gnome-commander - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1259 entries)

en: GNOME Commander
zh_CN: GNOME 指挥官

en: Two-pane file manager
zh_CN: 双栏文件管理器

en: A two paned file manager
zh_CN: 一个双栏文件管理器

note: TRANSLATORS: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: file;manager;folder;explore;disk;filesystem;
zh_CN: file;manager;folder;explore;disk;filesystem;文件;管理器;文件夹;浏览;磁盘;文件系统;

en: Use default font
zh_CN: 使用默认字体

en: Panel font
zh_CN: 面板字体

en: Permission display mode
zh_CN: 权限显示方式

en: Date format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Format of the date in the file pane.
zh_CN: 文件面板中的日期格式。

en: List font
zh_CN: 列表字体

en: The font in the file panes.
zh_CN: 文件面板中的字体。

en: Icon size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Device icon size
zh_CN: 设备图标大小

en: Icon scale quality
zh_CN: 图标缩放质量

en: Command line history
zh_CN: 命令行历史

en: GUI update rate
zh_CN: 图形界面更新速度

en: Show device buttons
zh_CN: 显示设备按钮

en: Defines if device buttons are shown.
zh_CN: 定义是否显示设备按钮。

en: Show device list
zh_CN: 显示设备列表

en: Defines if the list of devices is shown.
zh_CN: 定义是否显示设备列表。

en: Show command line
zh_CN: 显示命令行

en: Show toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏

en: Show buttonbar
zh_CN: 显示按钮栏

en: Main window width
zh_CN: 主窗口宽度

en: List of bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签列表

en: List of keybindings
zh_CN: 键绑定列表

en: Main window state
zh_CN: 主窗口状态

en: Save directory history on exit
zh_CN: 退出时保存目录历史

en: Defines if the history of visited directories is saved on exit.
zh_CN: 定义是否在退出时保存目录访问历史。

en: Save commandline history on exit
zh_CN: 退出时保存命令行历史。

en: Defines if the history of commands in the commandline is saved on exit.
zh_CN: 定义是否在退出时保存命令行所执行命令的历史。

en: Always show tab bar
zh_CN: 始终显示标签栏

en: Defines if the tab bar is always shown.
zh_CN: 定义是否始终显示标签栏。

en: Case sensitive sorting
zh_CN: 大小写敏感排序

en: This option defines if sorting should be case sensitive.
zh_CN: 该选项定义排序是是否应当大小写敏感。

en: Only device icons
zh_CN: 仅设备图标

en: Main menu visibility
zh_CN: 主菜单可见性

en: This option defines if the main menu is visible or not.
zh_CN: 该选项定义主菜单是否可见。

en: List of devices
zh_CN: 设备列表

en: Quick connect URI
zh_CN: 快速连接 URI

en: Password for anonymous FTP connections
zh_CN: 匿名 FTP 连接的密码

en: Confirm delete
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Hide regular files
zh_CN: 隐藏普通文件

en: Hide directories
zh_CN: 隐藏目录

en: Hide symbolic links
zh_CN: 隐藏符号连接

en: Hide virtual files
zh_CN: 隐藏虚拟文件

en: Hide files and folders starting with a dot
zh_CN: 隐藏名称以点开头的文件和文件夹

en: Hide backup files
zh_CN: 隐藏备份文件

en: Do not download files
zh_CN: 不要下载文件

en: Use internal viewer
zh_CN: 使用内部查看器

en: Viewer command
zh_CN: 查看器命令

en: Editor command
zh_CN: 编辑器命令

en: Search command
zh_CN: 搜索命令

en: Color theme
zh_CN: 颜色主题

en: This option defines the current color theme.
zh_CN: 该选项定义当前颜色主题。

en: Use LS colors
zh_CN: 使用 LS 颜色

en: Case sensitive search
zh_CN: 大小写敏感搜索

en: This option defines if searching within the internal viewer is case sensitive.
zh_CN: 该选项定义在内部查看器中的搜索是否大小写敏感。

en: Search mode
zh_CN: 搜索模式

en: This option defines the search mode of the internal viewer.
zh_CN: 该选项定义内部查看器的搜索模式。

en: Character set
zh_CN: 字符集

en: This option defines the default character encoding.
zh_CN: 该选项定义默认字符编码。

en: Fixed font name
zh_CN: 定宽字体名称

en: Name of the default font with fixed character width.
zh_CN: 定宽字符的默认字体名称。

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Window width
zh_CN: 窗口宽度

en: The width of the internal file viewer window.
zh_CN: 内部查看器窗口的宽度。

en: Window height
zh_CN: 窗口高度

en: The height of the internal file viewer window.
zh_CN: 内部查看器窗口的高度。

en: File suffix
zh_CN: 文件后缀名

en: No error description available
zh_CN: 没有可用的错误描述

en: Choose Icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Folder selection
zh_CN: 文件夹选择

en: File selection
zh_CN: 文件选择

en: What file name should the new archive have?
zh_CN: 新压缩文件的文件名是什么？

en: Create Archive
zh_CN: 建立压缩文件

en: Extract in Current Directory
zh_CN: 解压缩到当前目录

en: Extract to “%s”
zh_CN: 解压缩到“%s”

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

note: destroy model automatically with view
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: File-roller options
zh_CN: 文件打包器选项

en: Default archive type
zh_CN: 默认归档类型

en: Test result:
zh_CN: 测试结果：

en: A plugin that adds File Roller shortcuts for creating and extracting compressed archives.
zh_CN: 这个插件添加了文件打包器的快捷方式，以便用来创建压缩文件和解压缩文件。

en: This is an example plugin that is mostly useful as a simple example for aspiring plugin hackers
zh_CN: 这是一个范例插件，对其他插件开发者作为一个简单有用的例子

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 配置

en: Remove from file list
zh_CN: 从文件列表中删除

note: {file_umount, "file.umount"},
en: View file
zh_CN: 查看文件

en: File properties
zh_CN: 文件属性

en: Update file list
zh_CN: 更新文件列表

en: Advanced Rename Tool
zh_CN: 高级重命名工具

note: Results
en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Old name
zh_CN: 原名称

en: Current file name
zh_CN: 当前文件名

en: New name
zh_CN: 新名称

en: New file name
zh_CN: 新文件名

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: File size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: File modification date
zh_CN: 文件更改日期

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: _Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)：

en: _Replace with:
zh_CN: 替换(_R)：

note: Case-Sensitive Checkbox
en: _Match case
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_M)

en: All files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: Directories only
zh_CN: 仅目录

en: Access Permissions
zh_CN: 访问权限

en: Apply Recursively for
zh_CN: 递归应用于

en: Could not chown %s
zh_CN: 无改变 %s 的所有者

en: Chown
zh_CN: 改变所有者

en: Apply Recursively
zh_CN: 递归应用

en: _Alias:
zh_CN: 别名(_A)：

en: _Location (URI):
zh_CN: 位置(URL)(_L)：

en: _Server:
zh_CN: 服务(_S)：

en: Optional information
zh_CN: 可选信息

en: _Port:
zh_CN: 端口(_P)：

en: _Domain name:
zh_CN: 域名(_D)：

en: You must enter a name for the server
zh_CN: 您必须为服务器输入一个名称

en: Please enter a name and try again.
zh_CN: 请输入一个名称重试。

en: “%s” is not a valid location
zh_CN: “%s”是无效的路径

en: Please check spelling and try again.
zh_CN: 请检查您的拼写并重试。

en: Remote Server
zh_CN: 远程服务器

en: Service _type:
zh_CN: 服务类型(_T)：

en: FTP (with login)
zh_CN: FTP (需要登录)

en: Public FTP
zh_CN: 公共 FTP

en: Windows share
zh_CN: Windows 共享

en: Secure WebDAV (HTTPS)
zh_CN: 安全 WebDAV (HTTPS)

en: Custom location
zh_CN: 自定义位置

en: Deleting…
zh_CN: 正在删除…

en: Delete problem
zh_CN: 删除问题

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Do you really want to delete “%s”?
zh_CN: 您确认要删除“%s”吗？

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Delete All
zh_CN: 全部删除

en: Bookmark _name:
zh_CN: 书签名称(_N)：

en: Bookmark _target:
zh_CN: 书签目标(_T)：

en: Edit Profile
zh_CN: 编辑配置

en: _Name
zh_CN: 名称(_N)

en: Image:
zh_CN: 图像：

en: Directory name:
zh_CN: 目录名称：

en: File name:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: Symlink target:
zh_CN: 符号链接目标：

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Volume:
zh_CN: 卷：

en: Free space:
zh_CN: 剩余空间：

en: Content Type:
zh_CN: 内容类型：

en: Opens with:
zh_CN: 打开方式：

en: No default application registered
zh_CN: 没有注册默认应用程序

en: Modified:
zh_CN: 修改时间：

en: Accessed:
zh_CN: 访问时间：

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Owner and group
zh_CN: 所有者和组

en: Access permissions
zh_CN: 访问权限

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Metadata namespace
zh_CN: 元数据命名空间

note: col = gnome_cmd_treeview_create_new_text_column (GTK_TREE_VIEW (view), renderer, COL_METHOD); gtk_tree_view_column_set_sort_column_id (col, SORTID_METHOD); g_object_set (renderer, "foreground-set", TRUE, "foreground", "DarkGray", NULL);
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Tag name
zh_CN: 标签名称

