상도 단위

en: The unit for measuring <Exif.XResolution> and <Exif.YResolution>. The same unit is used for both <Exif.XResolution> and <Exif.YResolution>. If the image resolution is unknown, 2 (inches) is designated.
ko: <Exif.XResolution> 과 <Exif.YResolution> 을 측정하는 단위. <Exif.XResolution> 과 <Exif.YResolution> 에도 같은 단위가 이용됩니다. 이미지 해상도를 알 수 없으면 2(인치)가 지정됩니다.

en: Saturation
ko: 채도

en: The direction of saturation processing applied by the camera when the image was shot.
ko: 이미지가 찍힐 때 카메라에 의해 적용된 채도 처리의 방향.

en: Sensing Method
ko: 감지 방법

en: The image sensor type on the camera or input device.
ko: 카메라나 입력 장치의 이미지 센서 타입

en: Sharpness
ko: 선명도

en: The direction of sharpness processing applied by the camera when the image was shot.
ko: 이미지가 찍힐 때 카메라에 의해 적용되는 선명도 처리의 방향.

en: Shutter Speed
ko: 셔터 속도

en: Shutter speed. The unit is the APEX (Additive System of Photographic Exposure) setting.
ko: 셔터 속도. 단위는 APEX(Additive system of Photographic Exposure) 설정.

en: Software
ko: 소프트웨어

en: This tag records the name and version of the software or firmware of the camera or image input device used to generate the image. When the field is left blank, it is treated as unknown.
ko: 이 태그는 카메라의 소프트웨어나 펌웨어 또는 이미지를 생성하는 데에 이용된 이미지 입력 장치의 버전과 이름을 기록합니다. 이 필드가 공백으로 남겨지면 이것은 unknown으로 취급됩니다.

en: Spectral Sensitivity
ko: 스펙트럼 감도

en: The spectral sensitivity of each channel of the camera used.
ko: 이용된 카메라의 각 채널의 스펙트럼 감도.

en: Sub IFD Offsets
ko: 서브 IFD 오프셋

en: Defined by Adobe Corporation to enable TIFF Trees within a TIFF file.
ko: TIFF 파일 내에서 TIFF 티리를 활성화하기 위해 Adobe 사단에 의해 정의되었습니다.

en: Subject Area
ko: 서브젝트 영역

en: The location and area of the main subject in the overall scene.
ko: 전체 장면에서 주 서브젝트의 위치와 영역.

en: Subject Distance
ko: 서브젝트 거리

en: The distance to the subject, given in meters.
ko: 미터 단위로 주어진 서브젝트에 대한 거리.

en: Subject Distance Range
ko: 서버젝트 거리 범위

en: The distance to the subject.
ko: 서브젝트에 대한 거리.

en: Subject Location
ko: 서브젝트 위치

en: The location of the main subject in the scene. The value of this tag represents the pixel at the center of the main subject relative to the left edge, prior to rotation processing as per the <Exif.Rotation> tag. The first value indicates the X column number and second indicates the Y row number.
ko: 장면에서의 주 서브젝트의 위치. 이 태그의 값은 <Exif.Rotation> 태그에 따른 회전 처리 전에 좌측 모퉁이에 대해 상대적으로 주 서브젝트의 중심에 있는 픽셀을 가리킵니다. 첫 번째 값은 X 행 번호를 가리키며 두 번째 값은 Y 열 번호를 가리킵니다.

en: TIFF/EP Standard ID
ko: TIFF/EP 표준 ID

en: TIFF/EP Standard ID.
ko: TIFF/EP 표준 ID.

en: Transfer Function
ko: 전송 기능

en: A transfer function for the image, described in tabular style. Normally this tag is not necessary, since color space is specified in <Exif.ColorSpace> tag.
ko: tabular 스타일로 기술된 이미지를 위한 전송 기능. 보통 이 태그는 칼라 공간이 <Exif.ColarSpace> 태그에 명세되기 때문에 필요하지는 않다.

en: Transfer Range
ko: 전송 범위

en: Transfer range.
ko: 전송 범위.

en: User Comment
ko: 사용자 주석

en: White Balance
ko: 화이트 밸런스

en: The white balance mode set when the image was shot.
ko: 이미지가 찍힐 때 설정된 화이트 밸런스 모드.

en: White Point
ko: 화이트 포인트

en: The chromaticity of the white point of the image. Normally this tag is not necessary, since color space is specified in <Exif.ColorSpace> tag.
ko: 이미지의 화이트 포인트의 색도. 보통 이 태그는 칼라 공간이 <Exif.ColorSpace> 태그에 명세되기 때문에 필요하지는 않다.

en: XML Packet
ko: XML 패킷

en: XMP metadata.
ko: XMP 메타 데이터.

en: x Resolution
ko: x 해상도

en: The number of pixels per <Exif.ResolutionUnit> in the <Exif.ImageWidth> direction. When the image resolution is unknown, 72 [dpi] is designated.
ko: <Exif.ImageWidth> 방향에서의 <Exif.ResolutionUnit> 당의 픽셀 수. 이미지 해상도를 알 수 없으면 72[dpi]가 지정됩니다.

