connections master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (20 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Connect to a remote machine over the network.
zh_CN: 通过网络连接到远程计算机。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Connect to another computer
zh_CN: 连接到另一台计算机

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Connections</app> can be used to view and access a remote machine.
zh_CN: <app>连接</app> 可以查看和访问远程计算机。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The remote machine should already be configured.
zh_CN: 远程计算机应当预先配置好。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="button">+</gui> in the top left corner to launch the remote connection creation assistant.
zh_CN: 点击左上角的 <gui style="button">+</gui> 以启动远程连接创建助手。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Enter a URL containing the protocol, IP address and port number of the remote device or service. For example:
zh_CN: 输入一个包含远程设备或服务的协议、IP 地址和端口号的 URL。例如：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The protocol will be:
zh_CN: 协议可以是：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: rdp:// to connect to a remote <app>RDP</app> server.
zh_CN: 使用 rdp:// 连接到远程 <app>RDP</app> 服务器。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: vnc:// to connect to a remote <app>vino</app> or <app>VNC</app> server.
zh_CN: 使用 vnc:// 连接到远程 <app>vino</app> 或 <app>VNC</app> 服务器。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The address and port number should be available from the configuration of the device or service on the remote machine.
zh_CN: 地址和端口号可以从远程计算机的设备或服务的配置中获得。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="button">Create</gui>.
zh_CN: 点击 <gui style="button">创建</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The remote machine will open in the collection view.
zh_CN: 远程计算机将在集合视图中打开。

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Learn to connect to remote machines.
zh_CN: 学习如何连接远程计算机。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> Connections
zh_CN: <_:media-1/> 连接

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Connections</app> is a remote desktop client for the GNOME desktop environment.
zh_CN: <app>连接</app> 是 GNOME 桌面环境的远程桌面客户端。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Getting started
zh_CN: 入门

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
zh_CN: 本作品在 <_:link-1/> 协议下授权。