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Tag value
zh_CN: 标签值

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Metadata tag description
zh_CN: 元数据 Tag 描述

note: data->thread = 0;
en: File Properties
zh_CN: 文件属性

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: To edit a shortcut key, click on the corresponding row and type a new accelerator, or press escape to cancel.
zh_CN: 要编辑快捷键，点击相应列并按下新的快捷键，或按 ESC 键取消。

en: Shortcut Key
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut for selected action
zh_CN: 对应所选操作的键盘快捷键

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: User action
zh_CN: 用户操作

en: Optional data
zh_CN: 可选数据

en: _Reassign shortcut
zh_CN: 重新分配快捷键(_R)

en: Conflicting Shortcuts
zh_CN: 冲突的快捷键

en: Invalid shortcut.
zh_CN: 无效的快捷键。

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 无操作

en: No file name entered
zh_CN: 没有输入文件名

en: Copy “%s” to
zh_CN: 复制“%s”到

en: Copy File
zh_CN: 复制文件

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Bookmark group
zh_CN: 书签组

en: Bookmark name
zh_CN: 书签名称

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut for selected bookmark
zh_CN: 所选书签的键盘快捷键

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Bookmarked path
zh_CN: 加为书签的路径

en: Edit Bookmark
zh_CN: 编辑书签

en: To bookmark a directory the whole search path to the directory must be in valid UTF-8 encoding
zh_CN: 要将目录添加为书签，整个搜索路径都必须是有效的 UTF-8 编码

en: New Bookmark
zh_CN: 新建书签

en: Profile
zh_CN: 配置

en: Profile name
zh_CN: 配置名称

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: New profile
zh_CN: 新建配置

en: To rename a profile, click on the corresponding row and type a new name, or press escape to cancel.
zh_CN: 要重新命名一个配置，点击相应的行并输入一个新名称，或按 ESC 键取消。

en: _Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制(_D)

en: A directory name must be entered
zh_CN: 必须输入目录名称

en: Make directory failed: %s
zh_CN: 创建目录失败：%s

en: Make Directory
zh_CN: 创建目录

en: Left mouse button
zh_CN: 鼠标左键

en: Single click to open items
zh_CN: 点击打开项目

en: Double click to open items
zh_CN: 双击打开项目

en: Single click unselects files
zh_CN: 单击取消选择文件

en: Middle mouse button
zh_CN: 鼠标中键

en: Up one directory
zh_CN: 上升一级目录

en: Opens new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开

en: Right mouse button
zh_CN: 鼠标右键

en: Shows popup menu
zh_CN: 显示弹出菜单

en: Selects files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Deletion
zh_CN: 删除

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Quick search
zh_CN: 快速搜索

en: CTRL+ALT+letters
zh_CN: CTRL+ALT+字母键

en: Match beginning of the file name
zh_CN: 匹配文件名开头

en: Match end of the file name
zh_CN: 匹配文件名的结尾

en: Multiple instances
zh_CN: 多个实例

en: Don’t start a new instance
zh_CN: 不启动新实例

en: Save on exit
zh_CN: 退出时保存

en: Directories
zh_CN: 目录

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: Directory history
zh_CN: 目录历史

en: Commandline history
zh_CN: 命令行历史

en: Size display mode
zh_CN: 大小显示方式

note: Translators: 'Powered' refers to the mode of file size display (here - display using units of data: kB, MB, GB, ...)
en: Powered
zh_CN: 单位

note: Translators: '<locale>' refers to the mode of file size display (here - use current locale settings)
en: <locale>
zh_CN: <本地>

en: Grouped
zh_CN: 分组

en: Plain
zh_CN: 原样

en: Text (rw-r--r--)
zh_CN: 文本(rw-r--r--)

en: Number (644)
zh_CN: 数字(644)

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

en: Edit Colors…
zh_CN: 编辑颜色…

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Foreground
zh_CN: 前景

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Default:
zh_CN: 默认：

en: Alternate:
zh_CN: 备选：

en: Selected file:
zh_CN: 选择的文件：

en: Cursor:
zh_CN: 光标：

en: Edit LS_COLORS Palette
zh_CN: 编辑 LS_COLORS 调色板

en: Palette
zh_CN: 调色板

en: Foreground:
zh_CN: 前景：

en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景：

en: Black
zh_CN: 后退

en: Red
zh_CN: 红

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: Magenta
zh_CN: 洋红

en: Cyan
zh_CN: 青

en: White
zh_CN: 白

en: _Reset
zh_CN: 重置(_R)

en: With file name
zh_CN: 带文件名

en: In separate column
zh_CN: 在单列中

en: In both columns
zh_CN: 在两列中

en: No icons
zh_CN: 没有图标

en: File type icons
zh_CN: 文件类型图标

en: MIME icons
zh_CN: MIME 图标

en: Respect theme colors
zh_CN: 使用主题颜色

en: Modern
zh_CN: 现代

en: Fusion
zh_CN: 融合

en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

en: Deep blue
zh_CN: 深蓝

en: Cafezinho
zh_CN: 咖啡色

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: File panes
zh_CN: 文件窗格

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: Row height:
zh_CN: 行高：

note: File extensions
en: Display file extensions:
zh_CN: 显示文件扩展名：

note: Graphical mode
en: Graphical mode:
zh_CN: 图形模式：

note: Color scheme
en: Color scheme:
zh_CN: 配色方案：

note: LS_COLORS
en: Colorize files according to the LS_COLORS environment variable
zh_CN: 根据环境变量 LS_COLORS 来着色文件

en: MIME icon settings
zh_CN: MIME 图标设置

en: Icon size:
zh_CN: 图标大小：

en: Scaling quality:
zh_CN: 缩放质量：

en: Theme icon directory:
zh_CN: 主题图标目录：

en: Confirm before delete
zh_CN: 删除前确认

en: Query first
zh_CN: 先查询

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Overwrite silently
zh_CN: 静默覆盖

en: Default Drag and Drop Action
zh_CN: 默认拖放动作

en: Confirm mouse operation
zh_CN: 确认鼠标操作

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Filetypes to hide
zh_CN: 要隐藏的文件类型

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Regular files
zh_CN: 普通文件

en: Virtual files
zh_CN: 虚拟文件

en: Also hide
zh_CN: 也隐藏

en: Hidden files
zh_CN: 隐藏文件

en: Backup files
zh_CN: 备份文件

en: Symlinks
zh_CN: 符号链接

en: Label:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Icon:
zh_CN: 图标：

en: Can handle multiple files
zh_CN: 可处理多文件

en: Can handle URIs
zh_CN: 可处理 URI

en: Requires terminal
zh_CN: 请求终端

en: Show for
zh_CN: 显示

en: All directories
zh_CN: 全部目录

en: All directories and files
zh_CN: 全部目录和文件

en: Some files
zh_CN: 某些文件

en: File patterns
zh_CN: 文件模式

en: New Application
zh_CN: 新建应用程序

en: Edit Application
zh_CN: 编辑应用程序

en: Always download remote files before opening in external programs
zh_CN: 在用外部程序打开之前总是下载远程文件

en: MIME applications
zh_CN: MIME 应用程序

en: Standard programs
zh_CN: 标准程序

en: Viewer:
zh_CN: 查看器：

en: Editor:
zh_CN: 编辑器：

en: Differ:
zh_CN: 比较工具：

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Send files:
zh_CN: 发送文件：

en: Terminal:
zh_CN: 终端：

en: Use Internal Viewer
zh_CN: 使用内部查看器

en: Other favourite apps
zh_CN: 其它喜爱的程序

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Global app options
zh_CN: 全局应用选项

en: Alias:
zh_CN: 别名：

en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备：

en: Mount point:
zh_CN: 挂载点：

en: New Device
zh_CN: 新设备

en: Edit Device
zh_CN: 编辑设备

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: Show only the icons
zh_CN: 仅显示图标

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Programs
zh_CN: 程序

en: _Pattern:
zh_CN: 模式(_P)：

en: Case _sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_S)

en: She_ll syntax
zh_CN: She_ll 语法

en: Rege_x syntax
zh_CN: 正则语法(_X)

en: Select Using Pattern
zh_CN: 使用模式选择

en: Unselect Using Pattern
zh_CN: 使用模式取消选择

note: Create prepare copy specific widgets Create prepare move specific widgets
en: Query First
zh_CN: 先查询

en: Follow Links
zh_CN: 跟随链接

note: Customize prepare xfer widgets
en: Overwrite Files
zh_CN: 覆盖文件

en: copy %d file to | copy %d files to
zh_CN[0]: 复制 %d 个文件到

en: Move “%s” to
zh_CN: 移动“%s”到

en: move %d file to | move %d files to
zh_CN[0]: 移动 %d 个文件到

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: No server selected
zh_CN: 没有选中务器

en: Network protocol
zh_CN: 网络协议

en: Connection name
zh_CN: 连接名

en: Remote Connections
zh_CN: 远程连接

en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

en: %d file listed | %d files listed
zh_CN[0]: 已列出 %d 个文件

en: Accelerator key
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Accelerator modifiers
zh_CN: 快捷键修饰键

en: Accelerator Mode
zh_CN: 快捷键模式

en: The type of accelerator.
zh_CN: 快捷键类型。

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: New accelerator…
zh_CN: 新建快捷键…