en: y Resolution
ko: y 해상도

en: The number of pixels per <Exif.ResolutionUnit> in the <Exif.ImageLength> direction. The same value as <Exif.XResolution> is designated.
ko: <Exif.ImageLength> 방향에서의 <Exif.ResolutionUnit> 당의 픽셀 수. <Exif.XResolution>과 동일한 값이 지정됩니다.

en: Accessed
ko: 접근 시간

en: Last access datetime.
ko: 마지막으로 접근한 날짜 시간.

en: Content
ko: 컨텐트

en: File's contents filtered as plain text.
ko: 파일 내용이 평문 텍스트로 필터됩니다.

en: Editable free text/notes.
ko: 편집 가능한 자유 텍스트/노트.

en: MIME type of the file or if a directory it should contain value "Folder".
ko: 파일의 MIME 타입이며 디렉토리일 경우 "Folder" 값을 가지고 있어야 합니다.

en: Editable array of keywords.
ko: 편집 가능한 키워드들의 배열.

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: URI of link target.
ko: 링크 대상의 URI.

en: Modified
ko: 변경 시간

en: Last modified datetime.
ko: 마지막으로 변경된 날짜 시간.

en: File name excluding path but including the file extension.
ko: 경로는 제외하고 파일 확장자는 포함한 파일 명

en: Full file path of file excluding the file name.
ko: 파일 명을 제외한 전체 파일 경로.

en: Permission string in unix format eg "-rw-r--r--".
ko: "-rw-r-r-"와 같은 유닉스 포맷의 권한 문자열

en: Publisher
ko: 출판자

en: Editable DC type for the name of the publisher of the file (EG dc:publisher field in RSS feed).
ko: 파일 출판자 이름의 편집 가능한 DC 타입(예 RSS 피드의 dc:publisher 필드)

en: Rank
ko: 순위

en: Editable file rank for grading favourites. Value should be in the range 1..10.
ko: 인기도 점수의 편집 가능한 파일 순위. 값은 1..10의 범위에 있어야 합니다.

en: Size of the file in bytes or if a directory number of items it contains.
ko: 바이트 단위의 파일 크기 또는 디렉토리일 경우 이것이 포함하는 아이템들의 수

en: Album Sort Order
ko: 앨범 정렬 순서

en: String which should be used instead of the album name for sorting purposes.
ko: 정렬 목적으로 앨범 명 대신에 이용되어야 할 문자열

en: Audio Encryption
ko: 오디오 암호화

en: Audio Seek Point
ko: 오디오 탐색 지점

en: Band
ko: 밴드

en: Additional information about the performers in the recording.
ko: 레코딩에서의 연주자에 관한 추가 정보.

en: BPM (beats per minute).
ko: BPM (분 당 beat 수).

en: Buffer Size
ko: 버퍼 크기

en: Recommended buffer size.
ko: 권장되는 버퍼 크기.

en: CD ID
ko: 시디 아이디

en: Music CD identifier.
ko: 음악 시디 식별자.

en: Commercial
ko: 상용

en: Commercial frame.
ko: 상용 프레임.

en: Composer
ko: 컴포저

en: Composer.
ko: 컴포저.

en: Conductor
ko: 컨덕터

en: Conductor.
ko: 컨덕터.

en: Content Group
ko: 컨텐트 그룹

en: Content group description.
ko: 컨텐트 그룹 설명.

en: Content Type
ko: 컨텐트 타입

en: Encryption Registration
ko: 암호화 등록

en: Encryption method registration.
ko: 암호화 방법 등록.

en: Date.
ko: 날짜.

en: Emphasis
ko: 강조

en: Emphasis.
ko: 강조.

en: Encoded By
ko: 인코딩 담당

en: Person or organisation that encoded the audio file. This field may contain a copyright message, if the audio file also is copyrighted by the encoder.
ko: 오디오 파일을 인코드 한 사람이나 조직. 이 필드는 오디오 파일의 저작권이 인코드 한 사람에 있을 경우 저작권 메시지를 포함할 수도 있습니다.

en: Encoder Settings
ko: 인코더 설정

en: Software.
ko: 소프트웨어.

en: Encoding Time
ko: 인코딩 시간

en: Encoding time.
ko: 인코딩 시간.

en: Equalization
ko: 이퀄라이제이션

en: Equalization.
ko: 이퀄라이제이션.

en: Equalization 2
ko: 이퀄라이제이션 2

en: Equalisation curve predefine within the audio file.
ko: 오디오 파일 내에 기 정의된 이퀄라이제이션 커브.

en: Event Timing
ko: 이벤트 타이밍

en: Event timing codes.
ko: 이벤트 타이밍 코드.

en: File Owner
ko: 파일 소유자

en: File owner.
ko: 파일 소유자.

en: File Type
ko: 파일 타입

en: File type.
ko: 파일 타입.

en: Frames
ko: 프레임

en: Number of frames.
ko: 프레임 수.

en: General Object
ko: 일반 객체

en: General encapsulated object.
ko: 일반 캡슐화된 객체.

