gnome-connections - en to ko translation catalogue (88 entries)

en: Connections
ko: 연결

en: View and use other desktops
ko: 다른 데스크톱을 보거나 사용합니다

en: Connections allows you to connect to and use other desktops. This can be a great way to access content or software on a different desktop operating system. It can also be used as a way to provide support to users who might need help.
ko: 연결 프로그램을 이용해 다른 데스크톱에 연결해서 사용할 수 있습니다. 다른 종류의 데스크톱 운영 체제에 있는 컨텐트나 소프트웨어를 사용할 때 훌륭한 방식입니다. 도움이 필요한 다른 사용자를 지원할 때에도 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: A range of different operating systems can be connected to, including Linux and Windows desktops. You can also connect to virtual machines.
ko: 리눅스와 윈도우 데스크톱 포함, 여러가지 종류의 운영 체제에 연결할 수 있습니다. 또 가상 머신에 연결할 수도 있습니다.

en: Connections uses the widely supported VNC and RDP protocols, and one of these must be enabled on the desktop that you want to connect to.
ko: 연결 프로그램은 널리 지원되는 VNC 및 RDP 프로토콜을 사용하고, 연결하려는 데스크톱에서 이 중의 하나를 켜야 합니다.

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

en: vnc;rdp;remote;desktop;windows;support;access;view
ko: vnc;rdp;remote;원격;desktop;데스크톱;windows;윈도우;support;지원;access;접근;view;보기

en: Remote Desktop (VNC) file
ko: 원격 데스크톱(VNC) 파일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: A remote desktop client for the GNOME desktop environment
ko: 그놈 데스크톱 환경의 원격 데스크톱 클라이언트

en: Couldn’t open file of unknown mime type %s
ko: 알 수 없는 %s MIME 형식의 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Connection to “%s” has been deleted
ko: “%s”(으)로 연결이 삭제되었습니다

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: URL to connect
ko: 연결할 URL

en: Open .vnc or .rdp file at the given PATH
ko: 주어진 PATH에서 .vnc 또는 .rdp 파일 열기

en: Open in full screen
ko: 전체 화면에서 열기

en: Too many command-line arguments specified.
ko: 명령행 인수가 너무 많이 지정되었습니다.

note: Translators: %s => the timestamp of when the screenshot was taken.
en: Screenshot from %s
ko: %s 스크린샷

en: Screenshot taken
ko: 찍은 스크린샷

note: Translators: Open is a verb
en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Authentication failed: %s
ko: 인증 실패: %s

en: Connecting to “%s” for the first time. To be sure you're connecting to the machine it claims to be, please verify the fingerprints match. This process is only done once.
ko: 처음으로 “%s”(으)로 연결합니다. 머신으로 연결하는 과정에서 확인 과정을 넘어가려면, 지문키 일치 여부를 검증하십시오. 이 과정은 한 번만 거치면 됩니다.

en: The remote server “%s” certificate doesn't match local copy. It may be someone's pretending to be the server.
ko: “%s” 원격 서버 인증서가 로컬 사본과 일치하지 않습니다. 누군가가 서버인 척 하는 것 같습니다.

en: The remote server “%s” requires a username and password to continue to connect.
ko: “%s” 원격 서버에 연결을 계속하려면 사용자 이름과 암호가 필요합니다.

en: _No Thanks
ko: 아니요 괜찮습니다(_N)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

note: Translators: Combo item for resizing remote desktop to window's size
en: Resize desktop
ko: 데스크톱 크기조절

en: Take Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 찍기

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Enter the network identifier of the remote desktop to connect to:
ko: 연결하려는 원격 데스크톱의 네트워크 ID를 입력하십시오:

en: Connection Type
ko: 연결 종류

en: RDP (standard for connecting to Windows)
ko: RDP (윈도우 연결 표준)

en: VNC (standard for connecting to Linux)
ko: VNC (리눅스 연결 표준)

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: _Username
ko: 사용자 이름(_U)

en: _Password
ko: 암호(_P)

en: Sign In
ko: 로그인

note: Translators: The dialog with this title is shown to the user before opening the connection if needed (e.g. certificate confirmation).
en: Open Connection
ko: 연결 열기

en: Verify
ko: 검증

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Verify Fingerprint
ko: 지문키 검증

en: On Windows run certlm.msc or certmgr.msc
    and copy the certificate from
    <b>Remote Desktop>Certificates</b> to a file.
    Then obtain its fingerprint via
    "certutil.exe -hashfile file SHA256".
    
