gnome-connections gnome-3-38 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (96 entries)

en: Connections
zh_TW: 連線

note: Translators: "windows" refers specifically to the Microsoft Windows brand, not a desktop window or a pane of glass in the side of a building
en: vnc;rdp;remote;desktop;windows;support;access;view
zh_TW: vnc;rdp;remote;desktop;windows;support;access;view;遠端桌面連線;客戶端;

en: View and use other desktops
zh_TW: 檢視和使用其他桌面

en: Connections allows you to connect to and use other desktops. This can be a great way to access content or software on a different desktop operating system. It can also be used as a way to provide support to users who might need help.
zh_TW: 《連線》讓您能連線並使用其他桌面，可以方便地存取不同桌面作業系統上的內容或軟體，也能為需要求助的人提供支援。

en: A range of different operating systems can be connected to, including Linux and Windows desktops. You can also connect to virtual machines.
zh_TW: 除了能連線到 Linux 及 Windows 桌面，也能連線到虛擬主機。

en: Connections uses the widely supported VNC and RDP protocols, and one of these must be enabled on the desktop that you want to connect to.
zh_TW: 《連線》用的是被廣泛支援的通訊協定：VNC 和 RDP，您需在欲連線的遠端桌面啟用上述其中一種通訊協定。

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

en: Remote Desktop (VNC) file
zh_TW: 遠端桌面 (VNC) 檔案

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: A remote desktop client for the GNOME desktop environment
zh_TW: GNOME 桌面環境的遠端桌面客戶端

en: Couldn’t open file of unknown mime type %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案：不明的 MIME 類型「%s」

en: Connection to “%s” has been deleted
zh_TW: 「%s」的連線已刪除

en: Undo
zh_TW: 還原

en: URL to connect
zh_TW: 要連線的 URL

en: Open .vnc or .rdp file at the given PATH
zh_TW: 指定要開啟的 .vnc 或 .rdp 檔路徑 PATH

en: PATH
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Open in full screen
zh_TW: 以全螢幕開啟

en: Too many command-line arguments specified.
zh_TW: 指定過多的命令行引數。

note: Translators: %s => the timestamp of when the screenshot was taken.
en: Screenshot from %s
zh_TW: %s 的螢幕快照

en: Screenshot taken
zh_TW: 已擷取螢幕快照

note: Translators: Open is a verb
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Authentication failed: %s
zh_TW: 核對失敗：%s

en: Connecting to “%s” for the first time. To be sure you're connecting to the machine it claims to be, please verify the fingerprints match. This process is only done once.
zh_TW: 第一次連接到「%s」。為確保您連接到的機器正確無誤，請驗證指紋是否相符。這個過程只進行一次。

en: The remote server “%s” certificate doesn't match local copy. It may be someone's pretending to be the server.
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器「%s」憑證與本機副本不符。可能是有人偽裝伺服器。

en: The remote server “%s” requires the following authentication details to continue to connect:
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器「%s」需要以下核對詳細資訊才能繼續連線：

en: _No Thanks
zh_TW: 不用了，謝謝(_N)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

note: Translators: Combo item for resizing remote desktop to window's size
en: Resize desktop
zh_TW: 調整桌面大小

en: Take Screenshot
zh_TW: 擷取螢幕快照

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Enter the network identifier of the remote desktop to connect to:
zh_TW: 輸入遠端桌面的網路識別碼：

en: Connection Type
zh_TW: 連線類型

en: RDP (standard for connecting to Windows)
zh_TW: RDP（連線到 Windows）

en: VNC (standard for connecting to Linux)
zh_TW: VNC（連線到 Linux 和 Mac）

en: SPICE (for connecting to remote VMs)
zh_TW: SPICE（連線到遠端虛擬機）

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

en: _Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(_U)

en: _Password
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)

en: Sign In
zh_TW: 登入

note: Translators: The dialog with this title is shown to the user before opening the connection if needed (e.g. certificate confirmation).
en: Open Connection
zh_TW: 開啟連線

en: Verify
zh_TW: 檢驗

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Verify Fingerprint
zh_TW: 檢驗指紋

en: On Windows run certlm.msc or certmgr.msc
    and copy the certificate from
    <b>Remote Desktop>Certificates</b> to a file.
    Then obtain its fingerprint via
    "certutil.exe -hashfile file SHA256".
    