en: Grouping Registration
ko: 그룹 등록

en: Group identification registration.
ko: 그룹 식별자 등록.

en: Initial Key
ko: 초기 키

en: Initial key.
ko: 초기 키.

en: Involved People
ko: 관련 인물

en: Involved people list.
ko: 관련 인물 리스트.

en: InvolvedPeople2
ko: 관련 인물 2

en: Language.
ko: 언어.

en: Linked Info
ko: 링크된 정보

en: Linked information.
ko: 링크된 정보.

en: Lyricist
ko: 작사자

en: Lyricist.
ko: 작사자.

en: Media Type
ko: 미디어 타입

en: Media type.
ko: 미디어 타입.

en: Mix Artist
ko: 믹스 아티스트

en: Interpreted, remixed, or otherwise modified by.
ko: 연주, 리믹스 또는 변경한 사람.

en: Mood
ko: 무드

en: Mood.
ko: 무드.

en: MPEG location lookup table.
ko: MPEG 위치 lookup 테이블.

en: Musician Credit List
ko: 음악가 크레디트 리스트

en: Musician credits list.
ko: 음악가 크레디트 리스트.

en: Net Radio Owner
ko: 네트 라디오 소유자

en: Internet radio station owner.
ko: 인터넷 라디오 방송국 소유자.

en: Net Radiostation
ko: 네트 라디오 방송국

en: Internet radio station name.
ko: 인터넷 라디오 방속국 이름.

en: Original Album
ko: 원본 앨범

en: Original album.
ko: 원본 앨범.

en: Original Artist
ko: 원본 아티스트

en: Original artist.
ko: 원본 아티스트.

en: Original File Name
ko: 원본 파일 명

en: Original file name.
ko: 원본 파일 명.

en: Original Lyricist
ko: 원본 작사자

en: Original lyricist.
ko: 원본 작사자.

en: Original Release Time
ko: 원본 배포 시간

en: Original release time.
ko: 원본 배포 시간.

en: Original Year
ko: 원본 연도

en: Original release year.
ko: 원본 배포 연도.

en: Ownership
ko: 소유권

en: Ownership frame.
ko: 소유권 프레임.

en: Performer Sort Order
ko: 연주자 정렬 순서

en: Performer sort order.
ko: 연주자 정렬 순서.

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Attached picture.
ko: 첨가된 사진.

en: Play Counter
ko: 플레이 카운터

en: Number of times a file has been played.
ko: 파일이 플레이 된 횟수

en: Playlist Delay
ko: 플레이 리스트 지연

en: Playlist delay.
ko: 플레이 리스트 지연.

en: Popularimeter
ko: 대중 인기도

en: Rating of the audio file.
ko: 오디오 파일의 순위.

en: Position Sync
ko: 위치 싱크

en: Position synchronisation frame.
ko: 위치 동기화 프레임.

en: Private frame.
ko: Private 프레임.

en: Produced Notice
ko: 생성된 공지

en: Produced notice.
ko: 생성된 공지.

en: Publisher.
ko: 발행자.

en: Recording Dates
ko: 녹음 날짜

en: Recording dates.
ko: 녹음 날짜.

en: Recording Time
ko: 녹음 시간

en: Recording time.
ko: 녹음 시간.

en: Release Time
ko: 배포 시간

en: Release time.
ko: 배포 시간.

en: Reverb
ko: 반향

en: Reverb.
ko: 반향.

en: Set Subtitle
ko: 부제 러정

en: Subtitle of the part of a set this track belongs to.
ko: 이 트랙이 속하는 집합의 부분의 부제.

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Signature frame.
ko: 서명 프레임.

en: Size of the audio file in bytes, excluding the ID3 tag.
ko: 오디오 파일의 ID3 태그를 제외한 바이트 단위의 크기.

en: Song length
ko: 노래 길이

en: Length of the song in milliseconds.
ko: 밀리 초 단위의 노래 길이.

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제

en: Subtitle.
ko: 부제.

en: Synchronized Lyrics
ko: 동기화된 가사

en: Synchronized lyric.
ko: 동기화된 가사.

en: Synchronized Tempo
ko: 동기화된 템포

en: Synchronized tempo codes.
ko: 동기화된 템포 코드.

en: Tagging Time
ko: 태그 시간

en: Tagging time.
ko: tagging 시간.

en: Terms of Use
ko: 사용 조건

en: Terms of use.
ko: 사용 조건.