    If GNOME is used on the connected endpoint,
    the fingerprint can be verified in the <b>Settings>Sharing</b>
    panel or <b>Settings>System</b> panel under
    <b>Remote Desktop>Verify Encryption</b>.
ko: 윈도우에서는 certlm.msc 또는 certmgr.msc를 실행하고
    <b>원격 데스크톱>인증서</b>에서 인증서를 파일로 복사합니다.
    그 다음 "certutil.exe -hashfile file SHA256"
    명령을 실행하여 지문키를 만드십시오.
    
    그놈을 연결 엔드포인트에서 사용한다면,
    지문키는 <b>설정>공유</b> 패널 또는
    <b>설정>시스템</b>패널의 <b>원격 데스크톱>암호화 검증</b>
    에서 검증할 수 있습니다.

en: Unexpected Certificate
ko: 예기키 못한 인증서

en: Delete Local Certificate
ko: 로컬 인증서 삭제

en: Authentication Required
ko: 인증이 필요합니다

en: Username…
ko: 사용자 이름…

en: Password…
ko: 암호…

en: Domain…
ko: 도메인…

en: Domain field is commonly optional and can be
    left empty.
ko: 도메인 필드는 보통 추가로 입력하거나 비운 채로
    둘 수 있습니다.

en: Authenticate
ko: 인증

en: Welcome to Connections
ko: 연결에 오신걸 환영합니다

en: Click next to learn about remote desktop.
ko: 원격 데스크톱을 알아보려면 다음을 누르십시오.

en: Access other desktops
ko: 다른 데스크톱 접근

en: Connections allows viewing the screens of other desktops. They can also be controlled using the pointer and keyboard.
ko: 연결 프로그램을 사용해 다른 데스크톱의 화면을 볼 수 있습니다. 포인팅 장치와 키보드를 사용해 데스크톱을 조작할 수도 있습니다.

en: Connect to different operating systems
ko: 여러가지 운영 체제에 연결

en: You can access Linux, Mac, and Windows desktops.
ko: 리눅스, 맥, 윈도우 데스크톱에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Setup is required
ko: 설정 필요

en: Remote desktop typically needs to be enabled on the computer you want to connect to.
ko: 원격 데스크톱은 보통 연결하려는 컴퓨터에서 사용할 수 있도록 설정해야 합니다.

en: Start by creating your first connection
ko: 첫 연결을 만들어 시작하기

en: To begin, you will need the address of the computer you want to connect to.
ko: 시작하려면 연결하려는 컴퓨터의 주소가 필요합니다.

en: Connection preferences
ko: 연결 기본 설정

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Fit window
ko: 창 크기 맞추기

en: Original size
ko: 본래 크기

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Application Menu
ko: 응용 프로그램 메뉴

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Go Back
ko: 돌아가기

en: Display Menu
ko: 메뉴 표시

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기

en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

en: About Connections
ko: 연결 정보

en: Ctrl + Alt + Backspace
ko: Ctrl + Alt + 백스페이스

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: View only
ko: 읽기전용

en: Show local pointer
ko: 로컬 포인터 보기

en: Enable audio
ko: 오디오 활성화

en: Bandwidth
ko: 대역폭

en: High quality
ko: 고화질

en: Fast refresh
ko: 빠른 반응 속도

en: Scale mode
ko: 크기 조정 모드

en: Click the add button to create your first connection
ko: 추가 단추를 눌러 첫 연결을 만드십시오

en: Couldn’t parse the file
ko: 파일을 해석할 수 없습니다

note: Translators: %s is a VNC file key
en: VNC File is missing key “%s”
ko: VNC 파일에 “%s” 키가 없습니다