en: Credits
zh_CN: 鸣谢：

en: Written by
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Documented by
zh_CN: 文档：

en: Translated by
zh_CN: 翻译：

en: Plugin Webpage
zh_CN: 插件主页

en: C_redits
zh_CN: 鸣谢(_R)

en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

en: /Grandparent
zh_CN: /上上级

en: /Parent
zh_CN: /向上

en: /File name
zh_CN: /文件名

en: /File name (range)
zh_CN: /文件名(范围)

en: /File name without extension
zh_CN: /不带扩展名的文件名

en: /File name without extension (range)
zh_CN: /不带扩展名的文件名(范围)

en: /File extension
zh_CN: /文件扩展名

en: /Counter
zh_CN: /计数

en: /Counter (width)
zh_CN: /计数器（宽度）

en: /Counter (auto)
zh_CN: /计数器（自动）

en: /Hexadecimal random number (width)
zh_CN: /十六进制随机数(宽度)

en: /Date
zh_CN: /日期

en: /Date/<locale>
zh_CN: 日期/<locale>

en: /Date/yyyy-mm-dd
zh_CN: /日期/yyyy-mm-dd

en: /Date/yy-mm-dd
zh_CN: /日期/yy-mm-dd

en: /Date/yy.mm.dd
zh_CN: /日期/yy.mm.dd

en: /Date/yymmdd
zh_CN: /日期/yymmdd

en: /Date/dd.mm.yy
zh_CN: /日期/dd.mm.yy

en: /Date/mm-dd-yy
zh_CN: /日期/mm-dd-yy

en: /Date/yyyy
zh_CN: /日期/yyyy

en: /Date/yy
zh_CN: /日期/yy

en: /Date/mm
zh_CN: /日期/mm

en: /Date/mmm
zh_CN: /日期/mmm

en: /Date/dd
zh_CN: /日期/dd

en: /Time
zh_CN: /时间

en: /Time/<locale>
zh_CN: /时间/<locale>

en: /Time/HH.MM.SS
zh_CN: /时间/HH.MM.SS

en: /Time/HH-MM-SS
zh_CN: /时间/HH-MM-SS

en: /Time/HHMMSS
zh_CN: /时间/HHMMSS

en: /Time/HH
zh_CN: /时间/HH

en: /Time/MM
zh_CN: /时间/MM

en: /Time/SS
zh_CN: /时间/SS

en: _Select range:
zh_CN: 选择范围(_S)：

en: _Inverse selection
zh_CN: 反选(_I)

en: Range Selection
zh_CN: 选择范围

en: Add Rule
zh_CN: 编辑规则

en: Edit Rule
zh_CN: 编辑规则

en: _Template
zh_CN: 模板(_T)

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Counter
zh_CN: 计数器

en: Metatag
zh_CN: 元标签

en: _Start:
zh_CN: 开始(_S)：

en: Ste_p:
zh_CN: 步骤(_P)：

en: Di_gits:
zh_CN: 数字(_G)：

en: auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Regex replacing
zh_CN: 正规表达式替换

en: Remove A_ll
zh_CN: 全部删除(_L)

en: Case
zh_CN: 大小写

en: <unchanged>
zh_CN: <未变动>

en: lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: UPPERCASE
zh_CN: 大写

en: Sentence case
zh_CN: 首字母大写

note: FIXME
en: Initial Caps
zh_CN: 首字母大写

note: FIXME
en: tOGGLE cASE
zh_CN: 切换大小写

en: Trim blanks
zh_CN: 压缩空白

en: <none>
zh_CN: <无>

en: leading
zh_CN: 前导

en: trailing
zh_CN: 尾随

en: leading and trailing
zh_CN: 前导和尾随

en: Search for
zh_CN: 搜索内容

en: Regex pattern
zh_CN: 正则表达式模式

en: Replace with
zh_CN: 替换为

en: Replacement
zh_CN: 替换

en: Match case
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Case sensitive matching
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Read
zh_CN: 读取

en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Owner:
zh_CN: 所有者：

en: Group:
zh_CN: 组：

en: Others:
zh_CN: 其他：

en: Text view:
zh_CN: 文本视图：

en: Number view:
zh_CN: 数值查看：

en: Failed to execute the mount command
zh_CN: 执行 mount 命令失败

en: Mount failed: no medium found
zh_CN: 挂载失败：没有找到介质

en: Cannot unmount the volume:
    %s
    Error code: %d
zh_CN: 无法卸载卷：
    %s
    错误代码：%d

en: Volume successfully unmounted
zh_CN: 已成功卸载卷

en: Mounting %s
zh_CN: 正在挂载 %s

en: Go to: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 转到：%s (%s)

en: Go to: %s
zh_CN: 转到：%s

en: Mount: %s
zh_CN: 挂载：%s

en: Unmount: %s
zh_CN: 卸载：%s

en: <New connection>
zh_CN: <新建连接>

en: Connect to: %s
zh_CN: 连接到：%s

en: Disconnect from: %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 断开连接

en: Connecting to %s
zh_CN: 正在连接到 %s

en: Unknown disk usage
zh_CN: 未知磁盘用量

en: Home
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Go to: Home
zh_CN: 转到：主目录

en: Disconnect error
zh_CN: 断开连接错误

en: Opens remote connection to %s
zh_CN: 建立一个远程连接到 %s

en: Closes remote connection to %s
zh_CN: 关闭远程连接连接到 %s

en: Searching for workgroups and hosts
zh_CN: 搜索工作组和主机

en: Go to: Samba Network
zh_CN: 转到：Samba 网络

en: link to %s
zh_CN: 到 %s 的符号链接

en: Waiting for file list
zh_CN: 等待文件列表

en: Add current dir
zh_CN: 添加当前目录

en: Manage bookmarks…
zh_CN: 管理书签…

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Open with “%s”
zh_CN: 使用“%s”打开(_O)

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: ext
zh_CN: 扩展名

en: dir
zh_CN: 目录

en: size
zh_CN: 大小

en: date
zh_CN: 日期

en: perm
zh_CN: 权限

en: uid
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: gid
zh_CN: 组 ID

en: /_Copy here
zh_CN: /复制到此处(_C)

en: /_Move here
zh_CN: /移动到此处(_M)

en: /_Link here
zh_CN: /链接到此处(_L)

en: /C_ancel
zh_CN: /取消(_A)

en: Make Executable?
zh_CN: 使其可执行？

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Run or Display
zh_CN: 运行或显示

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: %s does not know how to open remote file. Do you want to download the file to a temporary location and then open it? | %s does not know how to open remote files. Do you want to download the files to a temporary location and then open them?
zh_CN[0]: %s 不知道如何打开远程文件。您想将其下载到一个临时位置再打开吗？

en: Directory listing failed.
zh_CN: 列出目录失败。

en: Failed to open connection.
zh_CN: 打开连接失败。

en: Not an ordinary file.
zh_CN: 不是普通文件。

en: Invalid command
zh_CN: 无效命令

en: Application:
zh_CN: 应用程序：

en: Open with other…
zh_CN: 用其它程序打开…

en: Needs terminal
zh_CN: 需要终端

en: Open Wit_h
zh_CN: 打开方式(_H)

en: Other _Application…
zh_CN: 其他应用程序(_A)…

en: Open Wit_h…
zh_CN: 打开方式(_H)…

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

note: {file_run, "file.run"},
en: Send files
zh_CN: 发送文件

en: _Properties…
zh_CN: 属性(_P)…

en: E_xecute
zh_CN: 执行(_X)

en: Open _terminal here
zh_CN: 打开终端

en: Copy file names
zh_CN: 复制文件名

en: %s of %s kB in %d of %d file | %s of %s kB in %d of %d files
zh_CN[0]: 选中了在 %4$d 个文件中的第 %3$d 个，即 %2$s kB 中的 %1$s

en: %s, %d of %d dir selected | %s, %d of %d dirs selected
zh_CN[0]: 选中了 %1$s，%3$d 个目录中的第 %2$d 个

en: %s free
zh_CN: %s 空闲

en: Open in New _Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开(_T)

en: _Refresh Tab
zh_CN: 刷新标签(_R)

en: Copy Tab to Other _Pane
zh_CN: 将标签复制到另一面板(_P)

en: _Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签(_C)

en: Close _All Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭所有标签(_A)

en: Close _Duplicate Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭重复标签(_D)

en: No file name given
zh_CN: 没有给文件名

en: New Text File
zh_CN: 新文本文件

en: Symbolic link name:
zh_CN: 符号链接名称：

en: Create Symbolic Link
zh_CN: 创建符号连接

en: Skip all
zh_CN: 全部跳过

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器：

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: _Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(_R)

en: _Directory
zh_CN: 目录(_D)

en: _Text File
zh_CN: 文本文件(_T)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: Change _Owner/Group
zh_CN: 改变所有者/组(_O)

en: Change Per_missions
zh_CN: 更改权限(_M)

en: Advanced _Rename Tool
zh_CN: 高级重命名工具(_R)

en: Create _Symbolic Link
zh_CN: 创建符号链接(_S)

en: _Diff
zh_CN: 差异(_D)

en: S_ynchronize Directories
zh_CN: 同步目录(_Y)

en: Start _GNOME Commander as root
zh_CN: 以 Root 启动 _GNOME 指挥官

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Copy _File Names
zh_CN: 复制文件名(_F)