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Time.
ko: 시간.

en: Title Sort Order
ko: 타이틀 정렬 순서

en: Title sort order.
ko: 타이틀 정렬 순서.

en: Unique File ID
ko: 유일한 파일 ID

en: Unique file identifier.
ko: 유일한 파일 식별자.

en: Unsynchronized Lyrics
ko: 동기화되지 않은 가사

en: Unsynchronized lyric.
ko: 동기화되지 않은 가사.

en: User Text
ko: 사용자 텍스트

en: User defined text information.
ko: 사용자 정의된 텍스트 정보.

en: Volume Adjustment
ko: 볼륨 조정

en: Relative volume adjustment.
ko: 상대적인 볼륨 조정.

en: Volume Adjustment 2
ko: 볼륨 조정 2

en: WWW Artist
ko: WWW 아티스트

en: Official artist.
ko: 공식 아티스트.

en: WWW Audio File
ko: WWW 오디오 파일

en: Official audio file webpage.
ko: 공식 오디오 파일 웹 페이지

en: WWW Audio Source
ko: WWW 오디오 소스

en: Official audio source webpage.
ko: 공식 오디오 소스 웹 페이지.

en: WWW Commercial Info
ko: WWW 상업 정보

en: URL pointing at a webpage containing commercial information.
ko: 상업 정보를 포함하는 웹 페이지를 가리키는 URL.

en: WWW Copyright
ko: WWW 저작권

en: URL pointing at a webpage that holds copyright.
ko: 저작권을 가진 웹 페이지를 가리키는 URL.

en: WWW Payment
ko: WWW 지불

en: URL pointing at a webpage that will handle the process of paying for this file.
ko: 이 파일의 지불 과정을 처리할 웹 페이지를 가리키는 URL.

en: WWW Publisher
ko: WWW 발행자

en: URL pointing at the official webpage for the publisher.
ko: 발행자를 위한 공식 웹 페이지를 가리키는 URL.

en: WWW Radio Page
ko: WWW 라디오 페이지

en: Official internet radio station homepage.
ko: 공식 인터넷 라디오 방송국 홈 페이지.

en: WWW User
ko: WWW 사용자

en: User defined URL link.
ko: 사용자 정의된 URL 링크.

en: Name of an album the image belongs to.
ko: 이미지가 속하는 앨범의 이름.

en: Embedded copyright message.
ko: 내장된 저작권 메시지.

en: Datetime image was originally created.
ko: 이미지가 원래 생성된 날짜 시간.

en: Description of the image.
ko: 이미지의 설명.

en: Exposure time used to capture the photo in seconds.
ko: 사진을 잡는 데에 이용된 초 단위의 노출 시간.

en: Set to "1" if flash was fired.
ko: 플래시가 터지면 "1"로 설정.

en: Focal length of lens in mm.
ko: mm 단위의 렌즈의 초점 거리

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Height in pixels.
ko: 픽셀 단위의 높이.

en: ISO Speed
ko: ISO 속도

en: ISO speed used to acquire the document contents. For example, 100, 200, 400, etc.
ko: 문서 내용을 취득하기 위해 이용된 ISO 속도. 예를 들면 100, 200, 400 등.

en: String of keywords.
ko: 키워드들의 문자열.

en: Make
ko: 메이커

en: Make of camera used to take the image.
ko: 이미지를 얻는 데에 이용된 카메라의 메이커.

en: Model of camera used to take the image.
ko: 이미지를 얻기 위해 이용된 카메라의 모델.

en: Represents the orientation of the image wrt camera (IE "top,left" or "bottom,right").
ko: 카메라와 관련된 이미지의 방향을 상징한다(예 "top,left" 또는 "bottom,right").

en: Software used to produce/enhance the image.
ko: 이미지를 생성/향상하는 데에 이용된 소프트웨어.

en: Title of image.
ko: 이미지의 타이틀.

en: White balance setting of the camera when the picture was taken (auto or manual).
ko: 사진이 찍혔을 때의 카메라의 화이트 밸런스 설정(자동 또는 수동).

en: Width
ko: 폭

en: Width in pixels.
ko: 픽셀 단위의 폭.

en: ARM Identifier
ko: ARM 식별자

en: Identifies the Abstract Relationship Method (ARM).
ko: Abstract Relationship Method(ARM)를 식별합니다.

en: ARM Version
ko: ARM 버전

en: Identifies the version of the Abstract Relationship Method (ARM).
ko: Abstract Relationship Method (ARM)의 버전을 식별합니다.

en: Audio Duration
ko: 오디오 지속 시간

en: The running time of the audio data in the form HHMMSS.
ko: HHMMSS 형태의 오디어 데이터의 실행 시간.

en: The content at the end of the audio data.
ko: 오디오 데이터의 끝에 있는 컨텐트.

en: Audio Sampling Rate
ko: 오디오 샘플링 속도

en: The sampling rate in Hz of the audio data.
ko: 오디오 데이터의 Hz 단위의 샘플링 속도.

en: Audio Sampling Resolution
ko: 오디오 샘플링 해상도

en: The number of bits in each audio sample.
ko: 각 오디오 샘플의 비트 수.

en: Audio Type
ko: 오디오 타입

en: The number of channels and type of audio (music, text, etc.) in the object.
ko: 객체에서의 채널의 수와 오디오의 타입(음악, 텍스트 등).

en: By-line
ko: 제작자

en: Name of the creator of the object, e.g. writer, photographer or graphic artist (multiple values allowed).
ko: 작가, 촬영자 또는 그래픽 아티스트 등과 같은 객체 제작자의 이름(다중 값이 허용됨).

en: By-line Title
ko: 제작자 타이틀

en: Title of the creator or creators of the object.
ko: 제작자나 객체 제작자의 타이틀

en: Caption, Abstract
ko: 표제, 초록

en: A textual description of the data.
ko: 데이터의 텍스트 설명.

en: Identifies the subject of the object in the opinion of the provider (Deprecated).
ko: 제공자의 의견에서 객체의 주제를 식별합니다(권장되지 않음).

en: Coded Character Set
ko: 코드된 문자 세트

en: Control functions used for the announcement, invocation or designation of coded character sets.
ko: 발표, 청원 또는 지시를 위해 이용된 코드된 문자 세트의 제어 기능들.

en: City
ko: 도시

en: City of object origin.
ko: 객체가 유래한 도시

en: Confirmed Data Size
ko: 확인된 데이터 크기

en: Total size of the object data.
ko: 객체 데이터의 총 크기.

