gnome-connections master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (87 entries)

en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

en: View and use other desktops
zh_CN: 查看并使用其他桌面

en: Connections allows you to connect to and use other desktops. This can be a great way to access content or software on a different desktop operating system. It can also be used as a way to provide support to users who might need help.
zh_CN: “连接”应用程序能够帮助您连接并使用其他桌面，从而方便地访问另一个桌面操作系统上的内容和软件。它也能作为向需要帮助的用户提供协助的方式。

en: A range of different operating systems can be connected to, including Linux and Windows desktops. You can also connect to virtual machines.
zh_CN: 程序可连接到不同的操作系统，包括 Linux 和 Windows 桌面。您也可以连接至虚拟机。

en: Connections uses the widely supported VNC and RDP protocols, and one of these must be enabled on the desktop that you want to connect to.
zh_CN: “连接”应用程序使用广泛支持的 VNC 和 RDP 协议，您想要连接的计算机必须预先启用其中的某个协议。

en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

en: vnc;rdp;remote;desktop;windows;support;access;view
zh_CN: vnc;rdp;remote;desktop;windows;support;access;view;远程;桌面;窗口;协助;访问;查看

en: Remote Desktop (VNC) file
zh_CN: 远程桌面（VNC）文件

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: A remote desktop client for the GNOME desktop environment
zh_CN: GNOME 桌面环境的远程桌面客户端

en: Couldn’t open file of unknown mime type %s
zh_CN: 无法打开未知 mime 类型（%s）的文件

en: Connection to “%s” has been deleted
zh_CN: 到“%s”的连接已删除

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: URL to connect
zh_CN: 要连接的 URL

en: Open .vnc or .rdp file at the given PATH
zh_CN: 在指定路径打开 .vnc 或 .rdp 文件

en: Open in full screen
zh_CN: 以全屏方式打开

en: Too many command-line arguments specified.
zh_CN: 指定了过多的命令行参数。

note: Translators: %s => the timestamp of when the screenshot was taken.
en: Screenshot from %s
zh_CN: %s 的屏幕截图

en: Screenshot taken
zh_CN: 已截图

note: Translators: Open is a verb
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Authentication failed: %s
zh_CN: 认证失败：%s

en: Connecting to “%s” for the first time. To be sure you're connecting to the machine it claims to be, please verify the fingerprints match. This process is only done once.
zh_CN: 首次连接到“%s”。为确保您连接到的目标机器不是伪造的，请验证指纹是否匹配。此过程仅执行一次。

en: The remote server “%s” certificate doesn't match local copy. It may be someone's pretending to be the server.
zh_CN: 远程服务器“%s”的证书与本地副本不匹配。可能是有人伪造了服务器。

en: The remote server “%s” requires a username and password to continue to connect.
zh_CN: 远程服务器“%s”需要用户名和密码才能继续连接。

en: _No Thanks
zh_CN: 不用了，谢谢(_N)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

note: Translators: Combo item for resizing remote desktop to window's size
en: Resize desktop
zh_CN: 缩放桌面

en: Take Screenshot
zh_CN: 截图

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Enter the network identifier of the remote desktop to connect to:
zh_CN: 输入要连接的远程桌面的网络标识符：

en: Connection Type
zh_CN: 连接类型

en: RDP (standard for connecting to Windows)
zh_CN: RDP（连接到 Windows 的标准协议）

en: VNC (standard for connecting to Linux)
zh_CN: VNC（连接到 Linux 时的标准协议）

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: _Username
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)

en: _Password
zh_CN: 密码(_P)

en: Sign In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Open Connection
zh_CN: 打开连接

en: Verify
zh_CN: 验证

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Verify Fingerprint
zh_CN: 验证指纹

en: On Windows run certlm.msc or certmgr.msc
    and copy the certificate from
    <b>Remote Desktop>Certificates</b> to a file.
    Then obtain its fingerprint via
    "certutil.exe -hashfile file SHA256".
    
    If GNOME is used on the connected endpoint,
    the fingerprint can be verified in the Settings,
    <b>Sharing>Remote Desktop>Verify Encryption</b>.
zh_CN: 在 Windows 上运行 certlm.msc 或 certmgr.msc
    并从<b>远程桌面>证书</b>
    复制证书到文件。
    然后通过“certutil.exe -hashfile file SHA256”
    获取其指纹。
    
    如果在已连接的终端上使用 GNOME，
    则指纹可以在“设置”应用中验证，
    <b>共享>远程桌面>验证加密</b>。

en: Unexpected Certificate
zh_CN: 预期外的证书

en: Delete Local Certificate
zh_CN: 删除本地证书

en: Authentication Required
zh_CN: 需要认证

en: Username…
zh_CN: 用户名…

en: Password…
zh_CN: 密码…

en: Domain…
zh_CN: 域…

en: Domain field is commonly optional and can be
    left empty.
zh_CN: 域字段通常是可选的，可以
    留空。

en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 认证

en: Welcome to Connections
zh_CN: 欢迎使用连接程序

en: Click next to learn about remote desktop.
zh_CN: 点击下一步来了解远程桌面。

en: Access other desktops
zh_CN: 访问其他桌面

en: Connections allows viewing the screens of other desktops. They can also be controlled using the pointer and keyboard.
zh_CN: “连接“应用可以查看其他桌面的屏幕。您也可以使用鼠标和键盘来控制它们。

en: Connect to different operating systems
zh_CN: 连接到不同的操作系统

en: You can access Linux, Mac, and Windows desktops.
zh_CN: 您可以访问 Linux、Mac 和 Windows 桌面。

en: Setup is required
zh_CN: 需要设置

en: Remote desktop typically needs to be enabled on the computer you want to connect to.
zh_CN: 通常需要在您想要连接的计算机上启用远程桌面功能。

en: Start by creating your first connection
zh_CN: 开始创建您的第一个连接

en: To begin, you will need the address of the computer you want to connect to.
zh_CN: 首先，需要输入您想要连接的计算机的地址。

en: Connection preferences
zh_CN: 连接首选项

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Fit window
zh_CN: 适应窗口

en: Original size
zh_CN: 原始大小

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Application Menu
zh_CN: 应用程序菜单

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Go Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Display Menu
zh_CN: 显示菜单

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: About Connections
zh_CN: 关于“连接”

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: View only
zh_CN: 仅浏览

en: Show local pointer
zh_CN: 显示本地指针

en: Enable audio
zh_CN: 启用音频

en: Bandwidth
zh_CN: 带宽

en: High quality
zh_CN: 高质量

en: Fast refresh
zh_CN: 快速刷新

en: Scale mode
zh_CN: 缩放模式

en: Click the add button to create your first connection
zh_CN: 点击添加按钮来创建您的第一个连接

en: Couldn’t parse the file
zh_CN: 无法解析文件

note: Translators: %s is a VNC file key
en: VNC File is missing key “%s”
zh_CN: VNC 文件缺失键“%s”