en: _Mark
zh_CN: 标记(_M)

en: _Select All
zh_CN: 全部选中(_S)

en: _Unselect All
zh_CN: 全部不选(_U)

en: Select with _Pattern
zh_CN: 根据模式选择(_P)

en: Unselect with P_attern
zh_CN: 根据模式取消选择(_A)

en: _Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反转选择(_I)

en: _Restore Selection
zh_CN: 恢复选择(_R)

en: _Compare Directories
zh_CN: 比较目录(_C)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Back
zh_CN: 后退(_B)

en: _Forward
zh_CN: 前进(_F)

en: _Equal Panel Size
zh_CN: 使面板等大(_E)

en: Show Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏

en: Show Device Buttons
zh_CN: 显示设备按钮

en: Show Device List
zh_CN: 显示设备列表

en: Show Command Line
zh_CN: 显示命令行

en: Show Buttonbar
zh_CN: 显示按钮栏

en: Show Hidden Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Show Backup Files
zh_CN: 显示备份文件

en: _Settings
zh_CN: 设置(_S)

en: _Options…
zh_CN: 选项(_O)…

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts…
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)…

en: _Connections
zh_CN: 连接(_C)

en: _Remote Server…
zh_CN: 远程服务器(_R)…

en: New Connection…
zh_CN: 新建连接…

en: _Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(_B)

en: _Plugins
zh_CN: 插件(_P)

en: _Configure Plugins…
zh_CN: 配置插件(_C)…

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Documentation
zh_CN: 文档(_D)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: GNOME Commander on the _Web
zh_CN: 网上的 GNOME 指挥官(_W)

en: Report a _Problem
zh_CN: 报告问题(_P)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Go to the oldest
zh_CN: 转到最先的位置

en: Go back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Go forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Go to the latest
zh_CN: 转到最后的位置

en: Copy file names (SHIFT for full paths, ALT for URIs)
zh_CN: 复制文件名(按 SHIFT 复制完整路径，按 ALT 复制 URI)

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Edit (SHIFT for new document)
zh_CN: 编辑(按 SHIFT 新建文档)

en: Open terminal (SHIFT for root privileges)
zh_CN: 打开终端(用 SHIFT 来得到 root 权限)

en: Drop connection
zh_CN: 丢弃连接

en: F3 View
zh_CN: F3 查看

en: F4 Edit
zh_CN: F4 编辑

en: F5 Copy
zh_CN: F5 复制

en: F6 Move
zh_CN: F6 移动

en: F7 Mkdir
zh_CN: F7 创建目录

en: F8 Delete
zh_CN: F8 删除

en: F9 Search
zh_CN: F9 搜索

en: GNOME Commander — ROOT PRIVILEGES
zh_CN: GNOME 指挥官 - ROOT 特权

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Name contains:
zh_CN: 名称包含：

en: Unlimited depth
zh_CN: 不限深度

en: Current directory only
zh_CN: 仅当前目录

en: Search _recursively:
zh_CN: 递归搜索(_R)：

note: case check
en: Case sensiti_ve
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_V)

en: No file selected
zh_CN: 没有选择文件

en: Bookmark current directory
zh_CN: 添加当前目录为书签

en: Manage bookmarks
zh_CN: 管理书签

en: Go to bookmarked location
zh_CN: 转到加书签的位置

en: Execute command
zh_CN: 执行命令

en: Open terminal
zh_CN: 打开终端

en: Start GNOME Commander as root
zh_CN: 以 root 启动 GNOME 指挥官

en: Close connection
zh_CN: 关闭连接

en: New connection
zh_CN: 新建连接

en: Open connection
zh_CN: 打开连接

en: Change left connection
zh_CN: 更改左侧连接

en: Change right connection
zh_CN: 更改右侧连接

en: Show user defined files
zh_CN: 显示用户定义的文件

en: Advanced rename tool
zh_CN: 高级重命名工具

en: Change permissions
zh_CN: 更改权限

en: Change owner/group
zh_CN: 改变所有者/组

en: Copy files
zh_CN: 复制文件

en: Copy files with rename
zh_CN: 复制文件名并重命名

en: Create symbolic link
zh_CN: 创建符号连接

en: Delete files
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Compare files (diff)
zh_CN: 比较文件(diff)

en: Edit file
zh_CN: 编辑文件

en: Edit a new file
zh_CN: 编辑新文件

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: View with external viewer
zh_CN: 使用外部查看器查看

en: View with internal viewer
zh_CN: 使用内部查看器查看

en: Create directory
zh_CN: 创建目录

en: Move files
zh_CN: 移动文件

en: Rename files
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: Synchronize directories
zh_CN: 同步目录

en: About GNOME Commander
zh_CN: 关于 GNOME 指挥官

en: Help contents
zh_CN: 帮助内容

en: Help on keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 有关键盘快捷键的帮助

en: Report a problem
zh_CN: 报告问题

en: GNOME Commander on the web
zh_CN: 网上的 GNOME 指挥官

en: Compare directories
zh_CN: 比较目录

en: Invert selection
zh_CN: 反转选择

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全部选中

en: Select all files
zh_CN: 选择全部文件

en: Unselect all files
zh_CN: 取消选择全部文件

en: Toggle selection
zh_CN: 切换选择

en: Toggle selection and move cursor downward
zh_CN: 切换选择并将光标向下移动

en: Unselect all
zh_CN: 全部不选

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Configure plugins
zh_CN: 配置插件

en: Back one directory
zh_CN: 后退一个目录

en: Close the current tab
zh_CN: 关闭当前标签

en: Close all tabs
zh_CN: 关闭所有标签

en: Close duplicate tabs
zh_CN: 关闭重复标签

en: Change directory
zh_CN: 变更目录

en: Show directory history
zh_CN: 显示目录历史

en: Equal panel size
zh_CN: 使面板等大

en: Back to the first directory
zh_CN: 后退到第一个目录

en: Forward one directory
zh_CN: 前进一个目录

en: Home directory
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Open directory in the active window
zh_CN: 在活动窗口中打开目录

en: Open directory in the inactive window
zh_CN: 在非活动窗口打开文件夹

en: Open directory in the left window
zh_CN: 在左侧窗口中打开目录

en: Open directory in the right window
zh_CN: 在右侧窗口中打开目录

en: Open directory in the new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开目录

en: Open directory in the new tab (inactive window)
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开目录(不激活窗口)

en: Forward to the last directory
zh_CN: 前往上次的目录

en: Next tab
zh_CN: 下个标签

en: Open directory in a new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开目录

en: Previous tab
zh_CN: 上个标签

en: Root directory
zh_CN: 根目录

en: Show terminal
zh_CN: 显示终端

en: Unable to execute command.
zh_CN: 无法执行命令。

en: Create symbolic links of %i file in %s? | Create symbolic links of %i files in %s?
zh_CN[0]: 在 %2$s 中创建 %1$i 个文件的符号链接？

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Operation not supported on remote file systems
zh_CN: 远程文件系统不支持操作

en: Too many selected files
zh_CN: 选择的文件过多

en: Unable to start GNOME Commander in root mode.
zh_CN: 无法以 root 模式启动 GNOME 指挥官。

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: There was an error opening home page.
zh_CN: 打开主页出错。

en: There was an error reporting problem.
zh_CN: 报告问题出现错误。

en: A fast and powerful file manager for the GNOME desktop
zh_CN: GNOME 桌面上的一个快速强大的文件管理器

en: GNOME Commander is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: GNOME 指挥官是自由软件；您可以在自由软件基金会发布的 GNU 通用公共许可证的条款约束下重新发布和/或修改它；可以自愿选择许可证的第 2 版或其他更新版本。

en: GNOME Commander is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: GNOME Commander 的发布是希望它有用，但没有任何担保；甚至没有任何商业性或对特定目的适合的担保。参见 GNU 通用公共许可协议获取更多信息。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with GNOME Commander; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
zh_CN: 您应当已随 GNOME Commander 收到了一份 GNU 通用公共许可协议；如果没有，可以给自由软件基金会写信，地址是：51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA

en: Transfer problem
zh_CN: 传输问题

en: Rename all
zh_CN: 全部重命名

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace all
zh_CN: 全部替换

en: copying…
zh_CN: 正在复制…

en: Copying a directory into itself is a bad idea.
zh_CN: 最好不要将一个目录复制到它自己里面。

en: The whole operation was cancelled.
zh_CN: 整个操作被取消。

en: preparing…
zh_CN: 正在准备…

en: downloading to /tmp
zh_CN: 下载到 /tmp

en: stopping…
zh_CN: 正在停止…

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: %s of %s copied
zh_CN: 已复制 %2$s 中的 %1$s

en: %.0f%% copied
zh_CN: 已复制 %.0f%%

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

note: Search mode radio buttons
en: _Text
zh_CN: 文本(_T)

en: _Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制(_H)

note: sdlg->priv->progress = 0;
en: Searching…
zh_CN: 正在搜索…

en: Position: %lu of %lu	Column: %d	%s
zh_CN: 位置：%lu / %lu	列：%d	%s

en: Wrap
zh_CN: 换行

en: pixel | pixels
zh_CN[0]: 像素

en: bit/sample | bits/sample
zh_CN[0]: 位

en: (fit to window)
zh_CN: (适合窗口)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Binary
zh_CN: 二进制(_B)