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: The person or organization which can provide further background information on the object (multiple values allowed).
ko: 객체에 대한 더 많은 배경 정보를 제공할 수 있는 사람이나 조직(다중 값이 허용됨).

en: Content Location Code
ko: 컨텐트 위치 코드

en: The code of a country/geographical location referenced by the content of the object (multiple values allowed).
ko: 객체의 컨텐트에 의해 참조되는 국가/지역 위치 코드(다중 값이 허용됨).

en: Content Location Name
ko: 컨텐트 위치 이름

en: A full, publishable name of a country/geographical location referenced by the content of the object (multiple values allowed).
ko: 객체의 컨텐트에 의해 참조되는 국가/지역 위치의 출판 가능한 완전한 이름(다중 값이 허용됨).

en: Copyright Notice
ko: 저작권 공지

en: Any necessary copyright notice.
ko: 필요한 모든 저작권 공지.

en: Country Code
ko: 국가 코드

en: Country Name
ko: 국가 명

en: Credit
ko: 공로자

en: Identifies the provider of the object, not necessarily the owner/creator.
ko: 객체 제공자를 식별하며 반드시 소유자/생성자인 것은 아닙니다.

en: The date the intellectual content of the object was created rather than the date of the creation of the physical representation.
ko: 물적 상징의 생성 날짜가 아니라 객체의 지적 컨텐트가 생성된 날짜.

en: Date Sent
ko: 전송된 날짜

en: The day the service sent the material.
ko: 서비스가 물건을 전송한 날짜.

en: Destination
ko: 목적지

en: Routing information.
ko: 발송 정보.

en: Digital Creation Date
ko: 디지털 생성 날짜

en: The date the digital representation of the object was created.
ko: 객체의 디지털 표현물이 생성된 날짜.

en: Digital Creation Time
ko: 디지털 생성 시간

en: The time the digital representation of the object was created.
ko: 객체의 디지털 표현물이 생성된 시간.

en: Editorial Update
ko: 편집 가능한 업데이트

en: The type of update this object provides to a previous object. The link to the previous object is made using the ARM. '01' indicates an additional language.
ko: 이 객체가 기존의 객체에 대해 제공하는 업데이트의 타입. 기존 객체에 대한 연결은 ARM을 이용해서 이루어집니다. '01'은 추가적인 언어를 가리킵니다.

en: Edit Status
ko: 편집 상태

en: Status of the object, according to the practice of the provider.
ko: 제공자의 행동에 따른 객체의 상태.

en: Envelope Number
ko: 포장 번호

en: A number unique for the date and the service ID.
ko: 날짜와 서비스 ID를 위한 유일한 번호.

en: Envelope Priority
ko: 포장 우선권

en: Specifies the envelope handling priority and not the editorial urgency. '1' for most urgent, '5' for normal, and '8' for least urgent. '9' is user-defined.
ko: 편집 가능한 긴급성이 아니라 포장 처리 우선권을 명세합니다. '1'은 가장 긴급, '5'는 보통, '8'은 가장 긴급하지 않음. '9'는 사용자 정의.

en: Expiration Date
ko: 만료 날짜

en: Designates the latest date the provider intends the object to be used.
ko: 제공자가 정한 객체가 이용될 수 있는 마지막 날짜를 가리킵니다.

en: Expiration Time
ko: 만료 시간

en: Designates the latest time the provider intends the object to be used.
ko: 제공자가 정한 객체가 이용될 수 있는 마지막 시간을 가리킵니다.

en: File Format
ko: 파일 포맷

en: File format of the data described by this metadata.
ko: 이 메타 데이터에 의해 기술된 데이터의 파일 포맷.

en: File Version
ko: 파일 버전

en: Version of the file format.
ko: 파일 포맷의 버전.

en: Headline
ko: 표제

en: A publishable entry providing a synopsis of the contents of the object.
ko: 객체의 컨텐츠의 개요를 제공하는 출판 가능한 엔트리.

en: Image Orientation
ko: 이미지 방향

en: The layout of the image area: 'P' for portrait, 'L' for landscape, and 'S' for square.
ko: 이미지 영역의 레이아웃: 'P'는 인물, 'L'은 경치, 'S'는 사각.

en: Image Type
ko: 이미지 타입

en: The data format of the image object.
ko: 이미지 객체의 데이터 포맷.