    If GNOME is used on the connected endpoint,
    the fingerprint can be verified in the <b>Settings>Sharing</b>
    panel or <b>Settings>System</b> panel under
    <b>Remote Desktop>Verify Encryption</b>.
zh_TW: 在 Windows 系統中執行 certlm.msc 或 certmgr.msc，
    並將位於 <b>遠端桌面>憑證</b> 的憑證
    複製儲存成檔案。
    接著使用指令
    「certutil.exe -hashfile file SHA256」
    取得其指紋。
    
    若連線端點使用 GNOME 桌面環境，
    可以在 <b>設定>分享</b> 面板
    或 <b>設定>系統</b> 面板中的
    <b>遠端桌面>驗證加密</b> 項目下
    驗證指紋。

en: Unexpected Certificate
zh_TW: 未預期的憑證

en: Delete Local Certificate
zh_TW: 刪除本機憑證

en: Authentication Required
zh_TW: 需要核對

en: Username…
zh_TW: 使用者名稱…

en: Password…
zh_TW: 密碼…

en: Domain…
zh_TW: 網域…

en: Domain field is commonly optional and can be
    left empty.
zh_TW: 網域欄位通常是選擇性的，可以
    留空。

en: Authenticate
zh_TW: 核對

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Overview
zh_TW: 概覽

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Connection Display
zh_TW: 連線顯示

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Welcome to Connections
zh_TW: 歡迎使用連線

en: Click next to learn about remote desktop.
zh_TW: 點擊下一步以了解遠端桌面。

en: Access other desktops
zh_TW: 存取其他桌面

en: Connections allows viewing the screens of other desktops. They can also be controlled using the pointer and keyboard.
zh_TW: 使用《連線》檢視其他桌面螢幕，還能用滑鼠指標與鍵盤控制它們。

en: Connect to different operating systems
zh_TW: 連線到不同的作業系統

en: You can access Linux, Mac, and Windows desktops.
zh_TW: 您可以使用《連線》存取 Linux、Mac 和 Windows 桌面。

en: Setup is required
zh_TW: 需要設定

en: Remote desktop typically needs to be enabled on the computer you want to connect to.
zh_TW: 通常需要在要連接的電腦上啟用遠端桌面。

en: Start by creating your first connection
zh_TW: 首先建立您的第一個連線

en: To begin, you will need the address of the computer you want to connect to.
zh_TW: 首先，你需要知道欲連線電腦的位址。

en: Connection preferences
zh_TW: 連線偏好設定

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Fit window
zh_TW: 適應視窗

en: Original size
zh_TW: 原始大小

en: Enable audio
zh_TW: 啟用聲音

en: Scale mode
zh_TW: 縮放模式

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Application Menu
zh_TW: 應用程式選單

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Go Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Display Menu
zh_TW: 顯示器選單

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連線

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑鍵

en: About Connections
zh_TW: 關於連線

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: View only
zh_TW: 僅檢視

en: Show local pointer
zh_TW: 顯示本機指標

en: Bandwidth
zh_TW: 頻寬設定

en: High quality
zh_TW: 畫質優先

en: Fast refresh
zh_TW: 速度優先

en: Click the add button to create your first connection
zh_TW: 按下加入按鈕建立您的首次連線

en: Couldn’t parse the file
zh_TW: 無法解析檔案

note: Translators: %s is a VNC file key
en: VNC File is missing key “%s”
zh_TW: VNC 檔案遺失金鑰「%s」