en: _Image
zh_CN: 图像(_I)

en: _Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大(_Z)

en: _Normal Size
zh_CN: 正常大小(_N)

en: _Copy Text Selection
zh_CN: 复制选择的文本(_C)

en: Find…
zh_CN: 查找…

en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Find Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个

en: _Encoding
zh_CN: 编码(_E)

en: _Wrap lines
zh_CN: 自动换行(_W)

en: Show Metadata _Tags
zh_CN: 显示元数据标签(_T)

en: Rotate Clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转

en: Rotate Counter Clockwis_e
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转(_E)

en: Rotate 180°
zh_CN: 旋转 180°

en: Flip _Vertical
zh_CN: 竖直翻转(_V)

en: Flip _Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平翻转(_H)

en: _Binary Mode
zh_CN: 二进制模式(_B)

en: _Save Current Settings
zh_CN: 保存当前设置(_S)

en: _Hexadecimal Offset
zh_CN: 十六进制偏移(_H)

en: _20 chars/line
zh_CN: _20 字符/行

en: _40 chars/line
zh_CN: _40 字符/行

en: _80 chars/line
zh_CN: _80 字符/行

en: Quick _Help
zh_CN: 快速帮助(_H)

en: Specify debug flags to use
zh_CN: 指定要使用的调试标志

en: Specify the start directory for the left pane
zh_CN: 指定左侧窗格的起始目录

en: Specify the start directory for the right pane
zh_CN: 指定右侧窗格的起始目录

en: Specify the directory for configuration files
zh_CN: 指定配置文件目录

en: File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Available plugins
zh_CN: 可用插件

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: _Enable
zh_CN: 启用(_E)

en: _Configure
zh_CN: 配置(_C)

en: <Exif and IPTC tags not supported>
zh_CN: <不支持 Exif 和 IPTC 标签>

en: <ID3, APE, FLAC and Vorbis tags not supported>
zh_CN: <不支持 ID3、APE、FLAC 和 Vorbis 标签>

en: <OLE2 and ODF tags not supported>
zh_CN: <不支持 OLE2 和 ODF 标签>

en: <PDF tags not supported>
zh_CN: <不支持 PDF 标签>

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Name of the album.
zh_CN: 专辑名。

en: Album Artist
zh_CN: 专辑艺人

en: Artist of the album.
zh_CN: 专辑的艺人。

en: Album Gain
zh_CN: 专辑增益

en: Gain adjustment of the album.
zh_CN: 专辑的增益调整。

en: Album Track Count
zh_CN: 专辑音轨数

en: Total number of tracks on the album.
zh_CN: 专辑中的音轨总数。

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺人

en: Artist of the track.
zh_CN: 音轨的艺人。

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 位速率

en: Bitrate in kbps.
zh_CN: 以 kbps 为单位的位速率。

en: Channels
zh_CN: 声道

en: Number of channels in the audio (2 = stereo).
zh_CN: 音频中的声道数(2 为立体声)。

en: Codec
zh_CN: 编解码器

en: Codec encoding description.
zh_CN: 编解码器编码描述。

en: Codec Version
zh_CN: 编解码器版本

en: Codec version.
zh_CN: 编解码器版本。

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Comments on the track.
zh_CN: 音轨注释。

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Copyright message.
zh_CN: 版权消息。

en: Cover Album Thumbnail Path
zh_CN: 专辑封面缩略图路径

en: File path to thumbnail image of the cover album.
zh_CN: 专辑封面缩略图的文件路径。

en: Disc Number
zh_CN: 盘片号

en: Specifies which disc the track is on.
zh_CN: 指定音轨位于哪张盘上。

en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

en: Duration of track in seconds.
zh_CN: 以秒为单位的音轨持续时间。

en: Duration [MM:SS]
zh_CN: 时长 [MM:SS]

en: Duration of track as MM:SS.
zh_CN: MM:SS 形式的音轨时长。

en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: Is New
zh_CN: 新的

en: ISRC (international standard recording code).
zh_CN: ISRC(国际标准记录码)。

en: Last Play
zh_CN: 上次播放

en: When track was last played.
zh_CN: 上次播放音轨是什么时间。

en: Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

en: Lyrics of the track.
zh_CN: 音轨的歌词。

en: MB album artist ID
zh_CN: MB 专辑艺人标识

en: MusicBrainz album artist ID in UUID format.
zh_CN: UUID 格式的 MusicBrainz 专辑艺人标识。

en: MB Album ID
zh_CN: MB 专辑标识

en: MusicBrainz album ID in UUID format.
zh_CN: UUID 格式的 MusicBrainz 专辑标识。

en: MB Artist ID
zh_CN: MB 艺人标识

en: MusicBrainz artist ID in UUID format.
zh_CN: UUID 格式的 MusicBrainz 艺人标识。

en: MB Track ID
zh_CN: MB 音轨标识

en: MusicBrainz track ID in UUID format.
zh_CN: UUID 格式的 MusicBrainz 音轨标识。

en: Channel Mode
zh_CN: 声道模式

en: MPEG channel mode.
zh_CN: MPEG 声道模式。

en: Copyrighted
zh_CN: 受版权保护

en: Layer
zh_CN: 层

en: MPEG layer.
zh_CN: MPEG 层。

en: Original Audio
zh_CN: 原始音频

en: MPEG Version
zh_CN: MPEG 版本

en: MPEG version.
zh_CN: MPEG 版本。

en: Performer
zh_CN: 演奏者

en: Name of the performer/conductor of the music.
zh_CN: 音乐演奏/指挥者的名字。

en: Play Count
zh_CN: 播放计数

en: Number of times the track has been played.
zh_CN: 音轨播放过的次数。

en: Release Date
zh_CN: 发行日期

en: Date track was released.
zh_CN: 音轨发行的日期。

en: Sample Rate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Sample rate in Hz.
zh_CN: 以 Hz 为单位的采样率。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title of the track.
zh_CN: 音轨标题。

en: Track Gain
zh_CN: 音轨增益

en: Gain adjustment of the track.
zh_CN: 音轨的增益调整。

en: Track Number
zh_CN: 音轨号

en: Position of track on the album.
zh_CN: 音轨在专辑中的位置。

en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

en: Year.
zh_CN: 年份。

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Name of the author.
zh_CN: 作者的名字。

en: Byte Count
zh_CN: 字数数

en: Number of bytes in the document.
zh_CN: 文档的字节数。

en: Case Sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Case sensitive.
zh_CN: 区分大小写。

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Category.
zh_CN: 类别。

en: Cell Count
zh_CN: 单元格数

en: Number of cells in the spreadsheet document.
zh_CN: 电子表格文档中的单元格数量。

en: Character Count
zh_CN: 字符数

en: Number of characters in the document.
zh_CN: 文档中的字符数。

en: The MS codepage to encode strings for metadata.
zh_CN: 用于编码元数据字符串的 MS 代码页。

en: Comments
zh_CN: 注释

en: User definable free text.
zh_CN: 使用可定义的自由文本。

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Organization that the <Doc.Creator> entity is associated with.
zh_CN: 与 <Doc.Creator> 相关联的组织。

en: Creator
zh_CN: 创建者

en: An entity primarily responsible for making the content of the resource, typically a person, organization, or service.
zh_CN: 资源的内容的主要责任者，通常是一个人、组织或者服务。

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Datetime document was originally created.
zh_CN: 文档创建时间。

en: Date Created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Date associated with an event in the life cycle of the resource (creation/publication date).
zh_CN: 资源生命周期内与一个事件相关联的日期(创建/发布日期)。

en: Date Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: The last time the document was saved.
zh_CN: 文档上次保存的时间。

en: Dictionary
zh_CN: 词典

en: Dictionary.
zh_CN: 词典。

en: Editing Duration
zh_CN: 编辑时长

en: The total time taken until the last modification.
zh_CN: 从上次修改以来经过的总时间。

en: Generator
zh_CN: 生成器

en: The application that generated this document.
zh_CN: 生成该文档的应用程序。

en: Hidden Slide Count
zh_CN: 隐藏幻灯片计数

en: Number of hidden slides in the presentation document.
zh_CN: 演示文档中的隐藏幻灯片数目。

en: Image Count
zh_CN: 图像数

en: Number of images in the document.
zh_CN: 文档中的图像数量。

en: Initial Creator
zh_CN: 初始创建器

en: Specifies the name of the person who created the document initially.
zh_CN: 指定最初创建该文档的人的名字。

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Searchable, indexable keywords.
zh_CN: 可搜索和索引的关键词。