en: Used to indicate specific information retrieval words (multiple values allowed).
ko: 특정 정보 검색 단어를 가리키기 위해 이용됩니다(다중 값 허용됨).

en: Language Identifier
ko: 언어 식별자

en: The major national language of the object, according to the 2-letter codes of ISO 639:1988.
ko: ISO 639:1988의 2 문자 코드에 따른 객체의 주요 국가 언어.

en: Maximum Object Size
ko: 최대 객체 크기

en: The largest possible size of the object if the size is not known.
ko: 크기를 알지 못할 경우의 객체의 가능한 가장 큰 크기.

en: Max Subfile Size
ko: 최대 서브 파일 크기

en: The maximum size for a subfile dataset containing a portion of the object data.
ko: 객체 데이터의 부분을 포함하는 서브 파일 데이터 셋의 최대 크기.

en: Model Version
ko: 모델 버전

en: Version of IIM part 1.
ko: IIM 파트 1의 버전.

en: Object Attribute Reference
ko: 객체 속성 참조

en: Defines the nature of the object independent of the subject (multiple values allowed).
ko: 주제와 독립적으로 객체의 속성을 정의합니다(다중 값이 허용됨).

en: Object Cycle
ko: 객체 사이클

en: Where 'a' is morning, 'p' is evening, 'b' is both.
ko: 여기에서 'a'는 아침, 'p'는 저녁, 'b'는 모두.

en: Object Name
ko: 객체 이름

en: A shorthand reference for the object.
ko: 객체의 약식 참조.

en: Object Size Announced
ko: 공표된 객체 크기

en: The total size of the object data if it is known.
ko: 밝혀졌을 경우 객체 데이터의 총 크기.

en: Object Type Reference
ko: 객체 타입 참조

en: Distinguishes between different types of objects within the IIM.
ko: IIM 내에서 다른 객체 타입들을 구분합니다.

en: Originating Program
ko: 발명 프로그램

en: The type of program used to originate the object.
ko: 그 객체를 발명하는 데에 이용되었던 프로그램의 타입.

en: Preview Data
ko: 미리보기 데이터

en: The object preview data.
ko: 객체의 미리보기 데이터.

en: Preview File Format
ko: 미리보기 파일 포맷

en: Binary value indicating the file format of the object preview data.
ko: 객체 미리보기 데이터의 파일 포맷을 가리키는 이진 값.

en: Preview File Format Version
ko: 미리보기 파일 포맷 버전

en: The version of the preview file format.
ko: 미리보기 파일 포맷의 버전.

en: Product ID
ko: 제품 ID

en: Allows a provider to identify subsets of its overall service.
ko: 제공자가 자신의 전체 서비스를 식별할 수있도록 해줍니다.

en: Program Version
ko: 프로그램 버전

en: The version of the originating program.
ko: 원본 프로그램의 버전.

en: Province, State
ko: 도, 주

en: The Province/State where the object originates.
ko: 객체가 유래한 도/주.

en: Rasterized Caption
ko: 래스터 화한 표제

en: Contains rasterized object description and is used where characters that have not been coded are required for the caption.
ko: 래스터 화한 객체 설명을 포함하며 표제를 위해 인코드되지 않은 문자들이 필요할 때 이용됩니다.

en: Record Version
ko: 레코드 버전

en: Identifies the version of the IIM, Part 2.
ko: IIM, 파트 2의 버전을 식별합니다.

en: Reference Date
ko: 참조 날짜

en: The date of a prior envelope to which the current object refers.
ko: 현 객체가 참조한 우선 포장의 날짜.

en: Reference Number
ko: 참조 번호

en: The Envelope Number of a prior envelope to which the current object refers.
ko: 현 객체가 참조한 우선 포장의 포장 번호

en: Reference Service
ko: 참조 서비스

en: The Service Identifier of a prior envelope to which the current object refers.
ko: 현 객체가 참조한 우선 포장의 서비스 식별자.

en: Designates the earliest date the provider intends the object to be used.
ko: 제공자가 정한 객체가 이용될 수 있는 최초의 날짜를 가리킵니다.

en: Designates the earliest time the provider intends the object to be used.
ko: 제공자가 정한 객체가 이용될 수 있는 최초의 시간을 가리킵니다.

en: Service Identifier
ko: 서비스 식별자

en: Identifies the provider and product.
ko: 제공자와 제품을 식별합니다.

en: Size Mode
ko: 크기 모드

en: Set to 0 if the size of the object is known and 1 if not known.
ko: 객체의 크기가 알려졌으면 0으로, 알려지지 않았으면 1로 설정합니다.

en: Source
ko: 소스

en: The original owner of the intellectual content of the object.
ko: 객체의 지적인 컨텐트의 원 소유자.

en: Special Instructions
ko: 특별 지시 사항

en: Other editorial instructions concerning the use of the object.
ko: 객체의 이용과 관련된 다른 편집 가능한 지시 사항.

en: Subfile
ko: 서브 파일

en: The object data itself. Subfiles must be sequential so that the subfiles may be reassembled.
ko: 객체 데이터 자체. 서브 파일들은 재 조립될 수 있도록 순차적이어야 한다.

