console main - en to ko translation catalogue (93 entries)

en: Console
ko: 콘솔

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: command;prompt;cmd;commandline;run;shell;terminal;kgx;kings cross;
ko: command;명령;커맨드;prompt;프롬프트;cmd;commandline;커맨드라인;run;실행;shell;쉘;terminal;터미널;kgx;kings cross;킹스;크로스;킹스크로스;

en: New Window
ko: 새 창

en: New Tab
ko: 새 탭

en: Terminal Emulator
ko: 터미널 에뮬레이터

en: A simple user-friendly terminal emulator for the GNOME desktop.
ko: 그놈 데스크톱용 간단한 사용자 친화적인 터미널 에뮬레이터.

en: Terminal window
ko: 터미널 창

en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Application
ko: 응용 프로그램

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New Window
ko: 새 창

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find
ko: 찾기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Tabs
ko: 탭

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New Tab
ko: 새 탭

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show All Tabs
ko: 모든 탭 보이기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move Tab Right
ko: 탭 오른쪽 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move Tab Left
ko: 탭 왼쪽 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to Tab 1–9
ko: 탭 1-9 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to Tab 10
ko: 탭 10 전환

en: Cannot use both --command and positional parameters
ko: --command와 위치 매개변수를 동시에 사용할 수 없습니다

note: Translators: The leading # is intentional, the initial %s is the version of KGX itself, the latter format is the VTE version
en: # KGX %s using VTE %u.%u.%u %s
ko: # KGX %s VTE %u.%u.%u %s 사용

en: GPL 3.0 or later
ko: GPL 3.0 이상

en: Execute the argument to this option inside the terminal
ko: 터미널 내에서 이 선택사항에 대한 인수 실행

en: COMMAND
ko: <명령>

en: Set the working directory
ko: 작업 디렉터리 설정

note: Translators: Placeholder of for a given directory
en: DIRNAME
ko: <디렉터리-이름>

en: Wait until the child exits (TODO)
ko: 자식 프로세스가 종료될때까지 기다림(TODO)

en: Set the initial window title
ko: 초기 윈도우 제목 설정

en: TITLE
ko: <제목>

en: ADVANCED: Set the shell to launch
ko: 고급: 실행할 쉘 설정

en: SHELL
ko: <쉘>

en: ADVANCED: Set the scrollback length
ko: 고급: 스크롤백 길이 설정

en: LINES
ko: <줄>

en: [-e|-- COMMAND [ARGUMENT...]]
ko: [-e|-- <명령어> [<인자값>...]]

en: Close Window?
ko: 이 창을 닫겠습니까?

en: A command is still running, closing this window will kill it and may lead to unexpected outcomes | Some commands are still running, closing this window will kill them and may lead to unexpected outcomes
ko[0]: 명령을 아직 실행중입니다. 이 창을 닫으면 실행 중인 명령을 강제로 끝내어 예기치 않은 결과가 발생할 수 있습니다

en: Close Tab?
ko: 이 탭을 닫겠습니까?

en: A command is still running, closing this tab will kill it and may lead to unexpected outcomes | Some commands are still running, closing this tab will kill them and may lead to unexpected outcomes
ko[0]: 명령을 아직 실행중입니다. 이 탭을 닫으면 실행 중인 명령을 강제로 끝내어 예기치 않은 결과가 발생할 수 있습니다

note: Translators: Screen reader label for the list of running commands
en: Process list
ko: 프로세스 목록

note: Translators: This action dismisses the dialogue, leaving the tab/window open
en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

note: Translators: This action accepts the ‘unexpected outcomes’ and closes the tab/window
en: C_lose
ko: 닫기(_L)

en: Terminal Font
ko: 터미널 글꼴

en: _Select
ko: 선택(_S)

en: Font Name
ko: 글꼴 이름

en: Font Family
ko: 글꼴 계열

en: Font Preview
ko: 글꼴 미리보기

en: Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기

note: Translators: %i is, from the users perspective, a random number. * this string will only be seen when the running program has * failed to set a title, and exists purely to avoid blank tabs
en: Tab %i
ko: 탭 %i

en: _Detach Tab
ko: 탭 분리(_D)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: No Font Set
ko: 글꼴 집합 없음

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Use _System Default
ko: 시스템 기본 사용(_S)

en: Custom _Font
ko: 사용자 지정 글꼴(_F)

en: Terminal Bell
ko: 터미널 삑소리

en: Play _Sound
ko: 소리내기(_S)

en: _Visual Effects
ko: 시각 효과(_V)

en: Process %d
ko: 프로세스 %d번

note: translators: <b> </b> marks the text as bold, ensure they are matched please!
en: <b>Read Only</b> — Command exited with code %i
ko: <b>읽기 전용</b> — %i 상태코드로 명령을 끝냈습니다

note: translators: <b> </b> marks the text as bold, ensure they are matched please!
en: <b>Read Only</b> — Command exited
ko: <b>읽기 전용</b> — 명령을 끝냈습니다

note: translators: <b> </b> marks the text as bold, ensure they are matched please!
en: <b>Failed to start</b> — %s
ko: <b>실행 실패</b> — %s

en: Command completed
ko: 명령 완료

en: Find text
ko: 텍스트 찾기

en: Previous Match
ko: 이전 일치

en: Next Match
ko: 다음 일치

en: Ctrl-click to open:
    %s
ko: Ctrl-클릭으로 열기:
    %s

en: You are pasting a command that runs as an administrator
ko: 관리자로 실행되는 명령어를 붙여넣고 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is the command being pasted
en: Make sure you know what the command does:
    %s
ko: 명령이 실행되는 작업을 알고 있어야 합니다:
    %s

en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

en: _Open Link
ko: 링크 열기(_O)

en: Copy _Link
ko: 링크 복사(_L)

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: _Select All
ko: 전체 선택(_S)

en: Show in _Files
ko: 파일에서 보이기(_F)

en: Follow System Style
ko: 시스템

en: Light Style
ko: 밝음

en: Dark Style
ko: 어두움

en: _New Window
ko: 새 창(_N)

en: _Show All Tabs
ko: 모든 탭 보이기(_S)

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기(_K)

en: _About Console
ko: 콘솔 정보(_A)

en: Find in Terminal
ko: 터미널에서 찾기

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Shrink Text
ko: 텍스트 축소

en: Reset Size
ko: 크기 초기화

en: Enlarge Text
ko: 텍스트 확대