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Last Printed
zh_CN: 上次打印

en: The last time this document was printed.
zh_CN: 文档上次打印的时间。

en: Last Saved By
zh_CN: 上次保存者

en: The entity that made the last change to the document, typically a person, organization, or service.
zh_CN: 文档的最后修改者，一般是一个人、组织或者服务。

en: Line Count
zh_CN: 行数

en: Number of lines in the document.
zh_CN: 文档的行数。

en: Links Dirty
zh_CN: 无效链接

en: Links dirty.
zh_CN: 无效的链接。

en: Locale System Default
zh_CN: 区域系统默认

en: Identifier representing the default system locale.
zh_CN: 代表默认系统区域的标识。

en: Manager
zh_CN: 管理器

en: Name of the manager of <Doc.Creator> entity.
zh_CN: <Doc.Creator> 条目管理者的名称。

en: Multimedia Clip Count
zh_CN: 多媒体剪辑数

en: Number of multimedia clips in the document.
zh_CN: 文档中的多媒体剪辑数。

en: Note Count
zh_CN: 批注数

en: Object Count
zh_CN: 对象数

en: Number of objects (OLE and other graphics) in the document.
zh_CN: 文档中的对象数(OLE 和其他图形)。

en: Page Count
zh_CN: 页数

en: Number of pages in the document.
zh_CN: 文档的页数。

en: Paragraph Count
zh_CN: 段落数

en: Number of paragraphs in the document.
zh_CN: 文档中的段落数。

en: Presentation Format
zh_CN: 演示格式

en: Print Date
zh_CN: 打印日期

en: Specifies the date and time when the document was last printed.
zh_CN: 指示文档上次打印的日期和时间。

en: Printed By
zh_CN: 打印者

en: Specifies the name of the last person who printed the document.
zh_CN: 指示上次打印文档的人的名字。

en: Revision Count
zh_CN: 修订数

en: Number of revision on the document.
zh_CN: 文档的修订次数。

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Slide Count
zh_CN: 幻灯片数

en: Number of slides in the presentation document.
zh_CN: 演示文档中的幻灯片数量。

en: Spreadsheet Count
zh_CN: 电子表格数

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Document subject.
zh_CN: 文档主题。

en: Table Count
zh_CN: 表格数

en: Number of tables in the document.
zh_CN: 文档中的表格数。

en: The template file that is been used to generate this document.
zh_CN: 生成此文档所使用的模板文件。

en: Title of the document.
zh_CN: 文档标题。

en: Word Count
zh_CN: 词数

en: Number of words in the document.
zh_CN: 文档中的词数。

en: Aperture
zh_CN: 光圈

en: The lens aperture. The unit is the APEX value.
zh_CN: 镜头光圈。单位为 APEX 值。

en: Name of the camera owner, photographer or image creator. The detailed format is not specified, but it is recommended that the information be written for ease of Interoperability. When the field is left blank, it is treated as unknown.
zh_CN: 相机所有者、摄影师或者图像创建者的名称。格式的细节没有指定，但推荐写入这些信息以便于互操作性。当字段留空，将被当作未知处理。

en: Battery Level
zh_CN: 电池级别

en: Battery level.
zh_CN: 电池级别。

en: Bits per Sample
zh_CN: 采样位数

en: The number of bits per image component. Each component of the image is 8 bits, so the value for this tag is 8. In JPEG compressed data a JPEG marker is used instead of this tag.
zh_CN: 每个图像元件的比特数。图像的每个元件是 8 比特，因此这个标签的值是 8。在 JPEG 压缩数据中，将用 JPEG 标记代替这个标签。

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: The value of brightness. The unit is the APEX value. Ordinarily it is given in the range of -99.99 to 99.99.
zh_CN: 亮度值。单位为 APEX 值。通常范围为 -99.99 到 99.99。

en: CFA Pattern
zh_CN: CFA 模式

en: Color Space
zh_CN: 颜色空间

en: Information specific to compressed data. The compression mode used for a compressed image is indicated in unit bits per pixel.
zh_CN: 针对压缩数据的信息。压缩图像使用的压缩模式由每像素比特数指明。

en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

en: The compression scheme used for the image data. When a primary image is JPEG compressed, this designation is not necessary and is omitted. When thumbnails use JPEG compression, this tag value is set to 6.
zh_CN: 图像数据所用的压缩模式。当主图像是 JPEG 压缩的，这个指定是不需要的并会被忽略。当缩略图使用 JPEG 压缩，这个标签值被设为 6。

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比度

en: Date and Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: The date and time of image creation.
zh_CN: 图像创建的日期和时间。

en: Date and Time (digitized)
zh_CN: 日期和时间(数字化)

en: The date and time when the image was stored as digital data.
zh_CN: 数字形式的图像保存日期和时间。

en: Date and Time (original)
zh_CN: 日期和时间(原始)

en: The date and time when the original image data was generated. For a digital still camera the date and time the picture was taken are recorded.
zh_CN: 原始图像数据的创建日期和时间。对于数码相机，记录照片的拍摄日期和时间。

en: Device Setting Description
zh_CN: 设备环境描述

en: Digital Zoom Ratio
zh_CN: 数码变焦比率

en: The digital zoom ratio when the image was shot. If the numerator of the recorded value is 0, this indicates that digital zoom was not used.
zh_CN: 拍照时的数码变焦比率。如果计数器的记录值为0，说明没有使用数码变焦。

en: Document Name
zh_CN: 文档名称

en: Document name.
zh_CN: 文档名称。

en: Exif IFD Pointer
zh_CN: Exif IFD 指针

en: Exif Version
zh_CN: Exif 版本

en: The version of Exif standard supported. Nonexistence of this field is taken to mean nonconformance to the standard.
zh_CN: 支持的 Exif 标准版本。不存在这个字段表示不符合该标准。

en: Exposure Bias
zh_CN: 曝光补偿

en: The exposure bias. The units is the APEX value. Ordinarily it is given in the range of -99.99 to 99.99.
zh_CN: 曝光补偿。单位为 APEX 值。通常范围为 -99.99 到 99.99。

en: Exposure Index
zh_CN: 曝光指数

en: The exposure index selected on the camera or input device at the time the image is captured.
zh_CN: 相机或输入设备拍摄图像时所选的曝光指数。

en: Exposure Mode
zh_CN: 曝光模式

en: The exposure mode set when the image was shot. In auto-bracketing mode, the camera shoots a series of frames of the same scene at different exposure settings.
zh_CN: 拍摄时设置的曝光模式。在包围式曝光模式下，相机以不同的曝光设置对同一场景进行一系列拍摄。

en: Exposure Program
zh_CN: 曝光程序

en: The class of the program used by the camera to set exposure when the picture is taken.
zh_CN: 拍摄照片时相机用于设置曝光的程序类别。

en: Exposure Time
zh_CN: 曝光时间

en: Exposure time, given in seconds.
zh_CN: 曝光时间，以秒为单位给出。

en: File Source
zh_CN: 文件源

en: Fill Order
zh_CN: 填充顺序

en: Fill order.
zh_CN: 填充顺序。

en: Flash
zh_CN: 闪光灯

en: This tag is recorded when an image is taken using a strobe light (flash).
zh_CN: 当图像使用闪光灯拍摄时，该标签会被记录。

en: FlashPix Version
zh_CN: FlashPix 版本

en: The FlashPix format version supported by a FPXR file.
zh_CN: FPXR 文件支持的 FlashPix 格式版本。

en: Focal Length
zh_CN: 焦距

en: The actual focal length of the lens, in mm. Conversion is not made to the focal length of a 35 mm film camera.
zh_CN: 镜头的实际焦距，单位为毫米。对 35 毫米电影摄像机的焦距不作转换。

en: Focal Plane Resolution Unit
zh_CN: 焦平面分辨率单位

en: The unit for measuring <Exif.FocalPlaneXResolution> and <Exif.FocalPlaneYResolution>. This value is the same as the <Exif.ResolutionUnit>.
zh_CN: 用来测量 <Exif.FocalPlaneXResolution> 和 <Exif.FocalPlaneYResolution> 的单位。该值与 <Exif.ResolutionUnit> 相同。

en: Focal Plane x-Resolution
zh_CN: 焦平面 x 分辨率

en: Focal Plane y-Resolution
zh_CN: 焦平面 y 分辨率

en: Gain Control
zh_CN: 增益控制

en: This tag indicates the degree of overall image gain adjustment.
zh_CN: 此标签指示全局图像增益调整程度。

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: North or South Latitude
zh_CN: 北纬或南纬

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: East or West Longitude
zh_CN: 东经或西经

en: GPS Tag Version
zh_CN: GPS 标签版本

en: Image Description
zh_CN: 图像描述

en: Image Length
zh_CN: 图像长度

en: The number of rows of image data. In JPEG compressed data a JPEG marker is used instead of this tag.
zh_CN: 图像数据的行数。在 JPEG 压缩数据中，使用一个 JPEG 标记来替代这个标签。

en: Image Resources Block
zh_CN: 图像资源块

en: Image Resources Block.
zh_CN: 图像资源块。

en: Image Unique ID
zh_CN: 图像惟一标识

en: Image Width
zh_CN: 图像宽度

en: The number of columns of image data, equal to the number of pixels per row. In JPEG compressed data a JPEG marker is used instead of this tag.
zh_CN: 图像数据的列数，等于每行的像素数。在 JPEG 压缩的数据中使用一个 JPEG 标记替代这个标签。

en: An IPTC/NAA record.
zh_CN: 一个 IPTC/NAA 记录。

en: JPEG Interchange Format
zh_CN: JPEG 交换格式

en: JPEG Interchange Format Length
zh_CN: JPEG 交换格式长度

en: Light Source
zh_CN: 光源

en: The kind of light source.
zh_CN: 光源类型。

en: Manufacturer
zh_CN: 制造者

en: The manufacturer of the recording equipment. This is the manufacturer of the DSC, scanner, video digitizer or other equipment that generated the image. When the field is left blank, it is treated as unknown.
zh_CN: 记录设备的制造者。这是创建图像的 DSC、扫描仪、视频数字化仪或其他设备的制造者。当留空，当作未知处理。

en: Max Aperture Value
zh_CN: 最大孔径值

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: The model name or model number of the equipment. This is the model name or number of the DSC, scanner, video digitizer or other equipment that generated the image. When the field is left blank, it is treated as unknown.
zh_CN: 设备的型号名称或型号。这是 DSC、扫描仪、视频数字化仪或其他生成图像的设备的型号。若该字段为空，将视为未知。

