kgx master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (132 entries)

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: command;prompt;cmd;commandline;run;shell;terminal;kgx;kings cross;
zh_CN: command;prompt;cmd;commandline;run;shell;terminal;kgx;kings cross;命令;提示符;命令行;运行;终端;

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页

en: Terminal Emulator
zh_CN: 终端模拟器

en: A simple user-friendly terminal emulator for the GNOME desktop.
zh_CN: GNOME 桌面的简单、用户友好的终端模拟器。

en: Terminal window
zh_CN: 终端窗口

en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

en: GPL 3.0 or later
zh_CN: GPL 3.0 或更高版本

note: Translators: The leading # is intentional, the initial %s is the * version of KGX itself, the latter format is the VTE version
en: # KGX %s using VTE %u.%u.%u %s
zh_CN: # KGX %s 使用 VTE %u.%u.%u %s

en: Cannot use both --working-directory and positional parameters
zh_CN: 无法同时使用 --working-directory 和位置参数

en: Execute the argument to this option inside the terminal
zh_CN: 在终端内执行此选项的参数

en: COMMAND
zh_CN: 命令

en: Set the working directory
zh_CN: 设置工作目录

note: Translators: Placeholder of for a given directory
en: DIRNAME
zh_CN: 目录名称

en: Wait until the child exits (TODO)
zh_CN: 等待子命令退出 (TODO)

en: Set the initial window title
zh_CN: 设置初始窗口标题

en: TITLE
zh_CN: 标题

en: ADVANCED: Set the shell to launch
zh_CN: 高级：设置要启动的 shell

en: ADVANCED: Set the scrollback length
zh_CN: 高级：设置回滚长度

en: LINES
zh_CN: 行数

note: Translators: %s is the version string, KGX is a codename and should be left as-is
en: KGX %s — Terminal Emulator
zh_CN: KGX %s — 终端模拟器

en: [-e|-- COMMAND [ARGUMENT...]]
zh_CN: [-e|-- 命令 [变量...]]

en: Close Window?
zh_CN: 关闭窗口？

en: A command is still running, closing this window will kill it and may lead to unexpected outcomes | Some commands are still running, closing this window will kill them and may lead to unexpected outcomes
zh_CN[0]: 某些命令仍在运行，关闭此窗口会将其杀死并可能导致意外结果

en: Close Tab?
zh_CN: 关闭标签页？

en: A command is still running, closing this tab will kill it and may lead to unexpected outcomes | Some commands are still running, closing this tab will kill them and may lead to unexpected outcomes
zh_CN[0]: 某些命令仍在运行，关闭此标签页会将其杀死并可能导致意外结果

note: Translators: Screen reader label for the list of running commands
en: Process list
zh_CN: 进程列表

note: Translators: This action dismisses the dialogue, leaving the tab/window open
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

note: Translators: This action accepts the ‘unexpected outcomes’ and closes the tab/window
en: C_lose
zh_CN: 关闭(_L)

en: Color string is wrong length
zh_CN: 颜色字符串长度错误

[ctx: toast-message]
en: Drop Failed
zh_CN: 拖放失败

[ctx: spad-message]
en: An unexpected error occurred whilst receiving a URI list drop. Please include the following information if you report the error.
zh_CN: 接收拖放的 URI 列表时发生意外错误。如果您要报告该错误请包含以下信息。

[ctx: spad-message]
en: An unexpected error occurred whilst receiving a file list drop. Please include the following information if you report the error.
zh_CN: 接收拖放的文件列表时发生意外错误。如果您要报告该错误请包含以下信息。

[ctx: spad-message]
en: An unexpected error occurred whilst receiving a text drop. Please include the following information if you report the error.
zh_CN: 接收拖放的文本时发生意外错误。如果您要报告该错误请包含以下信息。

[ctx: spad-message]
en: An unexpected value was received. Please include the following information if you report the error.
zh_CN: 接收到了意外值。如果您要报告该错误请包含以下信息。

note: Translators: columns by rows, describing terminal size
en: %i by %i
zh_CN: %i × %i

en: %i columns %i rows
zh_CN: %i 列 %i 行

note: Translators: %i is, from the users perspective, a random number. * this string will only be seen when the running program has * failed to set a title, and exists purely to avoid blank tabs
en: Tab %i
zh_CN: 标签页 %i

en: _Detach Tab
zh_CN: 分离标签页(_D)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

note: Translators: %s is the (possibly truncated) command being pasted
en: Make sure you know what the command does:
    %s
zh_CN: 确保您知道该命令做了什么：
    %s

en: You are pasting a command that runs as an administrator
zh_CN: 您正在粘贴以管理员权限运行的命令

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: Process %d
zh_CN: 进程 %d

note: Translators: <b> </b> marks the text as bold, ensure they are matched please!
en: <b>Failed to start</b> — %s
zh_CN: <b>启动失败</b> — %s

en: Unable To Open
zh_CN: 无法打开

en: Opening ‘<a href="%s">%s</a>’ failed:
    %s
zh_CN: 打开“<a href="%s">%s</a>”失败：
    %s

en: Error Details
zh_CN: 错误详情

en: Error Message
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: Copy Error Message
zh_CN: 复制错误信息

en: Report _Issue
zh_CN: 报告问题(_I)