en: Sub-location
ko: 부차적 위치

en: The location within a city from which the object originates.
ko: 객체가 유래한 도시 내의 위치.

en: Supplemental Category
ko: 추가적인 카테고리

en: Further refines the subject of the object (Deprecated).
ko: 객체의 주제를 더 상술합니다(권장되지 않음).

en: Time Created
ko: 생성된 시간

en: The time the intellectual content of the object was created rather than the date of the creation of the physical representation (multiple values allowed).
ko: 물적 상징물의 생성 날짜가 아니라 객체의 지적 컨텐트가 생성된 시간(다중 값이 허용됨).

en: Time Sent
ko: 전송된 시간

en: The time the service sent the material.
ko: 서비스가 물건을 전송한 시간.

en: Unique Name of Object
ko: 객체의 유일한 이름

en: An eternal, globally unique identification for the object, independent of provider and for any media form.
ko: 제공자나 미디어 형태와 독립적인 객체의 영구적, 전역적으로 유일한 신분증.

en: Urgency
ko: 긴급성

en: Specifies the editorial urgency of content and not necessarily the envelope handling priority. '1' is most urgent, '5' normal, and '8' least urgent.
ko: 컨텐트의 편집 가능한 긴급성을 명세하며 반드시 포장 처리 우선권일 필요는 없습니다. '1'은 가장 긴급, '5'는 보통이고 '8'은 가장 긴급하지 않음.

en: Writer/Editor
ko: 제작자/편집자

en: The name of the person involved in the writing, editing or correcting the object or caption/abstract (multiple values allowed).
ko: 객체나 표제/초록의 기록, 편집 또는 수정과 연관된 사람의 이름(다중 값 허용됨).

en: Page Size
ko: 페이지 크기

en: Page size format.
ko: 페이지 크기 포맷.

en: Page Width
ko: 페이지 폭

en: Page width in mm.
ko: mm 단위의 페이지 폭

en: Page Height
ko: 페이지 높이

en: Page height in mm.
ko: mm 단위의 페이지 높이

en: PDF Version
ko: PDF 버전

en: The PDF version of the document.
ko: 문서의 PDF 버전

en: Producer
ko: 제작자

en: The application that converted the document to PDF.
ko: 문서를 PDF로 변환한 응용프로그램

en: Embedded Files
ko: 내장된 파일

en: Number of embedded files in the document.
ko: 문서에 내장된 파일의 수

en: Fast Web View
ko: 빠른 웹 뷰

en: Set to "1" if optimized for network access.
ko: 네트워크 접근이 최적화되었을 경우 "1"로 설정

en: Printing
ko: 프린팅

en: Set to "1" if printing is allowed.
ko: 프린팅이 허용될 경우 "1"로 설정

en: Printing in High Resolution
ko: 고해상도로 프린팅

en: Set to "1" if high resolution printing is allowed.
ko: 고해상도 프린팅이 허용될 경우 "1"로 설정

en: Copying
ko: 복사 중

en: Set to "1" if copying the contents is allowed.
ko: 컨텐트 복사가 허용될 경우 "1"로 설정

en: Modifying
ko: 변경 중

en: Set to "1" if modifying the contents is allowed.
ko: 컨텐트 변경이 허용될 경우 "1"로 설정

en: Document Assembly
ko: 문서 어셈블리

en: Set to "1" if inserting, rotating, or deleting pages and creating navigation elements is allowed.
ko: 삽입, 회전 또는 페이지 삭제와 탐색 요소들을 생성하는 것이 허용되면 "1"로 설정

en: Commenting
ko: 주석화

en: Set to "1" if adding or modifying text annotations is allowed.
ko: 텍스트 주석을 추가하거나 변경하는 것이 허용되면 "1"로 설정

en: Form Filling
ko: 폼 필링

en: Set to "1" if filling of form fields is allowed.
ko: 폼 필드의 필링이 허용되면 "1"로 설정

en: Accessibility Support
ko: 접근성 지원

en: Set to "1" if accessibility support (eg. screen readers) is enabled.
ko: 접근성 지원(예. 스키린 읽기)이 유효화되었으면 "1"로 설정

en: Contact information for the creators or distributors of the track.
ko: 트랙 생성자 또는 배포자의 접촉 정보

en: License
ko: 라이선스

en: License information.
ko: 라이선스 정보.

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Location where track was recorded.
ko: 트랙이 레코드된 위치.

en: Maximum bitrate
ko: 최대 비트 속도

en: Maximum bitrate in kbps.
ko: kbps 단위의 최대 비트 속도.

en: Minimum bitrate
ko: 최소 비트 속도

en: Minimum bitrate in kbps.
ko: kbps 단위의 최소 비트 속도.

en: Nominal bitrate
ko: 정상 비트 속도

en: Nominal bitrate in kbps.
ko: kbps 단위의 정상 비트 속도.

en: Organization
ko: 조직

en: Organization producing the track.
ko: 트랙을 생성한 조직.

en: Vendor
ko: 벤더

en: Vorbis vendor ID.
ko: Vorbis 벤더 ID.

en: Vorbis Version
ko: Vorbis 버전

en: Vorbis version.
ko: Vorbis 버전.