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Planar Configuration
zh_CN: Planar 配置

en: Related Image File Format
zh_CN: 相关图像文件格式

en: Related image file format.
zh_CN: 相关图像文件格式。

en: Related Image Length
zh_CN: 相关图像长度

en: Related image length.
zh_CN: 相关图像长度。

en: Related Image Width
zh_CN: 相关图像宽度

en: Related image width.
zh_CN: 相关图像宽度。

en: Related Sound File
zh_CN: 相关声音文件

en: Resolution Unit
zh_CN: 分辨率单位

en: The unit for measuring <Exif.XResolution> and <Exif.YResolution>. The same unit is used for both <Exif.XResolution> and <Exif.YResolution>. If the image resolution is unknown, 2 (inches) is designated.
zh_CN: <Exif.XResolution> 和 <Exif.YResolution> 的测量单位。这个单位也用于 <Exif.XResolution> 和 <Exif.YResolution>。如果图像分辨率未知，将分配为2(英寸)。

en: Samples per Pixel
zh_CN: 每个像素的采样数

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: The direction of saturation processing applied by the camera when the image was shot.
zh_CN: 拍摄时相机进行饱和度处理的方向。

en: Scene Type
zh_CN: 场景类型

en: The image sensor type on the camera or input device.
zh_CN: 相机或输入设备上的传感器类型。

en: Shutter Speed
zh_CN: 快门速度

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Transfer Range
zh_CN: 传输范围

en: Transfer range.
zh_CN: 传输范围。

en: User Comment
zh_CN: 用户注释

en: White Balance
zh_CN: 白平衡

en: The white balance mode set when the image was shot.
zh_CN: 拍摄图像时的白平衡模式设置。

en: XMP metadata.
zh_CN: XMP 元数据。

en: x Resolution
zh_CN: x 分辨率

en: YCbCr Coefficients
zh_CN: YCbCr 系数

en: y Resolution
zh_CN: y 分辨率

en: Accessed
zh_CN: 已访问过

en: Last access datetime.
zh_CN: 上次访问的日期时间。

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Editable free text/notes.
zh_CN: 可编辑的自由文本/笔记。

en: Editable array of keywords.
zh_CN: 可编辑的关键词组。

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: URI of link target.
zh_CN: 链接目标的 URI。

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Last modified datetime.
zh_CN: 上次修改的日期时间。

en: File name excluding path but including the file extension.
zh_CN: 不包括路径但包括扩展名的文件名。

en: Full file path of file excluding the file name.
zh_CN: 不包括文件名的文件完整路径。

en: Publisher
zh_CN: 发布者

en: Size of the file in bytes or if a directory number of items it contains.
zh_CN: 以字节为单位的文件大小，或者如果是目录，它包含的项目数。

en: Album Sort Order
zh_CN: 专辑排列次序

en: Audio Encryption
zh_CN: 音频加密

en: Frame indicates if the audio stream is encrypted, and by whom.
zh_CN: 指示音频流是否加密及加密者的帧。

en: Buffer Size
zh_CN: 缓存大小

en: Recommended buffer size.
zh_CN: 建议的缓存大小。

en: CD ID
zh_CN: CD 标识

en: Music CD identifier.
zh_CN: 音乐 CD 标识。

en: Composer
zh_CN: 作曲

en: Composer.
zh_CN: 作曲。

en: Conductor
zh_CN: 指挥

en: Conductor.
zh_CN: 指挥。

en: Content Type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: Encryption Registration
zh_CN: 加密注册

en: Encryption method registration.
zh_CN: 加密方法注册。

en: Date.
zh_CN: 日期。

en: Encoder Settings
zh_CN: 编码器设置

en: Software.
zh_CN: 软件。

en: Encoding Time
zh_CN: 编码时间

en: Encoding time.
zh_CN: 编码时间。

en: Equalization
zh_CN: 均衡

en: Equalization.
zh_CN: 均衡。

en: Equalization 2
zh_CN: 均衡 2

en: File Owner
zh_CN: 文件所有者

en: File owner.
zh_CN: 文件所有者。

en: File Type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: File type.
zh_CN: 文件类型。

en: Frames
zh_CN: 帧

en: Number of frames.
zh_CN: 帧数。

en: General Object
zh_CN: 常规对象

en: Involved People
zh_CN: 参与人员

en: Involved people list.
zh_CN: 参与人员名单。

en: Language.
zh_CN: 语言。

en: Lyricist
zh_CN: 作词

en: Lyricist.
zh_CN: 作词。

en: Media Type
zh_CN: 媒体类型

en: Media type.
zh_CN: 媒体类型。

en: Mood
zh_CN: 心情

en: Mood.
zh_CN: 心情。

en: MPEG Lookup
zh_CN: MPEG 查找

en: Internet radio station owner.
zh_CN: 网络电台所有者。

en: Net Radiostation
zh_CN: 网络电台

en: Internet radio station name.
zh_CN: 网络电台名称。

en: Original Album
zh_CN: 原创专辑

en: Original album.
zh_CN: 原创专辑。

en: Original Artist
zh_CN: 原创艺人

en: Original artist.
zh_CN: 原创艺人。

en: Original File Name
zh_CN: 原文件名

en: Original file name.
zh_CN: 原文件名。

en: Original Lyricist
zh_CN: 原词作者

en: Original lyricist.
zh_CN: 原词作者。

en: Original Release Time
zh_CN: 原发行时间

en: Original release time.
zh_CN: 原发行时间。

en: Original Year
zh_CN: 原发行年

en: Original release year.
zh_CN: 原发行年。

en: Ownership
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Picture
zh_CN: 图片

en: Attached picture.
zh_CN: 附属图片。

en: Play Counter
zh_CN: 播放计数

en: Number of times a file has been played.
zh_CN: 播放文件的次数。

en: Playlist Delay
zh_CN: 播放列表延迟

en: Playlist delay.
zh_CN: 播放列表延迟。

en: Rating of the audio file.
zh_CN: 音频文件评级。

en: Position Sync
zh_CN: 位置同步

en: Position synchronisation frame.
zh_CN: 位置同步帧。

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: Private frame.
zh_CN: 私有帧。

en: Publisher.
zh_CN: 发布者。

en: Recording Dates
zh_CN: 录制日期

en: Recording dates.
zh_CN: 录制日期。

en: Recording Time
zh_CN: 录制时间

en: Recording time.
zh_CN: 录制时间。

en: Release Time
zh_CN: 发行时间

en: Release time.
zh_CN: 发行时间。

en: Reverb
zh_CN: 混响

en: Reverb.
zh_CN: 混响。

en: Set Subtitle
zh_CN: 设置字幕

en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: Signature frame.
zh_CN: 签名帧。

en: Size of the audio file in bytes, excluding the ID3 tag.
zh_CN: 以字节为单位的音频文件大小，不包括 ID3 标签。

en: Song length
zh_CN: 歌曲长度

en: Length of the song in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 歌曲长度，以毫秒计。

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Subtitle.
zh_CN: 字幕。

en: Synchronized Lyrics
zh_CN: 同步的歌词

en: Synchronized lyric.
zh_CN: 同步的歌词。

en: Terms of Use
zh_CN: 使用条款

en: Terms of use.
zh_CN: 使用条款。

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time.
zh_CN: 时间。

en: Title Sort Order
zh_CN: 标题排序次序

en: Title sort order.
zh_CN: 标题排序次序。

en: Unique File ID
zh_CN: 惟一的文件标识

en: Unique file identifier.
zh_CN: 惟一的文件标识。

en: Unsynchronized Lyrics
zh_CN: 未同步的歌词

en: Unsynchronized lyric.
zh_CN: 未同步的歌词。

en: User Text
zh_CN: 用户文本

en: User defined text information.
zh_CN: 用户定义的文本信息。

en: Volume Adjustment
zh_CN: 音量调节

en: Relative volume adjustment.
zh_CN: 相对音量调节。

en: Volume Adjustment 2
zh_CN: 音量调节 2

en: WWW Artist
zh_CN: WWW 艺人

en: Official artist.
zh_CN: 官方艺人。

en: WWW Audio File
zh_CN: WWW 音频文件

en: Official audio file webpage.
zh_CN: 官方音频文件网站。

en: WWW Audio Source
zh_CN: WWW 音频源

en: Official audio source webpage.
zh_CN: 官方音频源网页。

en: WWW Commercial Info
zh_CN: WWW 商业信息

en: URL pointing at a webpage containing commercial information.
zh_CN: 指向包含商业信息网页的 URL。

en: WWW Copyright
zh_CN: WWW 版权

en: URL pointing at a webpage that holds copyright.
zh_CN: 指向包含版权网页的 URL。

en: WWW Payment
zh_CN: WWW 支付

en: WWW Publisher
zh_CN: WWW 发布者

en: URL pointing at the official webpage for the publisher.
zh_CN: 指向发布者官方网址的 URL。

en: WWW Radio Page
zh_CN: WWW 电台页面

en: Official internet radio station homepage.
zh_CN: 官方的互联网电台主页。

en: WWW User
zh_CN: WWW 用户

en: User defined URL link.
zh_CN: 用户定义的 URL 链接。

en: Name of an album the image belongs to.
zh_CN: 图像从属的专辑名称。

en: Embedded copyright message.
zh_CN: 嵌入的版权信息。

en: Description of the image.
zh_CN: 图像的描述。

en: Exposure time used to capture the photo in seconds.
zh_CN: 拍摄照片时的曝光时间，单位为秒。

en: Focal length of lens in mm.
zh_CN: 镜头焦距，单位为毫米。

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height in pixels.
zh_CN: 高度，单位为像素。

en: ISO Speed
zh_CN: ISO 速度

en: String of keywords.
zh_CN: 关键词字符串。

en: Model of camera used to take the image.
zh_CN: 用于拍摄这张图像的相机型号。

en: Software used to produce/enhance the image.
zh_CN: 用以产生/增强图片的软件。

en: Title of image.
zh_CN: 图像标题。

en: White balance setting of the camera when the picture was taken (auto or manual).
zh_CN: 拍摄该照片时相机的白平衡设置(自动或手动)。