[ctx: toast-button]
en: _Details
zh_CN: 详情(_D)

note: Translators: <b> </b> marks the text as bold, ensure they are matched please!
en: <b>Read Only</b> — Command exited with code %i
zh_CN: <b>只读</b> — 命令已退出，代码为 %i

note: Translators: <b> </b> marks the text as bold, ensure they are matched please!
en: <b>Read Only</b> — Command exited
zh_CN: <b>只读</b> — 命令已退出

en: Command completed
zh_CN: 命令已完成

en: Find text
zh_CN: 查找文本

en: Previous Match
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next Match
zh_CN: 下一个

[ctx: toast-message]
note: Translators: The user ctrl-clicked, or used ‘Open Link’, on a URI that, *              for whatever reason, we were unable to open.
en: Couldn't Open Link
zh_CN: 无法打开链接

[ctx: spad-message]
en: The link “<a href="%s">%s</a>” uses the protocol “%s”, for which no apps are installed.
zh_CN: 链接“<a href="%s">%s</a>”使用“%s”协议，但未安装支持该协议的应用。

[ctx: spad-message]
en: An unexpected error occurred whilst opening the link “<a href="%s">%s</a>”. Please include the following information if you report the error.
zh_CN: 打开链接“<a href="%s">%s</a>”时发生意外错误。如果您要报告该错误请包含以下信息。

[ctx: spad-message]
en: The link “<a href="%s">%s</a>” is malformed.
zh_CN: 链接“<a href="%s">%s</a>”格式错误。

[ctx: spad-message]
en: The link “<a href="%s">%s</a>” points to a location on a different device.
    
    This device is “%s” and the location is on “%s”.
zh_CN: 链接“<a href="%s">%s</a>”指向不同设备上的一个位置。
    
    此设备为“%s”而位置为“%s”。

[ctx: toast-message]
en: Couldn't Paste Text
zh_CN: 无法粘贴文本

[ctx: spad-message]
en: An unexpected error occurred whilst reading the clipboard. Please include the following information if you report the error.
zh_CN: 读取剪贴板时发生意外错误。如果您要报告该错误请包含以下信息。

[ctx: toast-message]
en: Couldn't Show File
zh_CN: 无法显示文件

[ctx: spad-message]
en: An unexpected error occurred whilst showing the file. Please include the following information if you report the error.
zh_CN: 显示文件时发生意外错误。如果您要报告该错误请包含以下信息。

[ctx: toast-message]
en: Couldn't Open Folder
zh_CN: 无法打开文件夹

[ctx: spad-message]
en: An unexpected error occurred whilst opening the folder. Please include the following information if you report the error.
zh_CN: 打开文件夹时发生意外错误。如果您要报告该错误请包含以下信息。

en: Ctrl-click to open:
    %s
zh_CN: Ctrl-单击来打开：
    %s

[ctx: toast-message]
en: Couldn't Paste
zh_CN: 无法粘贴

[ctx: spad-message]
en: An unexpected error occurred whilst processing the clipboard. Please include the following information if you report the error.
zh_CN: 处理剪贴板时发生意外错误。如果您要报告该错误请包含以下信息。

en: _Open Link
zh_CN: 打开链接(_O)

en: Copy _Link Address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址(_L)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Select All
zh_CN: 全选(_S)

en: Leave _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏(_F)

en: Show in _Files
zh_CN: 在文件中显示(_F)

en: Follow System Style
zh_CN: 跟随系统样式

en: Light Style
zh_CN: 亮色样式

en: Dark Style
zh_CN: 暗色样式

note: Translators: ‘command’ is the argument name, and shouldn't be translated
en: Missing argument for --command
zh_CN: 缺少用于 --command 的参数

en: Cannot use both --command and positional parameters
zh_CN: 无法同时使用 --command 和位置参数

en: _New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(_N)

en: _Show All Tabs
zh_CN: 显示所有标签页(_S)

en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _About Console
zh_CN: 关于控制台(_A)

en: Find in Terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中查找

en: Leave Fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Shrink Text
zh_CN: 缩小文本

en: Reset Size
zh_CN: 重置大小

en: Enlarge Text
zh_CN: 放大文本

en: Terminal Font
zh_CN: 终端字体

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: Font Name
zh_CN: 字体名称

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体家族

en: Font Preview
zh_CN: 字体预览

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: No Font Set
zh_CN: 未设置字体

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Use _System Default
zh_CN: 使用系统默认(_S)

en: Custom _Font
zh_CN: 自定义字体(_F)

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: _Unlimited Scrollback
zh_CN: 无限制回滚(_U)

en: _Scrollback Lines
zh_CN: 回滚行数(_S)

en: Terminal Bell
zh_CN: 终端响铃

en: Control how alerts are indicated
zh_CN: 控制警告提示的方式

en: Play _Sound
zh_CN: 播放声音(_S)

en: _Visual Effects
zh_CN: 可视效果(_V)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show All Tabs
zh_CN: 显示所有标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next Tab
zh_CN: 下一个标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous Tab
zh_CN: 上一个标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move Tab Left
zh_CN: 左移标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move Tab Right
zh_CN: 右移标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to Tab 1–9
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 1-9

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to Tab 10
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 10

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏