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Doc
ko: 문서

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: No Proofing
ko: Proofing 없음

en: Arabic
ko: 아라비아어

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아어

en: Traditional Chinese
ko: 중국어 번체

en: Simplified Chinese
ko: 중국어 간체

en: Chechen
ko: 체첸어

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: Swiss German
ko: 스위스 독일어

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: U.S. English
ko: U.S. 영어

en: U.K. English
ko: U.K. 영어

en: Australian English
ko: 오스트레일리아 영어

en: Castilian Spanish
ko: 표준 스페인어

en: Mexican Spanish
ko: 맥시코스페인어

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: Belgian French
ko: 벨기에 프랑스어

en: Canadian French
ko: 캐나다 프랑스어

en: Swiss French
ko: 스위스 프랑스어

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: Swiss Italian
ko: 스위스 이탈리아어

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어

en: Belgian Dutch
ko: 벨기어 네덜란드어

en: Norwegian Bokmal
ko: 노르웨이 부크몰

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
ko: 노르웨이 뉘노르스크

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Brazilian Portuguese
ko: 브라질 포르투갈어

en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

en: Rhaeto-Romanic
ko: 레토로만어

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Croato-Serbian (Latin)
ko: 세르보크로아티아어(라틴어)

en: Serbo-Croatian (Cyrillic)
ko: 세르보크로아티아어(키릴어)

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어

en: Albanian
ko: 알바니아어

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: Thai
ko: 타이어

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Urdu
ko: 우르두어

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어

en: Byelorussian
ko: 벨로루시어

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어

en: Farsi
ko: 페르시아어

en: Basque
ko: 바스크어

en: Macedonian
ko: 마케도니아어

en: Afrikaans
ko: 공용 네덜란드어

en: Malayalam
ko: 말레이시아어

en: unsupported tag (suppressed %u B of binary data)
ko: 지원되지 않는 태그(이진 데이터의 억제된 %u B)

note: Note to translators: first placeholder is the paper name (eg. * A4)
en: %s, Portrait
ko: %s, 인물

note: Note to translators: first placeholder is the paper name (eg. * A4)
en: %s, Landscape
ko: %s, 경치

en: Stereo
ko: 스테레오

en: Joint stereo
ko: 조인트 스테레오

en: Dual channel
ko: 듀얼 채널

en: Single channel
ko: 싱글 채널

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Layer I
ko: 레이어 I

en: Layer II
ko: 레이어 II

en: Reserved
ko: 예약됨

en: None
ko: 없음

en: No default application found for the MIME type %s.
ko: 마임 타입 %s을(를) 위한 기본 응용프로그램이 발견되지 않습니다.

en: "%s" seems to be a binary executable file but it lacks the executable bit. Do you want to set it and then run the file?
ko: "%s"은(는) 이진 실행 파일로 보이지만 실행 비트가 없습니다. 실행 비트를 설정한 후 파일을 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Make Executable?
ko: 실행 가능하게 하겠습니까?

en: "%s" is an executable text file. Do you want to run it, or display its contents?
ko: "%s"은(는) 실행 가능 텍스트 파일입니다. 이것을 실행하겠습니까 아니면 내용을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Run or Display
ko: 실행 또는 표시

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: %s does not know how to open remote file. Do you want to download the file to a temporary location and then open it? | %s does not know how to open remote files. Do you want to download the files to a temporary location and then open them?
ko[0]: %s은(는) 원격 파일들을 여는 방법을 알지 못합니다. 이 파일들을 임시 위치에 다운로드 한 후 열기를 원하십니까?
ko[1]: %s은(는) 원격 파일들을 여는 방법을 알지 못합니다. 이 파일들을 임시 위치에 다운로드 한 후 열기를 원하십니까?

en: Failed to create a directory in which to store temporary files
ko: 임시 파일들을 저장할 디렉토리 생성에 실패했습니다.

en: Creating directory %s...
ko: %s 디렉토리 생성 중...

en: Failed to create the directory %s
ko: 디렉토리 %s를 생성하는 데에 실패했습니다

en: Couldn't read from the directory %s: %s
ko: 디렉토리 %s에서 읽을 수 없습니다: %s

en: There was an error displaying help.
ko: 도움말을 디스플레이하는 동안 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Quick search using
ko: 빠른 탐색 방법

en: path
ko: 경로

en: No default application found for the MIME type %s.
    Open the "File types and programs" page in the Control Center to add one.
ko: MIME 타입 %s을(를) 위한 어떤 기본 응용프로그램도 발견되지 않았습니다.
    추가하려면 제어 센터에서 "파일 타입과 프로그램"을 열기 바랍니다.

en: Listing failed: %s
ko: 리스팅 실패: %s

en: No filename entered
ko: 파일 명이 입력되지 않았습니다

en: Directory options
ko: 디렉토리 옵션

en: Directory cache size
ko: 디렉토리 캐시 크기

en: running `%s'
ko: `%s' 실행 중
