gnome-connections master - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Connect to a remote machine over the network.
ko: 네트워크의 원격 머신에 연결합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Connect to another computer
ko: 다른 컴퓨터에 연결합니다

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Connections</app> can be used to view and access a remote machine.
ko: <app>연결</app>앱은 원격 머신을 보고 접근할 때 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The remote machine should already be configured.
ko: 원격 머신은 미리 설정해두어야 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="button">+</gui> in the top left corner to launch the remote connection creation assistant.
ko: 좌측 상단의<gui style="button">+</gui> 단추를 눌러 원격 연결 만들기 도우미를 실행하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Enter a URL containing the protocol, IP address and port number of the remote device or service. For example:
ko: 프로토콜, IP 주소, 원격 장치 또는 서비스의 포트 번호가 들어있는 URL을 입력하십시오. 다음과 같습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The protocol will be:
ko: 프로토콜은 다음을 의미합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: rdp:// to connect to a remote <app>RDP</app> server.
ko: rdp:// 는 원격 <app>RDP</app> 서버에 연결합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: vnc:// to connect to a remote <app>vino</app> or <app>VNC</app> server.
ko: vnc:// 는 원격 <app>vino</app>, <app>VNC</app> 서버에 연결합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The address and port number should be available from the configuration of the device or service on the remote machine.
ko: 주소와 포트번호는 원격 머신의 장치 설정 또는 서비스 설정으로 사용할 수 있어야합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="button">Create</gui>.
ko: <gui style="button">만들기</gui>를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The remote machine will open in the collection view.
ko: 원격 머신을 모음 보기에서 엽니다.

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Connections
ko: 연결

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Connections
ko: 연결

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Connections
ko: 연결

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Learn to connect to remote machines.
ko: 원격 머신 연결 방법을 알아봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> Connections
ko: <_:media-1/> 연결

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Connections</app> is a remote desktop client for the GNOME desktop environment.
ko: <app>연결</app> 앱은 그놈 데스크톱 환경용 원격 데스크톱 클라이언트입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Getting started
ko: 시작하기

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
ko: 이 문서는 <_:link-1/> 라이선스로 배포합니다.