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width in pixels.
zh_CN: 宽度，单位为像素。

en: ARM Identifier
zh_CN: ARM 标识

en: Identifies the Abstract Relationship Method (ARM).
zh_CN: 标识抽象关系方法(ARM)。

en: ARM Version
zh_CN: ARM 版本

en: Identifies the version of the Abstract Relationship Method (ARM).
zh_CN: 标识抽象关系方法(ARM)的版本。

en: Audio Duration
zh_CN: 音频时长

en: The content at the end of the audio data.
zh_CN: 音频数据末尾的内容。

en: Audio Sampling Rate
zh_CN: 音频采样率

en: The sampling rate in Hz of the audio data.
zh_CN: 以 Hz 为单位的音频数据采样率。

en: Audio Sampling Resolution
zh_CN: 音频采样分辨率

en: The number of bits in each audio sample.
zh_CN: 每个音频采样的位数。

en: Audio Type
zh_CN: 音频类型

en: The number of channels and type of audio (music, text, etc.) in the object.
zh_CN: 对象中频道的数目和音频类型(音乐，文本等)。

en: Name of the creator of the object, e.g. writer, photographer or graphic artist (multiple values allowed).
zh_CN: 对象创建者的名称，例如作者、摄影师或者视觉艺人(允许多个值)。

en: Caption, Abstract
zh_CN: 标题，摘要

en: A textual description of the data.
zh_CN: 数据的文字描述。

en: Coded Character Set
zh_CN: 编码的字符集

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Confirmed Data Size
zh_CN: 确认的数据量

en: Total size of the object data.
zh_CN: 对象数据的总量。

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

en: The person or organization which can provide further background information on the object (multiple values allowed).
zh_CN: 可以为对象提供更多背景信息的人或组织(允许多个值)。

en: Copyright Notice
zh_CN: 版权声明

en: Any necessary copyright notice.
zh_CN: 任何必要的版权声明。

en: Country Code
zh_CN: 城市代码

en: Country Name
zh_CN: 国家名

en: Credit
zh_CN: 鸣谢

en: Identifies the provider of the object, not necessarily the owner/creator.
zh_CN: 标识对象的提供者，不一定是所有者/创建者。

en: Date Sent
zh_CN: 发送日期

en: The day the service sent the material.
zh_CN: 服务发送材料的日期。

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目的地

en: Digital Creation Date
zh_CN: 数字创建日期

en: Digital Creation Time
zh_CN: 数字创建时间

en: Edit Status
zh_CN: 编辑状态

en: Expiration Date
zh_CN: 过期日期

en: Expiration Time
zh_CN: 过期时间

en: File Format
zh_CN: 文件格式

en: File format of the data described by this metadata.
zh_CN: 此元数据描述的数据文件格式。

en: File Version
zh_CN: 文件版本

en: Version of the file format.
zh_CN: 文件格式的版本。

en: Headline
zh_CN: 标题行

en: Image Orientation
zh_CN: 图像方向

en: Image Type
zh_CN: 图像类型

en: The data format of the image object.
zh_CN: 图像对象的数据格式。

en: Used to indicate specific information retrieval words (multiple values allowed).
zh_CN: 用于指示特殊的信息检索词(允许多个值)。

en: Language Identifier
zh_CN: 语言标识

en: The major national language of the object, according to the 2-letter codes of ISO 639:1988.
zh_CN: 对象的主国家语言，按照 ISO 639:1988 指定的 2 单词代码。

en: Maximum Object Size
zh_CN: 最大对象大小

en: The largest possible size of the object if the size is not known.
zh_CN: 对象大小未知时的最大可能大小。

en: Object Name
zh_CN: 对象名称

en: Object Size Announced
zh_CN: 对象声明的大小

en: The total size of the object data if it is known.
zh_CN: 已知时对象数据的总大小。

en: Preview Data
zh_CN: 预览数据

en: The object preview data.
zh_CN: 对象预览数据。

en: Preview File Format
zh_CN: 预览文件格式

en: Binary value indicating the file format of the object preview data.
zh_CN: 指示对象预览数据文件格式的二进制值。

en: Preview File Format Version
zh_CN: 预览文件格式版本

en: The version of the preview file format.
zh_CN: 预览文件格式的版本。

en: Product ID
zh_CN: 产品标识

en: Program Version
zh_CN: 程序版本

en: The version of the originating program.
zh_CN: 原始程序的版本。

en: Province, State
zh_CN: 州，省

en: Service Identifier
zh_CN: 服务标识符

en: Set to 0 if the size of the object is known and 1 if not known.
zh_CN: 若对象大小已知则设为 0，否则为 1。

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Special Instructions
zh_CN: 特殊说明

en: Time Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Time Sent
zh_CN: 发送时间

en: Unique Name of Object
zh_CN: 对象的惟一名称

en: Urgency
zh_CN: 紧急

en: Writer/Editor
zh_CN: 作者/编辑

en: Page Size
zh_CN: 页面大小

en: Page size format.
zh_CN: 页面大小格式。

en: Page Width
zh_CN: 页面宽度

en: Page width in mm.
zh_CN: 以毫米为单位的页面宽度。

en: Page Height
zh_CN: 页面高度

en: Page height in mm.
zh_CN: 以毫米为单位的页面高度。

en: PDF Version
zh_CN: PDF 版本

en: The PDF version of the document.
zh_CN: 文档的 PDF 版本。

en: Producer
zh_CN: 制作程序

en: The application that converted the document to PDF.
zh_CN: 将文件转换为 PDF 的应用程序。

en: Embedded Files
zh_CN: 嵌入的文件

en: Number of embedded files in the document.
zh_CN: 文档中内嵌的文件数量。

en: Fast Web View
zh_CN: 快速网络查看

en: Printing
zh_CN: 打印

en: Printing in High Resolution
zh_CN: 以高分辨率打印

en: Copying
zh_CN: 复制

en: Modifying
zh_CN: 修改

en: Commenting
zh_CN: 注释

en: Form Filling
zh_CN: 填写表单

en: Accessibility Support
zh_CN: 辅助功能支持

en: Contact information for the creators or distributors of the track.
zh_CN: 音轨创建者或发行者的联系信息。

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: License information.
zh_CN: 许可证信息。

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location where track was recorded.
zh_CN: 录制音轨的地方。

en: Maximum bitrate
zh_CN: 最大位速率

en: Maximum bitrate in kbps.
zh_CN: 单位为 kbps 的最大位速率。

en: Minimum bitrate
zh_CN: 最小位速率

en: Minimum bitrate in kbps.
zh_CN: 单位为 kbps 的最小位速率。

en: Nominal bitrate
zh_CN: 标识位速率

en: Nominal bitrate in kbps.
zh_CN: 单位为 kbps 的标称位速率。

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Organization producing the track.
zh_CN: 制作音轨的组织。

en: Vorbis Version
zh_CN: Vorbis 版本

en: Vorbis version.
zh_CN: Vorbis 版本。

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Doc
zh_CN: 文档

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

note: Note to translators: first placeholder is the paper name (eg. * A4)
en: %s, Portrait
zh_CN: %s，纵向

note: Note to translators: first placeholder is the paper name (eg. * A4)
en: %s, Landscape
zh_CN: %s，横向

en: Stereo
zh_CN: 立体声

en: Joint stereo
zh_CN: 混合立体声

en: Dual channel
zh_CN: 双声道

en: Single channel
zh_CN: 单声道

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Layer I
zh_CN: 第 I 层

en: Layer II
zh_CN: 第 II 层

en: Layer III
zh_CN: 第 III 层

en: Reserved
zh_CN: 保留

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: 10-15ms
zh_CN: 10-15 毫秒

en: (%sbyte) | (%sbytes)
zh_CN[0]: （%s字节）

en: %sbyte | %sbytes
zh_CN[0]: %s字节

en: Creating directory %s…
zh_CN: 正在创建目录 %s …

en: Failed to create the directory %s: %s
zh_CN: 创建目录 %s 失败：%s

en: There was an error displaying help.
zh_CN: 显示帮助时出现了错误。
